Health Insurance Reviews

4.8/5
2029 Reviews
SEKHAR Abbasi
Health Insurance
I have bought health insurance through the website of IFFCO Tokio. It gave me full support and when I contacted the customer care of IFFCO Tokio for clearing some of my queries they provided me very good service.
07-01-22
Ritu Aditya
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers a completely transparent process. I recently bought from them Corona Kavach Policy and I made the payment in a transparent way. Also I received the documents on time. Thank you IFFCO Tokio for the help.
07-01-22
Pooja aabnave
Health Insurance
I chose to buy IFFCO Tokio health insurance policy not only because the premium is affordable but also because I liked the coverage benefits.
07-01-22
Pradeep Agarwal
Health Insurance
I recently bought Arogya Sanjeevani Policy from IFFCO Tokio. The policy offers me and my family cover for in-patient hospitalisation expenses pre-hospitalisation and post-hospitalisation expenses daycare procedures etc. It is an affordable one and I recommend it to others too.
07-01-22
Sagar AGARWAL
Health Insurance
I recently visited IFFCO Tokio portal to get a health insurance policy that covers me and my family for COVID-19 related treatments. I read about Corona Rakshak Policy and found it useful so bought it from them at an affordable premium.
07-01-22
Rakesh AGARWAL
Health Insurance
I moved to IFFCO Tokio and found great plans with some better benefits as compared to others. I purchased it and gave my family the full safety.
07-01-22
Sachin Agarwal
Health Insurance
When it comes to health insuarnce policies I only trust IFFCO Tokio and I will recommend the same to everyone.
07-01-22
Jageshwar Altaf
Health Insurance
I wanted to raise a claim when my spouse was hospitalized. Thankfully IFFCO-Tokio was very helpful and assisted me thoroughly. Thanks especially to Mr Ganesh.
06-01-22
Amar Amar
Health Insurance
I was very surprised to know the premium when it was quoted to me because I had chosen a great amount of coverage along with a few add-ons. Really impressed!
06-01-22
Shanteshsandadi Ahmed
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio offers the best coverage at quite affordable rates. I got the health insurance protection I needed without having to pay extravagant premiums.
06-01-22
MANOJ Ajimal
Health Insurance
If you are looking for a health insurance provider with good coverage that offers great customer service then I would suggest you opt for IFFCO-Tokio.
06-01-22
Aateesh Agrawal
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio health Insurance is a must buy for all. It has several coverage benefits and is affordable too. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
06-01-22
Pooja ahirrao
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is simply the best when it comes to health insurance policies.
06-01-22
UMA Aggarwal
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio truly offers a smooth payment gateway. I recently bought from them Swasthya Raksha Bima and paid the premium via Debit card via secured payment gateway. I was able to buy the policy within a few minutes.
06-01-22
Shiv ansari
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers health insurance plans at a reasonable rate! Do check their website if planning to purchase your health insurance policy
05-01-22
Kapila Arya
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio even covered my ambulance charges under their health insurance policy. Thank you team IFFCO!
05-01-22
Bhavya Ashok
Health Insurance
There are many tax benefits that you can avail after purchasing a health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio
05-01-22
Sendhil Arora
Health Insurance
I visited one of IFFCO Tokio network hospital and got my treatment done availing the cashless facility
05-01-22
Rajesh Amit
Health Insurance
The best part about buying health insurance from IFFCO-Tokio is that the process to buy it is easy and they help you if you have any doubts or questions.
05-01-22
Neeraj Arora
Health Insurance
I even got my pre hospitalisation expenses covered under my health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio!
05-01-22
Saroj Anjali
Health Insurance
I claimed my health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio within a few minutes! Thank you IFFCO Tokio!
05-01-22
Manisha Auti
Health Insurance
I would recommend everyone to purchase their health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. The coverage is great and really afforable too!
04-01-22
karuna Atmaram
Health Insurance
The staff executives helped me throughout the claim settlement process when my dad was hospitalised. Thank you team IFFCO!
04-01-22
Satish Azam
Health Insurance
I easily purchased my health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio website. The website is well-organised and I purcahsed my insurance policy with ease!
04-01-22
Ajay Autade
Health Insurance
I would like to thank IFFCO Tokio for providing me with a great health insurance policy!
04-01-22
Sapna babu
Health Insurance
The process to buy health insurance from IFFCO-Tokio was very simple and minimal. Very intuitive website.
04-01-22
Dr.parag Baban
Health Insurance
The health insurance plan I received from IFFCO-Tokio is very good. My finances are covered against many unpredictable events and this makes me feel safe.
04-01-22
Neeti azra
Health Insurance
I am very happy to be a part of the IFFCO-Tokio family as they offer the best coverage in their health insurance plans.
04-01-22
sumit Bahadur
Health Insurance
I was quite worried regarding which health insurance policy provider should I opt for. Then my friend suggested I should go with IFFCO Tokio. I was a bit skeptical at first but once I went through their policy nothing made me less satisfied and I quickly registered myself for the health insurance with IFFCO Tokio.
03-01-22
Shraddha Balaso
Health Insurance
Heartfull thanks to IFFCO Tokio for providing us a great health insurance policy!
03-01-22
Abhinav Baghela
Health Insurance
When I had doubts about my health insurance plan inclusions I called the IFFCO-Tokio customer service and they clarified all my doubts.
03-01-22
Nitesh Bahadur
Health Insurance
My health insurance has been insured with IFFCO Tokio and I am incredibly grateful for the incredible service they provide in the case of emergencies.
03-01-22
Reyansh banu
Health Insurance
We bought a complete health insurance policy for our family known as Swasthya Kavach Policy. Which basically insures all our family member. We are thankfull to IFFCO Tokio for the same
03-01-22
Manoj Bagal
Health Insurance
The process to raise a claim on your health insurance is very easy with IFFCO-Tokio. I am very happy with my purchase.
03-01-22
Deepesh Baldota
Health Insurance
Availing health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio has many tax benefits and their incredible service with joyous staff members will leave your spellbounded.
03-01-22
Vaibhav Bali
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best when it comes to the health insurance policy. Easy purchase trusted services and engaging staff executives.
03-01-22
Ambika Bhandari
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best health insurance service provider out there. We have got ourselves family health insurance and we are incredibly satisfied with it.
02-01-22
Chikke Bhaise
Health Insurance
Health insurance from IFFCO Tokio safeguards us from any unexpected emergencies. They offer extensive coverage for medical expenses and also cashless facilitty.
02-01-22
Niveditha Bhambhu
Health Insurance
Health insurance from IFFCO Tokio provides many tax benefits to us and gives us peace of mind. We are deeply thankful for their service.
02-01-22
Anna Bhagat
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers health insurance policies at reasonable prices. We are quite comfortable with what they provide us.
02-01-22
Anitha bhagwan
Health Insurance
I was surprised to see that the process to buy a health insurance would be so easy. All hands up for IFFCO Tokio.
02-01-22
Vijay Baporikar
Health Insurance
I found IFFCO Tokio as my health insurance provider due to the various benefits it offers. One can buy individual health insurance as well as family health insurance.
02-01-22
Rahul Baskar
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio was very helpful and assisted me well when we raised a health insurance claim when one of our family members was hospitalized.
02-01-22
SHAILESH Bhatia
Health Insurance
When I got hospitalized due to a certain reason a month back my expenses were covered due to the health insurance policy I had bought from IFFCO Tokio. Thankful for the same.
01-01-22
Bindu Bhattcharjee
Health Insurance
Loved the services and other benefits that IFFCO Tokio provides with the health isnurance policy.
01-01-22
Dr Bhavna
Health Insurance
Thanks to IFFCO Tokio and its staff executives. We got our health insurance and many other policies with ease and comfort.
01-01-22
VIRENDRA bhandari
Health Insurance
Our health insurance policy was covered with the help of IFFCO Tokio.
01-01-22
Sandeep Bhattacharya
Health Insurance
I met an accident a week back. Got a few injuries therefore I got hospitalized for treatment and I am grateful for the health insurance policy I had from IFFCO Tokio to cover my expenses.
01-01-22
Mala Bhayani
Health Insurance
We were given an alternative between IFFCO Tokio and another company to buy a health insurance policy. When we compared the services we came to the conclusion that IFFCO Tokio had better features to offer us.
01-01-22
Chandrakant Bhanupriya
Health Insurance
The coverage benefits offered by IFFCO Tokio is incredible. I would definitely recommend health insurance policy to my friends and relatives.
01-01-22
Sanjeev Boldara
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio and is health insurance that stood by my side during my tough days. Thank you IFFCO-Tokio for such a great service
30-12-21
Sanjeev chandan
Health Insurance
I wonder where my anxiety level would be if I was not covered under IFFCO-Tokio. Thanks to the IFFCO-Tokio and its health insurance plans.
30-12-21
ANKUR Bindushree
Health Insurance
I am extremely happy with the services of IFFCO-Tokio and I suggest everyone to get IFFCO-Tokio by their side
30-12-21
Tabrez borude
Health Insurance
Me and my family is extremely happy to have a health insurance plan of IFFCO-Tokio and we have received immense protections during the time of needs
30-12-21
Asha Biradar
Health Insurance
Happy to know that a reliable health insurance policy like that of IFFCO-Tokio exists. I am extremely happy with the services
30-12-21
Sunil Bhujbal
Health Insurance
I strongly suggest IFFCO-Tokio for health insurances. I have never seen such a smooth and easy claim settlement earlier
30-12-21
Ruby chand
Health Insurance
The last surgery of mine was stressful. Thanks to IFFCO-Tokio keeping the financial aspects smooth
30-12-21
Nisha Bind
Health Insurance
I am happy to be an insurance holder of IFFCO-Tokio. Now I feel secured and safe
30-12-21
Monica Bhujangrao
Health Insurance
I am delighted with the service of IFFCO-Tokio with all my hospitalization claims being sorted recently
30-12-21
Tushar CHAUHAN
Health Insurance
I never though settling claims would be so easy. With IFFCO-Tokio and its health insurance things were smooth .
29-12-21
Chandradev Charanya
Health Insurance
Despite all necessary precautions I got Corona. Thanks to IFFCO-Tokio and its health insurance plan called Corona Kavach got covered.
29-12-21
Dr Chavan
Health Insurance
After my hospitalization I was worried about my claims. With IFFCO-Tokio my worries vanished
29-12-21
Shikhar chhikara
Health Insurance
Getting my claims with IFFCO-Tokio was unimaginably easy. Just a couple of calls and it was done. What a great service
29-12-21
Samina Chavan
Health Insurance
Life gets easy with a health iffco-tokio by your side
29-12-21
Rajkumar Chavan
Health Insurance
I am so happy to have IFFCO-Tokio health insurance by my side. It really helped me when I was hospitalized
29-12-21
Rajesh Choudhary
Health Insurance
Thank you IFFCOTokio for making my life easier with easy insurance claims
29-12-21
Santosh chavan
Health Insurance
Pleased with the service of IFFCOTokio.
29-12-21
Vaibhav chavan
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio is one health insurance plan that makes everything smooth. I got my claims on time. Thank you IFFCO-Tokio
29-12-21
Nawal Chaturvedi
Health Insurance
I faced a severe accident the last year in 2020. My business was shut and went through a huge financial crisis. Thanks to personal accident plans of IFFCO-Tokio that settled my hospitalization claims
29-12-21
Pallavi darade
Health Insurance
Please check out the health insurance plans of IFFCO-Tokio. I just think these are awesome
28-12-21
Rajashree Dattatrey
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio Health insurance plan is the synonym of security. I feel secured with a plan by my side.
28-12-21
Nupoor Choure
Health Insurance
If you dont have an expert helping you with your claims it gets difficult. Thanks to the experts of IFFCO-Tokio for making it easy for me.
28-12-21
Ragini Chugh
Health Insurance
I strongly recommend health insurance plans of IFFCO-Tokio. I was a great experience for me
28-12-21
Ganganagar Deshpande
Health Insurance
The best health insurance plan that you can ever have is IFFCO-Tokio
28-12-21
Aparna Dhawan
Health Insurance
No hassles no unnecessary formalities just few simple steps and you get your claims. This is only possible with IFFCOTOKIO
28-12-21
Dipak Devanand
Health Insurance
I am proud of my decision to choose IFFCO-TOKIO health insurance plans. I feel secured and safe
28-12-21
Priya deepak
Health Insurance
Heartfelt thanks to the team of IFFCO-Tokio who got my claims sorted without a hassle
28-12-21
Prakash devi
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio is the insurance plan that gives you complete coverage. I had a great experience with them
28-12-21
Vaibhav Deshmukh
Health Insurance
There are many health insurance plans in the market but IFFCO-tokio and its health plan is the best
28-12-21
Surya dubey
Health Insurance
We cannot avoid tough times but with a life insurance plan of IFFCO-Tokio we can handle tough time with ease.
27-12-21
Ayesha Divekar
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio makes the claims process hassle free. I am delighted with their service.
27-12-21
SANYOGITA dilip
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio stood by my side like a friend when I was in need. Thank you IFFCO-Tokio
27-12-21
Pranav Dnyaneshwar
Health Insurance
With my father falling ill all of a sudden I didnt know what to do. I wonder what would I be doing if IFFCO tokio was not there to support
27-12-21
Surender Dimpalben
Health Insurance
Just a few calls and I got my claims sorted. This is only possible with IFFCO-Tokio.
27-12-21
vanshika Dighe
Health Insurance
Getting a health insurance plan from IFFCO-Tokio is the best choice. I am happy to make a choice that benefits me in time of my needs
27-12-21
AK dilip
Health Insurance
Life is uncertain thanks to IFFCO-Tokio helping me through my tough times
27-12-21
Mamatha Dhingra
Health Insurance
If you are willing to get health insurance go for IFFCOtokio without thinking twice. I have one and I had a great experience.
27-12-21
Gurumurthy Doshi
Health Insurance
IFFCOTokio is one of the best insurance plans that I have ever got. I am really thankful to the team who got my claims sorted fast.
27-12-21
Rajiv Dinesh
Health Insurance
I strongly suggest IFFCO-Tokio when it comes to health insurances. I have had the best experience with them. Thanks
27-12-21
Peeyush GHOSH
Health Insurance
When it comes to health insurance it is iffco tokio… Nothing is as good as this
26-12-21
Chidambara Gawali
Health Insurance
When my mother was hospitalized it went tough on my finance. Thanks IFFCO-TOKIO for supporting me when I was in need.
26-12-21
Pavithra Ganesh
Health Insurance
When it comes to health insurance plans IFFCO tokio is a brand irreplaceable.
26-12-21
Chandrashekhar Gawaslar
Health Insurance
The best health insurance policy that I have ever seen was IFFCOTokio. What a great service!
26-12-21
Manoj Garg
Health Insurance
Why to look for anything else when IFFCO-Tokio is there. I have a huge trust on the brand and its insurance plans.
26-12-21
Pinky gahlot
Health Insurance
I think IFFCO-Tokio and its plans are the best. I always suggest IFFCO-tokio when it comes to health insurance
26-12-21
S. Ganar
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio has some of the best plan I had the best experience with the insurance company. Thanks IFFCOTokio
26-12-21
Pankaj Dutt
Health Insurance
When it comes to getting claims sorted no other company is better than IFFCOTokio
26-12-21
Pawan gadhave
Health Insurance
I think IFFCO tokio is the best health insurance plan that one can have. With a range of benefits IFFCO-Tokoi is unmatchable.
26-12-21
Ravindra ghanwat
Health Insurance
Premium health insurance Easy claims and best service… IFFCO-Tokio is the best in the market
26-12-21
Manaswini Gawali
Health Insurance
IffcoTokio is the best when it comes to health insurance. Sorting my claims was so easy. Thanks IffcoTokio for such a huge support.
26-12-21
Komal Gite
Health Insurance
I have made the right decision of having IFFCO-Tokio by my side. Now I feel less burdened with my hospitalization costs
25-12-21
Rangoli Indulkar
Health Insurance
The best insurance policy that I have ever had and I am happy to have the same
25-12-21
Vandana Gupta
Health Insurance
All I wanted was my money to be back after making such a huge expenditure during my hospitalization. With IFFCO Tokio this was made possible
25-12-21
Ravindra Gupta
Health Insurance
The doctors got me a bill and IFFCO-Tokio got me a solution. This is how this insurance company works
25-12-21
Rajender hiremath
Health Insurance
Why to look for any other insurance policy when there is IFFCO-Tokio This is the best
25-12-21
Sonam Gupta
Health Insurance
I am delighted to have my health insurance with IFFCO. I feel I a protected
25-12-21
Reshma gowda
Health Insurance
I am delighted to be a customer of IFFCO-Tokio. I got their health insurance plans and this is the best plan I could ever have
25-12-21
Mamta Gupta
Health Insurance
With IFFCO tokio and its health insurance plans I feel secured and I have my best experience during my hospitalization times
25-12-21
Ashwathy Gowri
Health Insurance
IFFCO tokio is one of the best health insurance service that I have ever seen. Thanks for their brilliant service
25-12-21
Priyanka GIRISH
Health Insurance
I am so happy to have IFFCO tokio by my side. This is the best health insurance policy that I could ever have
25-12-21
Mangalsing Jachak
Health Insurance
After a successful surgery of my son I was relieved from one tension while another tension of medical bills was there. Thanks to IFFCO-Tokio for making the claims easy.
24-12-21
Suchita Jadhav
Health Insurance
Now I know the advantage of having a premium health insurance like that of IFFCO-Tokio. Thanks..
24-12-21
Pravin Iyer
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio the only name I suggest when it comes to health insurance plans. Thanks for their wonderful service
24-12-21
Harinder Jagtap
Health Insurance
When I asked for the claims I got a complete support from the company. The really mean it when the say they get us covered. IFFCO-Tokio is the best in the market
24-12-21
Pavanya Jadhav
Health Insurance
When it comes to health insurance IFFCO tokio has no comparison. They offered the best plans for me.
24-12-21
Umme Jagtap
Health Insurance
My husband recovered from a severe surgery and I was completely supported by IFFCO-Tokio during the time of Surgery. Thanks IFFCO-Tokio.
24-12-21
P Jadhav
Health Insurance
When there is IFFCO tokio by your side all you need to do is keep your worries away.
24-12-21
Neha Jadhav
Health Insurance
I wonder why would somebody look for any other insurance brand when there is IFFCO-Tokio. This is the best
24-12-21
Usha Jagtap
Health Insurance
When my uncle go hospitalized for his heart problems IFFCO tokio ensured us an easy claim. This is the the reason I believe it to be the best in the market.
24-12-21
Kuthubuddin Jadhav
Health Insurance
The best health insurance policy that I have ever seen is IFFCO-Tokio. This is one of the best company offering premium services.
24-12-21
Yogita jangam
Health Insurance
If you are confused about buying your next health insurance plan then go for IFFCO tokio. this is the best in the market.
23-12-21
Mandeep jethva
Health Insurance
To ensure optimum financial security I will always suggest buying IFFCO tokio Health Insurance plans. these plans are the best plans available in the market.
23-12-21
RAISA Jain
Health Insurance
IFFCO-TOKIO and its health insurance plans are the best in the market and I have
23-12-21
Prasad jha
Health Insurance
I broke my leg while playing football and had to go for a surgery. I feel lucky to have IFFCO-Tokio health insurance plan. They got all my claims sorted.
23-12-21
Shanthi Jagtap
Health Insurance
When my dad was hospitalized I didnt know how to arrange my money but thanks to IFFCO_Tokio that helped me to handle the problem with ease.
23-12-21
Ramesh jain
Health Insurance
All my health related issues resolved with IFFCO-Tokio. I am happy to have such a great team who sorted my claims.
23-12-21
Yogita jayavantrao
Health Insurance
When my wife was hospitalized I didnt know what to do. thanks to you for Tokio for giving me the financial help when needed.
23-12-21
Ajit Jain
Health Insurance
I am a student and my dad is the only earning member. He got hospitalized the last month with a huge medical cost. I would have landed in trouble if IFFCOTokio had not made the claims easy
23-12-21
Renu Jaykumar
Health Insurance
Why to worry about buying your next health insurance plan when you have IFFCO tokio This brand has the best health insurance policy in the market.
23-12-21
Anand Jaiswal
Health Insurance
Happy to find a health insurance company that really means what it says. IFFCO tokio is the best in the market.
23-12-21
Aishwarya kant
Health Insurance
I strongly suggest IFFCO tokio and its health insurance policy. These are the best in the market
22-12-21
Shruthi Kadam
Health Insurance
I dont think there is any brand as good as IFFCO-Tokio when it comes to health insurance plans
22-12-21
Sampath Kakadiya
Health Insurance
Iffco tokio is one of best insurance companies. Their health insurance plans offer a premium quality service and benefits
22-12-21
Vignesh Kadam
Health Insurance
The best health insurance plans that I could ever get was with IFFCOTokio. I have searched the market and nothing was as promising as this one
22-12-21
Manisha Joshi
Health Insurance
While the life is filled with uncertainties one thing is certain that I will get my insurances claims easily with IFFCO tokio. I have this much trust on the brand
22-12-21
Arijeet Kamthe
Health Insurance
I have no doubt that IFFCOTokio and its health insurance plans is the best. With the premium plans the company ensures best benefits
22-12-21
Pawan kachchhva
Health Insurance
When it comes to insurance companies there are many in the market but IFFCOTokio and its health insurance plans have no comparisons
22-12-21
JATINYOGESH Kadam
Health Insurance
IFFCO-TOKIO is one company that offers comfort and ease when it comes to insurance claims. I have a health insurance plan with the brand and I am happy with their services
22-12-21
Hiten John
Health Insurance
IFFCO-TOKIO is one of the best health insurance brands that I have seen. Go for IFFCO-Tokio if you need insurance plans
22-12-21
Sunny Joshi
Health Insurance
I really found IFFCO-Tokio amazing. This is one brand that gives what it offers.
22-12-21
Deepak Karunakaran
Health Insurance
IFFCO_Tokio is one brand that has the best services when it comes to health insurances. This is the brand that offer quick claims
21-12-21
Anil Kapil
Health Insurance
My friend suggested me to get a health insurance plan from IFFCO_Tokio now I understand why he insisted upon the same. This is one of the best health insurance plan I have ever seen
21-12-21
Nitin kasbe
Health Insurance
My father was seriously ill the last year. We ended up hospitalizing him and the cost of hospitalization was huge. I am thankful to IFFCO-Tokio for getting my claims with ease.
21-12-21
Dr Kaur
Health Insurance
I dont think there is any other health insurance plans as good as Iffco tokio . Thanks to Iffco tokio for being on my side.
21-12-21
Manashvi kasabe
Health Insurance
I feel secured and safe with the health insurance policy of IFFCOTokio. This is the company that offers complete protection.
21-12-21
Biki Kaushal
Health Insurance
How would I manage my hospital bills with IFFCO_Tokio This company has really been the one that helped me when I needed it.
21-12-21
Vasanth kasture
Health Insurance
The executive who helped sorting my claims was so helpful. I am so delighted with the service offered by IFFCOTokio.
21-12-21
Jayaraman kasare
Health Insurance
There are some decisions in life that helps you through your tough times. Buying a IFFCO-Tokio health insurance is one such decision that helped me in my difficult days
21-12-21
Roopa Kaul
Health Insurance
I found IFFCOtokio executives helping me with every possible solutions to ease my problems. Health insurance of IFFCO-Tokio is the best.
21-12-21
Bhavani Kapoor
Health Insurance
I understood the important of Iffco tokio health insurance plans when I had to go through a heart surgery. I got my claims sorted with ease.
21-12-21
Suman Kharde
Health Insurance
Why do you look for other brands when IFFCOTokio is there I mean I have had the best experience with the company
20-12-21
Ashutosh Kestwal
Health Insurance
The health insurance plans of IFFCOTokio are so good that you feel completely covered and secured. Thanks IFFCOTokio.
20-12-21
Mandar Khadse
Health Insurance
This is one of the best plan that I have seen. IFFCOtokio and its health insurance plan is the best in the market
20-12-21
Bhupender Kaushik
Health Insurance
I think IFFCO-Tokio is a good insurance company with its premium plans of health insurance
20-12-21
???????? Khanna
Health Insurance
I liked the way the company solved my claims. Easy and fast. Thank you IFFCOtokio
20-12-21
Priyanka Kawade
Health Insurance
Before IFFCOTokio I though getting claims sorted can be a tough task but I was mistaken. Thank you IFFCO Tokio
20-12-21
Neeta khatua
Health Insurance
With IFFCCTokio life insurance plans brings benefits unmatched. Thank you IFFCOTokio
20-12-21
Dr Khan
Health Insurance
I dont think there is any plan that is as good as IFFCOTokio when it comes to health insurance
20-12-21
Suchita kharat
Health Insurance
It is not always that you come across good health insurance plans. Its IFFCOTokio where you get the best plans
20-12-21
Abhishek Khan
Health Insurance
IFFCOTokio is one premium brand that offers the best plans when it comes to health insurance
20-12-21
Preetee Kishor
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio is the best insurance company and I am happy to receive their services
19-12-21
Amin KONESAGAR
Health Insurance
I felt a dead lock with a huge medical expense of my fathers hospitalization. Thanks to IFFCO-Tokoi for being on my side.
19-12-21
Neha kona
Health Insurance
The executive who handled my claims are so well spoken. I am happy that I got the health insurance of IFFCO-Tokio.
19-12-21
Asmita Kirankumar
Health Insurance
IFFCOTokio was a great rescue when I was in trouble. My dad was hospitalized with heart ailments and I was running on a financial crunch. IFFCOTokio got my claims sorted.
19-12-21
Saket Kondewar
Health Insurance
During this time when there is a huge pandemic creating a financial crisis IFFCO tokio save me from my hospitalization expenses.
19-12-21
Pooja kishor
Health Insurance
When it is IFFCOtokio its easy and trnsion free. Life becomes easy with health insurance plans like this.
19-12-21
Kundan Kondhekar
Health Insurance
Both the pre hospitalization and post hospitalization expense were sorted with easy simple steps. This is only possible with IFFCOTokio.
19-12-21
Ashis khot
Health Insurance
My friend suggested me to go for IFFCOtokio when I was looking for a health insurance plan. I still thank my friend for the suggestion. IFFCOTokioi is the best
19-12-21
Mayank Konde
Health Insurance
I dont think you can find a better health insurance plan than that of iffco-tokio. This plan has every benefit that a health insurance plan should have.
19-12-21
Anant koushik
Health Insurance
With IFFCO-Tokio I got completely covered. A health insurance that brings the best of the solution when it comes to claims.
18-12-21
Bhushan KRASHNA
Health Insurance
I was so upset with the huge medical bill that came with my hospitalization cost. Thanks to IFFCOtokio and its health insurance plans where I was completely covered.
18-12-21
Sanvi kotecha
Health Insurance
This is an insurance plan is hugely beneficial. With IFFCO-Tokio my worries are less.
18-12-21
simran kumar
Health Insurance
IFFCO_TOKIO is one of the best health insurance company that offered me a complete solution.
18-12-21
Laxmi Kumar
Health Insurance
With IFFCO tokio claim settlement becomes easy. This is the best brand when it comes to health insurance
18-12-21
Vaibhavraj Kumar
Health Insurance
IFFCO tokio saved me when I was in a bad phase of life. I was running out of my money and I got hospitalized. My pre and post hospitalization claims were sorted. Thanks IFFCO-Tokio
18-12-21
Shashank Kulkarni
Health Insurance
Always go for iffcotokio. I am talking from my personal experience. This is the best health insurance plan available in the market.
18-12-21
Rahul Kumar
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio is one of the best brands when it comes to insurance. I am happy that I got their health plans
18-12-21
Tanishq KUMAR
Health Insurance
I got to know the importance of health insurance when my friend got hospitalized. Thankfully he had IFFCO0Tokio health insurance plans. This is the best plan that one can have.
18-12-21
Vishnupriya Kumar
Health Insurance
With iffcotokio I was happy with the service during the claims. Thank you IFFCOtokio.
18-12-21
Vaishnavi Kumar
Health Insurance
Premium service easy claim settlement and best support by the team this is everything that you get in IFFCOTOKIO. I am very happy with their service.
17-12-21
Niven Kumar
Health Insurance
My father got hospitalized while fighting a severe heart disease. He is the only earning member in the family and we were in a financial debt. Thanks to iffco tokio and its health insurance plans that help me sort the financial problem I suffered that time.
17-12-21
Baburao Kumar
Health Insurance
Why would somebody look for any other insurance plans when there is IFFCO-Tokio I mean this is the best in the market.
17-12-21
Savita kumar
Health Insurance
Health insurance plans of IFFCO Tokio got all my claims sorted. This is the company which offers ease when it comes to claim settlement.
17-12-21
Pooja Kumar
Health Insurance
The entire cost of my hospitalization was covered by IFFCO-tokio. I can find no other plan which makes claim settlement so easy.
17-12-21
Mukesh kumar
Health Insurance
Insurance is important I understood this when I got my claims of my hospitalization settled by IFFCO-Tokio
17-12-21
Mangesh Kumar
Health Insurance
With a health insurance plan of IFFCO-Tokio all my hospitalization and medical cost were sorted. This is the best health insurance policy I could ever find.
17-12-21
Dipika Kumar
Health Insurance
I though it will be difficult to get my claims sorted. I saw a friend struggling to settle the medical claims. But with iffco tokio this is not the case. The executive called me and got my claims sorted in few easy steps.
17-12-21
ashish Kumar
Health Insurance
If it comes to health insurance plans I can only suggest IFFCOtokio. Thiere is no other plan that is as good as this.
17-12-21
Kajal Kumar
Health Insurance
The answer to all my health insurance problems were solved by IFFCO-Tokio. This is the most supportive policy I could ever have
17-12-21
Neetu Kumar
Health Insurance
If you ask me with is the best health insurance policy available in the market without a doubt I will say that it is IFFCO tokio and its plans. I have a great experience with this company.
16-12-21
Vijayalakshmi Kumar
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy of IFFCO-Tokio is one of the best insurance plans that I have found. This plans are really great. I have a family health insurance plans with IFFCO-Tokio.
16-12-21
Remya Kumar
Health Insurance
Excellent service great team and a well-spoken executive. I got it all from IFFCO-Tokio. This is the best in the market.
16-12-21
Vaibhav Kumar
Health Insurance
There is so much flexibility with Individual health protector policy of IFFCO-Tokio. I think I have got the best plans and suggest others to buy the same.
16-12-21
RAHUL Kumar
Health Insurance
When I met an accident and got hospitalized the last month it was Saral Suraksha policy of IFFCO-Tokio that save my financial problems.
16-12-21
Sanjeev kumar
Health Insurance
I got Online Swasthya Kavach Policy From IFFCO-Tokio and got my entire family covered under a single plan. I think this is the best plan that I can have to insure my familys health.
16-12-21
Rohit Kumar
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy of IFFCOtokio is so good that I am completely worry less with my hospitalization claims.
16-12-21
Karthi Kumar
Health Insurance
I was detected with Corona the last year. I was hospitalized. Thanks to Corona Kavach policy from IFFCO tokio that helped get my hospitalization money back.
16-12-21
joshua kumar
Health Insurance
The hospital daily cash policy of IFFCO-Tokio is the best. I got daily cash during the time when I needed to manage my hospitalization expenditure.
16-12-21
Sowmya kumar
Health Insurance
I got family health protector policy from IFFCO tokio and this is the best policy that covers the entire medical cost of my family when in need.
16-12-21
Amit Kumari
Health Insurance
It was my first time to raise a claim on my health insurance policy and it was made seamless by IFFCO TOKIO. Highly recommended.
15-12-21
Vijay Mahadev
Health Insurance
What a service!!! I made one call to inform them about the need to claim my health insurance and the rest was taken care of by the company. Very professional Very Good
15-12-21
Vaishali Laxman
Health Insurance
The partner hospital network of IIFCO TOKIO is quite vast. Didnt take me much time to find one and claim my policy seamlessly. Wouldnt think twice to recommend them to my friends.
15-12-21
Nitin Laxman
Health Insurance
It was my friends suggestion to take a health insurance policy from IIFCO TOKIO. My decision seemed right when I actually had an exorbitant hospital bill to pay and it was taken care of by them under my policy. Couldnt thank them much.
15-12-21
Naseem Kumbhar
Health Insurance
IIFCO TOKIO has such a wide variety of offerings. I finally found the right health insurance policy for my family. I thank the team.
15-12-21
NARENDRA MAHADEV
Health Insurance
If you wish to buy a health insurance policy I advise you to talk to the consultant at IIFCO TOKIO. They are very professional and understand your requirement. They even advise you about the policy that would suit you best. Very happy with the service.
15-12-21
Savita kumbhar
Health Insurance
If you are looking for an insurance company that is transparent and works relentlessly to keep its customers happy IFFCO TOKIO is the place for you. Fortunate to be a part of their family.
15-12-21
Shyam Kumari
Health Insurance
I was skeptical to buy an insurance policy online but the online portal of IFFCO TOKIO is very user-friendly. The bot service is there for you at every step. Loved to be associated with them.
15-12-21
Shivansh kumari
Health Insurance
Finally an insurance company which is credible and stands by its words. If you are planning to buy health insurance look no further than IFFCO TOKIO.
15-12-21
Sonu Kumar
Health Insurance
My daughter fell ill and I claimed my family health insurance policy to pay for the hospital bills. The staff at IFFCO TOKIO is very generous and they helped me at every step of claiming the policy. Very much content with the service.
15-12-21
mukesh Mahesh
Health Insurance
I got infected by covid and my family was very worried about my health. We visited a hospital and the charges for treatment were very high. Thanks to my health insurance policy from IIFCO TOKIO that took the burden of my medical expense off me.
14-12-21
Chhavi maheshwari
Health Insurance
I cant be more thankful to the IFFCO TOKIO team that helped me in buying appropriate health insurance for my family. Now we dont have to worry about our savings getting drained in paying hospital bills.
14-12-21
Mamatha Mahadik
Health Insurance
Your health is insured and your savings are secured. I suggest everyone get their health insurance only from IFFCO TOKIO you wouldnt regret it.
14-12-21
Trupti Mane
Health Insurance
The executives at IIFCO TOKIO are very kind. They actually treat you very well and get the necessary work done within the time promised if not early.
14-12-21
Mandeep Malhotra
Health Insurance
While buying my health insurance policy I wasnt clear as to what all I wanted my policy to cover. I spoke to one of the representatives of IIFCO TOKIO and that person helped me get the best policy that fits my pocket.
14-12-21
Ila maskara
Health Insurance
Your search for an insurance company that actually cares for its customers has finally ended at IFFCO TOKIO. Very happy with their customer service. Will surely recommend it to others.
14-12-21
Kevalbhai malhotra
Health Insurance
No fake promises no unrealistic expectations. Only professionalism and customer satisfaction. Very happy with the service.
14-12-21
Abhilesh malhotra
Health Insurance
So good to see that you can fulfill all your insurance needs under one name. A professional team that goes above and beyond their call of duty to help their customers.
14-12-21
Ruchi malusare
Health Insurance
I made a request to claim my health insurance policy and I was astonished to see their effort in making everything effortless for me. Such a good decision to buy my health insurance from IFFCO TOKIO.
14-12-21
Sandeep malhotra
Health Insurance
I was genuinely touched by the effort taken by the IFFCO TOKIO team to help me claim my policy. Indebted by their gesture. Highly recommended.
14-12-21
Paramjeet Mishra
Health Insurance
If you are looking for an insurer that not only protects you from financial burdens but also cares for you Its IFFCO TOKIO.
13-12-21
Harish mihite
Health Insurance
IFFCO TOKIO is the best health insurance provider hands down. The service here is highly commendable.
13-12-21
Peasad Modi
Health Insurance
Considering buying health insurance other than IFFCO TOKIO I suggest you reconsider. The offerings and service provided here are unmatched.
13-12-21
Prafullakumar Mehta
Health Insurance
Not just that IFFCO TOKIO has a vast hospital network but also the procedure to make a claim on my policy was seamless. Very happy with the service
13-12-21
Vikesh Mishra
Health Insurance
The executives at IFFCO TOKIO are very friendly and helpful. In my time of need they stood by me and helped me pass through the tough phase.
13-12-21
Suman Mujawar
Health Insurance
I am thankful to IFFCO TOKIO for helping me buy the best health insurance policy. I am now much relaxed than before.
13-12-21
Dr Mevada
Health Insurance
While buying the policy the executives at IFFCO TOKIO helped me get the best add ons to the policy. It all paid off when I had to claim the policy. I didnt have to pay a single penny from my pocket.
13-12-21
Kiran Mittal
Health Insurance
Extremely happy with the service of IFFCO TOKIO. Would surely recommend it.
13-12-21
LASHMINARAYANAPPA Misra
Health Insurance
I got in touch with IFFCO TOKIO to know more about Health Insurance policies. With the offerings they have I ended up covering my entire family. Living life now under no financial stress.
13-12-21
Prem Mishra
Health Insurance
IFFCO TOKIO has such a wide range of health insurance policies. I can get everything under one trusted and credible name.
13-12-21
Minu mulla
Health Insurance
I found IFFCO TOKIO just a call away when I needed to claim my policy. Very happy with the service.
13-12-21
Sandeep Nadkar
Health Insurance
The comprehensive health insurance policy offered by IFFCO TOKIO is the best thing since sliced bread. Very happy with the service
12-12-21
Rakesh Pandey
Health Insurance
Wish to be financially stress-free from medical bills I suggest you take health insurance from IFFCO TOKIO.
12-12-21
Seema Nandi
Health Insurance
Buying health insurance from IFFCO TOKIO doesnt just get you insured but also helps you save your hard-earned money.
12-12-21
Sweta Pal
Health Insurance
The service at IFFCO TOKIO is very good. They lived up to my expectation. Pretty content with them.
12-12-21
Meghana Palimar
Health Insurance
My friend suggested I buy a health insurance policy from IFFCO TOKIO. Very happy with the service.
12-12-21
Dipanjan Nakhare
Health Insurance
I understood the value of buying a health insurance policy from a trusted insurer when I met an accident. IFFCO TOKIO is undoubtedly the best place to buy a health insurance policy.
12-12-21
Laxmeekant NAPHADE
Health Insurance
The corona kavach policy I bought from IFFCO TOKIO helped me save a lot of money when my entire family was infected from Corona. Cant be more thankful to them.
12-12-21
Sanjay Nandagoan
Health Insurance
Buy a health insurance policy from IFFCO TOKIO and you are good to go about enjoying your life.
12-12-21
Pravendra Naha
Health Insurance
I bought a health insurance policy from IFFCO TOKIO and now i am ready for the uncertainty of life. Thank you IFFCO TOKIO.
12-12-21
Guru nikam
Health Insurance
IFFCO TOKIO is very professional in its approach. They dont mind going out of the way to help settle the claim for the policyholder. Very happy with the service.
12-12-21
Prajakta Naikwad
Health Insurance
I was hospitalised some time ago. The exorbitant medical bills really got me worried. Thanks to the health insurance policy from IFFCO TOKIO my medical expenses were covered all the way through.
12-12-21
Pappu PANDEY
Health Insurance
So many health insurance policies to choose from and an expert to guide you through. Very happy with the service provided by IFFCO TOKIO.
11-12-21
Abhijeet PATHARAKAR
Health Insurance
It was suggested by the IFFCO TOKIO executives to have a family health protector policy after I explained to them my requirement. When my mother fell ill was time I realised that it was such a good decision.
11-12-21
Priyanka patil
Health Insurance
The add-ons offered by IFFCO TOKIO are so helpful. I found the perfect health insurance policy that fits my budget.
11-12-21
YUVRAJ Pardeshi
Health Insurance
Such an easy claim settlement procedure at IFFCO TOKIO. Such an excellent service.
11-12-21
Manmohan PARKHE
Health Insurance
The IFFCO TOKIO website is so user-friendly. Easy to buy a policy and easy to track. Extremely happy with the service.
11-12-21
Vasanth pardeshi
Health Insurance
I finally found the health insurance policy that provides wide coverage and also fits my pocket at IFFCO TOKIO.
11-12-21
Nivedita Parsewar
Health Insurance
My health insurance covers even minor medical expenses. So much happy with the IFFCO TOKIO service.
11-12-21
FRANKLYN Pandey
Health Insurance
The staff at IFFCO TOKIO is very friendly. Felt like a part of their family. Very much recommended.
11-12-21
Asha pandita
Health Insurance
Cant believe how tension-free you can be with just a comprehensive health insurance policy. thank you IFFCO TOKIO.
11-12-21
Vikaschandra Pardessi
Health Insurance
Buying an online health insurance policy from IFFCO TOKIO is so easy. I am now insured by the best!!!
11-12-21
Kamlesh Prakash
Health Insurance
I was suggested by my seniors to buy a health insurance policy from IFFCO TOKIO. After availing of the service from them I cant be more thankful to my seniors.
10-12-21
Sana Prashant
Health Insurance
I have the whole experience of buying a health insurance policy to claiming it. IFFCO TOKIO delivered its promise at every level. Couldnt get anyone better than them.
10-12-21
Meghana patil
Health Insurance
I got my entire family covered under one health insurance policy. IFFCO TOKIO has it all when it comes to insurance. Excellent offerings.
10-12-21
Manjoorilhi pawar
Health Insurance
The vast network of partner hospitals of IFFCO TOKIO is quite impressive. Didnt have to go far to find one.
10-12-21
Vinod raghuvanshi
Health Insurance
The critical illness insurance policy at IFFCO TOKIO saves you a lot of money while getting treated from life threatening diseases. Everyone must go for it
10-12-21
Shyam prakash
Health Insurance
Claiming the health insurance policy from IFFCO TOKIO is so smooth. I got assistance at every step. Will surely recommend it to others.
10-12-21
Srinivas Puri
Health Insurance
I bought health insurance from IFFCO TOKIO by reading the reviews about them. Now I am leaving this feedback so that someone else also gets to experience such a wonderful service.
10-12-21
Khuddus Pawar
Health Insurance
Even if you are getting ayurvedic or homeopathic treatment IFFCO TOKIO covers the medical expenses for them as well. The health insurance i bought from them is the best thing I own. Very happy
10-12-21
Rohit RAFIA
Health Insurance
Health insurance policy at IFFCO TOKIO really helped me save a lot of money on my medical bills during an emergency
10-12-21
Aakanksha Prasad
Health Insurance
The add-ons I got at IFFCO TOKIO really helped me overcome financial burdens due to medical expenses.
10-12-21
Kiran raj
Health Insurance
The health insurance policies at IFFCO TOKIO are there to serve you to overcome any complications. Happy to be associated with the best insurance company.
09-12-21
Rakesh rani
Health Insurance
The corona kavach policy is something everyone should have especially in this pandemic time. It covered my whole family and now I dont have to worry much about future medical expenses.
09-12-21
Subash Ramesh
Health Insurance
I bought a health insurance policy from IFFCO TOKIO. When I claimed my policy all my treatment and other expenses were covered by them. Cant be more thankful.
09-12-21
Basavaraj Ramesh
Health Insurance
The wide coverage of health insurance policies and affordable premiums make IFFCO TOKIO the best place to fulfill your insurance needs.
09-12-21
Shruthirani Rana
Health Insurance
I was recently hospitalized and at that time I realised how good was my decision to buy a health insurance policy from IFFCO TOKIO. All I had to do was to inform them about my hospitalisation and rest was taken care of.
09-12-21
Aradhana rai
Health Insurance
IFFCO TOKIO is the best company to buy insurance from. I bought it for my family and all of us are now living stress-free.
09-12-21
Mahendra Rai
Health Insurance
The coverage that is provided by IFFCO TOKIO is wide and comprehensive. The service is exceptional.
09-12-21
Megha Ramesh
Health Insurance
Buying a health insurance policy from IFFCO TOKIO helped me deal with problems more confidently. I am happy to be a part of their family.
09-12-21
Rajendra Rahul
Health Insurance
Very good service provided by IFCO TOKIO. Very happy with my decision to get associated with them.
09-12-21
Mohammed Randhave
Health Insurance
It was suggested by my friend to buy a health insurance policy from IFFCO TOKIO. When I fell ill and needed medical attention was time I realised it was a good decision to listen to my friends suggestion.
09-12-21
RAJAT Sadana
Health Insurance
IFFCO TOKIO - Pretty good support on the phone. knowledgeable and reliable info. I only had to wait a short time for a callback which was completely different from my prev. insurer. Best value for money for my health insurance claim. They offered a range of options and gave balanced advice.
08-12-21
Salma rawat
Health Insurance
The individual personal accident policy from IFFCO TOKIO is something everyone should have. Very much recommended to everyone out there.
08-12-21
Dr roy
Health Insurance
Thanks to IFFCO TOKIO for helping me find the perfect health insurance policy for me. It covers me on all fronts and also the premiums are affordable to pay.
08-12-21
Lalit Sachin
Health Insurance
Health insurance policy from IFFCO TOKIO was a saviour. Best decision ever made
08-12-21
KRISHANU Rao
Health Insurance
My experience with IFFCO TOKIO is wonderful. Highly recommended to anyone planning to buy a health insurance policy.
08-12-21
Raushan Reddy
Health Insurance
People at IFFCO TOKIO are really nice and friendly. They really helped me understand the importance of health insurance in our life and also helped me find the best policy for me and my family.
08-12-21
Neha Rathod
Health Insurance
By being associated with IFFCO TOKIO I am certain that the uncertainty of life will bring no financial burden on me.
08-12-21
Sachin Rao
Health Insurance
The exorbitant hospital bills dont scare me anymore. I am assured that IFFCO TOKIO is there for me whenever I will need them.
08-12-21
ravindra Renu
Health Insurance
The online portal of IFFCO TOKIO is so easy to navigate through. The blogs are very helpful and you can get talk to experts to know what suits you best.
08-12-21
Veerakumar Rao
Health Insurance
I have experienced the service of IFFCO TOKIO firsthand. Trust me if you are planning to buy a health insurance policy go for no one other than IFFCO TOKIO.
08-12-21
Jagadeesh sah
Health Insurance
Had my health reason to call IFFCO TOKIO recently. They quickly & without fuss resolved my both issues promptly. Sometimes online communication is not the answer but happy that a phone call sorted out our issues. Good work iffco tokio.
07-12-21
Monika saran
Health Insurance
I recently had surgery to treat an undiagnosed medical problem. When I checked with my Health Fund I was relieved to know that I was fully covered for the procedure and stay in hospital. The advice and understanding I have received from the staff of IFFCO TOKIO Health pre and post-op has been of the highest standard and has contributed to our Peace of Mind following my major surgery.
07-12-21
Romesh Sarkar
Health Insurance
After reviewing a number of offerings from different insurance provider I found IFFCO TOKIO Health provided best value - very good price and good returns on the extras Ill utilise. It gave me the impression IFFCO TOKIO want you to have the right cover and potentially stick around. Very happy with my IFFCO TOKIO experience so far.
07-12-21
Rahul Sanghadia
Health Insurance
We switched from another provider to IFFCO TOKIO in May 2018 having been recommended by a relative. Fortunately we have made health claims but have had no issues at the time of filing these claims. Staff are always informative efficient and friendly.
07-12-21
Anjali Salunkhe
Health Insurance
Excellent customer service with generous claim rebates. The IFFCO Tokio extras package covers all of the services that my family has a need to use currently. The hospital cover has not left us out of pocket when a claim has been lodged.
07-12-21
Sanjay Sant
Health Insurance
Ive tried several health funds and am really confident that I have the very best cover with IFFCO TOKIO Health. Excellent service excellent rebates never had any issues in relation to claims. Very happy.
07-12-21
Ranjitsinh samadhan
Health Insurance
Thorough and professional service. My policy is very easy to understand. My health policy covers everything I need. My policy covers a lot more than other health funds. I am very happy. I highly recommend IFFCO TOKIO. :)
07-12-21
Shikha Sahai
Health Insurance
IFFCO TOKIO provides all the perfect health insurance service you will need straight away when you go to hospital like I have. They take care of all the needs of the hospitals requirement under your cover. Their service is amazing. I dont have a problem with them at all. Extreme care I got with such friendly staff. :)
07-12-21
Ankit sanas
Health Insurance
Compared to the other health funds IFFCO TOKIO Health is outstanding value far quicker in responding to inquiries and claims and incredibly helpful.
07-12-21
Laxmikant Sairam
Health Insurance
My wife was sent to the hospital and placed under observation. When hospital reception swiped her IFFCO Tokio Health membership card everything was taken care of; room meals treatment doctor etc. Being a member of IFFCO Tokio Health made the procedure much easier & no payment was required.
07-12-21
Chetana Sawhney
Health Insurance
I have just signed up with IFFCO TOKIO Health after years with another insurance company. The health insurance policy seems very good value. Terms and conditions as well as the inclusions and exclusions were very clearly explained. I did not feel under pressure to sign up.
06-12-21
Abhijeet Sharma
Health Insurance
Standard of service has been always excellent. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. IFFCO TOKIO has been a big help to my life when things have been challenging.
06-12-21
Biju sayyed
Health Insurance
IFFCO TOKIO is superb. Theyve supported me and my family within a variety of ways; not just the health claims but also with things like access to cheaper health devices
06-12-21
Sandeep Shakuntla
Health Insurance
Ive always found IFFCO TOKIO Health to be so amenable and helpful. They really are a pleasure to deal with and make what is often a really stressful time much more bearable. It certainly is very comforting to have their support.
06-12-21
Arvind Shaikh
Health Insurance
Excellent and helpful response after there appeared to be an issue with making a health claim on the IFFCO TOKIO web site. The lady I spoke to as able to solve the problem right away. Very impressive. Thank you.
06-12-21
Prithvi saxena
Health Insurance
My husband was admitted for emergency back surgery. Very stressful situation. I spoke to IFFCO TOKIO literally just an hour before he was admitted and they were quite helpful with the process and other details. IFFCO TOKIO were there when we needed and I would recommend. Thanks!
06-12-21
Rahul Shamsher
Health Insurance
I was unfortunate enough to require 2 operations on different limbs both linked. IFFCO TOKIO were really impressive with their handling of my injury arrangements and queries etc. I say a big THANK YOU.
06-12-21
keshav Shaikh
Health Insurance
The health insurance team at IFFCO TOKIO are great and go over and beyond in almost every interaction I have with them. Ive needed them quite a lot these last few months and they have been kind empathetic professional efficient and problem solvers. I would highly recommend IFFCO TOKIO!
06-12-21
Brijesh Saxena
Health Insurance
Ever since I first inquired for a quote the communication advice and help have been superb. Customer executive helped me to register my account by phone and fully explained the benefits and the process was extremely professional and easy. Very happy with what IFFCO TOKIO Health offers.
06-12-21
Tanu Satish
Health Insurance
I was looking to join a health insurance plan. After researching many health insurance policies comparing quotes & valve for money. IFFCO TOKIO Health Insurance was the best suited for my needs. The customer service was excellent. Very helpful with quotes explaining their policy & answering all my questions. I would recommend IFFCO TOKIO Health Insurance.
06-12-21
Triveni Sharma
Health Insurance
IFFCO TOKIO has always provided me with exceptional service. The customer service representative was also friendly efficient and helpful. Cancer isnt the most pleasant experience. But the treatment sympathy and assistance Ive received from IFFCO TOKIO have undoubtedly aided me.
05-12-21
Samreen Sharma
Health Insurance
I have been insured with The IFFCO TOKIO health insurance plan. I have always found them to be extremely helpful and professional. Claims are resolved in a timely manner. I have highly recommended them to my friends.
05-12-21
Lava Sharma
Health Insurance
I cannot speak highly enough of IFFCO TOKIO. I have had two operations completed and they handled everything professionally and quickly. I will not be changing my health insurance provider. First class.
05-12-21
Gobinda Sharma
Health Insurance
Whenever I have needed to contact IFFCO TOKIO they have always been very kind knowledgeable & keen to help. I have nothing but appreciation and gratitude for the assistance and support they have given me with my health claims. Please keep up the good work.
05-12-21
MANASA Sharma
Health Insurance
I have always found IFFCO TOKIO very helpful when I have had to make a health insurance claim. I have been kept up to date of any changes in my policies and their premiums are very accessible.
05-12-21
mukund sharma
Health Insurance
My health claim was handled professionally even when the hospital concerned made a number of errors in their billing. The response time was good and the IFFCO TOKIO staff both friendly and helpful.
05-12-21
Shikha Sharma
Health Insurance
Excellent service every time I contacted IFFCO TOKIO office via phone or email. I have had this insurance for years not really wanting or needing to use it I would highly recommend you for your swift and competent service professional service especially staff on the phones thoroughly this pandemic. Thank you again!
05-12-21
Mukesh sharma
Health Insurance
Unfailingly helpful friendly and supportive The IFFCO TOKIO provides solutions to health problems that are increasingly difficult to resolve. A big thank you.
05-12-21
Vivek sharma
Health Insurance
My husband and I consider we were so lucky to have joined The IFFCO TOKIO health insurance policy several years ago and could not have had better help and support throughout. We cannot thank you enough.
05-12-21
Nandini Sharma
Health Insurance
Very Satisfied with the IFFCO TOKIO health insurance policy and their helpful and positive staff. 5 STARS!
05-12-21
Sujana Singh
Health Insurance
Ive been with the IFFCO TOKIO for quite some time now. Over the period I have needed some fairly complex treatment. They have been with me throughout the entire process and have been really quick to provide me cover and pay the bills. I could not have asked for better treatment.
04-12-21
Vani.y.h Singh
Health Insurance
I have been with the IFFCO TOKIO for years the staff is friendly asking personal necessary questions to fill out my health claims in a non invasive manner which always helps in times of illness. Paperwork is simple and quick to understand. Will not change to another company.
04-12-21
Madiha Shukla
Health Insurance
I would recommend IFFCO TOKIO to anyone who is thinking of taking health insurance cover. I have no complaints about the service IFFCO TOKIO offers which is always courteous and helpful.
04-12-21
Pawan singh
Health Insurance
Top class health insurer. IFFCO TOKIO team is professional knowledgeable and a pleasant to deal with. Ive never had a problem with my coverage; Ive never had a problem with a claim. Highly recommended.
04-12-21
Swati Shukla
Health Insurance
Its been many years since my husband or I was hospitalized and made use of our IFFCO TOKIO policy but in all cases the admissions have been always direct uncomplicated and stress-free. First class service.
04-12-21
Kavya shedge
Health Insurance
Weve been members for a long time and the service has always been courteous and efficient. The members of staff at The IFFCO TOKIO always treat your health issues as if they were their own. I do not have any hesitation in recommending them.
04-12-21
Pramod Shrivastava
Health Insurance
You have always provided excellent service to us. My wife and I have needed your support over the years and you have never let us down. The best thing we did was to change to the IFFCO TOKIO. Keep up the good work.
04-12-21
Manoj Singh
Health Insurance
IFFCO TOKIO has always provided me first class service helping any health problems to be assisted in the best possible way. Thank a lot.
04-12-21
Nitin Singh
Health Insurance
Anytime I have telephoned I have found IFFCO TOKIO staff they were very helpful. When I have had to use my health insurance policy cover the process from referral to payment has been flawless and to everyones satisfaction.
04-12-21
Anjal SINDWAD
Health Insurance
Pleased to be associated with IFFCO TOKIO. Once having joined the health insurance plan I have felt reassured by the prompt response to inquires. I like the system and those who are operating it.
04-12-21
Surya SINGH
Health Insurance
I have found IFFCO TOKIO to be the Guardian Angel for my family. I have had cover for over 4 years now and can honestly say it is so comforting knowing that I have a reliable and trustworthy health policy to protect myself and my family. My IFFCO TOKIO Healthcare is by far the best thing I have ever purchased for my family.
03-12-21
Vasundhara singh
Health Insurance
On the relatively rare occasions I have used them I have found an IFFCO TOKIO Healthcare policy to be swift clear and efficient applying the conditions terms of my coverage fairly.
03-12-21
Aakash singh
Health Insurance
I have had a few health issues over the years I have been a member and every time I have experienced excellent help and support from IFFCO TOKIO. Customer Services are helpful and efficient. Payments are always organized as planned.
03-12-21
Sanjay Singh
Health Insurance
IFFCO TOKIO provided competitive quotes for my health insurance and my recent claim was handled quickly without any problems. Cant ask for more!
03-12-21
Ganesh Singh
Health Insurance
The best thing in the world is the health just knowing health online are just a phone call away makes me feel safe and comfortable all the people l speak to IFFCO TOKIO staff they are very helpful and kind l really cant think of another health care provider l would like to be with. Well worth the money.
03-12-21
Joginder singh
Health Insurance
Although not recently when we have needed to use the IFFCO TOKIO we have found the customer service representative very helpful and the processes simple to follow from gaining authorization through to completion of treatment.
03-12-21
Manish singh
Health Insurance
Treat you like an individual treating you with respect and care during a difficult moment No hesitation in recommending IFFCO TOKIO Health plans
03-12-21
Akshay singh
Health Insurance
I have been with IFFCO TOKIO for many years. I have always received a timely service and the benefits are excellent for the premiums I pay. I would have no hesitation in recommending this insurer to friends and colleagues. They give first class service in every way and always pay up on time for treatment with no quibble.
03-12-21
Samadhan singh
Health Insurance
I have only had to call on IFFCO TOKIO very infrequently but when it has been necessary I have found them very efficient and helpful. When my husband was suffering from cancer they could not have been more kind and efficient. I would highly recommend them.
03-12-21
Sunaina singh
Health Insurance
On health matters there is often a measure of urgency. I have found IFFCO TOKIO very quick responsive in such cases and very reasonable in their decisions.
03-12-21
Ravikumar Suhag
Health Insurance
I am still working my way through my health issue but the help I have received from IFFCO TOKIO so far has been great. The staff I have spoken to are always very professional calm and reassuring.
02-12-21
Pooja Srivastava
Health Insurance
My contacts with IFFCO TOKIO have always been very positive. They have a business to run but it always feels like they care about their customers. I have had to switch to a co-pay scheme due to rising costs but I think that reflects health insurance in general and I still consider my policy is fair value.
02-12-21
Parth spurgeon
Health Insurance
Unfortunately I have had a flurry of health issues recently and IFFCO TOKIO have responded so kindly and sympathetically. They have readily covered the cost and aftercare of the operations that I have had done. I would be very happy to recommend IFFCO TOKIO to anyone.
02-12-21
yogesh Suchit
Health Insurance
Simple staightforward operation. On the (fortunately few) occasions I have made a claim the response has been speedy. Well worth the annual fee
02-12-21
Ramesh srinivas
Health Insurance
I have been insured with IFFCO TOKIO for many years and would definitely recommend it health insurance policy for efficient reliable realistic pricing and its friendly service
02-12-21
Anuradha Sisodiya
Health Insurance
Fantastic customer service. Call handlers cannot do enough to assist. New claims dealt with very efficiently and expeditiously; rates are very competitive- 5 stars to IFFCO TOKIO Healthcare.
02-12-21
Jwalant Srivastava
Health Insurance
IFFCO TOKIO service is efficient prompt help via telephone and online. The implications for my policy and the conditions that my treatment had to fulfill were clearly explained and medical invoice payments were made promptly.
02-12-21
Sunil sodhi
Health Insurance
I have always received speedy and courteous responses from IFFCO TOKIO whenever I have needed to lodge claim and have had access to excellent and convenient hospitals.
02-12-21
Sushil sinha
Health Insurance
My wife and I have had reason to make a number of claims over the last few years. All of them have been handled with quickly and efficiently in accordance with our health policy we have. We would recommend IFFCO TOKIO
02-12-21
Deepti Sippy
Health Insurance
I have always had prompt and positive service from IFFCO TOKIO. I feel that the money I spend for health support and peace of mind is well worth it.
02-12-21
Datt Tate
Health Insurance
Absolutely excellent! Fast and efficient. IFFCO TOKIO really changed my outlook on health insurance companies. Thanks
01-12-21
Abc SURISETTI
Health Insurance
IFFCO TOKIO are highly rated in my eyes because my experience in all health insurance plan questions I have asked via the telephone have been exceptional well mannered and courteous will definitely be passing on your name.
01-12-21
Mrityunjay Sunny
Health Insurance
IFFCO TOKIO have been great regarding my treatment and claim with a team that provided all the information when I needed assistance.
01-12-21
KIRTI Suravajhala
Health Insurance
Everyone hopes they wont need to use their health insurance and never really knows how excellent the insurance is until it is needed. So far Ive been fortunate and only needed to apply for one reimbursement. The IFFCO TOKIO claim process was simple and the payment reasonably prompt.
01-12-21
Soman Swarnkar
Health Insurance
Havent had any issues with medical claims or getting through to customer service. The IFFCO TOKIO service has equally been great and Ive had nothing but positive experiences with customer service.
01-12-21
Dnyaneshwar SURESHRAO
Health Insurance
Very easy to deal with. From first point of contact to the health claim everything ran smoothly. Cant thank the folks at IFFCO TOKIO enough for their help. Highly recommend!
01-12-21
sarika tawari
Health Insurance
IFFCO TOKIO has been excellent in regards to my health treatment and claim with a team that provided me with all the information when i needed assistance.
01-12-21
Vaibhav Talreja
Health Insurance
This is my first experience of health insurance for myself and the family and all I can say is that I dont know why I did not get IFFCO TOKIO sooner. They have provided first class health service and I am quite pleased with the way me and my family have been looked after.
01-12-21
Mr.Chandan Suri
Health Insurance
I am grateful how quick and swift IFFCO Tokio service especially during 2020 Covid Pandemic. I needed to have an urgent surgery during the peak of COVID year 2020 and IFFCO TOKIO has been very prompt in approving the treatment I need despite of the bulk and queue whenever I call them. Thank you IFFCO TOKIO and you have really helped me a lot
01-12-21
Anuradha Rai
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides people with a really good health insurance policy at a reasonable price!
30-11-21
Arpit Kapoor
Health Insurance
The staff at IFFCO Tokio explained all the benefits of purchasing a health insurance and got me convinced to purchase a health insurance policy.
30-11-21
Bhooshan zade
Health Insurance
I always purchase all my health insurance policies from IFFCO Tokio!
30-11-21
SIDHESH Todarmal
Health Insurance
The customer service at IFFCO Tokio solved all my health insuraance related queries.
30-11-21
radhakrishna reddy
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers a range of add-ons to extend the coverage of your health insurance policy
30-11-21
Malaya Samir
Health Insurance
I recommend anyone looking to purchase health insurance to check out IFFCO Tokio website!
30-11-21
Amit Kulkarni
Health Insurance
I really liked the service I recieved while purchasing my health insurance plan
30-11-21
G Jayakrishnan
Health Insurance
I purchased my health insurance policy online from IFFCO Tokio website quite easily!
30-11-21
Trupti Mokati
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides a range of health insurance policies you could select from!
30-11-21
Amit katiyar
Health Insurance
I got my health insurance policy customised from IFFCO Tokio!
29-11-21
Santosh Pathariya
Health Insurance
I extended the coverage of my health insurance policy with the add-ons provided by IFFCO Tokio!
29-11-21
Asutosh Satpathy
Health Insurance
The customer service helped me even at night regarding my health insurance policy!
29-11-21
Vinutha R
Health Insurance
It is very easy to file a claim with IFFCO Tokio!
29-11-21
Mayank mayur jain
Health Insurance
You can easily file a claim online by visiting IFFCO Tokio website!
29-11-21
Marthanda Babu S K
Health Insurance
The executives at IFFCO Tokio helped me file a claim. I would really like to thank them for helping me!
29-11-21
Nikita Sujal Shaha
Health Insurance
You can find the right health insurance coverage at IFFCO Tokio.
29-11-21
Deepali Tamkar
Health Insurance
The staff executives at IFFCO Tokio were kind friendly and informative about their health insurance plans
29-11-21
Kinshuk Bhattacharyya
Health Insurance
You can easily customise your health insurance plan according to you with IFFCO Tokio
28-11-21
Smrutha Srinivas
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers the best health insurance policy in the market!
28-11-21
C Ramesh Reddy
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio settled the claim for my health insurance withing a few hours! Thank you!
28-11-21
Dinesh dattatraya Mudaliar
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio helped me a health insurance policy for all my needs!
28-11-21
Rohit Rathor
Health Insurance
My friend recommended to purchase my health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio and Im glad he did!
28-11-21
Ramanand kanu
Health Insurance
The staff at IFFCO Tokio helped me decide the right health insurance policiy
28-11-21
Bivudendu Pratap Rout
Health Insurance
Im really amazed with the coverage provided by the health insurance plans provided by IFFCO Tokio!
28-11-21
Aarti Koya
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has the right health insurance for everyone!
28-11-21
Shirley Hirlekar
Health Insurance
I would like to thank IFFCO tokio for helping my family claim the health insurance policy while I was hospitalised with ease!
27-11-21
Atul Ramesh Mahajan
Health Insurance
I got my treatment through the cashless facility at one of IFFCOs network hospitals!
27-11-21
Swati prafull Jadhav
Health Insurance
The customer service of IFFCO Tokio is very polite and friendly!
27-11-21
Prathibha Raj
Health Insurance
I got all my health insurance related queries solved by the customer service at IFFCO Tokio!
27-11-21
Sunny sudam nhavale
Health Insurance
You can purchase your health insurance policy by visiting IFFCO Tokio website!
27-11-21
Shukracharya Bajrang Devmore
Health Insurance
IFFCO tokio provides some really good coverage on their health insurance policies!
27-11-21
Naveen Agiwal
Health Insurance
Purchasing health insurance policies were never this easy! Thank you team IFFCO
27-11-21
Abhilasha singh
Health Insurance
I am very happy with the service IFFCO Tokio provides! Great job guys!
27-11-21
Rijit Roy
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides people with really good coverage!
27-11-21
Abhishek kumar mishra
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides a wide range of health insurance plans!
26-11-21
Amrita Sarkar
Health Insurance
Finding IFFCOs branch is very easy as they have so many spread across the country!
26-11-21
Swati vijay kanaje
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers the best health insurance policies available in the industry!
26-11-21
JYOTIKA SHARMA
Health Insurance
You can purchase your health insurance policy at economical rates with IFFCO Tokio!
26-11-21
Amit Dadhich
Health Insurance
The staff executives at IFFCO Tokio were patient and explained the details of my health insurance policy. Great job guys!
26-11-21
Mohan Murthy
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio allowed me to customise my health insurance policy according to my requirements!
26-11-21
Preeti patkar
Health Insurance
I availed of my tax benefits after purchasing my health insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio
26-11-21
Aksha rathi agiwal
Health Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for providing me such wonderful service while purchasing my health insurance policy!
26-11-21
Mittal n zaveri
Health Insurance
I got myself covered for COVID-19 from IFFCO Tokio!
26-11-21
Shailendra babu
Health Insurance
Surprised by the extent of coverage recieved from my health insurance by IFFCO Tokio! Will definitely recommend IFFCO Tokio to everyone looking for a health insurance
25-11-21
Sandeep anand
Health Insurance
I easily claimed my health insurance policy in a few simple steps!
25-11-21
Megha Balchandani
Health Insurance
I easily claimed my health insurance contacting customer service which was available to solve my queries even at night! Thank you team IFFCO
25-11-21
Arpita Behera
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides people with an app where they can claim their insurance in a few clicks!
25-11-21
Chandra Sekhar Reddy
Health Insurance
My dad was recently diagnosed with dengue. Thanfully he has a health insurance by IFFCO Tokio which covered most of the expenses
25-11-21
Sneha Kesur
Health Insurance
I am very happy with my health insurance from IFFCO Tokio!
25-11-21
Daisy faheem
Health Insurance
All the details of the health insurance policy were mentioned on the website which made it easier for me to purchase my ideal insurance policy
25-11-21
Fatema Nadeem Sayyad
Health Insurance
I would recommend anyone searching for health insurance to check IFFCO Tokio policies!
25-11-21
Shirish Arun Kulkarni
Health Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for settling my health insurance claim so seamlessly!
25-11-21
Saurabh Pingle
Health Insurance
I easily claimed my mother health insurance policy while she was hospitalised. Thank you IFFCO Tokio!
24-11-21
Shalini Rahal
Health Insurance
My family trusts IFFCO Tokio for all their health insurance needs!
24-11-21
Sriharsha Vallabaneni
Health Insurance
All the deatils about health insurance policies are mentioned on IFFCO Tokio website!
24-11-21
Dr Priyanka Maru
Health Insurance
My colleague recommended me to purchase my health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio and Im glad I did!
24-11-21
Vishant Gupta
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has some really amazing add-ons to their health insruance policies!
24-11-21
Ushasushil patil
Health Insurance
The executives at IFFCO Tokio really do lisiten to all your queries! Thank you fro your wonderful service team IFFCO
24-11-21
Nazneen Arshad Agarkhed
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has the best health insurance policies in the market.
24-11-21
Rajkumar sardar
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio customer service guided me throughout the purchase process while purchasing my health insurance online!
24-11-21
Dr Anupama udkar
Health Insurance
The staff at IFFCO Tokio helped me customise my health insurance policy!
24-11-21
Anurag Kumar
Health Insurance
The staff executives at IFFCO Tokio are kind and informative!
24-11-21
Vineet Nayak
Health Insurance
I got all my health insurance queries solved before completing my purchase from IFFCO Tokio!
23-11-21
DHARMANDER SHARMA
Health Insurance
When it comes to health insurance I always choose IFFCO Tokio!
23-11-21
Kalpitha Rohit
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has a health insurance for everyone!
23-11-21
Sachin Maharshi
Health Insurance
I trust IFFCO Tokio for my health insurance policies!
23-11-21
Balaji vitthal Pawar
Health Insurance
I purchased my health insurance policy at a reasonable rate from IFFCO Tokio!
23-11-21
Raja sivaji
Health Insurance
You should check the various add-ons IFFCO Tokio provides on their health insurance policies
23-11-21
Huvishka.S gowda
Health Insurance
I renewed my health insurance policy quite easily through IFFCO Tokio websiute!
23-11-21
G K Narasimhamurthy
Health Insurance
I renewed my health insurance policy in just a few clicks by visiting IFFCO Tokio website!
23-11-21
Farida Hamza
Health Insurance
A friend suggested me to purchase my health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio! I really liked the service provided by them
22-11-21
Muddana Sai Kumar
Health Insurance
The staff executives at IFFCO Tokio helped me choose the right health insurance policy for me!
22-11-21
Afzal Shaikh
Health Insurance
IFFCO has some really amazing add-on! Do check them out
22-11-21
Lakshmi Sujit
Health Insurance
The health insurance policies from IFFCO provide extensive coverage at economical rates!
22-11-21
Noopur thakur
Health Insurance
The staff executives at IFFCO Tokio helped me purchase my health insurance plan
22-11-21
Shrikant Haribhau Chaudhari
Health Insurance
I would recommend everyone to visit IFFCO Tokio website before purchasing their health insurance policies
22-11-21
Atul p controllu
Health Insurance
I am glad that I purchased my health insruance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
22-11-21
Arjun Chopra
Health Insurance
I was surpirsed to see the extent of coverage I recieved purchasing my health insurance policy from IFFCO!
22-11-21
Arindam Mondal
Health Insurance
I purchased a family health insurance plan easily through IFFCOs website
22-11-21
Suvarna vikas kamathe
Health Insurance
I called the customer service department of IFFCO Tokio to resolve my health insurance related query!
21-11-21
Cherry Sethi
Health Insurance
I availed my treatment with the cashless facility offered by IFFCO Tokio! It was really very convenient
21-11-21
Ayaz pasha.d
Health Insurance
Im glad I could save myself from the money handling hassle by availing my treatment with the cashless service from IFFCO
21-11-21
Tanaji Chavan
Health Insurance
Customising your health insurance plan is very convenient with IFFCO Tokio!
21-11-21
Nancy Iwiyisi
Health Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for customising my health insurance plan
21-11-21
Kashinath Bhikaji Shinde
Health Insurance
The executives at IFFCO Tokio helped me throughout the claim process. Thank you for makling the process so seamless!
21-11-21
Aahana juneja
Health Insurance
I renewed my health insurance plan in a few simple steps!
21-11-21
Parakram singh
Health Insurance
My entire family trusts IFFCO for their health insurance needs!
21-11-21
SHIKHA GULATI
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio protects your savings by covering your expenses during unforeseen events with their health insurance plans
20-11-21
Mukesh kumar sharma
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides a wide range of products. I purchased my health insruance plan from them
20-11-21
Rohit Dayma
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio even provides you with coverage for COVID-19 under their health insurance policies
20-11-21
Deepak Barwal
Health Insurance
There are various tax benefits that I availed after purchasing my health insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio!
20-11-21
Bheru kothari
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides extensive coverage for medical expenses with their health insurance plans
20-11-21
Anmol sarma
Health Insurance
I was quite lucky to have come across IFFCO Tokio during my search for insurance companies to purchase my health insurance plan
20-11-21
Siddhart Mishra
Health Insurance
Get the best family health insurance with IFFCO-Tokio.
19-11-21
Shashank Hetampuria
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio health insurance helped me during a major family medical emergency.
19-11-21
Swatej Desai
Health Insurance
I always recommend my friends to buy their health insurance only from IFFCO-Tokio.
19-11-21
Pranav Nangrepatil
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio critical illness insurance was a saviour for me at my time of need.
19-11-21
Aditya Vishwakarma
Health Insurance
I was able to get the highest sum insured for my family only with IFFCO-Tokio health insurance.
19-11-21
Manu Gopinathan
Health Insurance
My entire family is covered by IFFCO Tokio family health insurance plan
19-11-21
Mangesh Mehendale
Health Insurance
I applied for my health insurance policy online through IFFCO Tokio website
19-11-21
Sumit Nanda
Health Insurance
Considering the extent of coverage provided the price of IFFCO Tokio health insurance plans are reasonable!
19-11-21
Bhanuprakash P
Health Insurance
My ambulance charges were also covered under my health insurance policy by IFFCO Tokio!
19-11-21
Shreya Jain
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has numerous network hospitals where you can avail your cashless treatment
19-11-21
Vishal Chouhan
Health Insurance
The staff executives at IFFCO Tokio helped me find the right insurance plan! Thank you team IFFCO
19-11-21
Manjusha Joshi
Health Insurance
My claim was settled quite seamlessly. Thank you IFFCO for making it possible!
19-11-21
Aryan Khan
Health Insurance
Most diseases covered only with IFFCO-Tokio health insurance.
19-11-21
Hassan Ali
Health Insurance
Affordable health insurance plans only at IFFCO-Tokio.
19-11-21
Shreeya Pathani
Health Insurance
Best customer service in the industry with IFFCO-Tokio.
18-11-21
Pratiksha Thayil
Health Insurance
Economical plans for you and your family when you select IFFCO-Tokio health insurance.
18-11-21
Trushali Kher
Health Insurance
Ensure the best financial protection for your aged parents with IFFCO-Tokio health insurance.
18-11-21
Suchitra Perumal
Health Insurance
Fast claim settlement for my health insurance at IFFCO-Tokio.
18-11-21
Swantika kaushik
Health Insurance
Multiple options but one name you can rely on: IFFCO-Tokio.
18-11-21
Diheka Zinwala
Health Insurance
Widest network of agents to connect with during emergencies only with IFFCO-Tokio.
18-11-21
Sayali Pawar
Health Insurance
With IFFCO-Tokio health insurance i was able to cover most of my expenses during hopsitalisation.
18-11-21
Karishma Mudliyar
Health Insurance
Why go for another when you can rely on IFFCO-Tokio.
18-11-21
Varsha Pujari
Health Insurance
My interaction regarding my health insurance with IFFCO Tokio was nothing short of excellent!
17-11-21
Deepshi Bhaisare
Health Insurance
I chose to buy IFFCO Tokio health insurance not only because the premium is affordable but also because I liked the coverage benefits.
17-11-21
Donishaka Dsoza
Health Insurance
I am fully satisfied about purchasing my health insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
17-11-21
Tanvi Sardesai
Health Insurance
It was a seamless process where I was able to select the options I wanted for my health insurance.
17-11-21
Mahvash Limbuwala
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is one of the finest health insurance companies in India.
16-11-21
Ankita Subhramanu
Health Insurance
My experience with IFFCO Tokio has been great. I had taken senior citizen health insurance for my mother and I am very happy about it.
16-11-21
Pramila ohlson
Health Insurance
One of my friend recommended me to buy a health insurance from IFFCO Tokio as they provides so good features and benefits at a very reasonable price. I took my health plan from their website.
16-11-21
Laxmi Kore
Health Insurance
I settled my health insurance claim easily with Iffco Tokio!
16-11-21
Sayli Pande
Health Insurance
As a first time health insurance buyer I found the entire process rather simple with IFFCO Tokio.
16-11-21
Mrunali Divekar
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has some of the most professional and knowledgeable staff who are extremely helpful.
16-11-21
Mansi Khana
Health Insurance
I am amazed at how detailed the IFFCO Tokio website is. Its great for those buying health insurance for the first time ever.
16-11-21
Shraddha Arya
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio executives are very helpful and patient when assisting customers.
16-11-21
Anisha Datt
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will truly delight you with their wide range of insurance add ons to enhance your health insurance plan.
16-11-21
Raveena Bajaj
Health Insurance
I am happy that i have bought my health insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
16-11-21
Tahirah Albuquerque
Health Insurance
After comparing several health insurance plans online I must say that IFFCO Tokio had the best that there is out there.
15-11-21
Shashank Palkar
Health Insurance
With a few clicks I was able to understand all about health insurance on the IFFCO Tokio website.
15-11-21
Nilam Takkar
Health Insurance
I contacted the customer care of IFFCO Tokio as i was facing some difficulty. They just took a minute to solve my problem.
15-11-21
Harish Ferreira
Health Insurance
If you are seeking the best health insurance plan let me tell you that you cant go wrong with IFFCO Tokio.
15-11-21
Saiesh Naik
Health Insurance
My friends and relatives suggested that I should purchase my health Insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
15-11-21
Rionel Varela
Health Insurance
One of the most professional and dependable insurers that I have worked with.
15-11-21
Aman Shaikh
Health Insurance
I was concerned that I might get confused buying health insurance for the first time. IFFCO Tokio gave me all the help I need.
15-11-21
Rohan Mathew
Health Insurance
Thank you team at IFFCO Tokio.
15-11-21
Faheem Killedar
Health Insurance
I got wonderful support from IFFCO Tokio regarding my health insurance.
14-11-21
Burhan uddin
Health Insurance
Good job team IFFCO Tokio.
14-11-21
Henil Javia
Health Insurance
Thankyou team at IFFCO Tokio!
14-11-21
Meet Panchal
Health Insurance
I have protected myself as well as my family with the help of IFFCO Tokio health insurance policy.
14-11-21
Kanishk Vachhani
Health Insurance
I got awesome benefits for my health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
14-11-21
Ayaan Pinto
Health Insurance
All my queries regarding health insurance were solved easily by the IFFCO Tokio team.
14-11-21
Dishant Bopalia
Health Insurance
For me when it comes to health insurance IFFCO Tokio is the answer!
14-11-21
Mohmed Dadarkar
Health Insurance
Team IFFCO patiently guided me through my health insurance policy process
13-11-21
Mahesh Kumawat
Health Insurance
I recently purchased my family health insurance from IFFCO Tokio. Do not regret it!
13-11-21
Harsh Parmar
Health Insurance
The website of IFFCO Tokio is well planned. It provides you with all the needed information
13-11-21
Akash Dubey
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio covers all my health insurance needs
13-11-21
Yash Desai
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides the best health insurance policies
13-11-21
Gagan Singh Deep
Health Insurance
The claim officer was also helpful and suggested which documents were important for the health insurance policy.
13-11-21
Hritik Kamath
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio health insurance policy provides you with wide coverage
13-11-21
Sanika Pawar
Health Insurance
The executives at IFFCO Tokio were kind and paatient
12-11-21
Harpreet Bajaj
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has numerous network hospitals where you can avail of cashless service
12-11-21
Roshani Chhettri
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has great customer service available to help you 24/7
12-11-21
Kajal Za
Health Insurance
I am quite happy with my health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio
12-11-21
Ashraf Ali Khan
Health Insurance
The add-ons were really great and helpful. Thank you IFFCO Tokio!
12-11-21
Amardeep Ahluwalia
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio health insurance policy provides you with great tax benefits
12-11-21
Vaibhav patil
Health Insurance
I renewed my health insurance policy online by visiting the IFFCO Tokio website
11-11-21
Parul Shah
Health Insurance
I choose IFFCO Tokio for all my health insurance needs
11-11-21
Amerya Pandit
Health Insurance
The staff at IFFCO Tokio assisted me to file my claim online with ease!
11-11-21
Akash Ambekar
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has a health insurance plan for everyone!
11-11-21
Jasprit Kaur
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best in the market!
11-11-21
Ronit Yadav
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has numerous branches placed across the country
11-11-21
Yogesh Suri
Health Insurance
The executives at IFFCO Tokio helped me find the right health insurance plan
11-11-21
Soham Karpe
Health Insurance
There are different types of health insurance policies to choose from at IFFCO Tokio
11-11-21
Pradeep koli
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio covered all my post hospitalisation exspenses as well. I am greatful to them
11-11-21
Rohan Gaikwad
Health Insurance
I purchased my health insuraance policy online easily visiting IFFCO Tokioos website!
09-11-21
Ajinkya Dalvi
Health Insurance
You can find your health insurance policy at a reasonable rate at IFFCO Tokio!
09-11-21
Anjali Vaishya
Health Insurance
If you are looking for the best health insurance plans in India I suggest you go for IFFCO Tokio.
08-11-21
Suchita Titavalkar
Health Insurance
With IFFCO-Tokio health insurance plan you can never go wrong.
08-11-21
Gaurav Dalvi
Health Insurance
The executives at IFFCO Tokio helped me file my health insurance claim and settled it quickly!
08-11-21
Swapnali Chavan
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers the best health insurance in India. The plans available with the company are so many.
08-11-21
Mahesh Phondke
Health Insurance
The customer service team at IFFCO Tokio is really very patient with customers
08-11-21
Hiral Joshi
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio truly made it easy for me to avail my health insurance plan.
07-11-21
Swati Reddy
Health Insurance
My 2 year daughter was admitted in the hospital due to high fever and this was my first experience with IFFCO Tokio claim and I have to tell you the response was very quick.
07-11-21
Soumya Anchan
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers the best health insurance policy in the market in terms of coverage.
07-11-21
Vidhi Makwana
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio health insurance policy matches my needs and I am glad I purchased my plan from them.
07-11-21
Shravani Shripuram
Health Insurance
Good experience as positive and prompt response received from IFFCO Tokio.
06-11-21
Mohini Gupta
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the finest Insurance company which has no lengthy process to clear the claims. Hope it will continue for years.
06-11-21
Jaya Acharya
Health Insurance
It has been a great feeling to be a part of IFFCO Tokio. I have their complete health insurance policy.
06-11-21
Priyanka Yadav
Health Insurance
I like the employee friendly environment at IFFCO Tokio.
06-11-21
Krupa Naik
Health Insurance
My family finds IFFCO Tokio the best because of its customer friendly approach efficient customer service and simple and fast procedures.
05-11-21
Prachi Vasu
Health Insurance
I got a health insurance for my family from IFFCO Tokio and I really liked the way IFFCO Tokio has laid the portal.
05-11-21
Devanshi Gala
Health Insurance
I bought IFFCO Tokio health policy last year and it was good experience at that time.
05-11-21
Aarti Yadav
Health Insurance
Recently I purchased the health insurance for my parents. It was pleasant being assisted by IFFCO Tokio team.
05-11-21
Omkar Bhande
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio service support and network is very good.
04-11-21
Pranit Bhute
Health Insurance
I got very good assistance from IFFCO Tokio regarding the services and the facilities provided by them for my health insurance.
04-11-21
Pramod Puri
Health Insurance
I strongly reccomend IFFCO Tokio health insurance to all my near and dear ones.
04-11-21
Pravinya Mhatre
Health Insurance
I was thinking of taking the health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio and it was a great experience.
03-11-21
Gitesh Wadkar
Health Insurance
A big thanks to our health insurance partner IFFCO Tokio. For us it was a massive bill but thankfully our health insurance covered the entire expense.
03-11-21
Sachin kalker
Health Insurance
I opted for IFFCO Tokio health insurance policy which is quite convenient to any other policy. I like it as the premium rate is not so high and I can afford it me and my family.
03-11-21
Vishal Patil
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio no doubt is the right place to buy health insurance.
02-11-21
Omakar Dhuri
Health Insurance
Choosing IFFCO Tokio health insurance was the best decision.
02-11-21
Ritik Chhabra
Health Insurance
Great experience buying IFFCO Tokio health insurance plan.
02-11-21
Rahul Lashkare
Health Insurance
I am associated with IFFCO Tokio since 4 years. During this period I did not face any problem.
01-11-21
Rupesh Sawant
Health Insurance
It was a wonderful experience with IFFCO Tokio.
01-11-21
Arpit Jain
Health Insurance
The entire claim process is fast and hassle free with IFFCO Tokio.
01-11-21
Swapnil Shelar
Health Insurance
Great assistance by the customer executive regarding my health insurance
01-11-21
Mahendra Magar
Health Insurance
My experience with IFFCO Tokio for health insurance plan was great.
01-11-21
Karan Ahire
Health Insurance
I recently opted for health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio and it was a good experience for me to get the same.
01-11-21
Nayan Renose
Health Insurance
One of the best health insurance proividers out there. Excellent customer service and truly comprehensive coverage.
30-10-21
Navin Kumar
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio has been my top choice when it comes to getting my health insured.
30-10-21
Durgesh Bhende
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio has always exceeded my expectations when it comes to the coverage they provide and the add-ons they offer.
29-10-21
Vighnesh Rajan
Health Insurance
Truly amazing add-ons available with IFFCO-Tokio health insurance policy. Critical illness rider would be the best one I believe.
29-10-21
Rajesh Jangle
Health Insurance
Since years my family and I have been trusting on IFFCO-Tokio for health insurance.
28-10-21
Hardik Patil
Health Insurance
I was very surprised and gladdened to come across such a helpful customer staff when I bought the health insurance from IFFCO-Tokio.
28-10-21
Mohak Ramwir
Health Insurance
I was very happy to know that IFFCO-Tokio has over 6000 hospitals on their network hospitals list! Truly the best.
27-10-21
Sonal Bhosle
Health Insurance
If you are looking to get an amazing health insurance policy that covers a wide variety of medical issues I would highly suggest IFFCO-Tokio.
26-10-21
Nitin Mahakal
Health Insurance
The best cashless claim I have ever made. The settlement happened so fast. Would highly recommend IFFCO-Tokio.
26-10-21
Ashay Dalvi
Health Insurance
Bought my first health insurance policy with IFFCO-Tokio. It was a smooth process.
25-10-21
Swapnali Chavan
Health Insurance
I recently renewed my health insurance with IFFCO-Tokio. It was a simple process and the live agent was very helpful.
25-10-21
Babal Dsouza
Health Insurance
Their critical illness health insurance add-on is truly very beneficial.
25-10-21
Ashwin Shirodkar
Health Insurance
When it comes to securing my familys health with a family health insurance policy I only trust IFFCO-Tokio.
24-10-21
Nilesh Mali
Health Insurance
Recently my father was admitted into a hospital for a daycare procedure. IFFCO-Tokio was really helpful throughout the whole process.
24-10-21
Rehan Khan
Health Insurance
The best family health insurance you can get!
23-10-21
Ameya naik
Health Insurance
I was searching for a reliable family health insurance policy and my search ended with the best IFFCO-Tokio. Very happy with my decision.
23-10-21
Suchita Titavalkar
Health Insurance
I got engaged recently and have been looking for a good health insurance policy for my familys future. IFFCO-Tokio it was and am very glad with my choice.
22-10-21
Soumya Anchan
Health Insurance
When my wife had to undergo hospitalization last year IFFCO-Tokio helped recompensate the hospital bills. I am very grateful to the team.
22-10-21
Swati Reddy
Health Insurance
Mr Sheikh at the IFFCO-Tokio branch helped me immensely when buying health insurance.
21-10-21
Hiral Joshi
Health Insurance
I am very much in gratitude to Mrs Dubey at the IFFCO-Tokio branch who helped me understand which health insurance I should buy.
21-10-21
Vidhi Makwana
Health Insurance
After getting dozens of recommendations from my family and friends I decided to go with IFFCO-Tokio. Best decision I ever made!
21-10-21
Ajinkya Bhagat
Health Insurance
I am very happy that I took a health insurance policy with IFFCO-Tokio. They offer the best coverage.
20-10-21
Shravani Shripuram
Health Insurance
If you want to buy a good health insurance quickly then I would suggest you opt for IFFCO-Tokio. They are the best!
20-10-21
Mohini Gupta
Health Insurance
I was trying to buy health insurance online and had some doubts. One call to the IFFCO-Tokio staff and all my doubts were cleared!
20-10-21
Jaya Acharya
Health Insurance
One of the best if not the top health insurance providers in the market!
20-10-21
Priyanka Yadav
Health Insurance
Their online procedure to buy health insurance is very easy and simple. Highly recommended.
20-10-21
Vadivel Konar
Health Insurance
I only rely on IFFCO-Tokio when it comes to health insurance.
20-10-21
Devanshi Gala
Health Insurance
If you have been searching for an affordable family health insurance policy then IFFCO-Tokio is a great choice.
19-10-21
Mrunali Avhale
Health Insurance
You will not be disappointed when you buy health insurance from IFFCO-Tokio.
19-10-21
Harish Prajapat
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio offers the health insurance coverage that I was looking for at the price I wanted!
19-10-21
Shikha Thakur
Health Insurance
Good reliable health insurance. 10/10 would recommend.
19-10-21
Prachi Vasu
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio health insurance policies have the right balance of coverage and premium.
19-10-21
Dipika Chauhan
Health Insurance