Health Insurance Reviews

4.8/5
1229 Reviews
Smita Wadhwa
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has network hospitals in even remote areas to help everyone get their insurance in any part of India.
15-08-21
Zeenat Salim
Health Insurance
I am very happy and satisfied with the service given to me by Iffco Tokio on my health insurance
15-08-21
Bhavini Doshi
Health Insurance
I liked the customer service by Iffco Tokio which is available 24/7 for any queries.
15-08-21
Hitesh Verma
Health Insurance
I recently covered my health insurance on Iffco Tokio. I am sure I would recommend them to everyyone!
15-08-21
Raju Gogia
Health Insurance
I've had a great insurance claiming experience with Iffco Tokio.
15-08-21
Deepali Gupta
Health Insurance
I got my health insurance done online as I didn�t want to get out during the pandemic. Thanks to Iffco Tokio for allowing me to do that and getting my health insurance online
15-08-21
Kirti Sejpal
Health Insurance
I would like to recommed Iffco Tokio to everyone for their overall behaviour towards their clients
14-08-21
Vivek Pillai
Health Insurance
With Iffco Tokio I know that health insurance would not be a problem to worry about when needed.
14-08-21
Saurav Damani
Health Insurance
I would like to thank ifffco Tokio for providing me with the best health insurance plans
14-08-21
Nisha Mehta
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has my entire trust and I have recently renewed my health insurance plan provided by them
14-08-21
Ganesh Dhanwani
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio processed my insurance on the same day as I submitted my documents, I would like to thank them for that
13-08-21
Rishi Banavali
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is not like any other health insurance. They helped me claim my insurance without much of a hassle and smoothly.
13-08-21
Abdul Rehman Irani
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has a wide presence throughout India, so you could get help anywhere in India
12-08-21
Jennifer Arora
Health Insurance
Iffco covered my vaccination and health check-up charges as well while I was hospitalized
12-08-21
Shiv Prasad Sharma
Health Insurance
I suggest Iffco Tokio to everyone who is looking out for health insurances in the market
12-08-21
Omprakash Jain
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio helped me get my health insurance online as I could not physically visit their office due to busy schedules
12-08-21
Narendra Bhatia
Health Insurance
Emergency Assistance was provided to us when I suddenly got an attack by Iffco Ttokio. Truly a life saver!
12-08-21
Praful Shah
Health Insurance
I have got my health insurance from Iffco Tokio since 5 years and would definitely recommend them to everyone!
11-08-21
Deepak Jain
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered the expenses for my hospitalization even when the duration was not even for a day
11-08-21
Sumesh Thakkar
Health Insurance
I recently got my health insurance from Iffco Tokio and I'm sure I would recommend them to everyone
11-08-21
Suketu Jani
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has some great health insurance plans. I would ask everyone to check them out before getting your health insurance from any other provider
11-08-21
Munmun Khanna
Health Insurance
A colleague suggested Iffco Tokio to me and I'm very glad I listened!
11-08-21
Jaya Dalal
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has my entire trust as I have got my health insurance done by them since 6 years now
10-08-21
Sonal Lohia
Health Insurance
I got myself treated cashless in one of Iffco Tokio's network hospitals
10-08-21
Sunil Patel
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio offers some great health insurance plans which covers almost everything
10-08-21
Rohan Gupta
Health Insurance
I'm glad I received my health insurance from Iffco Tokio and not any other health insurance provider
10-08-21
Amol Sabarwal
Health Insurance
I loved the customer service by Iffco Tokio
10-08-21
Priya Fernandes
Health Insurance
You can claim your health insurance in easy steps with Iffco Tokio
09-08-21
Akshay Das
Health Insurance
Getting a health insurance was never so simple. Thanks to Iffco Tokio
09-08-21
Sidhart Oberoi
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio makes it very easy for its client to claim their health insurance
09-08-21
Hemal Vaidya
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered all my expenses when I was hospitalised
09-08-21
Aditya Rathod
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is one of the best healthinsurance poroviders available in the market
09-08-21
Jignesh Shah
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides coverage for ambulance charges in their health insurance plan
08-08-21
Bhavesh Chalke
Health Insurance
You could easily get your health insurance online by visiting Iffco Tokio's website
08-08-21
Dilipkumar Khanjodar
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio keeps clients over their profits which other insurance providers fail to do
08-08-21
Hariram Deshmukh
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered my pre hospitalization charges in their health insurance plan as well!
08-08-21
Hemant Ruparel
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is the best health insurance provider you would find in the market
08-08-21
Jaydeep Solanki
Health Insurance
I would like to thank Iffco Tokio for their health insurance plans
07-08-21
Laxmi Patel
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is way ahead than any other insurance provider
07-08-21
Kashmira Vora
Health Insurance
I love the service provided by iffco Tokio
07-08-21
Vipul Soni
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio even covers our post hospitalization medical expenses.
07-08-21
Ankur Goyal
Health Insurance
You can easily visit any of the network hospitals from Iffco Tokio and receive cashless treatment
07-08-21
Madhu Anchan
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio understands our problems with health insurance and tries to solve them quickly
06-08-21
Ramakant Bhattacharya
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered my entire hospitalization charges and included everything in their plan
06-08-21
Rajeev Rao
Health Insurance
I am now stress free knowing that I have got my health insured by Iffco Tokio
06-08-21
Paramjit Kaur
Health Insurance
I am glad Iffco Tokio has an online website where I could go to get my health insurance done
06-08-21
Narendra Kava
Health Insurance
It isn't complicated to get a health insurance now because of Iffco Tokio
05-08-21
Chirag Chandra
Health Insurance
I would like to thank Iffco Tokio to help me get my health insurance done
05-08-21
Kamlesh Bhasin
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has been a great support when my dad was hospitalized and covered all the charges smoothly
05-08-21
Yash Shah
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio gave me the best health insurance plan in the entire market
05-08-21
Manish Samani
Health Insurance
Thank you Iffco Tokio to carry out all the processes smoothly
04-08-21
Nirav Thakur
Health Insurance
The customer service of Iffco Tokio was well mannered unlike other insuraance provider's customer service
04-08-21
Jasbir Sethi
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides a variuety of plans for health insurance and you can choose the plan suitable for you
03-08-21
Chandrakant Silveni
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio covers all the expenses when hospitalized
03-08-21
Nisha Deora
Health Insurance
I have got my entire family's health insurance covered by Iffco Tokio
02-08-21
Ravi Chanchapara
Health Insurance
I do not need to worry about my health insurance as it is covered by Iffco Tokio
01-08-21
Murtaza Elyas
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio covers the pre hospitalization charges in their plan as well
30-07-21
Narayan Iyer
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered the charges of the tests post my hospitalization
29-07-21
Rupa Saha
Health Insurance
I would like to thank Iffco Tokio for helping me claim the insurance very smoothly
28-07-21
Shweta Hiren
Health Insurance
I heard about Iffco Tokio from my colleague and got my health insured by them. I went back and thanked my colleague for doing so.
27-07-21
Jatin Kapoor
Health Insurance
I could claim my covid-19 vaccination as well from Iffco Tokio
26-07-21
Lily D'souza
Health Insurance
Ifffco Tokio had a really easy process to get my health insurance
25-07-21
Jonathan Watts
Health Insurance
I got my health insurance online from Iffco Tokio. They showed me the details of each plan online as well. A very well-organised website!
24-07-21
Daulat Premjee
Health Insurance
I recently renewed my insurance online. It was very easy to do it
23-07-21
Sujata Jain
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is miles ahead in the competition when it comes to health insurance
22-07-21
Suresh Eriyat
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has insurance plans for covid-19 as well. They really do know our needs!
21-07-21
Rozina Budhwani
Health Insurance
My dad was critical recently and we were in need of help. Iffco Tokio covered everything in our health insurance and had a very easy claim process
20-07-21
Owais Merchant
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio coveres the hospitals daycare procedures as well!
19-07-21
Minal Jain
Health Insurance
My sister was hospitalized and my famil was tensed as they were short on money. Thankfully, Iffco Tokio processed your insurance claim within a day!
18-07-21
Nimisha Chaudary
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides help throughout the country and are very realiable
17-07-21
Shyamal Saxena
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio covers room rent expenses including hospital registration, service charges, etc. which was a life saver for me
16-07-21
Kanhaiya Kanojiya
Health Insurance
I received cashless treatment in one of the network hospitals by Iffco Tokio
15-07-21
Vishal Shimpi
Health Insurance
The customer service of Iffco Toko was patient and helped me with the process to claim my health insurance
14-07-21
Sanjeev BalaKrishnan
Health Insurance
I leave my house for work tension free as I have my health insured by Iffco Tokio
13-07-21
Joshua Fernandes
Health Insurance
You could claim the ambulance charges as well with Iffco Tokio
12-07-21
Amala Kulkarni
Health Insurance
I would suggest everyone to get their health insured by Iffco Tokio as I have received a really good experience for the past 2 years
11-07-21
Jayesh Ahuja
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered my covid-19 vaccine which I recently took. I would recommend them to everyone!
10-07-21
Santosh Nagaonkar
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered all my health-checkup charges when I went for my health checkup recently
09-07-21
Gul Achhra
Health Insurance
My X-rays and reports were covered by Iffco Tokio when I went for them. Thank you
08-07-21
Shabbir Ali Hemani
Health Insurance
I recently received a cashless treatment from one of the network hospitals by Iffco Tokio
07-07-21
Gurpreet Singh
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio have network hospitals available at many hosptials across the country where you could inform and receive treatment for free
06-07-21
Maneesh Desai
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio provided me a health insurance plan for my entire family!
05-07-21
Rohan Kadam
Health Insurance
When I was covid positive, it was a very difficult time. Luckily, Iffco Tokio covered all my Covid-19 treatment expenses!
04-07-21
Kunti Nagvekar
Health Insurance
I called up the customer service of Iffco Tokio at 3:00am to claim my insurance and the customer service responded to me and helped me out. Great work!
03-07-21
Sunil Dadlani
Health Insurance
My covid-19 vaccine was covered under my health insurance by Iffco Tokio
02-07-21
Mohit Shroff
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has a health plan customised for your needs
01-07-21
Uday Sodhi
Health Insurance
I was hospitalized due to covid and has all my expenses covered by Iffco Tokio. Thank you for your supoort during tough times!
30-06-21
Harish Kanjani
Health Insurance
Claiming your health insurance is very easy with Iffco Tokio
29-06-21
Bhagwan Lalwani
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio allows you to check the details of all their health insurance plans online at your own convinience
28-06-21
Viren Patel
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered the health insurance of my brother in-law as well in our family plan. Thank you Iffco Tokio
27-06-21
Ajay Shermale
Health Insurance
I did not have to undergo any medical test for the health insurance by Iffco Tokio
26-06-21
Vikas Seth
Health Insurance
I renewed my health insurance online on Iffco Tokio's website and would continue to do so from now on rather than visiting their office. It's more convienient!
25-06-21
Neha Aggarwal
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has helped me understand all the plans available in health insurance and suggested me the perfect insurance for me!
24-06-21
Chandramohan Pillai
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio helped me during my bad days. Thank you Iffco Tokio!
23-06-21
Pankaj Shah
Health Insurance
It was very easy to claim my health insurance when I needed to. All thanks to Iffco Tokio!
22-06-21
Arjit Saha
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio understands our needs and gets a plan for you and your loved ones!
22-06-21
Vijay Ramchandani
Health Insurance
The process for health insurance is made very easy and simple by Iffco Tokio
21-06-21
Aditya Ramchandran
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has cashless treatment available in Ifffco Tokio's network hospitals which is not available by any other insurance provider
21-06-21
Anuj Chopra
Health Insurance
My niece was hospitalized and we didn�t have enough funds for the hospital. Thankfully, Iffco Tokio had covered our neice in our family plan as well!
20-06-21
Adrian D'souza
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered my post hospitalization tests too!
20-06-21
Chirag Babu
Health Insurance
I choose my health cover very carefully and Iffco Tokio was the only one that met all my requirements.
19-06-21
Yakub Kapadia
Health Insurance
You understood my needs and delivered what you promised, thank you Iffco Tokio for such a great service!
19-06-21
Siddhart Sharma
Health Insurance
The family health insurance plan by Ifcco Tokio was very helpful when I was hospitalised for a few days last year.
19-06-21
Radhey Deewan
Health Insurance
The entire process of getting my health insurance plan was digital, very convenient!
19-06-21
Saqib Salim
Health Insurance
I was very pleased with the coverage of my Iffco Tokio health insurance policy.
18-06-21
Chanderpal Singh
Health Insurance
It is very rare to find the perfectly-balanced health insurance plan, Iffco Tokio is doing a great job in giving the best to their customers!
18-06-21
Nayana Parikh
Health Insurance
Health insurance policies from Iffco Tokio are just amazing and they are not even expensive. Thank you for being the best!
18-06-21
Kunj Gupta
Health Insurance
The Iffco Tokio team was very helpful when I was hospitalised, thank you for being so caring!
18-06-21
Mohammed Feroz
Health Insurance
After researching and asking my friends and family, I decided to get my health insurance from Iffco Tokio have not regretted my decision ever since. Thank you!
17-06-21
Uday Vinchi
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio processed my health insurance policy very quickly, do not know any other insurance companies capable of doing so.
17-06-21
Vinay Sanglikar
Health Insurance
The website is very informative, I bought health insurance for my entire family in just a few steps.
17-06-21
Vijay Murlidhar
Health Insurance
Excellent customer service, very happy, will recommend to all my family and friends for sure!
17-06-21
Nilesh Adhari
Health Insurance
With a network of so many partnered hospitals, Iffco Tokio provides the very best service in the market today!
16-06-21
Praful Khoda
Health Insurance
The customer service offered by Iffco Tokio is so helpful!
16-06-21
Rusabh Doshi
Health Insurance
I did not know I can get such extensive coverage at an affordable premium. Thank you Iffco Tokio!
16-06-21
Dhiren Kapadia
Health Insurance
Received a lot of benefits under my health insurance policy by Iffco Tokio.
16-06-21
Rimci Kalyan
Health Insurance
I got the best quote for my health insurance policy from Iffco Tokio.
15-06-21
Santosh Kadam
Health Insurance
Got my claims settled very quickly and seamlessly with Iffco Tokio. Thank you for the swift service!
15-06-21
Rohit Marathe
Health Insurance
Saved a lot of time and money by buying my family's health insurance policy from Iffco Tokio.
15-06-21
Pradeep Thakkar
Health Insurance
It was so easy to pay for my health insurance renewal online on the Iffco Tokio website.
15-06-21
Gaurang Shah
Health Insurance
With more than 90% claim settlement ratio, Iffco Tokio shows that they care for their customers.
14-06-21
Ashok Pundir
Health Insurance
I was hospitalised for a few days last month, Iffco Tokio settled the claim very quickly. Thank You!
14-06-21
Deepak Dayama
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio's comprehensive cover for health insurance provides the perfect value for money.
14-06-21
Atul Vora
Health Insurance
Really happy about getting my health insurance policy from Iffco Tokio. Great service!
14-06-21
Pravin Shirwadkar
Health Insurance
The network of hospitals that Iffco Tokio have is great.
13-06-21
Vishwanath Parab
Health Insurance
I renewed my health insurance policy from Iffco Tokio for the first time, must say they are the best insurer that I have ever come across.
13-06-21
Sanket Acharya
Health Insurance
The customer service offered by Iffco Tokio is very supportive and kind. Thank you for the guidance!
13-06-21
Nithin Pandey
Health Insurance
The insurance service provided by Iffco Tokio is very superb. Dedicated staff.
13-06-21
Tejas Pratap
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is definitely the number one general insurance company. Speaking with experience.
12-06-21
George Mathews
Health Insurance
The customer service provided me with the complete details about what is covered in the different plans and helped choose the best health policy for me.
12-06-21
Shashank Shanbag
Health Insurance
Getting the insurance policy online from the Iffco Tokio's website was such a swift and efficient process.
12-06-21
Swati Shetty
Health Insurance
The customer service executive was very patient and explained all the details of my insurance policy.
12-06-21
Saroj Aspan
Health Insurance
Things can hardly ever go south if you have a Critical illness policy from Iffco tokio with you.
11-06-21
Rachna Mathur
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has a long list of hospitals where you can get hospitalised and make a cashless claims. This is very useful.
11-06-21
Swati Kelkar
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio really cares for their customers and that is the best quality of a health insurance provider.
11-06-21
Sharmila Thakur
Health Insurance
I did not know getting a critical illness insurance can be so easy and swift. Thank you Iffco Tokio!
11-06-21
Bharat Dhanki
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has shown me tremendous dedication and care. Thank you!
10-06-21
Zoeb Kothari
Health Insurance
With no extra effort at all, I bought a new health insurance policy swiftly from the Iffcco Tokio's website.
10-06-21
Milan Kanojia
Health Insurance
I can say with confidence that Iffco Tokio is simply the best in the insurance market right now. No doubt about it!
10-06-21
Salil Thanawala
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio are my first choice when its comes to getting my family health insurance.
10-06-21
Rajesh Chedda
Health Insurance
The insurance representatives of Iffco Tokio provided me with the right information and helped me get the perfect health insurance plan for me and my family. Thank you!
09-06-21
Vinayak Mnajrekar
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio's health insurance policies are just amazing, a definite recommendation to whoever is reading this!
09-06-21
Vispi Balaporia
Health Insurance
I got a critical illness insurance plan from Iffco Tokio. They efficiently cover all my medical needs.
09-06-21
Hiten Desai
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio's health insurance policies gave me the best coverage for my medical needs and that too at such a reasonable price!
09-06-21
Kantilal Gala
Health Insurance
The politeness of the support executives are a clear example of how much Iffco Tokio cares for its customers. Thank you for such a great service!
08-06-21
Madhukar Chavan
Health Insurance
The health insurance plans by Iffco Tokio helped me get peace of mind.
08-06-21
Mahesh Kumawat
Health Insurance
On the verge of retirement, getting my health insurance from Iffco Tokio was a no-brainer.
08-06-21
Mohit Rathod
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio had my back and provided financial coverage when I was battling a critical illness last year. Thank you!
08-06-21
Adhiraj Jambekar
Health Insurance
The claim officer was very polite and even suggested the different documents that we would need to get for a swift claim process. Thank you Iffco Tokio!
07-06-21
Baban Shingade
Health Insurance
You people are the best in the country when it comes to getting the perfect health insurance cover. Amazing work Iffco Tokio!
07-06-21
Sandip Srivastava
Health Insurance
I feel much safer after getting my health insurance from Iffco Tokio.
07-06-21
Somnath Bhattacharya
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio's team is very helpful and they guided through the entire process of buying my health insurance. Thank you!
07-06-21
Sanjay Dattaray
Health Insurance
Swift and dedicated service. Great job Iffco Tokio.
06-06-21
Saroj Vidhya
Health Insurance
The critical illness cover that Iffco Tokio provides is the perfect insurance policy for ageing people like me.
06-06-21
Ravindra Kotake
Health Insurance
I have a wonderful experience with Iffco Tokio. They have great health insurance plans!
06-06-21
Aziz Ahmed
Health Insurance
Excellent network of hospitals provided by Iffco Tokio.
06-06-21
Supriya Sawant
Health Insurance
I was hospitalised last year, got the treatment for free! Iffco Tokio covered my expenses entirely! Thank you!
05-06-21
Vijayan Adiyodi
Health Insurance
Very easy to get a health insurance policy from the Iffco Tokio website. Fairly priced.
05-06-21
Srimanta Banerjee
Health Insurance
Buying health insurance for my family was so easy and swift. I never imagined it could be this quick. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
05-06-21
Deepa Ram Puri
Health Insurance
With the amazing coverage, I do not have to worry anymore. Thank you!
05-06-21
Yasmeen Modak
Health Insurance
I got the perfect quote for the perfect health insurance cover. Thank you!
04-06-21
Suresh Chopra
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio provided an amazing service and fulfilled all of my health insurance needs. Thank you!
04-06-21
Meera Bhosale
Health Insurance
Auto refiling of the insured sum is what makes Iffco Tokio's health insurance policies the best!
04-06-21
Chirag Purohit
Health Insurance
The chat services provided online are very helpful. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
04-06-21
Alim Virani
Health Insurance
The pricing for Iffco Tokio's health insurance policies is very fair.
03-06-21
Kaushan Krishnankutty
Health Insurance
With the amazing health insurance coverage Iffco Tokio provides, I do not have to worry anymore.
03-06-21
Chetan Lulla
Health Insurance
I am very happy with the aisstance Iffco Tokio provides whenever I am in doubt with regards to my insurance Thank you!
03-06-21
Anita Patil
Health Insurance
Choosing a health insurance plan for your family is very important and that is why I never choose anyone other than Iffco Tokio, as they provide the best insurance plans.
03-06-21
Kuldeep Singh
Health Insurance
If you want the best health insurance plan, Iffco Tokio has the best plans with numerous benefits.
02-06-21
Pallavi Gokhale
Health Insurance
Execellent customer service from Iffco Tokio. Very pleased with the experience.
02-06-21
Aninda Shome
Health Insurance
I would suggest you to only get your family health insurance from Iffco Tokio.
02-06-21
Ashok Tejuja
Health Insurance
I love the awesome benefits that Iffco Tokio provides in their health insurance plans.
02-06-21
Rajeev Wadhwani
Health Insurance
Researched a lot of health insurers, Iffco Tokio is definetly the best!
01-06-21
Helen George
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is the most popular health insurance provider , thanks to their amazing health insurance plans.
01-06-21
Hiren Patel
Health Insurance
The health insurance plans are priced very very reasonably. Really happy to be their customer.
01-06-21
Manoharlal Mistry
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has got me and my family's health needs covered. I have nothing to worry about.
01-06-21
Adil Chinoy
Health Insurance
If things ever go south with me, having Iffco Tokio on my side is a relief.
31-05-21
Saravana Yadav
Health Insurance
Health is wealth, and this is why I always choose Iffco Tokio for my health insurance needs.
31-05-21
Suman Bijlani
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio has my trust when it comes to getting my family's health insured.
31-05-21
Rizwan Khan
Health Insurance
Your health insurance plans are the best. Thank you for the dedicated service for all these years.
30-05-21
Hemlata Dureja
Health Insurance
I am very satisified with Iffco Tokio's health insurance policies.
30-05-21
Shirish Kataria
Health Insurance
Being an avid traveller, getting my health insurance from Iffco Tokio was a really good idea as they have so many partnred hospitals throughout the country.
30-05-21
Dilip Mulani
Health Insurance
Iffco tokio's insurance plans are well thought, no wonder they are the best in the market!
29-05-21
Raman Arora
Health Insurance
The support executives are very kind and they helped me make the right decision about which health insurance cover will suit me the best.
29-05-21
Laila Patrick
Health Insurance
After experiencing the amazing service Iffco Tokio provides, I do not think I will ever change my insurer. Thank you for such a dedicated service!
29-05-21
Rajvi Reddy
Health Insurance
For me Iffco Tokio's services are the bench mark in the health insurance market.
28-05-21
Siddharth Athvale
Health Insurance
I do not have to worry about my family's health again. Thank you Iffco Tokio!
28-05-21
Sanoli Mitra
Health Insurance
I have never considered any other lender after getting my health insurance from Iffco Tokio.
28-05-21
Priti Saram
Health Insurance
It was super easy to get my insurance renewed from the Iffco Tokio's website.
27-05-21
Soyuz Merchant
Health Insurance
The care that Iffco Tokio towards their customers is truly remarkable.
27-05-21
Nishant Shah
Health Insurance
Getting my claims processed was so easy. Iffco Tokio even reimbursed the money within a matter of few hours.
26-05-21
Minisha Udeshi
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio's health insurance plans are the best among their competition.
26-05-21
Vishnu Patel
Health Insurance
If you do not want to worry about your health, go for a jog every morning and get yourself the health insurance policy from Iffco Tokio.
25-05-21
Vinaya Menon
Health Insurance
The health insurance plans by Iffco Tokio are so simple to get and are even extensive in their coverage. Good work guys!
25-05-21
Jenny Jose
Health Insurance
Your health insurance policies are the best, will definitely recommened to all my friends and family.
25-05-21
Namita Gupta
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is simply the best in the market when it comes to getting a beneficial health insurance policy for your family.
24-05-21
Suraj Tiwari
Health Insurance
I do not have to worry about my health now as I have insured my health from Iffco Tokio.
24-05-21
Bhimchandra Kangur
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio was my first health insurer 7 years back and the bond is still strong. This is only because of their amazing health insurance products!
23-05-21
Snehal Karia
Health Insurance
If you do not have a health insurance policy from Iffco Tokio, you definitely should get it as soon as possible,
22-05-21
Arun Govil
Health Insurance
I am very pleased with the coverage of the Iffco Tokio's health insurance policy.
22-05-21
Farha Kapadia
Health Insurance
My health insurance covered pre as well as post hospitalization expenses. Thanks IFFCO Tokio for providing the best services.
20-05-21
Wamil Pullela
Health Insurance
The insurance executive walked me through all the terms and conditions carefully before asking me to sign the policy. Thanks for a great policy-buying experience.
20-05-21
Alopa Naueshwara
Health Insurance
The coverage of health insurance policies provided is far reaching and all of this at unbelievable premiums. Thanks!
20-05-21
Chandana Venkatasubramani
Health Insurance
With pandemics raging across the world, you never know when you would need to see a doctor. So I got a health insurance to help with hospitalization expenses.
19-05-21
Neeraja Nayna
Health Insurance
I got a health insurance policy for my mother. Now I am not worried about her health. I know IFFCO Tokio will protect her.
19-05-21
Koyel Udipi
Health Insurance
Recently, my son had to hospitalized. IFFCO Tokio didn't let lack of money get in the way of his treatment.
19-05-21
Pramila Saidullah
Health Insurance
In today's time, you do not know when you would have to visit a hospital. To be on the safer side, I took affordable health insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
18-05-21
Prabha Udayan
Health Insurance
Their health insurance policy covered the ambulance expenses when I needed it to get my mother to the hospital fast.
18-05-21
Tapati Vemuganti
Health Insurance
My health concerns don't worry me anymore. IFFCO Tokio covers the costs of my treatment.
18-05-21
Smaram Soundar
Health Insurance
I am happy that my health insurance policy covers the health check-up that I take from time-to-time. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
17-05-21
Meera Majoo
Health Insurance
When I was hospitalized, my husband didn't had to look for money. All the costs were covered cashlessly. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
17-05-21
Charumati Vedika Kalirai
Health Insurance
My father was admitted in the hospital for well over 3 months. The health insurance policy covered the hospitalization expenses.
17-05-21
Samita Vijayalakshmi
Health Insurance
When my son was injured and had to be hospitalized, IFFCO Tokio covered the costs promptly. We did not feel any hiccups in his treatment due to prompt payment.
16-05-21
Lali Parnal Vaidheeswarran
Health Insurance
The health insurance policies offer wide coverage and that too at affordbale costs.
16-05-21
Mohini Srivaths
Health Insurance
I was worried about the cost of meds of my illness. IFFCO Tokio covers those costs as well. Thanks for the service!
16-05-21
Shabnum Ganesh
Health Insurance
Be it illness or injury, my health insurance policy covers all the costs. Kudos to the IFFCO Tokio team!
15-05-21
Madhulika Anahita Sammeta
Health Insurance
The health insurance plans provide extra-wide coverage at affordable prices. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
15-05-21
Kajjali Bedi
Health Insurance
I regularly ask my extended family members to buy health insurance from IFFCO Tokio. They are the best!
15-05-21
Tatini Vrajabala
Health Insurance
The people at IFFCO Tokio who craft these policies are the finest. They take every contingency into consideration. They are THE BEST.
14-05-21
Sunandita Maitryi
Health Insurance
Most of my friends took their insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. And they were happy. This decision was a no-brainer.
14-05-21
Madhura Sankaran
Health Insurance
All the companies are one side and IFFCOTokio on the other because of their best services in this field.
14-05-21
Sonakshi Raviprakash
Health Insurance
The policy makers in health insurance segment of IFFCO Tokio are awesome. They understand the needs of the people thoroughly.
13-05-21
Subhashini Sattar
Health Insurance
The people who run IFFCO Tokio work the best. They have the policy-drafters in the market.
13-05-21
Anika Naganathan
Health Insurance
The insurance executives helped me by answering all my doubts about the health insurance policy. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
13-05-21
Lalitamohana Shanbhag
Health Insurance
The health insurance plans offered by IFFCO Tokio are the best in the market and the least expensives ones at that.
12-05-21
Roshni Mukunda
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides the best health insurance services at affordable prices. Thanks!
12-05-21
Jowaki Ramadin
Health Insurance
My hospitalization costs were covered by IFFCO Tokio promptly. They were there to look that no stones remained unturned.
12-05-21
Hemlata Mannem
Health Insurance
The policy renewal process was as simple as even a tehnologically stupid like me could renew it from their website.
11-05-21
Yasmin Shivani
Health Insurance
Thanks to IFFCO Tokio, my son is recovering fast after the surgery that they covered the costs of.
11-05-21
Bipasha Somasundaram
Health Insurance
The health insurance from IFFCO Tokio guarantees cashless hospitalization. Thanks to IFFCO Tokio.
11-05-21
Amrita Prithvi
Health Insurance
I didn't know I could get tax benefits on my health insurance policy as well. Thanks IFFCO Tokio for clarifying that!
10-05-21
Mukula Rajan
Health Insurance
The policy renewal process is easy and intuitive. Thanks to IFFCO Tokio!
10-05-21
Veena Sanmugasunderam
Health Insurance
All my doubts about the health insurance plans were answered to satisfaction. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
10-05-21
Leelavati Raju
Health Insurance
My doubts were cleared swiftly and with full confidence. Your representatives are awesome.
09-05-21
Kamalika Diggavi
Health Insurance
The policy renewal process is super swift and easy. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
09-05-21
Ashakiran Madhumati Shrikant
Health Insurance
Tax benefits are offered on almost all of the health insurance policies of IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for the service.
09-05-21
Pragyaparamita Sreevijayan
Health Insurance
Thanks to the prompt services that you provide. IFFCO Tokio is the best insurer.
08-05-21
Ratnangi Suryanarayan
Health Insurance
I didn't know that an insurance company could be so fast and smooth in their services.
08-05-21
Tarala Nagabhushana
Health Insurance
I didn't have to worry about the paperwork while buying a health insurance policy as everything was digital.
08-05-21
Suchira Subba
Health Insurance
I have taken a health insurance for my mom and dad from IFFCO Tokio because of network of hospitals that they cover.
07-05-21
Anandita Neeraja Aron
Health Insurance
The insurance representatives explained every inclusion and exclusion carefully. Thanks for the service.
07-05-21
Sudipta Shrirang
Health Insurance
I love IFFCO Tokio from the bottom of my heart for helping me when my son was hospitalized.
07-05-21
Sugouri Rajat
Health Insurance
Their health insurance policies are well-crafted as they cover many illnesses and have lesser exclusions.
06-05-21
Tulasi Kutty
Health Insurance
I am relieved that their health insurance policy covered my son's hospitalization cost when he caught a tropical disease.
06-05-21
Mahika Vichur
Health Insurance
The network of hospitals of IFFCO Tokio is widespread. That is why I decided they were the right choice.
06-05-21
Chandraleksha Dua
Health Insurance
The paperwork was not required when I took a health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. Everything was done digitally.
05-05-21
Vipasa Thimanniya
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's health insurance plans are the best in the whole market and their insurance representatives are careful with the explanation of the policy.
05-05-21
�Shaila Chourasia
Health Insurance
It is good thing that their health insurance policies cover so many thinga and are affordable at the same time.
05-05-21
Achanda Surabhi
Health Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio health insruance polciies covers your least and the biggest concerns equally.
04-05-21
Putul Rekha Suman
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio health insurance policies are crafted for the best of people. Treat yourself to it because you deserve it.
04-05-21
Hasina Surendar
Health Insurance
The best and the least complex: this is how I would describe IFFCO Tokio health insurance plans.
04-05-21
Shripal Mangesh
Health Insurance
Their health insurance policies are well thought out and affordable.
03-05-21
Bhanuprasad Chauhan
Health Insurance
The add-ons are the cherry on the top of the affordable health insurance policies. Wonderful service.
03-05-21
Jayaditya Jyotiradha
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is doing wonderful service to mankind. Their health insurance policies are the best.
03-05-21
Kevalkishore Ganesh
Health Insurance
Health is the most important thing. I protect mine with the help of IFFCO Tokio.
02-05-21
Anup Sudhish Sudhanshu
Health Insurance
I have one word for IFFCO Tokio's services: Awesome.
02-05-21
Ashis Virat
Health Insurance
Health insurance policies are like goalkeepers. They keep the illnesses from making a goal against you.
02-05-21
Jivitesh Prasoon
Health Insurance
01-05-21
Dev Amber Udipi
Health Insurance
Your health is of prime importance if you want to be successful. So protect it with IFFCO Tokio's health insurance policies.
01-05-21
Manmatha Toodi
Health Insurance
Laughter Yoga and their health insurance policies will keep your health by your side.
01-05-21
Upendra Timirbaran Siddhi
Health Insurance
Things have turned smooth in my life after I took a health insurance policy from these guys.
30-04-21
Anjuman Varki
Health Insurance
I took health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. They provide best services at affordable prices.
30-04-21
Praval Pradip
Health Insurance
My motto: stay healthy, be happy and don't forget to renew your IFFCO Tokio health insurance policy.
30-04-21
Rajendramohan Subbarao
Health Insurance
2 things will never leave your side no matter what: your loved ones and your health insurance policy.
29-04-21
Sahdev Punith
Health Insurance
Their health insurance policies are the best when affordability is taken into consideration.
29-04-21
Jagadhidh Gahlot
Health Insurance
Exercise and health insurance policy from these guys will keep you healthy for a long time to come.
29-04-21
Shirish Sarangarajan
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has proved that when there is no one by your side, your health insurance policy will be there for you.
28-04-21
Bhagwant Poojan Mahapatra
Health Insurance
Get a health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. They never dissapoint.
28-04-21
Abhrakasin Hynala
Health Insurance
Doctors save your life but health insurance policies pay those doctors to help you.
28-04-21
Basistha Ramamurthy
Health Insurance
People are right. When you reach retirement, you get the best care through a health insurance policy.
27-04-21
Balagopal Nema
Health Insurance
Health insurance policy works out all your illnesses while keeping your health safe and sound.
27-04-21
Radheshyam Saikiran
Health Insurance
2020 called: they want you to have a health insurance policy for your safety.
27-04-21
Sanchit Desai
Health Insurance
If things go south in concern of your health, keep an IFFCO Tokio health insurance policy handy.
26-04-21
Ravindra Kishore
Health Insurance
The best health insurance companies will not tell you that you need health insurance, they will show you the benefits of caring for your health.
26-04-21
Manprasad Jannavi
Health Insurance
If you were to ask me the 2 most important things to look after after your kids, I would say health insurance policy concerns.
26-04-21
Dheemant Sandip
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides the most awesome health insurance policy you can ever get.
25-04-21
Nidhish Sarasvati
Health Insurance
One day you will think: I am retiring. Then you will understand the importance of health insurance policy. Get one from IFFCO Tokio today.
25-04-21
�Rishi Ramasubraman
Health Insurance
The policy holders of IFFCO Tokio health insurance policy are the most noblest breeds you will ever meet.
25-04-21
Ekaparana Renukunta
Health Insurance
If you want to see how much benefit you get from IFFCO Tokio health insurance company, learn about their claim settlement ratio
24-04-21
Shaunak Jaimini Nidra
Health Insurance
Their representatives help you thoroughly understand all the details before you sign the agreement.
24-04-21
Shrikumar Jasthi
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's health insurance claim settlement ratios are great. Hence, I took the policy from them.
24-04-21
Sangita Kolagunta
Health Insurance
Health is wealth. IFFCO Tokio takes care of your health for you.
23-04-21
Shampa Tandekar
Health Insurance
The health insurance policies provided by IFFCO Tokio covers all your health concerns at attractive premiums.
23-04-21
Jamna Deepali Sudhanshu
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has a wide network of hospitals so I took the health insurance policy from them.
23-04-21
Ojal Sarat
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's health insurance policies work wonders when you need it the most to help you.
22-04-21
Bhoomika Rajagopalan
Health Insurance
The add-ons provided with their health insurance policies cover all your health concerns at once.
22-04-21
Sushma Seri
Health Insurance
If you are planning on buying health insurance policies then take my word and do that from IFFCO Tokio.
22-04-21
Haripriya Mandhatri
Health Insurance
I brought a health insurance policy for my mother. I got the best deal from IFFCO Tokio.
21-04-21
Harshada Chidamber
Health Insurance
My father seems to not enjoy the hectic lifestyle of Mumbai anymore. I sent him back to our village and also brought health insurance for him that covers his health costs.
21-04-21
Uma Rangarajan
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's health insurance policies cover your health concerns and some more through the available add-ons.
21-04-21
Preeti Senagala
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has the best health insurance policies that you can get in this market.
20-04-21
Seema Mamta
Health Insurance
My son had had to be hospitalized. Thank god, I had bought health insurance policy for him from IFFCO Tokio.
20-04-21
Chandana Sujeet
Health Insurance
Health concerns should be of foremost importance than anything else. IFFCO Tokio guys taught me this.
20-04-21
Shobhita Tatat
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's cover of hospitals has been great. I have never faced any issue whenever I used their health insurance policy.
19-04-21
Geeti Shan
Health Insurance
Whether you are from Assam or from Agra, IFFCO Tokio's health insurance policy will protect you in most hospitals of India.
19-04-21
Samit Somendra
Health Insurance
The range of cover of hospitals of IFFCO Tokio is wide. Thanks for such a wonderful service.
19-04-21
Pia Neelakantachar
Health Insurance
Get a decent health insurance policy for your family members from IFFCO Tokio. They deserve it.
18-04-21
Ekta Khot
Health Insurance
Health insurance plan is great when you buy one from IFFCO Tokio.
18-04-21
Ila Ramanathan
Health Insurance
Did you know that now you can claim tax benefits on the basis of health insurance? IFFCO Tokio won me over with this information.
18-04-21
Tilaka Mitul
Health Insurance
The policy renewal process was not cumbersome. It was easy and I completed the process in a few seconds. Thanks for this service!
17-04-21
Parashar Mukundan
Health Insurance
I am going to retire in a year. I have secured my health by buying a critical illness insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
17-04-21
Muhamad Jayasinghe
Health Insurance
Meditation and IFFCO Tokio critical illness insurance will protect you from the fate of old age.
17-04-21
Vedmohan Sruthi
Health Insurance
When my father was hospitalized, IFFCO Tokio helped me by covering his hospitalization costs cashlessly.
16-04-21
Rajdulari Suryanarayan
Health Insurance
I have bought a critical illness insurance policy for my aging father. I don't want any stones untruned in case of his health.
16-04-21
Markandeya Kanetkar
Health Insurance
My mother's diabetes is well taken care of by the critical illness insurance I bought for her from IFFCO Tokio.
16-04-21
Arulselvan Prashun
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio critical illness insurance policy is a spade that will protect you at all costs.
15-04-21
Dharanidhar Gurbux
Health Insurance
If you want my word, I would direct you to IFFCO Tokio to protect your detioarating health.
15-04-21
Chandrakumar Neelakantachar
Health Insurance
In old age, you need two things by your side: your loved ones and a robust critical illness insurance policy.
15-04-21
Purushottam Chandramouli
Health Insurance
Today's hectic lifestyle spares nobody. Only Yoga and critical illness insurance policy will protect you against contingencies.
14-04-21
Brijesh Vidwans
Health Insurance
Old age spares nobody. Better insure your health and not lose to illnesses.
14-04-21
Chaturbhuj Rupesh
Health Insurance
I inherited my diabetes from my mother. To protect myself against it, I got a critical illness insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
14-04-21
Rajas Niveda
Health Insurance
When my mother was hospitalised IFFCO Tokio covered her pre and post hospitalization costs cashlessly.
13-04-21
Nanak Vasudhara
Health Insurance
Critical illness policy is best taken from a reliable insurer. IFFCO Tokio is one such insurer.
13-04-21
Dharmveer Nabendu
Health Insurance
I was instantly won over when the insurance advisor told me that IFFCO Tokio critical illness policy had a network of more than 6000 hospitals.
13-04-21
Hem Nripendra Phani
Health Insurance
Please buy IFFCO Tokio critical illness policy for your parents as they deserve to spend their second innings in good health.
12-04-21
Pulakesh Chheda
Health Insurance
If you want the best health, get a critical illness policy to protect yourself against unwanted contingencies.
12-04-21
Tathagata Nitu
Health Insurance
My mother was hospitalized for over 50 days. The critical illness policy covered all of those costs.
12-04-21
Shailesh Vajipeyajula
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio critical illness plans cover most number of possible critical illnesses.
11-04-21
Vibhas Shatrughna Kapoor
Health Insurance
I took a critical illness insurance policy to protect my father against severe illnesses. With the policy, I got tax benefits on my income.
11-04-21
Vikramendra Minakshi
Health Insurance
Whether you are old or young, critical illnesses may attack you at anytime. Protect yourself with a good insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
11-04-21
Ipsita Rachna
Health Insurance
Critical illness insurance policy protects you against loss of income. Get it before it is too late.
10-04-21
Nagina Shaila
Health Insurance
To win every match, you need to be vigilant. Same is the case with critical illness. Get an insurance policy to protect yourself against it.
10-04-21
Sukriti Manyam
Health Insurance
Critical illnesses among city dwelling population is on the rise. Protect yourself against it before they strike you.
10-04-21
Madhurima Pundari
Health Insurance
Strike the critical illnesses away with your plan to secure your health against them by getting a critical illness policy.
09-04-21
Tanveer Chittoor
Health Insurance
I am a father-to-be and I am securing the health of my family from IFFCO Tokio.
09-04-21
Ratnabali Venkatasubramaniam
Health Insurance
Sturdy sailors can deal a great blow to the sea's mighty esteem. And so do the best critical illness plans against cancer or diabetes.
09-04-21
Lochan Kapadia
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is a reliable health insurance provider. I have witnessed that in the last 4 years of being their policy holder.
08-04-21
Gulfam Sankarshan Nidhi
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio family health insurance has over 6000 hospitals in its network. I was natuaraaly gravitated towards their family health insurance.
08-04-21
Udayachal Tarpa
Health Insurance
A word of advise for expecting couples: Get a family helath insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
08-04-21
Arumugan Gutta
Health Insurance
If you have little children in your home, take good care of them and get a family health insurance to protect your family.
07-04-21
Pulak Ghosh
Health Insurance
I am going to be father. The word of advise I got from my father is to protect my family with a robust health insurance plan.
07-04-21
Nityagopal Lalita
Health Insurance
I have a 3yo daughter. And IFFCO Tokio is protecting her health along with mine and my wife's.
07-04-21
Teerthankar Paritosh Upendra
Health Insurance
My friends had taken health insurance plans from IFFCO Tokio and they gave great reviews. So. I got family health insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
06-04-21
Trambak Seetamraju
Health Insurance
With over 6400 hospitals in the IFFCO Tokio health network, it makes sense to buy family health insurance from them.
06-04-21
Sur Karkada
Health Insurance
As I am going to be a father again soon, I have taken health insurance policy to vaccinate my both of my kids.
06-04-21
Nirupam Niten
Health Insurance
Back in the days, when my father bought health insurance, they didn't have cashless reimbursement service. Now, there is cashless service and the network of hospitals has increased as well.
05-04-21
Hemendra Tikoo
Health Insurance
If you have apprehensions about the health of your family, the best way to silence them is by getting family health insurance.
05-04-21
Dharmveer Hardik Sahgal
Health Insurance
When my wife was hospitalised, IFFCO Tokio covered her hospitalization costs cashlessly.
05-04-21
Yashodhara Adway Koppale
Health Insurance
The word that best describes IFFCO Tokio family health insurance policies: reliable.
04-04-21
Milap Keyush
Health Insurance
Teach your family members the benefits of meditation, yoga, and family health insurance.
04-04-21
Madhusudan Nema
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides vaccination coverage in its family health insurance plans. Thanks for such a great service.
04-04-21
Nishant Matta
Health Insurance
If you are going to buy family health insurance, consider IFFCO Tokio as they provide a robust service at attractive costs.
03-04-21
Sanatan Sartaj Chitnis
Health Insurance
Family health insurance coverage should pay for ambulance and other related costs. IFFCO Tokio understands this thoroughly.
03-04-21
�Ojas Chandna
Health Insurance
My insurance advisor helped me select the most affordable family health insurance provider. Without any doubt, it is IFFCO Tokio.
03-04-21
Falguni Shindi
Health Insurance
The family health insurance drafters at IFFCO Tokio have done a wonderful job to provide all-round benefits for their policy holders.
02-04-21
Saumya Madhabi
Health Insurance
My husband and two kids are protected by family health insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
02-04-21
Adrika Keyush
Health Insurance
I got a family health insurance plan that covers my husband's critical illness. Two benefits from a single insurance policy, isn't it great?
02-04-21
Maanasa Nayak
Health Insurance
Various diseases are on the rise. I got a family health insurance to protect me, my hubby, and my kids from those diseases.
01-04-21
Manju Hansika Pankajakshan
Health Insurance
Many of my friends advised me to consider IFFCO Tokio while buying family health insurance. They were right. IFFCO Tokio is the best company currently.
01-04-21
Yamini Vallari Ramanathan
Health Insurance
The fact that IFFCO Tokio has more than 6400 hospitals in its network got me to get family health insurance from them only.
01-04-21
Janani Rangaswamy
Health Insurance
My mother has some ailments due to old age. IFFCO covered them in her critical illness policy. She is safe and assured of her health now.
12-03-21
Aahlaadith Sreenivasa
Health Insurance
I remember when my father had suffered a serious injury and had to be hospitalized. Iffco Tokio really came through for us. I am glad to have a family health insurance policy with them.
12-03-21
Manjushri Nageshwar
Health Insurance
My father has a critical illness. Thanks to IFFCO Tokio that they covered this within his insurance policy. Thanks IFFCO!
12-03-21
Ranjini Ghosal
Health Insurance
Thanks to IFFCO Tokio, I am not worried about the critical illnesses that plague me. Thanks for the critical illness insurance policy. Thanks!
12-03-21
Vela Shashank
Health Insurance
I got health insurance cover for my father. Recently he underwent an operation in a network hospital. I got cashless claim settled. it was so easy for me. Really!
12-03-21
Faria Adani
Health Insurance
My health insurance policy from IFFCO-Tokio covered all the expenses while I was hospitalised.
12-03-21
Gorochana Neeru
Health Insurance
I was looking for a health insurance policy that could cover all the potential health vulnerabilities. Thanks IFFCO for one such policy.
12-03-21
Shuchismita Srila
Health Insurance
I am very grateful to IFFCO-Tokio as my health insurance plan provided great coverage for my hospitalisation expenses.
12-03-21
Harmendra Chandran
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio�s family health insurance plan is the best one out there. Good coverage at affordable premiums.
12-03-21
Dharmadas Pujar
Health Insurance
I am happy with the service provided by IFFCO Tokio when I raised a claim on my family health insurance plan.
12-03-21
Rijuta Raviram
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio provides the best health insurance policies.
12-03-21
Vaijayantimala Nayna
Health Insurance
I am retired veteran. Along with a health insurance policy, I took critical illness insurance policy from IFFCO. Thanks guys!
11-03-21
Malashree Vidyarthi
Health Insurance
If you were to ask me what I would choose if given only one choice, I would say critical illness insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
11-03-21
Shrigauri Parni Saji
Health Insurance
I always trust IFFCO-Tokio when it comes to getting the best health insurance policy.
11-03-21
Lakshya Ruma
Health Insurance
With the kind of health insurance plans they offer, it is safe to say that IFFCO-Tokio is truly the best insurer.
11-03-21
Magana Vraman
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio provides a great service when it comes to their health insurance policies. I have always covered my family with an IFFCO-Tokio health insurance plan.
11-03-21
Reshmi Maanika Naoomal
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's health insurance support service were very helpful. Superb service!
11-03-21
Vihanga Manchanda
Health Insurance
Good coverage and a great number of diseases covered. Now I feel better about my finances in case a medical emergency strikes my family, thanks to this family health insurance plan.
11-03-21
Saurabh Tantry
Health Insurance
Their customer service is really the best. I received a prompt reply when I raised a claim on my family health insurance policy.
11-03-21
Aahwaanith Satyavati
Health Insurance
The premiums for this family health insurance plan are quite affordable for the coverage they are providing. Good work, IFFCO
10-03-21
Kshanika Niral
Health Insurance
I wonder how IFFCO manages to provide an awesomne service at a cost affgordable to retired people like me.
10-03-21
Tarannum Ramsamooj
Health Insurance
My health insurance renewal policy was a swift process. Thanks IFFCO-Tokio!
10-03-21
Shankar Vaibhav Ramaprasad
Health Insurance
Every time I have a query about my family health insurance policy, the customer support staff at IFFCO is always ready to help me.
10-03-21
Hasumati Khodabhai
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio does a fantastic job in providing the best health insurance plans.
10-03-21
Sudeepa Keshaw
Health Insurance
My financial and health stress have gone down from the time I bought critical illness policy from IFFCO Tokio.
10-03-21
Suchi Surupa
Health Insurance
With the kind of coverage my IFFCO-Tokio health plan provides, there is no need for me to worry about the finances.
10-03-21
Smriti Tarini Raghavanpillai
Health Insurance
Once you have an IFFCO-Tokio health insurance policy, you have nothing to worry about.
10-03-21
Varija Manjunath
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's website is very detailed on their health insurance policies. Bought my policy online with ease!
09-03-21
Zeenat Neelam
Health Insurance
The customer service team at IFFCO-Tokio is doing a fantastic job. Very happy with the service.
09-03-21
Madhushri More
Health Insurance
When you are faced by a medical emergency, your IFFCO-Tokio health insurance plan will come to the rescue.
09-03-21
Pratishtha Kalanadhabhatla
Health Insurance
My health insurance policy from IFFCO-Tokio provided great coverage for the expenses during the time of my hospitalisation.
09-03-21
Yoonus Thyagaraju
Health Insurance
I was looking for a family health insurance plan that would meet all my requirements for a long time. Iffco Tokio�s is the only one that has been satisfactory so far.
09-03-21
Shameena Tikaram
Health Insurance
I am so glad to have chosen IFFCO-Tokio for my health insurance plan. Great features!
09-03-21
Suryakanta Mangalwadi
Health Insurance
The support I have received from IFFCO Tokio during a recent medical emergency is unparalleled. I am very glad to be associated with them for my family health insurance plan.
09-03-21
Jaya Pritish
Health Insurance
I am very impressed with IFFCO-Tokio's critical illness plans. Great coverage!
09-03-21
Vanhishikha Sarmad
Health Insurance
The critical illness health insurance policy I bought for my parents provides a lot of benefits and good coverage. Thanks IFFCO-Tokio!
08-03-21
Rochak Pramsu
Health Insurance
Great family health insurance plan. My claims are addressed and resolved quickly every time. Good going, Iffco Tokio.
08-03-21
Amiya Umrigar
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is a company I trust completely. They have always surpassed my expectations and I am very satisfied to have bought my family health insurance from them.
08-03-21
Noorjehan Pyara
Health Insurance
I got my health insurance plan from IFFCO-Tokio and received great financial protection.
08-03-21
Pramiti Niti
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio provides the best medical coverage with their health insurance plans.
08-03-21
Shakambari Joardar
Health Insurance
Understanding the IFFCO-Tokio health insurance plans became very easy thanks to its polite and patient executives.
08-03-21
Jeeval Nizami
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's health insurance policies are awesome. Great coverage!
08-03-21
Valli Pundarik
Health Insurance
I think IFFCO-Tokio is the best lender to buy a critical illness health insurance plan from.
08-03-21
Kokila Riddhi
Health Insurance
My health insurance renewal process was so simple. Thanks IFFCO-Tokio!
08-03-21
Aakanksh Nageswar
Health Insurance
One of the best family health insurance plans in the market. Now, I feel secured about my finances.
08-03-21
Leelavati Suryanarayan
Health Insurance
The add-ons on my health insurance plan were really helpful. Thanks IFFCO-Tokio!
07-03-21
Chidananda Nitya-sundara
Health Insurance
When I raised a claim on the family health insurance, it was settled with no hassles.
07-03-21
Kshaunish Lath
Health Insurance
Buying the family health insurance was very easy and the Iffco Tokio team was very supportive as well.
07-03-21
Alka Indrayani Konda
Health Insurance
My IFFCO-Tokio health insurance plan provides great coverage for all medical expenses.
07-03-21
Savarna Hamada
Health Insurance
I compared many health insurance plans online and finally chose one from IFFCO-Tokio.
07-03-21
Shridevi Markandeya
Health Insurance
My IFFCO-Tokio health insurance policy is great. Superb plan!
07-03-21
Ujagar Veeramany
Health Insurance
The family health insurance plan offered by Iffco Tokio is really great. I am very happy with it.
07-03-21
Ranjita Chander
Health Insurance
I always recommend IFFCO-Tokio to anyone who is looking for a health insurance plan. They have the best insurance policies.
07-03-21
Parnal Priyavardhan
Health Insurance
When my father was ill, my IFFCO-Tokio family floater plan took care of all the finances. I am grateful for such a good insurance plan.
07-03-21
Ratnavali Satwant
Health Insurance
The critical illness health insurance plan by IFFCO-Tokio is too good. Amazing coverage!
07-03-21
Jayantika Vaish
Health Insurance
I am so glad that my IFFCO-Tokio health insurance plan provides coverage for critical illness and emergency assistance services.
06-03-21
Anandi Mandava
Health Insurance
For a retired individual like me, IFFCO-Tokio offer great critical illness health insurance plans.
06-03-21
Ekanath Adripathi Mathrubootham
Health Insurance
This family health insurance plan is the best. I am so glad that my annual check-ups and vaccinations are also covered.
06-03-21
Kasturi Shetty
Health Insurance
I thank IFFCO-Tokio for a great health insurance plan that covered my room rent including all the service charges, hospital registration, and so on.
06-03-21
Pia Shubhashish
Health Insurance
I was very happy with the health insurance plans offered by IFFCO-Tokio.
06-03-21
Kamna Narang
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio really offers the best health insurance plans in the insurance market.
06-03-21
Fanibhusan Ramamohan
Health Insurance
The family health insurance plan offered by Iffco Tokio also covers AYUSH treatment. This is really great and I am very happy with the coverage.
06-03-21
Anupama Soundar
Health Insurance
I was impressed to know that my IFFCO-Tokio health insurance plan covers ambulance charges too.
06-03-21
Nauka Kumur
Health Insurance
I got one health insurance policy for my mother. IFFCO Tokio provides the best health insurance plans. Thanks.
05-03-21
Malti Srikrisna
Health Insurance
The support employees cleared all of my doubts as deeply as they could. They were kind and patient.
05-03-21
Susmita Mihir
Health Insurance
The comprehensive health insurance plans by IFFCO-Tokio are too good.
05-03-21
Soham Gurudutt
Health Insurance
All my queries about family health insurance were duly answered by the support staff at the Iffco Tokio.
05-03-21
Vela Bisht
Health Insurance
The IFFCO-Tokio team explained their health insurance policies in detail so there was no confusion when I bought the policy.
05-03-21
Parama Venu
Health Insurance
My IFFCO-Tokio health insurance policy includes health check-ups too. Great feature.
05-03-21
Kushala Sompalli
Health Insurance
The health add-ons were great. They offered sp[ecial coverage speific to my health condition. Thanks.
05-03-21
Tapan Chawd
Health Insurance
I was looking for a good family health insurance plan with AYUSH coverage since that is what my family prefers. Iffco Tokio was the one I went with and I am really satisfied with it.
05-03-21
Kali Gunturu
Health Insurance
I found the health insurance policies offered by IFFCO-Tokio to be really afforable. Great coverage too!
04-03-21
Sai Kachwaha
Health Insurance
Critical illnesses are a common occurence in today's urban world. This is why I protect myself with an IFFCO-Tokio health insurance plan.
04-03-21
Eshwar Piyush Radhey
Health Insurance
I have other insurance policies with Iffco Tokio so I am already aware that they are great at providing good coverage. Therefore, I went to Iffco Tokio for my family health insurance as well. I am very happy with my decision.
04-03-21
Sakina Riti Jyotiradha
Health Insurance
I am an IFFCO-Tokio health insurance policyholder for the past 7 years and am very satisfied with my plan.
04-03-21
Ramani Ranjitsinhji
Health Insurance
I always advise my friends to take their health insurance policies from IFFCO-Tokio. Great service and great coverage!
04-03-21
Arshia Sohni Dhupam
Health Insurance
Credit to IFFCO-Tokio for including coverage for AYUSH treatments in their health insurance plans.
04-03-21
Shikhar Lalima
Health Insurance
I find the features of IFFCO-Tokio's critical illness health insurance plans to be great.
03-03-21
Amanda Govindraj
Health Insurance
The best decision I made was buying my health insurance from IFFCO-Tokio.
03-03-21
Bhakti Murli
Health Insurance
The most important thing for me is to ensure my family's financial protection, and IFFCO-Tokio's health insurance plan does just that.
03-03-21
Vedika Raguraman
Health Insurance
I am really impressed with the health insurance coverage that IFFCO-Tokio offers.
03-03-21
Pujita Ganapathy
Health Insurance
My IFFCO-Tokio health insurance policy helped me the most when I was facing a medical emergency. Lucky to have such a good policy.
03-03-21
Bimala Yamini
Health Insurance
I will always choose IFFCO-Tokio over any other insurer thanks to their great health insurance plans.
03-03-21
Arokya Charanjit Viswesh
Health Insurance
The online services provided by Iffco Tokio are really great. I bought my family health insurance plan online and it was really easy.
03-03-21
Poonam Prasad
Health Insurance
The coverage that IFFCO-Tokio provides in its health insurance plans is superb.
03-03-21
Hiranmay Ranjani
Health Insurance
The daycare surgeries covered under the family health insurance plan offered by Iffco Tokio really helped me. They covered the cataract surgery of my mother. Many thanks to the team.
03-03-21
Rasna Daruka
Health Insurance
I have never found a better health insurance policy than one offered by IFFCO-Tokio.
02-03-21
Shobhan Malipeddi
Health Insurance
I am very happy to be a policyholder of the family health insurance with the Iffco Tokio team. They are really supportive and helpful in all aspects.
02-03-21
Umika Tasneem
Health Insurance
I will always suggest health insurance plans from IFFCO Tokio to all of my friends. Uncomplicated process of buying the policy and great service too.
02-03-21
Sarika Vaikuntam
Health Insurance
All the expenses of my vaccination and health check-ups were covered under my health insurance plans. Thanks IFFCO-Tokio!
02-03-21
Mumtaz Karkada
Health Insurance
With a health insurance policy from IFFCO-Tokio, I do not have to worry about the finances for medical emergencies.
02-03-21
Kaishori Nikitha
Health Insurance
At the time of my father's hospitalisation, my health insurance policy from IFFCO-Tokio took care of all the expenses. Very grateful!
02-03-21
Girindra Ponnada
Health Insurance
The staff at IFFCO Tokio helped me in getting a great critical illness insurance policy.
01-03-21
Sashi Trupti
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers the best health insurance policies, and I will always renew my policy for the great coverage my plan provides.
01-03-21
Kapila Kaikini
Health Insurance
If you are in need of a good health insurance policy, IFFCO-Tokio is the best you can opt for.
01-03-21
Jnyandeep Sabeena
Health Insurance
The add-ons offered with this family health insurance are really great. I got a critical illness cover since my parents are becoming aged. So far the experience has been great.
01-03-21
Shrigeeta Tumkur
Health Insurance
With more than 1600+ network hospitals, IFFCO-Tokio offers the best cashless treatment services.
01-03-21
Madhav Ainesh Rustagi
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio helped me a lot when I had to make a claim. Superb service.
01-03-21
Paresh Ranganathan
Health Insurance
The fact that I and my family can avail cashless treatments at 6400+ hospitals is really reassuring. Very complacent to know that I purchased my family health insurance from them.
01-03-21
Ratnabali Thirumalaiswamy
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's customer service is really great!
01-03-21
Manjeet Seshadri
Health Insurance
After listening to the counsel of my family and friends, I decided to go with Iffco Tokio�s family health insurance plan. Seems like a good decision so far!
28-02-21
Mitra Kittur
Health Insurance
I am grateful to Iffco Tokio for their help during my hospitalization. They processed the claims on time and did not pester me or my family for unnecessary procedures.
28-02-21
Gurpreet Vinay Surendra
Health Insurance
My daycare expenses were taken care of by my health insurance plan. Thanks IFFCO-Tokio!
28-02-21
Rochak Harshita Patel
Health Insurance
The support staff at IFFCO-Tokio are super-helpful.
28-02-21
Sudesh Panjwani
Health Insurance
I am so happy with my IFFCO-Tokio health insurance plan thanks to the extensive coverage.
28-02-21
Devajyoti Visvajit
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best health insurer thanks to the numerous benefits their health insurance plans provide.
28-02-21
Gurudas Buhpathi
Health Insurance
I have covered my entire family under IFFCO-Tokio's family health insurance plan. It is a great plan with sound coverage.
28-02-21
Farhat Gorakh Shalaby
Health Insurance
Affordable premiums and good coverage - IFFCO-Tokio's health insurance plans are the best!
28-02-21
Satyaprakash Sanjukta
Health Insurance
You can trust IFFCO-Tokio to provide a good health insurance plan with optimum coverage.
27-02-21
Umakant Cheenu
Health Insurance
With great coverage, IFFCO-Tokio's health insurance policy will ensure that you will always be financially sorted.
27-02-21
Adit Raguraman
Health Insurance
The staff at IFFCO-Tokio were very helpful in explaining all about their health insurance policies in detail.
27-02-21
Kanwalkishore Vamshi
Health Insurance
Good coverage at excellent premiums...what else could one want from a family health insurance plan. Plus, good customer service as well. Great going, Iffco.
27-02-21
Rajat Chitturu
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides the best family health insurance among the many players in the health insurance segment.
27-02-21
Atre Kaul
Health Insurance
IFFCO is the best place to get critical illness insurance policy from. They work out the maths of premiums for you an too an affordable one at it.
27-02-21
Pathik Ramalingam
Health Insurance
I love IFFCO's critical illness insurance plans. Thbey offer coverage to the rare ailment that plague my aged mother.
27-02-21
Akshan Raghunandan
Health Insurance
So many diseases covered. Now I know that I will not have to tap into my savings if any medical emergency comes up in my family, thanks to Iffco Tokio�s family health insurance plan.
27-02-21
Lakshmigopal Chheda
Health Insurance
If you were wondering who needs a critical illness policy, you are mistaken. Anyone may need one and the best place to get it from is IFFCO.
27-02-21
Bhagirath Vasudhara
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's website was very detailed. I learnt about all their health insurance policies from their website and even bought one online.
26-02-21
Patmanjari Panth
Health Insurance
The best family health insurer is IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for providing customers so much good service.
26-02-21
Snehal Vadlamani
Health Insurance
Critical illnesses are overblown reality nowadays. You need insurance policies to protect yoursefl aghainst them and IFFCO is the right place to do it.
26-02-21
Yogendra Pavan
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's health insurance renewal process is super-simple. Very convenient!
26-02-21
Harini Kalpak
Health Insurance
Thanks for the amazing family health insurance policy. They are the best in the health segment.
26-02-21
Alaknanda Phadnis
Health Insurance
My family health insurance claims were settled in a matter of 2 days. Thanks for the service.
26-02-21
Quasim Ramamurti
Health Insurance
I love IFFCO Tokio. They offer the best critical illness plans. Thanks for so much of vareity.
26-02-21
Kamal Vaish
Health Insurance
Thanks to IFFCO-Tokio's health insurance plans, I always have a financial cover for my medical expenses.
26-02-21
Ajit Kodi
Health Insurance
The critical illnesses plague majority of the population so i took one insurance policy to cover my health against them.
26-02-21
Shrivatsa Raju
Health Insurance
The health insurance policies at IFFCO-Tokio are simply the best!
25-02-21
Punyabrata Virmani
Health Insurance
I secured my health against diabetes Type 2 from IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for the wonderful service.
25-02-21
Buddhadev Daryapurkar
Health Insurance
The IFFCO-Tokio staff politely explained all the terms and conditions of their health insurance policies and guided me throughout the process of buying my policy.
25-02-21
Ranganath Prajeet Santhanam
Health Insurance
My IFFCO-Tokio health insurance plan was the most important asset I had when the medical bills were piling up.
25-02-21
Aahwaanith Yateen
Health Insurance
Critical illnesses are a commonplace now. Better to get your health insured against them from IFFCO Tokio.
25-02-21
Yagna Sanu
Health Insurance
With a good health insurance policy from IFFCO-Tokio, you are financially covered!
25-02-21
Mehbooba Richa
Health Insurance
Thanks for a superb coverage that you provide with family health insurance plans.
25-02-21
Devaki Mallikarjun
Health Insurance
I myself checked all the conditions of the family6 health insurance plans. They were the best for the customers. Thanks for caring for people.
25-02-21
Vineet Ramaprasad
Health Insurance
I didn't know whereb to get my Parkinson's disease coverage from. Thanks for covering this disease in my critical illness policy.
25-02-21
Sushmita Sujeet
Health Insurance
Currently, I believe around 10 families I know who have taken health insurance from IFFCo Tokio. These guys are great.
25-02-21
Rudrani Swani
Health Insurance
My daugther's hospitalisation costs were covered by IFFCO Tokio family health insuraqnce policy. I am indebted to you guys.
25-02-21
Subinay Hiranya Pujar
Health Insurance
IFFCO's critical illness insurance polciies are affordable to a comman man and retired person like me.
25-02-21
Sarasvati Kumbla
Health Insurance
Now I am not worried about my family's health after getting an insurance policy for the same from you guys. Thanks!
24-02-21
Ramnath Natterraja
Health Insurance
When my mother was hospitalised , my IFFCO-Tokio health insurance policy covered all the medical expenses.
24-02-21
Parvati Ramanathan
Health Insurance
I love the way you guys are dedicated to give your policy holders a wonderful service.
24-02-21
Narahari Satayu
Health Insurance
I am amazed that IFFCO can cover almost any critical illness in their insurance policies. Thanks!
24-02-21
Manishankar Abhimanyusuta Jandhyala
Health Insurance
When I wore younger man's clothes, I had no ailments but now old age has got me. So i took critical illness insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
24-02-21
Vijendra Nahid
Health Insurance
When I was in need of funds to take care of my medical bills, my health insurance policy provided the financial backup I needed.
24-02-21
Jugnu Promod
Health Insurance
Without a doubt, IFFCO-Tokio is the best insurer when it comes to providing health insurance plans.
23-02-21
Dwipavati Yadgiri
Health Insurance
I asked my friends about the best family health insurance provider and they directed me towards IFFCO Tokio. Thanks!
23-02-21
Arnesh Sudhanshu
Health Insurance
The support staff handled all my queries with polite words and promptly as well. Thanks IFFCO!
23-02-21
Rajanigandha Ulka Chitnis
Health Insurance
My mother has a few ailments that have been troubling her for past few years. Thanks as you guys have got it covered.
23-02-21
Muhamad Simha
Health Insurance
Critical illness insurance is a must these days and it would be better if you get it from IFFCO Tokio!
23-02-21
Ainesh Santanu
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's health insurance policies are too good. Good coverage and great benefits!
23-02-21
Saphala Moidu
Health Insurance
I have one word for your family health insurance plans. Wonderful.
23-02-21
Akshath Sony
Health Insurance
IFFCO or not is like saying critical illness insurance policy or not.
23-02-21
Dulal Panyala
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio is excellent when it comes to settling claims.
23-02-21
Jaimini Paritosh
Health Insurance
In one word: Awesome. That is what IFFCO Tokio is.
22-02-21
Anuttam Kasthurirangan
Health Insurance
I find the health insurance plans from IFFCO-Tokio to be the best.
22-02-21
Nigam Rangarathnam
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's customer service is superb. Very prompt responses.
22-02-21
Jahnavi Sarakshi Suvrata
Health Insurance
The support staff answered all my queries about family health insurance promptly and kindly. Thanks!
22-02-21
Shaukat Utpal
Health Insurance
I wonder why I couldn't keep from getting critical illness insurance policy. I think because they are so good at crafting the policies!
22-02-21
Chinmayi Sudheer
Health Insurance
Thanks for covering my father's hosptialisation costs when my family needed help the most.
22-02-21
Madhumati Suman
Health Insurance
As much as i care about my health, so do i about my family. I took family health insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
21-02-21
Kunjalata Chakrabarti
Health Insurance
The family health insurance covered my son's hospitalisation costs adequately. thanks!
21-02-21
Harshita Konchady
Health Insurance
I wonder who crafts the critical illness insurance policy at IFFCO Tokio. The person knows the demography of India and its health problems thoroughly.
21-02-21
Shagufta Induja Sarmistha
Health Insurance
My daugther suffered a fracture in a dance class. IFFCO Tokio covered her health costs as I had taken a family health insurance policy.
21-02-21
Hiranya Nikesh
Health Insurance
I have 3 words for iFFCO Tokio and their health insaurance service: I LOVE YOU.
21-02-21
Timin Parag
Health Insurance
I find IFFCO-Tokio to be the best when it comes to getting a good health insurance policy.
21-02-21
Khushal Chandrakala
Health Insurance
I got a critical illness insurance policy for my aged wife as well. IFFCO Tokio is great.
21-02-21
Raza Rob
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's health insurance renewal process is very easy. No complications at all.
21-02-21
Rishikesh Raghuvir Kambhatla
Health Insurance
I completely trust IFFCO Tokio. Their comprehensive health insurance plans are the best.
21-02-21
Abhinava Seshan
Health Insurance
I love IFFCO Tokio and their staff. They answered all my queries promptly and swiftly.
20-02-21
Viresh Venkataramanan
Health Insurance
I choose IFFCO-Tokio when it comes to buying a health insurance plan because of the great benefits they offer.
20-02-21
Tehzeeb Ulind
Health Insurance
I have secured my family against most common health hazards using IFFCO Tokio family health insurance policy.
20-02-21
Dhritiman Nachik
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio is better than other insurers thanks to the extensive coverage their insurance plans provide.
20-02-21
Sudeshna Sony
Health Insurance
I compared various family health insurance providers and decided to get one from IFFCO Tokio.
20-02-21
Urmil Tarit
Health Insurance
Thanks for covering most health vulnerabilites in the family health insurance. You guys, rock!
20-02-21
Kamadev Konchady
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best critical illness insurance provider for people. They cover a lot of illnesses�even the rare ones.
20-02-21
Sunasi Chetan
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is so great at making critical illness policies that they will be number one in this segment.
20-02-21
Brijesh Niteesh Sen
Health Insurance
IFFCO's health insurance policies are crafted to make their customers feel at ease. Thanks for such a wonderful service guys!
20-02-21
Salil Maneesh
Health Insurance
I always renew my health insurance policy from IFFCO-Tokio as they are the best!
20-02-21
Sharan Sasthi
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio helped me pay my hospitalization expenses cashlessly. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
19-02-21
Komal Savitashri Varghese
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy ffrom IFFCoTokio helped me pay my son's chemotherapy expenses. Thanks!
19-02-21
Marut Pummy
Health Insurance
My daugther was hospitalised when she unfortunately fell ill. Your health insurance policy helped me pay the hospitalisation expenses. Thanks!
19-02-21
Jessica Thomas
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio employees explained the health insurance plans so vividly. I left the office with all my questions doused.
18-02-21
Joslin Dcosta
Health Insurance
I am very happy that health check-ups are covered under the family health insurance plan. Superb service.
18-02-21
Hansika Motiwala
Health Insurance
I took the critical illness benefit rider along with my family health insurance plan. Now I feel twice as secured about my finances for the future. The policy buying process was awesome as well.
18-02-21
Roony Dsouza
Health Insurance
Thanks to you, now I can be happy and tension-free all the time. Thanks for being my health insurance provider.
18-02-21
Yash Monga
Health Insurance
Choosing my health insurance plan from IFFCO-Tokio has been a great decision. I have got great coverage.
18-02-21
Naresh Munshi
Health Insurance
My father was in pain when I saw him suffer from one of his critical illnesses. But I am thankful now that he is fine and I will always remember how IFFCO Tokio helped us when we needed it the most.
18-02-21
Sadgati Pratima
Health Insurance
The various add-ons that are provided with the actual health insurance policies are awesome. Keep up the good work, guys!
18-02-21
Utsav Shaheb
Health Insurance
Buying a health insurance plan from IFFCO-Tokio is so simple. I bought it online in a matter of minutes.
18-02-21
Jacob Lobo Dicosta
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy renewal was easy-peasy and rewarding in itself.
18-02-21
Ziya Singh
Health Insurance
No one can beat the simplicity and comprehensiveness of your health insurance plans.
18-02-21
Kevin Lobo
Health Insurance
I like how you guys make everything look so easy. Thanks for your health insurance plans.
18-02-21
Minati Munusamy
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio or not is synonymous with health insurance or not. Thanks.
18-02-21
Thomas Johnson
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio health insurance policies have the grace of well-written essays and books.
18-02-21
Priyank Sundaram
Health Insurance
The large array of network hospitals makes it really easy to get medical treatment no matter where I am in the country. Many thanks to the family health insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio.
18-02-21
Sanyakta Nimesh
Health Insurance
I got superb coverage at cheap premium costs. All thanks to your health insurance plans.
18-02-21
Gunjan Mahajaan
Health Insurance
I could have not made a better decision without the help of your health insurance executives. Kudos to them!
18-02-21
Greesha Iyer
Health Insurance
The family health insurance plan at IFFCO-Tokio offers many benefits along with very good coverage.
18-02-21
Sherly Seth
Health Insurance
I have never come across a health insurance policy providing as many benefits as IFFCO-Tokio's plan does.
18-02-21
Gopal Bhai Tripathi
Health Insurance
I commend the way the claim settlement staff worked tirelessly to make my father feel safe with IFFCO Tokio critical illness insurance policy by his side.
18-02-21
Hita Sheth
Health Insurance
I will recommend you guys to every one of my friend. Your health insurance plans are the best.
17-02-21
Neeta Shetty
Health Insurance
I always want the best for my family, which is why I choose IFFCO-Tokio's health insurance policy.
17-02-21
Sharon Dsouza
Health Insurance
I already have a few insurance policies from IFFCO Tokio. So, when it came to buying a family health insurance policy for my family, I decided to go with Iffco. Really glad about my decision.
17-02-21
Anjum Thakur
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio provides great coverage in their health insurance plans.
17-02-21
Owais Kher
Health Insurance
Your critical illness insurance covers all the concerns of ageing population. I naturally decided to go with you for my insurance choice. Thanks!
17-02-21
Bhushan Kinni
Health Insurance
Thanks, IFFCO Tokio. I have no words to express gratitude for the ease of your health insurance claim settlement process.
17-02-21
Geeta Halvawala
Health Insurance
The add-ons offered by IFFCO-Tokio as part of their health insurance plans are amazing.
17-02-21
Shrikirti Satwant
Health Insurance
The support staff was quite good and kind. They helped me choose the right health insurance policy with much needed add-ons. Thanks!
17-02-21
Alija Ali
Health Insurance
No wonder you guys are the best health insurance company in our country.
17-02-21
Tabeed Himesh gupta
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best health insurance company currently present in our country. I can say this with full zeal and confidence. Thanks!
17-02-21
Suraj Sheth
Health Insurance
i wonder how IFFCO Tokio manages to serve with dedication and sincerity. Thanks!
17-02-21
Aayat Singh
Health Insurance
I live without any tension because I have IFFCO Tokio health insurance policy to cover my health.
17-02-21
Rao Aggarwal
Health Insurance
The crticial illness insurance policy renewal process for critical illnesses was easy-peasy. The website gave every detail about the policy easily.
17-02-21
Fatema Motiwala
Health Insurance
I have found the family health insurance plan at IFFCO-Tokio to be the best.
17-02-21
Changuna Premkumar
Health Insurance
Thanks IFFCO for helping me cashlessly during my husband's ICU hospitalisation due to a road accident.
17-02-21
Varoon Korpe
Health Insurance
I love the way your executives care for your customers. No other insurance company I know of works as hard as you guys to serve their customers.
17-02-21
Farida Kachwala
Health Insurance
When my father had gone through a cataract surgery, the family health insurance plan from IFFCO-Tokio was very helpful in covering the medical bills.
17-02-21
Noor Maudgalya
Health Insurance
If things are not well and you need help with hospitalisation then always start paying the premiums of your IFFCo health insurance policy.
17-02-21
Jigmi Shaun
Health Insurance
I worked my way into getting health insurance policies with ease. Thanks IFFCO Tokio for so much support you shower over me.
17-02-21
Sid Chandra Prabhakar
Health Insurance
Along with the critical illness insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio, I do Yoga to keep my health in good spirits.
17-02-21
Parul Fernandes
Health Insurance
I was in dire need of funds during my hospitalisation. I was so lucky to have my IFFCO-Tokio policy with me that covered all the expenses.
17-02-21
Umika Manglorkar
Health Insurance
I have taken health insurance policies from IFFCO Tokio. They are the best in the health insurance segment.
17-02-21
Bhai Radhakrishnan
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio cares for their customers more than the other insurers do for theirs. I can blindly go with IFFCO for my critical illness insurance concerns.
17-02-21
Kanchan Pandit
Health Insurance
IFFCO taught me about the importance of caring for one's health. Thanks guys!
17-02-21
Linda Dpenta
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio does a great job in providing health insurance plans with optimum coverage.
17-02-21
Ajeet Mani
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio or not is what you can say when someone asks Critical insurance policy or not. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
17-02-21
Gautam Bhosle
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is synonymous to the best insurance policy , among my family and friends.
17-02-21
Kishan Motvani
Health Insurance
I always renew my health insurance plan with IFFCO-Tokio given their amazing services.
17-02-21
Anam Ansari
Health Insurance
I got a very good quote from IFFCO-Tokio when I was looking for a health insurance plan.
16-02-21
Sidharth Daalvi
Health Insurance
Thanks, for your timely help while claiming settlement on your health insurance plans.
16-02-21
Samir Pant
Health Insurance
I know my father's critical illness insurance policy is there for him when I am out of station. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
16-02-21
Shivam Dubey
Health Insurance
I received good coverage at affordable premiums with my health insurance plan from IFFCO-Tokio.
16-02-21
Shreya Singh
Health Insurance
My mother was hospitalised due to old age. IFFCO's health insurance policy helped her and me, her caretaker in tough times.
16-02-21
Mahindra Patodia
Health Insurance
The customer support service is well-held and they answer all your queries without any qualms. Any doubts I had about my family health insurance plan were satisfyingly answered.
16-02-21
Rita Shetty
Health Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio provides the best coverage when it comes to its health insurance plans.
16-02-21
Maanika Emankum
Health Insurance
Currently things are smooth for me as I have taken health insurance from IFFCO Tokio. Thanks!
16-02-21
Suvlini Patel
Health Insurance
I will never forget the time when IFFCO Tokio health insurance emp-loyees worked hard to settle my claims. Thanks!
16-02-21
Prasad Peri
Health Insurance
Things go good if you have their critical illness insurance policies with you. They are affordable and comprehensive.
16-02-21
Leena Motala
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy buying process was amazing. They completed the whole process in a matter of few tens of minutes. thanks!
16-02-21
Charly Batra
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the only insurer I rely on for my critical illness insurance policy needs. Thanks!
16-02-21
Utsav Shah
Health Insurance
I am glad to be your health insurance policy holder, IFFCO Tokio!
16-02-21
Kumar Mukherjee
Health Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for insuring my mother's critical illnesses and making her tension-free. I hope your service stays as it is for long long time.
16-02-21
Shridevi Ramamurthy
Health Insurance
I love the fact that IFFCO employees care so much about their policy holders that they make the whole policy buying process so rewarding for the customers. Thanks!
16-02-21
Abbas Taloja
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will become number one critical illness insurance company if they keep this quality service as it is and make it more better.
16-02-21
Kallol Basanti Kola
Health Insurance
If you were to ask any of my friends or even myself, I would say that health insurance must be taken from IFFCO Tokio.
16-02-21
Arif Rahman