Health Insurance Reviews

4.8/5
1029 Reviews
Hari Ram
Health Insurance
The policy makers of Iffco Tokio are great. They cover the health issues holistically.
31-11-2020
Anshool Arora
Health Insurance
God bless the Iffco Tokio team.
31-11-2020
Alopa Naueshwara
Health Insurance
The coverage of health insurance policies provided is far reaching and all of this at unbelievable premiums. Thanks!
20-05-21
Farha Kapadia
Health Insurance
My health insurance covered pre as well as post hospitalization expenses. Thanks IFFCO Tokio for providing the best services.
20-05-21
Wamil Pullela
Health Insurance
The insurance executive walked me through all the terms and conditions carefully before asking me to sign the policy. Thanks for a great policy-buying experience.
20-05-21
Koyel Udipi
Health Insurance
Recently, my son had to hospitalized. IFFCO Tokio didn't let lack of money get in the way of his treatment.
19-05-21
Chandana Venkatasubramani
Health Insurance
With pandemics raging across the world, you never know when you would need to see a doctor. So I got a health insurance to help with hospitalization expenses.
19-05-21
Neeraja Nayna
Health Insurance
I got a health insurance policy for my mother. Now I am not worried about her health. I know IFFCO Tokio will protect her.
19-05-21
Tapati Vemuganti
Health Insurance
My health concerns don't worry me anymore. IFFCO Tokio covers the costs of my treatment.
18-05-21
Pramila Saidullah
Health Insurance
In today's time, you do not know when you would have to visit a hospital. To be on the safer side, I took affordable health insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
18-05-21
Prabha Udayan
Health Insurance
Their health insurance policy covered the ambulance expenses when I needed it to get my mother to the hospital fast.
18-05-21
Charumati Vedika Kalirai
Health Insurance
My father was admitted in the hospital for well over 3 months. The health insurance policy covered the hospitalization expenses.
17-05-21
Smaram Soundar
Health Insurance
I am happy that my health insurance policy covers the health check-up that I take from time-to-time. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
17-05-21
Meera Majoo
Health Insurance
When I was hospitalized, my husband didn't had to look for money. All the costs were covered cashlessly. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
17-05-21
Mohini Srivaths
Health Insurance
I was worried about the cost of meds of my illness. IFFCO Tokio covers those costs as well. Thanks for the service!
16-05-21
Samita Vijayalakshmi
Health Insurance
When my son was injured and had to be hospitalized, IFFCO Tokio covered the costs promptly. We did not feel any hiccups in his treatment due to prompt payment.
16-05-21
Lali Parnal Vaidheeswarran
Health Insurance
The health insurance policies offer wide coverage and that too at affordbale costs.
16-05-21
Madhulika Anahita Sammeta
Health Insurance
The health insurance plans provide extra-wide coverage at affordable prices. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
15-05-21
Kajjali Bedi
Health Insurance
I regularly ask my extended family members to buy health insurance from IFFCO Tokio. They are the best!
15-05-21
Shabnum Ganesh
Health Insurance
Be it illness or injury, my health insurance policy covers all the costs. Kudos to the IFFCO Tokio team!
15-05-21
Sunandita Maitryi
Health Insurance
Most of my friends took their insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. And they were happy. This decision was a no-brainer.
14-05-21
Madhura Sankaran
Health Insurance
All the companies are one side and IFFCOTokio on the other because of their best services in this field.
14-05-21
Tatini Vrajabala
Health Insurance
The people at IFFCO Tokio who craft these policies are the finest. They take every contingency into consideration. They are THE BEST.
14-05-21
Anika Naganathan
Health Insurance
The insurance executives helped me by answering all my doubts about the health insurance policy. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
13-05-21
Sonakshi Raviprakash
Health Insurance
The policy makers in health insurance segment of IFFCO Tokio are awesome. They understand the needs of the people thoroughly.
13-05-21
Subhashini Sattar
Health Insurance
The people who run IFFCO Tokio work the best. They have the policy-drafters in the market.
13-05-21
Jowaki Ramadin
Health Insurance
My hospitalization costs were covered by IFFCO Tokio promptly. They were there to look that no stones remained unturned.
12-05-21
Lalitamohana Shanbhag
Health Insurance
The health insurance plans offered by IFFCO Tokio are the best in the market and the least expensives ones at that.
12-05-21
Roshni Mukunda
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides the best health insurance services at affordable prices. Thanks!
12-05-21
Bipasha Somasundaram
Health Insurance
The health insurance from IFFCO Tokio guarantees cashless hospitalization. Thanks to IFFCO Tokio.
11-05-21
Hemlata Mannem
Health Insurance
The policy renewal process was as simple as even a tehnologically stupid like me could renew it from their website.
11-05-21
Yasmin Shivani
Health Insurance
Thanks to IFFCO Tokio, my son is recovering fast after the surgery that they covered the costs of.
11-05-21
Veena Sanmugasunderam
Health Insurance
All my doubts about the health insurance plans were answered to satisfaction. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
10-05-21
Amrita Prithvi
Health Insurance
I didn't know I could get tax benefits on my health insurance policy as well. Thanks IFFCO Tokio for clarifying that!
10-05-21
Mukula Rajan
Health Insurance
The policy renewal process is easy and intuitive. Thanks to IFFCO Tokio!
10-05-21
Ashakiran Madhumati Shrikant
Health Insurance
Tax benefits are offered on almost all of the health insurance policies of IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for the service.
09-05-21
Leelavati Raju
Health Insurance
My doubts were cleared swiftly and with full confidence. Your representatives are awesome.
09-05-21
Kamalika Diggavi
Health Insurance
The policy renewal process is super swift and easy. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
09-05-21
Tarala Nagabhushana
Health Insurance
I didn't have to worry about the paperwork while buying a health insurance policy as everything was digital.
08-05-21
Pragyaparamita Sreevijayan
Health Insurance
Thanks to the prompt services that you provide. IFFCO Tokio is the best insurer.
08-05-21
Ratnangi Suryanarayan
Health Insurance
I didn't know that an insurance company could be so fast and smooth in their services.
08-05-21
Sudipta Shrirang
Health Insurance
I love IFFCO Tokio from the bottom of my heart for helping me when my son was hospitalized.
07-05-21
Suchira Subba
Health Insurance
I have taken a health insurance for my mom and dad from IFFCO Tokio because of network of hospitals that they cover.
07-05-21
Anandita Neeraja Aron
Health Insurance
The insurance representatives explained every inclusion and exclusion carefully. Thanks for the service.
07-05-21
Tulasi Kutty
Health Insurance
I am relieved that their health insurance policy covered my son's hospitalization cost when he caught a tropical disease.
06-05-21
Mahika Vichur
Health Insurance
The network of hospitals of IFFCO Tokio is widespread. That is why I decided they were the right choice.
06-05-21
Sugouri Rajat
Health Insurance
Their health insurance policies are well-crafted as they cover many illnesses and have lesser exclusions.
06-05-21
�Shaila Chourasia
Health Insurance
It is good thing that their health insurance policies cover so many thinga and are affordable at the same time.
05-05-21
Chandraleksha Dua
Health Insurance
The paperwork was not required when I took a health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. Everything was done digitally.
05-05-21
Vipasa Thimanniya
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's health insurance plans are the best in the whole market and their insurance representatives are careful with the explanation of the policy.
05-05-21
Achanda Surabhi
Health Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio health insruance polciies covers your least and the biggest concerns equally.
04-05-21
Putul Rekha Suman
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio health insurance policies are crafted for the best of people. Treat yourself to it because you deserve it.
04-05-21
Hasina Surendar
Health Insurance
The best and the least complex: this is how I would describe IFFCO Tokio health insurance plans.
04-05-21
Bhanuprasad Chauhan
Health Insurance
The add-ons are the cherry on the top of the affordable health insurance policies. Wonderful service.
03-05-21
Jayaditya Jyotiradha
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is doing wonderful service to mankind. Their health insurance policies are the best.
03-05-21
Shripal Mangesh
Health Insurance
Their health insurance policies are well thought out and affordable.
03-05-21
Ashis Virat
Health Insurance
Health insurance policies are like goalkeepers. They keep the illnesses from making a goal against you.
02-05-21
Kevalkishore Ganesh
Health Insurance
Health is the most important thing. I protect mine with the help of IFFCO Tokio.
02-05-21
Anup Sudhish Sudhanshu
Health Insurance
I have one word for IFFCO Tokio's services: Awesome.
02-05-21
Manmatha Toodi
Health Insurance
Laughter Yoga and their health insurance policies will keep your health by your side.
01-05-21
Jivitesh Prasoon
Health Insurance
Exercise and health insruance policies are a must in today s times. Get your health insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
01-05-21
Dev Amber Udipi
Health Insurance
Your health is of prime importance if you want to be successful. So protect it with IFFCO Tokio's health insurance policies.
01-05-21
Anjuman Varki
Health Insurance
I took health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. They provide best services at affordable prices.
30-04-21
Upendra Timirbaran Siddhi
Health Insurance
Things have turned smooth in my life after I took a health insurance policy from these guys.
30-04-21
Praval Pradip
Health Insurance
My motto: stay healthy, be happy and don't forget to renew your IFFCO Tokio health insurance policy.
30-04-21
Sahdev Punith
Health Insurance
Their health insurance policies are the best when affordability is taken into consideration.
29-04-21
Jagadhidh Gahlot
Health Insurance
Exercise and health insurance policy from these guys will keep you healthy for a long time to come.
29-04-21
Rajendramohan Subbarao
Health Insurance
2 things will never leave your side no matter what: your loved ones and your health insurance policy.
29-04-21
Bhagwant Poojan Mahapatra
Health Insurance
Get a health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. They never dissapoint.
28-04-21
Abhrakasin Hynala
Health Insurance
Doctors save your life but health insurance policies pay those doctors to help you.
28-04-21
Shirish Sarangarajan
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has proved that when there is no one by your side, your health insurance policy will be there for you.
28-04-21
Balagopal Nema
Health Insurance
Health insurance policy works out all your illnesses while keeping your health safe and sound.
27-04-21
Radheshyam Saikiran
Health Insurance
2020 called: they want you to have a health insurance policy for your safety.
27-04-21
Basistha Ramamurthy
Health Insurance
People are right. When you reach retirement, you get the best care through a health insurance policy.
27-04-21
Sanchit Desai
Health Insurance
If things go south in concern of your health, keep an IFFCO Tokio health insurance policy handy.
26-04-21
Ravindra Kishore
Health Insurance
The best health insurance companies will not tell you that you need health insurance, they will show you the benefits of caring for your health.
26-04-21
Manprasad Jannavi
Health Insurance
If you were to ask me the 2 most important things to look after after your kids, I would say health insurance policy concerns.
26-04-21
Nidhish Sarasvati
Health Insurance
One day you will think: I am retiring. Then you will understand the importance of health insurance policy. Get one from IFFCO Tokio today.
25-04-21
�Rishi Ramasubraman
Health Insurance
The policy holders of IFFCO Tokio health insurance policy are the most noblest breeds you will ever meet.
25-04-21
Dheemant Sandip
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides the most awesome health insurance policy you can ever get.
25-04-21
Shrikumar Jasthi
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's health insurance claim settlement ratios are great. Hence, I took the policy from them.
24-04-21
Ekaparana Renukunta
Health Insurance
If you want to see how much benefit you get from IFFCO Tokio health insurance company, learn about their claim settlement ratio
24-04-21
Shaunak Jaimini Nidra
Health Insurance
Their representatives help you thoroughly understand all the details before you sign the agreement.
24-04-21
Jamna Deepali Sudhanshu
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has a wide network of hospitals so I took the health insurance policy from them.
23-04-21
Sangita Kolagunta
Health Insurance
Health is wealth. IFFCO Tokio takes care of your health for you.
23-04-21
Shampa Tandekar
Health Insurance
The health insurance policies provided by IFFCO Tokio covers all your health concerns at attractive premiums.
23-04-21
Ojal Sarat
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's health insurance policies work wonders when you need it the most to help you.
22-04-21
Bhoomika Rajagopalan
Health Insurance
The add-ons provided with their health insurance policies cover all your health concerns at once.
22-04-21
Sushma Seri
Health Insurance
If you are planning on buying health insurance policies then take my word and do that from IFFCO Tokio.
22-04-21
Harshada Chidamber
Health Insurance
My father seems to not enjoy the hectic lifestyle of Mumbai anymore. I sent him back to our village and also brought health insurance for him that covers his health costs.
21-04-21
Uma Rangarajan
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's health insurance policies cover your health concerns and some more through the available add-ons.
21-04-21
Haripriya Mandhatri
Health Insurance
I brought a health insurance policy for my mother. I got the best deal from IFFCO Tokio.
21-04-21
Seema Mamta
Health Insurance
My son had had to be hospitalized. Thank god, I had bought health insurance policy for him from IFFCO Tokio.
20-04-21
Chandana Sujeet
Health Insurance
Health concerns should be of foremost importance than anything else. IFFCO Tokio guys taught me this.
20-04-21
Preeti Senagala
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has the best health insurance policies that you can get in this market.
20-04-21
Samit Somendra
Health Insurance
The range of cover of hospitals of IFFCO Tokio is wide. Thanks for such a wonderful service.
19-04-21
Shobhita Tatat
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's cover of hospitals has been great. I have never faced any issue whenever I used their health insurance policy.
19-04-21
Geeti Shan
Health Insurance
Whether you are from Assam or from Agra, IFFCO Tokio's health insurance policy will protect you in most hospitals of India.
19-04-21
Pia Neelakantachar
Health Insurance
Get a decent health insurance policy for your family members from IFFCO Tokio. They deserve it.
18-04-21
Ekta Khot
Health Insurance
Health insurance plan is great when you buy one from IFFCO Tokio.
18-04-21
Ila Ramanathan
Health Insurance
Did you know that now you can claim tax benefits on the basis of health insurance? IFFCO Tokio won me over with this information.
18-04-21
Tilaka Mitul
Health Insurance
The policy renewal process was not cumbersome. It was easy and I completed the process in a few seconds. Thanks for this service!
17-04-21
Parashar Mukundan
Health Insurance
I am going to retire in a year. I have secured my health by buying a critical illness insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
17-04-21
Muhamad Jayasinghe
Health Insurance
Meditation and IFFCO Tokio critical illness insurance will protect you from the fate of old age.
17-04-21
Rajdulari Suryanarayan
Health Insurance
I have bought a critical illness insurance policy for my aging father. I don't want any stones untruned in case of his health.
16-04-21
Markandeya Kanetkar
Health Insurance
My mother's diabetes is well taken care of by the critical illness insurance I bought for her from IFFCO Tokio.
16-04-21
Vedmohan Sruthi
Health Insurance
When my father was hospitalized, IFFCO Tokio helped me by covering his hospitalization costs cashlessly.
16-04-21
Chandrakumar Neelakantachar
Health Insurance
In old age, you need two things by your side: your loved ones and a robust critical illness insurance policy.
15-04-21
Arulselvan Prashun
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio critical illness insurance policy is a spade that will protect you at all costs.
15-04-21
Dharanidhar Gurbux
Health Insurance
If you want my word, I would direct you to IFFCO Tokio to protect your detioarating health.
15-04-21
Brijesh Vidwans
Health Insurance
Old age spares nobody. Better insure your health and not lose to illnesses.
14-04-21
Chaturbhuj Rupesh
Health Insurance
I inherited my diabetes from my mother. To protect myself against it, I got a critical illness insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
14-04-21
Purushottam Chandramouli
Health Insurance
Today's hectic lifestyle spares nobody. Only Yoga and critical illness insurance policy will protect you against contingencies.
14-04-21
Rajas Niveda
Health Insurance
When my mother was hospitalised IFFCO Tokio covered her pre and post hospitalization costs cashlessly.
13-04-21
Nanak Vasudhara
Health Insurance
Critical illness policy is best taken from a reliable insurer. IFFCO Tokio is one such insurer.
13-04-21
Dharmveer Nabendu
Health Insurance
I was instantly won over when the insurance advisor told me that IFFCO Tokio critical illness policy had a network of more than 6000 hospitals.
13-04-21
Pulakesh Chheda
Health Insurance
If you want the best health, get a critical illness policy to protect yourself against unwanted contingencies.
12-04-21
Tathagata Nitu
Health Insurance
My mother was hospitalized for over 50 days. The critical illness policy covered all of those costs.
12-04-21
Hem Nripendra Phani
Health Insurance
Please buy IFFCO Tokio critical illness policy for your parents as they deserve to spend their second innings in good health.
12-04-21
Vikramendra Minakshi
Health Insurance
Whether you are old or young, critical illnesses may attack you at anytime. Protect yourself with a good insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
11-04-21
Shailesh Vajipeyajula
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio critical illness plans cover most number of possible critical illnesses.
11-04-21
Vibhas Shatrughna Kapoor
Health Insurance
I took a critical illness insurance policy to protect my father against severe illnesses. With the policy, I got tax benefits on my income.
11-04-21
Sukriti Manyam
Health Insurance
Critical illnesses among city dwelling population is on the rise. Protect yourself against it before they strike you.
10-04-21
Ipsita Rachna
Health Insurance
Critical illness insurance policy protects you against loss of income. Get it before it is too late.
10-04-21
Nagina Shaila
Health Insurance
To win every match, you need to be vigilant. Same is the case with critical illness. Get an insurance policy to protect yourself against it.
10-04-21
Madhurima Pundari
Health Insurance
Strike the critical illnesses away with your plan to secure your health against them by getting a critical illness policy.
09-04-21
Tanveer Chittoor
Health Insurance
I am a father-to-be and I am securing the health of my family from IFFCO Tokio.
09-04-21
Ratnabali Venkatasubramaniam
Health Insurance
Sturdy sailors can deal a great blow to the sea's mighty esteem. And so do the best critical illness plans against cancer or diabetes.
09-04-21
Gulfam Sankarshan Nidhi
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio family health insurance has over 6000 hospitals in its network. I was natuaraaly gravitated towards their family health insurance.
08-04-21
Udayachal Tarpa
Health Insurance
A word of advise for expecting couples: Get a family helath insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
08-04-21
Lochan Kapadia
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is a reliable health insurance provider. I have witnessed that in the last 4 years of being their policy holder.
08-04-21
Nityagopal Lalita
Health Insurance
I have a 3yo daughter. And IFFCO Tokio is protecting her health along with mine and my wife's.
07-04-21
Arumugan Gutta
Health Insurance
If you have little children in your home, take good care of them and get a family health insurance to protect your family.
07-04-21
Pulak Ghosh
Health Insurance
I am going to be father. The word of advise I got from my father is to protect my family with a robust health insurance plan.
07-04-21
Sur Karkada
Health Insurance
As I am going to be a father again soon, I have taken health insurance policy to vaccinate my both of my kids.
06-04-21
Teerthankar Paritosh Upendra
Health Insurance
My friends had taken health insurance plans from IFFCO Tokio and they gave great reviews. So. I got family health insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
06-04-21
Trambak Seetamraju
Health Insurance
With over 6400 hospitals in the IFFCO Tokio health network, it makes sense to buy family health insurance from them.
06-04-21
Nirupam Niten
Health Insurance
Back in the days, when my father bought health insurance, they didn't have cashless reimbursement service. Now, there is cashless service and the network of hospitals has increased as well.
05-04-21
Hemendra Tikoo
Health Insurance
If you have apprehensions about the health of your family, the best way to silence them is by getting family health insurance.
05-04-21
Dharmveer Hardik Sahgal
Health Insurance
When my wife was hospitalised, IFFCO Tokio covered her hospitalization costs cashlessly.
05-04-21
Milap Keyush
Health Insurance
Teach your family members the benefits of meditation, yoga, and family health insurance.
04-04-21
Madhusudan Nema
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides vaccination coverage in its family health insurance plans. Thanks for such a great service.
04-04-21
Yashodhara Adway Koppale
Health Insurance
The word that best describes IFFCO Tokio family health insurance policies: reliable.
04-04-21
Sanatan Sartaj Chitnis
Health Insurance
Family health insurance coverage should pay for ambulance and other related costs. IFFCO Tokio understands this thoroughly.
03-04-21
�Ojas Chandna
Health Insurance
My insurance advisor helped me select the most affordable family health insurance provider. Without any doubt, it is IFFCO Tokio.
03-04-21
Nishant Matta
Health Insurance
If you are going to buy family health insurance, consider IFFCO Tokio as they provide a robust service at attractive costs.
03-04-21
Adrika Keyush
Health Insurance
I got a family health insurance plan that covers my husband's critical illness. Two benefits from a single insurance policy, isn't it great?
02-04-21
Falguni Shindi
Health Insurance
The family health insurance drafters at IFFCO Tokio have done a wonderful job to provide all-round benefits for their policy holders.
02-04-21
Saumya Madhabi
Health Insurance
My husband and two kids are protected by family health insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
02-04-21
Manju Hansika Pankajakshan
Health Insurance
Many of my friends advised me to consider IFFCO Tokio while buying family health insurance. They were right. IFFCO Tokio is the best company currently.
01-04-21
Yamini Vallari Ramanathan
Health Insurance
The fact that IFFCO Tokio has more than 6400 hospitals in its network got me to get family health insurance from them only.
01-04-21
Maanasa Nayak
Health Insurance
Various diseases are on the rise. I got a family health insurance to protect me, my hubby, and my kids from those diseases.
01-04-21
Harmendra Chandran
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio�s family health insurance plan is the best one out there. Good coverage at affordable premiums.
12-03-21
Faria Adani
Health Insurance
I was hospitalised. IFFCO's Health insurance policy covered my hospitalization charges and stayed by my side.
12-03-21
Manjushri Nageshwar
Health Insurance
My father has a critical illness. Thanks to IFFCO Tokio that they covered this within his insurance policy. Thanks IFFCO!
12-03-21
Shuchismita Srila
Health Insurance
Your policies work wonders. Thanks.
12-03-21
Ranjini Ghosal
Health Insurance
Thanks to IFFCO Tokio, I am not worried about the critical illnesses that plague me. Thanks for the critical illness insurance policy. Thanks!
12-03-21
Gorochana Neeru
Health Insurance
I was looking for a health insurance policy that could cover all the potential health vulnerabilities. Thanks IFFCO for one such policy.
12-03-21
Rijuta Raviram
Health Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for my health insurance policy. I will ask my friends to buy from you.
12-03-21
Dharmadas Pujar
Health Insurance
I am happy with the service provided by IFFCO Tokio when I raised a claim on my family health insurance plan.
12-03-21
Vela Shashank
Health Insurance
I got health insurance cover for my father. Recently he underwent an operation in a network hospital. I got cashless claim settled. it was so easy for me. Really!
12-03-21
Janani Rangaswamy
Health Insurance
My mother has some ailments due to old age. IFFCO covered them in her critical illness policy. She is safe and assured of her health now.
12-03-21
Aahlaadith Sreenivasa
Health Insurance
I remember when my father had suffered a serious injury and had to be hospitalized. Iffco Tokio really came through for us. I am glad to have a family health insurance policy with them.
12-03-21
Vaijayantimala Nayna
Health Insurance
I am retired veteran. Along with a health insurance policy, I took critical illness insurance policy from IFFCO. Thanks guys!
11-03-21
Saurabh Tantry
Health Insurance
Their customer service is really the best. I received a prompt reply when I raised a claim on my family health insurance policy.
11-03-21
Shrigauri Parni Saji
Health Insurance
I know IFFCO Tokio will be by my side when I need their help. Thanks for your health insurance policies.
11-03-21
Malashree Vidyarthi
Health Insurance
If you were to ask me what I would choose if given only one choice, I would say critical illness insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
11-03-21
Lakshya Ruma
Health Insurance
I am not surprised that you guys are the best in the health insurance market.
11-03-21
Vihanga Manchanda
Health Insurance
Good coverage and a great number of diseases covered. Now I feel better about my finances in case a medical emergency strikes my family, thanks to this family health insurance plan.
11-03-21
Magana Vraman
Health Insurance
Thanks for your great service IFFCO Tokio. You have my trust. I will cover my family's health with your health insurance plans.
11-03-21
Reshmi Maanika Naoomal
Health Insurance
The health insurance support service worked extra hours to keep me tension-free. Thanks!
11-03-21
Smriti Tarini Raghavanpillai
Health Insurance
Buy health insurance from IFFCO Tokio and you need not worry about your health.
10-03-21
Hasumati Khodabhai
Health Insurance
These guys work to keep their health insurance policy holders like us happy.
10-03-21
Suchi Surupa
Health Insurance
I will never go to any other health insurer. Kudos to you guys.
10-03-21
Aahwaanith Satyavati
Health Insurance
The premiums for this family health insurance plan are quite affordable for the coverage they are providing. Good work, IFFCO
10-03-21
Tarannum Ramsamooj
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy renewal process is easy and fast. Thanks!
10-03-21
Kshanika Niral
Health Insurance
I wonder how IFFCO manages to provide an awesomne service at a cost affgordable to retired people like me.
10-03-21
Shankar Vaibhav Ramaprasad
Health Insurance
Every time I have a query about my family health insurance policy, the customer support staff at IFFCO is always ready to help me.
10-03-21
Sudeepa Keshaw
Health Insurance
My financial and health stress have gone down from the time I bought critical illness policy from IFFCO Tokio.
10-03-21
Suryakanta Mangalwadi
Health Insurance
The support I have received from IFFCO Tokio during a recent medical emergency is unparalleled. I am very glad to be associated with them for my family health insurance plan.
09-03-21
Zeenat Neelam
Health Insurance
I love your support employees. They answered all of my critical illness insurance questions with ease. Now i know how my insirance policy works.
09-03-21
Yoonus Thyagaraju
Health Insurance
I was looking for a family health insurance plan that would meet all my requirements for a long time. Iffco Tokio�s is the only one that has been satisfactory so far.
09-03-21
Varija Manjunath
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy renewal process on your website helped me a lot. Thanks!
09-03-21
Jaya Pritish
Health Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for superb critical illness insurance plans. I got a good policy in most affordable rate. Thanks again.
09-03-21
Pratishtha Kalanadhabhatla
Health Insurance
If you want things to go right, buy health insurance policies from IFFCO Tokio. I did the same.
09-03-21
Madhushri More
Health Insurance
If things go wrong, know that their health insurance policies are by your side.
09-03-21
Shameena Tikaram
Health Insurance
Thanks for your health insurance policies guys. You are the best.
09-03-21
Noorjehan Pyara
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy renewal was easy-peasy. Thanks!
08-03-21
Aakanksh Nageswar
Health Insurance
One of the best family health insurance plans in the market. Now, I feel secured about my finances.
08-03-21
Pramiti Niti
Health Insurance
Health comes first. I think IFFCO Tokio knows this and has therefore, made some of the best critical illness insurance plans in the market.
08-03-21
Rochak Pramsu
Health Insurance
Great family health insurance plan. My claims are addressed and resolved quickly every time. Good going, Iffco Tokio.
08-03-21
Shakambari Joardar
Health Insurance
I like how you guys make everything so easy. Thanks for your health insurance plans.
08-03-21
Valli Pundarik
Health Insurance
Critical illness insurance is what most retired people seek to secure their health. And IFFCO Tokio does the best job at it.
08-03-21
Jeeval Nizami
Health Insurance
Thanks for your awesome health insurance policies. I love you guys at IFFCO Tokio.
08-03-21
Vanhishikha Sarmad
Health Insurance
I got critical illness insurance for my aged mother from IFFCO Tokio. Now I do not have to worry about hospitalization charges of my mother. She is also happy that i got this policy for her.
08-03-21
Kokila Riddhi
Health Insurance
I faced no issues with health insurance policy renewal. Thank you guys!
08-03-21
Amiya Umrigar
Health Insurance
Iffco Tokio is a company I trust completely. They have always surpassed my expectations and I am very satisfied to have bought my family health insurance from them.
08-03-21
Ratnavali Satwant
Health Insurance
The critical illness insurance plans are wisely drafted as they cover most of my concerns. This makes me content and relieved.
07-03-21
Ranjita Chander
Health Insurance
I will recommend you guys to every one of my friend. Your health insuraance plans are the best.
07-03-21
Ujagar Veeramany
Health Insurance
The family health insurance plan offered by Iffco Tokio is really great. I am very happy with it.
07-03-21
Parnal Priyavardhan
Health Insurance
Thanks, IFFCO Tokio. I have no words to express gratitude for your health insurance claim settlement process.
07-03-21
Leelavati Suryanarayan
Health Insurance
Thanks to you, now I can be safe and tension-free all the time. Thanks for being my health insurance provider.
07-03-21
Savarna Hamada
Health Insurance
I browsed online for some of the best critical illness insurance plans and your policies were the best in coverage and affordable as well. Naturally, I chose one from your policies.
07-03-21
Chidananda Nitya-sundara
Health Insurance
When I raised a claim on the family health insurance, it was settled with no hassles.
07-03-21
Shridevi Markandeya
Health Insurance
I love the way your critical illness insurance plans cover every nuanced detail of retired people's potential health risks.
07-03-21
Alka Indrayani Konda
Health Insurance
IFFCo taught me about the importance of caring for one's health.
07-03-21
Kshaunish Lath
Health Insurance
Buying the family health insurance was very easy and the Iffco Tokio team was very supportive as well.
07-03-21
Anupama Soundar
Health Insurance
I love the way you guys make everything look so easy. Thanks for your health insurance plans.
06-03-21
Pia Shubhashish
Health Insurance
Thanks for covering my mother's critical illnesses in your health insurance plans. I was relieved when all of those plans covered the treatment costs of my illnesses.
06-03-21
Kamna Narang
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has thye best health insurance plans in the market. Thanks.
06-03-21
Jayantika Vaish
Health Insurance
Thanks, for your timely help with your health insurance plans.
06-03-21
Fanibhusan Ramamohan
Health Insurance
The family health insurance plan offered by Iffco Tokio also covers AYUSH treatment. This is really great and I am very happy with the coverage.
06-03-21
Anandi Mandava
Health Insurance
I am a working man at the cusp of old age and I thought getting an insurance policy for my critical illness was better if done from IFFCO Tokio.
06-03-21
Kasturi Shetty
Health Insurance
I will always be thankful to you guys for fast health insurance claim settlement process.
06-03-21
Ekanath Adripathi Mathrubootham
Health Insurance
This family health insurance plan is the best. I am so glad that my annual check-ups and vaccinations are also covered.
06-03-21
Vela Bisht
Health Insurance
The plans were easy to understand, swift to fill and process, and streamlined in approach. You guys are the best!
05-03-21
Malti Srikrisna
Health Insurance
The support employees cleared all of my doubts as deeply as they could. They were kind and patient.
05-03-21
Tapan Chawd
Health Insurance
I was looking for a good family health insurance plan with AYUSH coverage since that is what my family prefers. Iffco Tokio was the one I went with and I am really satisfied with it.
05-03-21
Kushala Sompalli
Health Insurance
The health add-ons were great. They offered sp[ecial coverage speific to my health condition. Thanks.
05-03-21
Susmita Mihir
Health Insurance
Critical illness insurance or not is like IFFCO Tokio or not. Thank you, you guys!
05-03-21
Parama Venu
Health Insurance
I am happy to be your health insurance policy holder. Thanks for such a great service, IFFCO Tokio!
05-03-21
Soham Gurudutt
Health Insurance
All my queries about family health insurance were duly answered by the support staff at the Iffco Tokio.
05-03-21
Nauka Kumur
Health Insurance
I got one health insurance policy for my mother. IFFCO Tokio provides the best health insurance plans. Thanks.
05-03-21
Sakina Riti Jyotiradha
Health Insurance
I love your commitment towards your health insurance policy holders. Thanks!
04-03-21
Ramani Ranjitsinhji
Health Insurance
I have secured my health from IFFCO Tokio health insurance. I'll advise same to all of my friends.
04-03-21
Eshwar Piyush Radhey
Health Insurance
I have other insurance policies with Iffco Tokio so I am already aware that they are great at providing good coverage. Therefore, I went to Iffco Tokio for my family health insurance as well. I am very happy with my decision.
04-03-21
Sai Kachwaha
Health Insurance
Critical illnesses are a common occurence in today's urban world. I had to go to IFFCO Tokio as it understands the demands of people like me. Thanks!
04-03-21
Arshia Sohni Dhupam
Health Insurance
I live without any tension because I have IFFCO Tokio health insurance to look after my health.
04-03-21
Kali Gunturu
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy was easy to understand and affordable. Thanks to you guys.
04-03-21
Amanda Govindraj
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio works out the best deals for all of their critical illness insurance customers. That is what we people look for in the insurers.
03-03-21
Arokya Charanjit Viswesh
Health Insurance
The online services provided by Iffco Tokio are really great. I bought my family health insurance plan online and it was really easy.
03-03-21
Shikhar Lalima
Health Insurance
I wonder how you guys manage to fill in so many features in critical illness insurance plans that are so cheap. Thanks, IFFCO Tokio!
03-03-21
Poonam Prasad
Health Insurance
No one gives better coverage than IFFCo Tokio health insurance in their insurance plans.
03-03-21
Hiranmay Ranjani
Health Insurance
The daycare surgeries covered under the family health insurance plan offered by Iffco Tokio really helped me. They covered the cataract surgery of my mother. Many thanks to the team.
03-03-21
Vedika Raguraman
Health Insurance
I like the coverage that your health insurance policies provide. Thanks!
03-03-21
Bhakti Murli
Health Insurance
Thanks for helping me when I needed your help the most during the health insurance claim process. Now I am as healthy as a lion.
03-03-21
Bimala Yamini
Health Insurance
I will never yield to anybody other than IFFCO. Because I know they care for their customers when they say they have the best health insurance plans.
03-03-21
Pujita Ganapathy
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio health insurance policies work wonders when you need them the most.
03-03-21
Shobhan Malipeddi
Health Insurance
I am very happy to be a policyholder of the family health insurance with the Iffco Tokio team. They are really supportive and helpful in all aspects.
02-03-21
Mumtaz Karkada
Health Insurance
Now I do not have to worry as IFFCO Tokio's critical illness insurance plans pull my spirits up and help me live healthy.
02-03-21
Rasna Daruka
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best health insurer that I have taken my health insurance from.
02-03-21
Sarika Vaikuntam
Health Insurance
No matter where in India I live, I know IFFCO will help me health insurance everywhere.
02-03-21
Umika Tasneem
Health Insurance
I will always recommend health insurance policies from IFFCO Tokio to all of my friends. They explained the policies really well. They also made the process swift, easy and transparent. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
02-03-21
Kaishori Nikitha
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will work wonders when you need them the most. In my case, my father's hospitalization was taken care of by their health insurance policies.
02-03-21
Girindra Ponnada
Health Insurance
I will always be indebted to IFFCO Tokio for their help in getting the best critical illness insurance policy for myself.
01-03-21
Ratnabali Thirumalaiswamy
Health Insurance
I need not wonder why other health insurers don't have customers as much as IFFCO Tokio. You are the best!
01-03-21
Madhav Ainesh Rustagi
Health Insurance
I know that IFFCO has my back while I battle the critical illnesses that I have. Thanks
01-03-21
Shrigeeta Tumkur
Health Insurance
I will always love your health insurance policies. They cover most points that people want to be covered.
01-03-21
Sashi Trupti
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers the best health insurance policies in the market. I will be your customer for long.
01-03-21
Paresh Ranganathan
Health Insurance
The fact that I and my family can avail cashless treatments at 6400+ hospitals is really reassuring. Very complacent to know that I purchased my family health insurance from them.
01-03-21
Kapila Kaikini
Health Insurance
If you want your policy maker to commit to you then IFFCO Tokio health insurance is for you.
01-03-21
Jnyandeep Sabeena
Health Insurance
The add-ons offered with this family health insurance are really great. I got a critical illness cover since my parents are becoming aged. So far the experience has been great.
01-03-21
Sudesh Panjwani
Health Insurance
I will always be proud that I am an iFFCO Tokio health insurance policy customer. Thanks!
28-02-21
Manjeet Seshadri
Health Insurance
After listening to the counsel of my family and friends, I decided to go with Iffco Tokio�s family health insurance plan. Seems like a good decision so far!
28-02-21
Devajyoti Visvajit
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best health insurer in the market. I am grateful for their support.
28-02-21
Gurudas Buhpathi
Health Insurance
I do not have to worry about my mother's health now. IFFCO Tokio health insurance has her back.
28-02-21
Gurpreet Vinay Surendra
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio knows the demands of today's ageing population. That is why I took critical illness insurance from them. Thanks!
28-02-21
Mitra Kittur
Health Insurance
I am grateful to Iffco Tokio for their help during my hospitalization. They processed the claims on time and did not pester me or my family for unnecessary procedures.
28-02-21
Rochak Harshita Patel
Health Insurance
The support staff doused all my questions about their critical illness plans. I knew I was going to take insurance from them only.
28-02-21
Farhat Gorakh Shalaby
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's health insurance plans are the most well-thought out in the market.
28-02-21
Atre Kaul
Health Insurance
IFFCO is the best place to get critical illness insurance policy from. They work out the maths of premiums for you an too an affordable one at it.
27-02-21
Adit Raguraman
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio helped me to make the right decision with my health insurance in view. Thanks guys!
27-02-21
Pathik Ramalingam
Health Insurance
I love IFFCO's critical illness insurance plans. Thbey offer coverage to the rare ailment that plague my aged mother.
27-02-21
Kanwalkishore Vamshi
Health Insurance
Good coverage at excellent premiums...what else could one want from a family health insurance plan. Plus, good customer service as well. Great going, Iffco.
27-02-21
Umakant Cheenu
Health Insurance
I and my family are protected by IFFCO's health insurance policies. We have nothing to worry.
27-02-21
Lakshmigopal Chheda
Health Insurance
If you were wondering who needs a critical illness policy, you are mistaken. Anyone may need one and the best place to get it from is IFFCO.
27-02-21
Rajat Chitturu
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides the best family health insurance among the many players in the health insurance segment.
27-02-21
Satyaprakash Sanjukta
Health Insurance
Health insurance or not is similar to IFFCO or not.
27-02-21
Akshan Raghunandan
Health Insurance
So many diseases covered. Now I know that I will not have to tap into my savings if any medical emergency comes up in my family, thanks to Iffco Tokio�s family health insurance plan.
27-02-21
Yogendra Pavan
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy process was easy, fast and transparent. Thanks!
26-02-21
Kamal Vaish
Health Insurance
My health is great. Thanks to IFFCO Tokio health insurance policies.
26-02-21
Snehal Vadlamani
Health Insurance
Critical illnesses are overblown reality nowadays. You need insurance policies to protect yoursefl aghainst them and IFFCO is the right place to do it.
26-02-21
Bhagirath Vasudhara
Health Insurance
The simplicity of IFFCO's health insurance policies helped me choose the right one for myself.
26-02-21
Quasim Ramamurti
Health Insurance
I love IFFCO Tokio. They offer the best critical illness plans. Thanks for so much of vareity.
26-02-21
Patmanjari Panth
Health Insurance
The best family health insurer is IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for providing customers so much good service.
26-02-21
Ajit Kodi
Health Insurance
The critical illnesses plague majority of the population so i took one insurance policy to cover my health against them.
26-02-21
Harini Kalpak
Health Insurance
Thanks for the amazing family health insurance policy. They are the best in the health segment.
26-02-21
Alaknanda Phadnis
Health Insurance
My family health insurance claims were settled in a matter of 2 days. Thanks for the service.
26-02-21
Sushmita Sujeet
Health Insurance
Currently, I believe around 10 families I know who have taken health insurance from IFFCo Tokio. These guys are great.
25-02-21
Subinay Hiranya Pujar
Health Insurance
IFFCO's critical illness insurance polciies are affordable to a comman man and retired person like me.
25-02-21
Buddhadev Daryapurkar
Health Insurance
I love the how you guys make things uncomplicated when health insurance is in question.
25-02-21
Mehbooba Richa
Health Insurance
Thanks for a superb coverage that you provide with family health insurance plans.
25-02-21
Punyabrata Virmani
Health Insurance
I secured my health against diabetes Type 2 from IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for the wonderful service.
25-02-21
Ranganath Prajeet Santhanam
Health Insurance
Your health insurance policies work wonder in times of need. Thank you guys!
25-02-21
Rudrani Swani
Health Insurance
My daugther's hospitalisation costs were covered by IFFCO Tokio family health insuraqnce policy. I am indebted to you guys.
25-02-21
Yagna Sanu
Health Insurance
If you have not taken health insurance policies from IFFCO yet then you should.
25-02-21
Devaki Mallikarjun
Health Insurance
I myself checked all the conditions of the family6 health insurance plans. They were the best for the customers. Thanks for caring for people.
25-02-21
Aahwaanith Yateen
Health Insurance
Critical illnesses are a commonplace now. Better to get your health insured against them from IFFCO Tokio.
25-02-21
Vineet Ramaprasad
Health Insurance
I didn't know whereb to get my Parkinson's disease coverage from. Thanks for covering this disease in my critical illness policy.
25-02-21
Shrivatsa Raju
Health Insurance
I love the ease with which their health insurance policies work. Kudos to IFFCO Tokio!
25-02-21
Parvati Ramanathan
Health Insurance
I love the way you guys are dedicated to give your policy holders a wonderful service.
24-02-21
Manishankar Abhimanyusuta Jandhyala
Health Insurance
When I wore younger man's clothes, I had no ailments but now old age has got me. So i took critical illness insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
24-02-21
Vijendra Nahid
Health Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for lending a helping hand when I needed it the most. Thanks for your health insurance plans.
24-02-21
Ramnath Natterraja
Health Insurance
My mother was hospitalised due to old age. IFFCO's health insurance policy helped her in tough times.
24-02-21
Sarasvati Kumbla
Health Insurance
Now I am not worried about my family's health after getting an insurance policy for the same from you guys. Thanks!
24-02-21
Narahari Satayu
Health Insurance
I am amazed that IFFCO can cover almost any critical illness in their insurance policies. Thanks!
24-02-21
Rajanigandha Ulka Chitnis
Health Insurance
My mother has a few ailments that have been troubling her for past few years. Thanks as you guys have got it covered.
23-02-21
Ainesh Santanu
Health Insurance
Your health insurance policies save us from danger everytime. Thanks!
23-02-21
Muhamad Simha
Health Insurance
Critical illness insurance is a must these days and it would be better if you get it from IFFCO Tokio!
23-02-21
Dulal Panyala
Health Insurance
I will never forget the time when IFFCO Tokio health insurance worked to settle my claims. Thanks!
23-02-21
Saphala Moidu
Health Insurance
I have one word for your family health insurance plans. Wonderful.
23-02-21
Akshath Sony
Health Insurance
IFFCO or not is like saying critical illness insurance policy or not.
23-02-21
Jugnu Promod
Health Insurance
I will say it again. You are the best health insurers in the country. Thanks!
23-02-21
Dwipavati Yadgiri
Health Insurance
I asked my friends about the best family health insurance provider and they directed me towards IFFCO Tokio. Thanks!
23-02-21
Arnesh Sudhanshu
Health Insurance
The support staff handled all my queries with polite words and promptly as well. Thanks IFFCO!
23-02-21
Jaimini Paritosh
Health Insurance
In one word: Awesome. That is what IFFCO Tokio is.
22-02-21
Anuttam Kasthurirangan
Health Insurance
If you are there for us. No disease would harm us. Thanks IFFFCO Tokio for your health insaurance plans.
22-02-21
Jahnavi Sarakshi Suvrata
Health Insurance
The support staff answered all my queries about family health insurance promptly and kindly. Thanks!
22-02-21
Shaukat Utpal
Health Insurance
I wonder why I couldn't keep from getting critical illness insurance policy. I think because they are so good at crafting the policies!
22-02-21
Nigam Rangarathnam
Health Insurance
I love your customer support. Thanks for your health insurance policies!
22-02-21
Chinmayi Sudheer
Health Insurance
Thanks for covering my father's hosptialisation costs when my family needed help the most.
22-02-21
Rishikesh Raghuvir Kambhatla
Health Insurance
I love you and know you will always be by my side IFFCo Tokio. Thanks for your comprehensive health insurance plans.
21-02-21
Kunjalata Chakrabarti
Health Insurance
The family health insurance covered my son's hospitalisation costs adequately. thanks!
21-02-21
Khushal Chandrakala
Health Insurance
I got a critical illness insurance policy for my aged wife as well. IFFCO Tokio is great.
21-02-21
Harshita Konchady
Health Insurance
I wonder who crafts the critical illness insurance policy at IFFCO Tokio. The person knows the demography of India and its health problems thoroughly.
21-02-21
Timin Parag
Health Insurance
I am never wrong when I say you guys are the best health insurers in the country.
21-02-21
Shagufta Induja Sarmistha
Health Insurance
My daugther suffered a fracture in a dance class. IFFCO Tokio covered her health costs as I had taken a family health insurance policy.
21-02-21
Raza Rob
Health Insurance
Thanks for hassle-free health insurance policy buying process.
21-02-21
Madhumati Suman
Health Insurance
As much as i care about my health, so do i about my family. I took family health insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
21-02-21
Hiranya Nikesh
Health Insurance
I have 3 words for iFFCO Tokio and their health insaurance service: I LOVE YOU.
21-02-21
Urmil Tarit
Health Insurance
Thanks for covering most health vulnerabilites in the family health insurance. You guys, rock!
20-02-21
Kamadev Konchady
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best critical illness insurance provider for people. They cover a lot of illnesses�even the rare ones.
20-02-21
Tehzeeb Ulind
Health Insurance
I have secured my family against most common health hazards using IFFCO Tokio family health insurance policy.
20-02-21
Salil Maneesh
Health Insurance
If I get a chance, I will buy policies from you every year.
20-02-21
Sudeshna Sony
Health Insurance
I compared various family health insurance providers and decided to get one from IFFCO Tokio.
20-02-21
Sunasi Chetan
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is so great at making critical illness policies that they will be number one in this segment.
20-02-21
Brijesh Niteesh Sen
Health Insurance
IFFCO's health insurance policies are crafted to make their customers feel at ease. Thanks for such a wonderful service guys!
20-02-21
Viresh Venkataramanan
Health Insurance
Health comes first. Then comes everything else. IFFCO Tokio's health insurance plans knows this the best.
20-02-21
Abhinava Seshan
Health Insurance
I love IFFCO Tokio and their staff. They answered all my queries promptly and swiftly.
20-02-21
Dhritiman Nachik
Health Insurance
I will rely on IFFCo Tokio for time to come.
20-02-21
Sharan Sasthi
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio helped me pay my hospitalization expenses cashlessly. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
19-02-21
Komal Savitashri Varghese
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy ffrom IFFCoTokio helped me pay my son's chemotherapy expenses. Thanks!
19-02-21
Marut Pummy
Health Insurance
My daugther was hospitalised when she unfortunately fell ill. Your health insurance policy helped me pay the hospitalisation expenses. Thanks!
19-02-21
Naresh Munshi
Health Insurance
My father was in pain when I saw him suffer from one of his critical illnesses. But I am thankful now that he is fine and I will always remember how IFFCO Tokio helped us when we needed it the most.
18-02-21
Joslin Dcosta
Health Insurance
I am very happy that vaccinations and health check-ups are covered under the family health insurance plan. The other benefits are superb as well.
18-02-21
Yash Monga
Health Insurance
I chose my family health insurance plan carefully and IFFCO Tokio has been the only one that has met all my coverage needs.
18-02-21
Hansika Motiwala
Health Insurance
I took the critical illness benefit rider along with my family health insurance plan. Now I feel twice as secured about my finances for the future. The policy buying process was awesome as well.
18-02-21
Utsav Shaheb
Health Insurance
I bought a family health insurance plan online from Iffco Tokio. The process was really easy and convenient. I am looking forward to a great experience with IFFCO.
18-02-21
Gopal Bhai Tripathi
Health Insurance
I commend the way the claim settlement staff worked tirelessly to make my father feel safe with IFFCO Tokio critical illness insurance policy by his side.
18-02-21
Greesha Iyer
Health Insurance
You listened to me and you all did an outstanding job. I want to thank each one of you for helping me get a family health insurance plan for my family.
18-02-21
Priyank Sundaram
Health Insurance
The large array of network hospitals makes it really easy to get medical treatment no matter where I am in the country. Many thanks to the family health insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio.
18-02-21
Roony Dsouza
Health Insurance
Thanks to you, now I can be happy and tension-free all the time. Thanks for being my health insurance provider.
18-02-21
Gunjan Mahajaan
Health Insurance
I could have not made a better decision without the help of your health insurance executives. Kudos to them!
18-02-21
Thomas Johnson
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio health insurance policies have the grace of well-written essays and books.
18-02-21
Ziya Singh
Health Insurance
No one can beat the simplicity and comprehensiveness of your health insurance plans.
18-02-21
Sanyakta Nimesh
Health Insurance
I got superb coverage at cheap premium costs. All thanks to your health insurance plans.
18-02-21
Jacob Lobo Dicosta
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy renewal was easy-peasy and rewarding in itself.
18-02-21
Jessica Thomas
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio employees explained the health insurance plans so vividly. I left the office with all my questions doused.
18-02-21
Sadgati Pratima
Health Insurance
The various add-ons that are provided with the actual health insurance policies are awesome. Keep up the good work, guys!
18-02-21
Kevin Lobo
Health Insurance
I like how you guys make everything look so easy. Thanks for your health insurance plans.
18-02-21
Sherly Seth
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy covers all the options I want. No other health insurer is so malleable as you guys.
18-02-21
Minati Munusamy
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio or not is synonymous with health insurance or not. Thanks.
18-02-21
Geeta Halvawala
Health Insurance
Along with the coverage, the add-ons offered with the family health insurance plan are great too. It gives me a great sense of security to be covered under this plan.
17-02-21
Fatema Motiwala
Health Insurance
I am really happy with Iffco Tokio's swift response whenever I have required their guidance with regards to my family health insurance plan.
17-02-21
Sid Chandra Prabhakar
Health Insurance
Along with the critical illness insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio, I do Yoga to keep my health in good spirits.
17-02-21
Sharon Dsouza
Health Insurance
I already have a few insurance policies from IFFCO Tokio. So, when it came to buying a family health insurance policy for my family, I decided to go with Iffco. Really glad about my decision.
17-02-21
Ajeet Mani
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio or not is what you can say when someone asks Critical insurance policy or not. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
17-02-21
Owais Kher
Health Insurance
Your critical illness insurance covers all the concerns of ageing population. I naturally decided to go with you for my insurance choice. Thanks!
17-02-21
Linda Dpenta
Health Insurance
The family health insurance really helped me when I was hospitalized for a few days. Thank you, IFFCO Tokio for having my back.
17-02-21
Anjum Thakur
Health Insurance
Satisfied with the coverage provided by Iffco Tokio. Their family health insurance plan covers a lot of situations and keeps your finances safeguarded when any health problems affect your family.
17-02-21
Tabeed Himesh gupta
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best health insurance company currently present in our country. I can say this with full zeal and confidence. Thanks!
17-02-21
Bhai Radhakrishnan
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio cares for their customers more than the other insurers do for theirs. I can blindly go with IFFCO for my critical illness insurance concerns.
17-02-21
Kishan Motvani
Health Insurance
I want to thank the IFFCO Tokio team for helping me out so well when I was hospitalized. I am really grateful for purchasing my family health insurance from you.
17-02-21
Neeta Shetty
Health Insurance
I wanted only the best family health insurance plan for my loved ones. IFFCO Tokio is one name I trust quite a lot, so this experience has been great as well.
17-02-21
Rao Aggarwal
Health Insurance
The crticial illness insurance policy renewal process for critical illnesses was easy-peasy. The website gave every detail about the policy easily.
17-02-21
Varoon Korpe
Health Insurance
I love the way your executives care for your customers. No other insurance company I know of works as hard as you guys to serve their customers.
17-02-21
Farida Kachwala
Health Insurance
My mother had cataract surgery a while ago and the family health insurance plan really helped us financially. Thank you so much, IFFCO.
17-02-21
Suraj Sheth
Health Insurance
i wonder how IFFCO Tokio manages to serve with dedication and sincerity. Thanks!
17-02-21
Bhushan Kinni
Health Insurance
Thanks, IFFCO Tokio. I have no words to express gratitude for the ease of your health insurance claim settlement process.
17-02-21
Changuna Premkumar
Health Insurance
Thanks IFFCO for helping me cashlessly during my husband's ICU hospitalisation due to a road accident.
17-02-21
Alija Ali
Health Insurance
No wonder you guys are the best health insurance company in our country.
17-02-21
Kanchan Pandit
Health Insurance
IFFCO taught me about the importance of caring for one's health. Thanks guys!
17-02-21
Shrikirti Satwant
Health Insurance
The support staff was quite good and kind. They helped me choose the right health insurance policy with much needed add-ons. Thanks!
17-02-21
Aayat Singh
Health Insurance
I live without any tension because I have IFFCO Tokio health insurance policy to cover my health.
17-02-21
Noor Maudgalya
Health Insurance
If things are not well and you need help with hospitalisation then always start paying the premiums of your IFFCo health insurance policy.
17-02-21
Hita Sheth
Health Insurance
I will recommend you guys to every one of my friend. Your health insurance plans are the best.
17-02-21
Jigmi Shaun
Health Insurance
I worked my way into getting health insurance policies with ease. Thanks IFFCO Tokio for so much support you shower over me.
17-02-21
Gautam Bhosle
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is synonymous to the best insurance policy , among my family and friends.
17-02-21
Parul Fernandes
Health Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for lending a helping hand when I needed it the most. Thanks for your health insurance plans.
17-02-21
Umika Manglorkar
Health Insurance
I have taken health insurance policies from IFFCO Tokio. They are the best in the health insurance segment.
17-02-21
Vivek Bal
Health Insurance
I love IFFCO Tokio's caring attitude for their crititcal illness insurance policy holders. Thanks, you guys!
16-02-21
Arif Rahman
Health Insurance
You folks are the best insurance company present in the country when critical illness insurance policy is in question.
16-02-21
Sharvari Panchbai
Health Insurance
This family health insurance plan offers lifelong renewability as well. That is something I had been searching for my family. Glad to be associated with IFFCO Tokio.
16-02-21
Samir Pant
Health Insurance
I know my father's critical illness insurance policy is there for him when I am out of station. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
16-02-21
Aasim Khan
Health Insurance
While looking for a family health insurance policy, I came across IFFCO Tokio. They offered the best coverage and I am really happy about my decision.
16-02-21
Abbas Taloja
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will become number one critical illness insurance company if they keep this quality service as it is and make it more better.
16-02-21
Shivam Dubey
Health Insurance
It is difficult to come across any family health insurance plan like the one offered by Iffco Tokio. Great coverage at reasonable premiums. Great customer support as well.
16-02-21
Preyasha Lature
Health Insurance
The service offered by the guys at IFFCO Tokio has been really prompt. The family health insurance has been really helpful when health contingencies have struck.
16-02-21
Anam Ansari
Health Insurance
I never thought that getting family health insurance could be so fast and easy. The whole process was seamless and I got the most suitable quote.
16-02-21
Manjari Dalvi
Health Insurance
Excellent service and very devoted customer support executive. Found what I was looking for in a family health insurance plan.
16-02-21
Prasad Peri
Health Insurance
Things go good if you have their critical illness insurance policies with you. They are affordable and comprehensive.
16-02-21
Rita Shetty
Health Insurance
Some of the best coverage I have found when it comes to family health insurance. The premiums are low and the customer support is quite good as well.
16-02-21
Charandeep Chia
Health Insurance
I do not have to worry about my life after retirement. IFFCO Tokio critical illness insurance policy is by my side. Thanks!
16-02-21
Kumar Mukherjee
Health Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for insuring my mother's critical illnesses and making her tension-free. I hope your service stays as it is for long long time.
16-02-21
Mahindra Patodia
Health Insurance
The customer support service is well-held and they answer all your queries without any qualms. Any doubts I had about my family health insurance plan were satisfyingly answered.
16-02-21
Charly Batra
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the only insurer I rely on for my critical illness insurance policy needs. Thanks!
16-02-21
Maanika Emankum
Health Insurance
Currently things are smooth for me as I have taken health insurance from IFFCO Tokio. Thanks!
16-02-21
Shreya Singh
Health Insurance
My mother was hospitalised due to old age. IFFCO's health insurance policy helped her and me, her caretaker in tough times.
16-02-21
Leena Motala
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy buying process was amazing. They completed the whole process in a matter of few tens of minutes. thanks!
16-02-21
Utsav Shah
Health Insurance
I am happy to be your health insurance policy holder. Thanks for such a great service, IFFCO Tokio!
16-02-21
Varun Pandya
Health Insurance
Your health insurance policies save us from danger everytime. Thanks!
16-02-21
Shubhit Dalmia
Health Insurance
I will always be thankful to you guys for fast health insurance claim settlement process. Keep up the quality of your work like thisd, always.
16-02-21
Suvlini Patel
Health Insurance
I will never forget the time when IFFCO Tokio health insurance emp-loyees worked hard to settle my claims. Thanks!
16-02-21
Kavya Watse
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has the most comprehensive health insurance plans in the health insurance market. Thanks.
16-02-21
Shreyas Singh
Health Insurance
I will say it again. You are the best health insurance company in the country. Thanks!
16-02-21
Shridevi Ramamurthy
Health Insurance
I love the fact that IFFCO employees care so much about their policy holders that they make the whole policy buying process so rewarding for the customers. Thanks!
16-02-21
Kallol Basanti Kola
Health Insurance
If you were to ask any of my friends or even myself, I would say that health insurance must be taken from IFFCO Tokio.
16-02-21
Sidharth Daalvi
Health Insurance
Thanks, for your timely help while claiming settlement on your health insurance plans.
16-02-21
Arva Motiwala
Health Insurance
The claim settlement process is quite quick and easy. Rasing claims on my family health insurance has never been so easy. Thank you Iffco Tokio team for the support.
15-02-21
Aadrsh Mittal
Health Insurance
I love your claim settlement staff. They answered all of my critical illness insurance questions with ease. Now i know how my insirance policy works.
15-02-21
Shoundariya Krishna
Health Insurance
Getting cashless treatment under my family health insurance policy was out of this world. Now I do not have to worry about arranging huge amounts of cash every time.
15-02-21
Subhashita Nair
Health Insurance
The best family health insurance I have come across so far. A great number of diseases covered and medical procedures covered. I am really happy with the decision.
15-02-21
Owais Salim
Health Insurance
The team at IFFCO Tokio really listened to my coverage needs and offered me a family health insurance plan most suitable for me. I was really floored by the support.
15-02-21
Jaikishan Pratap T.
Health Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for securing my ageing health with your critical illness insurance plans.
15-02-21
Sana Baltiwala
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio understood the unique needs of my family�s health. The family health insurance I received was perfect for my needs.
15-02-21
Albert Bourdoi
Health Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for superb critical illness insurance plans. I got a good policy in most affordable premium. Thanks again.
15-02-21
krishan Harjot
Health Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for superb critical illness insurance plans. I got a good policy in most affordable rate. Thanks again.
15-02-21
Kushal Batra
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be my first choice for getting critical illness insurance. They are that good. Thanks!
15-02-21
Ratnaprabha Sneha Shachi
Health Insurance
If things go south with your health then rely on IFFCO heaalth insurance policies as I do.
15-02-21
Toral Chawd
Health Insurance
I love their dedication towards providing the best service to their customers. Thanks.
15-02-21
Priya Sundaram
Health Insurance
I am never wrong when I say you guys are the best health insurers in the country.
15-02-21
Fatema Moti
Health Insurance
Thanks for hassle-free health insurance policy buying process and ease of claim settlement process.
15-02-21
Shashibala Jayamala Chatterji
Health Insurance
The health insurance experts helped my father when we was selecting the right health insurance policy for himself. Thanks to those experts.
15-02-21
Zoslin Dcosta
Health Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for helping me through health insurance during my son's hospitalization.
15-02-21
Soniya Cutleriwala
Health Insurance
If you are there for us. No disease or ailment would harm us. Thanks IFFFCO Tokio for your health insurance plans.
15-02-21
Anasuya Puliyur
Health Insurance
The IFFCO website is easy to navigate and choose the right health insurance policy for oneself.
15-02-21
Yaash Monga
Health Insurance
Your health insurance plans are the best among the competition. Thanks!
15-02-21
Hansika Singh
Health Insurance
I love your customer support. Thanks for your vareity of health insurance plans!
15-02-21
Ashwini Rai
Health Insurance
I loved the reasonable price and straightforward application procedure for family health insurance.
14-02-21
Bahadur Sheth
Health Insurance
Critical illness insurance is what most retired people seek to protect their health. And IFFCO Tokio does the best job at assuring they have good health.
14-02-21
Satish Dugaal
Health Insurance
I got critical illness insurance for my aged father, from IFFCO Tokio. Now I do not have to worry about hospitalization charges of my father. My mother is happy that i got this policy for him.
14-02-21
Akhil Salim
Health Insurance
I was impressed with the customer service support I received when I had a query for my family health insurance. I would really recommend it to others.
14-02-21
preet Khosla
Health Insurance
I love your support employees. They answered all of my critical illness insurance questions with ease. Now i know how my insirance policy works.
14-02-21
Radheshyam Raheja
Health Insurance
I love the way your critical illness insurance plans cover every nuanced detail of retired people's potential health risks. I bought my policy from them only
14-02-21
Sanket Shetty
Health Insurance
Thanks to the 5000+ network hospitals available with my family health insurance policy, me and my family can now get quality treatment without worrying about the hospital expenses.
14-02-21
Gaurav Raj
Health Insurance
Health comes first. I think IFFCO Tokio knows this and has therefore, made some of the best critical illness insurance plans currently available in the market.
14-02-21
Harini Rajgopal
Health Insurance
Directly from the buying process of family health insurance to settling the claim, I had a very good experience with Iffco Tokio.
14-02-21
Sharon Dcosta
Health Insurance
Health comes first. Then comes everything else. IFFCO Tokio's health insurance plans knows this the best.
14-02-21
Chakrika Priti
Health Insurance
Since Corona pandemic hit the society in a hard manner, I decided to get one health insurance policy for myself. IFFCO Tokio offered the best plan to help me with health concerns.
14-02-21
Rita Sheth
Health Insurance
I will rely on IFFCo Tokio for time to come for my health insurance needs.
14-02-21
Akshita Archa Nagarajan
Health Insurance
I was proceeding cautiously as this was the first time I bought health insurance policy. thanks IFFCO Tokio!
14-02-21
Anjun Thakur
Health Insurance
I love you and know you will always be by my side IFFCo Tokio. Thanks for your comprehensive health insurance plans.
14-02-21
Greesha Pawle
Health Insurance
I could have not made a decision without the help of your health insurance executives. Kudos to them!
14-02-21
Neeta Sheth
Health Insurance
If I get a chance, I will buy health insurance policies from you every year.
14-02-21
Gita Halvawala
Health Insurance
I don't worry about my family. Now I have IFFCO Tokio health insurance by my side.
14-02-21
Aghanashini Niveda
Health Insurance
If I were given a choice to select health in surance policy, I would blindly select IFFCO Tokio. Thanks!
14-02-21
Naaz Rupa
Health Insurance
I like that they offer the best coverage and amazing services at such an affordable price. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
14-02-21
Ram Vala
Health Insurance
This family health insurance has one of the best coverage in the market, and that too at affordable premiums. Really pleased with my decision.
13-02-21
Rahil Salim
Health Insurance
I browsed online for some of the best critical illness insurance plans and your plans were the good in coverage and are at affordable rates as well. Naturally, I chose one from your policies.
13-02-21
Soorya Sainath
Health Insurance
The best family health insurance policy I have come across so far. A huge number of diseases and medical procedures covered. I am really happy with the decision.
13-02-21
Vikrant Chahal
Health Insurance
I was looking for a family health insurance plan that offered comprehensive cover and finally found it with IFFCO Tokio.
13-02-21
Deep Data
Health Insurance
I got critical illness insurance for my aged mother from IFFCO Tokio. Now I do not have to worry about hospitalization charges of my mother. She is also happy that i got this policy for her.
13-02-21
Khusboo Mehta
Health Insurance
I decided to renew my family health insurance with IFFCO Tokio this time. Must say, I am not looking back again. The best service I have come across I have so far.
13-02-21
Harbhajan Chandra
Health Insurance
I am a working man at the cusp of old age and I thought getting an insurance policy for my critical illnesses was better if bought from IFFCO Tokio.
13-02-21
Ashish Sinhal
Health Insurance
I have not found such a supportive customer service staff with any other insurer. Buying my family health insurance policy has been really outstanding.
13-02-21
Charlie Bhola
Health Insurance
Thanks for covering my mother's critical illnesses in your health insurance plans. I was relieved when all of those plans covered the treatment costs of her illnesses.
13-02-21
Umesh Devan
Health Insurance
My critical illness insurance policy is wisely drafted as it covered most of my concerns. This makes me content and relieved.
13-02-21
Salma Surti
Health Insurance
They actually understand the requirements of the customer and without wasting any time they gave me the best family health insurance plan at such a reasonable price.
13-02-21
Lindaa Dpenta
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy process was transparent and hassle-free. Thanks!
13-02-21
Anom Ansari
Health Insurance
I was hospitalised. IFFCO's Health insurance policy covered my hospitalization charges and stayed by my side until I recovered.
13-02-21
Kishaan Motvani
Health Insurance
I am not surprised that you guys are the best. Your health insurance plans are well-thought.
13-02-21
Zara Khan
Health Insurance
Your health insurance policies work wonders. Thanks.
13-02-21
Mahindra Patodi
Health Insurance
IFFCO's health insurance plans works hard to make their customers feel at ease. Kudos to your service.
13-02-21
Aasim Shaikh
Health Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for my health insurance policy. I will ask my friends to buy from you.
13-02-21
Ujwal Sinha
Health Insurance
Health comes first. I think IFFCO Tokio knows this and has therefore, made some of the best critical illness insurance plans in the market.
12-02-21
Siddhi Sawant
Health Insurance
This family health insurance has one of the best coverage in the market, and that too at affordable premiums. Really pleased with my decision.
12-02-21
Deepesh Lal
Health Insurance
Was looking for an affordable family health insurance plan to cover several members of my family. Iffco Tokio provided that with amazing coverage.
12-02-21
Mittesh Pingle
Health Insurance
Critical illnesses are a common occurence in today's urban world. I bought a critical illness insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio as it understands the demands of people like me. Thanks!
12-02-21
Kunjan Boriwala
Health Insurance
Was looking for an affordable family health insurance plan to cover several members of my family. Iffco Tokio provided that with amazing coverage.
12-02-21
Kabeer Sanghal
Health Insurance
I wonder how IFFCO Tokio manages to fill in so many features in critical illness insurance plans that are so affordable. Thanks, IFFCO Tokio!
12-02-21
Ash Gawde
Health Insurance
Critical illness insurance policy or not is like IFFCO Tokio or not. Thank you, you guys!
12-02-21
Shreeshant Shetty
Health Insurance
Really happy about my decision to purchase family health insurance from Iffco Tokio. A medical emergency struck my family a few days ago and I got due help from IFFCO quickly.
12-02-21
Isha Shivankar
Health Insurance
I was looking for a family health insurance plan that offered comprehensive cover and finally found it with IFFCO Tokio.
12-02-21
AkritiJain
Health Insurance
The critical illness plans were easy to understand, swift to fill and process, and streamlined in approach. You guys are the best!
12-02-21
Shivaam Dubey
Health Insurance
Thanks for fast health insurance claim settlement. This is the reason why I love you guys.
12-02-21
Harbhajan Dubey
Health Insurance
I love your commitment and dedication towards your health insurance policy holders. Thanks!
12-02-21
Manoj Trivedi
Health Insurance
I have got my health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio health insurance. I'll advise same to all of my friends.
12-02-21
Dinesh Lala
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy was easy to understand and affordable. Thanks to you IFFCO Tokio.
12-02-21
Sanket Sheth
Health Insurance
I am not surprised that you guys are the best company in the health insurance market.
12-02-21
Aarva Motiwala
Health Insurance
The health insurance support service worked extra hours to keep me tension-free. Thanks!
12-02-21
Shoundariya Iyer
Health Insurance
I know IFFCO Tokio will help me when I need their help. Thanks for your health insurance policies IFFCO.
12-02-21
Farida Kaachwala
Health Insurance
Now I can say that i am a proud health insurance policy holder of the best health insurance plan in the market.
12-02-21
Sana Balthi
Health Insurance
Thanks for your great service IFFCO Tokio. You have my trust. I will cover my family's health with your health insurance plans.
12-02-21
Aniruddh Sharad
Health Insurance
I know that IFFCO has my back while I battle my critical illnesses. Thanks
11-02-21
Kevin Fernandaz
Health Insurance
The assistance I received from the customer support staff when I had questions about my family health insurance plan was outstanding.
11-02-21
Munaf Patel
Health Insurance
Critical illness insurance is what most retired people seek to secure their health. And IFFCO Tokio does the best job at it.
11-02-21
Seeta Pujari
Health Insurance
I was searching for trustworthy family health insurance for my family and found it with great deals from IFFCO Tokio.
11-02-21
Ramu Chopra
Health Insurance
Now I do not have to worry as IFFCO Tokio's critical illness insurance policy pulls my spirits up and helps me live healthy.
11-02-21
Gunjan Mahajan
Health Insurance
I would suggest the family health insurance by IFFCO Tokio to anyone looking for comprehensive health coverage at fair premiums.
11-02-21
Sushant Dev
Health Insurance
I will always be indebted to IFFCO Tokio for their help in giving the most affordable critical illness insurance policy for myself.
11-02-21
Varun Rampersad
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio works out the best deals for all of their critical illness insurance customers. That is what we people look for in the insurance company.
11-02-21
Jacob Dicosta
Health Insurance
By far, one of the most comprehensive family health insurance plan I have found in the market. Their claim process is very speedy and the customer support is also good.
11-02-21
Salma Surtia
Health Insurance
These guys work to keep their health insurance policy holders happy and healthy.
11-02-21
Alia Khan
Health Insurance
I will never go to any other health insurer. Thanks to you guys.
11-02-21
Harini Roy
Health Insurance
Buy health insurance from IFFCO Tokio and you need not worry about your health.
11-02-21
Mohani Ram
Health Insurance
No one gives better coverage than IFFCo Tokio health insurance plans. I got one for my old father.
11-02-21
Ashwini Roy
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy renewal process is easy and fast. Thanks for such a smooth sailing experience.
11-02-21
Mohan Ram
Health Insurance
I like the coverage that your health insurance policies provide. Thanks!
11-02-21
Anshul Sen
Health Insurance
Thanks for helping me when I needed your help during the health insurance claim process. Now I am as healthy as a lion.
11-02-21
Manjaari Dalvi
Health Insurance
I didn't have to think twice. The health insurance executive explained the policies very easily.
11-02-21
Pooja Rastogi
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio health insurance policies work wonders when you need them the most to.
11-02-21
Sharvari Panchbhai
Health Insurance
Thanks to IFFCO Tokio for caring for their customers. They are the best health insurers I have come across. Their health insurance plans are well-thought out and the process is easy, swift and transparent. Kudos to IFFCO Tokio!
11-02-21
Darpaan Bakshi
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio knows the demands of today's ageing population. That is why I took critical illness insurance policy from them. Thanks!
10-02-21
Bhushan Kumar
Health Insurance
The 5000+ network hospitals are a really great boon when it comes to getting treatment. I am really happy I purchased family health insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
10-02-21
Sohail Dev
Health Insurance
Laughter yoga and a critical illness insurance policy are the two things that keep me away from health adversities.
10-02-21
Kanchi Pandit
Health Insurance
Very surprised to know that you can get such extensive coverage at such an affordable premium for a family health insurance policy. Keep it up, IFFCO.
10-02-21
Rony Dsouza
Health Insurance
A great number of health conditions covered and fast claim processing services as well. I would really recommend this family health insurance to everybody.
10-02-21
Arvind Thakur
Health Insurance
I was searching for trustworthy family health insurance for my family and found it with great deals from IFFCO Tokio.
10-02-21
Feroz K.
Health Insurance
I love the way your critical illness insurance plans cover every nuanced detail of retired people's potential health risks.
10-02-21
Ghalib Bhor
Health Insurance
The policy executive staff doused all my questions about their critical illness plans. I knew I was going to take insurance from them only.
10-02-21
Hita Shetty
Health Insurance
I would like to say thanks to the customer service staff at my nearest IFFCO branch for helping me choose the best family health insurance for my family.
10-02-21
Ram Jayaraman
Health Insurance
My friend took critical illness insurance from IFFCO Tokio and suggested the insurance company to me. I am happy I took his advice.
10-02-21
Ishq Shivankar
Health Insurance
If you want things to go right, buy health insurance policies from IFFCO Tokio. I did the same. And I will ask my friends to do the same.
10-02-21
Khusbu Mehta
Health Insurance
If things go wrong, know that IFFCO Tokio's health insurance policy are by your side.
10-02-21
Anshul Arora
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will work wonders when you need them to the most. In my case, my father's hospitalization was taken care of by their health insurance policy.
10-02-21
Dinesh Lal
Health Insurance
I will never yield to anybody other than IFFCO in case of an health insurance policy. Because I know they care for their customers when they say they providfe the best services.
10-02-21
Preyasha Laturey
Health Insurance
Thanks for helping me when my daugther was hospitalised. I am indebted to IFFCO for their health insurance plans.
10-02-21
Ashish Singhal
Health Insurance
Thanks for your health insurance policies guys. You are the best.
10-02-21
Manoj Dwivedi
Health Insurance
No matter where in India I live, I know IFFCO will help me with health insurance policy everywhere in India.
10-02-21
Subhash Nair
Health Insurance
Health insurance works wonders when you get it from IFFCO Tokio.
10-02-21
Pawan Rastogi
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best health insurance company that I have taken my health insurance from.
10-02-21
Soorya Sai
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy renewal process on your website helped me the most. Thanks!
10-02-21
Kartik Garde
Health Insurance
The critical illness insurance plans are wisely drafted as they cover most of my concerns. This makes me content and relieved.
09-02-21
Gautam Shinde
Health Insurance
When my brother was hospitalized and I raised a claim on my family health insurance policy, IFFCO was really quick to respond. My claim was processed timely.
09-02-21
Arif Dhaliwal
Health Insurance
From the mannerisms of the executives, I could tell that IFFCO Tokio cares about providing the best services to their customers.
09-02-21
Kavya Vatse
Health Insurance
The best family health insurance policy out there. They have some really good riders too for those looking to get additional coverage. Really good work.
09-02-21
Sidharth Dalvi
Health Insurance
The claim settlement process is really easy and accessible. When a medical emergency came, my family health insurance policy really helped me out. Thank you, IFFCO.
09-02-21
Peter paul
Health Insurance
By far, one of the most comprehensive family health insurance plan I have found in the market. Their claim process is very speedy and the customer support is also good.
09-02-21
Shobhit Dalmia
Health Insurance
After talking to other friends and family, I decided to get family health insurance from Iffco Tokio. Really satisfied with my decision
09-02-21
Hanuman Nagar
Health Insurance
Critical illness insurance is best taken only from the variety of insurance plans that IFFCO Tokio offers.
09-02-21
Usman Patil
Health Insurance
Life is more than office and home. Health is a crucial part of it. IFFCO Tokio knows this and that is why I make such amazing critical illness insurance plans.
09-02-21
Amira Pall
Health Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for such wonderful critical illness insurance plans. I will recommend your best policies to my friends.
09-02-21
Naresh Munshi chand
Health Insurance
I would suggest the family health insurance by IFFCO Tokio to anyone looking for comprehensive health coverage at fair premiums.
09-02-21
Rohit Wankhede
Health Insurance
I had no second thoughts about health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. Your website explained everything in a simple way.
09-02-21
Navin Deepkar
Health Insurance
Everytime i read "Health insurance", I am reminded of IFFCO Tokio.
09-02-21
Gopi Nath
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers the best health insurance policies in the market. I will be your customer for long.
09-02-21
Gurdeep Singh
Health Insurance
If you want your policy maker to commit to you then IFFCO Tokio health insurance policy is for you.
09-02-21
Harbhajan De
Health Insurance
I will always recommend health insurance plans from IFFCO Tokio to all of my friends. They explained the policies really well. They also made the process swift, easy and transparent. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
09-02-21
Priya Singh
Health Insurance
I will always love your health insurance policies. They cover most points that people want to be covered.
09-02-21
Sumit Kadakia
Health Insurance
The critical illness insurance policies from IFFCO Tokio are the most affordable and provide wide coverage. Their process is fast and easy as well.
08-02-21
Jagdish pandey
Health Insurance
A great number of health conditions covered and fast claim processing services as well. I would really recommend this family health insurance to everybody.
08-02-21
Akhlesh Ahluwalia
Health Insurance
I browsed online for some of the best critical illness insurance plans and your policies were the best in coverage and affordable as well. Naturally, I chose one from your policies.
08-02-21
Iqbal Bhai Chaudhary
Health Insurance
Thanks IFFCo Tokio for covering the critical illnesses of both of my parents. Thanks again!
08-02-21
Ajit Rao
Health Insurance
I and my retired spouse have critical illnesses. Both of us have secured our health from IFFCO Tokio.
08-02-21
Pratap Choudhury
Health Insurance
The critical illness insurance policy I got from IFFCO Tokio covers all of my health concerns amicably. thanks!
08-02-21
Mariam
Health Insurance
The assistance I received from the customer support staff when I had questions about my family health insurance plan was outstanding.
08-02-21
Aisha Khan
Health Insurance
I need not wonder why other health insurance companies don't have customers as much as IFFCO Tokio. You are the best!
08-02-21
Preeti barwal
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best health insurance company in the market. I am grateful for their support.
08-02-21
Rahul Sheth
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's health insurance plans are the most well-thought out in the whole health insurance market.
08-02-21
Rohit Mahajan
Health Insurance
Nothing is better than IFFCO Tokio when health insurance is the point of concern.
08-02-21
Rohini Sheth
Health Insurance
I will always be proud that I am an IFFCO Tokio health insurance policy holder. Thanks!
08-02-21
Vasundhara Kumaresan
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokkio is synonymous with health assurance because of theri health insurance policies.
08-02-21
Sujoy Amanna
Health Insurance
The 5000+ network hospitals are a really great boon when it comes to getting treatment. I am really happy I purchased family health insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
07-02-21
Ram Gopal Bhai Mestry
Health Insurance
I would like to say thanks to the customer service staff at my nearest IFFCO branch for helping me choose the best family health insurance for my family.
07-02-21
Yadu Sheth
Health Insurance
I am a working man at the cusp of old age and I thought getting an insurance policy for my critical illness was better if done from IFFCO Tokio.
07-02-21
Rahil Khan
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio helped me to make the right decision with my health insurance policy in view. Thanks guys!
07-02-21
Anushka Singh
Health Insurance
I do not have to worry about my mother's health now. IFFCO Tokio health insurance policy has her back.
07-02-21
Mahesh Dhonde
Health Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best health insurer in our country. Thanks for giving invaluable service.
07-02-21
Sabreen Shaikh
Health Insurance
I and my family are protected by IFFCO's health insurance policies. We have nothing to worry now. We are secured by IFFCO Tokio.
07-02-21
Ashraf Shaikh
Health Insurance
I will thank the IFFCO Tokio health insurance employees for answering every question of mine.
07-02-21
Hitesh Shaheb
Health Insurance
Health insurance policy or not is similar to IFFCO Tokio or not.
07-02-21
Subhash Virki
Health Insurance
Thanks for covering my mother's critical illnesses in your health insurance plans. I was relieved when all of those plans covered the treatment costs of my illnesses.
06-02-21
Suraj Arora
Health Insurance
Very surprised to know that you can get such extensive coverage at such an affordable premium for a family health insurance policy. Keep it up, IFFCO.
06-02-21
Pirzada Sheikh
Health Insurance
When my father was hospitalized and I raised a claim on my family health insurance policy, IFFCO was really quick to respond. My claim was processed timely.
06-02-21
Amlan Shika
Health Insurance
Your health insurance policies work wonder in times of need. Thank you IFFCO Tokio!
06-02-21
Akhil Khan
Health Insurance
There is no better synonym than best and best for your health insurance plans.
06-02-21
Gaurav Bhosle
Health Insurance
The sease of comprehension of IFFCO's health insurance policies helped me choose the right one for myself.
06-02-21
Suvarna Golekar
Health Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for an easy, fast and streamlined service. I love that you guys make health insurance plans that are so easy to comprehend and good at what they were created for. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
06-02-21
Shilpa Singh
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy buying process was easy, fast and transparent. Thanks!
06-02-21
Saloni Runwal
Health Insurance
My health is great. Thanks to IFFCO Tokio health insurance policy.
06-02-21
Vikrant Bhai
Health Insurance
After talking to other friends and family, I decided to get family health insurance from Iffco Tokio. Really satisfied with my decision
05-02-21
Ganesh Babu
Health Insurance
Critical illness insurance or not is like IFFCO Tokio or not. Thank you, you guys!
05-02-21
Alex Brar
Health Insurance
The claim settlement process is really easy and accessible. When a medical emergency came, my family health insurance policy really helped me out. Thank you, IFFCO.
05-02-21
Raj Sharma
Health Insurance
I love how you guys make things uncomplicated when health insurance policy is in question.
05-02-21
Rahim Khan
Health Insurance
I don't worry about my family. Now we have IFFCO Tokio health insurance policies by our side.
05-02-21
Priyanka Soni
Health Insurance
If you have not taken health insurance policies from IFFCO yet then you should.
05-02-21
Monicraj J.
Health Insurance
No one can beat the simplicity of your health insurance plans.
05-02-21
Shreeshant Sheth
Health Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for helping me through health insurance claim settlement during my son's hospitalization.
05-02-21
Siddh Sawant
Health Insurance
Thanks for your awesome health insurance policies. I love you guys, IFFCO Tokio!
05-02-21
Jenny D'mello
Health Insurance
I love IFFCO Tokio because they care gently for their health insurance policy holders.
05-02-21
Kunjan Bariwal
Health Insurance
I faced no issues with health insurance policy renewal. Thank you guys for a smooth policy renewal process.
05-02-21
Kriti Singh
Health Insurance
I love the ease with which their health insurance plans work. Kudos to IFFCO Tokio!
05-02-21
Karim A.
Health Insurance
The plans were easy to understand, swift to fill and process, and streamlined in approach. You guys are the best!
04-02-21
Hassina Mehrotra
Health Insurance
The best family health insurance policy out there. They have some really good riders too for those looking to get additional coverage. Really good work.
04-02-21
Ajeet Pratap
Health Insurance
I bought a family health insurance plan online from Iffco Tokio. The process was really easy and convenient. I am looking forward to a great experience with IFFCO.
04-02-21
Jignesh Lilwa
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy process was transparent and hassle-free. Thanks!
04-02-21
Vignesh Singh
Health Insurance
I am not surprised that you guys are the best. Your health insurance plans are well-thought and comprehensive.
04-02-21
Rohini Vyas
Health Insurance
The health insurance policy covers all the options I want. No other health insurer is so malleable as you guys.
04-02-21
Kishore Kadam
Health Insurance
Your employees explained the health insurance plans so vividly. I left the office with all my questions doused.
04-02-21
Sita Pujari
Health Insurance
Your health insurance plans are the best among the competition. Thanks!
04-02-21
Sakshat Iyer
Health Insurance
Now I can say that i am a proud health insurance policy holder of the best health insurance company in the market.
04-02-21
Aishwarya Sai
Health Insurance
Thanks for fast health insurance policy claim settlement. This is the reason why I love you guys.
04-02-21
Nayaan Bahadur