Health Insurance Reviews

4.9/5
1357 Reviews
Gurkripa Singh
Health Insurance
Robust coverage options and hassle-free enrollment process
31-01-2024
Sainath Gaikwad
Health Insurance
While researching for critital illness insurance policies online, I came across Iffco Tokio. After going through both policies in detail, I realised that these policies are good and completely apt for my needs.
31-01-2024
Shilpa Shinde
Health Insurance
I got a wonderful support from the Iffco Tokio General team, it made my work very simple.
30-01-2024
Dilip Chavan
Health Insurance
Great balance of coverage and affordability
30-01-2024
Darshana Rathod
Health Insurance
Excellent value for money with their health insurance plans
29-01-2024
Kirtika Shah
Health Insurance
The service which Iffco Tokio General Insurance has provided me is commendable.
29-01-2024
Amit Trivedi
Health Insurance
Was impressed with their service and the fact that all major hospitals in my locality are covered under their network.
28-01-2024
Amar Rathod
Health Insurance
User-friendly interface and knowledgeable staff
28-01-2024
Ajith Ramesh
Health Insurance
Out of all these policies, I find Iffco Tokio the best because of its customer friendly approach, efficient customer service and simple and fast procedures.
27-01-2024
Surinder Khanna
Health Insurance
Seamless navigation through policies and extensive benefits
27-01-2024
Yashpal Yadav
Health Insurance
Clear explanations and comprehensive coverage options
26-01-2024
Amar Kumar
Health Insurance
It was my first health insurance claim experience, and overall I am happy with that.
26-01-2024
Ashish Samarwal
Health Insurance
Excellent network of healthcare providers and fair premiums
25-01-2024
Ramchandra Shinde
Health Insurance
The customer service, hassle-free procedure, and speedy credit of the settlement amount impressed me thoroughly.
25-01-2024
Adityanath Rothod
Health Insurance
Responsive to inquiries and proactive in ensuring satisfaction
24-01-2024
Ramesh Thakur
Health Insurance
On the whole, a satisfactory experience!
24-01-2024
Anjit Kasale
Health Insurance
Peace of mind knowing I'm covered for all my health needs
23-01-2024
Ajit Gambhir
Health Insurance
The claim process of my health insurance was pretty seamless.
23-01-2024
Manish Agarwal
Health Insurance
Transparent pricing and efficient claims handling
22-01-2024
Sunny Mathew
Health Insurance
The claim officer was also helpful and suggested which documents were important.
22-01-2024
Pratiksha Lad
Health Insurance
Effortless renewal process and valuable add-ons
21-01-2024
Ghulammustafa Khatri
Health Insurance
Availed Cashless Hospitalization when my father was hospitalized. Glad I went for Iffco Tokio Health insurance policy.
21-01-2024
Baburao Gaikwad
Health Insurance
Solid coverage for families and individuals
20-01-2024
Jaypratap Singh
Health Insurance
My daughter's hospitalization didnt require a single penny from me. Thanks to Iffco Tokio health insurance.
20-01-2024
Anthony Gonzalvez
Health Insurance
Buying Iffco Tokio Health insurance was one of the best decisions I made.
19-01-2024
Amar Singh
Health Insurance
Efficient and reliable service in emergencies
19-01-2024
Ashish Suket
Health Insurance
Clear policy documents and easy-to-understand terms
18-01-2024
Akbar Chowdhary
Health Insurance
My wife was treated for free all thanks to Iffco!
18-01-2024
Sana Shaikh
Health Insurance
Most affordable price on the market & exceptional service.
17-01-2024
Aaron H.
Health Insurance
Prompt claim settlements and trustworthy assistance
17-01-2024
Pritesh Patel
Health Insurance
Competitive premiums and excellent support throughout the coverage period
16-01-2024
Balwinder Sandhu
Health Insurance
I recommend your health Insurance to my colleagues.
16-01-2024
Rushikesh Bamne
Health Insurance
Comprehensive plans with user-friendly features
15-01-2024
Manoj Kulkarni
Health Insurance
The claim settlement process at IFFCO-Tokio was very smooth. No complications at all.
15-01-2024
Raju Prabhakar
Health Insurance
Your most efficient service that I like is TIMELINE.
14-01-2024
Nitishg Raikar
Health Insurance
Affordable health coverage with a variety of plans
14-01-2024
Kiran Sonkamble
Health Insurance
Efficient claims processing and personalized assistance
13-01-2024
Ashok Ghai
Health Insurance
I like the products and the pricing is fair. Services are prompt.
13-01-2024
Piyush Mhatre
Health Insurance
Clear communication and hassle-free enrollment
12-01-2024
Swetlana Fernandes
Health Insurance
I had put a claim the same got processed very fast and as per my expectations. I got my rightful amount.
12-01-2024
Tejas parab
Health Insurance
Dependable insurer providing essential health security
11-01-2024
Rajinder Patel
Health Insurance
Your products are designed very nicely. I am your loyal customer and always suggest my friends and family to take policy from you.
11-01-2024
Jairus Fernandes
Health Insurance
Very satisfied!
10-01-2024
Kalpen Modi
Health Insurance
I had put a claim and the same was handled swiftly with accuracy.
10-01-2024
Rajesh Singh
Health Insurance
Exceptional health coverage with a straightforward claims process
09-01-2024
Vivek Jethava
Health Insurance
Great customer support!
09-01-2024
Ramsey D'silva
Health Insurance
A top-notch insurer
08-01-2024
Rajit Lamba
Health Insurance
Affordable premiums and extensive healthcare provider network
08-01-2024
Taiyab Ali
Health Insurance
Efficient and reliable service!
07-01-2024
Bharat Arun
Health Insurance
Dependable health insurance offering peace of mind
07-01-2024
Kunal Kaushal
Health Insurance
A reliable choice for health coverage
06-01-2024
Arshad Ayyub
Health Insurance
Transparent policies and comprehensive coverage for varying healthcare needs
06-01-2024
Harish Kaur
Health Insurance
Happy with my choice!
05-01-2024
V. B. Chandrashekhar
Health Insurance
Efficient claims handling and personalized plans
05-01-2024
Robinjeet Singh
Health Insurance
Tailored options for different lifestyles, user-friendly platform
04-01-2024
Rashidj Khan
Health Insurance
Very satisfied customer!
04-01-2024
Sanjeev Singh
Health Insurance
Competitive rates and prompt assistance during health emergencies
03-01-2024
Mustafa Ali
Health Insurance
Reliable insurer!
03-01-2024
Vivek Mathew
Health Insurance
A trustworthy health insurance provider
02-01-2024
Salil Ankola
Health Insurance
Responsive customer service and clear communication on policy details
02-01-2024
Vivek Razdan
Health Insurance
Flexible plans accommodating diverse healthcare requirements
01-01-2024
Omkar Kanade
Health Insurance
Highly satisfied with the service!
01-01-2024
Bhushan KRASHNA
Health Insurance
Did a detailed comparision between health insurance providers and came to a conclusion that Iffco Tokio has the most options and the perfect match for my needs.
30-12-2023
Sanvi kotecha
Health Insurance
Got my purchase done easily and smoothly.
30-12-2023
Anant koushik
Health Insurance
Thanks a lot and keep up the good work.
30-12-2023
Vaishnavi Kumar
Health Insurance
Incredibly satisfied!
29-12-2023
Dipika Kumar
Health Insurance
Comprehensive coverage and easy claims process. Highly recommended!
29-12-2023
ashish Kumar
Health Insurance
Appreciate the prompt service provided by the Iffco Tokio employees.
29-12-2023
Naseem Kumbhar
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio's health insurance policy has numerous benefits.
28-12-2023
Shyam Kumari
Health Insurance
Affordable premiums and extensive network of healthcare providers.
28-12-2023
Shivansh kumari
Health Insurance
Worth every penny!
28-12-2023
Mandeep Malhotra
Health Insurance
Seamless performance.
27-12-2023
Kevalbhai malhotra
Health Insurance
Dependable health coverage with responsive customer support.
27-12-2023
Sandeep malhotra
Health Insurance
All necessary information is present on the website and customer executives are well trained to answer any other questions. Overall very satisfied.
27-12-2023
Kiran Mittal
Health Insurance
Effortless excellence.
26-12-2023
LASHMINARAYANAPPA Misra
Health Insurance
Peace of mind with their diverse coverage options.
26-12-2023
Peasad Modi
Health Insurance
Appreciate your quick response to my recent follow up for my insurance policy. I got my policy certificate within hours of the same day.
26-12-2023
Rakesh Pandey
Health Insurance
Efficient handling of claims and transparent policy terms.
25-12-2023
Sweta Pal
Health Insurance
No.1. General Insurance Company, which has no lengthy process to clear the claims.
25-12-2023
Meghana Palimar
Health Insurance
Brilliant customer service.
25-12-2023
Meghana patil
Health Insurance
Tailored plans to suit varying healthcare needs. Very satisfied!
24-12-2023
Khuddus Pawar
Health Insurance
The claim process was streamlined. Thanks to the staff.
24-12-2023
Manjoorilhi pawar
Health Insurance
Superior quality.
24-12-2023
Kiran raj
Health Insurance
Great addition!
23-12-2023
Basavaraj Ramesh
Health Insurance
Great value for money with their health insurance plans.
23-12-2023
Mahendra Rai
Health Insurance
Got a good quote from IFFCO-Tokio on my health insurance plan.
23-12-2023
Salma rawat
Health Insurance
User-friendly platform and knowledgeable staff. Impressed!
22-12-2023
Raushan Reddy
Health Insurance
Remarkable service.
22-12-2023
ravindra Renu
Health Insurance
I like the customer friendly policies and the employee friendly environment.
22-12-2023
Romesh Sarkar
Health Insurance
Flexible options and excellent customer service. A reliable choice.
21-12-2023
Sanjay Sant
Health Insurance
Your service support and network is very good
21-12-2023
Monika saran
Health Insurance
Stellar design.
21-12-2023
Gobinda Sharma
Health Insurance
Outstanding service.
20-12-2023
Abhijeet Sharma
Health Insurance
Robust coverage and hassle-free experience. Happy customer!
20-12-2023
Triveni Sharma
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio had right options to fulfil my health insurance needs.
20-12-2023
Anjal SINDWAD
Health Insurance
Transparent pricing and comprehensive benefits. Highly satisfied!
19-12-2023
Swati Shukla
Health Insurance
Remarkable service delivery.
19-12-2023
Madiha Shukla
Health Insurance
With Iffco Tokio by my side, I will have no worries.
19-12-2023
Aakash singh
Health Insurance
Ease of access to quality healthcare services. Recommended!
18-12-2023
Akshay singh
Health Insurance
Exceptional customer care.
18-12-2023
Samadhan singh
Health Insurance
Got the health insurance policy as Iffco Tokio has a good network of hospitals for cashless service.
18-12-2023
KIRTI Suravajhala
Health Insurance
Responsive to inquiries and prompt assistance. Top-notch insurer!
17-12-2023
Ravikumar Suhag
Health Insurance
I am very happy with the services they provide.
17-12-2023
Mrityunjay Sunny
Health Insurance
Fantastic!
17-12-2023
Alakshita Mishra
Health Insurance
No complaints for health product
16-12-2023
Mariah Cota
Health Insurance
The call center service is also very responsive and excellent.˜
16-12-2023
Abhay Suryakant Parkar
Health Insurance
Solid coverage for families and individuals. A trustworthy option.
16-12-2023
Rajesh Shetty
Health Insurance
Exceptional innovation for claim
15-12-2023
Ashok Karnapnor
Health Insurance
Seamless navigation through policies and great perks included.
15-12-2023
Ashwin Naik
Health Insurance
The transactions are smooth and the customer service is helpful. The coverage provided by family health insurance is good at a competitive rate.
15-12-2023
Prakash Alegavi
Health Insurance
Peace of mind knowing I'm covered for all my health needs.
14-12-2023
Shashank Sane
Health Insurance
Exceptional response from team
14-12-2023
Amit Jaiswal
Health Insurance
The list of approved cashless hospitals can be sent by email once in month for the benefit of insured customers.˜
14-12-2023
Abhilasha Sawant
Health Insurance
Clear explanations and comprehensive coverage options.
13-12-2023
Rhea Dsouza
Health Insurance
User-friendly!
13-12-2023
Samiksha Rajpurohit
Health Insurance
Loving the added benefits provided by Iffco Tokio General Insurance.
13-12-2023
Shimron Nathan
Health Insurance
Excellent network of providers and fair premiums.
12-12-2023
Bhumi Harmaltar
Health Insurance
Superior service.
12-12-2023
Lillian D'souza
Health Insurance
Service is very good and keep it up.
12-12-2023
Pooja Dhulap
Health Insurance
Good experience as positive and prompt response received. Expect to maintain and further improvement in meeting needs.
11-12-2023
Vishwaa Joshi
Health Insurance
Fair premium
11-12-2023
Harsha Mistry
Health Insurance
Efficient claims handling and valuable additional benefits.
11-12-2023
Nilesh Mali
Health Insurance
Highly efficient!
10-12-2023
Rehan Khan
Health Insurance
Had a very good experience with Iffco Tokio.
10-12-2023
Ashwin Shirodkar
Health Insurance
Reliable insurer offering peace of mind for health concerns.
10-12-2023
Jyoti Parmar
Health Insurance
The online buying experience was great and I was impressed with the fact that they offer a lot of covers.
09-12-2023
Divya Kanchan
Health Insurance
Consistent reliability and prompt assistance in health emergencies.
09-12-2023
Neha Dubey
Health Insurance
Perfect insuramce for health
09-12-2023
Azad Gupta
Health Insurance
It took me time to decide and once I was convinced that I need this product, I went ahead and bought it from your website.˜
08-12-2023
Mohit Paleja
Health Insurance
Customizable plans to fit different lifestyles. Very accommodating!
08-12-2023
Pravin Mishra
Health Insurance
Outstanding rate
08-12-2023
Abhishek Jawkarr
Health Insurance
Good customer claim service
07-12-2023
Altaf Khan
Health Insurance
Helpful customer service who guided me about the health insurance policy that suited me best.
07-12-2023
Dharmesh Gupta
Health Insurance
Great balance of coverage and affordability. Happy with my choice.
07-12-2023
Sachin Shukla
Health Insurance
The service from the call center and the team is praise worthy.
06-12-2023
Abhishek Nair
Health Insurance
smooth claims
06-12-2023
Ummang Patel
Health Insurance
Helpful guidance in choosing the right health plan. Recommend!
06-12-2023
Sai khamat
Health Insurance
Iffco was a pillar of support during my mother's illness.
05-12-2023
Shagun Das
Health Insurance
Solid coverage
05-12-2023
Muskan Jadhav
Health Insurance
Transparent policies and seamless enrollment process. Impressed!
05-12-2023
Harshit Poojary
Health Insurance
Peace of mind with their comprehensive health coverage.
04-12-2023
Sayali Pawar
Health Insurance
The team convinced me to go for critical illness insurance by explaining all the pros and cons.
04-12-2023
Salman Maknojia
Health Insurance
Flawless service
04-12-2023
Rionel Varela
Health Insurance
Remarkable Service
03-12-2023
Komal Nathani
Health Insurance
Got an amazing discount! Iffco Tokio General Insurance is the best.
03-12-2023
Ritika Chhabria
Health Insurance
Valuable add-ons and excellent customer care. A solid insurer!
03-12-2023
Sayli Pande
Health Insurance
Impressive results!
02-12-2023
Shraddha Arya
Health Insurance
Extremely happy.
02-12-2023
Mahvash Limbuwala
Health Insurance
Accessibility to quality healthcare services is top-notch.
02-12-2023
Jasprit Kaur
Health Insurance
Trustworthy insurer providing essential health security.
01-12-2023
Parth Baid
Health Insurance
Very satisfied with your express settlement of claims.
01-12-2023
Roshani Chhettri
Health Insurance
Clear communication and easy-to-navigate policy details.
01-12-2023
Hritik Kamath
Health Insurance
Very good service
01-12-2023
Mamatha Dhingra
Health Insurance
I am Veryy Happy About Your Service
30-11-2023
krishan Harjo
Health Insurance
I got all my health insurance related queries solved by the customer service at IFFCO Tokio!
30-11-2023
Ghalib Brar
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is synonymous to the best insurance policy , among my family and friends.
30-11-2023
Samir Prasad
Health Insurance
I browsed online for some of the best critical illness insurance plans and your policies were the best in coverage and affordable as well. Naturally, I chose one from your policies.
29-11-2023
Nitin Patla
Health Insurance
If you are there for us. No disease or ailment would harm us. Thanks IFFFCO Tokio for your health insurance plans.
29-11-2023
vanshika Dighe
Health Insurance
Very Nice
29-11-2023
Dinesh Lolita
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy renewal was easy-peasy and rewarding in itself.
28-11-2023
AK dilip
Health Insurance
Very smooth process.
28-11-2023
Chitra Mukherji
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides the best coverage among its competitors so far
28-11-2023
Vivek Karandeep
Health Insurance
I am happy with the service provided by IFFCO Tokio when I raised a claim on my family health insurance plan.
27-11-2023
SANYOGITA dilip
Health Insurance
Good
27-11-2023
Mitesh Dingle
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio is excellent when it comes to settling claims.
27-11-2023
Arun Arora
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best health insurer in our country. Thanks for giving invaluable service.
26-11-2023
Arpita Tata
Health Insurance
I am not surprised that you guys are the best company in the health insurance market.
26-11-2023
Surender Dimpalben
Health Insurance
GRET SERVICE
26-11-2023
Harbhajan Dev
Health Insurance
When I was in need of funds to take care of my medical bills, my health insurance policy provided the financial backup I needed.
25-11-2023
Rajiv Dinesh
Health Insurance
Excellent staff in Gurgaon branch
25-11-2023
Anshul Paul
Health Insurance
The family health insurance plan offered by Iffco Tokio is really great. I am very happy with it.
25-11-2023
Mukund Valla
Health Insurance
I extended the coverage of my health insurance policy with the add-ons provided by IFFCO Tokio!
24-11-2023
Ayesha Divekar
Health Insurance
Easy & Convenient
24-11-2023
Vikrant Baniwal
Health Insurance
The staff executives at IFFCO Tokio helped me choose the right health insurance policy for me!
24-11-2023
Pranav Dnyaneshwar
Health Insurance
Good process to buy online
23-11-2023
Anshool Arora
Health Insurance
My mother was hospitalised due to old age. IFFCO's health insurance policy helped her and me, her caretaker in tough times.
23-11-2023
VIRENDRA bhandari
Health Insurance
easy renewal
23-11-2023
Chandrakant Bhanupriya
Health Insurance
Trouble free cllaim experience
22-11-2023
Gurumurthy Doshi
Health Insurance
Supportive staff
22-11-2023
Amit Kumar Lal
Health Insurance
It was very easy to claim my health insurance from Iffco Tokio!
22-11-2023
Surya dubey
Health Insurance
online buying is very easy
21-11-2023
Pirzada Khatoon
Health Insurance
Even though Iffco Tokio has many customers they provide you with individual attemtion at all times
21-11-2023
SHAILESH Bhatia
Health Insurance
Easy process to renew online
21-11-2023
Sandeep Bhattacharya
Health Insurance
Very easy
20-11-2023
Pankaj Dutt
Health Insurance
Easy buyig process
20-11-2023
Chirag Patel
Health Insurance
You guys are the best in the market! Thank you for the health insurance policies you offer
20-11-2023
Pawan gadhave
Health Insurance
Very good service
19-11-2023
Nandan Paul
Health Insurance
Now I am not worried about my family's health after getting an insurance policy for the same from you guys. Thanks!
19-11-2023
Bindu Bhattcharjee
Health Insurance
Hassle free service
19-11-2023
Pinky gahlot
Health Insurance
Quick online claim processing
18-11-2023
Hari Das
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides people with a really good health insurance policy at a reasonable price!
18-11-2023
Dr Bhavna
Health Insurance
Pleasant experience with Iffco tokio
18-11-2023
S. Ganar
Health Insurance
Was very easy to renew health policy online
17-11-2023
Bhanu Mukhopadhyay
Health Insurance
I secured my health against diabetes Type 2 from IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for the wonderful service.
17-11-2023
Mala Bhayani
Health Insurance
Keep it up
17-11-2023
Ajit Pratap
Health Insurance
The health insurance policies at IFFCO-Tokio are simply the best!
16-11-2023
Riaz Shaikh
Health Insurance
easy online renewal process
16-11-2023
Pavithra Ganesh
Health Insurance
simple process to pay premium
16-11-2023
Manoj Garg
Health Insurance
Very good service
15-11-2023
Omar Khalid
Health Insurance
I am very happy to be a policyholder of the family health insurance with the Iffco Tokio team. They are really supportive and helpful in all aspects.
15-11-2023
Rounak Mehta
Health Insurance
I never go to any other insurer than Iffco Tokiuo when my family's health is concerned.
15-11-2023
Gautam Rajpandit
Health Insurance
I think IFFCO-Tokio is the best lender to buy a critical illness health insurance plan from.
14-11-2023
Md. Ali Chaudhary
Health Insurance
The health insurance claim process was good, fast and the best. Thanks.
14-11-2023
Manaswini Gawali
Health Insurance
Brilliant customer service.
14-11-2023
Chidambara Gawali
Health Insurance
Highly recommended!
13-11-2023
Ankush Vaidya
Health Insurance
For a retired individual like me, IFFCO-Tokio offer great critical illness health insurance plans.
13-11-2023
Mariam Nawaz
Health Insurance
The staff welcomed me and made me very cimfortable. Thanks.
13-11-2023
Tamir Shaikh
Health Insurance
I had wonderful support from the Iffco Tokio team. They are the best.
12-11-2023
Chandrashekhar Gawaslar
Health Insurance
Satisfied customer!
12-11-2023
Bahadur Paul
Health Insurance
I was hospitalised. IFFCO's Health insurance policy covered my hospitalization charges and stayed by my side until I recovered.
12-11-2023
Ratan Shetty
Health Insurance
My health insurance renewal policy was a swift process. Thanks IFFCO-Tokio!
11-11-2023
Mariam Abbas
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is the best when a question arises over my family's health.
11-11-2023
Ravindra ghanwat
Health Insurance
Incredibly satisfied!
11-11-2023
Ajeet Pratap Mani
Health Insurance
I don't worry about my family. Now I have IFFCO Tokio health insurance by my side.
10-11-2023
Vinod Bhetukia
Health Insurance
Quick and hassle free services. The whole process of taking the health insurance policy is very nice and they explained each and every things in detailed.
10-11-2023
Peeyush GHOSH
Health Insurance
A+!
10-11-2023
Viraj Shetty
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio is the only insurance company that had health insurance plans with best, substantial and useful benefits. I definitely recommend checking IFFCO-Tokio.
09-11-2023
Priyanka GIRISH
Health Insurance
Consistently remarkable service
09-11-2023
Vikrant Bhai Radhakrishnan
Health Insurance
No wonder you guys are the best health insurers in our country.
09-11-2023
Komal Gite
Health Insurance
Seamless process of renewing
08-11-2023
Chinmay Dani
Health Insurance
The staff at IFFCO Tokio helped me customise my health insurance policy!
08-11-2023
Poonam Pandey
Health Insurance
Communication over the mail & phone was very prompt and the staff did their best to clear all my critical illness insurance related queries.
08-11-2023
Peter Pintu
Health Insurance
The health insurance policies offered by IFFCO-Tokio are simply the best.
07-11-2023
Armaan Gupta
Health Insurance
Critical illness Insurance procedure was very clear and easy.
07-11-2023
Reshma gowda
Health Insurance
Game changer service
07-11-2023
Ashrafi Shaikh
Health Insurance
One of the best health insurance online i can ever have. A big thanks to iffko tokio
06-11-2023
Ashwathy Gowri
Health Insurance
Thanks to your executive who was patient to answer all my silly queries related to cancer cover.
06-11-2023
Monin Ram Mishra
Health Insurance
I need not wonder why other health insurance companies don't have customers as much as IFFCO Tokio. You are the best!
06-11-2023
Varun Iyer
Health Insurance
I was looking for a family health plan with good coverage. I came across quite a few policies, which were very comprehensive in nature. In the end, I chose the family health plan of IFFCO-Tokio on the basis of its wholesome family insurance cover.
05-11-2023
Ravindra Gupta
Health Insurance
Great critical illness insurance policy product.
05-11-2023
Vikrant Dass
Health Insurance
I trust Iffco Tokio to cover my family's health insurance under their health insurance plans.
05-11-2023
Rajendran nambiyar
Health Insurance
The staff provides complete information about the critical illness policy and additional features not covered under the normal health insurance.
04-11-2023
Sonam Gupta
Health Insurance
It was a good experience as everything was cashless.
04-11-2023
Nayan Bahadur Patla
Health Insurance
I always recommend IFFCO-Tokio to anyone who is looking for a health insurance plan. They have the best insurance policies.
04-11-2023
Karim Dev Shan
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy ffrom IFFCoTokio helped me pay my son's chemotherapy expenses. Thanks!
03-11-2023
Varun Kolhe
Health Insurance
Totally satisfied with the service!! Made my online purchase much simpler than I expected.
03-11-2023
Mamta Gupta
Health Insurance
A decent policy by Iffco Tokio which covers hopitalization and helped me recover expenses.
03-11-2023
Yadunandan Shettyal
Health Insurance
My IFFCO-Tokio health insurance policy includes health check-ups too. Great feature.
02-11-2023
Dawood Shaikh
Health Insurance
Had to buy a health insurance for my family to keep everyone covered against any threats.
02-11-2023
Vandana Gupta
Health Insurance
The best of buying a critical illness insurance online through Iffco Tokio is that they provide detailed explanations of what the policy covers
02-11-2023
Rajender hiremath
Health Insurance
Easy procedure on the website and best value for money policy.
01-11-2023
Feroz Satish Johal
Health Insurance
Understanding the IFFCO-Tokio health insurance plans became very easy thanks to its polite and patient executives.
01-11-2023
Rangoli Indulkar
Health Insurance
The coverage provided is amazing!
01-11-2023
Aparna Dhawan
Health Insurance
I could select and customize the health insurance plan as per my needs.
01-11-2023
Japendra Nerurkar
Health Insurance
Exceptional service quality.
31-10-2023
Shreyas Sarmah
Health Insurance
No more worries about health. Your team has done a great job.
31-10-2023
Raunaak Chowdhury
Health Insurance
The best list of hospitals covered. Iffco Tokio is the best.
30-10-2023
Santosh Pathariya
Health Insurance
Unmatched quality.
30-10-2023
Pranav Roy
Health Insurance
Excellent service by Iffco Tokio. I am one more happy customer.
29-10-2023
Janhavi Bhosle
Health Insurance
Rapid and reliable.
29-10-2023
Shantanu Badri Manohar
Health Insurance
Remarkable precision.
28-10-2023
Vivan Chauhan
Health Insurance
Thanks for helping out with online health insurance plan renewal.
28-10-2023
Aghanashini Mukund
Health Insurance
Superior service.
27-10-2023
Tejas Singh
Health Insurance
Your health insurance plan is the best. I have already taken 2 plans from you guys.
27-10-2023
Kushal Jaju
Health Insurance
Outstanding service.
26-10-2023
Shrishti
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio gives very simple buying process. Just enough amount of paperwork.
26-10-2023
Amey Ugale
Health Insurance
Exceptional user experience.
25-10-2023
Raunika Nair
Health Insurance
Thanks a lot for helping me. I am happy.
25-10-2023
Nishanth Jain
Health Insurance
No complaints!
24-10-2023
Praneel Bhatt
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio, you are the best. You got my kid's health interests covered.
24-10-2023
Viyom Sibal
Health Insurance
I am delighted by the services of Iffco Tokio.
23-10-2023
Calvin Lewis
Health Insurance
Consistently outstanding.
23-10-2023
Nikhil Sinha
Health Insurance
Fantastic!
22-10-2023
Tisha Sengupta
Health Insurance
Provided the right insurance plan for me. Thanks
22-10-2023
Surendar Garewal
Health Insurance
Remarkable service delivery.
21-10-2023
Shrishti Pandey
Health Insurance
Thank you Iffco Tokio for being the besat health in surer I know of.
21-10-2023
Ravi Bapat
Health Insurance
I am happy that I purchased a health insurance plan from you guys.
20-10-2023
Huma Khan
Health Insurance
Exceptional customer care.
20-10-2023
Pratik Sengupta
Health Insurance
Thanks for fast claim settlement. I am one more of your happy customers.
19-10-2023
Vilas Shinde
Health Insurance
Exemplary product quality.
19-10-2023
Zara Khan
Health Insurance
Flawless customer experience.
18-10-2023
Vrind Mehrotra
Health Insurance
I brought health insurance for my mother from Iffco Tokio. They served us right.
18-10-2023
Udbhav Dutta
Health Insurance
I got a fast quote for my health needs. And I didn't waste time. I went with Iffco Tokio.
17-10-2023
Sudhir Dhingra
Health Insurance
Exceptional product quality.
17-10-2023
Quamar Mehmood Siddiqui
Health Insurance
Superb product performance.
16-10-2023
Shweta Contractor
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has covered most hospitals so it means I have cashless service at my footstep.
16-10-2023
Rayna Raj
Health Insurance
Best insurance at the best insurance price.
15-10-2023
Varun Thevar
Health Insurance
Impeccable results.
15-10-2023
Drashti Vikmani
Health Insurance
Exceptional innovation.
14-10-2023
Pratyaksh Grewal
Health Insurance
I like how Iffco Tokio provides easy settment handling process. Thanks.
14-10-2023
Arif Dhaliwal
Health Insurance
Truly impressive.
13-10-2023
Vrinda Bhushan
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio provided commendable support in my mother's illnesses.
13-10-2023
Usman Menon
Health Insurance
Good approach from the Iffco Tokio team. I am happy.
12-10-2023
Anom Ansari
Health Insurance
Outstanding experience.
12-10-2023
Sia Kapoor
Health Insurance
The claim process is easy, fast and efficient. Thanks.
11-10-2023
Anandi Mandava
Health Insurance
Highly efficient service.
11-10-2023
PUJA BUNG
Health Insurance
Superb assistance.
10-10-2023
Reema
Health Insurance
Renewing policy from the website was a hassle-free process.
10-10-2023
Bhagyawati Mahapatra
Health Insurance
Exceptional response.
09-10-2023
Preet Singhvi
Health Insurance
I always wanted to have a good health insurer. My search has ended with Iffco Tokio.
09-10-2023
Punyabrata Virmani
Health Insurance
Worth it.
08-10-2023
Vrisan Rathi
Health Insurance
I didn't have to worry when we took our kid to the hospital. Iffco Tokio took care of our expenses.
08-10-2023
Satish Chandran Vp
Health Insurance
Works great!
07-10-2023
Vaira Anand
Health Insurance
I have never gone away from Iffco Tokio in the last 5 years. Health Insurance. Iffco Tokio.
07-10-2023
Siddhanth Mehrotra
Health Insurance
Renewing my health policy was a cake-walk for me.
06-10-2023
Sarasvati Kumbla
Health Insurance
Wonderful.
06-10-2023
Chinmay Saxena
Health Insurance
Wonderful!
05-10-2023
Reema Kapoor
Health Insurance
Thanks for making this process easy.
05-10-2023
Preeti
Health Insurance
The health insurance was the best. Not a low price, but a fair price.
04-10-2023
Parul Pasi
Health Insurance
User-friendly!
04-10-2023
Muddana Sai Kumar
Health Insurance
User-first design.
03-10-2023
Vrisha Bahl
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is the best when it comes to claim settlement.
03-10-2023
Anu Suri
Health Insurance
Unparalleled support.
02-10-2023
Vairaj Desai
Health Insurance
No wonder Iffco Tokio is the best place to buy health insurance from.
02-10-2023
Dulal Panyala
Health Insurance
Unmatched expertise.
01-10-2023
Siddharth Choudhary
Health Insurance
I was instantly won by Iffco Tokio. I had heard they were great and yes, they are.
01-10-2023
Reena
Health Insurance
Best assistance from the Iffco Tokio team.
30-09-2023
Mohan Kumar Srivastava
Health Insurance
Trustworthy and efficient.
30-09-2023
Galdwin Picardo
Health Insurance
Truly outstanding.
29-09-2023
Preeti Bansal
Health Insurance
The health insurance plan helped me deal with my illness in a strong way.
29-09-2023
Ronit Kadam
Health Insurance
Top-notch.
28-09-2023
Vruti Raman
Health Insurance
I was one of their first customers. I have still stuck with them. They are the best.
28-09-2023
Vandana
Health Insurance
Glad I took the Iffco Tokio health insurance policy.
27-09-2023
Sara Khan
Health Insurance
Top-notch!
27-09-2023
Ritu Chauhan
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has good support staff. I like their approach towards the customers.
26-09-2023
Satnam Singh
Health Insurance
Truly exceptional.
26-09-2023
Behroze Dinshaw
Health Insurance
Remarkable service.
25-09-2023
Swapnil Pawar
Health Insurance
Whenever I think of health insurance. I think Iffco Tokio.
25-09-2023
Parth Meena
Health Insurance
I insured my health in a few easy steps. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
24-09-2023
Virat Kapoor
Health Insurance
Top-tier performance.
24-09-2023
Anisa Sengupta
Health Insurance
The online chat service was good. All my queries were answered promptly.
23-09-2023
Meenakshi Jha
Health Insurance
Impressed beyond words.
23-09-2023
Rajveer Gehlot
Health Insurance
Seamless satisfaction.
22-09-2023
Ramesh Rana
Health Insurance
I like that Iffco Tokio provides prompt services. Thanks for the services.
22-09-2023
Zara Chetri
Health Insurance
Peerless quality.
21-09-2023
Manas Saikia
Health Insurance
I have no worries. I got my health covered by Iffco Tokio.
21-09-2023
Zoya Malik
Health Insurance
Exceptional response.
20-09-2023
Ravi Mishra
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio team is the best. They answered all my queries promptly.
20-09-2023
Pooja Sharma
Health Insurance
Remarkable support.
19-09-2023
Rukhsana Mehta
Health Insurance
God bless the Iffco Tokio team.
19-09-2023
Fatima Begum
Health Insurance
I like the service and the pricing is fair. Thank you Iffco Tokio.
18-09-2023
Nida Khan
Health Insurance
Impeccable execution.
18-09-2023
Zain Ahmed
Health Insurance
Stellar service.
17-09-2023
Alisha Saikia
Health Insurance
The policy makers of Iffco Tokio are great. They cover the health issues holistically.
17-09-2023
Nandini Iyer
Health Insurance
Got a budget-friendly family health insurance with large benefits. Thanks to IFFCO TOKIO.
16-09-2023
Bhavesh Chawla
Health Insurance
User-first design.
16-09-2023
Sana Hasan
Health Insurance
Got various facilities under one plan with IFFCO TOKIO's Family health insurance policy.
15-09-2023
Manish Patel
Health Insurance
Flawless execution.
15-09-2023
Anjali Kulkarni
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio sttles health insurance claims faster than any other company I know.
14-09-2023
Gurbani Singh
Health Insurance
Effortless process.
14-09-2023
Ayaan Khan
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides commendable health insurance plans.
13-09-2023
Deepa Iyer
Health Insurance
First-rate quality.
13-09-2023
Subrata Dutta
Health Insurance
Prompt and professional.
12-09-2023
Sanya Barua
Health Insurance
Your customer service is great. Keep up the good work.
12-09-2023
Prem
Health Insurance
Family health insurance team at IFFCO TOKIO is very efficient. Excellent service.
10-09-2023
Priya Verma
Health Insurance
Had to go through minimum documentation while buying a family health insurance. Saved a lot of time.
10-09-2023
Praveen
Health Insurance
Delighted!
10-09-2023
Anupam
Health Insurance
Highly satisfied!
09-09-2023
Adarsh
Health Insurance
Worth it!
09-09-2023
Yasmeen Khan
Health Insurance
It's incredible!
09-09-2023
Arnav
Health Insurance
Totally satisfied.
08-09-2023
Virendra
Health Insurance
A game-changer!
08-09-2023
Abhijeet
Health Insurance
Very impressive.
07-09-2023
Rohan Bhati
Health Insurance
Just what I needed!
06-09-2023
Prithvi
Health Insurance
Trustworthy customer service. Fully transparent and the best place to buy family health insurance.
05-09-2023
Darshan
Health Insurance
Professional service.
05-09-2023
Ashwin
Health Insurance
Exceptional assistance.
04-09-2023
Sandip
Health Insurance
Got many benefits at minimum rates. Thanks to IFFCO TOKIO's family health insurance plan.
04-09-2023
Rishikesh
Health Insurance
User-friendly design.
03-09-2023
Aparna Banerjee
Health Insurance
I am highly satisfied with the services! Iffco Tokio is the best.
03-09-2023
Devansh
Health Insurance
Got amazing service on my family health insurance in terms of coverage and price.
02-09-2023
Alok
Health Insurance
Streamlined transaction.
02-09-2023
Manu
Health Insurance
Reliable and efficient.
01-09-2023
Raman
Health Insurance
Delighted by the service provide by IFFCO TOKIO's Family health insurance team.
01-09-2023
Aarohi Basu
Health Insurance
Painless process.
31-08-2023
Anika Basu
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is the best. I am happy I got wonderful benefits from the Iffco Tokio health insurance plan.
31-08-2023
Ravi Venkataraman
Health Insurance
Exemplary quality.
30-08-2023
Raghav Malhotra
Health Insurance
Easy application process and best deals on family health insurance.
30-08-2023
Ardeshir Farokh
Health Insurance
I was impressed with the network of hospitals covered in my region.
29-08-2023
Harvinder Kaur
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is the only place I trust while selecting the right critical illness insurance for myself.
29-08-2023
Parizad Rustom
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides exceptional service. I will stick with them for as long as I know.
28-08-2023
Dilpreet Singh
Health Insurance
Got an amazing discount on my health insurance plan. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
28-08-2023
Jasleen Kaur
Health Insurance
Exceptional service.
27-08-2023
Lakshmi Nair
Health Insurance
Smooth transaction.
27-08-2023
Amardeep Singh
Health Insurance
The support staff helped me claim my settlements on time. Thank You Iffco Tokio.
26-08-2023
Shireen Firoze
Health Insurance
Seamless process.
26-08-2023
Pooja Patel
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has a great team to insure your health.
25-08-2023
Sheraz Pardiwala
Health Insurance
Got a very affordable premium rate for my family health insurance.
25-08-2023
Navdeep Singh
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio and best health insurance plan are synonymous.
24-08-2023
Jamshed Jehangir
Health Insurance
Efficient and reliable.
24-08-2023
Manish Gehlot
Health Insurance
Very happy after buying family health insurance from IFFCO TOKIO. Got lots of benefits.
23-08-2023
Niloufer Daruwala
Health Insurance
Hassle-free experience.
23-08-2023
Manpreet Singh
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio works in a right way when your health is a concern. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
22-08-2023
Arzan Irani
Health Insurance
If you want an insurance plan then Iffco Tokio is best choice to get one from.
22-08-2023
Baljit Kaur
Health Insurance
I brought a critical illness insurance from Iffco Tokio for my mother and my wife. Now I am relieved.
21-08-2023
Zubin Bomanjee
Health Insurance
Top-notch quality.
21-08-2023
Zoya Chakma
Health Insurance
I love the awesome benefits Iffco Tokio health insurance policies provide.
20-08-2023
Abhay Kadam
Health Insurance
Getting a health insurance policy from Iffco Tokio was a hassle-free procedure.
20-08-2023
Jasminder Kaur
Health Insurance
I am happy with the services Iffco Tokio provides.
19-08-2023
Jagjit Singh
Health Insurance
Impressive results.
19-08-2023
Surya Malhotra
Health Insurance
Bought a Family health insurance from IFFCO TOKIO. Got a very reasonable deal with many advantages.
18-08-2023
Naveen Kumar
Health Insurance
Quick response.
18-08-2023
Aishwarya Rathore
Health Insurance
The support team is praiseworthy. They are simply the best.
17-08-2023
Pranav Mehta
Health Insurance
The Critical insurance service Iffco Tokio provides is the best there is.
17-08-2023
Meera Singh
Health Insurance
I am not surprised that every one in my friend circle has taken up Iffco Tokio as their policy providers.
16-08-2023
Anisha Borthakur
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has got my health covered.
16-08-2023
Ranjit Sarmah
Health Insurance
Super fast claim. You've done a fantastic job.
15-08-2023
Ramesh Gupta
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is the best health policy provider I know of.
15-08-2023
Indira Bhatta
Health Insurance
Good job, keep it up!
14-08-2023
Vikram Barua
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is simply the best against critical illness protection.
14-08-2023
Preet Kaur
Health Insurance
Got my claim settled very easily with the help of IFFCO TOKIO family health insurance.
13-08-2023
Mohit Chetri
Health Insurance
Good feedback from my side
13-08-2023
Arjun Deb
Health Insurance
I would never worry about my health anymore.
12-08-2023
Arunima Dutta
Health Insurance
exceeded my expectations.
12-08-2023
Sanjana Sharma
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio health insurance plan is the best i could have had for children.
11-08-2023
Raju Phukan
Health Insurance
Overall, a fantastic purchase.
11-08-2023
Bhaskar Rai
Health Insurance
The Family health insurance team at IFFCO TOKIO works very hard to provide best in class services.
10-08-2023
Reema Gogoi
Health Insurance
I appreciate your hard work.
10-08-2023
Laxmi Saikia
Health Insurance
If you want your health insured, go no way but to Iffco Tokio.
09-08-2023
Aditya Deshmukh
Health Insurance
user-friendly and intuitive website
09-08-2023
Manish Das
Health Insurance
I recommend them to my friends.
08-08-2023
Anjali Patil
Health Insurance
Impressive.
08-08-2023
Avni Chopra
Health Insurance
I am very satisified with Iffco Tokio's health insurance policies.
07-08-2023
Ananya Gupta
Health Insurance
Being an avid traveller, getting my health insurance from Iffco Tokio was a really good idea as they have so many partnred hospitals throughout the country.
06-08-2023
Jaya Banerjee
Health Insurance
GOOD EXPERIENCE
06-08-2023
Vihaan yadav
Health Insurance
Your health insurance plans are the best. Thank you for the dedicated service for all these years.
05-08-2023
Shilpa Modi
Health Insurance
Experience is Superb.
05-08-2023
Arnav Bora
Health Insurance
Excellent online services
04-08-2023
Behram Patel
Health Insurance
After experiencing the amazing service Iffco Tokio provides, I do not think I will ever change my insurer. Thank you for such a dedicated service!
04-08-2023
Tanvi Patel
Health Insurance
Iffco tokio's insurance plans are well thought, no wonder they are the best in the market!
03-08-2023
Darshini Nair
Health Insurance
Nice way to take a good policy.
03-08-2023
Karan Singh
Health Insurance
ALWAYS GOOD
02-08-2023
Sukhjit Singh
Health Insurance
The support executives are very kind and they helped me make the right decision about which health insurance cover will suit me the best.
02-08-2023
Amar Talreja
Health Insurance
I do not have to worry about my family's health again. Thank you Iffco Tokio!
01-08-2023
Riya Singh
Health Insurance
I am very pleased with the coverage of the Iffco Tokio's health insurance policy.
31-07-2023
Vihaan Patel
Health Insurance
If you do not have a health insurance policy from Iffco Tokio, you definitely should get it as soon as possible,
30-07-2023
Chinmay Thakur
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio was my first health insurer 7 years back and the bond is still strong. This is only because of their amazing health insurance products!
29-07-2023
Vishal Pillai
Health Insurance
I do not have to worry about my health now as I have insured my health from Iffco Tokio.
28-07-2023
Riyaan Bajaj
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is simply the best in the market when it comes to getting a beneficial health insurance policy for your family.
27-07-2023
Raghav Agarwal
Health Insurance
If you do not want to worry about your health, go for a jog every morning and get yourself the health insurance policy from Iffco Tokio.
26-07-2023
Aditya Menon
Health Insurance
Your health insurance policies are the best, will definitely recommened to all my friends and family.
25-07-2023
Shruti Kumar
Health Insurance
The health insurance plans by Iffco Tokio are so simple to get and are even extensive in their coverage. Good work guys!
24-07-2023
Armaan Malhotra
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio's health insurance plans are the best among their competition.
23-07-2023
Dhruv Patel
Health Insurance
Getting my claims processed was so easy. Iffco Tokio even reimbursed the money within a matter of few hours.
22-07-2023
Advaith Menon
Health Insurance
It was super easy to get my insurance renewed from the Iffco Tokio's website.
21-07-2023
Anjali Kumar
Health Insurance
The care that Iffco Tokio towards their customers is truly remarkable.
20-07-2023
Advait Kapoor
Health Insurance
For me Iffco Tokio's services are the bench mark in the health insurance market.
19-07-2023
Dhruv Khanna
Health Insurance
I have never considered any other company after getting my health insurance from Iffco Tokio.
18-07-2023
Sanjay Verma
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio's health insurance plan is the best.
17-07-2023
Nisha Sharma Reddy
Health Insurance
Happy that Iffco Tokio is the most popular choice amonng my family and friends.
16-07-2023
Sneha Patel
Health Insurance
You get Peace of mind with their health insurance
16-07-2023
Siddharth Sharma
Health Insurance
Easy online application
15-07-2023
Rahul Malhotra
Health Insurance
No other insurance company comes close to Iffco Tokio's Critical illness insurance service.
15-07-2023
Shalini Das Gupta
Health Insurance
My doubts were answered superbly. I liked the network of hospitals associated with Iffco Tokio.
14-07-2023
Aarav Gupta
Health Insurance
Quick policy renewal
14-07-2023
Pooja Singhania
Health Insurance
Competitive rates
13-07-2023
Karthik Rajan Iyer
Health Insurance
My father was happy that your health insurance plan took care of his ailment.
13-07-2023
Rohit Kumar Mehta
Health Insurance
User-friendly Website.
12-07-2023
Reema Joshi Sharma
Health Insurance
Getting health insurance plan from Iffco Tokio was the best decision I made.
12-07-2023
Nandini Desai
Health Insurance
Renewal process is convenient.
11-07-2023
Manish Kumar Singhania
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is the best place to get healh innsurannce plan from.
11-07-2023
Dhruv Tiwari
Health Insurance
I have been a customer of IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance for years, and I am impressed with their affordable premiums and transparent policies.
10-07-2023
Mahi Verma
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance provides excellent preventive care benefits, including coverage for annual check-ups and vaccinations.
09-07-2023
Shivani Rana
Health Insurance
Excellent
08-07-2023
Kavya Mehta
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance provides extensive coverage for pre-existing conditions, which was a major factor in my decision to choose them.
07-07-2023
Shreya Saxena
Health Insurance
I've had a positive experience with IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance. Their representatives are knowledgeable and always willing to help.
06-07-2023
Zara Kumar
Health Insurance
Their online portal is user-friendly and makes managing claims a breeze.
05-07-2023
Aryan Rana
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance offers a range of plans to suit different needs and budgets.
04-07-2023
Jiyaan Shah
Health Insurance
I recently switched to IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance and couldn't be happier.
03-07-2023
Advaita Mishra
Health Insurance
Excellent online services
02-07-2023
Advika Khanna
Health Insurance
Their claims process is hassle-free, and their network includes top-notch specialists.
02-07-2023
Reyansh Verma
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance offers a variety of wellness programs and incentives that encourage a healthy lifestyle. It's a great added benefit.
01-07-2023
Aarav Mehra
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance has a strong focus on customer satisfaction. They go above and beyond to address concerns and provide personalized support.
01-07-2023
Atharva Kapoor
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance's mobile app is intuitive and allows easy access to policy information, claims history, and virtual doctor consultations.
30-06-2023
Myra Singh
Health Insurance
Good and Transparent service from IFFCO Tokio
30-06-2023
Riya Iyer
Health Insurance
Very easy and user friendly
29-06-2023
Saanvi Mehta
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance provides a wide range of prescription drug coverage options, ensuring that medications are affordable and accessible.
29-06-2023
Advait Desai
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio MedicalInsurance has a robust network of hospitals and specialists, providing peace of mind when it comes to accessing quality healthcare.
28-06-2023
Vihaan Joshi
Health Insurance
Experience is excellent.
27-06-2023
Dhruv Reddy
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers competitive pricing and flexible payment options, making it easier to manage healthcare costs.
26-06-2023
Aryan Khanna
Health Insurance
Their customer service is prompt and helpful.
25-06-2023
Arnav Iyer
Health Insurance
IFFCO Health Insurance provides 24/7 customer support, ensuring that assistance is available whenever it's needed.
24-06-2023
Atharva Srinivasan
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance offers comprehensive coverage and a wide network of healthcare providers.
22-06-2023
Amit Kishor
Health Insurance
Good service
21-06-2023
Harpreet Khosla
Health Insurance
I have been using this health insurance for a year now, and I couldn't be happier with the coverage it provides.
19-06-2023
Arpita Yadav
Health Insurance
I highly recommend this health insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio to anyone looking for reliable coverage.
18-06-2023
Jiya Sharma
Health Insurance
I am extremely satisfied with the family health insurance policy I have.
17-06-2023
Advait Mishra
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has been responsive and professional in handling claims, making the entire process stress-free.
16-06-2023
Nandini Singh
Health Insurance
Overall, it has been a great investment for me and my family.
15-06-2023
Kunal Verma
Health Insurance
The claims process is hassle-free, and their customer service team is always prompt and helpful.
14-06-2023
Riya Khanna
Health Insurance
Choosing this health insurance plan has been one of the best decisions I've made for my family's well-being.
13-06-2023
Rishi Kapoor
Health Insurance
I highly recommend this health insurance plan.
12-06-2023
Shreya Gupta
Health Insurance
I feel secure knowing that my family's healthcare needs are well taken care of.
11-06-2023
Arjun Das
Health Insurance
I have had this health insurance for several years, and it has consistently exceeded my expectations.
10-06-2023
Zara Malik
Health Insurance
Best Health Insurance Policy. The policy offers comprehensive coverage for a wide range of medical services.
09-06-2023
Rahul Choudhary
Health Insurance
large network hospitals under their family health insurance plan.
08-06-2023
Meera Desai
Health Insurance
The premiums are affordable, and the policy renewal process is straightforward.
07-06-2023
Rohit Tiwari
Health Insurance
No room rent limit in their family health insurance policy.
06-06-2023
Tara Reddy
Health Insurance
Good service and strong network of hospitals in Mumbai.
05-06-2023
Samir Prasad Pant
Health Insurance
It was my first health insurannce plan. Thank you Iffco Tokio.
04-06-2023
Vijayent Prasad Peri
Health Insurance
Family health insurance have become easy to purchase with a simple application process provided by IFFCO TOKIO.
03-06-2023
Vivek Bali Singh
Health Insurance
The representatives helped me with all the queries I had about the illnesses covered in the insurance plan.
03-06-2023
Bhola Kumar Mukherjee
Health Insurance
The health insurance plan covers a lot of things. It is way better other insurance companies.
02-06-2023
Raj Patel
Health Insurance
I never take any risks about my health. And I don't anybody other than Iffco Tokio to be honest.
02-06-2023
Charand Ram Prasad
Health Insurance
The customer service is amazing. I loved the way the agent explained everything to us.
01-06-2023
Chinmay
Health Insurance
I am not tensed about my health anymore. I jog in early morning and renew my health insurance from Iffco Tokio.
01-06-2023
Vikram Seth
Health Insurance
Glad to know that my long time health policy provider is still going strong. Keep it up, Iffco Tokio.
31-05-2023
Jethalala
Health Insurance
The support team answered all my queries with due diligence.
30-05-2023
Zahir Kureshi
Health Insurance
Bought a family health insurance from IFFCO TOKIO. Very happy with their services.
29-05-2023
Ghalib Bajaj
Health Insurance
I liked the list of hospitals approved for cashless hospitalization. The list was huge.
29-05-2023
Madhura Sawant
Health Insurance
If it isn't Iffco Tokio, I wouldn't suggest you get an health insurance policy from them.
28-05-2023
Priya Sharma
Health Insurance
The insurance service is very good. Keep it up.
27-05-2023
Gopi Sai
Health Insurance
I was amazed how much patience the executives had while answering all my doubts.
26-05-2023
Saloni Sabarwal
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides the best critical illness insurance service among the major players.
25-05-2023
Aadarsh Mittal
Health Insurance
Got maximum coverage at minimum cost on my family health insurance.
24-05-2023
Bishnu Jayaraman
Health Insurance
Got a pocket-friendly Family health insurance policy with amazing benefits.
22-05-2023
Rupa Shetty
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio's health insurance provides coverage for almost every illness. I am happy they are my health insurers.
21-05-2023
Guldeep Singh
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is like insulin for your every health issue.
20-05-2023
Dristi Bakshi
Health Insurance
Customer care services at IFFCO TOKIO is superb. Got all my doubts related to family health insurance cleared in no time.
18-05-2023
Aniruddh Majumdar
Health Insurance
Very happy with my decision to buy family health insurance from IFFCO TOKIO. They provide excellent service.
17-05-2023
Sushant Sachdev
Health Insurance
Family health insurance provided by IFFCO TOKIO is best in terms of coverage.
16-05-2023
Noor
Health Insurance
IFFCO TOKIO provides many Family health insurance policy options at a very cheap rate.
14-05-2023
Rahim Salim
Health Insurance
I had a wonderful experience with Iffco Tokio.
09-05-2023
Gaurav Shinde
Health Insurance
I waited and considered the options and finally decided on choosing Iffco Tokio. Thanks.
06-05-2023
Deep Singh
Health Insurance
The insurance process was not lengthy at all. They made the process so easy and simple.
30-04-2023
Ram Chopra
Health Insurance
Without Iffco Tokio, my health would not have been this great.
29-04-2023
Dip Singh
Health Insurance
You can make payments for your Family health insurance premiums with an online payment service provided by IFFCO TOKIO.
24-04-2023
Vivek Ram
Health Insurance
Happy with the additional features and add-ons that came along with my family health insurance.
22-04-2023
Shilpa Sahu
Health Insurance
Once i insured my health from Iffco Tokio, I knew I had didn't have to worry about anything.
21-04-2023
Vineet S
Health Insurance
I have a critical illness. Iffco Tokio has helped me settle all of my claims until now.
19-04-2023
Kabeer Shetty
Health Insurance
The claim process of my health insurance plan was smooth, thanks to Iffco Tokio employees.
18-04-2023
Aniruddh Majumdaar
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides the right network of hospitals that exist in my region.
17-04-2023
Amlan Shikhavat
Health Insurance
Either Iffco Tokio or not is like whether you love your health or not.
15-04-2023
Dinesh Ram
Health Insurance
One of the best Family Health insurance providers with amazing customer service.
12-04-2023
Preeti Sabarwal
Health Insurance
The customer service of Iffco Tokio is great. They explain everything carefully.
09-04-2023
Priyanka Sumani
Health Insurance
Your customer service executives are the best. They satisfy all the doubts correctly.
07-04-2023
Kriti Shah
Health Insurance
I am delighted with the coverage of my IFFCO-Tokio health insurance plan.
02-04-2023
Sushant Ram
Health Insurance
The call center service was kind, polite and helpful.
01-04-2023
Varisht S. Kumar
Health Insurance
Browsed through a lot of options and Iffco Tokio health insurance plan was the best.
01-04-2023
Zainab Beg
Health Insurance
My friends told me about Iffco Tokio. i compared Iffco Tokio with others and decided that they are the right choice for my health.
30-03-2023
Sid Sundaram
Health Insurance
I spend less on junk food and more on right health measures like health insurance plan. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
26-03-2023
Varun Karpe
Health Insurance
The customer support guided me along the right route to get a health insurance plan for myself.
25-03-2023
Sid Chandra Prabhakar
Health Insurance
I have got my whole family covered by Iffco Tokio health insurance plans.
22-03-2023
Amit Rao
Health Insurance
I have my blind faith on IFFCO Tokio while purchasing health insurance policies
20-03-2023
Ananya
Health Insurance
My dad purchased his health insurance from IFFCO Tokio quite easily. Thank you for guiding him properly!
20-03-2023
Anika Gupta
Health Insurance
I or anyone that I know of would suggest you to purchase your health insurance from IFFCO Tokio
20-03-2023
Tulasi Kutty
Health Insurance
I am relieved that their health insurance policy covered my son's hospitalization cost when he caught a tropical disease.
15-03-2023
Mahika Vichur
Health Insurance
The network of hospitals of IFFCO Tokio is widespread. That is why I decided they were the right choice.
13-03-2023
Hem Nripendra Phani
Health Insurance
Please buy IFFCO Tokio critical illness policy for your parents as they deserve to spend their second innings in good health.
12-03-2023
Sugouri Rajat
Health Insurance
Their health insurance policies are well-crafted as they cover many illnesses and have lesser exclusions.
10-03-2023
Pulakesh Chheda
Health Insurance
If you want the best health, get a critical illness policy to protect yourself against unwanted contingencies.
09-03-2023
Dharmveer Nabendu
Health Insurance
I was instantly won over when the insurance advisor told me that IFFCO Tokio critical illness policy had a network of more than 6000 hospitals.
08-03-2023
Tathagata Nitu
Health Insurance
My mother was hospitalized for over 50 days. The critical illness policy covered all of those costs.
08-03-2023
Suchira Subba
Health Insurance
I have taken a health insurance for my mom and dad from IFFCO Tokio because of network of hospitals that they cover.
07-03-2023
Rajas Niveda
Health Insurance
When my mother was hospitalised IFFCO Tokio covered her pre and post hospitalization costs cashlessly.
05-03-2023
Anandita Neeraja Aron
Health Insurance
The insurance representatives explained every inclusion and exclusion carefully. Thanks for the service.
05-03-2023
Chaturbhuj Rupesh
Health Insurance
I inherited my diabetes from my mother. To protect myself against it, I got a critical illness insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
05-03-2023
Nanak Vasudhara
Health Insurance
Critical illness policy is best taken from a reliable insurer. IFFCO Tokio is one such insurer.
04-03-2023
Sudipta Shrirang
Health Insurance
I love IFFCO Tokio from the bottom of my heart for helping me when my son was hospitalized.
04-03-2023
Ratnangi Suryanarayan
Health Insurance
I didn't know that an insurance company could be so fast and smooth in their services.
02-03-2023
Tarala Nagabhushana
Health Insurance
I didn't have to worry about the paperwork while buying a health insurance policy as everything was digital.
02-03-2023
Purushottam Chandramouli
Health Insurance
Today's hectic lifestyle spares nobody. Only Yoga and critical illness insurance policy will protect you against contingencies.
01-03-2023
Brijesh Vidwans
Health Insurance
Old age spares nobody. Better insure your health and not lose to illnesses.
28-02-2023
Chandrakumar Neelakantachar
Health Insurance
In old age, you need two things by your side: your loved ones and a robust critical illness insurance policy.
28-02-2023
Pragyaparamita Sreevijayan
Health Insurance
Thanks to the prompt services that you provide. IFFCO Tokio is the best insurer.
27-02-2023
Arulselvan Prashun
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio critical illness insurance policy is a spade that will protect you at all costs.
25-02-2023
Leelavati Raju
Health Insurance
My doubts were cleared swiftly and with full confidence. Your representatives are awesome.
24-02-2023
Markandeya Kanetkar
Health Insurance
My mother's diabetes is well taken care of by the critical illness insurance I bought for her from IFFCO Tokio.
24-02-2023
Dharanidhar Gurbux
Health Insurance
If you want my word, I would direct you to IFFCO Tokio to protect your detioarating health.
24-02-2023
Kamalika Diggavi
Health Insurance
The policy renewal process is super swift and easy. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
22-02-2023
Vedmohan Sruthi
Health Insurance
When my father was hospitalized, IFFCO Tokio helped me by covering his hospitalization costs cashlessly.
21-02-2023
Ashakiran Madhumati Shrikant
Health Insurance
Tax benefits are offered on almost all of the health insurance policies of IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for the service.
21-02-2023
Rajdulari Suryanarayan
Health Insurance
I have bought a critical illness insurance policy for my aging father. I don't want any stones untruned in case of his health.
20-02-2023
Parashar Mukundan
Health Insurance
I am going to retire in a year. I have secured my health by buying a critical illness insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
20-02-2023
Amrita Prithvi
Health Insurance
I didn't know I could get tax benefits on my health insurance policy as well. Thanks IFFCO Tokio for clarifying that!
19-02-2023
Mukula Rajan
Health Insurance
The policy renewal process is easy and intuitive. Thanks to IFFCO Tokio!
18-02-2023
Pia Neelakantachar
Health Insurance
Get a decent health insurance policy for your family members from IFFCO Tokio. They deserve it.
17-02-2023
Muhamad Jayasinghe
Health Insurance
Meditation and IFFCO Tokio critical illness insurance will protect you from the fate of old age.
17-02-2023
Tilaka Mitul
Health Insurance
The policy renewal process was not cumbersome. It was easy and I completed the process in a few seconds. Thanks for this service!
16-02-2023
Veena Sanmugasunderam
Health Insurance
All my doubts about the health insurance plans were answered to satisfaction. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
16-02-2023
Bipasha Somasundaram
Health Insurance
The health insurance from IFFCO Tokio guarantees cashless hospitalization. Thanks to IFFCO Tokio.
15-02-2023
Neeraja Nayna
Health Insurance
I got a health insurance policy for my mother. Now I am not worried about her health. I know IFFCO Tokio will protect her.
14-02-2023
Geeti Shan
Health Insurance
Whether you are from Assam or from Agra, IFFCO Tokio's health insurance policy will protect you in most hospitals of India.
14-02-2023
Ekta Khot
Health Insurance
Health insurance plan is great when you buy one from IFFCO Tokio.
13-02-2023
Rajendramohan Subbarao
Health Insurance
2 things will never leave your side no matter what: your loved ones and your health insurance policy.
13-02-2023
Ila Ramanathan
Health Insurance
Did you know that now you can claim tax benefits on the basis of health insurance? IFFCO Tokio won me over with this information.
12-02-2023
Koyel Udipi
Health Insurance
Recently, my son had to hospitalized. IFFCO Tokio didn't let lack of money get in the way of his treatment.
12-02-2023
Hemlata Mannem
Health Insurance
The policy renewal process was as simple as even a tehnologically stupid like me could renew it from their website.
11-02-2023
Yasmin Shivani
Health Insurance
Thanks to IFFCO Tokio, my son is recovering fast after the surgery that they covered the costs of.
10-02-2023
Preeti Senagala
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has the best health insurance policies that you can get in this market.
10-02-2023
Wamil Pullela
Health Insurance
The insurance executive walked me through all the terms and conditions carefully before asking me to sign the policy. Thanks for a great policy-buying experience.
09-02-2023
Samit Somendra
Health Insurance
The range of cover of hospitals of IFFCO Tokio is wide. Thanks for such a wonderful service.
09-02-2023
Jowaki Ramadin
Health Insurance
My hospitalization costs were covered by IFFCO Tokio promptly. They were there to look that no stones remained unturned.
09-02-2023
Sahdev Punith
Health Insurance
Their health insurance policies are the best when affordability is taken into consideration.
09-02-2023
Upendra Timirbaran Siddhi
Health Insurance
Things have turned smooth in my life after I took a health insurance policy from these guys.
08-02-2023
Jagadhidh Gahlot
Health Insurance
Exercise and health insurance policy from these guys will keep you healthy for a long time to come.
08-02-2023
Lalitamohana Shanbhag
Health Insurance
The health insurance plans offered by IFFCO Tokio are the best in the market and the least expensives ones at that.
08-02-2023
Shobhita Tatat
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's cover of hospitals has been great. I have never faced any issue whenever I used their health insurance policy.
08-02-2023
Yamini Vallari Ramanathan
Health Insurance
The fact that IFFCO Tokio has more than 6400 hospitals in its network got me to get family health insurance from them only.
07-02-2023
Alopa Naueshwara
Health Insurance
The coverage of health insurance policies provided is far reaching and all of this at unbelievable premiums. Thanks!
07-02-2023