Health Insurance Reviews

4.9/5
1485 Reviews
Chetna Kaur
Health Insurance
I like the features offered by IFFCO Tokio.
03-31-2024
Gurkripa Singh
Health Insurance
Robust coverage options and hassle-free enrollment process
01-31-2024
Sainath Gaikwad
Health Insurance
While researching for critital illness insurance policies online, I came across Iffco Tokio. After going through both policies in detail, I realised that these policies are good and completely apt for my needs.
01-31-2024
Prachi Vasu
Health Insurance
I finally have the peace of mind I've needed thanks to your health insurance policy.
04-30-2024
Omkar Bhande
Health Insurance
The service is excellent.
04-30-2024
Pranit Bhute
Health Insurance
Happy with the health insurance plan that I received.
04-30-2024
Charu Choudhary
Health Insurance
The terms and conditions are explained with transparency.
03-30-2024
Charu
Health Insurance
After comparing with other insurance companies, I found your plans to be more suitable.
03-30-2024
Charul Gupta
Health Insurance
Fantastic team response.
03-30-2024
Charul
Health Insurance
Quite affordable with the number of benefits offered.
03-30-2024
Dilip Chavan
Health Insurance
Great balance of coverage and affordability
01-30-2024
Shilpa Shinde
Health Insurance
I got a wonderful support from the Iffco Tokio General team, it made my work very simple.
01-30-2024
Chandni Patel
Health Insurance
Overall a good experience.
03-29-2024
Chandni
Health Insurance
A fair price charged for individual health insurance policy.
03-29-2024
Bhagwan Lalwani
Health Insurance
Rapid and reliable.
02-29-2024
Darshana Rathod
Health Insurance
Excellent value for money with their health insurance plans
01-29-2024
Kirtika Shah
Health Insurance
The service which Iffco Tokio General Insurance has provided me is commendable.
01-29-2024
Juhi Trivedi
Health Insurance
Full protection with your health insurance plan.
04-28-2024
Shivangi Tiwari
Health Insurance
Good benefits and value for the money.
04-28-2024
Behroze Ram
Health Insurance
Happy with my insurance policy.
03-28-2024
Bhuvanish Meena
Health Insurance
They have a strong network of hospitals with quality service.
03-28-2024
Bhavik Srinivasan
Health Insurance
Simple and smooth claim procedure.
03-28-2024
Harish Kanjani
Health Insurance
I have to mention this to all that Iffco Tokio Insurance has exceded my expectations and I am very satisified with their claim process. Keep up the good work.
02-28-2024
Amar Rathod
Health Insurance
User-friendly interface and knowledgeable staff
01-28-2024
Amit Trivedi
Health Insurance
Was impressed with their service and the fact that all major hospitals in my locality are covered under their network.
01-28-2024
Avneet Kaur Dhillon
Health Insurance
Good network of hospitals. Thank you IFFCO-Tokio.
04-27-2024
Behram Aniruddh
Health Insurance
Your health insurance plans are suitable for every family.
03-27-2024
Baljit Mathur
Health Insurance
All my hospital bills were taken care off by IFFCO Tokio without any hassle.
03-27-2024
Uday Sodhi
Health Insurance
Very easy online mode for taking policy and managing service request.
02-27-2024
Surinder Khanna
Health Insurance
Seamless navigation through policies and extensive benefits
01-27-2024
Ajith Ramesh
Health Insurance
Out of all these policies, I find Iffco Tokio the best because of its customer friendly approach, efficient customer service and simple and fast procedures.
01-27-2024
Pardeep Agarwal
Health Insurance
Had a hassle-free hospitalization because of IFFCO-Tokio.
04-26-2024
Sohail Munshi
Health Insurance
I got my post-hospitalization covered without any problem.
04-26-2024
Babita
Health Insurance
Simply amazing.
03-26-2024
Avni Nair
Health Insurance
I liked the add-ons available with my health insurance plan.
03-26-2024
Babita Jain
Health Insurance
I find your health insurance plans to be more reasonable as compared to others.
03-26-2024
Mohit Shroff
Health Insurance
Buying a health insurance plan from IFFCO-Tokio was super easy.
02-26-2024
Yashpal Yadav
Health Insurance
Clear explanations and comprehensive coverage options
01-26-2024
Amar Kumar
Health Insurance
It was my first health insurance claim experience, and overall I am happy with that.
01-26-2024
Astor Fernandes
Health Insurance
Prompt response from your team.
04-25-2024
Avani Rai
Health Insurance
Overall good services offered by IFFCO Tokio.
03-25-2024
Avishi Rajan
Health Insurance
Buying health insurance was never this easy.
03-25-2024
Sunil Dadlani
Health Insurance
easy claim process
02-25-2024
Ramchandra Shinde
Health Insurance
The customer service, hassle-free procedure, and speedy credit of the settlement amount impressed me thoroughly.
01-25-2024
Ashish Samarwal
Health Insurance
Excellent network of healthcare providers and fair premiums
01-25-2024
Abhi Mehta
Health Insurance
I purchased a health insurance plan online, and it was the quickest with IFFCO-Tokio.
04-24-2024
Arzan Khanna
Health Insurance
Wide range of benefits offered.
03-24-2024
Kunti Nagvekar
Health Insurance
Good price
02-24-2024
Adityanath Rothod
Health Insurance
Responsive to inquiries and proactive in ensuring satisfaction
01-24-2024
Ramesh Thakur
Health Insurance
On the whole, a satisfactory experience!
01-24-2024
Vaibhav Darji
Health Insurance
Hassle-free and smooth experience.
04-23-2024
Aakash Sadvadia
Health Insurance
most effective family health insurance plan available.
04-23-2024
Janil Jariwala
Health Insurance
Completely satisfied.
04-23-2024
Aryaveer Kapoor
Health Insurance
The customer service executives assisted me nicely for filing the claim.
03-23-2024
Rohan Kadam
Health Insurance
Very easy renewal process. Team called for reminders.
02-23-2024
Anjit Kasale
Health Insurance
Peace of mind knowing I'm covered for all my health needs
01-23-2024
Ajit Gambhir
Health Insurance
The claim process of my health insurance was pretty seamless.
01-23-2024
Ajay Maroo
Health Insurance
Numerous advantages are provided.
04-22-2024
Aarti Khurana
Health Insurance
It was never this simple to purchase health insurance.
04-22-2024
Manohar Sonar
Health Insurance
I received great help from the customer service representatives in filing the claim.
04-22-2024
Aryan Rai
Health Insurance
Best family health insurance plan so far.
03-22-2024
Maneesh Desai
Health Insurance
Very affordable
02-22-2024
Sunny Mathew
Health Insurance
The claim officer was also helpful and suggested which documents were important.
01-22-2024
Manish Agarwal
Health Insurance
Transparent pricing and efficient claims handling
01-22-2024
Nikesh Patil
Health Insurance
Overall, IFFCO Tokio provides good services.
04-21-2024
Hari Kidambi
Health Insurance
In comparison to other health insurance plans, I believe yours to be more affordable.
04-21-2024
Aryahi Mehra
Health Insurance
A complete solution for my health insurance needs.
03-21-2024
Aryaman Verma
Health Insurance
Satisfied with the health insurance package.
03-21-2024
Aryaman Bahl
Health Insurance
Good value for money and benefits.
03-21-2024
Shabbir Ali Hemani
Health Insurance
Good products.
02-21-2024
Pratiksha Lad
Health Insurance
Effortless renewal process and valuable add-ons
01-21-2024
Ghulammustafa Khatri
Health Insurance
Availed Cashless Hospitalization when my father was hospitalized. Glad I went for Iffco Tokio Health insurance policy.
01-21-2024
Purav Andheria
Health Insurance
The additional benefits that came with my health insurance plan were appealing to me.
04-20-2024
Vijay Deshpande
Health Insurance
Amazing actually.
04-20-2024
Arvind Choudhury
Health Insurance
Your health insurance policy gave me the peace of mind I always needed.
03-20-2024
Arvind Nanda
Health Insurance
Got really good services post my hospitalization.
03-20-2024
Arun Dinshaw
Health Insurance
The service is commendable.
03-20-2024
Arvind Dasgupta
Health Insurance
Amazing benefits offered under the wellness program.
03-20-2024
Gul Achhra
Health Insurance
Exemplary product. Lot of coverage
02-20-2024
Jaypratap Singh
Health Insurance
My daughter's hospitalization didnt require a single penny from me. Thanks to Iffco Tokio health insurance.
01-20-2024
Baburao Gaikwad
Health Insurance
Solid coverage for families and individuals
01-20-2024
Japendra Nerurkar
Health Insurance
Exceptional service quality.
10-31-2023
Shreyas Sarmah
Health Insurance
No more worries about health. Your team has done a great job.
10-31-2023
Aarohi Basu
Health Insurance
Painless process.
08-31-2023
Anika Basu
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is the best. I am happy I got wonderful benefits from the Iffco Tokio health insurance plan.
08-31-2023
Riya Singh
Health Insurance
I am very pleased with the coverage of the Iffco Tokio's health insurance policy.
07-31-2023
Vikram Seth
Health Insurance
Glad to know that my long time health policy provider is still going strong. Keep it up, Iffco Tokio.
05-31-2023
Arnav Singhania
Health Insurance
Claim settlement process was very straightforward.
03-19-2024
Arpita Patwardhan
Health Insurance
I will continue to use your health insurance plan.
03-19-2024
Santosh Nagaonkar
Health Insurance
Worth it for income tax benefits
02-19-2024
Sonakshi Raviprakash
Health Insurance
The policy makers in health insurance segment of IFFCO Tokio are awesome. They understand the needs of the people thoroughly.
01-31-2023
Uma Rangarajan
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's health insurance policies cover your health concerns and some more through the available add-ons.
01-31-2023
Manju Hansika Pankajakshan
Health Insurance
Many of my friends advised me to consider IFFCO Tokio while buying family health insurance. They were right. IFFCO Tokio is the best company currently.
01-31-2023
Anthony Gonzalvez
Health Insurance
Buying Iffco Tokio Health insurance was one of the best decisions I made.
01-19-2024
Amar Singh
Health Insurance
Efficient and reliable service in emergencies
01-19-2024
Bhushan KRASHNA
Health Insurance
Did a detailed comparision between health insurance providers and came to a conclusion that Iffco Tokio has the most options and the perfect match for my needs.
12-30-2023
Sanvi kotecha
Health Insurance
Got my purchase done easily and smoothly.
12-30-2023
Anant koushik
Health Insurance
Thanks a lot and keep up the good work.
12-30-2023
Ghalib Brar
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is synonymous to the best insurance policy , among my family and friends.
11-30-2023
Mamatha Dhingra
Health Insurance
I am Veryy Happy About Your Service
11-30-2023
krishan Harjo
Health Insurance
I got all my health insurance related queries solved by the customer service at IFFCO Tokio!
11-30-2023
Santosh Pathariya
Health Insurance
Unmatched quality.
10-30-2023
Raunaak Chowdhury
Health Insurance
The best list of hospitals covered. Iffco Tokio is the best.
10-30-2023
Mohan Kumar Srivastava
Health Insurance
Trustworthy and efficient.
09-30-2023
Reena
Health Insurance
Best assistance from the Iffco Tokio team.
09-30-2023
Ravi Venkataraman
Health Insurance
Exemplary quality.
08-30-2023
Raghav Malhotra
Health Insurance
Easy application process and best deals on family health insurance.
08-30-2023
Vihaan Patel
Health Insurance
If you do not have a health insurance policy from Iffco Tokio, you definitely should get it as soon as possible,
07-30-2023
Myra Singh
Health Insurance
Good and Transparent service from IFFCO Tokio
06-30-2023
Atharva Kapoor
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance's mobile app is intuitive and allows easy access to policy information, claims history, and virtual doctor consultations.
06-30-2023
Jethalala
Health Insurance
The support team answered all my queries with due diligence.
05-30-2023
Bonivia Saldana
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio reimbursed all of my medical bills without any problems at all.
04-18-2024
Vivek Kanavia
Health Insurance
Every promise is kept by IFFCO-Tokio.
04-18-2024
Kapil Bagade
Health Insurance
Your health insurance policies are appropriate for all families.
04-18-2024
Deep Singh
Health Insurance
The insurance process was not lengthy at all. They made the process so easy and simple.
04-30-2023
Zainab Beg
Health Insurance
My friends told me about Iffco Tokio. i compared Iffco Tokio with others and decided that they are the right choice for my health.
03-30-2023
Armin Lal
Health Insurance
Helpful and informative website.
03-18-2024
Arjun Solanki
Health Insurance
Easy to understand health insurance plans.
03-18-2024
Jayesh Ahuja
Health Insurance
Good execution.
02-18-2024
Yashodhara Adway Koppale
Health Insurance
The word that best describes IFFCO Tokio family health insurance policies: reliable.
01-30-2023
Subhashini Sattar
Health Insurance
The people who run IFFCO Tokio work the best. They have the policy-drafters in the market.
01-30-2023
Ashish Suket
Health Insurance
Clear policy documents and easy-to-understand terms
01-18-2024
Akbar Chowdhary
Health Insurance
My wife was treated for free all thanks to Iffco!
01-18-2024
ashish Kumar
Health Insurance
Appreciate the prompt service provided by the Iffco Tokio employees.
12-29-2023
Dipika Kumar
Health Insurance
Comprehensive coverage and easy claims process. Highly recommended!
12-29-2023
Vaishnavi Kumar
Health Insurance
Incredibly satisfied!
12-29-2023
Nitin Patla
Health Insurance
If you are there for us. No disease or ailment would harm us. Thanks IFFFCO Tokio for your health insurance plans.
11-29-2023
vanshika Dighe
Health Insurance
Very Nice
11-29-2023
Samir Prasad
Health Insurance
I browsed online for some of the best critical illness insurance plans and your policies were the best in coverage and affordable as well. Naturally, I chose one from your policies.
11-29-2023
Pranav Roy
Health Insurance
Excellent service by Iffco Tokio. I am one more happy customer.
10-29-2023
Janhavi Bhosle
Health Insurance
Rapid and reliable.
10-29-2023
Preeti Bansal
Health Insurance
The health insurance plan helped me deal with my illness in a strong way.
09-29-2023
Galdwin Picardo
Health Insurance
Truly outstanding.
09-29-2023
Harvinder Kaur
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is the only place I trust while selecting the right critical illness insurance for myself.
08-29-2023
Ardeshir Farokh
Health Insurance
I was impressed with the network of hospitals covered in my region.
08-29-2023
Chinmay Thakur
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio was my first health insurer 7 years back and the bond is still strong. This is only because of their amazing health insurance products!
07-29-2023
Riya Iyer
Health Insurance
Very easy and user friendly
06-29-2023
Saanvi Mehta
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance provides a wide range of prescription drug coverage options, ensuring that medications are affordable and accessible.
06-29-2023
Zahir Kureshi
Health Insurance
Bought a family health insurance from IFFCO TOKIO. Very happy with their services.
05-29-2023
Ghalib Bajaj
Health Insurance
I liked the list of hospitals approved for cashless hospitalization. The list was huge.
05-29-2023
Nikhil Rawat
Health Insurance
Great precision when handling customer complaints.
04-17-2024
Arun Bhosle
Health Insurance
I appreciate the efforts of the support staff while renewing my policy.
04-17-2024
Ram Chopra
Health Insurance
Without Iffco Tokio, my health would not have been this great.
04-29-2023
Arisha Amin
Health Insurance
Thanks to support team for helping me filing a reimbursement claim for my hospital bills.
03-17-2024
Arin Khanna
Health Insurance
Very convenient process of renewing my health insurance premium.
03-17-2024
Amala Kulkarni
Health Insurance
Superior quality as compared to competitior. Free consultation from doctors is very good.
02-17-2024
Dev Amber Udipi
Health Insurance
Your health is of prime importance if you want to be successful. So protect it with IFFCO Tokio's health insurance policies.
01-29-2023
Adrika Keyush
Health Insurance
I got a family health insurance plan that covers my husband's critical illness. Two benefits from a single insurance policy, isn't it great?
01-29-2023
Madhura Sankaran
Health Insurance
All the companies are one side and IFFCOTokio on the other because of their best services in this field.
01-29-2023
Jamna Deepali Sudhanshu
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has a wide network of hospitals so I took the health insurance policy from them.
01-29-2023
Aaron H.
Health Insurance
Prompt claim settlements and trustworthy assistance
01-17-2024
Sana Shaikh
Health Insurance
Most affordable price on the market & exceptional service.
01-17-2024
Naseem Kumbhar
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio's health insurance policy has numerous benefits.
12-28-2023
Shyam Kumari
Health Insurance
Affordable premiums and extensive network of healthcare providers.
12-28-2023
Shivansh kumari
Health Insurance
Worth every penny!
12-28-2023
AK dilip
Health Insurance
Very smooth process.
11-28-2023
Chitra Mukherji
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides the best coverage among its competitors so far
11-28-2023
Dinesh Lolita
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy renewal was easy-peasy and rewarding in itself.
11-28-2023
Shantanu Badri Manohar
Health Insurance
Remarkable precision.
10-28-2023
Vivan Chauhan
Health Insurance
Thanks for helping out with online health insurance plan renewal.
10-28-2023
Ronit Kadam
Health Insurance
Top-notch.
09-28-2023
Vruti Raman
Health Insurance
I was one of their first customers. I have still stuck with them. They are the best.
09-28-2023
Parizad Rustom
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides exceptional service. I will stick with them for as long as I know.
08-28-2023
Dilpreet Singh
Health Insurance
Got an amazing discount on my health insurance plan. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
08-28-2023
Vishal Pillai
Health Insurance
I do not have to worry about my health now as I have insured my health from Iffco Tokio.
07-28-2023
Advait Desai
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio MedicalInsurance has a robust network of hospitals and specialists, providing peace of mind when it comes to accessing quality healthcare.
06-28-2023
Madhura Sawant
Health Insurance
If it isn't Iffco Tokio, I wouldn't suggest you get an health insurance policy from them.
05-28-2023
Aria Murthy
Health Insurance
I got cashless treatment at hospital. Thanks to your health insurance plan.
03-16-2024
Aria Kapoor
Health Insurance
Flexible plan that suited my needs.
03-16-2024
Arhaan Bajwa
Health Insurance
The concepts of health insurance were explained very easily.
03-16-2024
Chandrakumar Neelakantachar
Health Insurance
In old age, you need two things by your side: your loved ones and a robust critical illness insurance policy.
02-28-2023
Brijesh Vidwans
Health Insurance
Old age spares nobody. Better insure your health and not lose to illnesses.
02-28-2023
Joshua Fernandes
Health Insurance
Brilliant customer service. Helped a lot
02-16-2024
Manmatha Toodi
Health Insurance
Laughter Yoga and their health insurance policies will keep your health by your side.
01-28-2023
Nirupam Niten
Health Insurance
Back in the days, when my father bought health insurance, they didn't have cashless reimbursement service. Now, there is cashless service and the network of hospitals has increased as well.
01-28-2023
Falguni Shindi
Health Insurance
The family health insurance drafters at IFFCO Tokio have done a wonderful job to provide all-round benefits for their policy holders.
01-28-2023
Kevalkishore Ganesh
Health Insurance
Health is the most important thing. I protect mine with the help of IFFCO Tokio.
01-28-2023
Tatini Vrajabala
Health Insurance
The people at IFFCO Tokio who craft these policies are the finest. They take every contingency into consideration. They are THE BEST.
01-28-2023
Ojal Sarat
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's health insurance policies work wonders when you need it the most to help you.
01-28-2023
Pritesh Patel
Health Insurance
Competitive premiums and excellent support throughout the coverage period
01-16-2024
Balwinder Sandhu
Health Insurance
I recommend your health Insurance to my colleagues.
01-16-2024
Kevalbhai malhotra
Health Insurance
Dependable health coverage with responsive customer support.
12-27-2023
Sandeep malhotra
Health Insurance
All necessary information is present on the website and customer executives are well trained to answer any other questions. Overall very satisfied.
12-27-2023
Mandeep Malhotra
Health Insurance
Seamless performance.
12-27-2023
Vivek Karandeep
Health Insurance
I am happy with the service provided by IFFCO Tokio when I raised a claim on my family health insurance plan.
11-27-2023
SANYOGITA dilip
Health Insurance
Good
11-27-2023
Mitesh Dingle
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio is excellent when it comes to settling claims.
11-27-2023
Aghanashini Mukund
Health Insurance
Superior service.
10-27-2023
Tejas Singh
Health Insurance
Your health insurance plan is the best. I have already taken 2 plans from you guys.
10-27-2023
Sara Khan
Health Insurance
Top-notch!
09-27-2023
Vandana
Health Insurance
Glad I took the Iffco Tokio health insurance policy.
09-27-2023
Lakshmi Nair
Health Insurance
Smooth transaction.
08-27-2023
Jasleen Kaur
Health Insurance
Exceptional service.
08-27-2023
Riyaan Bajaj
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is simply the best in the market when it comes to getting a beneficial health insurance policy for your family.
07-27-2023
Vihaan Joshi
Health Insurance
Experience is excellent.
06-27-2023
Priya Sharma
Health Insurance
The insurance service is very good. Keep it up.
05-27-2023
Amaan Khan
Health Insurance
Insurance means IFFCO-Tokio for me.
04-15-2024
Omkar Joshi
Health Insurance
I have been associated with IFFCO-Tokio from past 4 years, and have no complaints.
04-15-2024
Kritika Paul
Health Insurance
Your chat services were good and helpful.
03-15-2024
Pragyaparamita Sreevijayan
Health Insurance
Thanks to the prompt services that you provide. IFFCO Tokio is the best insurer.
02-27-2023
Sanjeev BalaKrishnan
Health Insurance
Effortless excellence. Simple renewal process
02-15-2024
Anup Sudhish Sudhanshu
Health Insurance
I have one word for IFFCO Tokio's services: Awesome.
01-27-2023
Hemendra Tikoo
Health Insurance
If you have apprehensions about the health of your family, the best way to silence them is by getting family health insurance.
01-27-2023
Bhoomika Rajagopalan
Health Insurance
The add-ons provided with their health insurance policies cover all your health concerns at once.
01-27-2023
Rushikesh Bamne
Health Insurance
Comprehensive plans with user-friendly features
01-15-2024
Manoj Kulkarni
Health Insurance
The claim settlement process at IFFCO-Tokio was very smooth. No complications at all.
01-15-2024
LASHMINARAYANAPPA Misra
Health Insurance
Peace of mind with their diverse coverage options.
12-26-2023
Kiran Mittal
Health Insurance
Effortless excellence.
12-26-2023
Peasad Modi
Health Insurance
Appreciate your quick response to my recent follow up for my insurance policy. I got my policy certificate within hours of the same day.
12-26-2023
Arun Arora
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best health insurer in our country. Thanks for giving invaluable service.
11-26-2023
Arpita Tata
Health Insurance
I am not surprised that you guys are the best company in the health insurance market.
11-26-2023
Surender Dimpalben
Health Insurance
GRET SERVICE
11-26-2023
Shrishti
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio gives very simple buying process. Just enough amount of paperwork.
10-26-2023
Kushal Jaju
Health Insurance
Outstanding service.
10-26-2023
Satnam Singh
Health Insurance
Truly exceptional.
09-26-2023
Ritu Chauhan
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has good support staff. I like their approach towards the customers.
09-26-2023
Shireen Firoze
Health Insurance
Seamless process.
08-26-2023
Amardeep Singh
Health Insurance
The support staff helped me claim my settlements on time. Thank You Iffco Tokio.
08-26-2023
Raghav Agarwal
Health Insurance
If you do not want to worry about your health, go for a jog every morning and get yourself the health insurance policy from Iffco Tokio.
07-26-2023
Dhruv Reddy
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers competitive pricing and flexible payment options, making it easier to manage healthcare costs.
06-26-2023
Gopi Sai
Health Insurance
I was amazed how much patience the executives had while answering all my doubts.
05-26-2023
Sid Sundaram
Health Insurance
I spend less on junk food and more on right health measures like health insurance plan. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
03-26-2023
Pirzada Salim
Health Insurance
Very simple buying process. Not the lowest, but a fair price.
03-14-2024
Vishal Shimpi
Health Insurance
Seamless claim
02-14-2024
Nishant Matta
Health Insurance
If you are going to buy family health insurance, consider IFFCO Tokio as they provide a robust service at attractive costs.
01-26-2023
Shrikumar Jasthi
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's health insurance claim settlement ratios are great. Hence, I took the policy from them.
01-26-2023
Nitishg Raikar
Health Insurance
Affordable health coverage with a variety of plans
01-14-2024
Raju Prabhakar
Health Insurance
Your most efficient service that I like is TIMELINE.
01-14-2024
Sweta Pal
Health Insurance
No.1. General Insurance Company, which has no lengthy process to clear the claims.
12-25-2023
Rakesh Pandey
Health Insurance
Efficient handling of claims and transparent policy terms.
12-25-2023
Meghana Palimar
Health Insurance
Brilliant customer service.
12-25-2023
Harbhajan Dev
Health Insurance
When I was in need of funds to take care of my medical bills, my health insurance policy provided the financial backup I needed.
11-25-2023
Rajiv Dinesh
Health Insurance
Excellent staff in Gurgaon branch
11-25-2023
Anshul Paul
Health Insurance
The family health insurance plan offered by Iffco Tokio is really great. I am very happy with it.
11-25-2023
Raunika Nair
Health Insurance
Thanks a lot for helping me. I am happy.
10-25-2023
Amey Ugale
Health Insurance
Exceptional user experience.
10-25-2023
Swapnil Pawar
Health Insurance
Whenever I think of health insurance. I think Iffco Tokio.
09-25-2023
Behroze Dinshaw
Health Insurance
Remarkable service.
09-25-2023
Sheraz Pardiwala
Health Insurance
Got a very affordable premium rate for my family health insurance.
08-25-2023
Pooja Patel
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has a great team to insure your health.
08-25-2023
Aditya Menon
Health Insurance
Your health insurance policies are the best, will definitely recommened to all my friends and family.
07-25-2023
Aryan Khanna
Health Insurance
Their customer service is prompt and helpful.
06-25-2023
Saloni Sabarwal
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides the best critical illness insurance service among the major players.
05-25-2023
Shailesh Kalwar
Health Insurance
The benefits of your health insurance plan are extra-ordinary.
04-13-2024
Himanshi Mehta
Health Insurance
I’m very satisfied with your health insurance.
04-13-2024
Varun Karpe
Health Insurance
The customer support guided me along the right route to get a health insurance plan for myself.
03-25-2023
Sabreen Khan
Health Insurance
Renewing policy online was a really good experience.
03-13-2024
Arulselvan Prashun
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio critical illness insurance policy is a spade that will protect you at all costs.
02-25-2023
Kanhaiya Kanojiya
Health Insurance
Worth every penny! Good premium
02-13-2024
Sur Karkada
Health Insurance
As I am going to be a father again soon, I have taken health insurance policy to vaccinate my both of my kids.
01-25-2023
Sunandita Maitryi
Health Insurance
Most of my friends took their insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. And they were happy. This decision was a no-brainer.
01-25-2023
Kiran Sonkamble
Health Insurance
Efficient claims processing and personalized assistance
01-13-2024
Ashok Ghai
Health Insurance
I like the products and the pricing is fair. Services are prompt.
01-13-2024
Meghana patil
Health Insurance
Tailored plans to suit varying healthcare needs. Very satisfied!
12-24-2023
Khuddus Pawar
Health Insurance
The claim process was streamlined. Thanks to the staff.
12-24-2023
Manjoorilhi pawar
Health Insurance
Superior quality.
12-24-2023
Mukund Valla
Health Insurance
I extended the coverage of my health insurance policy with the add-ons provided by IFFCO Tokio!
11-24-2023
Ayesha Divekar
Health Insurance
Easy & Convenient
11-24-2023
Vikrant Baniwal
Health Insurance
The staff executives at IFFCO Tokio helped me choose the right health insurance policy for me!
11-24-2023
Praneel Bhatt
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio, you are the best. You got my kid's health interests covered.
10-24-2023
Nishanth Jain
Health Insurance
No complaints!
10-24-2023
Parth Meena
Health Insurance
I insured my health in a few easy steps. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
09-24-2023
Virat Kapoor
Health Insurance
Top-tier performance.
09-24-2023
Navdeep Singh
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio and best health insurance plan are synonymous.
08-24-2023
Jamshed Jehangir
Health Insurance
Efficient and reliable.
08-24-2023
Shruti Kumar
Health Insurance
The health insurance plans by Iffco Tokio are so simple to get and are even extensive in their coverage. Good work guys!
07-24-2023
Arnav Iyer
Health Insurance
IFFCO Health Insurance provides 24/7 customer support, ensuring that assistance is available whenever it's needed.
06-24-2023
Aadarsh Mittal
Health Insurance
Got maximum coverage at minimum cost on my family health insurance.
05-24-2023
Dip Singh
Health Insurance
You can make payments for your Family health insurance premiums with an online payment service provided by IFFCO TOKIO.
04-24-2023
Azeem Khan
Health Insurance
Thanks for making it easy.
03-12-2024
Markandeya Kanetkar
Health Insurance
My mother's diabetes is well taken care of by the critical illness insurance I bought for her from IFFCO Tokio.
02-24-2023
Dharanidhar Gurbux
Health Insurance
If you want my word, I would direct you to IFFCO Tokio to protect your detioarating health.
02-24-2023
Leelavati Raju
Health Insurance
My doubts were cleared swiftly and with full confidence. Your representatives are awesome.
02-24-2023
Shyamal Saxena
Health Insurance
Incredibly satisfiedmclaim experience
02-12-2024
Sangita Kolagunta
Health Insurance
Health is wealth. IFFCO Tokio takes care of your health for you.
01-24-2023
Shabnum Ganesh
Health Insurance
Be it illness or injury, my health insurance policy covers all the costs. Kudos to the IFFCO Tokio team!
01-24-2023
Milap Keyush
Health Insurance
Teach your family members the benefits of meditation, yoga, and family health insurance.
01-24-2023
Piyush Mhatre
Health Insurance
Clear communication and hassle-free enrollment
01-12-2024
Swetlana Fernandes
Health Insurance
I had put a claim the same got processed very fast and as per my expectations. I got my rightful amount.
01-12-2024
Basavaraj Ramesh
Health Insurance
Great value for money with their health insurance plans.
12-23-2023
Mahendra Rai
Health Insurance
Got a good quote from IFFCO-Tokio on my health insurance plan.
12-23-2023
Kiran raj
Health Insurance
Great addition!
12-23-2023
Pranav Dnyaneshwar
Health Insurance
Good process to buy online
11-23-2023
Anshool Arora
Health Insurance
My mother was hospitalised due to old age. IFFCO's health insurance policy helped her and me, her caretaker in tough times.
11-23-2023
VIRENDRA bhandari
Health Insurance
easy renewal
11-23-2023
Calvin Lewis
Health Insurance
Consistently outstanding.
10-23-2023
Viyom Sibal
Health Insurance
I am delighted by the services of Iffco Tokio.
10-23-2023
Meenakshi Jha
Health Insurance
Impressed beyond words.
09-23-2023
Anisa Sengupta
Health Insurance
The online chat service was good. All my queries were answered promptly.
09-23-2023
Manish Gehlot
Health Insurance
Very happy after buying family health insurance from IFFCO TOKIO. Got lots of benefits.
08-23-2023
Niloufer Daruwala
Health Insurance
Hassle-free experience.
08-23-2023
Armaan Malhotra
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio's health insurance plans are the best among their competition.
07-23-2023
Raj Ssoni
Health Insurance
There was no problem in renewing my health insurance plan. Very simple process.
03-11-2024
Nimisha Chaudary
Health Insurance
Satisfied customer. Approved claims.
02-11-2024
Arumugan Gutta
Health Insurance
If you have little children in your home, take good care of them and get a family health insurance to protect your family.
01-23-2023
Shampa Tandekar
Health Insurance
The health insurance policies provided by IFFCO Tokio covers all your health concerns at attractive premiums.
01-23-2023
Madhusudan Nema
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides vaccination coverage in its family health insurance plans. Thanks for such a great service.
01-23-2023
Ashis Virat
Health Insurance
Health insurance policies are like goalkeepers. They keep the illnesses from making a goal against you.
01-23-2023
Rajinder Patel
Health Insurance
Your products are designed very nicely. I am your loyal customer and always suggest my friends and family to take policy from you.
01-11-2024
Tejas parab
Health Insurance
Dependable insurer providing essential health security
01-11-2024
Salma rawat
Health Insurance
User-friendly platform and knowledgeable staff. Impressed!
12-22-2023
ravindra Renu
Health Insurance
I like the customer friendly policies and the employee friendly environment.
12-22-2023
Raushan Reddy
Health Insurance
Remarkable service.
12-22-2023
Gurumurthy Doshi
Health Insurance
Supportive staff
11-22-2023
Amit Kumar Lal
Health Insurance
It was very easy to claim my health insurance from Iffco Tokio!
11-22-2023
Chandrakant Bhanupriya
Health Insurance
Trouble free cllaim experience
11-22-2023
Nikhil Sinha
Health Insurance
Fantastic!
10-22-2023
Tisha Sengupta
Health Insurance
Provided the right insurance plan for me. Thanks
10-22-2023
Ramesh Rana
Health Insurance
I like that Iffco Tokio provides prompt services. Thanks for the services.
09-22-2023
Rajveer Gehlot
Health Insurance
Seamless satisfaction.
09-22-2023
Manpreet Singh
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio works in a right way when your health is a concern. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
08-22-2023
Arzan Irani
Health Insurance
If you want an insurance plan then Iffco Tokio is best choice to get one from.
08-22-2023
Dhruv Patel
Health Insurance
Getting my claims processed was so easy. Iffco Tokio even reimbursed the money within a matter of few hours.
07-22-2023
Atharva Srinivasan
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance offers comprehensive coverage and a wide network of healthcare providers.
06-22-2023
Bishnu Jayaraman
Health Insurance
Got a pocket-friendly Family health insurance policy with amazing benefits.
05-22-2023
Vivek Ram
Health Insurance
Happy with the additional features and add-ons that came along with my family health insurance.
04-22-2023
Sid Chandra Prabhakar
Health Insurance
I have got my whole family covered by Iffco Tokio health insurance plans.
03-22-2023
Anuj Chopra
Health Insurance
I was little confused about my hospital claim then I called your toll free number I got detailed revert from the person ensuring no documents were missed.
03-10-2024
Kamalika Diggavi
Health Insurance
The policy renewal process is super swift and easy. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
02-22-2023
Minal Jain
Health Insurance
Highly recommended company from gurgaon
02-10-2024
Bhanuprasad Chauhan
Health Insurance
The add-ons are the cherry on the top of the affordable health insurance policies. Wonderful service.
01-22-2023
Pulak Ghosh
Health Insurance
I am going to be father. The word of advise I got from my father is to protect my family with a robust health insurance plan.
01-22-2023
Jairus Fernandes
Health Insurance
Very satisfied!
01-10-2024
Kalpen Modi
Health Insurance
I had put a claim and the same was handled swiftly with accuracy.
01-10-2024
Sanjay Sant
Health Insurance
Your service support and network is very good
12-21-2023
Monika saran
Health Insurance
Stellar design.
12-21-2023
Romesh Sarkar
Health Insurance
Flexible options and excellent customer service. A reliable choice.
12-21-2023
Pirzada Khatoon
Health Insurance
Even though Iffco Tokio has many customers they provide you with individual attemtion at all times
11-21-2023
SHAILESH Bhatia
Health Insurance
Easy process to renew online
11-21-2023
Surya dubey
Health Insurance
online buying is very easy
11-21-2023
Shrishti Pandey
Health Insurance
Thank you Iffco Tokio for being the besat health in surer I know of.
10-21-2023
Surendar Garewal
Health Insurance
Remarkable service delivery.
10-21-2023
Zara Chetri
Health Insurance
Peerless quality.
09-21-2023
Manas Saikia
Health Insurance
I have no worries. I got my health covered by Iffco Tokio.
09-21-2023
Zubin Bomanjee
Health Insurance
Top-notch quality.
08-21-2023
Baljit Kaur
Health Insurance
I brought a critical illness insurance from Iffco Tokio for my mother and my wife. Now I am relieved.
08-21-2023
Advaith Menon
Health Insurance
It was super easy to get my insurance renewed from the Iffco Tokio's website.
07-21-2023
Amit Kishor
Health Insurance
Good service
06-21-2023
Rupa Shetty
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio's health insurance provides coverage for almost every illness. I am happy they are my health insurers.
05-21-2023
Shilpa Sahu
Health Insurance
Once i insured my health from Iffco Tokio, I knew I had didn't have to worry about anything.
04-21-2023
Aditya Ramchandran
Health Insurance
Good insurance in a very good price
03-09-2024
Vedmohan Sruthi
Health Insurance
When my father was hospitalized, IFFCO Tokio helped me by covering his hospitalization costs cashlessly.
02-21-2023
Ashakiran Madhumati Shrikant
Health Insurance
Tax benefits are offered on almost all of the health insurance policies of IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for the service.
02-21-2023
Owais Merchant
Health Insurance
Exemplary professionalism nby claim team. Approved my claim in midnight
02-09-2024
Dharmveer Hardik Sahgal
Health Insurance
When my wife was hospitalised, IFFCO Tokio covered her hospitalization costs cashlessly.
01-21-2023
 Rishi Ramasubraman
Health Insurance
The policy holders of IFFCO Tokio health insurance policy are the most noblest breeds you will ever meet.
01-21-2023
Rajesh Singh
Health Insurance
Exceptional health coverage with a straightforward claims process
01-09-2024
Vivek Jethava
Health Insurance
Great customer support!
01-09-2024
Triveni Sharma
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio had right options to fulfil my health insurance needs.
12-20-2023
Abhijeet Sharma
Health Insurance
Robust coverage and hassle-free experience. Happy customer!
12-20-2023
Gobinda Sharma
Health Insurance
Outstanding service.
12-20-2023
Sandeep Bhattacharya
Health Insurance
Very easy
11-20-2023
Chirag Patel
Health Insurance
You guys are the best in the market! Thank you for the health insurance policies you offer
11-20-2023
Pankaj Dutt
Health Insurance
Easy buyig process
11-20-2023
Ravi Bapat
Health Insurance
I am happy that I purchased a health insurance plan from you guys.
10-20-2023
Huma Khan
Health Insurance
Exceptional customer care.
10-20-2023
Zoya Malik
Health Insurance
Exceptional response.
09-20-2023
Ravi Mishra
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio team is the best. They answered all my queries promptly.
09-20-2023
Zoya Chakma
Health Insurance
I love the awesome benefits Iffco Tokio health insurance policies provide.
08-20-2023
Abhay Kadam
Health Insurance
Getting a health insurance policy from Iffco Tokio was a hassle-free procedure.
08-20-2023
Anjali Kumar
Health Insurance
The care that Iffco Tokio towards their customers is truly remarkable.
07-20-2023
Guldeep Singh
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is like insulin for your every health issue.
05-20-2023
Feroz Devan
Health Insurance
My questions received prompt and helpful responses.
04-08-2024
Amit Rao
Health Insurance
I have my blind faith on IFFCO Tokio while purchasing health insurance policies
03-20-2023
Ananya
Health Insurance
My dad purchased his health insurance from IFFCO Tokio quite easily. Thank you for guiding him properly!
03-20-2023
Anika Gupta
Health Insurance
I or anyone that I know of would suggest you to purchase your health insurance from IFFCO Tokio
03-20-2023
Adrian D'souza
Health Insurance
The payment process is very smooth, good experience.
03-08-2024
Parashar Mukundan
Health Insurance
I am going to retire in a year. I have secured my health by buying a critical illness insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
02-20-2023
Rajdulari Suryanarayan
Health Insurance
I have bought a critical illness insurance policy for my aging father. I don't want any stones untruned in case of his health.
02-20-2023
Rozina Budhwani
Health Insurance
Game changer company.
02-08-2024
Ekaparana Renukunta
Health Insurance
If you want to see how much benefit you get from IFFCO Tokio health insurance company, learn about their claim settlement ratio
01-20-2023
Madhulika Anahita Sammeta
Health Insurance
The health insurance plans provide extra-wide coverage at affordable prices. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
01-20-2023
Udayachal Tarpa
Health Insurance
A word of advise for expecting couples: Get a family helath insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
01-20-2023
Rajit Lamba
Health Insurance
Affordable premiums and extensive healthcare provider network
01-08-2024
Ramsey D'silva
Health Insurance
A top-notch insurer
01-08-2024
Madiha Shukla
Health Insurance
With Iffco Tokio by my side, I will have no worries.
12-19-2023
Anjal SINDWAD
Health Insurance
Transparent pricing and comprehensive benefits. Highly satisfied!
12-19-2023
Swati Shukla
Health Insurance
Remarkable service delivery.
12-19-2023
Nandan Paul
Health Insurance
Now I am not worried about my family's health after getting an insurance policy for the same from you guys. Thanks!
11-19-2023
Bindu Bhattcharjee
Health Insurance
Hassle free service
11-19-2023
Pawan gadhave
Health Insurance
Very good service
11-19-2023
Khusboo
Health Insurance
I never had to change insurers ever since I bought a health insurance plan from IFFCO-Tokio.
10-31-2022
Pratik Sengupta
Health Insurance
Thanks for fast claim settlement. I am one more of your happy customers.
10-19-2023
Vilas Shinde
Health Insurance
Exemplary product quality.
10-19-2023
Pooja Sharma
Health Insurance
Remarkable support.
09-19-2023
Rukhsana Mehta
Health Insurance
God bless the Iffco Tokio team.
09-19-2023
Anshul Arora
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will work wonders when you need them to the most. In my case, my father's hospitalization was taken care of by their health insurance policy.
08-31-2022
Jagjit Singh
Health Insurance
Impressive results.
08-19-2023
Jasminder Kaur
Health Insurance
I am happy with the services Iffco Tokio provides.
08-19-2023
Chitra Mukherjee
Health Insurance
The claim settlement process is quite quick and easy. Rasing claims on my family health insurance has never been so easy. Thank you Iffco Tokio team for the support.
07-31-2022
Advait Kapoor
Health Insurance
For me Iffco Tokio's services are the bench mark in the health insurance market.
07-19-2023
Harpreet Khosla
Health Insurance
I have been using this health insurance for a year now, and I couldn't be happier with the coverage it provides.
06-19-2023
Arjun Prasad Hora
Health Insurance
Nothing compares to IFFCO Tokios level of service quality.
04-07-2024
Hassan Aggarwal
Health Insurance
Worth the money.
04-07-2024
Vineet S
Health Insurance
I have a critical illness. Iffco Tokio has helped me settle all of my claims until now.
04-19-2023
Vijay Ramchandani
Health Insurance
Excellent team.
03-07-2024
Amrita Prithvi
Health Insurance
I didn't know I could get tax benefits on my health insurance policy as well. Thanks IFFCO Tokio for clarifying that!
02-19-2023
Suresh Eriyat
Health Insurance
Unsurpassed dedication for relationship managers
02-07-2024
Kajjali Bedi
Health Insurance
I regularly ask my extended family members to buy health insurance from IFFCO Tokio. They are the best!
01-19-2023
Teerthankar Paritosh Upendra
Health Insurance
My friends had taken health insurance plans from IFFCO Tokio and they gave great reviews. So. I got family health insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
01-19-2023
Shaunak Jaimini Nidra
Health Insurance
Their representatives help you thoroughly understand all the details before you sign the agreement.
01-19-2023
Taiyab Ali
Health Insurance
Efficient and reliable service!
01-07-2024
Bharat Arun
Health Insurance
Dependable health insurance offering peace of mind
01-07-2024
Akshay singh
Health Insurance
Exceptional customer care.
12-18-2023
Aakash singh
Health Insurance
Ease of access to quality healthcare services. Recommended!
12-18-2023
Samadhan singh
Health Insurance
Got the health insurance policy as Iffco Tokio has a good network of hospitals for cashless service.
12-18-2023
Dr Bhavna
Health Insurance
Pleasant experience with Iffco tokio
11-18-2023
Pinky gahlot
Health Insurance
Quick online claim processing
11-18-2023
Hari Das
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides people with a really good health insurance policy at a reasonable price!
11-18-2023
Bivudendu Pratap Rout
Health Insurance
I'm really amazed with the coverage provided by the health insurance plans provided by IFFCO Tokio!
10-30-2022
Zara Khan
Health Insurance
Flawless customer experience.
10-18-2023
Vrind Mehrotra
Health Insurance
I brought health insurance for my mother from Iffco Tokio. They served us right.
10-18-2023
Fatima Begum
Health Insurance
I like the service and the pricing is fair. Thank you Iffco Tokio.
09-18-2023
Nida Khan
Health Insurance
Impeccable execution.
09-18-2023
Jaya Pritish
Health Insurance
I am very impressed with IFFCO-Tokio's critical illness plans. Great coverage!
08-30-2022
Vikrant Tomar
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio works out the best deals for all of their critical illness insurance customers. That is what we people look for in the insurers.
08-30-2022
Naveen Kumar
Health Insurance
Quick response.
08-18-2023
Surya Malhotra
Health Insurance
Bought a Family health insurance from IFFCO TOKIO. Got a very reasonable deal with many advantages.
08-18-2023
Suvarna Golekar
Health Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for an easy, fast and streamlined service. I love that you guys make health insurance plans that are so easy to comprehend and good at what they were created for. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
07-30-2022
Dhruv Khanna
Health Insurance
I have never considered any other company after getting my health insurance from Iffco Tokio.
07-18-2023
Arpita Yadav
Health Insurance
I highly recommend this health insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio to anyone looking for reliable coverage.
06-18-2023
Kunjan Joshi
Health Insurance
I found the family floater plans at IFFCO-Tokio to be really affordable. Great benefits too!
06-30-2022
Dristi Bakshi
Health Insurance
Customer care services at IFFCO TOKIO is superb. Got all my doubts related to family health insurance cleared in no time.
05-18-2023
Sai Kachwaha
Health Insurance
Critical illnesses are a common occurence in today's urban world. This is why I protect myself with an IFFCO-Tokio health insurance plan.
05-30-2022
Charlie Batra
Health Insurance
The client support was provided quite quickly.
04-06-2024
Kushal Batta
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is a reliable insurance partner.
04-06-2024
Kabeer Shetty
Health Insurance
The claim process of my health insurance plan was smooth, thanks to Iffco Tokio employees.
04-18-2023
Pankaj Shah
Health Insurance
I have liked your policies as compared to other insurance companies and will recommend your work and products to my friends.
03-06-2024
Ram Jayaraman
Health Insurance
My friend took critical illness insurance from IFFCO Tokio and suggested the insurance company to me. I am happy I took his advice.
03-30-2022
Mukula Rajan
Health Insurance
The policy renewal process is easy and intuitive. Thanks to IFFCO Tokio!
02-18-2023
Sujata Jain
Health Insurance
Exceptional expertise by sales team
02-06-2024
Trambak Seetamraju
Health Insurance
With over 6400 hospitals in the IFFCO Tokio health network, it makes sense to buy family health insurance from them.
01-18-2023
Lali Parnal Vaidheeswarran
Health Insurance
The health insurance policies offer wide coverage and that too at affordbale costs.
01-18-2023
Tanveer Chittoor
Health Insurance
I am a father-to-be and I am securing the health of my family from IFFCO Tokio.
01-18-2023
Jayaditya Jyotiradha
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is doing wonderful service to mankind. Their health insurance policies are the best.
01-18-2023
Mahima Kashyap
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides you with all details about their health insurance on their website
01-18-2023
Arshad Ayyub
Health Insurance
Transparent policies and comprehensive coverage for varying healthcare needs
01-06-2024
Kunal Kaushal
Health Insurance
A reliable choice for health coverage
01-06-2024
KIRTI Suravajhala
Health Insurance
Responsive to inquiries and prompt assistance. Top-notch insurer!
12-17-2023
Ravikumar Suhag
Health Insurance
I am very happy with the services they provide.
12-17-2023
Mrityunjay Sunny
Health Insurance
Fantastic!
12-17-2023
Mala Bhayani
Health Insurance
Keep it up
11-17-2023
S. Ganar
Health Insurance
Was very easy to renew health policy online
11-17-2023
Bhanu Mukhopadhyay
Health Insurance
I secured my health against diabetes Type 2 from IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for the wonderful service.
11-17-2023
Udbhav Dutta
Health Insurance
I got a fast quote for my health needs. And I didn't waste time. I went with Iffco Tokio.
10-17-2023
Sudhir Dhingra
Health Insurance
Exceptional product quality.
10-17-2023
Bheru kothari
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides extensive coverage for medical expenses with their health insurance plans
09-29-2022
Zain Ahmed
Health Insurance
Stellar service.
09-17-2023
Alisha Saikia
Health Insurance
The policy makers of Iffco Tokio are great. They cover the health issues holistically.
09-17-2023
Ujwal Singh
Health Insurance
Health comes first. I think IFFCO Tokio knows this and has therefore, made some of the best critical illness insurance plans in the market.
08-29-2022
Aishwarya Rathore
Health Insurance
The support team is praiseworthy. They are simply the best.
08-17-2023
Pranav Mehta
Health Insurance
The Critical insurance service Iffco Tokio provides is the best there is.
08-17-2023
Hitesh Shaheb
Health Insurance
Health insurance policy or not is similar to IFFCO Tokio or not.
07-29-2022
Sanjay Verma
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio's health insurance plan is the best.
07-17-2023
Jiya Sharma
Health Insurance
I am extremely satisfied with the family health insurance policy I have.
06-17-2023
Aishwarya Nair
Health Insurance
Thanks to your health insurance plan that I was able to avail cashless treatment.
05-05-2024
Preeti Kapoor
Health Insurance
Super-fast claim settlement.
05-05-2024
Ajay Reddy
Health Insurance
Simple policies.
05-05-2024
Aniruddh Majumdar
Health Insurance
Very happy with my decision to buy family health insurance from IFFCO TOKIO. They provide excellent service.
05-17-2023
Ashish Singla
Health Insurance
The customer support team at IFFCO-Tokio are very polite and helpful.
05-29-2022
Aniruddh Majumdaar
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides the right network of hospitals that exist in my region.
04-17-2023
Vineet Nayak
Health Insurance
I got all my health insurance queries solved before completing my purchase from IFFCO Tokio!
04-29-2022
Cherry Sethi
Health Insurance
I availed my treatment with the cashless facility offered by IFFCO Tokio! It was really very convenient
04-29-2022
Arjit Saha
Health Insurance
Superior service.
03-05-2024
Uttara Nagarajan
Health Insurance
Good claim assistance services provided by IFFCO-Tokio.
03-29-2022
Pia Neelakantachar
Health Insurance
Get a decent health insurance policy for your family members from IFFCO Tokio. They deserve it.
02-17-2023
Muhamad Jayasinghe
Health Insurance
Meditation and IFFCO Tokio critical illness insurance will protect you from the fate of old age.
02-17-2023
Daulat Premjee
Health Insurance
Top-notch quality for a health insurance compaany
02-05-2024
Mohini Srivaths
Health Insurance
I was worried about the cost of meds of my illness. IFFCO Tokio covers those costs as well. Thanks for the service!
01-17-2023
Achanda Surabhi
Health Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio health insruance polciies covers your least and the biggest concerns equally.
01-17-2023
Shripal Mangesh
Health Insurance
Their health insurance policies are well thought out and affordable.
01-17-2023
Ratnabali Venkatasubramaniam
Health Insurance
Sturdy sailors can deal a great blow to the sea's mighty esteem. And so do the best critical illness plans against cancer or diabetes.
01-17-2023
V. B. Chandrashekhar
Health Insurance
Efficient claims handling and personalized plans
01-05-2024
Harish Kaur
Health Insurance
Happy with my choice!
01-05-2024
Priya Shirazi
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides you with their support after buying your health insurance
01-29-2022
Abhay Suryakant Parkar
Health Insurance
Solid coverage for families and individuals. A trustworthy option.
12-16-2023
Mariah Cota
Health Insurance
The call center service is also very responsive and excellent.˜
12-16-2023
Alakshita Mishra
Health Insurance
No complaints for health product
12-16-2023
Soorya
Health Insurance
The best family health insurance policy I have come across so far. A huge number of diseases and medical procedures covered. I am really happy with the decision.
11-28-2022
Ajit Pratap
Health Insurance
The health insurance policies at IFFCO-Tokio are simply the best!
11-16-2023
Riaz Shaikh
Health Insurance
easy online renewal process
11-16-2023
Pavithra Ganesh
Health Insurance
simple process to pay premium
11-16-2023
Shweta Contractor
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has covered most hospitals so it means I have cashless service at my footstep.
10-16-2023
Quamar Mehmood Siddiqui
Health Insurance
Superb product performance.
10-16-2023
Bhavesh Chawla
Health Insurance
User-first design.
09-16-2023
Nandini Iyer
Health Insurance
Got a budget-friendly family health insurance with large benefits. Thanks to IFFCO TOKIO.
09-16-2023
Leona Almeda
Health Insurance
I would like to thank Iffco Tokio for their great health insurance plans!
08-28-2022
Meera Singh
Health Insurance
I am not surprised that every one in my friend circle has taken up Iffco Tokio as their policy providers.
08-16-2023
Anisha Borthakur
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has got my health covered.
08-16-2023
Abhilasha singh
Health Insurance
I am very happy with the service IFFCO Tokio provides! Great job guys!
07-28-2022
Sneha Patel
Health Insurance
You get Peace of mind with their health insurance
07-16-2023
Nisha Sharma Reddy
Health Insurance
Happy that Iffco Tokio is the most popular choice amonng my family and friends.
07-16-2023
Advait Mishra
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has been responsive and professional in handling claims, making the entire process stress-free.
06-16-2023
Mukesha Jain
Health Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for such wonderful critical illness insurance plans. I will recommend your best policies to my friends.
06-28-2022
Bhavana Mehta
Health Insurance
Keep up the good work IFFCO-Tokio team!
05-04-2024
Sushant Sachdev
Health Insurance
Family health insurance provided by IFFCO TOKIO is best in terms of coverage.
05-16-2023
SHIKHA GULATI
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio protects your savings by covering your expenses during unforeseen events with their health insurance plans
05-28-2022
Sumit Nanda
Health Insurance
Considering the extent of coverage provided, the price of IFFCO Tokio's health insurance plans are reasonable!
05-28-2022
Letty Fonseca
Health Insurance
I feel protected due to the health insurance by Iffco Tokio!
05-28-2022
Chandramohan Pillai
Health Insurance
I am happy with the pricing and purchase experience.
03-04-2024
Tilaka Mitul
Health Insurance
The policy renewal process was not cumbersome. It was easy and I completed the process in a few seconds. Thanks for this service!
02-16-2023
Veena Sanmugasunderam
Health Insurance
All my doubts about the health insurance plans were answered to satisfaction. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
02-16-2023
Jonathan Watts
Health Insurance
Seamless buying process
02-04-2024
Nityagopal Lalita
Health Insurance
I have a 3yo daughter. And IFFCO Tokio is protecting her health along with mine and my wife's.
01-16-2023
Dheemant Sandip
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides the most awesome health insurance policy you can ever get.
01-16-2023
Putul Rekha Suman
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio health insurance policies are crafted for the best of people. Treat yourself to it because you deserve it.
01-16-2023
Sanchit Desai
Health Insurance
If things go south in concern of your health, keep an IFFCO Tokio health insurance policy handy.
01-16-2023
Rashidj Khan
Health Insurance
Very satisfied customer!
01-04-2024
Robinjeet Singh
Health Insurance
Tailored options for different lifestyles, user-friendly platform
01-04-2024
Varun Gaitonde
Health Insurance
I will always recommend health insurance policies from IFFCO Tokio to all of my friends. They explained the policies really well. They also made the process swift, easy and transparent. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
01-28-2022
Munaf Dhiwan
Health Insurance
The team at IFFCO Tokio really listened to my coverage needs and offered me a family health insurance plan most suitable for me. I was really floored by the support.
01-28-2022
Rajesh Shetty
Health Insurance
Exceptional innovation for claim
12-15-2023
Ashok Karnapnor
Health Insurance
Seamless navigation through policies and great perks included.
12-15-2023
Ashwin Naik
Health Insurance
The transactions are smooth and the customer service is helpful. The coverage provided by family health insurance is good at a competitive rate.
12-15-2023
Rounak Mehta
Health Insurance
I never go to any other insurer than Iffco Tokiuo when my family's health is concerned.
11-15-2023
Manoj Garg
Health Insurance
Very good service
11-15-2023
Omar Khalid
Health Insurance
I am very happy to be a policyholder of the family health insurance with the Iffco Tokio team. They are really supportive and helpful in all aspects.
11-15-2023
Varun Thevar
Health Insurance
Impeccable results.
10-15-2023
Rayna Raj
Health Insurance
Best insurance at the best insurance price.
10-15-2023
Shobhit Gupta
Health Insurance
I decided to get family health insurance from Iffco Tokio and was very happy with the coverage.
09-27-2022
Ajit Kodi
Health Insurance
The critical illnesses plague majority of the population so i took one insurance policy to cover my health against them.
09-27-2022
Harshita Konchady
Health Insurance
I wonder who crafts the critical illness insurance policy at IFFCO Tokio. The person knows the demography of India and its health problems thoroughly.
09-27-2022
Kishore Zacharia
Health Insurance
I wonder how you guys manage to fill in so many features in critical illness insurance plans that are so cheap. Thanks, IFFCO Tokio!
09-27-2022
Sana Hasan
Health Insurance
Got various facilities under one plan with IFFCO TOKIO's Family health insurance policy.
09-15-2023
Manish Patel
Health Insurance
Flawless execution.
09-15-2023
Yadunandan Shetty
Health Insurance
Some of the best coverage I have found when it comes to family health insurance. The premiums are low and the customer support is quite good as well.
08-27-2022
Ramesh Gupta
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is the best health policy provider I know of.
08-15-2023
Ranjit Sarmah
Health Insurance
Super fast claim. You've done a fantastic job.
08-15-2023
Richa Khanna
Health Insurance
Thank you team Iffco Tokio for helping me while claiming my health insurance.
07-27-2022
Siddharth Sharma
Health Insurance
Easy online application
07-15-2023
Rahul Malhotra
Health Insurance
No other insurance company comes close to Iffco Tokio's Critical illness insurance service.
07-15-2023
Nandini Singh
Health Insurance
Overall, it has been a great investment for me and my family.
06-15-2023
Meena Sharma
Health Insurance
Great.
05-03-2024
Bhanu Prakash
Health Insurance
Excellent quality of service.
05-03-2024
Sumitro Sircar
Health Insurance
Thank you for providing me help for choosing my health insurance plans
05-27-2022
Deepesh Firoze
Health Insurance
Health Insurance plans are actually good.
04-03-2024
Amlan Shikhavat
Health Insurance
Either Iffco Tokio or not is like whether you love your health or not.
04-15-2023
Tulasi Kutty
Health Insurance
I am relieved that their health insurance policy covered my son's hospitalization cost when he caught a tropical disease.
03-15-2023
Neha Aggarwal
Health Insurance
Your employee is very much cooperative and kind towards customers.
03-03-2024
Rohit Shetty
Health Insurance
Really happy about my decision to purchase family health insurance from Iffco Tokio. A medical emergency struck my family a few days ago and I got due help from IFFCO quickly.
03-27-2022
Urmil Tarit
Health Insurance
Thanks for covering most health vulnerabilites in the family health insurance. You guys, rock!
03-27-2022
Mangesh Mehendale
Health Insurance
I applied for my health insurance policy online through IFFCO Tokio's website
03-27-2022
Bipasha Somasundaram
Health Insurance
The health insurance from IFFCO Tokio guarantees cashless hospitalization. Thanks to IFFCO Tokio.
02-15-2023
Lily D'souza
Health Insurance
Superior work for family health insurance claims
02-03-2024
Feroz Johal
Health Insurance
I never thought that getting family health insurance could be so fast and easy. The whole process was seamless and I got the most suitable quote.
02-27-2022
Nidhish Sarasvati
Health Insurance
One day you will think: I am retiring. Then you will understand the importance of health insurance policy. Get one from IFFCO Tokio today.
01-15-2023
Radheshyam Saikiran
Health Insurance
2020 called: they want you to have a health insurance policy for your safety.
01-15-2023
Sanjeev Singh
Health Insurance
Competitive rates and prompt assistance during health emergencies
01-03-2024
Mustafa Ali
Health Insurance
Reliable insurer!
01-03-2024
Amit Jaiswal
Health Insurance
The list of approved cashless hospitals can be sent by email once in month for the benefit of insured customers.˜
12-14-2023
Prakash Alegavi
Health Insurance
Peace of mind knowing I'm covered for all my health needs.
12-14-2023
Shashank Sane
Health Insurance
Exceptional response from team
12-14-2023
Bhanuprakash P
Health Insurance
My ambulance charges were also covered under my health insurance policy by IFFCO Tokio!
11-26-2022
Ranganath Prajeet Santhanam
Health Insurance
My IFFCO-Tokio health insurance plan was the most important asset I had when the medical bills were piling up.
11-26-2022
Gautam Rajpandit
Health Insurance
I think IFFCO-Tokio is the best lender to buy a critical illness health insurance plan from.
11-14-2023
Md. Ali Chaudhary
Health Insurance
The health insurance claim process was good, fast and the best. Thanks.
11-14-2023
Manaswini Gawali
Health Insurance
Brilliant customer service.
11-14-2023
Preyasha Laturey
Health Insurance
Thanks for helping me when my daugther was hospitalised. I am indebted to IFFCO for their health insurance plans.
10-26-2022
Soorya Sai
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy renewal process on your website helped me the most. Thanks!
10-26-2022
Drashti Vikmani
Health Insurance
Exceptional innovation.
10-14-2023
Pratyaksh Grewal
Health Insurance
I like how Iffco Tokio provides easy settment handling process. Thanks.
10-14-2023
Aishwarya Sai
Health Insurance
Thanks for fast health insurance policy claim settlement. This is the reason why I love you guys.
09-26-2022
Anjali Kulkarni
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio sttles health insurance claims faster than any other company I know.
09-14-2023
Gurbani Singh
Health Insurance
Effortless process.
09-14-2023
Indira Bhatta
Health Insurance
Good job, keep it up!
08-14-2023
Vikram Barua
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is simply the best against critical illness protection.
08-14-2023
Anam Ansari
Health Insurance
I got a very good quote from IFFCO-Tokio when I was looking for a health insurance plan.
07-26-2022
Aarav Gupta
Health Insurance
Quick policy renewal
07-14-2023
Shalini Das Gupta
Health Insurance
My doubts were answered superbly. I liked the network of hospitals associated with Iffco Tokio.
07-14-2023
Kunal Verma
Health Insurance
The claims process is hassle-free, and their customer service team is always prompt and helpful.
06-14-2023
Sameer Patel
Health Insurance
Process to settle claim is very straightforward.
05-02-2024
Aditi Srivastav
Health Insurance
Satisfied with the coverage offered by my health insurance plan.
05-02-2024
Noor
Health Insurance
IFFCO TOKIO provides many Family health insurance policy options at a very cheap rate.
05-14-2023
Vanitha U.
Health Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for lending a helping hand when I needed it the most. Thanks for your health insurance plans.
05-26-2022
Darius Patel
Health Insurance
Very convenient process to file for a claim.
04-02-2024
Darsh Krishnan
Health Insurance
Had a smooth hospitalization, thanks to IFFCO Tokio health insurance plans.
04-02-2024
Vikas Seth
Health Insurance
Remarkable precision.
03-02-2024
Gorochana Neeru
Health Insurance
I was looking for a health insurance policy that could cover all the potential health vulnerabilities. Thanks IFFCO for one such policy.
03-26-2022
Sudeshna Sony
Health Insurance
I compared various family health insurance providers and decided to get one from IFFCO Tokio.
03-26-2022
Neeraja Nayna
Health Insurance
I got a health insurance policy for my mother. Now I am not worried about her health. I know IFFCO Tokio will protect her.
02-14-2023
Geeti Shan
Health Insurance
Whether you are from Assam or from Agra, IFFCO Tokio's health insurance policy will protect you in most hospitals of India.
02-14-2023
Jatin Kapoor
Health Insurance
Exceptional service satisfaction for my health insurance claim
02-02-2024
Samita Vijayalakshmi
Health Insurance
When my son was injured and had to be hospitalized, IFFCO Tokio covered the costs promptly. We did not feel any hiccups in his treatment due to prompt payment.
01-14-2023
Nagina Shaila
Health Insurance
To win every match, you need to be vigilant. Same is the case with critical illness. Get an insurance policy to protect yourself against it.
01-14-2023
Muskan Ganesan
Health Insurance
Purchasing my health insurance policy was smooth with IFFCO Tokio
01-14-2023
Lochan Kapadia
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is a reliable health insurance provider. I have witnessed that in the last 4 years of being their policy holder.
01-14-2023
Vivek Mathew
Health Insurance
A trustworthy health insurance provider
01-02-2024
Salil Ankola
Health Insurance
Responsive customer service and clear communication on policy details
01-02-2024
Rhea Dsouza
Health Insurance
User-friendly!
12-13-2023
Samiksha Rajpurohit
Health Insurance
Loving the added benefits provided by Iffco Tokio General Insurance.
12-13-2023
Abhilasha Sawant
Health Insurance
Clear explanations and comprehensive coverage options.
12-13-2023
Shailesh Nevatia
Health Insurance
The health insurance from IFFCO Tokio helped me pay for my hospitalisation expenses
11-25-2022
Mariam Nawaz