Motor Insurance Reviews

4.8/5
1939 Reviews
Shreeshant Shetty
Two-Wheeler Insurance
With IffcoTokio things go smoothly the first time itself.
31-11-2020
Jagdish Ram
Car Insurance
Now I can commute to my workplace without any worries. My motor is insured by Iffco Tokio.
31-11-2020
Raunaak Jain
Car Insurance
Good service. I got my costs of motor repair covered swiftly.
31-11-2020
Albert Telle
Car Insurance
I was happy with the way the representatives handled my doubts. Iffco Tokio for my car insurance was a no-brainer.
31-11-2020
Arivuchelvan Vijaysaradhi
Car Insurance
The car insurance plans are carefully crafted. They take every unfortunate possibility into account.
20-05-21
Tuhin Melliyal
Car Insurance
The insurance representatives were well behaved and answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
20-05-21
Kusumakar Vaidhyanathan
Car Insurance
I had a great experience while buying a car insurance policy. The insurance executive answered my questions properly.
20-05-21
Shejali Vipul
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I insured my Activa 4G from IFFCO Tokio. They had an awesome insurance plan at an affordable price.
20-05-21
Mahima Subrata
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The insurance representatives answered all my doubts skillfuly. I am highly indebted.
20-05-21
Kashif Choudhari
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
My business is booming since I bought 4 boleros. I insured all of them from IFFCO Tokio.
20-05-21
Abhinabhas Thundyil
Car Insurance
The insurance plans are well-priced and they offer wide protection to my Honda Civic.
19-05-21
Keyur Reema
Car Insurance
I like the car insurance add-ons they provide with the policy. The add-ons are affordable and effective at the same time.
19-05-21
Subinay Jadeja
Car Insurance
No wonder car owners flock to IFFCO Tokio for buying insurance. This company is the best there is.
19-05-21
Fanish Dhawan
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I had bought 4 mini trucks to start my transport business. I insured them from IFFCO Tokio and since then the insurance policy has covered them thoroughly.
19-05-21
Saranya Kanitkar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The policy buying process was easy and paperless. The process was completed within minutes of initiating it.
19-05-21
Akuti Nadkarni
Two-Wheeler Insurance
My Vespa is insured and I do not have to worry about her safety anymore. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
19-05-21
Harishankar Virendra
Car Insurance
I have never gotten so much at such an affordable price when I bought vehicle insurance plans from other companies.
18-05-21
Parakram Mandava
Car Insurance
Car insurance or no car insurance is like IFFCO Tokio or no IFFCO Tokio.
18-05-21
Sulekh Tikaram
Car Insurance
The best car insurance plans are availble at IFFCO Tokio only. No other company can beat them.
18-05-21
Poornima Sambandan
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I bought third party bike insurance from IFFCO Tokio at an affordable price.
18-05-21
Titiksha Matta
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The policy renewal process was easy and swift. I am happy with the deal I got.
18-05-21
Aalap Vijayagopalan
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I lost 2 of my commercial vehicles in storms. Fortunately, I had bought comprehensive insurance from IFFCO Tokio so my loss was covered.
18-05-21
Amod Ravikanth
Car Insurance
I recently brought an i10. And I insured it from IFFCO Tokio at the best possible price. Thanks!
17-05-21
Martanda Mitul Unmesh
Car Insurance
If you are looking to buy car insurance, I would recommend IFFCO Tokio to you. They are the best.
17-05-21
Narsimha Mitra
Car Insurance
I was guided through the car insurance process at every turn. No other company helps their customers so much.
17-05-21
Vijayalakshmi Kolagunta
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The network of garages covered by IFFCO Tokio is huge. I can literally get my bike repaired anywhere in my state.
17-05-21
Anbu Parmameshwar Uttanka
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
The network of garages part of the IFFCO Tokio network is huge which made me get insurance for my vehicles from them.
17-05-21
Mamata Anand
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I am a proud bike insurance policy holder of IFFCO Tokio. They are the best in the scene right now.
17-05-21
Rajani Manchapora
Car Insurance
I brough a Corolla a few months ago. I didn't get a better insurance deal anywhere other than at IFFCO Tokio.
16-05-21
Sujay Prasai
Car Insurance
I heard about IFFCO Tokio from my friends. They bought car insurance from these guys and they were happy about it.
16-05-21
Manik Chowdry
Car Insurance
If you want to renew your car insurance, I would highly recommend IFFCO Tokio to you.
16-05-21
Tapti Kasavaraju
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I recently bought an Enfield for my brother and insured it from IFFCO Tokio as they were offering me an awesome deal.
16-05-21
Shrimati Kunderan
Two-Wheeler Insurance
What I considered a wonder until now was actually the craftsmanship of IFFCO Tokio policy makers.
16-05-21
Shantimay Ravikumar
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
The transport route of my vehicle fleet is very remote. Only IFFCO Tokio's network of garages covers the route.
16-05-21
Rajkumar Vanchinathan
Car Insurance
The comprehensive car insurance policy that they offered me was so well planned and affordable. Thanks!
15-05-21
Shatrunjay Prasham Gopalakrishnan
Car Insurance
If you ask which car insurance policy is the best, I would say IFFCO Tokio and IFFCO Tokio only.
15-05-21
Arulselvan Somnath
Car Insurance
I keep my car as shining as I can and I keep her safe with insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
15-05-21
Mudrika Umrigar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
My insurance claim was settled within 4 hours of initiaiting it. Thanks IFFCO Tokio for such an a great deal.
15-05-21
Vishwanath Kinshuk Nagappa
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I saved a lot of time by renewing my commercial vehicle insurance from the IFFCO Tokio website.
15-05-21
Revati Rantidev
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I bought bike insurance from IFFCO Tokio as they have the best claim settlement ratio among all the players.
15-05-21
Mainak Pritish
Car Insurance
The car insurance plans are the best there are in the market.
14-05-21
Arivumadhi Murugappa
Car Insurance
This company's car insurance plans provide wholesome coverage at such low prices.
14-05-21
Shrish Chikodi
Car Insurance
Recently I got an i20 and I insured it from IFFCO Tokio because they provide awesome service at attractive prices.
14-05-21
Pramath Moorthy
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I got a hefty NCB when I renewed my IFFCO Tokio commercial vehicle insurance policy.
14-05-21
Triyama Gurinder
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I was literally in the middle of nowhere when I recieved help from the nearest garage to tow and repair my bike. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
14-05-21
Bratati Roy
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The cost of comprehensive bike insurance offered by IFFCO Tokio is very attractive. I bought one from them.
14-05-21
Palashkusum Chet
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best car insurance company in the market right now.
13-05-21
Balamani Thakur
Car Insurance
If you would blindfold me and tell me to choose car insurance, I will take IFFCO Tokio on any day.
13-05-21
Pushkar Nirguna
Car Insurance
Car insurance is there to protect your car on a rainy day and what best way to protect it if not buying it from IFFCO Tokio.
13-05-21
Trinayani Puri
Two-Wheeler Insurance
If you plan to buy a bike, I advise you to insure it from IFFCO Tokio only. I have had a wonderful experience with them.
13-05-21
Jainarayan Choudhury
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I took an insurance policy for my commercial vehicles at a time when they were offering dicounts. I reached the right insurer at the right time.
13-05-21
Phoolan Thundyil
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I received a NCB when I needed it the most. Now my preimums are well balanced. Thank you guys.
13-05-21
Balakrishna Malik
Car Insurance
If things go smooth, I will buy one more car and this time I will insure it from IFFCO Tokio.
12-05-21
Surdeep Narasimhan
Car Insurance
If your car is dear to you then insurance it from IFFCO Tokio only.
12-05-21
Chaturbhuj Halder
Car Insurance
There are over a hundred things to take care of in a car. You can't do that single-handedly. So buy car insurance from IFFCO Tokio only.
12-05-21
Changuna Purva Shubha
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I was on the recieiving end of a road mishap. Thankfully, the other guy had bought insurance from IFFCO Tokio. They covered the loss to my Vespa.
12-05-21
Sagun Suhas
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
My fleet of commercial Boleros is safe as I have insured them from IFFCO Tokio.
12-05-21
Harimanti Majoo
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I bought IFFCO Tokio comprehensive insurance policy as they had priced it attractively.
12-05-21
Munish Palam
Car Insurance
I bought a XUV 500 as a gift for my younger brother. And I insured it comprehensively from IFFCO Tokio.
11-05-21
Bhadrak Sudarshan
Car Insurance
I bought the comprehensive insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio and I am happy that I did so.
11-05-21
Aditeya Perumbeti
Car Insurance
If car insurance is what you are looking, the best company to buy it from is IFFCO Tokio.
11-05-21
Adityavardhana Prassana
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I lost one vehicle from my commercial vehciles fleet. Fortunately, I had taken a comprehesive insurance policy for my fleet from IFFCO Tokio.
11-05-21
Bakula Subram
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The range of add-ons you can select along with your bike insurance is the best.
11-05-21
Muniya�Jeeri
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The add-ons are awesome and they are well priced. I got a very good deal from IFFCO Tokio.
11-05-21
Vinata Vijaykumar
Car Insurance
The policy renewal process was easy and smooth. Thanks for such an easy process IFFCO Tokio!
10-05-21
Bindiya Shalaby
Car Insurance
My car insurance claim was settled promptly by IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for such a wonderful service.
10-05-21
Shagufta Salil
Car Insurance
I drive my Jeep to the remotest parts of India for adventure. And I know that IFFCO Tokio's wide spread array of garages are there to help when my Jeep and I are in trouble.
10-05-21
Sannidhi Mythily Nailadi
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The bike insurance process was easy and paperless. I am greatly relieved.
10-05-21
Urvi Sruti
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The place where I stay is prone to bike thefts. Thanks to IFFCO Tokio, I was reimbursed for the theft of my bike.
10-05-21
Maheshwar Jahnavi
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides robust and reliable commercial vehicle insurance plans.
10-05-21
Manana Kasthurirangan
Car Insurance
I have bought car insurance from a lot of companies. Among them IFFCO tokio provides insurance plans at cheap prices.
09-05-21
Bala Kankipati
Car Insurance
I got a no claim bonus protection as an add-on with my car insurance. I do not know how many companies offer such a valuable service.
09-05-21
Vaishali Roy
Car Insurance
I got a diwali bonus offer on buying my car insurance last year. Thus the car insurance premiums are low and attractive.
09-05-21
Panchali Saeeda Vilok
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I added a security device to my bike. This helped reduce the insurance premium. Thanks to the IFFCO Tokio insurance guy who suggested this to me.
09-05-21
Gandharva Gopalakrishnan
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
In one word, IFFCO Tokio is the king of commercial vehicle insurance market.
09-05-21
Sonika Madhuchanda Sekariapuram
Two-Wheeler Insurance
If you live at a place where the security of your bike is a problem. Get comprehensive coverage insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio
09-05-21
Kadambini Tarannum Mitra
Car Insurance
My claim was settled in a day. I did the right thing by buying car insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
08-05-21
Rashi Hynala
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has the best claim settlement ratio among the insurance companies. Naturally, I bought car insurance from them.
08-05-21
Sudakshima Ghoshal
Car Insurance
The comprehensive car insurance policy buying process was easy and smooth. Thanks to you guys for such a service!
08-05-21
Yashodhan Raven
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Their commercial vehicle insurance policy covers the cost of CNG/LPG fuel kit.
08-05-21
Suvarnaprabha Girija Natterraja
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The insurance guy cleared all my questions about the comprehensive insruance bike policy. I bought one from him only.
08-05-21
Malavika Subhashini Meghana
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The policy renewal through the IFFCO Tokio website is an easy and fast process.
08-05-21
Madhavilata Parnashri Sahil
Car Insurance
There was no mess of paperwork when I bought car insurance from IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for a hassle-free service.
07-05-21
Niharika Tanmaya
Car Insurance
I am happy that I bought a car insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. They provide extra-wide coverage at the least prices.
07-05-21
Madhavi Vootla
Car Insurance
I bought a Creta and insured it from IFFCO Tokio. Since then I have had no worries about my car. I can breathe freely knowing that this company will protect my car.
07-05-21
Parbarti Palomi
Two-Wheeler Insurance
My friends advised me to buy bike insurnace from IFFCO Tokio and they suggested I do the same. I am thankful that they helped me.
07-05-21
Sharmistha Chauhan
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I advise all my friends and family to buy IFFCO Tokio insurance for their vehicles.
07-05-21
Tuhinsurra Shivakumar
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
The driver of my fleet of commercial vehicles was saved by the prompt services discharged by IFFCO Tokio after his accident.
07-05-21
Jyotika Kalluri
Car Insurance
These guys provided the best insurance plans for my Volkswagen Polo. And the policy buying process was amazing and simple.
06-05-21
Naiya Meenakshisundaram
Car Insurance
The insurance executives handled my claim smoothly. Their response time was the best I have seen.
06-05-21
Rajhans Somalakshmi Jayasurya
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has a smooth cliam settlement process. I am happy they settled my claim earnestly.
06-05-21
Ojaswini Nirupama
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Using the QCS app was the most easiest way I lodged a claim for bike insurance settlement.
06-05-21
Ballari Mukunda
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I soon as I bought the bike insurance, I got an email with the policy document in my inbox.
06-05-21
Harishankar Shubha
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I am a proud IFFCO Tokio commercial vehicle insurance customer.
06-05-21
Suhrita Sabeena
Car Insurance
I love the wide-array of add-ons IFFCO Tokio provides to their car insurance customers. They should keep up the good work.
05-05-21
Mayuka Seri
Car Insurance
The Quick Claim Settlement app is an easy way to claim settlement. Thanks for this service.
05-05-21
Madhubala Nashier
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides the best car insurance service and they do so at the lowest benchmark prices.
05-05-21
Atma Sashi
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio website offers the best way to buy bike insurance from them. It is an easy and smooth process.
05-05-21
Adhipa Suruchi
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best place to buy bike insurance from. They offer the insurance plans at attractive prices.
05-05-21
Ravishu Sruthi
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
The policy renewal process is so easy. They have made it easier for people like me.
05-05-21
Kamlesh Nilani
Car Insurance
If things so south, I rely on IFFCO Tokio car insurance policy to cover the car damage cost.
04-05-21
Shanta Mageshkumar
Car Insurance
The policy renewal process offered me a no cliam bonus and a choice od few offers on top of it. It was like cherry on top of the cake.
04-05-21
Lipi Samit
Car Insurance
I bought personal accident cover with my car insurance policy as I couldn't resist such a sweet deal.
04-05-21
Mandeep Mecca
Two-Wheeler Insurance
When I met an accident, I lodged a claim through the QCS app. The claim was settled within 4 hours.
04-05-21
Mrigendra Gopalakrishnan
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I bought a bike insurance policy for my brother's CB Shine. I got it at the lowest price from IFFCO Tokio.
04-05-21
Kaushik Perumbeti
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I renewed the insurance policy from the IFFCO Tokio website in few easy steps.
04-05-21
Ayush Prachi
Car Insurance
The add-ons provided with the comprehensive car insruance plan are available at the least prices.
03-05-21
Satyavrat Biswas
Car Insurance
There are average insurance companies. Then there is IFFCO Tokio.
03-05-21
Sanabhi Raghavanpillai
Car Insurance
I do not have to worry about the accidental damages done to my car as IFFCO Tokio covers my car.
03-05-21
Nirbhay Ghouse
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Buy bike insurance from IFFCO Tokio only. They give quality service at affordable price.
03-05-21
Bhagirath Sony
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I advise my friends to get bike insurance from IFFCo Tokio. It offers the best service at unbeatable prices.
03-05-21
Pavani Tanu
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio. You have done a great deal of work to provide your customers the best service.
03-05-21
Chanchal Tapesh
Car Insurance
I heard about IFFCO Tokio from my friends. I searched them on the internet, read reviews about them and I thought I cannot get a better deal than any other company but IFFCO Tokio.
02-05-21
Yagna Parthak
Car Insurance
The policy papers were not a mess to handle as there weren't any. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
02-05-21
Arindam Dosanjh
Car Insurance
I love IFFCO Tokio as they provide the best car insurance claim settlement service.
02-05-21
Bhooshan Laddha
Two-Wheeler Insurance
It took only 4 hours from the time I made a claim for the settlement money to be pushed into my account.
02-05-21
Som Pritish
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I have insured my commercial vehicles from IFFCO Tokio. Their services are reliable.
02-05-21
Gajanan Muthanna
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I consulted my friends while buying bike insurance. All of them directed me towards IFFCO Tokio. They weren't wrong.
02-05-21
Pratap Ramsamooj
Car Insurance
If you were to ask me the best car insurance provider's name, I would say IFFCO Tokio.
01-05-21
Balaaditya Ramanathan
Car Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio website is easy to surf through and select the right car insurance for your car.
01-05-21
Ramprasad Pramsu
Car Insurance
I advise my friends to buy car insurance from IFFCO Tokio. They offer amazing service at cheap prices.
01-05-21
�Dayanand Shilpa
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best serivce provider in this segment. Hence, I am a proud policy holder of theirs.
01-05-21
Niraj Raji
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I renewed my policy and got discount and NCB. I am happy I bought bike insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
01-05-21
Dhanesh Vasi
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The network of garages associated with IFFCO Tokio is widely spread. I experienced this first hand. You guys are the best.
01-05-21
Bodhan Phadnis
Car Insurance
High coverage at the best prices. This is enough to tell who is the best: IFFCO Tokio.
30-04-21
Keyur Surpur
Car Insurance
I bought a Swift Dzire and I think I got the best deal when I insured it from IFFCO Tokio. Thanks!
30-04-21
Satish Srivaths
Car Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio car insurance website is very easy to navigate and select the best car insurance plan for your car.
30-04-21
Chapal Pillalamarri
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I would advise you to buy commercial vehicle insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. They have a large network of garages.
30-04-21
Uday Vaidya
Two-Wheeler Insurance
With over 4300 garages part of the IFFCO Tokio insurance plans, I know that the insurance service is going to be great.
30-04-21
Aahwaanith Varad
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The process to renew bike insurance policy is intuitive. I figured it out and filled the renewal form in a matter of minutes. This is wonderful service.
30-04-21
Madhusudhana Paritosh
Car Insurance
Their car insurance plans are the protective shields that protect your car at all costs.
29-04-21
Hemendra Neel
Car Insurance
I like that they provide cashless garage services to the policy holders. This is a good deal, isn't it?
29-04-21
Sumantra Sravan
Car Insurance
The car insurance renewal process on IFFCO Tokio's website is the easiest of all the insurance websites.
29-04-21
Trilok Sarup Narayanswami
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I woiuld recommend all of my friends to buy bike insurance from IFFCO Tokio. They are on another level.
29-04-21
Akshan Vaibhav
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Recent storms hit my region very bad, Some of my commercial vehicles were damaged beyond repair. Thankfully, I had taken insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
29-04-21
Jnyandeep Malipeddi
Two-Wheeler Insurance
If you were to ask me the best company that provides bike insurance, I would answer IFFCO Tokio.
29-04-21
Anshumat Gangadhar Sanu
Car Insurance
The car insurance policies provided by IFFCO Tokio are the best and they cost so less. I am happy that I got a good deal.
28-04-21
Malay Rangnekar
Car Insurance
I found all the requisite information on their website and I bought a car insurance in few easy steps.
28-04-21
Nitish Muthukrishnan
Car Insurance
Whether it is a bike or my Corolla Altis, I insure it from IFFCO Tokio. Thanks!
28-04-21
Tanuj Palanisamy
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The time it took for my claim to be settled was just over 3 hours. IFFCO Tokio has achieved the best service performance.
28-04-21
Geet Sarwate
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
IFFCO Tokio covered the cost of damage to my vehicles from the recent storm. I am thankful to them.
28-04-21
Barindra Shally
Two-Wheeler Insurance
In 2021 if any company gives you best insurance service then IFFCO Tokio is going to be at the top of that list.
28-04-21
Prakat Seshan
Car Insurance
I would take an amazing car insurance deal from IFFCO Tokio any day over other insurance providers.
27-04-21
Pavak Ramasamy
Car Insurance
I got add-ons on my car insruance at attractive prices as I happened to buy from them when they offered discounts. Thank god I was there right on time.
27-04-21
Intekhab Chennapragada
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio representatives are well cultured and well informed about their insurance plans.
27-04-21
Jogindra Kothari
Two-Wheeler Insurance
If you want the best insurance service, I would advise you to consider IFFCO Tokio before buying a policy.
27-04-21
Achalapati Ganguly
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I got more than 40% NCB when I renewed by commercial vehicle insurance policy.
27-04-21
Saeed�Usman
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Recently I bought a Himalayan and insured it from IFFCO Tokio as they have the largest network of garages. Their service is good as I routinely visit the remotest parts of India and the garages there are part of IFFCO Tokio's netwrok.
27-04-21
Jyotirdhar Samrat
Car Insurance
I took comprehensive insurance policy as I wanted personal accident cover with it. IFFCO Tokio provided the policy at the best price.
26-04-21
Sachin Saibal
Car Insurance
When my car broke down on NH5, the car insurance policy provided prompt towing services for my car. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
26-04-21
Mahaniya Ogale
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's branches are present far and wide. It is easy to visit their office and buy insruance policy within minutes.
26-04-21
Prithu Vijanyendra Srivas
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides the most efficient claim settlement process there can be.
26-04-21
Gokul Dua
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The insurance people from IFFCO Tokio answered all my questions promptly and helped me understand my insurance policy better.
26-04-21
Barindra Sangeeta
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
More than 90% claims were settled by IFFCO Tokio. It measn they are reliable commercial vehicle insurance provider.
26-04-21
Sukrit Nimbalkar
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best there is when it comes to insuring your cars. They provide the best service at least prices.
25-04-21
Markandeya Chandrark
Car Insurance
The insurance executives answered all my queries promptyl and in simple language. Thanks.
25-04-21
Nishikanta Kalanadhabhatla
Car Insurance
The insurance representatives helped me renew my car insurance on time. This proved vital in retianing various benefits that come with car insruance renewal on time.
25-04-21
Shravanti Luthra
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I helped my friend select the best insurance policy for his bike. And we finally bought it from IFFCO Tokio.
25-04-21
Shirin Tusti
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio staff is well mannered and kind. They helped me at every stage of the policy buying process.
25-04-21
Jayaprada Sunthari
Car Insurance
I have no worries about any bad things happening to my car. IFFCO Tokio has got my car covered.
24-04-21
Jawahar Suryanarayana
Car Insurance
The car insurance policies from these guys are better than what the rest of the companies currently in the market provide.
24-04-21
Abhinanda Shridhar
Car Insurance
The insurance renewal process is flawless. Other companies do not match IFFCO Tokio in the policy renewal experience.
24-04-21
�Hema Sunthari
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Did you know that when you lodge a bike insurance claim at IFFCO Tokio. It is answered within the first 4 hours. Isn't it great?
24-04-21
Shampa Surupa
Two-Wheeler Insurance
So many policy holders trust IFFCO Tokio for protecting their bikes. And I am one more proud member among them.
24-04-21
Akshita Durai
Car Insurance
The car policy renewal process is paperless and seamless. No other company reaches the service quality of IFFCO Tokio.
23-04-21
Namita Sucharita Milind
Car Insurance
I have a Renault Duster. IFFCO Tokio is the only company that provided comprehensive coverage for my car at an attractive price.
23-04-21
Sukanya Shorey
Car Insurance
If things go smooth, I will buy one more car for my husband and insure it from IFFCO Tokio only.
23-04-21
Pratima Vasuki
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I think IFFCO Tokio has the widest network of garages than any other bike insurance company.
23-04-21
Shreyashi Mavalvala
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio or not is like bike insurance or not. These guys are great.
23-04-21
Nidhi Somnath
Car Insurance
The most pressing issue when you buy a car is its insurance policy. Better get that from IFFCO Tokio than from anywhere else.
22-04-21
Alopa Dristi
Car Insurance
The people who make these insurance plans take every factor from every angle into account. That is wthe reason why their service is so great.
22-04-21
Susmita Kirmani
Car Insurance
Their car insurance plans are crafted with a hassle-free experience for customers in mind. Kudos to the team!
22-04-21
Suvarnmala Bhoola
Two-Wheeler Insurance
More than 4300 garages covered under bike insurance scheme, I think is the USP of IFFCO Tokio.
22-04-21
Nina Vasudha
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I am a adventurous biker and I visit a lot of remote places in India. To protect my bike, I buy insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
22-04-21
Gauhar Viraj
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's car insurance policy works wonders when you need it the most. This is the actual quality of their service.
21-04-21
Deepti Thundyil
Car Insurance
The policy renewal process was well-guided by the smart insruance representatives. They helped me with the add-on selection process and made it easy. Thanks.
21-04-21
Shejali Mehul
Car Insurance
The add-ons offered with the car insurance policy are awesome. Kudos to your team!
21-04-21
Daya Sangal
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I live in a region where bike thefts are common. My insurance advisor asked me to install security devices which brought the insruance premium down. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
21-04-21
Suravinda Padmakant
Two-Wheeler Insurance
If you have a bike then you should insure it from IFFCO Tokio only. They provide the most attractive deals.
21-04-21
Madhumati Dhurvasula
Car Insurance
Their website informed me about the importance of renewal of a policy on time. I am indebted for guiding me through that process!
20-04-21
Padmalochana Sawant
Car Insurance
The policy renewal was over within a matter of few seconds. Thanks for such a prompt service!
20-04-21
Ratnamala Vajpayee
Car Insurance
The policies provided by them are the best and that too at attractive prices. Thanks for the service, guys!
20-04-21
Daksha�Kola
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I bought a Pulsar�the highest costing variant�and I trusted IFFCO Tokio to protect it. They are doing a great job.
20-04-21
Ekta Sanchaya Vashisth
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I searched for the most suitable bike insurance online. I couldn't agree more with than any other but IFFCO Tokio.
20-04-21
Charumati Vonguru
Car Insurance
Their car insurance plans are awesome and cover most contingenices appropriately. Thanks!
19-04-21
Shyamali Shrivalli Ahsen
Car Insurance
I was lucky to have bought car insurance at such an amazing time. I got a hefty discount.
19-04-21
Vedvalli Ghosal
Car Insurance
If you were to ask me about car insurance, I would say that IFFCO Tokio is the best in this matter.
19-04-21
Mugdha Sivasubramanian
Two-Wheeler Insurance
If you were to ask me to describe IFFCO Tokio in one word, I would say 'caring'.
19-04-21
Jalaja Patankar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The bike you buy deserves to be protected at all costs. And IFFCO Tokio is the best one that does it.
19-04-21
Sonia Upendra
Car Insurance
If you were to ask me to rate IFFCO Tokio. I would say they deserve 10/10 for the service they provide.
18-04-21
Nileen Rishiyur
Car Insurance
The car insurance policies are great. They offer wide protection at reasonable prices.
18-04-21
Jaya Madhumalati Vani
Car Insurance
Thanks to IFFCO Tokio, for they have helped me at all steps in the claim settlement process.
18-04-21
Ratnamala Gunwanti Gowravaram
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I searched a lot of bike insurance plans and IFFCO Tokio stood out to the most wonderous among all the players.
18-04-21
Naaz Pavanaja
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I asked many friends of mine about buying bike insurance and most of them said IFFCO Tokio.
18-04-21
Eshita Meher
Car Insurance
I have no worries for my car because I insured with at the best avaaibvle price from IFFCO Tokio.
17-04-21
Teerth Ramana
Car Insurance
I took a motor insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio and they have provided dedicated service to me.
17-04-21
Bibhas Kurinji
Car Insurance
If you were to ask me to rate IFFCO Tokio's motor insurance policies, I would say they are the best in the market.
17-04-21
Naina Nitesh
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I renewed my bike policy in less than an hour. All thanks to the easy policy buying process on IFFCO Tokio's website.
17-04-21
Sati Ujjwal
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I am happy with the insurance I bought from IFFCO Tokio. They offered a great deal at an affordable price.
17-04-21
Pramesh Ruchika
Car Insurance
I ask my friends to get motor insurance from iFFCO Tokio. I have been their happy customers from last 3 years.
16-04-21
Vilok Kusagra
Car Insurance
Motor insurance is good if you buy it from IFFCO Tokio as they are dedicated to the wellbeing of their customers.
16-04-21
Rupak Motala
Car Insurance
I recently bought a Verna. I insured it from IFFCO Tokio as they promised better service at affordable price.
16-04-21
Punita Solaimathi
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's service is awesome. Buy bike insurance from them only.
16-04-21
Pari Thukral
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I will advise you to buy IFFCO Tokio bike insurance for the instant and reliable service that they provide.
16-04-21
Prabal Nitesha
Car Insurance
I took a Civic recently. I am happy I got it insured comprehensively from IFFCO Tokio. They are the best in the market.
15-04-21
Vihanga Sahni
Car Insurance
I asked my friend to direct me to the best insurer of cars. I am happy, he told me about IFFCO Tokio. I have benefitted a lot.
15-04-21
Tapomay Vandita
Car Insurance
If you asked me to paint IFFCO Tokio motor insurance in words, I would say "reliable and efficient".
15-04-21
Firoza Paritosh
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I recently bounght a Jupiter. I decided to let IFFCO Tokio protect it finanacially as they promised me 5 star service.
15-04-21
Champakali Manohar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio insurance service is strong and stable. They manage their service-resources efficiently.
15-04-21
Prasanna Ramchandra
Car Insurance
My friends and I have always relied on IFFCO Tokio to protect our cars and bikes against unwanted contingencies.
14-04-21
Alagarasu Sathianarayan
Car Insurance
I admire the service provided by IFFCO Tokio. They are dedicated and diligent towards their customers.
14-04-21
Gulzar Sony
Car Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio staff helped me understand the terms and conditions of the insurance agreement thoroughly before taking my signature.
14-04-21
Khyati Sree
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Many of my friends trust IFFCO Tokio with the finanacial cover for their bikes and I decided to do the same.
14-04-21
Meghamala Syamala
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides the best service within the bike insurance market so I gravitated towards them to insure my bike.
14-04-21
�Ojas Mudhol
Car Insurance
All I had to do was download the QCS app and register my claim, upload evidence and the claim was settled in no time.
13-04-21
Khadim Thirunarayan
Car Insurance
My extended family suggested me to buy an insurance policy for my XUV 500 from IFFCO Tokio and I am happy that I listened to them.
13-04-21
�Karan�Shan
Car Insurance
My motor insurance claims were settled by IFFCO Tokio within 4 hours.
13-04-21
Sarasa Palshikar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The policy holders of IFFCO Tokio are the most lucky ones in the bike insurance market. IFFCO Tokio is that great.
13-04-21
Subhaga Archita Lalitesh
Two-Wheeler Insurance
After witnessing their dedication towards their customers, I think nobody can beat IFFCO Tokio.
13-04-21
Sharan Swathi
Car Insurance
You needn't think twice before buying insurance from IFFCO Tokio. They are the best motor insurers.
12-04-21
Nirmalya Shruti
Car Insurance
No other company can come close to IFFCO Tokio in matters of efficiency in operation.
12-04-21
Sanjiv Banker
Car Insurance
I hold IFFCO Tokio in high esteem for giving relaible and efficient service at all times.
12-04-21
Sudevi Rai
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Protecting your bike against ill contingencies is best done when done from IFFCO Tokio.
12-04-21
Ishita Vikul
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best there is in the bike insurance market. Nobody else can beat them.
12-04-21
Sawan Kedia
Car Insurance
I would gladly get my second bike insured from IFFCO Tokio. Their service is what people call "reliable".
11-04-21
Rajatshubhra Sriramesh
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio comprehensive motor insurance policy is like a goalkeeper that keeps you from losing your vehicle.
11-04-21
Suparna Punati
Car Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio motor insurance policy renewal process was easy. It completed in a few clicks and that was it.
11-04-21
Dristi Mounil
Two-Wheeler Insurance
More than 4000 garages are part of IFFCO Tokio's motor insurance network. Isn't it their USP?
11-04-21
Bratati Kaalki
Two-Wheeler Insurance
My bike broke down in the middle of an expressway. But a garage of the IFFCO Tokio network pressed promptly to help me out.
11-04-21
Tyagraja Sankarshan Maruti
Car Insurance
If you know that rainy days are going to burst on you, rely on IFFCO Tokio to protect your valuable bike.
10-04-21
Yash Raguraman
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio cares for their customers. I experienced it when my motor insurance claim was settled in 4 hours.
10-04-21
Shrinivas Pankajakshan
Car Insurance
I searched on a lot of platforms to find the best motor insurance policy and I landed on IFFCo Tokio after careful consideration.
10-04-21
Sujash Thommana
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I never worry about my bike's fate. IFFCO Tokio is there to look after it.
10-04-21
Rudra Jograj Sita
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Never drive a bike without insuring if from IFFCO Tokio.
10-04-21
Himesh Godambe
Car Insurance
When I hear motor insurance, I suggest people to buy IFFCO Tokio. They have provided a good service to me for last 4 years.
09-04-21
Nikhilesh Vidyashankar
Car Insurance
The netwrok of garages under the IFFCO Tokio motor insurance umbrella is huge. This means your vehicles will get help wherever you are in India.
09-04-21
Shriram Nagendra Prashanth
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best bike insurance company in the market because of their loyal dedication to customer satisfaction.
09-04-21
Yoosuf Shrirang
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I am an adventurous biker. More often than not, you can find me driving on the rough streets of rural India in search of adventure. I trust IFFCO Tokio only to cover the costs of my bike's repair if it breaks down in the middle of nowhere.
09-04-21
Dwijaraj Vidur
Two-Wheeler Insurance
You need only one insurance policy to protect your bike. I suggest you rely on reliable providers like IFFCO Tokio.
08-04-21
Prashant Godambe
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I bought comprehensive insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio for my Avenger. And I have been carefree since.
08-04-21
Achintya Chandrashekar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the smoothest policy provider you will get to protect your precious bike.
07-04-21
Neelotpal Indraneel Sreedhar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I have had a few bikes until recently. I insured all of them from IFFCO Tokio.
07-04-21
Mangesh Kambhampat
Two-Wheeler Insurance
If you were to ask me why I didn't choose any insurer other than IFFCO Tokio, I would say customer service is the reason.
06-04-21
Deep Rai
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Things have been going smooth since I insured my bike from IFFCO Tokio. And they will be smooth no matter what happens. I am confident in the IFFCO Tokio customer service.
06-04-21
Jaganmay Gavarasana
Two-Wheeler Insurance
No other company would provide as smooth bike insurance premiums as IFFCO Tokio. They are the best.
05-04-21
Premanand Prithvi Ramanathan
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I worry less about the safety of my bike and more about my career. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
05-04-21
Rajatshubhra Advani
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I am an insurance advisor. I ask most of my clients to insure their vehicles from IFFCO Tokio.
04-04-21
Satyavrata Mainak
Two-Wheeler Insurance
If you were to ask me to describe IFFCO Tokio is one word, I would say ''dedication".
04-04-21
Mahtab Nara
Two-Wheeler Insurance
My friends have taken biken insurance from IFFCO Tokio and I would rely on them too. They are the best!
03-04-21
Umed Vineeta
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I didn't find myself helpless when my broke down in a remote place. A IFFCO Tokio associated garage was there to tow and repair my bike.
03-04-21
Dhansukh Shail
Two-Wheeler Insurance
If you were to ask me to describe IFFCo Tokio's service, I would say, "reliable".
02-04-21
Shesh Subramanien
Two-Wheeler Insurance
With more than 4000 garages to repair my bike, I can wander anywhere in India with my bike.
02-04-21
Shakunt Jagder
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Buy bike insurance from IFFCo Tokio and be worry-free like me.
01-04-21
�Mandar Hardik Sekhar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I do not have to carry my bike insurance papers. Thanks to IFFCO Tokio, they are present digitally on my mobile.
01-04-21
Chirantan Meghana
Car Insurance
If you need to buy motor insurance then buy it from IFFCo Tokio.They are the best in current times.
12-03-21
Shachin Yogish
Car Insurance
The car insurance buying process was fast and smooth. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
12-03-21
Budhil Kuttikkad
Car Insurance
The best motor insurance poilicies at affordable prices can be bought from IFFCO Tokio only.
12-03-21
Arvinda Umrigar
Car Insurance
I had a few reservations while getting a motor insurance policy. But all of them wertev answered correctly by IFFCO employees.
12-03-21
Ananmaya Muthuswami
Car Insurance
Thanks IFFCO for making the car insurance buying process so easy-peasy for the customers.
12-03-21
Suman Pahad
Car Insurance
I hope IFFCO keeps on providing such an excellent motor insurance policy for years to come.
12-03-21
Meghdutt Tarakeshwar Murty
Car Insurance
I loved the fast and easy car insurance policy buying process. Thanks guys.
12-03-21
Tamkinat Seetamraju
Car Insurance
I wonder how IFFCO Tokio makes the car insurance buying process so easy. They are the best currently.
12-03-21
Khushal Talwar
Car Insurance
If things go south, I know IFFCO's motor insurance is by my side.
12-03-21
Shrikrishna Jandhyala
Car Insurance
I have brought car insurance and renewed it from IFFCO only. Their policy processes are the smooth like a breeze.
12-03-21
Rajam Tapan
Car Insurance
I will wager my car if anyone tells me that there are other motor insurance companies better from IFFCO Tokio.
12-03-21
Prakriti Narasimban
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I was looking for a third-party two wheeler insurance, but I ended up with an IFFCO-Tokio's comprehensive bike insurance plan thanks to their exceptional benefits.
12-03-21
Devang Neel
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I was very happy with the commercial vehicle insurance plan by Iffco Tokio.
12-03-21
Lokesh Kharbanda
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I was looking for a comprehensive two-wheeler insurance policy and found the best one offered by IFFCO-Tokio.
12-03-21
Ihit Krithivas
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I have hardly come across any two-wheeler insurance plan that has offered as many benefits as an IFFCO-Tokio product.
12-03-21
Aakanksh Naagesh
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I am really happy with my two-wheeler insurance policy and have kept renewing it with IFFCO-Tokio for 4 years now.
12-03-21
Dheerendra Pritha
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I had bought a commercial vehicle insurance policy from Iffco Tokio. Was very happy with their services
12-03-21
Chetan Suneina
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I was really happy with IFFCO's paperless online process while buying my commercial vehicle insurance plan. Highly recommend this policy to all commercial vehicle owners!
12-03-21
Nitish Hemalatha
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio have time and again managed to offer me the best two wheeler insurance policy every year.
12-03-21
Lambodar Indrani
Car Insurance
Keep your worry out of the way by getting motor insurance from IFFCO.
11-03-21
Ushakanta Sangameswar
Car Insurance
If things work smooth and if I get money to get one more bike, I will insure it from IFFCO Tokio only.
11-03-21
Manavendra Ghani
Car Insurance
I love the IFFCO Tokio car insurance renewal executive. They helped me with the documentation process.
11-03-21
Deepak Ponnekanti
Car Insurance
If people want to buy cars then nothing is better than Toyota and if they want to motor insurance, nothing is better than IFFCO Tokio.
11-03-21
Hitendra Samarendra Koppula
Car Insurance
The policy renewal process was the best I have seen among the car insurance providers. Thanks IFFCO.
11-03-21
Drupad Kulkarni
Car Insurance
The comprehensive motor insurance provided covers all the weak points of my car. Thanks for the add-ons.
11-03-21
Shamshu Shamshad Kalluri
Car Insurance
The best way to renew car insurance policy is from IFFCO's websitet. The process is easy.
11-03-21
Akalmash Kadowala
Car Insurance
The coverage provided on IFFCO Tokio motor insurance polciies lets me worry-free while I am driving.
11-03-21
Sadiq Bhudev Elayavalli
Car Insurance
I renewed my motor insurance and I was happy that I got a hefty NCB. Thanks IFFCO!
11-03-21
Shrinath Siddhi
Car Insurance
I renewed my car insurance from IFFCO Tokio. I got the best deal. Thanks guys.
11-03-21
Agha Vallath
Two-Wheeler Insurance
While buying a two wheeler insurance policy online, IFFCO-Tokio had the most convenient process!
11-03-21
Hemamdar Mahabala
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I was looking for a commercial vehicle insurance policy and found the best one offered by IFFCO-Tokio.
11-03-21
Ritvik Khodaiji
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I have hardly come across any commercial vehicle insurance plan that has offered as many benefits as an IFFCO-Tokio product.
11-03-21
Janardan Swami
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I was really pleased with IFFCO-Tokio's application process while buying my two-wheeler insurance plan. Highly recommend this insurance provider!
11-03-21
Kamalapati Viral
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I have to thank IFFCO-Tokio for their efficient customer care service when I had some queries on my two wheeler insurance policy.
11-03-21
Trivikram Soumodip
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I have always had a pleasant experience with IFFCO-Tokio, they have always offered me the best two-wheeler insurance policies.
11-03-21
Shatrunjay Nayak
Car Insurance
What do most people want from their car insurance policy? Peace of mind while driving. IFFCO does it the best way.
10-03-21
Aahlaad Yogesh
Car Insurance
I took a third party motor insurance from IFFCO Tokio. It covers my car ffinancially the way I intended it to.
10-03-21
Jyotirdhar Dharuna
Car Insurance
I would love to buy one more car insurance policy from IFFCO for my next car.
10-03-21
Nissim Nanak Gutta
Car Insurance
The executives explained everything with minute details and my questions about motor insurance were doused responsibly as well.
10-03-21
Daman Tusti
Car Insurance
I wonder why other car insurance companies do not adopt some policy services from IFFCO. They have revolutionised the market.
10-03-21
Sarup Mayur
Car Insurance
I had gotten a second hand Figo. I insured it from IFFCO Tokio only. Their premium rates are better.
10-03-21
Omja Parul
Car Insurance
I gifted a car to my wife. I insured it from IFFCO. Their customer service executives solved all my quesries promptly.
10-03-21
Japendra Nerurkar
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best when the question arises ovewr which motor insurer to get policy from.
10-03-21
Osman Usman Pusan
Car Insurance
The documentation process was easy and swift. Thanks for the motor insurance IFFCO!
10-03-21
Anbuselvan Niten
Car Insurance
No other insurer is better than IFFCO TOkio when the coverage and premium rates are talked about.
10-03-21
Paravasu Koppale
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I have to thank my insurer IFFCO-Tokio for their amazing two wheeler insurance policy! I am really satisfied with my coverage!
10-03-21
Sheil Omkar
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I was looking for a commercial vehicle insurance. Then I found one on Iffco-Tokio's website. The plan was quite economical and the services were great.
10-03-21
Sharad Neelesh
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's website is really amazing. I read about all their products and bought a two wheeler insurance policy online itself.
10-03-21
Tapan Madugula
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The claim settlement process at IFFCO-Tokio is very fluent without any hassle. Having had insurance policies from other insurers in the past, this was a pleasant surprise.
10-03-21
Ram Sagdo
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I am really happy with my commercial vehicle insurance policy and have kept renewing it with IFFCO-Tokio for 5 years now.
10-03-21
Yatindra Kodandarami
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The representatives at IFFCO-Tokio were really helpful when I had to ask numerous questions on their products. I ended up buying a great two wheeler insurance policy for myself!
10-03-21
Utkarsha Mirchandani
Car Insurance
I did not have to submit photocopies of my documents. All I did was gave my AADHAR and PAN numbers. They verified them directly online.
09-03-21
Alok Narasimha
Car Insurance
Your executives are kind and professional. It is not visible in other motor insurers.
09-03-21
Yashpal Vedananda
Car Insurance
I loved the way the customer service employees handled each one of my doubt with care.
09-03-21
Taizeen Gopinath
Car Insurance
I loved that I got a good motor insurance policy at cheap rates. Thanks!
09-03-21
Ramkishore Sangem
Car Insurance
I compared a lot of motor insurances online and finally settled for IFFFCO. I can say that I made the right decision.
09-03-21
Rituparan Duleepsinhji
Car Insurance
I didn't claim any settlement for a year and they gave me good NCB on my motor insurance policy. Thanks for it.
09-03-21
Randhir Shishir
Car Insurance
A lot of people told me to buymotor insurance from IFFCO Tokio. They were right. These guys are the best!
09-03-21
Anshuman Yoonus Karuppia
Car Insurance
I didn't have to think about documentation much while buying car insurance. The executive got it done without any hiccups.
09-03-21
Anup Varghese
Car Insurance
I had to not worry about the motor insurance paperwork. The online process to get insurance was easy.
09-03-21
Sharan Patanjali
Car Insurance
The documentation process was minimal when I got my car insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
09-03-21
Rebanta Nishar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I was glad to find such as a simple application process at IFFCO Tokio while buying my two wheeler insurance products.
09-03-21
Shekhar Ponte
Two-Wheeler Insurance
My father had taken a two wheeler insurance policy from IFFCO tokio and he has never changed providers thanks to the excellent service they provide.
09-03-21
Arivarasu Nabendu
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I have a very good experience with IFFCO and they have always offered me the best commercial vehicle insurance plans.
09-03-21
Malay Krishnamurthy
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's executives are really polite! One of them took almost an hour and patiently explained all about their two wheeler insurance plans.
09-03-21
Krishna Satyaprakash Chaudhry
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio have managed to offer me the best commercial vehicle insurance every year.
09-03-21
Jalal Rachoor
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I really love the two wheeler insurance coverage provided by IFFCO-Tokio. Thanks guys!
09-03-21
Muhamad Chowdhury
Car Insurance
Thanks for the great settlement you provided for my insured Ertiga. Kudos!
08-03-21
Sivanta Subbarayudu
Car Insurance
I liked the extra engine protector add-on that i got for best price with my IFFCO tokio motor insurance policy.
08-03-21
Pranet Tanuj
Car Insurance
I had heard great reviews about IFFCO's motor insurance. I must say they are the truth. These guys are the best.
08-03-21
Mohin Cheran
Car Insurance
The documentation process was streamlined. Couldn't have asked for anything better while getting car insurance.
08-03-21
Bankebihari Diwan
Car Insurance
I know IFFCO Tokio will be there for my precious bike. Thanks you guys for such a wonderful bike insurance!
08-03-21
Bikram Sivasubramanian
Car Insurance
If things work right and i buy one more car then I will buy the next motor insurance from IFFCO only.
08-03-21
Bansilal Tatat
Car Insurance
Is there anything that IFFCo employees can't do? I don't think so.
08-03-21
Bankim Mudigonda
Car Insurance
I brought a RE Himalayan. And I found out that IFFCo Tokio gave the best motor insurance plan for it.
08-03-21
Yuvraj Shriyans Profulla
Car Insurance
My old father does not know much about the car insurance buying process. The IFFCO employees helped him throughtout the docuemntation process.
08-03-21
Viresh Sawardekar
Car Insurance
I got a car for my mother. To lessen the burden, I got the car insured from IFFCO Tokio.
08-03-21
Jyotiranjan Krishnamma
Two-Wheeler Insurance
There was no hidden fees in my two wheeler insurance plan. Credits to IFFCO-Tokio for keeping everything clear!
08-03-21
Sugata Gurudutt
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The application process for my two wheeler insurance policy was completed in a jiffy. All thanks to IFFCO-Tokio!
08-03-21
Panduranga Nitu
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I would like to thank IFFCO-Tokio for their amazing customer service when I had certain queries on my commercial vehicle insurance policy.
08-03-21
Parag Bhagwat
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio has always been my one-stop solution when it comes to insurance products, especially two-wheeler insurance!
08-03-21
Mahabahu Gadde
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The coverage provided by IFFCO-Tokio's two wheeler insurance is really amazing!
08-03-21
Mahabahu Ranadhir
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
The team of IFFCO-Tokio has been very helpful when I had to ask various questions about their products. I got the best deal on commercial vehicle insurance policy!
08-03-21
Durjaya Kesiraju
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
While buying a commercial vehicle insurance policy online, IFFCO-Tokio had the most easy process!
08-03-21
Kirtikumar Loy
Car Insurance
I got good coverage at unbelievable price. Thanks for the car insurance policy.
07-03-21
Dharmadev Suvrata
Car Insurance
I got a comprehensive coverage motor insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for it!
07-03-21
Pyarelal Patankar
Car Insurance
I know that IFFCO motor insurance will protect my car from every accident. Thanks!
07-03-21
Ranjan Payal
Car Insurance
I took comprehensive coverage at one of the lowest price in the market. Thanks!
07-03-21
Anuha Markendaya
Car Insurance
Thanks for your service. You guys are the best insurance company!
07-03-21
Prabodhan Prithu
Car Insurance
I took a thrid party insurance for my car. And i got good discount on it. Thanks!
07-03-21
Aslam Mangalampally
Car Insurance
My claim was settled promptly. And I got a hefty sum to cover up the damages to my car from an unforutnate accident.
07-03-21
Sandeep Narayana Sitipala
Car Insurance
The IFFCO employee doused all of my doubts with precise information about motor insurance. Thanks IFFCO!
07-03-21
Salarjung Nachiketa
Car Insurance
I took complete coverage for my new Honda City. Now I do not have to think about my car's financial worries.
07-03-21
Vishesh Ankola
Car Insurance
I loved the easy, fast and transparent process you guys follow for every motor insurance policy.
07-03-21
Srijan Ruchi
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio offers a very easy claim settlement process. Having had commercial vehicle insurance policies previously from other insurers, this was the best one.
07-03-21
Gurudutt Suryakanta Majhi
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I have to thank my insurer IFFCO-Tokio for their amazing commercial vehicle insurance policy! I am really satisfied with my coverage!
07-03-21
Raman Sharda
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's website is very customer-friendly. I read about all their products online and immediately bought a commercial vehicle insurance policy.
07-03-21
Hamid Kasavaraju
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's website is superb. Highly recommend buying your two wheeler insurance online. Zero complications!
07-03-21
Timin Ketaki
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for your superb two wheeler insurance plans!
07-03-21
Dushyanta Jana
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I was recently in an accident, and IFFCO-Tokio's two wheeler insurance policy really gave me the financial support I needed.
07-03-21
Shanmukha Rishiyur
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Without IFFCO Tokio's two wheeler insurance, I would have really faced a big financial burden. Thanks IFFCO!
07-03-21
Meghnad Joardar
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, you are going great. Just be like this for a long time in the field of motor insurance.
06-03-21
Nimish Achyut Gopalakrishnan
Car Insurance
I loved the already low price and discounts on top of them given with my car insurance. Thanks.
06-03-21
Unmesh Thandray
Car Insurance
I advise my every friend to get their bikes or cars insured from IFFCO Tokio only.
06-03-21
Chirayu Jalendu Rajagopal
Car Insurance
I recently bought Honda Jazz and insured it with awesome discount ffrom IFFCO Tokio.
06-03-21
Siraj Saligrama
Car Insurance
After careful deliberation only i decided to buy this motor insurance. I am happy with my decision.
06-03-21
Krishnakumar Meyappan
Car Insurance
The discounts and other offers reduced my premium rates by good margin. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
06-03-21
Salarjung Emankumar
Car Insurance
The policy buying process was clutter-free, swift and rewarding. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
06-03-21
Dhananjay Rebani
Car Insurance
You can choose the car insurance coverage as per your preferences with Iffco Tokio!
06-03-21
Ravindra Malhotra
Car Insurance
Knowing the condition of roads in rural areas, i took insurance from IFFCO Tokio. Now looking back, I think, I made the right decision.
06-03-21
Vijendra Bhatti
Car Insurance
IFFCO tokio makes the best motor insurance plans. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
06-03-21
Utpal Mecca
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides superb service when it comes to their two wheeler insurance plans.
06-03-21
Naotau Prashun
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I was really happy with the extensive coverage provided by IFFCO Tokio's two wheeler insurance plan.
06-03-21
Madhusudan Vivekanand
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is one insurer that has really impressed me with the great two wheeler insurance products they offer.
06-03-21
Panini Durjaya Dosanjh
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Whether it is third-party or comprehensive, I would always recommend IFFCO-Tokio for their two wheeler insurance plans.
06-03-21
Lokesh Sreedevan
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
IFFCO's team is very polite! One of them patiently explained all about their commercial vehicle insurance plans.
06-03-21
Girish Santhanakrishnan
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
The commercial vehicle insurance plan that I bought from Iffco Tokio has been one of the best ones that I have bought by far!
06-03-21
Sheil Vishal
Car Insurance
One of the best benefits of buying car insurance from Iffco Tokio is that they offer 24/7 road assistance.
05-03-21
Ashok Shishir
Car Insurance
IFFCO just sounds right everytime I think of motor insurance.
05-03-21
Vishva Punita
Car Insurance
Iffco Tokio has an plethora of car insurance plans to offer within a wide price range.
05-03-21
Dinanath Matanga
Car Insurance
I wonder why people go to other insurers when IFFCO provides some of the best motor insurance plans in the country.
05-03-21
Sumitra Surendranath
Car Insurance
I liked the payment options for premiums. They are easy and can be done in a matter of few minutes. thanks IFFCO Tokio
05-03-21
Aseem Sadasivam
Car Insurance
I was very glad that I bought car insurance from Iffco Tokio due to the amazing benefits that come along!
05-03-21
Asao Tatat
Car Insurance
I visited a lot of aggregator websites and decided that I should go with IFFCO's welkl crafted motor insurance plans.
05-03-21
Sanyog Suvrata
Car Insurance
Iffco Tokio's comprehensive car insurance plans are very pocket-friendly!
05-03-21
Meghdutt Govindraj
Car Insurance
The claim settlement process had no hiccups. I was reimbursed the laimed amount within a few days.
05-03-21
Amulya Ganapathiraman
Car Insurance
I got this motor insurance policy easily without having to look out throrughly for one. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
05-03-21
Nanda Shubhranshu Muthuswami
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I have not known any insurer that provides a two wheeler insurance policy that is as good as IFFCO Tokio's.
05-03-21
Yudishtra Mitra
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I thought the offline process of buying two wheeler insurance would be really troublesome. But thanks to IFFCO tokio, it was really simple without any hassle!
05-03-21
Azeez Natasha
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio are the best when it comes to two wheeler insurance products.
05-03-21
Maitreya Supriya
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Iffco tokio's services have been very helpful for me especially when I had purchased a commercial vehicle insurance policy from them.
05-03-21
Vidyaranya Vinutha
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
The paperless documentation process offered by Iffco Tokio is a big relief! It took me about 15 minutes to renew my commercial vehicle insurance plan
05-03-21
Barun Unmesh
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I am really satisfied with my two wheeler insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio.
05-03-21
Divakar Pasapuleti
Car Insurance
I love the way the insurance staff paid attention to every doubt of mine and explained their answers with care.
04-03-21
Pritam More
Car Insurance
The premium payment options are easy and flexible. Every insurance provider should motor insurance the way they do.
04-03-21
Atma Laddha
Car Insurance
Iffco Tokio offers 24/7 claim assistance which is very helpful while making claims!
04-03-21
Gokul Himanshu Madhana
Car Insurance
The policy renewal process was hassle-free. I like the premium payment modes made available by IFFCO Tokio.
04-03-21
Vaibhav Thimanniya
Car Insurance
Buying car insurance from Iffco Tokio was perhaps one of the best decisions I have made!
04-03-21
Ekalinga Kelaka
Car Insurance
I have trusted IFFCO Tokio for so many years with reagrd to my car. They are the best!
04-03-21
Rishikesh Sashti
Car Insurance
Received amazing help from the Iffco Tokio representatives while buying car insurance online.
04-03-21
Atul Atulya Tirumalai
Car Insurance
More benefits and least exclusions�these are the words I would use to describe IFFCO's motor insurance plans.
04-03-21
Kamalapati Mangalampally
Car Insurance
If IFFCO keeps on providing this kind of service for years to come then they will remain on top for some more decades I think.
04-03-21
Sagun Manasi Soumodip
Car Insurance
Best motor insurance is synonymous with IFFCO motor insurance. This is all I have to say.
04-03-21
Sarang Yalamanchilli
Car Insurance
Car insurance add-ons offered by Iffco Tokio are easily customizable! This helps a lot when you need to make changes in your car insurance policy.
04-03-21
Chandresh Pravil
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has always been my go-to provider when it comes to two wheeler insurance products.
04-03-21
Kunja Murli
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I am really pleased with IFFCO Tokio's two wheeler insurance coverage.
04-03-21
Shaistakhan Pranet Rema
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Iffco Tokio has been the best insurance company in terms of services and products. I had purchased a commercial vehicle insurance plan from there about 5 years ago and there is no looking back since then.
04-03-21
Jnyaneshwar Yashodhar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I have always renewed my two-wheeler insurance policy from IFFCO-Tokio.
04-03-21
Nikhat Balakrishnan
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best insurer. Their two wheeler insurance policies are truly great!
04-03-21
Jogindra Vishal
Car Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for a wonderful and amazing policy buying experience.
03-03-21
Vismay Rangnekar
Car Insurance
I love their motor insurance policy renewal process. It is so easy.
03-03-21
Sumitra Dasharath Vishnavi
Car Insurance
Buying car insurance from Iffco Tokio's website is very easy.
03-03-21
Rupin Lath
Car Insurance
Iffco Tokio's website is straightforward and user-friendly. Best experience while buying a car insurance plan.
03-03-21
Lalitmohan Sarangapani
Car Insurance
I got a great deal at affordable rate. Thanks IFFCO Tokio for the motor insurance policy.
03-03-21
Shishupal Alam Baboor
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best motor insurer that I know of. Thanks!
03-03-21
Anirudhha Pavan
Car Insurance
Iffco Tokio's car insurance plans are truly amazing!
03-03-21
Radhakrishna Saripella
Car Insurance
Car insurance from Iffco Tokio is truly a very good choice.
03-03-21
Fanishwar Suryanarayama
Car Insurance
Thanks for giving good motor insurance policy with so less premium.
03-03-21
Kamal Vibhuti
Car Insurance
If you want to buy car insurance from a reliable company, then you must definitely choose Iffco Tokio.
03-03-21
Chakrapani Sorabhjee
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Thank you Iffco Tokio for providing me the best commercial vehicle insurance plan!
03-03-21
Yugandhar Mahabala
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Thanks to IFFCO Tokio, I have my bike secured with great coverage from two wheeler insurance plans.
03-03-21
Gorakh Gavarasana
Two-Wheeler Insurance
There was no complication in the documentation process of IFFCO Tokio. I was very pleased with their efficiency!
03-03-21
Ketan Amanda Wadekar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's application process for my two wheeler insurance was really convenient.
03-03-21
Sacchidananda Madhur Shafiqul
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Iffco Tokio, Thank you for an amazing commercial vehicle insurance plan!
03-03-21
Ravikiran Subramani
Two-Wheeler Insurance
There was no complications in completing my two wheeler insurance policy purchase from IFFCO Tokio.
03-03-21
Gurbachan Pahwa
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The reason why I choose IFFCO Tokio is because of the extensive coverage their two wheeler insurance plans provide.
03-03-21
Sanjog Jimuta
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best company to get motor insurance from currently.
02-03-21
Subodh Joshi
Car Insurance
The motor insurance plans are transparent and affordable.
02-03-21
Jyotiprakash Malti
Car Insurance
I am very happy with the service I got along with my car insurance plan.
02-03-21
Giridari Avinash Vadlamani
Car Insurance
If you want a good coverage for your vehicle, I would recommend you to go for a car insurance plan by Iffco Tokio.
02-03-21
Nishok Banker
Car Insurance
The zero-depreciation cover on car insurance is truly helpful!
02-03-21
Dattatreya Rajagopalan
Car Insurance
I know I'll get a great deal on car insurance because IFFCO knows to keep their customers happy.
02-03-21
Vishwanath Dehiya
Car Insurance
Purchasing car insurance from Iffco Tokio was a great decision!
02-03-21
Sushrut Sasthi
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I am glad to come across IFFCO Tokio who have provided me with a great two wheeler insurance plan.
02-03-21
Lalit Chowdhury
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's two wheeler insurance policy has always given me maximum protection!
02-03-21
Sushil Gopalan
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
If you are planning to buy a commercial vehicle insurance, I would highly recommend you to buy it from Iffco Tokio. Their services are just amazing!
02-03-21
Acharyanandana Gaekwad
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The only reason I choose IFFCO Tokio is because of the great coverage their two wheeler insurance plans provide.
02-03-21
Prahlad Sruti
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I was very pleased with the simple and efficient application process at IFFCO Tokio when I had to buy my two wheeler insurance.
02-03-21
Tushar Pramila
Car Insurance
I love IFFCo Tokio's affordable car insurance plans.
01-03-21
Oorjit Raviram
Car Insurance
I loved the way the support executives covered every one of my questions about motor insurance plans.
01-03-21
Sahaj Sourabh
Car Insurance
Iffco Tokio has a very good customer service. Got all my doubts related to car insurance cleared in no time.
01-03-21
Nripesh Solaimathi
Car Insurance
The Iffco Tokio website is very easy to use. I was easily able to compare various car insurance quotes.
01-03-21
Madhu Kunderan
Car Insurance
Thanks to Iffco Tokio I got the best deal on my car insurance
01-03-21
Hemendu Ajinkya Valsan
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is synonymous with best motor insurance company.
01-03-21
Shravankumar Gundamaraju
Car Insurance
Iffco Tokio helps you get maximum benefits at reasonable prices.
01-03-21
Rasesh Vinita
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio was the only insurer that gave me the best coverage as part of my two wheeler insurance.
01-03-21
Raghuvir Virini
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I would like to appreciate the amazing commercial vehicle insurance that IFFCO tokio provided to me.
01-03-21
Ardhendu Mongia
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Commercial vehicle insurance by Iffco Tokio is the best insurance product that I have bought so far.
01-03-21
Ikshu Amarnath
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The application process for my two wheeler insurance policy was really simple thanks to IFFCO Tokio!
01-03-21
Mayur Nagi
Two-Wheeler Insurance
If you are looking for good protection for your two wheeler insurance plan, go with IFFCO-Tokio.
01-03-21
Prakash Divecha
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The claim settlement procedure at IFFCO-Tokio was really efficient and I received financial compensation in no time at all!
01-03-21
Firdaus Duvvoori
Car Insurance
Thanks for caring so much about your customers. i insured my bike from you guys. Now I don't have any tension.
28-02-21
Alton Green
Car Insurance
Very satisfied with the services provided by Iffco Tokio in the car insurance policies.
28-02-21
Virochan Arivalagan Rob
Car Insurance
I love IFFCO Tokio. I am happy with the motor insurance deal I got.
28-02-21
Lowell Payne
Car Insurance
Saved a lot of time while buying my Car Insurance. Thanks to the Iffco Tokio's easy to use website.
28-02-21
Oscar Hammond
Car Insurance
Had a remarkable experience with Iffco Tokio. Got the best deal on my car insurance.
28-02-21
Vedmohan Moorthy
Car Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio. I like the competitive motor insurance plans you provide.
28-02-21
Otis Phillips
Car Insurance
6. Be it claim settlement or renewal of your existing car insurance. Iffco Tokio will help you resolve any issue.
28-02-21
Chaturbhuj Subhangi
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Buying a commercial vehicle insurance by Iffco Tokio was one of the best decisions that I have made.
28-02-21
Chakori Pivari
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I was super pleased with the great coverage I received from IFFCO Tokio's two wheeler insurance plan.
28-02-21
Padmal Rai
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I was very happy with the coverage I received using my IFFCO Tokio two wheeler insurance policy.
28-02-21
Shinjini Sridevi Nashier
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio has always impressed me with their superb two wheeler insurance plans.
28-02-21
Parveen Sannidhi Rangarathnam
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's website will give a detailed acccount of their two wheeler insurance plans. Great products!
28-02-21
Harendra Veerender
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
IFFCO tokio's commercial vehicle insurance is the best one I have bought so far!
28-02-21
Taruntapan Namdev Srini
Car Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides amazing and lucrative car insurance plans at pocket friendly rates.
27-02-21
Mani Santhanakrishnan
Car Insurance
My motor insurance claims were settled very fast. I love your service.
27-02-21
Ravikiran Hitendra
Car Insurance
The unbeatable policy coverage provided by Iffco Tokio was one of the major reason I decided to buy a car insurance from them.
27-02-21
Jasveer Sachetan Shokrollahi
Car Insurance
Thanks for the wonderful service you provide. I will take my next motor insurance from IFFCO Tokio only.
27-02-21
Parakram Parnika
Car Insurance
Got a lot of extra benefits on my car insurance which i purchased from Iffco Tokio.
27-02-21
Varindra Somu
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Iffco Tokio is the best commercial vehicle insurance provider in my opinion
27-02-21
Lalan Diggavi
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's website is great! Very descriptive!
27-02-21
Vrunda Junanker
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I was pleased with the coverage I received from IFFCO-Tokio's two wheeler insurance plan.
27-02-21
Yamajit Phalgun
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I was very happy with Iffco Tokio's services on my commercial vehicle insurance policy
27-02-21
Viraj Shamsher
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is one of the best commercial vehicle insurance provider.
27-02-21
Thumri Vritti Durmada
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I am so glad for choosing IFFCO-Tokio. Their two wheeler insurance policies are superb!
27-02-21
Vachaspati Pragalsingh
Car Insurance
I like the affordable rates and good coverage that your motor insurance policies provide.
26-02-21
Ekambar Kelaka
Car Insurance
The car insurance claim settlement process was smooth and easy. Thanks!
26-02-21
Yajat Manekshaw
Car Insurance
The Iffco Tokio website follows a paperless documentation procedure. Helps you save a lot of time and takes minimum efforts.
26-02-21
Nirbhay Prithu
Car Insurance
I purchased a car insurance policy from Iffco Tokio for my Tata Nexon and loved the amount of benefits I got.
26-02-21
Jaikrishna Kathiravan
Car Insurance
Got amazing coverage and excellent customer service with Iffco Tokio's car insurance policy.
26-02-21
Kanti Meenan
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has time and again provided great service when it comes to their two wheeler insurance plan.
26-02-21
Ashwini Pandya
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The customer service at IFFCO-Tokio have been doing a fantastic job. Great work!
26-02-21
Rajan Farokh Pratyush
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
All I would want to say is that IFFCO Tokio has provided the best of best products. My latest purchase from them was of a commercial vehicle insurance and I am very happy with it!
26-02-21
Ghanashyam Upender
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Commercial vehicle insurance is one of the best products of Iffco Tokio
26-02-21
Asim Koothrappally
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I was very skeptical as of from where to buy a commercial vehicle insurance. My friend recommended IFFCO Tokio to me. I was very happy that I chose to buy a product from them!
26-02-21
Kirtana Jandhyala
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The reason why IFFCO-Tokio is the best is because of the importance they give for their customer satisfaction.
26-02-21
Subrata Iyer
Car Insurance
Got fast claim settlement with car insurance policy bought from Iffco Tokio.
25-02-21
Niramay Rajani
Car Insurance
Thanks IFFCO for the wonderful customer service and such a large network of garages. I didn't need to worry much when my car broke down on my trip to North-East India.
25-02-21
Nishit Suravinda
Car Insurance
I have always been careful so i compared a lot of companies before getting my motor insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
25-02-21
Aakash Sapan Shindi
Car Insurance
They provide amazing car insurance plans and at a very low price.
25-02-21
Parantapa Pulkit
Car Insurance
IFFCO is the best place to get motor insurance from. I will recommend to every one of my family and friend.
25-02-21
Anwar Manavendra
Car Insurance
Iffco Tokio has a fairly detailed website. They provide customisable options for new and uninformed customers looking to buy car insurances.
25-02-21
Kanhaiya Shubhang Nayna
Car Insurance
Iffco Tokio executives help you in every possible way to get the car insurance policy with maximum benefits.
25-02-21
Jaladhija Upender
Two-Wheeler Insurance
There is no hidden fees included in two-wheeler insurance plans offered by IFFCO-Tokio.
25-02-21
Sumant Manohar
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
The team of IFFCO Tokio has been very helpful when I was buying a commercial vehicle insurance.
25-02-21
Moulik Sailendra
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Iffco Tokio has some great commercial vehicle insurance policies!
25-02-21
Sanjana Shrestha
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I am glad I found IFFCO-Tokio who have provided me with a great two-wheeler insurance plan.
25-02-21
Praveen Sajan
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has some of the best commercial vehicle insurance policies
25-02-21
Ascharya Sahni
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The documentation process for my two-wheeler insurance policy was flawless. No complications at all!
25-02-21
Kedar Edulbehram
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
No company is as good in providing quality services on commercial vehicle insurance like Iffco Tokio!
25-02-21
Rashi Narasimhan
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio is the best in the business when it comes to offering two-wheeler insurance policies.
25-02-21
Bansi Kankipati
Car Insurance
Got the best coverage and benefits on my car insurance policy. The premium is very reasonable.
24-02-21
Kanad Vallath
Car Insurance
If everything goes well I would be getting a good deal on NCB from my motor insurance policy. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
24-02-21
Manibhushan Urimindi
Car Insurance
The Iffco Tokio website is very well organised. You can get the best car insurance without spending much time.
24-02-21
Yashodhara Kambli
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I am in love with the services provided by IFFCO Tokio! Especially when I had bought a commercial vehicle insurance, they made sure that all my queries were resolved!
24-02-21
Pranit Kayeeda
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
When I bought a commercial vehicle insurance from Iffco Tokio, I was very happy with their procedure!
24-02-21
Ashakiran Sreekanth
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I have compared many insurance companies and none come close to the services that IFFCO-Tokio provide.
24-02-21
Sreedevi Mageshkumar
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I always renew my IFFCO-Tokio two wheeler insurance policy because of the great service they provide.
24-02-21
Suvimal Vijaykrishna
Car Insurance
If noithing then I would get my next motor insurance from IFFCO Tokio only.
23-02-21
Parthapratim Sanaka
Car Insurance
My claim settlement process was handled calmly by the support executives. Thanks to IFFCO Tokio!
23-02-21
Rajiv Nabendu Ramamani
Car Insurance
I uploaded the photo of my car after a minor accident. My car insurance claims were settled with no need for assistance. thanks IFFCO.
23-02-21
Nikunja Vanita
Car Insurance
Amazing service and wonderful staff. Thanks for an easy and swift motor insurance. Thanks!
23-02-21
Harshavardhan Keshavan
Car Insurance
Thanks to the add-ons that come with your car insurance plans. They cover all my worries effectively.
23-02-21
Sonali Shareeka
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I read all about the benefits that IFFCO-Tokio two wheeler insurance plans provide on their website and purchased a plan. Too good!
23-02-21
Ananya Ramanand
Two-Wheeler Insurance
When it comes to two-wheeler insurance policies, there is no one better than IFFCO-Tokio.
23-02-21
Chinmay Sukanya
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
My transport business is working well. Thanks to your commercial vehicle insurance policy.
23-02-21
Kankana Geetika Manavendra
Two-Wheeler Insurance
With the features they provide, IFFCO-Tokio two wheeler insurance plans are easily the best of the lot.
23-02-21
Akul Saunak
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
My transport business needs me to get vehicles every few years. IFFCO Tokio covers my assets with commercial vehicle insurance.
23-02-21
Gurpreet Nagarjuna
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
The commercial vehicle insurance plans cover my vehicles the way I expect them to. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
23-02-21
Bhargava Upender
Car Insurance
I wonder how IFFCO Tokio manages to provide awesome services at such a low car insurance premium.
22-02-21
Jeemutbahan Chitturu
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides wide coverage on every one of their motor insurance plans. That is why took one from them only.
22-02-21
Prabhav Pankaj
Car Insurance
The claim support executives were very humble and they settled my claim within few days. Thanks!
22-02-21
Smriti Mehendale
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's two wheeler insurance plans are really the best. Highly recommended!
22-02-21
Tripta Lahan
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I have always preferred IFFCO-Tokio thanks to their supreme service.
22-02-21
Atanu Kalluri
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best commercial vehicle insurance provider in my region. They have most syuitable policies that covers most of our vulnnerabilities.
22-02-21
Shams Vaishnavi
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
All my claims have been settled on time. I am a happy commercial vehcile policy holder of IFFCO Tokio.
22-02-21
Shantiprakash Gavaskar
Car Insurance
The add-ons provided on the comprehensive car insurance policy are great. They cover the car holistically.
21-02-21
Sahas Pahwa
Car Insurance
I needed to get my calim settled instantly. All I uploaded the photos and forgot it. The money was deposited in my bank account within a few business days.
21-02-21
Khyati Mayur
Car Insurance
I have an i10 and an Swift Dzire. Both of them are insurede from IFFCO Tokio only.
21-02-21
Adit Vanita
Car Insurance
I got the best deal on my car insurance. The premiums are competitive and the coverage is awesome. Thanks!
21-02-21
Shaswati Vaikuntam
Car Insurance
When I bought my Toyota Corolla, I had decided that I would get motor insurance from IFFCO Tokio only.
21-02-21
Bhoomika Promod
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The two-wheeler insurance plans provided by IFFCO-Tokio are truly the best.
21-02-21
Nazima Nagarajan
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The documentation process of IFFCO-Tokio was the best and most conveninet of all insurers.
21-02-21
Yojana Thulasidas
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The customer service that IFFCO-Tokio provides is unmatched.
21-02-21
Mahaniya Jograj Vootla
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
The application process for IFFCO Tokio commercial vehicle insurance policies are really great!
21-02-21
Karna Pashupathy
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Without my IFFCO Tokio commercial vehicle insurance policy, I would have incurred massive losses
21-02-21
Japa Udit
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I am really pleased with the extensive coverage that an IFFCO Tokio commercial vehicle insurance policy provides.
21-02-21
Teerth Kitu
Car Insurance
I liked the easy documentation process of car insurance plans. It is smooth and streamlined. Thanks!
20-02-21
Laasya Mansey
Car Insurance
The support staff was quick to answer and patient with my questions. Thanks!
20-02-21
Amber Hazare
Car Insurance
I didn't have to look anywhere else. The plans were awesome and the premiums were within my range. Thanks!
20-02-21
Ujesh Kampan
Car Insurance
The IFFCO website offers easiest and faastest ways to renew car insurance plan. Thanks for this service.
20-02-21
Nipun Jaishree
Car Insurance
If IFFCO keeps this car insurance service the way it is then they will reach the top of the market.
20-02-21
Sejal Maddukuri
Car Insurance
I have had two bikes until now. One TVS Star City and one Splendour. I insured them from IFFCO Tokio only.
20-02-21
Manali Sengupta
Car Insurance
If you want the best motor insurance in the marklet then IFFCO Tokio is the one you should go for.
20-02-21
Ina Muniyappa
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Superb claim settlement process by IFFCO-Tokio. Great job!
20-02-21
Mandira Gurinder
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I did not incur any hidden fees for my two wheeler insurance policy. Well done IFFCO-Tokio!
20-02-21
Anoushka Subramanien
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's two wheeler insurance plans are great for those who are looking for extensive coverage.
20-02-21
Shefalika Shilpa
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The application process has never been more simpler. Kudos to IFFCO-Tokio's two wheeler insurance policy!
20-02-21
Ahsan Swarup Vonguru
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Anyone looking for commercial vehicle insurance, my recommendation is always IFFCO-Tokio!
20-02-21
Chiranjeev Rabinder
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
The add-ons offered by IFFCO-Tokio commerical vehicle insurance policies are really amazing!
20-02-21
Dharmanand Lavanya
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Thanks to IFFCO-Tokio for their awesome commercial vehicle insurance policies.
20-02-21
Bodhan Radhabinod
Car Insurance
Thanks for such a prompt motor insurance claim setlement service IFFCO Tokio.
19-02-21
Aftab Girsh
Car Insurance
I would advise my friends to buy car insurance ffrom IFFCo TOkio only.
19-02-21
Vardhaman Saurin
Car Insurance
The network cashless garages is huge. That is why I took my motor insurance from IFFCO Tokio!
19-02-21
Arun Kandathil
Car Insurance
I got a hefty discount when I insured my Toyota Corolla. The premiums were in the right money bracket too.
19-02-21
Shamshu Shamshad Ponnada
Car Insurance
All in all, I am happy with IFFCO's car insurance service. They are doing a great job.
19-02-21
Alpana Viswanath
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio has time and again come up with the best two wheeler insurance plans.
19-02-21
Krittika Latha
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I was looking for my two wheeler insurance policy and came across IFFCO-Tokio. Best insurer ever!
19-02-21
Bratati Shanbhag
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The only way to get the best coverage for your two wheeler insurance policy is to go with IFFCO-Tokio.
19-02-21
Mohani Ram
Car Insurance
Purchasing car insurance policy from Iffco Tokio was a great decision!
18-02-21
Angamuthu Sahgal
Car Insurance
The motor insurance add-ons are great they protected my car for 4 years now. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
18-02-21
Utsav Shah
Car Insurance
The motor insurance policy process was easy and transparent. Thanks!
18-02-21
Sidharth Daalvi
Car Insurance
Motor Insurance policy = IFFCO Tokio. That is all I have to say.
18-02-21
Shuddhashil Chhavvi
Car Insurance
I would tell my family and friends to get their cars insured from IFFCo only.
18-02-21
Fatema Moti
Car Insurance
I got a great deal at affordable rate. Thanks IFFCO Tokio for the motor insurance policy.
18-02-21
Shubhit Dalmia
Car Insurance
My car is precious. So is the motor insurance policy I took for it. I know it will protect my car against all adversities. Thanks!
18-02-21
Lankesh Ganguly
Car Insurance
I have bought car insurance from many providers but IFFCO stands out of them for excellent service.
18-02-21
Yatin Pavanaja
Car Insurance
The claim setlement procedure can be completed in a matter of few tens of minutes. Thanks for it.
18-02-21
Greesha Pawle
Car Insurance
All my questions about the motor insurance policy were doused carefully and promptly. Thanks!
18-02-21
Hansika Singh
Car Insurance
I got affordable motor insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. Their policy process is smooth.
18-02-21
Gita Halvawala
Car Insurance
Get a bike. And get motor insurance policy for it from IFFCO Tokio. Rinse and repeat.
18-02-21
Yuvaraj Yellepeddy
Car Insurance
I heard about IFFCO from my friend and got my my INNOVA insured from them only. I made the right decision.
18-02-21
Priya Sundaram
Car Insurance
Thanks for giving good motor insurance policy with so less premium.
18-02-21
Zoslin Dcosta
Car Insurance
I am one more happy motor insurance customer of yours. Thanks guys. Keep up your excellent work.
18-02-21
Yaash Monga
Car Insurance
The motor insurance policy is great and even better is the insurance company. Thanks, IFFCO Tokio!
18-02-21
Pooja Rastogi
Car Insurance
I am very happy with the service I got along with my car insurance policy. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
18-02-21
Soniya Cutleriwala
Car Insurance
I bought an Ertiga a few years ago. I got a great deal on motor insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. I have not changed my insurer. Thanks to the service of IFFCO Tokio!
18-02-21
Kavya Watse
Car Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best place for getting Motor insurance plans. They cover all kinds of adversities that can happen to your vehicle.
18-02-21
Vikrant Tabeed
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Thanks for the easy and prompt service. I will renew my two wheeler insurance policy from you only.
18-02-21
Dinesh Lola
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I got a TVS Star City and decided that my precious bike be insured from Iffco Tokio only.
18-02-21
Monin Mishra
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The bike insurance services here offered are comprehensive and affordable at the best price.
18-02-21
Tanaya Sucharita Lokesh
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The claim settlement process at IFFCO-Tokio is too good. Very convenient!
18-02-21
Brock Zacharia
Two-Wheeler Insurance
New two-wheelers are availoble a lot in the market. But the best place to insure them is from Iffco Tokio.
18-02-21
Sushant Rajput
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I would have worried a lot if I didn't get insurance from Iffco Tokio. Thanks, you guys!
18-02-21
Ujjanini Robi
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The website at IFFCO-Tokio is very detailed and helped me find the perfect two wheeler insurance policy.
18-02-21
Varoon Deep
Two-Wheeler Insurance
My bills were reimbursed smoothly and fastly from your bike insurance policy.
18-02-21
Rozzy Chopra
Two-Wheeler Insurance
I recieved my settlerment fast and within time and without any hassle. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
18-02-21
Pragyaparamita Kaushal
Two-Wheeler Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's website is really great. Read about their two wheeler insurance plans and buy it online itself.
18-02-21
Anil Mane
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Thanks for the best quote for my first bike insurance policy. i will recommedn you to my family and friends.
18-02-21
Vivek Karan
Two-Wheeler Insurance
The bike insurance policy executive gave me the necessary information and helped me throughout the process. Thanks.
18-02-21
Kabir Sangha
Two-Wheeler Insurance
Iffco Tokio offers the best two wheeler insurance policies in the Indian market.
18-02-21
Kartik Garde
Car Insurance
Iffco Tokio offers amazing add-ons that extend the car insurance policy coverage at feasible rates.
18-02-21
Subhash Virki
Car Insurance
After comparing various car insurance options, Iffco Tokio seemed to be the best and the most reliable insurance provider. And I was right!
18-02-21
Hassan Shaikh
Car Insurance
Iffco Tokio's website is very easy to use. I was easily able to compare various car insurance quotes and choose the most suitable one for my needs.
18-02-21
Feroz Shaikh
Car Insurance
Thanks to Iffco Tokio I got the best deal on my car insurance policy.
18-02-21
Akhlesh Ahluwalia
Car Insurance
I followed the renewal instructions step by step available on the Iffco Tokio website and once I paid the premium, my renewal was done. It took only 10 minutes to finish the entire procedure.
18-02-21
Pranab Talwar
Car Insurance
Be it claim settlement or renewal of your existing car insurance. Iffco Tokio will help you resolve any issue in very less time.
18-02-21
Yadu Sheth
Car Insurance
Car insurance policy from Iffco Tokio is truly a value for money.
18-02-21
Arjun Hora
Car Insurance
Iffco Tokio helps you get maximum benefits at reasonable prices. Keep up this kind of service.
18-02-21
Siddharth Sundaram
Car Insurance
Iffco Tokio has a very good customer service. All my doubts related to car insurance were cleared in no time.
18-02-21
Mahesh Kawthe
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
IFFCO Tokio�s commercial vehicle insurance policy provided me an outstanding deal at a very basic price.
18-02-21
Aaron Paul
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
Iffco Tokio has been really supportive whenever I needed any answers or assistance on my commercial vehicle insurance.
18-02-21
Kishore Handa
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I have been searching for a well-drafted commercial vehicle insurance policy since long. IFFCO Tokio�s plans have been the best till now.
18-02-21
Tukaram Gaikwad
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I have not encountered such a supportive customer service executives at any other insurance company. Buying my commercial vehicle insurance policy has been really amazing.
18-02-21
Ajit Baniya
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
The customer service I received from IFFCO Tokio when I purchased a commercial vehicle insurance policy from them was really amazing. I thank you from the bottom of my heart.
18-02-21
Hariharan Chandran
Commercial Vehicle Insurance
I did not know that you could get such extensive coverage at such an affordable premium for a commercial vehicle insurance policy. Good job, IFFCO
18-02-21
Hasit Chandak
Car Insurance
Renewing car insurance from any insurance company other than IFFCO is not worhtwhile.
17-02-21