How many and what types of vector-borne diseases does the MOS-BITE Protector Policy covers?

The MOS-BITE Protector policy covers seven vector-borne diseases: Malaria, Dengue, Zika virus, Japanese Encephalitis, Lymphatic Filariasis, Kala-azar, and Chikungunya. That is why such policies are also called as ‘Dengue insurance plan’, ‘Zika virus insurance plan’, ‘Malaria care plan’, ‘Mosquito insurance plan’, or insurance against mosquito borne diseases.