Motor Insurance Reviews

4.8/5
3953 Reviews
Alakshita Mishra
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I went through the simple process. I did not need to do much things to buy bike insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio.
02-12-21
Vignesh Chandrashekara
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I thank IFFCO Tokio for their wonderfully designed two wheeler insurance plans.
02-12-21
Sachin Koranne
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I am very happy with IFFCO Tokio Two wheeler insurance.
02-12-21
Abhay Suryakant Parkar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The customer executive helped me with two wheeler insurance nicely.
02-12-21
SADIA KHAN
Car Insurance
The premiums designed by IFFCO Tokio are very pocket-friendly and easy to pay.
01-12-21
Raj Kamal
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio makes driving affordable by covering the costs of CNG/LPG fuel kits.
01-12-21
Mrs. Khansa Mohsin Shaikh
Car Insurance
Thanks to tIFFCO Tokio's cashless services, I can pay for my repair charges online.
01-12-21
Pratibha swapnil shitkal
Car Insurance
The IDV facility helped me cover the losses incurred on the theft of my car six months ago
01-12-21
Datta Parthe
Car Insurance
Last year, I damaged my car in a road accident. However, IFFCO Tokio helped cover all losses. Thank you
01-12-21
Ajaya Kiran
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has the answer to all your queries related to IFFCO Tokio.
01-12-21
Prafulla Pramod Dungarwal
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I truly got 5 star service for my two wheeler insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio company.
01-12-21
Anita Kaushal
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I always recommend IFFCO Tokio's two wheeler insurance plans for their complete coverage.
01-12-21
Chandrakant
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I find the IFFCO Tokio customer support team to be one of the most helpful.
01-12-21
Tanvi singh
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The team at IFFCO Tokio is very helpful.
01-12-21
Nickey Prabhakar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio truly gives you a sense of relief as everything is handled by them with utmost care.
01-12-21
Priya dureja
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio website is very intuitive. I was able to buy two wheeler insurance in no time at all.
01-12-21
Rukhshar Khan
Two-Wheeler Insurance
It is really important to get two wheeler insurance policy and I have taken this plan from IFFCO Tokio.
01-12-21
Rajnish Bharti
Car Insurance
Last year, IFFCO Tokio staff helped me select the most approprite insurance plan for my car. Thank You.
30-11-21
Sunil Bhaiyya
Car Insurance
The staff at IFFCO Tokio is very polite and customer friendly.
30-11-21
bhushan rathi
Car Insurance
The complete compensation provided in case of a car theft makes IFFCO Tokio, the perfect choice for car insurance.
30-11-21
Sagar Bhaiyya
Car Insurance
The multi-lingual website of IFFCO Tokio makes it very easy for customers to understand the company's terms and policies.
30-11-21
Sweta ghatak
Car Insurance
I have been availing of IFFCO Tokio car insrance since the last four years and am highly pleased with the service.
30-11-21
srinivasarao kambampati
Car Insurance
The zero-depreciation add-on cover offers complete compensation for your carand its parts,
30-11-21
Pratik Shah
Car Insurance
The 24X7 roadside assistance provided by IFFCO Tokio encouarges you to plan long trips without worrying about accidents or breakdowns.
30-11-21
Satish Chandran Vp
Car Insurance
The insurance options offered by IFFCO Tokio motivated me to buy a brand new car last year .
30-11-21
Manik kulkarni
Car Insurance
I filed my car insurance claim with IFFCO Tokio and they settled it within four hours.
30-11-21
Rushikesh Bamne
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I recently took the claim for my commercial vehicle insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
30-11-21
Nitishg Raikar
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
My IFFCO Tokio's commercial vehicle insurance is the best. It facilitates me the best services and the tow service is at any location any time and for free.
30-11-21
Rahul Jotshi
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Bought the long term bike insurance plan for my two wheeler. Now I don't have to worry about yearly renewals. Thank you IFFCO Tokio.
30-11-21
Paridhi khare
Two-Wheeler Insurance
From complete coverage to easy claims to customer assistance, IFFCO Tokio has it all.
30-11-21
Sunita giri
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Excellent services given by IFFCO Tokio
30-11-21
Prerana Sharma
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has prompt service for two wheeler insurance.
30-11-21
Navy asree
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I bought my two wheeler from IFFCO Tokio after comparing all the vehicle insurance websites online.
30-11-21
Keshav Chainani
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I got amazing discounts on my two wheeler insurance.
30-11-21
Swaraj Nikhade
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Buying from IFFCO Tokio has always been a good decision.
30-11-21
Priyanka Bora
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I personally think that IFFCO Tokio is a very good company who helps their customer with every query.
30-11-21
Vikram Roy
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Good deals for buying two wheeler insurance.
30-11-21
Rateesh Raman
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I recently got the reimbursement by IFFCO Tokio for my two wheeler.
30-11-21
Saiprasad Mohire
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is one of the best car insurance providers in India.
29-11-21
Priya melvin
Car Insurance
The regular reminders by IFFCO Tokio ensure that i never miss a premium.
29-11-21
Purva Oswal
Car Insurance
You need to fill in a simple form and the IFFCO TOKIO executive will contact you to address all your queries.
29-11-21
Ranganayaki Srikanth
Car Insurance
I purchased my car insurance policy online from IFFCO Tokio's website quite easily!
29-11-21
nikhil bhatnagar
Car Insurance
with a claim settlement ratio of 96.80%, IFFCO Tokio is one of the best car insurance providers in India.
29-11-21
Chindiya Chindiya
Car Insurance
The Greienance Redressal is very prompt in responding to your needs.
29-11-21
Sneha Rangappa
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is a one stop destination for all your insurance needs.
29-11-21
Alfiya mansuri
Car Insurance
You can find the right car insurance coverage at IFFCO Tokio.
29-11-21
Munish Diwedi
Car Insurance
The thrid party insurance policies are a great boon for middle class customers like me as their premiums are quite affordable.
29-11-21
narayanakumar.cherukuri
Car Insurance
With a claim settlement ratio of 96.80%, I got IFFCO Tokio company is one of the best car insurance providers in India.
29-11-21
Kiran Sonkamble
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
The commercial vehicle insurance plan I have from IFFCO Tokio is very good and beneficial.
29-11-21
Piyush Mhatre
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
IFFCO Tokio commercial vehicle insurance plan is the best I ever get at this moment. The premium is low, policy coverage is high.
29-11-21
Vivek Malik
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I had a word with IFFCO Tokio executive and they explained me everything about the Two wheeler insurance policy which is appreciated.
29-11-21
Nikhil Karwa
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has the answers to all your two wheeler insurance questions.
29-11-21
Anjali Ahuja
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I never thought that getting a two-wheeler insurance could be so quick and easy.
29-11-21
Kanchan varma
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The interface of IFFCO Tokio website is totally up to the mark.
29-11-21
Quamar Mehmood Siddiqui
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I researched about the two wheeler insurance policy and it was quite easy to get my bike insured.
29-11-21
Vikas Kapoor
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Good explanation of Two wheeler Insurance and understanding clients’ requirement. Great work team IFFCO Tokio.
29-11-21
Bharat kalsi
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Great services offered by IFFCO Tokio.
29-11-21
Ayush Agarwal
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I signed up on IFFCOTokio to check for my bike’s insurance. I got a call instantly and the executive briefed me about the insurers available and the premiums.
29-11-21
Damaji Baburao shelke
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Getting two wheeler insurance from IFFCO Tokio is very easy.
29-11-21
deepak madaan
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio website is designed in such a way that you will find answers all your insuarnce queries.
29-11-21
Mr Dipti Jyoti Mondal
Car Insurance
The 12 benefits offered by IFFCO Tokio help in covering all kinds of damages to the car.
28-11-21
Mayur S Jain
Car Insurance
Documents describing the terms of the car insurance policy are worded in simple language.
28-11-21
Ashim Dutta
Car Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for designing a customized insurance polciy for my car.
28-11-21
Smita Barse
Car Insurance
The premiums designed by IFFCO Tokio for car insurance are very pocket-friendly.
28-11-21
Dhrumil Panchal
Car Insurance
Insuring my car with IFFCO Toko was one fo the best decisions of my life.
28-11-21
Dinal Patel
Car Insurance
IFFO Tokio has one the easiest renweable car insurance policies.
28-11-21
Shraddha Thorat
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio was referred to me by one of my friend. I am glad i took his advice.
28-11-21
Bhoomika P Wadhwani
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio wide network coverage enables us to avail its services form any part fo the world.
28-11-21
Vaibhav Patil
Car Insurance
The staff at IFFCO Tokio is extremely friendly and helpful.
28-11-21
Chaya Murarka
Car Insurance
The annual policies give us sufficient time to review the benefits of the plan to decide on further renewal.
28-11-21
Jairus Fernandes
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
After long search on internet I found very fine policy for my new truck on IFFCO Tokio.
28-11-21
Tejas parab
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Good claims and easy sanctioning of claims due to fast service facilitate by staff and executives at IFFCO Tokio.
28-11-21
Pallavi Arora
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I strongly recommend IFFCO Tokio to everyone.
28-11-21
Mrigank Sharma
Two-Wheeler Insurance
After comparing the prices of my scooter’s insurance at various platforms, I saw that IFFCO Tokio is offering lowest premiums.
28-11-21
Animay Kumar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The IffcoTokio customer care team is quite helpful. There response rate is quick and hassle free.
28-11-21
Preeti Chawla
Two-Wheeler Insurance
My friends advised me to check IFFCO Tokio website for my two wheeler insuarnce plan and I am very happy with the same.
28-11-21
Balraj Gangadhar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio was really helpful when I had an accident and put my vehicle at the service centre, they were with me all the while till I received my claim.
28-11-21
Alok Rajaji Bhat
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The right choice for my two wheeler insurance plan is from IFFCO Tokio.
28-11-21
Kushal Jaju
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Got good insurance for my Activa which was gifted to me by my father.
28-11-21
Pallavi Gurav
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I am really happy with the claim assistance of IFFCO Tokio.
28-11-21
Ankit Rajput
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Thankyou IFFCO Tokio team for your help.
28-11-21
Ankush Yadav
Two-Wheeler Insurance
It is a nice company which helps in providing with the best in class insurance policy related to two wheeler.
28-11-21
Abhinav Vijaykumar
Car Insurance
The vast network of 6757 garagas at IFFCO Tokio help its customer service officials settle claims easily
27-11-21
VIDYA SURAJ TANDALE
Car Insurance
I have been a satisfied customer of IFFCO Tokio car insurnace since the last 4 years
27-11-21
Jyoti jadhav
Car Insurance
I highly recommend IFFCO Tokio for all your car insurance needs
27-11-21
Anand Kekre
Car Insurance
The processing of your car insurance claim is quite hassle-free and simple
27-11-21
Somnath K. Holkar
Car Insurance
A comprehensivev motor insurance policy with IFFCO Tokio answers all your insurance needs.
27-11-21
Rajesh Shah
Car Insurance
I have been a beneficiary of IFFCO Tokio car insurance since the last two years
27-11-21
Swapnil Ravindra Khopade
Car Insurance
You can enrol for any IFFCO Tokio insurance plan instantly by filling up an online form
27-11-21
Aniruddha Khare
Car Insurance
My car insurance iwth IFFCO Tokio offers customized solutions for all my insuarnce needs
27-11-21
Pawan Kishor Singh
Car Insurance
The claim processing staff at IFFCO Tokio is well trained to meet customers needs
27-11-21
hindurao bhosale
Car Insurance
OFFCO Tokio offers car insurance for all those seeking an ideal car insurance solution
27-11-21
Vivek Jethava
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I recently purchased commercial vehicle insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio. The policy is the best and there are countless benefits in the plan.
27-11-21
Ramsey D'silva
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Thankyou IFFCO Tokio team for helping me with my commercial vehicle insurance.
27-11-21
Janhavi Bhosle
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I took my two wheeler insurance from IFFCO Tokio because its a good company.
27-11-21
Kanchan Patil
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Happy and satisifed with IFFCO Tokio's two wheeler insurance policy
27-11-21
Jateesh kaur
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio very helpful and knowledgeable site for two wheeler insurance plan.
27-11-21
Advik Shedge
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio the best in the business.
27-11-21
Namrata Mirajkar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
This really is user friendly, I appreciate your efforts for two wheeler insurance.
27-11-21
Anurag aggarwal
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I would like to give the IFFCO Tokio insurance company a 10/10 number.
27-11-21
Shivalila m kolgimatha
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio truly helped me with all the queries related to two wheeler insurance.
27-11-21
Snehal Govekar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
It's wonderful experience with IFFCO Tokio and very supportive and polite staff.
27-11-21
Atul Limkar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The process of buying two wheeler nsurance online at IFFCO Tokio was so easy and comfortable.
27-11-21
Shalini Andrew
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Good thing about insurance online process is that you get updates on mobile and mail both.
27-11-21
Sonam Choudhary
Car Insurance
A car insurance with IFFCO Tokio was the best decisions of my life
26-11-21
Akshata Sachin Jagtap
Car Insurance
I made a request for my policy documents oinline and it was fulfiled within a day
26-11-21
Digvijay Gore
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has one of the simplest claim reimbursement process
26-11-21
Prabhat Soni
Car Insurance
With IFFCO Tokio, you can be rest assured about the getting best available servcies
26-11-21
Jyotsana Singh
Car Insurance
The heavy rains that lashed Mumbai on July 26 had completely damaged my car. But thanks to IFFCO Tokio car insurance I could cover all my losses
26-11-21
AEKTA GUPTA
Car Insurance
Four months I requested the company to change my poilcy change and they fulfilled it within a day
26-11-21
Mukund Chandrakant Kadam
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio allows you to track your claim status instatly with a click of a button
26-11-21
Sachin bidave
Car Insurance
I usually do not carry much cash in my wallet. However, the cashless repair services provided by IFFCO Tokio at 4300 garages across India helps me repair my car anytime after a breakdown
26-11-21
Brajesh Kumar Singh
Car Insurance
I have been availng of IFFCO Tokio car insurance since the last four years and plan to soon renew my policy for the fifth year
26-11-21
Sharad Mahadeo Deokate
Car Insurance
The thrid party insurance facility provided by IFFCO Tokio helps cover all damages cuased by car accidents
26-11-21
Taiyab Ali
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Amazing service and most cooperative staff at IFFCO Tokio.
26-11-21
Kunal Kaushal
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
It is really important to get the commercial vehicle insurance policy and I have taken this plan from IFFCO Tokio to protect my vehicle.
26-11-21
Cyril Jos Kuriakose
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I was impressed with the flawless presentation of information on IFFCO Tokio website.
26-11-21
Kalyani dhembe
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is user friendly and valueable for customers. The nsurance claim will be hurdle and tension free from other formalities.
26-11-21
Barsa Parida
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I’ll definitely recommend IFFCO Tokio to my friends and family members.
26-11-21
Rachana Thimmaiah
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The policy price range available on IFFCO Tokio is impressive. Irrespective of your budget, you can be certain that here you will find the best policy.
26-11-21
Mantu Ghosh
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I had recently purchased Royal Enfield Bullet Classic and was searching for an appropriate insurance plan with wider coverage at lower premium and I got it from IFFCO.
26-11-21
Anthony Xavier
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is an amazing website for finding information about all insurance related stuff.
26-11-21
Smriti Banijwadkar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is a great website for all my insurance-related needs, the customer care staff here is extremely helpful and co-operative.
26-11-21
Dheeraj Chitrapur
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio website contains authentic details about several insurance plan specifications.
26-11-21
Shraddha Ashish Battulwar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Finding a good bike insurance plan for my Suzuki Hayabusa was effortless. I opted for IFFCO Tokio's two wheeler insurance plan from there.
26-11-21
Komal Vasdev
Two-Wheeler Insurance
i have the much required peace of mind knowing that in case I ever have any doubts related to my IFFCO comprehensive bike insurance plan issued for my Suzuki Intruder, it would be resolved as early as possible
26-11-21
Kaushik Krishnan
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio car insurance makes your rides enjoyable
25-11-21
Ravindra Dethe
Car Insurance
It is very easy to check the expiry date of your car insuarnce with IFFCO Tokio's VAHAN e-services
25-11-21
Vidya Umesh shetty
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is one of the most trusted brands in car insurance
25-11-21
Jamano Ganesh ram choudhary
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio car insuarnce also covers the cost of your CNG kit
25-11-21
Sudhansu kumar
Car Insurance
With expert advise from IFFCO Tokio, you can avail the best insurance for your car
25-11-21
Rohit Kaware
Car Insurance
With over 20,000 agents across all branches across the coumtry, it is easy to avail the services of IFFCO
25-11-21
Kavita Vijay Athwal
Car Insurance
A pocket friendly insurance service with pocket-friendly premiums
25-11-21
Madhavi Nanagiri
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers a complete package for all your car insurance needs
25-11-21
Darshan Rathod
Car Insurance
Get your car insured with IFFCO Tokio and you'll be sorted for lfie
25-11-21
Dasharath Gaikwad
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers a single point of contact for all queries related to car insuarnce
25-11-21
Sarnali Nandi
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio's two wheeler insurance policy overviews reflect on the insurance company’s trustworthiness
25-11-21
Netra onkar naik
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I have never come across such an expert website like IFFCO Tokio with profound information on insurance policies
25-11-21
Aniruddha Guruprasad
Two-Wheeler Insurance
When I saw that IFFCO Tokio provided me with a digital insurance policy, I was relieved. I insured my Vespa LX125 with their comprehensive bike insurance policy.
25-11-21
Shanmuga priya
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers quick and smooth services. I like behavior too. I really thank them for helping me buy a policy online.
25-11-21
Sachin bhatkal
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Happy with the service provided to me by IFFCO Tokio for my two wheeler.
25-11-21
Deva kumar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Issuing IFFCO Tokio's bike insurance for KTM 250 Duke was really convenient for me.
25-11-21
Rashidj Khan
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
The widest garage network for its customers is provided by IFFCO Tokio.
25-11-21
Harish Kaur
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will provide you with the best services for your commercial vehicle insurance.
25-11-21
Archana Singh
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I had the best first-time experience while issuing IFFCO Tokio two wheeler insurance policy for my KTM 250 Duke using the IFFCO Tokio portal.
25-11-21
Komal Vasdev Bhatia
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I had such a great experience with IFFCO Tokio when I wanted to purchase the insurance for my bike.
25-11-21
Sandeep Lath
Two-Wheeler Insurance
It is too easy to insure my bike through IFFCO Tokio and the payment method is also too safe.
25-11-21
Ratnadeepak sathe
Two-Wheeler Insurance
It is very and easy to check our effective policy and I was able to buy the policy within a few minutes.
25-11-21
Farzana Bhalerao
Car Insurance
Submitting an application for the processing of the car insuarance claim was very easy
24-11-21
Srideviravindra
Car Insurance
The claim processing at IFFCO Tokio is faster than even a jet plan
24-11-21
Priyadarshini Gandhi
Car Insurance
The premiums designed by IFFCO Tokio for car insuarece are very affordable and do not burn a hole in your pocket
24-11-21
Rakhi Chawla
Car Insurance
The 8-add ons provided by IFFCO Tokio on car insurance enable customers to customize their insurance policy as per need
24-11-21
Sandisha Sai Mandavilli
Car Insurance
IIt very easy to renew your car insurance policy with IFFCO Tokio
24-11-21
Zaheer Lokhandwala
Car Insurance
The Greienance Redressal cell has an answer to all your queries
24-11-21
Vijaykumar Biraje
Car Insurance
One of the best things with IFFCO Tokio car insurance is the flexibility to switch to other polcies if not satisfied with the current one
24-11-21
Aniruddha Kherdekar
Car Insurance
The third party benefits offered by IFFCO Tokio enables you to cover damages to others vehicles during an accident
24-11-21
Smita R Nampalliwar
Car Insurance
The services offered by IFFCO Tokio are of highest standards
24-11-21
Kushal Rajaram Jaju
Car Insurance
iIFFCO Tokio car insurance is one of the best insurance services availabel in India
24-11-21
Hitarth p
Two-Wheeler Insurance
It's great experience, I had some challenge with online payment on the website but IFFCO Tokio's team was quick to fix the issue.
24-11-21
shalabh srivastava
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Quick, efficient and hassle free process.
24-11-21
Nishanth Jain
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Everything is transparent and smooth with IFFCO Tokio.
24-11-21
Anish Kumar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Thanks to the IFFCO Tokio team for help.
24-11-21
Majibur Rahaman
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I was searching online bike insurance as I was not satisfied with my previous insurance. I got my new one from IFFCO Tokio and I am very happy about it.
24-11-21
Anupama Jha
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The executive was very informative, suggested the best policy for my Two wheeler. Excellent support received.
24-11-21
Shalini Sinha
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Would use it again and recommend it to others as well. Cheers! IFFCO Tokio is the best.
24-11-21
Deepshikha srivastava
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Excellent & flawless experience ! littelly renewed my insurance in less than a minute! keep it up IFFCO Tokio!
24-11-21
shweta padhiar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Availing of two wheeler insurance is now easy. All thanks to IFFCO Tokio.
24-11-21
Mr . Himanshu Chandna
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I have booked insurance from IFFCO Tokio and I really thanks to insurance team for providing such a best policy for me.
24-11-21
Vivek Mathew
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
IFFCO Tokio team is very nice.I had queries on my existing policy and the customer service person was very helpful.
24-11-21
Mustafa Ali
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's commercial vehicle insurance plans have been designed by those who really understand how to offer coverage at affordable costs.
24-11-21
Suneet Gupta
Car Insurance
i have registered for IFFCO Tokio car insurance and the company regularly monitors my vehicle status
23-11-21
jitendra kapadane
Car Insurance
It is a cakewalk to apply for a car insuarnce with IFFCO Tokio
23-11-21
Sanket Hundikar
Car Insurance
With IFFCO Tokio car insurance, you do not look for any other alternaive
23-11-21
Dr Megha
Car Insurance
I was intially skepticle about availing a car insuarnce form IFFKO Tokio. However, now I am one of their most satisfied customers
23-11-21
MushtaqueAhemad Dawaood shaikh
Car Insurance
You can also get regular vehicle maintenance tips from IFFCO Tokio by registering for it on the webstie
23-11-21
Vijay Ishrimal Gavit
Car Insurance
i recommend IFFCO Tokio car insurance to all car owners. It is simply the best polcies to have
23-11-21
Mohan Kumar Srivastava
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio car insurance makes investing in a car worthwhile
23-11-21
Ashpak Patel
Car Insurance
I requested for a service from IFFCO Tokio. The excutives arrived within two hours of making the request
23-11-21
Ananthapadmanaban Ramkumar
Car Insurance
You do not need to worry about the rising fuel prices if your register for IFFCO Toko car insurance
23-11-21
Rahul Ratnaparkhi
Car Insurance
The 24X7 service offered by IFFO Tokio proves a boon for journalists like me who have travel at odd hours for work
23-11-21
Vaibhav Pisal
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I am stress free now, as my Honda Activa is insured with IFFCO Tokio's insurance plan.
23-11-21
Sameer ibrahim shaikh
Two-Wheeler Insurance
To get the policy from IFFCO Tokio is quite easy. You just have to visit the website and have to choose the best one.
23-11-21
Udita Chaturvedi
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Unbeatable two wheeler insurance prices. Smooth claim processing.
23-11-21
Habiba Sayed
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I have two wheeler insurance policy with IFFCO Tokio from last 6 months and it is a good insurance policy to use.
23-11-21
Chirag kalra
Two-Wheeler Insurance
With IFFCO Tokio, you get best two wheeler insurance plans.
23-11-21
Satyajeet Das
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Incredible Prices. Unbelievably fast. Got my bike insured within a minute
23-11-21
Yedulla shaik
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio insurance company is very helpful.
23-11-21
Amit Solanki
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I am thankful to IFFCO Tokio for all their service for my two wheeler insurance policy.
23-11-21
Puneet Hasija
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I achieved some great deals on two wheeler insurance policy. All thanks to IFFCO Tokio.
23-11-21
Gangi Reddy Talaka
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for guiding me with my two wheeler insurance policy.
23-11-21
Shiva Vikash Mishra
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has some of the most polite and friendliest insurance agents in the world.
22-11-21
Sachin ughade
Car Insurance
i have not come across a single dissatisfied customer of IFFCO car insurance
22-11-21
Koustubh Moharil
Car Insurance
After availing a car insurance services from IFFCO Tokio for a year now, I plan to renew my experience again.
22-11-21
Jalendrao Nanaji Alam
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is a one stop shop for car insurance in India
22-11-21
Sachin Nikam
Car Insurance
The customer service app from IFFCO Tokio makes buying and renewing car insurance poices vey easy
22-11-21
SUDHA A ARADHYA
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is one of the most customer-friendly car insuracne providers in india
22-11-21
Deepak Kumar Singh
Car Insurance
You can get a copy of your IFFCO Tokio car insurance in two flat days after applying for it
22-11-21
Y Bheema
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's commitment towards the development of the rural and social sector is indeed commendable
22-11-21
Samarth Karnekar
Car Insurance
With IFFCO Tokio, you can easily customize your car insurance premiums.
22-11-21
Shivani Deshmane
Car Insurance
The mobile portal by IFFCO Tokio enables you to renew your car insurance even when on the move.
22-11-21
Nandini Niranjan
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I truly got 5 star service for my two wheeler insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
22-11-21
Swetha Rajaraman
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Get scooty insurance from IFFCO Tokio company. It is easy and takes less time.
22-11-21
Vineeta Kashyap
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The rates for two wheeler insurance from IFFCO Tokio are very good.
22-11-21
Gaurav Pandey
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The service is fast which is facilitate by the executives and staff members. Good facilities included in the two wheeler insuurance policy by IFFCO Tokio.
22-11-21
Ashok.H
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The widest garage network for its customers is provided by IFFCOTokio general insurance.
22-11-21
Dinesh Arora
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Had a smooth experience of buying two wheeler insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
22-11-21
Atul Jagannath Ghadge
Two-Wheeler Insurance
You can apply for the policy quickly and the customer service team will assist us quickly and without any hassle.
22-11-21
Lakshmi Sujatha
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The plan is good and reliable and has provided with better coverage. I am satisfied and happy with IFFCO Tokio.
22-11-21
Kishor Sonawane
Two-Wheeler Insurance
One of the best way to get the insurance done from IFFCO Tokio is that you can deal it on online basis. It is easy and hassle free.
22-11-21
Merciline Krishna Subaiya
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's track record is very good, they truly care about their customers.
22-11-21
Omkar Kanade
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I now save a lot of money thanks to the affordable premiums of commercial vehicle insurance from IFFCO Tokio!
22-11-21
Jeel Mehta
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
When I started my transportation business, I knew I had to protect my business with a commercial vehicle insurance and for that I only trust IFFCO Tokio.
22-11-21
Sathish lakshmi
Car Insurance
The faciity to buy a IFFCO Tokio policy online does away with all the paperwork.
21-11-21
serina biswas
Car Insurance
A car insurance with IFFCO Tokio was the best decisions of my life.
21-11-21
Sagar pralahad Gonjari
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is one of the best companies in the non-life insurance sectors.
21-11-21
Tushar pndurang devkar
Car Insurance
I had lost my car three months ago. But since, I had insurance it with IFFCO, I could get the full on-road price of my car
21-11-21
zaiba Nasreen
Car Insurance
I was looking for a car insurance with affordable premiums. The IFFCO Tokio third party insurance policy provided me with that facility.
21-11-21
Ekta Gulati
Car Insurance
The OCS facility offered by IFFCO Tokio helps settle your car insurance claims within minutes.
21-11-21
Suruchie Gupta
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's presence in Tier II. III and IV citites helps it reach customers across India.
21-11-21
Mudit Agarwal
Car Insurance
I purchased a polcy onlne last month and the policy documents were e-mailed to me immediately.
21-11-21
Vrushali Desai
Car Insurance
The managemnt team at IFFCO Tokio is very efficient and completely hands-on.
21-11-21
Shalabh Bhardwaj
Car Insurance
With IFFCO Tokio add-ons I could customize my car insurance policy as needed.
21-11-21
Shashi bhushan prasad
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I am fully satisified about purchasing my two wheeler insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
21-11-21
Shitalkumar jadhav
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Easy and quick process buying my two wheeler insuarnce policy from IFFCO Tokio.
21-11-21
Bhawana Puri
Two-Wheeler Insurance
All the doubts were resolved patiently by the staff at IFFCO Tokio.
21-11-21
Shweta Madde
Two-Wheeler Insurance
My daughter recently bought a scooty after her promotion and I made sure her got her two wheeler insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
21-11-21
Sarita darjee
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best in the business when it comes to insurance.
21-11-21
Pragnya Khinvasara
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Will definitely be suggesting the two wheeler insurance policy by IFFCO Tokio to my family and friends.
21-11-21
Krishna Kumar Rai
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio truly helps you in taking the right decision when it comes to two wheeler insurance policy.
21-11-21
Avinash Kumar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The individual who assisted me this morning in your call center was by far the most friendly, well-spoken representative I have ever encountered. She was good at giving proper guidance and was real courteous during the entire session.
21-11-21
Mohd Iqbal Bisati
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Very proud and happy with the experience.
21-11-21
Pooja sharms
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Thank you team IFFCO Tokio for resolving my query quickly.
21-11-21
Aastha Jain
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Very very happy with the services provided by IFFCO Tokio.
21-11-21
Ashwini Yadav
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
With IFFCO Tokio, you get best commercial vehicle plans.
21-11-21
Dipak raosaheb bhandare
Car Insurance
With affordable premiums, adds on benefits, zero depreciation value, IFFCO Tokio is the car insurance policy to buy.
20-11-21
abhijit shivankar
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio car insurace makes your car rides enjoyable with complete coverge to own car and also third party incase of accidents.
20-11-21
Damodar mandal
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has one of the friendlist staff in the world.
20-11-21
Shaily Vivek Sharma
Car Insurance
In today's COVID times, the mobile portal by IFFCO Tokio is boon to renew your car insurance policy.
20-11-21
Pradeepkumar
Car Insurance
The zero depreciation policy by IFFCO Tokio helps cover all repair and parts replacements costs
20-11-21
Santosh Phule
Car Insurance
The' Do not Call' facility by IFFCO Tokio is a boon for busy executives like me who do not like to disturbed by unwarranted calls during work.
20-11-21
Anumeha Mishra
Car Insurance
You can't go wrong with IFFCO Tokio, They are simply the best car insurance providers in India.
20-11-21
Rakhi Biswas
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio car insurance is a must if you own a car.
20-11-21
Peeyushi Jadhav
Car Insurance
With the facility to set policy renewal reminders, it is not possible to miss your IFFCO Tokio car insurance premiums
20-11-21
Suchita Jain
Car Insurance
The cashless repair facility at over 4300 garages helps relieve your mind against carrying cash in your wallet
20-11-21
Avinash rathod
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I went to their website, provided the details of my bike and got the quotes of different policies instantly.
20-11-21
Athiq Rehman
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I really didn't face any issue after buying my bike insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
20-11-21
Madhuri Patil
Two-Wheeler Insurance
One of the best way to get the insurance done from IFFCO Tokio is that you can deal it on online basis. It is easy and takes less time.
20-11-21
Vaishali Nilesh Badhe
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Website is very easy to understand and extremely quick.
20-11-21
Sumeet dilip shinde
Two-Wheeler Insurance
All my queries were resolved quickly and I am thankful to team IFFCO Tokio.
20-11-21
Satendar Singh
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I recently took the claim for my two wheeler insurance and I took my policy from IFFCO Tokio.
20-11-21
Bramharaju
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Very nice after sales support.
20-11-21
Nitin Umesh Agrawal
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is one of the best insurance company which helped me in getting cashless claim and it was an easy way to do so.
20-11-21
Rishabh Shah
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I moved to IFFCO Tokio and found great plans with some better benefits as compared to others.
20-11-21
Subhro mazumdar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I appreciate the team at IFFCO Tokio for guiding me well in my two wheeler insurance plan.
20-11-21
Samruddhi Rane
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Thankyou IFFCO Tokio for assisting me throughout with my commercial vehicle insurance plan.
20-11-21
GEHNA HINGORANI
Car Insurance
The online car insurance calculator on IFFCO Tokio website calculates all your premiums accurately.
19-11-21
Purnendu Dhal
Car Insurance
Car insurance with IFFCO Tokio makes life easy!
19-11-21
Vinu Bathija
Car Insurance
You just need to give a call to IFFCO Tokio and the insurance executive will be at your doorstep.
19-11-21
Ankit Sharma
Car Insurance
The customer service app from IFFCO Tokio is very easy to operate and a one-stop solution to all your insurance needs.
19-11-21
Ravi Lanjewar
Car Insurance
I recommended IFFCO Tokio car insurance to my neighbour and he is quite happy with it.
19-11-21
Krishna Reddy
Car Insurance
The online form on IFFCO Tokio's website makes it very easy to file your car insurance polcy.
19-11-21
Subhalaxmi baboo
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio caters to all your car insurance needs at just one click.
19-11-21
Oindrilla Majumdar
Car Insurance
With the roadside assitance offered by IFFCO Tokio, you do not worry about your car breaking down in the middle of the road.
19-11-21
Payal Sanklecha
Car Insurance
Last year, my car met with a major accident as it collided with a trurck. I was badly injured and hositalised for almost a month. My insurance with IFFCO Tokio helped cover all the hospital expenses
19-11-21
Dr. Varsha ashruba Dunghav
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Well behaved and supportive nature of executive who spoke to me on phone.
19-11-21
Geeteshwar Bhardwaj
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I want to sincerely thank IFFCO Tokio for the timely transfer of the net claim amount.
19-11-21
Prosanta Mondal
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The claim process is faster than other insurance company.
19-11-21
Himanshu Shekhar Mishra
Two-Wheeler Insurance
You can apply for the policy quickly and the customer service team will assist you quickly and without any hassle.
19-11-21
Fatema Kachwala
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I signed up on general insurance company to check for my bike’s insurance. I got a call instantly and the executive briefed me about the insurers available and the premiums.
19-11-21
Ekta yadav
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Very helpful and professional problem solving immediately very happy with the service given by the customer care executive.
19-11-21
Aniket Mohite
Two-Wheeler Insurance
It is really important to get the two wheeler insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio and I have taken this plan to protect my KTM.
19-11-21
Krunali Rameshchandra Patel
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The terms and condition are very simple and friendly. IFFCO Tokio is a good company.
19-11-21
Nikunj Sachdeva
Two-Wheeler Insurance
All these years, I have just trusted IFFCO Tokio.
19-11-21
Dipika Chauhan
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I was impressed by the help I received from the IFFCO Tokio team when making my first commercial vehicle insurance claim.
19-11-21
shravani bellivari
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio car insurance makes your life absolutely tension free
18-11-21
Chandan Kumar Chaudhuri
Car Insurance
The extensive coverage provided by IFFCO Tokio protects your car from all risks
18-11-21
Anu Suri
Car Insurance
The online application proceedure makes the entire process of applying for a car insurance very easy
18-11-21
Shrikant Bhor
Car Insurance
With IFFCO Tokio car insurance, you just can't go wrong! It's such a comprehensive policy
18-11-21
Priyanka Nair Pany
Car Insurance
Last year, I sustained multiple injuries in a car accident. However, I could cover all my hospital bills with IFFCO car insurance
18-11-21
Ajizur Ali seikh
Car Insurance
The car care tips provided by IFFCO Tokio are very helpul in maintaining my car
18-11-21
Govind Anant Giri
Car Insurance
My e-insurance account enables to manage all car insurance policy with IFFCO Tokio effciently.
18-11-21
Smita Jha Roy
Car Insurance
The facility to pay premiums online can be a boon for busy executives like me,
18-11-21
Akshada Maidur
Car Insurance
The Grievance Redressal cell is very promopt in response
18-11-21
Puja Salunke
Car Insurance
It was very easy for me to get my car's insurance policy transferred in my name when I bought the car last year.
18-11-21
Arti Srivastava
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I am really happy with the claim assistance of IFFCO Tokio. It is easily done and without wasting a time.
18-11-21
Anurag Nigam
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I never thought that getting a two-wheeler insurance could be so quick and easy. The entire process was smooth and I got the best deal on IFFCO Tokio.
18-11-21
vishal nerkar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The interface of the IFFCO Tokio website is totally up to the mark. I researched about the policy and it was quite easy to get my bike insured.
18-11-21
Riyaz Shaikh
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I purchased the two wheeler insurance from IFFCO Tokio and got my policy documents within 24 hours.
18-11-21
Priyank Jain
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio really helped me with my two wheeler insurance policy.
18-11-21
Vijay Vitthal
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I always get all the required insurances done from Policybazaar and they never disappoint me.
18-11-21
Manjusri M S
Two-Wheeler Insurance
One who are looking for a two wheeler policy, I must suggest you to go to IFFCO Tokio and get the one. Team is quite faithful.
18-11-21
Sunil B
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The plan which I bought from IFFCO Tokio for my two wheeler is the best and it covers a
18-11-21
Vivek tripathi
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The customer care team is quite helpful. There response rate is quick and hassle free.
18-11-21
Hitesh Motiramani
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Right from the time of signup on IFFCO Tokio till I got the insurance paper in my hand, there team was constantly there to help.
18-11-21
Jyoti Kumari
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
If you are looking for a better commercial vehicle insurance plan than your current one, I must say that IFFCO Tokio has the best!
18-11-21
Mrunali Avhale
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Planning to buy commercial vehicle insurance plan, I would suggest IFFCO Tokio.
18-11-21
Akash Rajput
Car Insurance
Congratulations IFFCO Tokio for winning so many awards this year.
17-11-21
Vatsala Lakhotia
Car Insurance
Ca insurance with IFFCO Tokio issureance is all you need to make your car travel enjoyable.
17-11-21
Bhavya Shree
Car Insurance
I got a disocunt on my insurance premiums from IFFCO Tokio for installing an anti-theft alarm in my car. Thank you!
17-11-21
Priyanka Ghosh Das
Car Insurance
The mobile app introduced by IFFCO Tokio is very easy to operate and calculates premiums accurately.
17-11-21
Harmeet Kaur
Car Insurance
IFFCO Toko also allows you to shift to another car insurance policy in case you are unhappy with your current one
17-11-21
Mrs Himanshi Modi
Car Insurance
I got my claim reimbursed last month when my car met with an accident even though I was not driving it.
17-11-21
Urvashi Batho
Car Insurance
The car insurance premium calculator on the IFFCO Tokio website makes calculating your premiums very easy.
17-11-21
vaibhav mittal
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio car insurance claim settlement rate is really impressive!
17-11-21
Anand Gangwar
Car Insurance
I got a 20% discount on my premiums for not making any claims last year.
17-11-21
Vijai Simha M P
Car Insurance
The car insurnance policies offered by IFFCO are a get motivator for new car buyers.
17-11-21
NIkhil pardeshi
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The claim settlement is quite easy. Earlier I was thinking that it will create a lot many problems for me, but with the help of IFFCO Tokio all was done easily.
17-11-21
ARTHI PALWAI
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Easy and secured.work. Thankyou IFFCO Tokio team.
17-11-21
Shivpal Singh
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I got a good customer support from IFFCO Tokio. They helped me in choosing the two wheeler insurance. Thanks.
17-11-21
PUJA BUNG
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The whole process of taking the two wheeler policy is online. So, there is no way that you have to struggle and go out to get your insurance done.
17-11-21
KARTHIK MUNIKOTI
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has gained a lot more reputation because of there excellent work and services.
17-11-21
Arjun Chadda
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is truly the best in the business.
17-11-21
Geetanjali Kharde
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Because of online process. There is less paper work and documentation and also all is done on online basis.
17-11-21
Monali Sawant
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I bought two wheeler Insurance from IFFCO Tokio and the team helped me to get the best bike plan and the services were also very good.
17-11-21
Bhagyashree Ruikar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I am an old customer of IFFCO Tokio. I got the renewal from them. And I am quite delighted to be there customer.
17-11-21
Ashudeep Garg
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Luckily, I stumbled upon IFFCO Tokio and was able to get the best deal here for my two wheeler.
17-11-21
Abhay Suryakant Parkar
Car Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio Whatsupp services makes it very easy for customers to convey their queries and complaints to the company
16-11-21
Pradeep Francis ohol
Car Insurance
The engine protection add-on by IFFCO Tokio helps cover all my car repair expenses.
16-11-21
Alakshita Mishra
Car Insurance
As soon as i bought my car in 2010. I insured it with IFFCO Tokio. It was the best decision of my life.
16-11-21
Abhishek saurav
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's wide network of 20,000 agents across India helps settle your car insurance claim easily.
16-11-21
Megha Maheshwari
Car Insurance
I have been a happy customer of IFFCO Tokio car insurance for the last ten years and plan to renew my policy for the 11th year also.
16-11-21
Sandip Ghotekar
Car Insurance
With cashless transactikons offered by IFFCO Tokio at over 4.300 garages, you can avail of IFFCO Tokio servces anywhere in India
16-11-21
Sachin Koranne
Car Insurance
With iIFFCO Tokio, I do not have to worry about my car getting damaged in heavy rains and floods that lash Mumbai every year
16-11-21
Rajshri Mangesh Bhilarkar
Car Insurance
With IFFCO Tokio's online claim settlement, you don't need to worry about unneccessary paperwork.
16-11-21
Sneha Kulkarni
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers customised car insurance policies according to your car type
16-11-21
Ashish Patil
Car Insurance
The quick settlement app by IFFCO Tokio settles your insurance claims within just 30 minutes
16-11-21
Bessan Ismail
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Glad to be a part of the IFFCO Tokio family.
16-11-21
Yashvi Malviya
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I received clear and transparent information about the two wheeler insurance policy from the IFFCO Tokio team.
16-11-21
Ruchika Sikka
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio truly has all the answers to your two wheeler insurance queries.
16-11-21
Sarangi Kothari
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I went through the simple process. I did not need to do much things to buy two wheeler plan from IFFCO Tokio.
16-11-21
Juhi Trivedi
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The entire process was so smooth and the executive that I spoke with was very helpful.
16-11-21
Shibani Dandekar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The team of IFFCO Tokio is very friendly so i found easy to interact with them.
16-11-21
Avneet Kaur Dhillon
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Glad to have a great deal. It was easy to interact with the IFFCO team and they maintained a thorough professionalism.
16-11-21
Shivangi Tiwari
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Thankyou team IFFCO Tokio. I am really happy with my two wheeler insurance.
16-11-21
Shalini Singh
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The entire process of purchasing the bike plan was completely hassle free and smooth.
16-11-21
Sohail Munshi
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I bought a bike recently and a friend of mine suggested me to take the bike insurance. I took his suggestion and I did it from the IFFCO Tokio website.
16-11-21
Shikha Thakur
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Great service and great help from IFFCO Tokio team.
16-11-21
Viresh Swami
Car Insurance
Amazing pickup service with IFFCO-Tokio's car insurance.
15-11-21
Felisha Fernandes
Car Insurance
I recieved really good discounts while renewing my car insurance policy from IffcoTokio!
15-11-21
Swapnil Shetty
Car Insurance
I am fully satisfied about purchasing my car insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
15-11-21
Megan Fernandes
Car Insurance
The customer service at IFFCO Tokio are very kind and patient. Thank you for listedning to all my concerns team IFFCO!
15-11-21
Prathmesh Shinde
Car Insurance
Thumbs-up to IFFCO-Tokio.
15-11-21
Shivani Ushinkar
Car Insurance
The executives at IFFCO Tokio explained all the benefits and details before I purchased my car insurance policy online
15-11-21
Hiranna Fulari
Car Insurance
Best financial cover for my car only with IFFCO-Tokio's car insurance.
15-11-21
Mariah Cota
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best in the industry when it comes to car insurance online!
15-11-21
Sunil Poojari
Car Insurance
Thank you IFFCO-Tokio for the best service for my car.
15-11-21
Fatima Khan
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio allowed me to customise my vehicle insurance plan according to my requirements
15-11-21
Shubham Bansode
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio truly helps you in all ways when it comes to doubts related to two wheeler insurance policy.
15-11-21
Arbaaz Ansari
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Very very happy that I got my bike insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
15-11-21
Ashish Maurya
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio truly is known to have excellent customer support team who have expertise in providing the most appropriate help.
15-11-21
Shishir Tripathi
Two-Wheeler Insurance
So happy with IFFCO Tokio, they have proven themselves why they are best in the business.
15-11-21
Aakash Kumar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I will stay with IFFCO Tokio for a long time now.
15-11-21
Raina Noorani
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The services which IffcoTokio Insurance has provided me in two wheeler insurance is commendable.
15-11-21
Astor Fernandes
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I was meaning to purchase a two wheeler insurance from a long time and after one a long research I found IFFCO Tokio the best place to buy it.
15-11-21
Zaid Shaikh
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I was able to find the correct plan coverage for my Crayon Envy at the time of issuing IFFCO Tokio bike insurance plan from the website.
15-11-21
Rohan Kamble
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I can proudly say that I am a happy customer and fully satisfied with the services.
15-11-21
Aklim Khan
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I moved to IFFCO Tokio and found great plans with some better benefits as compared to others. I purchased it and gave my Honda Activa the full safety.
15-11-21
Kinjal Hathiyani
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I am now stress free as I know my truck is insured by IFFCO Tokio's commercial vehicle insurance policy.
15-11-21
Sheha Brid
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Will say it again for commercial vehicle insurance, please choose IFFCO Tokio only.
15-11-21
Bunty Jaiswal
Car Insurance
Fast claim settlement only with IFFCO-Tokio.
14-11-21
Ashok Karnapnor
Car Insurance
You can purchase your car insurance at affordable rates from IFFCO Tokio!
14-11-21
Ashwin Naik
Car Insurance
Get the best quotes for car insurance only at IFFCO-Tokio.
14-11-21
Pratik Hegde
Car Insurance
My partner advised me to purchase my car insurance from IFFCO Tokio as they have some great insurance plans available
14-11-21
Rajesh Shetty
Car Insurance
Affordable plans with iFFCO-Tokio car insurance.
14-11-21
Amit Gupta
Car Insurance
Team IFFCO helped me file my claim against my car insurance
14-11-21
Gopal Shingare
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers a variety of car insurance plans for the people
14-11-21
Shavan totare
Car Insurance
Best add-ons for my car with IFFCO-Tokio.
14-11-21
Ahmed Shaikh
Car Insurance
Purchasing your car insurance was never made this simple! Thank you team IFFCO
14-11-21
Suraj Patekar
Car Insurance
Roadside assistance with IFFCO-Tokio car insurance.
14-11-21
Navneet Gupta
Two-Wheeler Insurance
You can purchase your bike insurance easily within a few steps through the IFFCO Tokio website
14-11-21
Zeel Dilawar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
With IFFCO Tokio, you can never go wrong.
14-11-21
Aman Sharma
Two-Wheeler Insurance
You can find all the information on the IFFCO Tokio website while purchasing your bike insurance
14-11-21
Salomi Lokhande
Two-Wheeler Insurance
A big thanks to the customer executive who helped with the two wheeler insurance.
14-11-21
Simran Gungaliya
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Thankyou IFFCO Tokio for all your help and guidance.
14-11-21
Chinmay Ambekar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I renewed my bike insurance effortlessly through the IFFCO Tokio website
14-11-21
Amina Marfani
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The best thing about the IFFCO Tokio website according to me is that it offers the opportunity to do extensive research.
14-11-21
Abhishek Reddy
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Purchasing bike insurance is very easy through the IFFCO Tokio website!
14-11-21
Tushar Chaurasia
Two-Wheeler Insurance
There are various options while purchasing your bike insurance through the IFFCO Tokio website
14-11-21
Pratik Bajaj
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio website is well planned conatining all the required information
14-11-21
Riya Manna
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Before buying my plan, I have checked many commercial vehicle plans on different websites, out of which I liked IFFCO Tokio.
14-11-21
Judie Manuel
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is one of the finest general insurance companies in India.
14-11-21
Oliver John
Car Insurance
I recieved really good discounts while renewing my car insurance policy!
13-11-21
Riteish Deshmukh
Car Insurance
The insurance plan even covers the damages done to third-party vehicle
13-11-21
Hanish Panchal
Car Insurance
People can find IFFCO Tokio's network garages quite easily!
13-11-21
Shashank Sane
Car Insurance
The customer service at IFFCO Tokio are very kind and patient. Thank you for listening to all my concerns team IFFCO!
13-11-21
Vikram Pujari
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers you with various add-ons to your car insurance policy
13-11-21
Deepak Bhau
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best in the industry when it comes to car insurance!
13-11-21
Arun Patel
Car Insurance
I am fully satisfied about purchasing my car insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
13-11-21
Prakash Alegavi
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio allowed me to customise my car insurance plan according to my requirements
13-11-21
Amit Jaiswal
Car Insurance
The executives at IFFCO Tokio explained all the benefits and details before I purchased my car insurance policy
13-11-21
Roshan Mohite
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio helps you save on your premiums while renewing your car insurance policy
13-11-21
Devang Makwana
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I recieved all the information needed to purchase my bike insurance on IFFCO's website
13-11-21
Vaibhav Darji
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Purchasing my bike insurance online saved me a lot of time! Thank you team IFFCO
13-11-21
Tushal Parmar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokiio offers a range of insurance policies on their website
13-11-21
Ankit Kapopara
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Purchasing bike insurance from IFFCO Tokio's website saves your time!
13-11-21
Dimpesh Patel
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I didn't need to step out of my house and purchased my bike insurance from IFFCO Tokio's website
13-11-21
Janil Jariwala
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I purchased my bike insurance through IFFCO's website recently and really glad I did!
13-11-21
Abhi Mehta
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I purchasaed my bike insurance without facing any issues from IFFCO Tokio's website
13-11-21
Aakash Sadvadia
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I found really great deals for my bike insurance on IFFCO Tokio's website
13-11-21
Lalit Savalia
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I'm really glad I purchased my bike insurance online from the IFFCO Tokio website
13-11-21
Dev Kamath
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I skipped a lot of paperwork by simply purchasing my bike insurance from IFFCO Tokio's website
13-11-21
Chitra More
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
IFFCO Tokio truly has all the answers to your commercial vehicle insurance queries.
13-11-21
Sonali Pahadiya
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I got nervous when I had an accident. Fortunately, the IFFCO Tokio staff were very kind and understanding.
13-11-21
Navin Kumar
Car Insurance
I personally think that IFFCO Tokio is a very good company who helps their customer with every query and gives the best of the solutions.
12-11-21
Abhilasha Sawant
Car Insurance
It is one stop for car insurance and always makes my job easier. Thank you IFFCO Tokio.
12-11-21
Durgesh Bhende
Car Insurance
I just bought a brand new Scorpio and have got it insured from the best - IFFCO Tokio
12-11-21
Madiha Ansari
Car Insurance
If you are buying car insurance for the first time, I strongly suggest that you go with IFFCO Tokio
12-11-21
Samiksha Rajpurohit
Car Insurance
I would like to thank all the helpful staff at IFFCO Tokio for making the entire process of buying car insurance easy for me.
12-11-21
Vinay Tawde
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is very helpful and knowledgeable site for car insurance.
12-11-21
Nayan Renose
Car Insurance
My interaction regarding the car insurance with the IFFCO Tokio was nothing short of excellent!
12-11-21
Vighnesh Rajan
Car Insurance
Thanks to the entire team at IFFCO Tokio that helped me make my car insurance claim for the first time ever!
12-11-21
Sandeep Ghodke
Car Insurance
Smooth and easy policy buying procedure. Simply love IFFCO Tokio.
12-11-21
Rhea Dsouza
Car Insurance
Very much user friendly and customer centric online process on the IFFCO Tokio website.
12-11-21
Gopal Kumar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Why go anywehre else, when IFFCO-Tokio two-wheeler insurance is the best.
12-11-21
Jugal Oza
Two-Wheeler Insurance
With IFFCO-Tokio two-wheeler insurance, I have the best financial protection for my bike.
12-11-21
Azahr Deraiya
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I recieved some good offers on my bike insurance while purchasing it from IFFCO's website
12-11-21
Umesh Suryawanshi
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Thanks to IFFCO-Tokio for insuring my bike from disasters.
12-11-21
Manish Oza
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Renewing bike insurance policies online was never this easy! Great job team IFFCO!
12-11-21
Deepak Nayak
Two-Wheeler Insurance
All the details and add-ons for bike insurance are mentioned on IFFCO Tokio's website!
12-11-21
Nirav Avarsekar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has even provided with the customer service contact number in case of any queries on their website!
12-11-21
Rajat Dungarwal
Two-Wheeler Insurance
You can easily purchase your bike insurance policy from IFFCO's website within a few clicks!
12-11-21
Devarshi Parmar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I did not face any problems while purchasing my bike insurance through IFFCO's website! Great job guys!
12-11-21
Kedar Delvadia
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's website helped me purchase my bike insruance policy with ease
12-11-21
Ana Cruz
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I was concerned that I might get confused buying car insurance for the first time. IFFCO Tokio gave me all the help I need.
12-11-21
Rishi Gupta
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides a huge list of network garages where I could avail my cashless service
12-11-21
Elaine Lima
Car Insurance
Had a marvelous experience with IFFCO Tokio Executive owing to his ever-willing helping nature.
11-11-21
Shimron Nathan
Car Insurance
I am really happy with my car insurance purchase from IFFCO Tokio.
11-11-21
Pooja Shukla
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has excellent website, simple for even first time user.
11-11-21
Prachi Indulkar
Car Insurance
Thankyou team at IFFCO Tokio.
11-11-21
Ruchita Shirodkar
Car Insurance
My aunt has always bought insurance from IFFCO Tokio and he made sure that I did so too for my first car!
11-11-21
Samreen Khimani
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio lets you buy car insurance from the comfort of your home with just a few clicks.
11-11-21
Tanvi Mardolkar
Car Insurance
I have got a fantastic deal and guidance from IFFCO Tokio and purchased car policy online. thank you
11-11-21
Gauri Agarwal
Car Insurance
Easy walk through to buy the car policy online from IFFCO Tokio.
11-11-21
Renuka Palekar
Car Insurance
A few years ago, a friend recommended IFFCO Tokio to me for car insurance. I must say that opting for them has been one of my best decisions.
11-11-21
Nidhi Gaonkar
Car Insurance
I am very much impressed by the service and follow up by the customer service team of IFFCO Tokio.
11-11-21
Anuj Chaudhary
Two-Wheeler Insurance
When floods had damaged my bike, I knew I could rely on my IFFCO-Tokio two-wheeler insurance.
11-11-21
Akhil Thakkar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Looking to insure your bike from fire? Go for IFFCO-Tokio two-wheeler insurance.
11-11-21
Harjot Singh
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I didn't have to worry about delay in claim settlements with IFFCO-Tokio.
11-11-21
Rajinder Singh
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I only go for the best. I only go for IFFCO-Tokio.
11-11-21
Amandeep Singh
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio is the best insurance company for me.
11-11-21
Damandeep Singh
Two-Wheeler Insurance
5-star service only from IFFCO-Tokio.
11-11-21
Deep Sheenda
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I was able to buy two-wheeler insurance form IFFCO-Tokio within one day.
11-11-21
Karandeep Ahuja
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Get the financial protection your bike needs from disasters with the help of IFFCO-Tokio two-wheeler insurance.
11-11-21
Shivam Anand
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Quickest claim settlement I ever had with IFFCO-Tokio two-wheeler insurance.
11-11-21
Sahil Arora
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio two-wheeler insurance gets two thumbs-up from me.
11-11-21
Aravind Sreekumar
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I trust IFFCO Tokio for all my vehicle insurance needs
11-11-21
Pravin Halkeri
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Really liked the service I recieved from IFFCO Tokio while purchasing my commercial vehicle insurance
11-11-21
Jasmin Dawada
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Commercial vehicles are prone to damages. Luckily, I've purchased my insurance from IFFCO Tokio!
11-11-21
Allison frenandes
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
IFFCO tokio has a very firnedly customer service!
11-11-21
Samruddhi Kulkarni
Car Insurance
Good claims and easy sanctioning of claims due to fast service facilitate by staff and executives at IFFCO Tokio.
10-11-21
Sujan Kachhadiya
Car Insurance
I like the service provided by IFFCO Tokio team for my car insurance.
10-11-21
Lekha Thakar
Car Insurance
The car insurance plan I have from IFFCO Tokio is very good and beneficial.
10-11-21
Shravani Kelkar
Car Insurance
I recently took the claim for my car insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
10-11-21
Aishwarya Keer
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio car insurance plan is the best I ever get at this moment. The premium is low, policy coverage is high.
10-11-21
Shriya Sankhalkar
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio truly has all the answers to your car insurance related queries.
10-11-21
Nazne Fernandes
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is truly the best in the business when it comes to car insurance policy.
10-11-21
Bhumi Harmaltar
Car Insurance
With IFFCO Tokio you can pick a car insurance plan that you suits you. Great service provided by Iffco Tokio.
10-11-21
Sanskriti Saini
Car Insurance
My IFFCO Tokio's car insurance is the best. It facilitates me the best services and the tow service is at any location any time and for free.
10-11-21
Lillian D'souza
Car Insurance
I am happy to be a part of the IFFCO Tokio family.
10-11-21
Mohammed Adan
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Affordable plans only at IFFCO-Tokio.
10-11-21
Rizwan Khan
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio helped me in settling my grievance in the most professional manner.
10-11-21
Tajinder Kaur
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I always recommend my friends to buy their two-wheeler insurance only from IFFCO-Tokio.
10-11-21
Mahfooz Khan
Two-Wheeler Insurance
World-class service for my IFFCO-Tokio two-wheeler insurance.
10-11-21
Tafrih Wahhab
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Best customer service I ever got only from IFFCO-Tokio.
10-11-21
Himanshu Kapoor
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The widest network of agents to connect only with IFFCO-Tokio.
10-11-21
Sanika Bhoite
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Plans as per your budget only at IFFCO-Tokio.
10-11-21
Azan Malik
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Instant claim settlement with the help of IFFCO-Tokio.
10-11-21
Shrenik Anchan
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Get the best service and assistance only from IFFCO-Tokio.
10-11-21
Meet Randhawa
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Quick customer service from IFFCO-Tokio.
10-11-21
Vishwaa Joshi
Car Insurance
Thankyou IFFCO Tokio team for helping me with my car insurance.
09-11-21
Rhea Sheth
Car Insurance
After long search on internet I found very fine policy for my new car on IFFCO Tokio.
09-11-21
Aishwarya Samjiskar
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will provide you with the best services for your car insurance.
09-11-21
Rajesh Jangle
Car Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio to help me find the right car insurance policy
09-11-21
Mohak Ramwir
Car Insurance
The executives at IFFCO Tokio guided me through the claim settlement process to file my claim
09-11-21
Harsha Mistry
Car Insurance
Amazing service and most cooperative staff at IFFCO Tokio.
09-11-21
Priyal Divawala
Car Insurance
Best in class service only from IFFCO-Tokio.
09-11-21
Nirja Shah
Car Insurance
It is really important to get the car insurance policy and I have taken this plan from IFFCO Tokio to protect my vehicle.
09-11-21
Pooja Dhulap
Car Insurance
I recently purchased car insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio. The policy is the best and there are countless benefits in the plan.
09-11-21
Hardik Patil
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has a car insurance policy for all your needs!
09-11-21
Ashwini Kharat
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I got my two-wheeler insurance from IFFCO Tokio online. Really liked their customer service.
09-11-21
Pooja More
Two-Wheeler Insurance
My parents purchased IFFCO Tokio two-wheeler insurance before they purchased their bike and it was one of their best decisions
09-11-21
Komal Tiwari
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio guided me through the purchase process for my two-wheeler insurance
09-11-21
pooja Sawant
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I am very happy for choosing IFFCO Tokio to purchase my two-wheeler insurance policy
09-11-21
Ajinkya Raut
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Thank you IFFCO-Tokio for quickly settling my claim.
09-11-21
Rubina Dilaik
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Everytime I ride my bike, I always rely on my two-wheeler insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio!
09-11-21
Pratiksha Jadhav
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Thank you team IFFCO Tokio for taking me through the benefits of purchasing my two-wheeler insurance
09-11-21
Zarna Kadam
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for your great service!
09-11-21
Afreen Mirza
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio cleared all my doubts before purchasing my two-wheeler insurance
09-11-21
Shrutii Sharma
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Buy two-wheeler insurance whenever you want from IFFCO-Tokio.
09-11-21
Krishna Satope
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
My relative recommended me IFFCO Tokio to purchase my commerical vehicle insurance and I'm glad he did!
09-11-21
Ajay Lolam
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I'm pretty happy with the service I recieved from IFFCO Tokio!
09-11-21
Babal Dsouza
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers some really good add-on options to extend the coverage of the car insruance policy
08-11-21
Ameya naik
Car Insurance
Filing my claim at IFFCO Tokio was quite easy! Thank you team IFFCO for helping me
08-11-21
Ashay Dalvi
Car Insurance
Thank you team IFFCO for providing me with the right coverage for my vehicle
08-11-21
Vadivel Konar
Car Insurance
The executives at IFFCO Tokio explained the entire car insurance policy to me before I purchased it!
08-11-21
Nitin Mahakal
Car Insurance
I really liked the service at IFFCO Tokio!
08-11-21
Sonal Bhosle
Car Insurance
The customer service at IFFCO Tokio is very friendly!
08-11-21
Rehan Khan
Car Insurance
My colleague recommended IFFCO Tokio for my car insurance policy and I'm glad he did!
08-11-21
Ashwin Shirodkar
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio helped me customise my car insurance policy according to my requirements. Thank you!
08-11-21
Ajinkya Bhagat
Car Insurance
The customer service at IFFCO helped me file a claim at night. Really thankful to them
08-11-21
Nilesh Mali
Car Insurance
I trust IFFCO Tokio for all my car insurance needs
08-11-21
Madhuri Bhat
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The application process of IFFCO Tokio is quite easy!
08-11-21
Prajakta Koli
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has a great customer service! They cleared all my doubts regarding two-wheeler insurance
08-11-21
Garima Singh
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The two-wheeler insurance polices by IFFCO Tokio are really outstanding!
08-11-21
Drishti Thakur
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I got into a bike accident . I am really thankful for IFFCO Tokio for covering my medical expenses
08-11-21
Meena Naithani
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I found really great deals for my two-wheeler insurance on IFFCO Tokio's website
08-11-21
Bharti Singh
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides low cost two-wheeler insurance policies with a wide range of benefits
08-11-21
Sheetal Tiwari
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I purchased my two-wheeler insurance policy from IFFCO Tokioo and really liked the service by them
08-11-21
Isha Malviya
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's website is very organised and purchasing my two-wheeler insruance policy was very easy!
08-11-21
Sonakshi Bhadoria
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I was planning to go buy a bike and wanted to purchase a two-wheeler insurance policy. Really glad I decided to choose IFFCO Tokio!
08-11-21
Krantri paste
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I purchased an two-wheeler insurance policy when i was buying my new bike from IFFCO Tokio
08-11-21
Vinod bangera
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Team IFFCO helped me thoughout the claim settlement process. Thank you!
08-11-21
Chirag Mahalunge
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best in the industry when it comes to commerical vehicle insurance
08-11-21
Rituka Rastogi
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers great car insurance policies!
07-11-21
Divya Kanchan
Car Insurance
The customer service at IFFCO Tokio are very kind and polite!
07-11-21
Maria Rose Johnson
Car Insurance
You can easily purchase your car insurance policy online in a few simple steps!
07-11-21
Mamta Pillai
Car Insurance
I really liked the guidance provided by IFFCO Tokio while purchasing my car insurance policy
07-11-21
Maitri Shah
Car Insurance
I registered for my car insurance claim online quite easily with IFFCO Tokio!
07-11-21
Jyoti Parmar
Car Insurance
The executives at IFFCO Tokio understood all my difficulties and customised a policy for me. Thank you!
07-11-21
Abhishek Berde
Car Insurance
I easily renewed my car insurance policy online through the website!
07-11-21
Neha Dubey
Car Insurance
All my car insurance policies are purchased from IFFCO Tokio as they are the best in the industry!
07-11-21
Neeta Pal
Car Insurance
You can find all the information about your car insurance policy on the IFFCO Tokio website
07-11-21
Harish Prajapat
Car Insurance
I got my car repairs done for absolutely free at a network garage. Thank you IFFCO for helping me!
07-11-21
Anuradha Khurana
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The executives at IFFCO Tokio are knowledgeable, patient and very kind towards their customers!
07-11-21
Dipti Kalwani
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Team IFFCO has a 24/7 customer support to attend to their customer!
07-11-21
Tamanna Mannan
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I always purchase a two-wheeler insurance from IFFCO Tokio as they are the best in the market!
07-11-21
Gouri Agarwal
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Team IFFCO helped me file my two-wheeler insurance claim quite easily. I would really like to thank them for their time and patience
07-11-21
Laveena Keswani
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has a really good customer service team. Great work guys!
07-11-21
Vaibhavi Kapoor
Two-Wheeler Insurance
My IFFCO Tokio's two-wheeler insurance is the best. It facilitates me the best services and the tow service is at any location any time and for free.
07-11-21
Monal Jagtani
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides amazing deals on their two-wheeler insurance policies!
07-11-21
Srishti Jain
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO tokio allows you to customise your two-wheeler insurance policies!
07-11-21
Gul khan
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The two-wheeler insurance plan I have from IFFCO Tokio is very good and beneficial.
07-11-21
Sanya Malhotra
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I recently took the claim for my two-wheeler insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
07-11-21
Prince Kovil
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I renewed my commercial vehicle insurance policy online within a few minutes!
07-11-21
Shreya Soni
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides some really amazing add-ons which extends the coveraage of my car insurance policy
06-11-21
Siddharth Mehta
Car Insurance
The coverage offered against all natural calamaities is a great motivator to buy this insurance
06-11-21
Pravin Mishra
Car Insurance
The Grievance Readressal cell is very prompt in its service
06-11-21
Rahul Kamat
Car Insurance
The cashless repair faciltiy at 4300 garages is of great help to customers
06-11-21
Shailesh Makwana
Car Insurance
A one stop destination for all your car insurance needs!
06-11-21
Mihir Patel
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers the best customer service in India
06-11-21
Vidhi Darji
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has my trust for all my car insurance needs
06-11-21
Mohit Paleja
Car Insurance
The reader friendly website is a good source of information on the all services offered by IFFCO-Tokio
06-11-21
Smeet Savaj
Car Insurance
One of the best car insurance with easy online renewal facility
06-11-21
Pratiksha Joshi
Car Insurance
I easily renewed my car insurance policy by visiting the IFFCO Tokio website!
06-11-21
Monika Sardar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The widest garage network for its customers is provided by IFFCO Tokio.
06-11-21
Anjali Khapur
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Amazing service and most cooperative staff at IFFCO Tokio.
06-11-21
Ashu Sonawane
Two-Wheeler Insurance
After long search on internet I found very fine policy for my new bike on IFFCO Tokio.
06-11-21
Divya Aage
Two-Wheeler Insurance
It is really important to get the two-wheeler insurance policy and I have taken this plan from IFFCO Tokio to protect my vehicle.
06-11-21
Siddi Pawar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I recently purchased two-wheeler insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio. The policy is the best and there are countless benefits in the plan.
06-11-21
Priyanka kadam
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio two-wheeler insurance plan is the best I ever get at this moment. The premium is low, policy coverage is high.
06-11-21
Sejal Bhagat
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Thankyou IFFCO Tokio team for helping me with my two-wheeler insurance.
06-11-21
Kajol Gharat
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Good claims and easy sanctioning of claims due to fast service facilitate by staff and executives at IFFCO Tokio.
06-11-21
Kishu Bankar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's two-wheeler insurance plans have been designed by those who really understand how to offer coverage at affordable costs.
06-11-21
Riya Meher
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will provide you with the best services for your two-wheeler insurance.
06-11-21
Umesh More
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
IFFCo Tokio's website is user-friendly. People can find all the information on their website
06-11-21
Prateep Bangera
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
You can purchase your commerical vehicle insurance at affordable rates from IFFCO Tokio!
06-11-21
Harshal Adrekar
Car Insurance
I have been a benefitting from IFFCO Tokio car insurance services from the last 10 years. Thank You!
05-11-21
Jay Soni
Car Insurance
A pocket-friendly insurance service for all budgets
05-11-21
Mohit Raha
Car Insurance
I only trust IFFCO Tokio has for my car insurance needs
05-11-21
Mithilesh Ravare
Car Insurance
The staff at IFFCO Tokio is very customer-friendly
05-11-21
Srijan Singh
Car Insurance
The add-on covers such as Depreciative waiver or zero depreciation insurance, etc are very attractive
05-11-21
Tamne Omkar
Car Insurance
Customized polcies with affordable premiums
05-11-21
Azad Gupta
Car Insurance
The app-based Claim Settlement systems settles all your car insurance claims within 4 Hours
05-11-21
Shekar Parihar
Car Insurance
The free road-side assistance makes this insurance service irristerisble to all car owners
05-11-21
Aniket Joshi
Car Insurance
Thank you IFCO Tokio team for helping me submit my insurance claim
05-11-21
Prathamesh Mishra
Car Insurance
One of the best car insurance with easy registration and renewal facilties
05-11-21
Shivani Sangle
Two-Wheeler Insurance
With IFFCO Tokio, you get best two-wheeler plans.
05-11-21
Rupali Tatale
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Great service and great help from IFFCO Tokio team.
05-11-21
Jiya Das
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Very very happy with the services provided by IFFCO Tokio.
05-11-21
Gargi Chheda
Two-Wheeler Insurance
If you are looking for a better two-wheeler insurance plan than your current one, I must say that IFFCO Tokio has the best!
05-11-21
Sarika Vekhande
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I now save a lot of money thanks to the affordable premiums of two-wheeler insurance from IFFCO Tokio!
05-11-21
Ujwala Dhanade
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Planning to buy two-wheeler insurance plan, I would suggest IFFCO Tokio.
05-11-21
Bhavna Shahi
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I knew I had to protect my bike with a two-wheeler insurance and for that I only trust IFFCO Tokio.
05-11-21
Sanskruti Chimbalkar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Thankyou IFFCO Tokio for assisting me throughout with my two-wheeler insurance plan.
05-11-21
Samiksha Swawant
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I was impressed by the help I received from the IFFCO Tokio team when making my first two-wheeler insurance claim.
05-11-21
Vaishnavi Jagtap
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio team is very nice.I had queries on my existing policy and the customer service person was very helpful.
05-11-21
Rachel Mary Barreto
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers a variety of commercial vehicle insurance plans for the people
05-11-21
Dharmesh Gupta
Car Insurance
The availabilty of the website in 13 different languages makes it easier for users to understand the company's services and policies
04-11-21
Amal Singh
Car Insurance
I finally found a poicy for all my car insurance needs with IFFCO Tokio
04-11-21
Darshan Sanas
Car Insurance
The customer service app by IFFCO Toko is very helpful in buying and renewing insurance polcies
04-11-21
Altaf Khan
Car Insurance
The online payment faciltiy makes it very easy to pay premiums
04-11-21
Rohit Kamble
Car Insurance
IFFCO TOKIO is one of the best car insurance provides at affordable prices
04-11-21
Abhishek Jawkarr
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers one of the easiest car insurance policies to buy online
04-11-21
Sidhesh Gupta
Car Insurance
The highly customised plans by IFFCO Tokio do not burn a hole in your pockets like others
04-11-21
Deepak Kumar
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers some of the best car insurance policies in India
04-11-21
Raj Jain
Car Insurance
I was introduced to IFFCO Tokio car insurance by a friend. I am thankful to him for it.
04-11-21
Salman Ansari
Car Insurance
I filed my claim for the car insrnace and as promised it was settled witiin four hours
04-11-21
Bhargavi Mestri
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides a huge list of network garages where I could avail my cashless service
04-11-21
Kritika Kashyap
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I am now stress free as I know my bike is insured by IFFCO Tokio's two-wheeler insurance policy.
04-11-21
Nalini Shinde
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio truly has all the answers to your two-wheeler insurance queries.
04-11-21
Varshaa kulkarni
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Before buying my plan, I have checked many two-wheeler plans on different websites, out of which I liked IFFCO Tokio.
04-11-21
Akshara Chormare
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I got nervous when I had an accident. Fortunately, the IFFCO Tokio staff were very kind and understanding.
04-11-21
Jainum Vora
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Will say it again for two-wheeler insurance, please choose IFFCO Tokio only.
04-11-21
Krups Vichare
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO tokio has a very firnedly customer service!
04-11-21
vandana Asawale
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is one of the finest general insurance companies in India.
04-11-21
Srinu Nakka
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Really liked the service I recieved from IFFCO Tokio while purchasing my two-wheeler insurance
04-11-21
Dipika Lad
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I was concerned that I might get confused buying two-wheeler insurance for the first time. IFFCO Tokio gave me all the help I need.
04-11-21
Suhana Khan
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Purchasing your commericlal vehicle insurance was never made this simple! Thank you team IFFCO
04-11-21
Divya talwar
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
My partner advised me to purchase my commerical vehicle insurance from IFFCO Tokio as they have some great insurance plans available