Health Insurance Reviews

4.8/5
1679 Reviews
Amit Kulkarni
Health Insurance
I really liked the service I recieved while purchasing my health insurance plan
30-11-21
radhakrishna reddy
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers a range of add-ons to extend the coverage of your health insurance policy
30-11-21
Malaya Samir
Health Insurance
I recommend anyone looking to purchase health insurance to check out IFFCO Tokio's website!
30-11-21
G Jayakrishnan
Health Insurance
I purchased my health insurance policy online from IFFCO Tokio's website quite easily!
30-11-21
Trupti Mokati
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides a range of health insurance policies you could select from!
30-11-21
Arpit Kapoor
Health Insurance
The staff at IFFCO Tokio explained all the benefits of purchasing a health insurance and got me convinced to purchase a health insurance policy.
30-11-21
Anuradha Rai
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides people with a really good health insurance policy at a reasonable price!
30-11-21
SIDHESH Todarmal
Health Insurance
The customer service at IFFCO Tokio solved all my health insuraance related queries.
30-11-21
Bhooshan zade
Health Insurance
I always purchase all my health insurance policies from IFFCO Tokio!
30-11-21
Santosh Pathariya
Health Insurance
I extended the coverage of my health insurance policy with the add-ons provided by IFFCO Tokio!
29-11-21
Vinutha R
Health Insurance
It is very easy to file a claim with IFFCO Tokio!
29-11-21
Asutosh Satpathy
Health Insurance
The customer service helped me even at night regarding my health insurance policy!
29-11-21
Marthanda Babu S K
Health Insurance
The executives at IFFCO Tokio helped me file a claim. I would really like to thank them for helping me!
29-11-21
Mayank mayur jain
Health Insurance
You can easily file a claim online by visiting IFFCO Tokio's website!
29-11-21
Nikita Sujal Shaha
Health Insurance
You can find the right health insurance coverage at IFFCO Tokio.
29-11-21
Deepali Tamkar
Health Insurance
The staff executives at IFFCO Tokio were kind, friendly and informative about their health insurance plans
29-11-21
Amit katiyar
Health Insurance
I got my health insurance policy customised from IFFCO Tokio!
29-11-21
Dinesh dattatraya Mudaliar
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio helped me a health insurance policy for all my needs!
28-11-21
Rohit Rathor
Health Insurance
My friend recommended to purchase my health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio and I'm glad he did!
28-11-21
Ramanand kanu
Health Insurance
The staff at IFFCO Tokio helped me decide the right health insurance policiy
28-11-21
Bivudendu Pratap Rout
Health Insurance
I'm really amazed with the coverage provided by the health insurance plans provided by IFFCO Tokio!
28-11-21
Aarti Koya
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has the right health insurance for everyone!
28-11-21
Kinshuk Bhattacharyya
Health Insurance
You can easily customise your health insurance plan according to you with IFFCO Tokio
28-11-21
Smrutha Srinivas
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers the best health insurance policy in the market!
28-11-21
C Ramesh Reddy
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio settled the claim for my health insurance withing a few hours! Thank you!
28-11-21
Prathibha Raj
Health Insurance
I got all my health insurance related queries solved by the customer service at IFFCO Tokio!
27-11-21
Shukracharya Bajrang Devmore
Health Insurance
IFFCO tokio provides some really good coverage on their health insurance policies!
27-11-21
Sunny sudam nhavale
Health Insurance
You can purchase your health insurance policy by visiting IFFCO Tokio's website!
27-11-21
Abhilasha singh
Health Insurance
I am very happy with the service IFFCO Tokio provides! Great job guys!
27-11-21
Naveen Agiwal
Health Insurance
Purchasing health insurance policies were never this easy! Thank you team IFFCO
27-11-21
Rijit Roy
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides people with really good coverage!
27-11-21
Shirley Hirlekar
Health Insurance
I would like to thank IFFCO tokio for helping my family claim the health insurance policy while I was hospitalised with ease!
27-11-21
Atul Ramesh Mahajan
Health Insurance
I got my treatment through the cashless facility at one of IFFCO's network hospitals!
27-11-21
Swati prafull Jadhav
Health Insurance
The customer service of IFFCO Tokio is very polite and friendly!
27-11-21
Amrita Sarkar
Health Insurance
Finding IFFCO's branch is very easy as they have so many spread across the country!
26-11-21
Preeti patkar
Health Insurance
I availed of my tax benefits after purchasing my health insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio
26-11-21
Swati vijay kanaje
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers the best health insurance policies available in the industry!
26-11-21
Mohan Murthy
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio allowed me to customise my health insurance policy according to my requirements!
26-11-21
Mittal n zaveri
Health Insurance
I got myself covered for COVID-19 from IFFCO Tokio!
26-11-21
JYOTIKA SHARMA
Health Insurance
You can purchase your health insurance policy at economical rates with IFFCO Tokio!
26-11-21
Aksha rathi agiwal
Health Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for providing me such wonderful service while purchasing my health insurance policy!
26-11-21
Amit Dadhich
Health Insurance
The staff executives at IFFCO Tokio were patient and explained the details of my health insurance policy. Great job guys!
26-11-21
Abhishek kumar mishra
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides a wide range of health insurance plans!
26-11-21
Sandeep anand
Health Insurance
I easily claimed my health insurance policy in a few simple steps!
25-11-21
Arpita Behera
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides people with an app where they can claim their insurance in a few clicks!
25-11-21
Daisy faheem
Health Insurance
All the details of the health insurance policy were mentioned on the website which made it easier for me to purchase my ideal insurance policy
25-11-21
Megha Balchandani
Health Insurance
I easily claimed my health insurance contacting customer service which was available to solve my queries even at night! Thank you team IFFCO
25-11-21
Chandra Sekhar Reddy
Health Insurance
My dad was recently diagnosed with dengue. Thanfully he has a health insurance by IFFCO Tokio which covered most of the expenses
25-11-21
Sneha Kesur
Health Insurance
I am very happy with my health insurance from IFFCO Tokio!
25-11-21
Fatema Nadeem Sayyad
Health Insurance
I would recommend anyone searching for health insurance to check IFFCO Tokio's policies!
25-11-21
Shirish Arun Kulkarni
Health Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for settling my health insurance claim so seamlessly!
25-11-21
Shailendra babu
Health Insurance
Surprised by the extent of coverage recieved from my health insurance by IFFCO Tokio! Will definitely recommend IFFCO Tokio to everyone looking for a health insurance
25-11-21
Dr Priyanka Maru
Health Insurance
My colleague recommended me to purchase my health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio and I'm glad I did!
24-11-21
Sriharsha Vallabaneni
Health Insurance
All the deatils about health insurance policies are mentioned on IFFCO Tokio's website!
24-11-21
Nazneen Arshad Agarkhed
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has the best health insurance policies in the market.
24-11-21
Vishant Gupta
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has some really amazing add-ons to their health insruance policies!
24-11-21
Ushasushil patil
Health Insurance
The executives at IFFCO Tokio really do lisiten to all your queries! Thank you fro your wonderful service team IFFCO
24-11-21
Dr Anupama udkar
Health Insurance
The staff at IFFCO Tokio helped me customise my health insurance policy!
24-11-21
Rajkumar sardar
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's customer service guided me throughout the purchase process while purchasing my health insurance online!
24-11-21
Anurag Kumar
Health Insurance
The staff executives at IFFCO Tokio are kind and informative!
24-11-21
Saurabh Pingle
Health Insurance
I easily claimed my mother health insurance policy while she was hospitalised. Thank you IFFCO Tokio!
24-11-21
Shalini Rahal
Health Insurance
My family trusts IFFCO Tokio for all their health insurance needs!
24-11-21
Kalpitha Rohit
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has a health insurance for everyone!
23-11-21
DHARMANDER SHARMA
Health Insurance
When it comes to health insurance, I always choose IFFCO Tokio!
23-11-21
Balaji vitthal Pawar
Health Insurance
I purchased my health insurance policy at a reasonable rate from IFFCO Tokio!
23-11-21
Raja sivaji
Health Insurance
You should check the various add-ons IFFCO Tokio provides on their health insurance policies
23-11-21
Sachin Maharshi
Health Insurance
I trust IFFCO Tokio for my health insurance policies!
23-11-21
G K Narasimhamurthy
Health Insurance
I renewed my health insurance policy in just a few clicks by visiting IFFCO Tokio's website!
23-11-21
Huvishka.S gowda
Health Insurance
I renewed my health insurance policy quite easily through IFFCO Tokio's websiute!
23-11-21
Vineet Nayak
Health Insurance
I got all my health insurance queries solved before completing my purchase from IFFCO Tokio!
23-11-21
Shrikant Haribhau Chaudhari
Health Insurance
I would recommend everyone to visit IFFCO Tokio's website before purchasing their health insurance policies
22-11-21
Noopur thakur
Health Insurance
The staff executives at IFFCO Tokio helped me purchase my health insurance plan
22-11-21
Atul p controllu
Health Insurance
I am glad that I purchased my health insruance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
22-11-21
Arindam Mondal
Health Insurance
I purchased a family health insurance plan easily through IFFCO's website
22-11-21
Arjun Chopra
Health Insurance
I was surpirsed to see the extent of coverage I recieved purchasing my health insurance policy from IFFCO!
22-11-21
Farida Hamza
Health Insurance
A friend suggested me to purchase my health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio! I really liked the service provided by them
22-11-21
Lakshmi Sujit
Health Insurance
The health insurance policies from IFFCO provide extensive coverage at economical rates!
22-11-21
Afzal Shaikh
Health Insurance
IFFCO has some really amazing add-on! Do check them out
22-11-21
Muddana Sai Kumar
Health Insurance
The staff executives at IFFCO Tokio helped me choose the right health insurance policy for me!
22-11-21
Parakram singh
Health Insurance
My entire family trusts IFFCO for their health insurance needs!
21-11-21
Cherry Sethi
Health Insurance
I availed my treatment with the cashless facility offered by IFFCO Tokio! It was really very convenient
21-11-21
Tanaji Chavan
Health Insurance
Customising your health insurance plan is very convenient with IFFCO Tokio!
21-11-21
Suvarna vikas kamathe
Health Insurance
I called the customer service department of IFFCO Tokio to resolve my health insurance related query!
21-11-21
Aahana juneja
Health Insurance
I renewed my health insurance plan in a few simple steps!
21-11-21
Ayaz pasha.d
Health Insurance
I'm glad I could save myself from the money handling hassle by availing my treatment with the cashless service from IFFCO
21-11-21
Nancy Iwiyisi
Health Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for customising my health insurance plan
21-11-21
Kashinath Bhikaji Shinde
Health Insurance
The executives at IFFCO Tokio helped me throughout the claim process. Thank you for makling the process so seamless!
21-11-21
Deepak Barwal
Health Insurance
There are various tax benefits that I availed after purchasing my health insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio!
20-11-21
Mukesh kumar sharma
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides a wide range of products. I purchased my health insruance plan from them
20-11-21
Rohit Dayma
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio even provides you with coverage for COVID-19 under their health insurance policies
20-11-21
Anmol sarma
Health Insurance
I was quite lucky to have come across IFFCO Tokio during my search for insurance companies to purchase my health insurance plan
20-11-21
Bheru kothari
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides extensive coverage for medical expenses with their health insurance plans
20-11-21
SHIKHA GULATI
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio protects your savings by covering your expenses during unforeseen events with their health insurance plans
20-11-21
Sumit Nanda
Health Insurance
Considering the extent of coverage provided, the price of IFFCO Tokio's health insurance plans are reasonable!
19-11-21
Shashank Hetampuria
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's health insurance helped me during a major family medical emergency.
19-11-21
Vishal Chouhan
Health Insurance
The staff executives at IFFCO Tokio helped me find the right insurance plan! Thank you team IFFCO
19-11-21
Shreya Jain
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has numerous network hospitals where you can avail your cashless treatment
19-11-21
Manjusha Joshi
Health Insurance
My claim was settled quite seamlessly. Thank you IFFCO for making it possible!
19-11-21
Manu Gopinathan
Health Insurance
My entire family is covered by IFFCO Tokio's family health insurance plan
19-11-21
Mangesh Mehendale
Health Insurance
I applied for my health insurance policy online through IFFCO Tokio's website
19-11-21
Hassan Ali
Health Insurance
Affordable health insurance plans only at IFFCO-Tokio.
19-11-21
Pranav Nangrepatil
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's critical illness insurance was a saviour for me at my time of need.
19-11-21
Bhanuprakash P
Health Insurance
My ambulance charges were also covered under my health insurance policy by IFFCO Tokio!
19-11-21
Swatej Desai
Health Insurance
I always recommend my friends to buy their health insurance only from IFFCO-Tokio.
19-11-21
Aryan Khan
Health Insurance
Most diseases covered only with IFFCO-Tokio health insurance.
19-11-21
Aditya Vishwakarma
Health Insurance
I was able to get the highest sum insured for my family only with IFFCO-Tokio health insurance.
19-11-21
Siddhart Mishra
Health Insurance
Get the best family health insurance with IFFCO-Tokio.
19-11-21
Trushali Kher
Health Insurance
Ensure the best financial protection for your aged parents with IFFCO-Tokio's health insurance.
18-11-21
Diheka Zinwala
Health Insurance
Widest network of agents to connect with during emergencies only with IFFCO-Tokio.
18-11-21
Shreeya Pathani
Health Insurance
Best customer service in the industry with IFFCO-Tokio.
18-11-21
Karishma Mudliyar
Health Insurance
Why go for another when you can rely on IFFCO-Tokio.
18-11-21
Suchitra Perumal
Health Insurance
Fast claim settlement for my health insurance at IFFCO-Tokio.
18-11-21
Swantika kaushik
Health Insurance
Multiple options, but one name you can rely on: IFFCO-Tokio.
18-11-21
Sayali Pawar
Health Insurance
With IFFCO-Tokio's health insurance i was able to cover most of my expenses during hopsitalisation.
18-11-21
Pratiksha Thayil
Health Insurance
Economical plans for you and your family when you select IFFCO-Tokio's health insurance.
18-11-21
Donishaka Dsoza
Health Insurance
I am fully satisfied about purchasing my health insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
17-11-21
Tanvi Sardesai
Health Insurance
It was a seamless process where I was able to select the options I wanted for my health insurance.
17-11-21
Deepshi Bhaisare
Health Insurance
I chose to buy IFFCO Tokio's health insurance not only because the premium is affordable, but also because I liked the coverage benefits.
17-11-21
Varsha Pujari
Health Insurance
My interaction regarding my health insurance with IFFCO Tokio was nothing short of excellent!
17-11-21
Shraddha Arya
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio executives are very helpful and patient when assisting customers.
16-11-21
Anisha Datt
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will truly delight you with their wide range of insurance add ons to enhance your health insurance plan.
16-11-21
Laxmi Kore
Health Insurance
I settled my health insurance claim easily with Iffco Tokio!
16-11-21
Mahvash Limbuwala
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is one of the finest health insurance companies in India.
16-11-21
Pramila ohlson
Health Insurance
One of my friend recommended me to buy a health insurance from IFFCO Tokio as they provides so good features and benefits at a very reasonable price. I took my health plan from their website.
16-11-21
Sayli Pande
Health Insurance
As a first time health insurance buyer, I found the entire process rather simple with IFFCO Tokio.
16-11-21
Ankita Subhramanu
Health Insurance
My experience with IFFCO Tokio has been great. I had taken senior citizen health insurance for my mother and I am very happy about it.
16-11-21
Raveena Bajaj
Health Insurance
I am happy that i have bought my health insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
16-11-21
Mansi Khana
Health Insurance
I am amazed at how detailed the IFFCO Tokio website is. It’s great for those buying health insurance for the first time ever.
16-11-21
Mrunali Divekar
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has some of the most professional and knowledgeable staff who are extremely helpful.
16-11-21
Nilam Takkar
Health Insurance
I contacted the customer care of IFFCO Tokio as i was facing some difficulty. They just took a minute to solve my problem.
15-11-21
Rohan Mathew
Health Insurance
Thank you team at IFFCO Tokio.
15-11-21
Saiesh Naik
Health Insurance
My friends and relatives suggested that I should purchase my health Insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
15-11-21
Shashank Palkar
Health Insurance
With a few clicks, I was able to understand all about health insurance on the IFFCO Tokio website.
15-11-21
Rionel Varela
Health Insurance
One of the most professional and dependable insurers that I have worked with.
15-11-21
Aman Shaikh
Health Insurance
I was concerned that I might get confused buying health insurance for the first time. IFFCO Tokio gave me all the help I need.
15-11-21
Harish Ferreira
Health Insurance
If you are seeking the best health insurance plan, let me tell you that you can't go wrong with IFFCO Tokio.
15-11-21
Tahirah Albuquerque
Health Insurance
After comparing several health insurance plans online, I must say that IFFCO Tokio had the best that there is out there.
15-11-21
Meet Panchal
Health Insurance
I have protected myself as well as my family with the help of IFFCO Tokio's health insurance policy.
14-11-21
Faheem Killedar
Health Insurance
I got wonderful support from IFFCO Tokio regarding my health insurance.
14-11-21
Ayaan Pinto
Health Insurance
All my queries regarding health insurance were solved easily by the IFFCO Tokio team.
14-11-21
Henil Javia
Health Insurance
Thankyou team at IFFCO Tokio!
14-11-21
Kanishk Vachhani
Health Insurance
I got awesome benefits for my health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
14-11-21
Burhan uddin
Health Insurance
Good job team IFFCO Tokio.
14-11-21
Dishant Bopalia
Health Insurance
For me when it comes to health insurance, IFFCO Tokio is the answer!
14-11-21
Yash Desai
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides the best health insurance policies
13-11-21
Mahesh Kumawat
Health Insurance
I recently purchased my family health insurance from IFFCO Tokio. Do not regret it!
13-11-21
Mohmed Dadarkar
Health Insurance
Team IFFCO patiently guided me through my health insurance policy process
13-11-21
Hritik Kamath
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's health insurance policy provides you with wide coverage
13-11-21
Harsh Parmar
Health Insurance
The website of IFFCO Tokio is well planned. It provides you with all the needed information
13-11-21
Gagan Singh Deep
Health Insurance
The claim officer was also helpful and suggested which documents were important for the health insurance policy.
13-11-21
Akash Dubey
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio covers all my health insurance needs
13-11-21
Ashraf Ali Khan
Health Insurance
The add-ons were really great and helpful. Thank you IFFCO Tokio!
12-11-21
Amardeep Ahluwalia
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's health insurance policy provides you with great tax benefits
12-11-21
Sanika Pawar
Health Insurance
The executives at IFFCO Tokio were kind and paatient
12-11-21
Roshani Chhettri
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has great customer service available to help you 24/7
12-11-21
Harpreet Bajaj
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has numerous network hospitals where you can avail of cashless service
12-11-21
Kajal Za
Health Insurance
I am quite happy with my health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio
12-11-21
Ronit Yadav
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has numerous branches placed across the country
11-11-21
Yogesh Suri
Health Insurance
The executives at IFFCO Tokio helped me find the right health insurance plan
11-11-21
Soham Karpe
Health Insurance
There are different types of health insurance policies to choose from at IFFCO Tokio
11-11-21
Pradeep koli
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio covered all my post hospitalisation exspenses as well. I am greatful to them
11-11-21
Parul Shah
Health Insurance
I choose IFFCO Tokio for all my health insurance needs
11-11-21
Vaibhav patil
Health Insurance
I renewed my health insurance policy online by visiting the IFFCO Tokio website
11-11-21
Amerya Pandit
Health Insurance
The staff at IFFCO Tokio assisted me to file my claim online with ease!
11-11-21
Jasprit Kaur
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best in the market!
11-11-21
Akash Ambekar
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has a health insurance plan for everyone!
11-11-21
Ajinkya Dalvi
Health Insurance
You can find your health insurance policy at a reasonable rate at IFFCO Tokio!
09-11-21
Rohan Gaikwad
Health Insurance
I purchased my health insuraance policy online easily visiting IFFCO Tokioo's website!
09-11-21
Mahesh Phondke
Health Insurance
The customer service team at IFFCO Tokio is really very patient with customers
08-11-21
Anjali Vaishya
Health Insurance
If you are looking for the best health insurance plans in India, I suggest you go for IFFCO Tokio.
08-11-21
Suchita Titavalkar
Health Insurance
With IFFCO-Tokio's health insurance plan, you can never go wrong.
08-11-21
Gaurav Dalvi
Health Insurance
The executives at IFFCO Tokio helped me file my health insurance claim and settled it quickly!
08-11-21
Swapnali Chavan
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers the best health insurance in India. The plans available with the company are so many.
08-11-21
Hiral Joshi
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio truly made it easy for me to avail my health insurance plan.
07-11-21
Soumya Anchan
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers the best health insurance policy in the market in terms of coverage.
07-11-21
Vidhi Makwana
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's health insurance policy matches my needs and I am glad I purchased my plan from them.
07-11-21
Swati Reddy
Health Insurance
My 2 year daughter was admitted in the hospital due to high fever and this was my first experience with IFFCO Tokio claim and I have to tell you, the response was very quick.
07-11-21
Shravani Shripuram
Health Insurance
Good experience as positive and prompt response received from IFFCO Tokio.
06-11-21
Mohini Gupta
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the finest Insurance company, which has no lengthy process to clear the claims. Hope it will continue for years.
06-11-21
Jaya Acharya
Health Insurance
It has been a great feeling to be a part of IFFCO Tokio. I have their complete health insurance policy.
06-11-21
Priyanka Yadav
Health Insurance
I like the employee friendly environment at IFFCO Tokio.
06-11-21
Prachi Vasu
Health Insurance
I got a health insurance for my family from IFFCO Tokio and I really liked the way IFFCO Tokio has laid the portal.
05-11-21
Aarti Yadav
Health Insurance
Recently I purchased the health insurance for my parents. It was pleasant being assisted by IFFCO Tokio team.
05-11-21
Krupa Naik
Health Insurance
My family finds IFFCO Tokio the best because of its customer friendly approach, efficient customer service and simple and fast procedures.
05-11-21
Devanshi Gala
Health Insurance
I bought IFFCO Tokio's health policy last year and it was good experience at that time.
05-11-21
Pramod Puri
Health Insurance
I strongly reccomend IFFCO Tokio's health insurance to all my near and dear ones.
04-11-21
Omkar Bhande
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's service support and network is very good.
04-11-21
Pranit Bhute
Health Insurance
I got very good assistance from IFFCO Tokio regarding the services and the facilities provided by them for my health insurance.
04-11-21
Pravinya Mhatre
Health Insurance
I was thinking of taking the health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio and it was a great experience.
03-11-21
Gitesh Wadkar
Health Insurance
A big thanks to our health insurance partner, IFFCO Tokio. For us, it was a massive bill, but thankfully our health insurance covered the entire expense.
03-11-21
Sachin kalker
Health Insurance
I opted for IFFCO Tokio's health insurance policy which is quite convenient to any other policy. I like it as the premium rate is not so high and I can afford it me and my family.
03-11-21
Omakar Dhuri
Health Insurance
Choosing IFFCO Tokio's health insurance was the best decision.
02-11-21
Ritik Chhabra
Health Insurance
Great experience buying IFFCO Tokio's health insurance plan.
02-11-21
Vishal Patil
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio no doubt is the right place to buy health insurance.
02-11-21
Swapnil Shelar
Health Insurance
Great assistance by the customer executive regarding my health insurance
01-11-21
Mahendra Magar
Health Insurance
My experience with IFFCO Tokio for health insurance plan was great.
01-11-21
Rahul Lashkare
Health Insurance
I am associated with IFFCO Tokio since 4 years. During this period I did not face any problem.
01-11-21
Karan Ahire
Health Insurance
I recently opted for health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio and it was a good experience for me to get the same.
01-11-21
Rupesh Sawant
Health Insurance
It was a wonderful experience with IFFCO Tokio.
01-11-21
Arpit Jain
Health Insurance
The entire claim process is fast and hassle free with IFFCO Tokio.
01-11-21
Nayan Renose
Health Insurance
One of the best health insurance proividers out there. Excellent customer service and truly comprehensive coverage.
30-10-21
Navin Kumar
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio has been my top choice when it comes to getting my health insured.
30-10-21
Vighnesh Rajan
Health Insurance
Truly amazing add-ons available with IFFCO-Tokio's health insurance policy. Critical illness rider would be the best one, I believe.
29-10-21
Durgesh Bhende
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio has always exceeded my expectations when it comes to the coverage they provide and the add-ons they offer.
29-10-21
Hardik Patil
Health Insurance
I was very surprised and gladdened to come across such a helpful customer staff when I bought the health insurance from IFFCO-Tokio.
28-10-21
Rajesh Jangle
Health Insurance
Since years, my family and I have been trusting on IFFCO-Tokio for health insurance.
28-10-21
Mohak Ramwir
Health Insurance
I was very happy to know that IFFCO-Tokio has over 6000 hospitals on their network hospitals list! Truly the best.
27-10-21
Nitin Mahakal
Health Insurance
The best cashless claim I have ever made. The settlement happened so fast. Would highly recommend IFFCO-Tokio.
26-10-21
Sonal Bhosle
Health Insurance
If you are looking to get an amazing health insurance policy that covers a wide variety of medical issues, I would highly suggest IFFCO-Tokio.
26-10-21
Swapnali Chavan
Health Insurance
I recently renewed my health insurance with IFFCO-Tokio. It was a simple process and the live agent was very helpful.
25-10-21
Babal Dsouza
Health Insurance
Their critical illness health insurance add-on is truly very beneficial.
25-10-21
Ashay Dalvi
Health Insurance
Bought my first health insurance policy with IFFCO-Tokio. It was a smooth process.
25-10-21
Nilesh Mali
Health Insurance
Recently, my father was admitted into a hospital for a daycare procedure. IFFCO-Tokio was really helpful throughout the whole process.
24-10-21
Ashwin Shirodkar
Health Insurance
When it comes to securing my family's health with a family health insurance policy, I only trust IFFCO-Tokio.
24-10-21
Rehan Khan
Health Insurance
The best family health insurance you can get!
23-10-21
Ameya naik
Health Insurance
I was searching for a reliable family health insurance policy and my search ended with the best, IFFCO-Tokio. Very happy with my decision.
23-10-21
Suchita Titavalkar
Health Insurance
I got engaged recently and have been looking for a good health insurance policy for my family's future. IFFCO-Tokio it was, and am very glad with my choice.
22-10-21
Soumya Anchan
Health Insurance
When my wife had to undergo hospitalization last year, IFFCO-Tokio helped recompensate the hospital bills. I am very grateful to the team.
22-10-21
Vidhi Makwana
Health Insurance
After getting dozens of recommendations from my family and friends, I decided to go with IFFCO-Tokio. Best decision I ever made!
21-10-21
Swati Reddy
Health Insurance
Mr Sheikh at the IFFCO-Tokio branch helped me immensely when buying health insurance.
21-10-21
Hiral Joshi
Health Insurance
I am very much in gratitude to Mrs Dubey at the IFFCO-Tokio branch who helped me understand which health insurance I should buy.
21-10-21
Mohini Gupta
Health Insurance
I was trying to buy health insurance online and had some doubts. One call to the IFFCO-Tokio staff and all my doubts were cleared!
20-10-21
Jaya Acharya
Health Insurance
One of the best if not the top health insurance providers in the market!
20-10-21
Vadivel Konar
Health Insurance
I only rely on IFFCO-Tokio when it comes to health insurance.
20-10-21
Priyanka Yadav
Health Insurance
Their online procedure to buy health insurance is very easy and simple. Highly recommended.
20-10-21
Shravani Shripuram
Health Insurance
If you want to buy a good health insurance quickly, then I would suggest you opt for IFFCO-Tokio. They are the best!
20-10-21
Ajinkya Bhagat
Health Insurance
I am very happy that I took a health insurance policy with IFFCO-Tokio. They offer the best coverage.
20-10-21
Krupa Naik
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio offers affordable premiums along with the right coverage.
19-10-21
Dipika Chauhan
Health Insurance
Got recommended IFFCO-Tokio by a friend. Am going to treat that friend soon as the health insurance policies here are truly great.
19-10-21
Prachi Vasu
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's health insurance policies have the right balance of coverage and premium.
19-10-21
Devanshi Gala
Health Insurance
If you have been searching for an affordable family health insurance policy, then IFFCO-Tokio is a great choice.
19-10-21
Aarti Yadav
Health Insurance
The best premium rates that you could think of when it comes to health insurance can be found with IFFCO-Tokio.
19-10-21
Shikha Thakur
Health Insurance
Good, reliable health insurance. 10/10 would recommend.
19-10-21
Harish Prajapat
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio offers the health insurance coverage that I was looking for at the price I wanted!
19-10-21
Ashwini Yadav
Health Insurance
The health insurance policies of IFFCO-Tokio are very cost-effective.
19-10-21
Abhishek Berde
Health Insurance
The premium rates of IFFCO-Tokio's health insurance policy are truly exceptional.
19-10-21
Jyoti Kumari
Health Insurance
When my colleague advised me to buy health insurance from IFFCO-Tokio, I went with it. No regrets!
19-10-21
Mrunali Avhale
Health Insurance
You will not be disappointed when you buy health insurance from IFFCO-Tokio.
19-10-21
Jeel Mehta
Health Insurance
I got a great deal on the premium when I bought health insurance with IFFCO-Tokio.
19-10-21
Samruddhi Rane
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio has the most budget-friendly family health insurance policies in the market.
19-10-21
Aastha Jain
Health Insurance
Even though I bought two add-ons along with my health insurance, the premium I was quoted was quite affordable.
19-10-21
Chitra More
Health Insurance
Good coverage, helpful customer staff, high claim settlement ratio. What else do you want in a health insurance policy?
18-10-21
Kinjal Hathiyani
Health Insurance
The best insurer in the market when it comes to health insurance is IFFCO-Tokio.
18-10-21
Rachel Mary Barreto
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio is the best insurer when it comes to health insurance.
18-10-21
Riya Manna
Health Insurance
I was searching for a good critical illness health insurance policy and my search concluded with IFFCO-Tokio.
18-10-21
Sonali Pahadiya
Health Insurance
A health insurance policy from IFFCO-Tokio is highly advised.
18-10-21
Sheha Brid
Health Insurance
If you want health insurance then IFFCO-Tokio is the best option.
18-10-21
Ana Cruz
Health Insurance
Very good health insurance policies offered by IFFCO-Tokio.
18-10-21
Judie Manuel
Health Insurance
You should buy health insurance with IFFCO-Tokio. The coverage they offer is amazing.
18-10-21
Divya talwar
Health Insurance
Looking for a good health insurance plan? IFFCO-Tokio is the answer.
17-10-21
Madhuri Chaturvedi
Health Insurance
The best health insurance policies in the market can be found with IFFCO-Tokio.
17-10-21
Suhana Khan
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio is an excellent choice for health insurance.
17-10-21
Caroline
Health Insurance
I have full trust on IFFCO-Tokio when it comes to health insurance for my family.
17-10-21
Madiha Ansari
Health Insurance
The cashless claim procedure for a health insurance policy from IFFCO-Tokio is very quick and fast.
16-10-21
Samiksha Rajpurohit
Health Insurance
I am very happy that I bought health insurance from IFFCO-Tokio.
16-10-21
Shivani Ushinkar
Health Insurance
Buying health insurance from IFFCO-Tokio has been truly advantageous.
16-10-21
Fatima Khan
Health Insurance
The best option for a health insurance policy is IFFCO-Tokio.
16-10-21
Stanzia Lopes
Health Insurance
Very fast health insurance claim settlement done by IFFCO-Tokio.
16-10-21
Felisha Fernandes
Health Insurance
The health insurance I have bought from IFFCO-Tokio has been truly beneficial for my health.
16-10-21
Megan Fernandes
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy of IFFCO-Tokio has many benefits
16-10-21
Uttara Nagarajan
Health Insurance
Good claim assistance services provided by IFFCO-Tokio.
16-10-21
Mariah Cota
Health Insurance
When I was raising claims on my health insurance, IFFCO-Tokio was really helpful.
16-10-21
Tia Cooper
Health Insurance
The claim settlement time of IFFCO-Tokio for health insurance is very quick.
16-10-21
Tanvi Mardolkar
Health Insurance
I bought two add-ons such as personal accident insurance rider and critical illness insurance rider with my health insurance. Even then the premium I got was quite less! Amazing.
15-10-21
Abhilasha Sawant
Health Insurance
Recently, I bought a health insurance policy for my aged mother with IFFCO-Tokio and I am very happy with it.
15-10-21
Ruchita Shirodkar
Health Insurance
The website of IFFCO-Tokio is very easy to breeze through. I could easily buy my health insurance policy on the site.
15-10-21
Gauri Agarwal
Health Insurance
The peace of mind that I received when I bought a health insurance from IFFCO-Tokio is truly commendable!
15-10-21
Renuka Palekar
Health Insurance
The health insurance that I purchased with IFFCO-Tokio has been one of the best decisions I have made.
15-10-21
Pooja Shukla
Health Insurance
I am very happy that I bought a health insurance policy from IFFCO-Tokio. The sum insured is truly the best.
15-10-21
Nidhi Gaonkar
Health Insurance
When I bought a health insurance from IFFCO-Tokio, the support I received was phenomenal.
15-10-21
Rhea Dsouza
Health Insurance
The support that I received from IFFCO-Tokio when my family member was diagnosed with a critical illness is something I am very grateful about.
15-10-21
Shriya Sankhalkar
Health Insurance
A nice and simple online buying procedure for health insurance from IFFCO-Tokio.
14-10-21
Shimron Nathan
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio has a really comprehensive list of illnesss under their daycare cover.
14-10-21
Bhumi Harmaltar
Health Insurance
The great coverage offered by IFFCO-Tokio is unparalleled.
14-10-21
Samreen Khimani
Health Insurance
The expenses covered by a health insurance from IFFCO-Tokio is very wide. I would highly recommend this insurer!
14-10-21
Lillian D'souza
Health Insurance
The user interface of IFFCO-Tokio's website is very simple and easy.
14-10-21
Elaine Lima
Health Insurance
My insurance agent from IFFCO-Tokio has been very helpful when I was buying a critical illness health insurance policy.
14-10-21
Prachi Indulkar
Health Insurance
I am very glad that I could cover several members of the family when I bought my family health insurance.
14-10-21
Nazne Fernandes
Health Insurance
When renewing health insurance with IFFCO-Tokio, I found the process to be very easy!
13-10-21
Aishwarya Keer
Health Insurance
Buying health insurance from IFFCO-Tokio has been one of the best decisions in terms of securing my finances.
13-10-21
Samruddhi Kulkarni
Health Insurance
I already have a motor insurance policy from IFFCO-Tokio. Therefore, I went with them for my health insurance and it has been truly great so far.
13-10-21
Sanskriti Saini
Health Insurance
I have recommended IFFCO-Tokio's health insurance to my family and friends and will recommend to you as well!
13-10-21
Sujan Kachhadiya
Health Insurance
If you are looking to buy a health insurance quickly, then IFFCO-Tokio is the best option.
13-10-21
Lekha Thakar
Health Insurance
As a working woman, I realize how important health insurance is. I got mine from IFFCO-Tokio. When will you?
13-10-21
Shravani Kelkar
Health Insurance
Health insurance is an important aspect of a good financially stable life. Get your health insured with IFFCO-Tokio for the best coverage.
13-10-21
Harsha Mistry
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio has a wide variety of health insurance policies so getting the coverage I wanted was very easy. Would highly recommend to everyone.
12-10-21
Rhea Sheth
Health Insurance
Very nice coverage offered by IFFCO-Tokio in health insurance.
12-10-21
Nirja Shah
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio has got really good coverage in its health insurance policy. Helped me a lot when I needed it.
12-10-21
Pooja Dhulap
Health Insurance
The coverage offered by IFFCO-Tokio in their health insurance policies is optimal.
12-10-21
Vishwaa Joshi
Health Insurance
My sister recommended the health insurance from IFFCO-Tokio and am very grateful to her for doing so!
12-10-21
Aishwarya Samjiskar
Health Insurance
The claim settlement procedure of IFFCO-Tokio’s health insurance policy was so simple. I’m really happy with their services.
12-10-21
Priyal Divawala
Health Insurance
For me, the best part about having a health insurance policy from IFFCO-Tokio is the customer service they provide.
11-10-21
Maitri Shah
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio has given such good service for health insurance, that I will now also rely on it for car and home insurance policies.
11-10-21
Neeta Pal
Health Insurance
After going through the premiums and coverages of 4 different companies, I can safely say IFFCO-Tokio has got the best offers for health insurance.
11-10-21
Maria Rose Johnson
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio definitely gives the fastest service for a health insurance claim.
11-10-21
Neha Dubey
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio has got the best family health insurance plans in terms of coverage, premium and add-ons.
10-10-21
Divya Kanchan
Health Insurance
I got the most perfect health insurance plan with good riders, coverage, and affordable premium from IFFCO-Tokio.
10-10-21
Rituka Rastogi
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy I bought from IFFCO-Tokio has such good coverage.
10-10-21
Jyoti Parmar
Health Insurance
My experience with IFFCO-Tokio, regarding its health insurance policy, claiming procedure, and customer service has been amazing.
10-10-21
Mamta Pillai
Health Insurance
On my friend’s recommendation, I bought a health insurance plan from IFFCO-Tokio, and I am extremely happy and satisfied with the policy covers.
09-10-21
Pratiksha Joshi
Health Insurance
The customer service I receive from IFFCO-Tokio, for my health insurance policy, is unbeatable.
09-10-21
Shivangi Tiwari
Health Insurance
The financial support I received from IFFCO-Tokio when my ailing brother was hospitalised has been wonderful. The health insurance claim was completed very fast.
08-10-21
Vidhi Darji
Health Insurance
The best part about buying health insurance from IFFCO-Tokio is that you do not have to shell out a lot of money while getting the best coverage.
08-10-21
Juhi Trivedi
Health Insurance
I have been learning to take charge of my finances in the last few years. Buying a health insurance policy from IFFCO-Tokio has been a right step in that direction.
08-10-21
Monali Sawant
Health Insurance
My marriage is there in a few months and I have already decided that I will be choosing IFFCO-Tokio for my family health insurance plan. My motor insurance experience has been so great so far!
08-10-21
Shreya Soni
Health Insurance
In current times, no one gives so much coverage in health insurance plans at such low costs. IFFCO-Tokio is the best insurance provider.
08-10-21
Sarangi Kothari
Health Insurance
After knowing that I have bought a health insurance policy from IFFCO-Tokio, I can breathe a little easier and feel more peaceful that my finances are secured.
07-10-21
Shibani Dandekar
Health Insurance
I bought a health insurance policy from IFFCO-Tokio as my 27th birthday gift. It might seem as a surpising gift to some but I feel very happy with my decision.
07-10-21
Avneet Kaur Dhillon
Health Insurance
In the last year, I have had to raise claims twice with the IFFCO-Tokio under my health insurance policy. Both the times, the experience has been very smooth.
07-10-21
Yashvi Malviya
Health Insurance
Comprehensive coverage + affordable premium quotes = IFFCO-Tokio's health insurance
07-10-21
Shalini Singh
Health Insurance
I am really indebted to Mr Rajwade at my local IFFCO-Tokio insurance branch for assisting me in curating a health insurance policy.
06-10-21
Raina Noorani
Health Insurance
I tend to travel a lot domestically and I am very happy that I can choose from 6000+ network hospitals across the country and use my health insurance if anything were to happen to me or my loved ones.
06-10-21
Bessan Ismail
Health Insurance
My financial planning expert told me that a good health insurance policy from IFFCO-Tokio would be the best choice to secure my health financially. And I am glad that I listened to him!
06-10-21
Ruchika Sikka
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy that I bought from IFFCO-Tokio has made my ageing parents happy. I am grateful to IFFCO-Tokio fo helping me secure my finances.
06-10-21
Simran Gungaliya
Health Insurance
As an intrepid traveller, the peace of mind that I receive knowing that I have the assurance of 6000+ network hospitals across the country is great. I am very glad I bought health insurance from IFFCO-Tokio.
05-10-21
Amina Marfani
Health Insurance
I was looking for a health insurance plan with a very high sum insured to meet my medical needs. IFFCO-Tokio was my choice because they gave me the high sum insured without charging with extremely high premiums.
05-10-21
Zeel Dilawar
Health Insurance
My search for a well-designed health insurance plan for my parents ended with IFFCO-Tokio. They really have some of the best plans out there.
05-10-21
Salomi Lokhande
Health Insurance
Great customer service, efficient claim settlement, cost-effective coverage...basically, everything I wanted in a health insurance plan I received from IFFCO-Tokio.
05-10-21
Varsha Parihar
Health Insurance
My husband and I have been searching for a health insurance plan for our new family and we have finally decided to go with IFFCO-Tokio. Good going so far!
04-10-21
Nikita Desurkar
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's health insurance plans are designed for every type of individual and that is what I really liked about them.
04-10-21
Mithila Sawant
Health Insurance
The number of daycare procedures covered IFFCO-Tokio is really impressive.
04-10-21
Rahul Kamat
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio was my first choice for other general insurance policies and it will be my first choice for health insurance as well.
03-10-21
Tripti Singh
Health Insurance
I was really impressed with the claim settlement ratio of IFFCO-Tokio. I mean, 99.71%! That is very good. My experience with them has been very good till now.
03-10-21
Smeet Savaj
Health Insurance
When I wanted to buy health insurance for the first time, I went with IFFCO-Tokio because everyone in my friends circle IFFCO-Tokio.
03-10-21
Siddharth Mehta
Health Insurance
I usually do not review the products that I use. However, the health insurance plan from IFFCO-Tokio has been so good that I am writing this review!
02-10-21
Mihir Patel
Health Insurance
I am very happy after buying health insurance from IFFCO-Tokio. Their service has been satisfactory and good.
02-10-21
Shailesh Makwana
Health Insurance
My parents as well as my spouse were very happy when I told them that I bought health insurance from IFFCO-Tokio.
02-10-21
Pravin Mishra
Health Insurance
I recently bought a good health insurance policy from IFFCO-Tokio. My experience was good.
01-10-21
Mohit Paleja
Health Insurance
Would 10/10 recommend buying health insurance from IFFCO-Tokio.
01-10-21
Azad Gupta
Health Insurance
The very easy purchase process for health insurance really impressed me. Looking to have more good experiences with IFFCO-Tokio.
30-09-21
Mohit Raha
Health Insurance
Honestly, my experience with the purchase of critical illness health insurance was quite good.
30-09-21
Srijan Singh
Health Insurance
I normally do not write reviews but my health insurance with IFFCO-Tokio has been very good so far!
30-09-21
Shekar Parihar
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's health insurance policies cover pre-and post-hospitalistion charges as well. That really was the final factor in me choosing them!
29-09-21
Prathamesh Mishra
Health Insurance
When two of my family members were diagnosed with Covid-19, IFFCO-Tokio was really a great help in terms of finances.
29-09-21
Jay Soni
Health Insurance
After comparing health insurance plans for a while, I decided to go with IFFCO-Tokio because they had the best features.
29-09-21
Tamne Omkar
Health Insurance
My dad trusts IFFCO-Tokio for health insurance and so do I.
28-09-21
Mithilesh Ravare
Health Insurance
Recently renewed my health insurance with IFFCO-Tokio. Smooth as ever.
28-09-21
Sidhesh Gupta
Health Insurance
I was looking for a health insurance plan with no copay feature and I am happy that I went with IFFCO-Tokio for the same.
27-09-21
Aniket Joshi
Health Insurance
My father advised me to opt for IFFCO-Tokio when I decided to buy health insurance because he really trusts them.
27-09-21
Harshal Adrekar
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio is a reliable name when it comes to health insurance and so I chose them.
27-09-21
Raj Jain
Health Insurance
What I really liked about buying a family health insurance plan from IFFCO-Tokio was the fact that not just my parents and wife but also my in-laws were covered.
26-09-21
Altaf Khan
Health Insurance
I was really looking for a family health insurance plan that covered my extended family including my nephews and nieces. Finally found that with IFFCO-Tokio.
25-09-21
Abhishek Jawkarr
Health Insurance
I was a bit short on budget but I did not want to buy just any health insurance plan. IFFCO-Tokio understood my needs well and got me a plan accordingly.
25-09-21
Dharmesh Gupta
Health Insurance
I am very satisfied with my family health insurance plan from IFFCO-Tokio as it covers all the dependent relatives in my family.
25-09-21
Amal Singh
Health Insurance
I had to raise a claim on my health insurance from IFFCO-Tokio and the procedure was very easy.
24-09-21
Rohit Kamble
Health Insurance
Effective coverage at a good quote. Quite satisfied with my purchase of health insurance from IFFCO-Tokio.
24-09-21
Darshan Sanas
Health Insurance
For the last two years, I have insured my health with IFFCO-Tokio and I am very happy with the service.
24-09-21
Deepak Kumar
Health Insurance
My trust in IFFCO-Tokio has really grown thanks to their helpful service.
24-09-21
Rishabh Singh
Health Insurance
I settled my health insurance claim easily with Iffco Tokio!
23-09-21
Salman Ansari
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio has been the name when it comes to health insurance in my family.
23-09-21
Neil Fernando
Health Insurance
I got my cashless treatment done in one of Iffco Tokio's network hospitals.
23-09-21
Amrat Joshi
Health Insurance
I was looking for a health insurance that would fit my requirements. Thank you Iffco Tokio for providing me one such insurance policy
23-09-21
Raj Jethva
Health Insurance
The guidance that I received from the helpful agent at the IFFCO-Tokio branch really helped me buy the right health insurance policy for myself.
23-09-21
Alisha D'souza
Health Insurance
I would recommend everyone to purchase their health insurance from Iffco Tokio. They provide their customers with great service.
22-09-21
Brenda Paiz
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio's health insurance policy helped me cover all my hospitalisation charges.
22-09-21
Shreyas Singh
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has great health insurance policies! Do check them out once if planning to get your health insurance
21-09-21
Anisha Mishra
Health Insurance
I trust Iffco Tokio to cover my family's health insurance under their health insurance plans.
21-09-21
Aisha Bansode
Health Insurance
The customer service team responded to my calls even at night to solve my queries for me. Thank you team Iffco Tokio!
20-09-21
Aurora Nunes
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides you with great service after purchasing your health insurance from them.
20-09-21
Deeksha Shetty
Health Insurance
It is not suprising at all that you guys are one of the top health insurance providers in the market
19-09-21
Rohan Chafekar
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio was there whenever I needed them. Thank you Iffco Tokio!
19-09-21
Shweta Tulsani
Health Insurance
I renewed my health insurance easily by following a few simple steps
18-09-21
Ferdinand D'souza
Health Insurance
Will never go to any other insurer apart from you when it comes to health insurance. Good going guys!
18-09-21
Shaista Sayyed
Health Insurance
I am very happy with my health insurance policy. Thank you Iffco Tokio for suggesting me my health insurance policy
18-09-21
Jyothi Mudhaliyar
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio's health insurance policies are by your side in case of any emergencies
17-09-21
Kareem Khan
Health Insurance
You guys are the best in the market! Thank you for the health insurance policies you offer
17-09-21
Khushal Parekh
Health Insurance
I could renew my health insurance policy by sitting at home by visiting Iffco's website
17-09-21
Shanees Ansari
Health Insurance
There were no difficulties or issues faced while renewing my health insurance plan
16-09-21
Kusum Dubey
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides you with various health insurance policies
16-09-21
Leona Almeda
Health Insurance
I would like to thank Iffco Tokio for their great health insurance plans!
16-09-21
Shruti Mahadik
Health Insurance
Iffco tokio's website has the details of all the health insurance policies
15-09-21
Letty Fonseca
Health Insurance
I feel protected due to the health insurance by Iffco Tokio!
15-09-21
Pratima Shrike
Health Insurance
It was very convenient to renew my health insurance ploicy through the website
15-09-21
Crystal Fernandes
Health Insurance
It was very easy to claim my health insurance from Iffco Tokio!
14-09-21
Trupti Devadiga
Health Insurance
The staff from Iffco Tokio explained the health insurance policies to me in detail before I availed my insurance policy
14-09-21
Sohan Reddy
Health Insurance
I recommend everyone searching for a health insurance to purchase their health insurance policy from Iffco Tokio
14-09-21
Sumitro Sircar
Health Insurance
Thank you for providing me help for choosing my health insurance plans
13-09-21
Robinson Morris
Health Insurance
I would like to thank Iffco Tokio for their help whenever required
13-09-21
Nehad Khan
Health Insurance
Thank you Iffco Tokio for making the insurance process easy.
13-09-21
Rehan Khan
Health Insurance
I am glad to be one of Iffco Tokio's health insurance policy holder
12-09-21
Suzzette Andrade
Health Insurance
Got a health insurance from Iffco Tokio for my mother and pretty happy with their service
12-09-21
Deepal Waghela
Health Insurance
Thank you Iffco Tokio for providing the best health insurance plans in the market
12-09-21
Srishty Chawla
Health Insurance
I do not stress a lot about my health finances as I'm covered with Iffco Tokio's health insurance
11-09-21
Darshan Makadia
Health Insurance
The customer service team of Iffco Tokio were very patient and kind while clearing all my doubts
11-09-21
Abhinit Ranjan
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has great health add-ons that offer special coverage to you
11-09-21
Santosh Castelino
Health Insurance
My health is secure with Iffco Tokio's health insurance policy. Would advise everyone to do so!
10-09-21
Poonam Ahuja
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio provided me with affordable insurance plans. Thank you
10-09-21
Maitreyee Nair
Health Insurance
I love the way Iffco Tokio works for their policy holders. Keep going guys!
10-09-21
Richa Khanna
Health Insurance
Thank you team Iffco Tokio for helping me while claiming my health insurance.
09-09-21
Jaspreet Kalsi
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio health insurance helps you the most whenever required
09-09-21
Divyabh Shroff
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides you with great coverage for their health insurance plans
09-09-21
Murthy Nadar
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio helps me with their health insurance plans anywhere in India
08-09-21
Navya Gulati
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides the best coverage among its competitors so far
08-09-21
Alizeh Hussain
Health Insurance
I always choose Iffco Tokio for my health insurance policies.
08-09-21
Vikesh Bhalla
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is one of the best health insurance providers
07-09-21
Ankit Mohan
Health Insurance
Iiffco Tokio made the process swift, easy and transparent
07-09-21
Sitanshu Narad
Health Insurance
My father's hospitalisation was taken care of by Iffco Tokio's health insurance plan
07-09-21
Aiman Ali
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio covers the things most people want their health insurance to cover
06-09-21
Himalee Soni
Health Insurance
I love the health insurance poliicies by Iffco Tokio!
06-09-21
Sumanta Dutta
Health Insurance
One of the best health insurance policies available in the market
05-09-21
Priya Shirazi
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides you with their support after buying your health insurance
05-09-21
Muneeb Khan
Health Insurance
Even though Iffco Tokio has many customers they provide you with individual attemtion at all times
04-09-21
Dinesh Kutty
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is the best insurance company I have come across for health insurance
04-09-21
Tanya Hassan
Health Insurance
I am grateful to be an Iffco Tokio health insurance policy holder
03-09-21
Bidisha Mukherjee
Health Insurance
The health insurance plans that Iffco Tokio provide are well-thought
03-09-21
Dhananjay Arora
Health Insurance
I have purchased IFFCO Tokio's health insurance for my mother.
02-09-21
Parichita Bansal
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is an obvious choice while purchsing your health insurance
02-09-21
Hande Paranjpe
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio helped me make the right decision about my health insurance plan
01-09-21
William Diaz
Health Insurance
My family is portected with Iffco Tokio's health insurance policy and hence do not stress about it
01-09-21
Yuthika Katariya
Health Insurance
I was scared of my health but thanks to Iffco Tokio's health insurance policy I can roam around freely
31-08-21
Ira Dwivedi
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio covers all the important aspects required in a health insurance policy
31-08-21
Dhariya Nambiar
Health Insurance
The insurance purchase process was explained and got done in no time!
30-08-21
Sukanya Shetty
Health Insurance
Health insurance by Iffco plays an important role in keeping yourself stressfree!
30-08-21
Iman Ali
Health Insurance
You should get your health insurance from Iffco Tokio right away!
29-08-21
Visentine Fernandes
Health Insurance
Health insurance policies by Iffco Tokio work with ease! Good work guys!
29-08-21
Firoza Malick
Health Insurance
Love the patience by Iffco Tokio's staff while explaining the process
28-08-21
Anjali Jena
Health Insurance
The health insurance plan comes as a helping hand in times of need
27-08-21
Sushmita Panda
Health Insurance
Health insurance policy by Iffco Tokio helped my mother who was hospitalised due to old age
27-08-21
Diana Viegas
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio went out of their way to settle my health insurance claims. Thank you guys!
26-08-21
Mouni Chakraborty
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio are the best health insurance providers in India
26-08-21
Bushra Zaidi
Health Insurance
Health insurance policies from Iffco saved me from facing huge financial losses
25-08-21
Yohan Chawla
Health Insurance
I trust Iffco Tokio and their health insurance plans
25-08-21
Jaya Prasad
Health Insurance
I love your customer service. Thank you for your support team IFFCO Tokio!
24-08-21
Bijoya Bhattacharya
Health Insurance
Iiffco Tokio is the best health insurer you could find
24-08-21
Christaline D'cruz
Health Insurance
The comprehensive health insurance plans by IFFCO Tokio are the best!
23-08-21
Ujjwala Singh
Health Insurance
The insurance buying process was very smooth
23-08-21
Nehal Shukla
Health Insurance
Will recommend Iffco Tokio to all my colleagues and loved ones
22-08-21
Binoy Pinto
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio keeps your health as their top priority
22-08-21
Glory Alvares
Health Insurance
I will buy all my health insurance policies from IFFCO Tokio
21-08-21
Ausaaf Kherani
Health Insurance
I easily found a network hospital during my daughters hospitalisation and got the treatment done cashless
21-08-21
Kalpana Moorthy
Health Insurance
If you are planning to buy a health insurance, IFFCO Tokio is the ideal insurance provider
20-08-21
Shailesh Nevatia
Health Insurance
The health insurance from IFFCO Tokio helped me pay for my hospitalisation expenses
20-08-21
Manzoorul Hassan
Health Insurance
The add-ons that are provided with their health insurance is one of the best parts about IFFCO Tokiio
19-08-21
Elton Lazar
Health Insurance
I got good coverage and a reasonable cost from IFFCO Tokio's health insurance plans
19-08-21
Swikruti Mangaraj
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio understood my needs and provided me with the best health insurance for me
18-08-21
Antonina Barbara
Health Insurance
You could find the best health insurance poliicies with IFFCO Tokio
18-08-21
Christopher Fernando
Health Insurance
The staff from IFFCO Tokio helped me choose the suitable add-ons for my health insurance
18-08-21
Yogesh Khanna
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has the best health insurance plans. No wonder everyone was recommending me to purchase my insurance from them.
17-08-21
Nafisa Shaheen
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio helps me not to stress about my health due to the health insurance I've purchased from them
17-08-21
Nidhi Garodia
Health Insurance
I easily availed my cashless treatment through the network hospitals tied up with IFFCO Tokio
17-08-21
Chaitanya Bodhe
Health Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio's staff is very dedicated towards their work and provide their customers with good serviceeven after purchasing their health insurance from them.
16-08-21
Tulisha Sengupta
Health Insurance
IFFCO employees care a lot about their policy holders
16-08-21
Enid Judith
Health Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio website is user-friendly and you could purchase your health insurance from there easily
16-08-21
Smita Wadhwa
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has network hospitals in even remote areas to help everyone get their insurance in any part of India.
15-08-21
Navdeep Mahendru
Health Insurance
My dad purchased his health insurance from IFFCO Tokio quite easily. Thank you for guiding him properly!
15-08-21
Raju Gogia
Health Insurance
I've had a great insurance claiming experience with Iffco Tokio.
15-08-21
Alfred Rego
Health Insurance
I have my blind faith on IFFCO Tokio while purchasing health insurance policies
15-08-21
Bhavini Doshi
Health Insurance
I liked the customer service by Iffco Tokio which is available 24/7 for any queries.
15-08-21
Deepali Gupta
Health Insurance
I got my health insurance done online as I didn’t want to get out during the pandemic. Thanks to Iffco Tokio for allowing me to do that and getting my health insurance online
15-08-21
Kashmeera Irani
Health Insurance
I or anyone that I know of would suggest you to purchase your health insurance from IFFCO Tokio
15-08-21
Hitesh Verma
Health Insurance
I recently covered my health insurance on Iffco Tokio. I am sure I would recommend them to everyyone!
15-08-21
Zeenat Salim
Health Insurance
I am very happy and satisfied with the service given to me by Iffco Tokio on my health insurance
15-08-21
Kirti Sejpal
Health Insurance
I would like to recommed Iffco Tokio to everyone for their overall behaviour towards their clients
14-08-21
Anjana Sehgal
Health Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for providing me with good deals on my health insurance policy
14-08-21
Vivek Pillai
Health Insurance
With Iffco Tokio I know that health insurance would not be a problem to worry about when needed.
14-08-21
Muskan Ganesan
Health Insurance
Purchasing my health insurance policy was smooth with IFFCO Tokio
14-08-21
Saurav Damani
Health Insurance
I would like to thank ifffco Tokio for providing me with the best health insurance plans
14-08-21
Nisha Mehta
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has my entire trust and I have recently renewed my health insurance plan provided by them
14-08-21
Shakya Malhotra
Health Insurance
I had a wonderful experience with IFFCO Tokio after purchasing my health insuance policy
13-08-21
Rishi Banavali
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is not like any other health insurance. They helped me claim my insurance without much of a hassle and smoothly.
13-08-21
Ganesh Dhanwani
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio processed my insurance on the same day as I submitted my documents, I would like to thank them for that
13-08-21
Mahima Kashyap
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides you with all details about their health insurance on their website
13-08-21
Shiv Prasad Sharma
Health Insurance
I suggest Iffco Tokio to everyone who is looking out for health insurances in the market
12-08-21
Jennifer Arora
Health Insurance
Iffco covered my vaccination and health check-up charges as well while I was hospitalized
12-08-21
Narendra Bhatia
Health Insurance
Emergency Assistance was provided to us when I suddenly got an attack by Iffco Ttokio. Truly a life saver!
12-08-21
Omprakash Jain
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio helped me get my health insurance online as I could not physically visit their office due to busy schedules
12-08-21
Abdul Rehman Irani
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has a wide presence throughout India, so you could get help anywhere in India
12-08-21
Suketu Jani
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has some great health insurance plans. I would ask everyone to check them out before getting your health insurance from any other provider
11-08-21
Praful Shah
Health Insurance
I have got my health insurance from Iffco Tokio since 5 years and would definitely recommend them to everyone!
11-08-21
Deepak Jain
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered the expenses for my hospitalization even when the duration was not even for a day
11-08-21
Sumesh Thakkar
Health Insurance
I recently got my health insurance from Iffco Tokio and I'm sure I would recommend them to everyone
11-08-21
Munmun Khanna
Health Insurance
A colleague suggested Iffco Tokio to me and I'm very glad I listened!
11-08-21
Amol Sabarwal
Health Insurance
I loved the customer service by Iffco Tokio
10-08-21
Sonal Lohia
Health Insurance
I got myself treated cashless in one of Iffco Tokio's network hospitals
10-08-21
Sunil Patel
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio offers some great health insurance plans which covers almost everything
10-08-21
Rohan Gupta
Health Insurance
I'm glad I received my health insurance from Iffco Tokio and not any other health insurance provider
10-08-21
Jaya Dalal
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has my entire trust as I have got my health insurance done by them since 6 years now
10-08-21
Priya Fernandes
Health Insurance
You can claim your health insurance in easy steps with Iffco Tokio
09-08-21
Sidhart Oberoi
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio makes it very easy for its client to claim their health insurance
09-08-21
Aditya Rathod
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is one of the best healthinsurance poroviders available in the market
09-08-21
Hemal Vaidya
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered all my expenses when I was hospitalised
09-08-21
Akshay Das
Health Insurance
Getting a health insurance was never so simple. Thanks to Iffco Tokio
09-08-21
Jignesh Shah
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides coverage for ambulance charges in their health insurance plan
08-08-21
Hemant Ruparel
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is the best health insurance provider you would find in the market
08-08-21
Bhavesh Chalke
Health Insurance
You could easily get your health insurance online by visiting Iffco Tokio's website
08-08-21
Dilipkumar Khanjodar
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio keeps clients over their profits which other insurance providers fail to do
08-08-21
Hariram Deshmukh
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered my pre hospitalization charges in their health insurance plan as well!
08-08-21
Ankur Goyal
Health Insurance
You can easily visit any of the network hospitals from Iffco Tokio and receive cashless treatment
07-08-21
Vipul Soni
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio even covers our post hospitalization medical expenses.
07-08-21
Jaydeep Solanki
Health Insurance
I would like to thank Iffco Tokio for their health insurance plans
07-08-21
Laxmi Patel
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is way ahead than any other insurance provider
07-08-21
Kashmira Vora
Health Insurance
I love the service provided by iffco Tokio
07-08-21
Paramjit Kaur
Health Insurance
I am glad Iffco Tokio has an online website where I could go to get my health insurance done
06-08-21
Ramakant Bhattacharya
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered my entire hospitalization charges and included everything in their plan
06-08-21
Madhu Anchan
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio understands our problems with health insurance and tries to solve them quickly
06-08-21
Rajeev Rao
Health Insurance
I am now stress free knowing that I have got my health insured by Iffco Tokio
06-08-21
Chirag Chandra
Health Insurance
I would like to thank Iffco Tokio to help me get my health insurance done
05-08-21
Kamlesh Bhasin
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has been a great support when my dad was hospitalized and covered all the charges smoothly
05-08-21
Yash Shah
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio gave me the best health insurance plan in the entire market
05-08-21
Narendra Kava
Health Insurance
It isn't complicated to get a health insurance now because of Iffco Tokio
05-08-21
Manish Samani
Health Insurance
Thank you Iffco Tokio to carry out all the processes smoothly
04-08-21
Nirav Thakur
Health Insurance
The customer service of Iffco Tokio was well mannered unlike other insuraance provider's customer service
04-08-21
Chandrakant Silveni
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio covers all the expenses when hospitalized
03-08-21
Jasbir Sethi
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides a variuety of plans for health insurance and you can choose the plan suitable for you
03-08-21
Nisha Deora
Health Insurance
I have got my entire family's health insurance covered by Iffco Tokio
02-08-21
Ravi Chanchapara
Health Insurance
I do not need to worry about my health insurance as it is covered by Iffco Tokio
01-08-21
Murtaza Elyas
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio covers the pre hospitalization charges in their plan as well
30-07-21
Narayan Iyer
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered the charges of the tests post my hospitalization
29-07-21
Rupa Saha
Health Insurance
I would like to thank Iffco Tokio for helping me claim the insurance very smoothly
28-07-21
Shweta Hiren
Health Insurance
I heard about Iffco Tokio from my colleague and got my health insured by them. I went back and thanked my colleague for doing so.
27-07-21
Jatin Kapoor
Health Insurance
I could claim my covid-19 vaccination as well from Iffco Tokio
26-07-21
Lily D'souza
Health Insurance
Ifffco Tokio had a really easy process to get my health insurance
25-07-21
Jonathan Watts
Health Insurance
I got my health insurance online from Iffco Tokio. They showed me the details of each plan online as well. A very well-organised website!
24-07-21
Daulat Premjee
Health Insurance
I recently renewed my insurance online. It was very easy to do it
23-07-21
Sujata Jain
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is miles ahead in the competition when it comes to health insurance
22-07-21
Suresh Eriyat
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has insurance plans for covid-19 as well. They really do know our needs!
21-07-21
Rozina Budhwani
Health Insurance
My dad was critical recently and we were in need of help. Iffco Tokio covered everything in our health insurance and had a very easy claim process
20-07-21
Owais Merchant
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio coveres the hospitals daycare procedures as well!
19-07-21
Minal Jain
Health Insurance
My sister was hospitalized and my famil was tensed as they were short on money. Thankfully, Iffco Tokio processed your insurance claim within a day!
18-07-21
Nimisha Chaudary
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides help throughout the country and are very realiable
17-07-21
Shyamal Saxena
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio covers room rent expenses including hospital registration, service charges, etc. which was a life saver for me
16-07-21
Kanhaiya Kanojiya
Health Insurance
I received cashless treatment in one of the network hospitals by Iffco Tokio
15-07-21
Vishal Shimpi
Health Insurance
The customer service of Iffco Toko was patient and helped me with the process to claim my health insurance
14-07-21
Sanjeev BalaKrishnan
Health Insurance
I leave my house for work tension free as I have my health insured by Iffco Tokio
13-07-21
Joshua Fernandes
Health Insurance
You could claim the ambulance charges as well with Iffco Tokio
12-07-21
Amala Kulkarni
Health Insurance
I would suggest everyone to get their health insured by Iffco Tokio as I have received a really good experience for the past 2 years
11-07-21
Jayesh Ahuja
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered my covid-19 vaccine which I recently took. I would recommend them to everyone!
10-07-21
Santosh Nagaonkar
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered all my health-checkup charges when I went for my health checkup recently
09-07-21
Gul Achhra
Health Insurance
My X-rays and reports were covered by Iffco Tokio when I went for them. Thank you
08-07-21
Shabbir Ali Hemani
Health Insurance
I recently received a cashless treatment from one of the network hospitals by Iffco Tokio
07-07-21
Gurpreet Singh
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio have network hospitals available at many hosptials across the country where you could inform and receive treatment for free
06-07-21
Maneesh Desai
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio provided me a health insurance plan for my entire family!
05-07-21
Rohan Kadam
Health Insurance
When I was covid positive, it was a very difficult time. Luckily, Iffco Tokio covered all my Covid-19 treatment expenses!
04-07-21
Kunti Nagvekar
Health Insurance
I called up the customer service of Iffco Tokio at 3:00am to claim my insurance and the customer service responded to me and helped me out. Great work!
03-07-21
Sunil Dadlani
Health Insurance
My covid-19 vaccine was covered under my health insurance by Iffco Tokio
02-07-21
Mohit Shroff
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has a health plan customised for your needs
01-07-21
Uday Sodhi
Health Insurance
I was hospitalized due to covid and has all my expenses covered by Iffco Tokio. Thank you for your supoort during tough times!
30-06-21
Harish Kanjani
Health Insurance
Claiming your health insurance is very easy with Iffco Tokio
29-06-21
Bhagwan Lalwani
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio allows you to check the details of all their health insurance plans online at your own convinience
28-06-21
Viren Patel
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered the health insurance of my brother in-law as well in our family plan. Thank you Iffco Tokio
27-06-21
Ajay Shermale
Health Insurance
I did not have to undergo any medical test for the health insurance by Iffco Tokio
26-06-21
Vikas Seth
Health Insurance
I renewed my health insurance online on Iffco Tokio's website and would continue to do so from now on rather than visiting their office. It's more convienient!
25-06-21
Neha Aggarwal
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has helped me understand all the plans available in health insurance and suggested me the perfect insurance for me!
24-06-21
Chandramohan Pillai
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio helped me during my bad days. Thank you Iffco Tokio!
23-06-21
Pankaj Shah
Health Insurance
It was very easy to claim my health insurance when I needed to. All thanks to Iffco Tokio!
22-06-21
Arjit Saha
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio understands our needs and gets a plan for you and your loved ones!
22-06-21
Vijay Ramchandani
Health Insurance
The process for health insurance is made very easy and simple by Iffco Tokio
21-06-21
Aditya Ramchandran
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has cashless treatment available in Ifffco Tokio's network hospitals which is not available by any other insurance provider
21-06-21
Adrian D'souza
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered my post hospitalization tests too!
20-06-21
Anuj Chopra
Health Insurance
My niece was hospitalized and we didn’t have enough funds for the hospital. Thankfully, Iffco Tokio had covered our neice in our family plan as well!
20-06-21
Siddhart Sharma
Health Insurance
The family health insurance plan by Ifcco Tokio was very helpful when I was hospitalised for a few days last year.
19-06-21
Chirag Babu
Health Insurance
I choose my health cover very carefully and Iffco Tokio was the only one that met all my requirements.
19-06-21
Yakub Kapadia
Health Insurance
You understood my needs and delivered what you promised, thank you Iffco Tokio for such a great service!
19-06-21
Radhey Deewan
Health Insurance
The entire process of getting my health insurance plan was digital, very convenient!
19-06-21
Saqib Salim
Health Insurance
I was very pleased with the coverage of my Iffco Tokio health insurance policy.
18-06-21
Nayana Parikh
Health Insurance
Health insurance policies from Iffco Tokio are just amazing and they are not even expensive. Thank you for being the best!
18-06-21
Chanderpal Singh
Health Insurance
It is very rare to find the perfectly-balanced health insurance plan, Iffco Tokio is doing a great job in giving the best to their customers!
18-06-21
Kunj Gupta
Health Insurance
The Iffco Tokio team was very helpful when I was hospitalised, thank you for being so caring!
18-06-21
Vijay Murlidhar
Health Insurance
Excellent customer service, very happy, will recommend to all my family and friends for sure!
17-06-21
Uday Vinchi
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio processed my health insurance policy very quickly, do not know any other insurance companies capable of doing so.
17-06-21
Vinay Sanglikar
Health Insurance
The website is very informative, I bought health insurance for my entire family in just a few steps.
17-06-21
Mohammed Feroz
Health Insurance
After researching and asking my friends and family, I decided to get my health insurance from Iffco Tokio have not regretted my decision ever since. Thank you!
17-06-21
Dhiren Kapadia
Health Insurance
Received a lot of benefits under my health insurance policy by Iffco Tokio.
16-06-21
Praful Khoda
Health Insurance
The customer service offered by Iffco Tokio is so helpful!
16-06-21
Nilesh Adhari
Health Insurance
With a network of so many partnered hospitals, Iffco Tokio provides the very best service in the market today!
16-06-21
Rusabh Doshi
Health Insurance
I did not know I can get such extensive coverage at an affordable premium. Thank you Iffco Tokio!
16-06-21
Rimci Kalyan
Health Insurance
I got the best quote for my health insurance policy from Iffco Tokio.
15-06-21
Santosh Kadam
Health Insurance
Got my claims settled very quickly and seamlessly with Iffco Tokio. Thank you for the swift service!
15-06-21
Rohit Marathe
Health Insurance
Saved a lot of time and money by buying my family's health insurance policy from Iffco Tokio.
15-06-21
Pradeep Thakkar
Health Insurance
It was so easy to pay for my health insurance renewal online on the Iffco Tokio website.
15-06-21
Gaurang Shah
Health Insurance
With more than 90% claim settlement ratio, Iffco Tokio shows that they care for their customers.
14-06-21
Atul Vora
Health Insurance
Really happy about getting my health insurance policy from Iffco Tokio. Great service!
14-06-21
Ashok Pundir
Health Insurance
I was hospitalised for a few days last month, Iffco Tokio settled the claim very quickly. Thank You!
14-06-21
Deepak Dayama
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio's comprehensive cover for health insurance provides the perfect value for money.
14-06-21
Sanket Acharya
Health Insurance
The customer service offered by Iffco Tokio is very supportive and kind. Thank you for the guidance!
13-06-21
Nithin Pandey
Health Insurance
The insurance service provided by Iffco Tokio is very superb. Dedicated staff.
13-06-21
Pravin Shirwadkar
Health Insurance
The network of hospitals that Iffco Tokio have is great.
13-06-21
Vishwanath Parab
Health Insurance
I renewed my health insurance policy from Iffco Tokio for the first time, must say they are the best insurer that I have ever come across.
13-06-21
Tejas Pratap
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is definitely the number one general insurance company. Speaking with experience.
12-06-21
George Mathews
Health Insurance
The customer service provided me with the complete details about what is covered in the different plans and helped choose the best health policy for me.
12-06-21
Shashank Shanbag
Health Insurance
Getting the insurance policy online from the Iffco Tokio's website was such a swift and efficient process.
12-06-21
Swati Shetty
Health Insurance
The customer service executive was very patient and explained all the details of my insurance policy.
12-06-21
Rachna Mathur
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has a long list of hospitals where you can get hospitalised and make a cashless claims. This is very useful.
11-06-21
Swati Kelkar
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio really cares for their customers and that is the best quality of a health insurance provider.
11-06-21
Saroj Aspan
Health Insurance
Things can hardly ever go south if you have a Critical illness policy from Iffco tokio with you.
11-06-21
Sharmila Thakur
Health Insurance
I did not know getting a critical illness insurance can be so easy and swift. Thank you Iffco Tokio!
11-06-21
Milan Kanojia
Health Insurance
I can say with confidence that Iffco Tokio is simply the best in the insurance market right now. No doubt about it!
10-06-21
Salil Thanawala
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio are my first choice when its comes to getting my family health insurance.
10-06-21
Bharat Dhanki
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has shown me tremendous dedication and care. Thank you!
10-06-21
Zoeb Kothari
Health Insurance
With no extra effort at all, I bought a new health insurance policy swiftly from the Iffcco Tokio's website.
10-06-21
Hiten Desai
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio's health insurance policies gave me the best coverage for my medical needs and that too at such a reasonable price!
09-06-21
Vinayak Mnajrekar
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio's health insurance policies are just amazing, a definite recommendation to whoever is reading this!
09-06-21
Vispi Balaporia
Health Insurance
I got a critical illness insurance plan from Iffco Tokio. They efficiently cover all my medical needs.
09-06-21
Rajesh Chedda
Health Insurance
The