Travel Insurance Reviews

4.9/5
675 Reviews
Viral Shah
Travel Insurance
I purchased my travel insurance easily with Iffco Tokio!
23-09-2021
Vinod Roy
Travel Insurance
The customer service of Iffco Tokio guided me throughout the travel insurance process
23-09-2021
Vidyut Kuwar
Travel Insurance
I like the service provided by Iffco Tokio and availed my travel insurance from them
22-09-2021
Vinay Sonar
Travel Insurance
There are various branches of Iffco Tokio spread across the country and is easy to claim your travel insurance.
22-09-2021
Vaishali Patil
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides you with 24/7 customer service
21-09-2021
Vilas Shinde
Travel Insurance
I recently got my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio for my trip to the US.
21-09-2021
Vibhor Deshmukh
Travel Insurance
I could easily claim my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio in a few simple steps
20-09-2021
Vaman Joshi
Travel Insurance
I had to be hospitalised due to an accident in a hospital while on my Denmark trip. Iffco Tokio proved to be a life-saver by offering daily hospital allowance to cover all my miscellaneous costs.
20-09-2021
Xander Samuels
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio guides you throughout the purchase of your travel insurance
19-09-2021
Xavier Rodrigues
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has different travel insurance plans for you to choose from
19-09-2021
Zeus Tristan
Travel Insurance
My relatives recommended me to get my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio and I'm glad they did so
18-09-2021
Anay Karnik
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio would be my first pick while getting my travel insurance
18-09-2021
Anandi Gor
Travel Insurance
I purchased my travel insurance online from Iffco Tokio easily by visiting their website
17-09-2021
Avik Kumar
Travel Insurance
I got my travel insurance online by visiting the website of Iffco Tokio. It was very convenient
17-09-2021
Avnish Zunjarrao
Travel Insurance
There are various benefits of purchasing your travel insurance from Iffco Tokio!
16-09-2021
Animesh Jaiswal
Travel Insurance
I was planning to go for a trip abroad and got my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio. Happy with their service.
16-09-2021
Amber Nene
Travel Insurance
I lost my passport while on my US trip and Iffco Tokio covered the cost for the issuance of my new passport. Thank you Iffco Tokio!
15-09-2021
Bablu Kurmi
Travel Insurance
The website of Iffco Tokio contains all the details required to get your travel insurance online with ease.
15-09-2021
Chintan Trivedi
Travel Insurance
I would definitely opt to get my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio for all my future trips.
14-09-2021
Charu Rawal
Travel Insurance
I would like to thank team Iffco Tokio for explaining me all the different types of travel insurance in detail and being patient with me
14-09-2021
Devesh Bassi
Travel Insurance
The application process from Iffco Tokio was quitie easy!
13-09-2021
Deven Tiwari
Travel Insurance
I purchased international travel insurance through Iffco Tokio as I travel abroad quite frequently
13-09-2021
Disha Talpade
Travel Insurance
I easily claimed my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio in a few simple steps
12-09-2021
Diksha Talwalkar
Travel Insurance
I trust Iffco Tokio everytime I plan to travel overseas
12-09-2021
Ganesh Kolwalkar
Travel Insurance
I lost all my luggage while travelling to Canada. Luckily, I had my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio which covered for all of my losses.
11-09-2021
Gita Ramnani
Travel Insurance
I had a very good experience purchasing my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio.
11-09-2021
Jaidev Sehgal
Travel Insurance
Getting travel insurance was a headache for me. Gladly, I got it easily from Iffco Tokio without much paperwork involved
10-09-2021
Girnesh Meena
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio's team helped me clear all my doubts before purchasing my travel insurance through them
10-09-2021
Jagdish Idnani
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy from Iffco Tokio covers a lot of things under them!
09-09-2021
Jaiveer Ahluwalia
Travel Insurance
There are various add-ons that you could opt for while choosing Iffco Tokio
09-09-2021
Jharna Singh
Travel Insurance
The staff at Iffco Tokio would assist you in every way possible while getting your travel insurance
08-09-2021
Kundan Shetty
Travel Insurance
Me and my family trust Iffco Tokio when it comes to travel insurance
08-09-2021
Kim D'Souza
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has complete transparency during their travel insurance process and do not include any hidden costs in their insurance plan
07-09-2021
Kamlesh Nair
Travel Insurance
I would suggest everyone to get their travel insurance from Iffco Tokio after my experience with them
07-09-2021
Kuntal Sharma
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio allows you to customise your travel insurance plan according to your needs and requirements
06-09-2021
Kimi Mewani
Travel Insurance
Compared many travel insurance providers and found Iffco Tokio to be the best among them!
06-09-2021
Lucky Talreja
Travel Insurance
I was recommended Iffco Tokio by my friends and quite happy with the service they provided me with
05-09-2021
Livia Fonseca
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered for my dental treatments as well while on a trip to Qatar
05-09-2021
Manu Sharma
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has customer service that is available 24/7 to solve any of your queries.
04-09-2021
Mangesh Patil
Travel Insurance
I filed a claim for my travel insurance and the staff from Iffco Tokio guided and helped me throughout the process.
04-09-2021
Manish Lokhande
Travel Insurance
I have been quite scared about accidents during my trip overseas and hence get my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio before travelling
03-09-2021
Madhu Bhatia
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides you with comprehensive coverage while visitng foreign countries under their Pravasi Bhartiya Bima Yojna policy.
03-09-2021
Maithili Kumar
Travel Insurance
I planned to go on a trip overseas and got my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio as they provide you with a lot of benefits as well.
02-09-2021
Mruga Kulkarni
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered the ambulance cost while I met with an accident on my trip overseas
02-09-2021
Mridula Vaidya
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has various travel insurance policies and offers on their website and could easily choose your policy from them
01-09-2021
Munair Khwaja
Travel Insurance
I got my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio online by visiting their website. It had all the necessary details required. Would recommend everyone to check it out if planning to get your travel insurance
01-09-2021
Mariam Abdullah
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has one of the best customer service teams I have come across. Great work!
31-08-2021
Mangesh Hundre
Travel Insurance
The staff at Iffco Tokio helped me choose the right travel insurance policy for me
31-08-2021
Mumtaz Khan
Travel Insurance
I claimed my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio easily in a few steps.
30-08-2021
Mohit Shirodkar
Travel Insurance
I was planning to go for my trip to New York and got my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio!
30-08-2021
Keyur Jadeja
Travel Insurance
I thank IFFCO Tokio for the immense help I received when buying travel insurance.
15-08-2021
Parakram Mitra
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has one of the best travel insurance policies in the market.
14-08-2021
Amol Chowdhary
Travel Insurance
I travel frequently and always recommend IFFCO Tokio travel insurance as one of the best!
13-08-2021
Madhubala Mageshkumar
Travel Insurance
If you are looking for affordable travel insurance that does not skimp on coverage, I recommend IFFCO Tokio.
12-08-2021
Nikhil Rawat
Travel Insurance
Thank you to the entire IFFCO Tokio team for always being helpful and extremely professional.
11-08-2021
Arun Bhosle
Travel Insurance
I travel without worry knowing that my IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy is there to protect me.
06-08-2021
Arjun Shikawat
Travel Insurance
If you are seeking a travel insurance plan that is holistic and also simply to buy, look no further than IFFCO Tokio.
02-08-2021
Kailash Singh
Travel Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio website is very user-friendly. I was able to buy my travel insurance plan in a few minutes.
01-08-2021
Nithin Kumar
Travel Insurance
My son travels abroad frequently for work and I always make sure he has his IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy at hand.
30-07-2021
Chaitali Biswas
Travel Insurance
I depend on IFFCO Tokio for all my coverage needs - health, motor, and now, even travel insurance. They have always given great plans at affordable costs.
29-07-2021
Nidhi Choksi
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio makes it simple to understand, buy, and claim travel insurance. Thank you to the entire team!
28-07-2021
Yash Ramanuj
Travel Insurance
I have had a hassle-free experience with IFFCO Tokio! Thank you for making things easy for someone like me who is new to insurance.
27-07-2021
Netania Divakar
Travel Insurance
In my opinion, IFFCO Tokio offers the best travel insurance plans!
26-07-2021
Nakhiya Lokhandwala
Travel Insurance
Extremely happy with the coverage and cost of my travel insurance plan.
25-07-2021
Priya Kumar
Travel Insurance
I am a frequent traveller and I never leave for a trip without my camera and my IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy!
24-07-2021
Fenil Sapkale
Travel Insurance
I bought travel insurance online from IFFCO Tokio and was amazed at how easy and simple the process was.
23-07-2021
Om Vedananda
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio truly knows how to care for its policyholders! Thank you!
22-07-2021
Utkarsh Patel
Travel Insurance
I had to raise a claim on my travel insurance policy and I am thankful to IFFCO Tokio for making the process so easy.
21-07-2021
Mohammaed Aftab
Travel Insurance
The expenses of an emergency on foreign shores can be quite daunting. Fortunately, with IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance, I never have to worry.
20-07-2021
Umesh Yadav
Travel Insurance
You guys are the best! Thank you for all your end-to-end help with my travel insurance claim.
19-07-2021
Pradeep Jha
Travel Insurance
I always make sure that every trip I take is covered with travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio!
18-07-2021
Satish Beste
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are truly comprehensive in the coverage they offer.
17-07-2021
Manasvi Dedania
Travel Insurance
If you want to travel with peace of mind, I highly recommmend that you buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
16-07-2021
Omkar Joshi
Travel Insurance
I would always travel with a sense of trepidation in the past. That feeling has now passed since I discovered IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance plans.
15-07-2021
Amaan Khan
Travel Insurance
If you are buying travel insurance for the first time, I highly recommend IFFCO Tokio for their simple processes and easy claims.
14-07-2021
Hrushiesh Patil
Travel Insurance
In my experience, IFFCO Tokio is one of the best and most reliable travel insurance providers in the market.
13-07-2021
Parul Patel
Travel Insurance
Whether online or at their office branch, IFFCO Tokio customer service representatives are extremely helpful.
12-07-2021
Sumeet Verma
Travel Insurance
I was searching for an insurance company that offered affordable travel insurance. IFFCO Tokio not only gave affordable plans but also very good ones with great coverage.
11-07-2021
Prathamesh Godbole
Travel Insurance
I am extremely happy with the entire experience I have had with IFFCO Tokio.
10-07-2021
Sanjog Gupta
Travel Insurance
I had a lot of questions when buying my travel insurance plan and I would like to thank IFFCO Tokio representatives for handling my queries so patiently.
09-07-2021
Trupti Chiplunkar
Travel Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio is super helpful. They took so much initiative at helping me get the right travel insurance coverage for my trip.
08-07-2021
Rubina Khan
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best travel insurance company offering great plans that will truly surprise you with their affordability.
07-07-2021
Amit Bulchandani
Travel Insurance
I needed a travel insurance policy for a trip that was planned at the eleventh hour. The IFFCO Tokio website made it very easy for me to get my coverage at such a late hour.
06-07-2021
Rohit Udaya
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers some of the most competitive prices for travel insurance premiums. I have always been delighted with their plans.
05-07-2021
Henil Javia
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio from the bottom of my heart for the wonderful service during my travel insurance claim.
04-07-2021
Harsh Kumar
Travel Insurance
If I had to recommend an insurer for travel insurance, I would recommend IFFCO Tokio every single time.
03-07-2021
Narayan Sundram
Travel Insurance
I have always relied on IFFCO Tokio for travel insurance for my vacations and business trips.
02-07-2021
Varun Srivastav
Travel Insurance
I would fear many things going wrong when travelling in the past. I don't anymore thanks to the amazing coverage I enjoy from IFFCO Tokio travel insurance.
01-07-2021
Laxmi Salunkhe
Travel Insurance
I was buying travel insurance for the first time ever and the IFFCO Tokio staff were so helpful in guiding me.
30-06-2021
Leander Mendez
Travel Insurance
I have always had such a great experience with IFFCO Tokio's coverage. I recommend their travel insurance to everyone!
30-06-2021
Sanjay Singhal
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for settling my claims with so much ease!
29-06-2021
Shailesh Kalwar
Travel Insurance
Through all the years, I have personally had the best experience of insurance with IFFCO Tokio. In particular, their travel insurance plans are definitely one of the best!
28-06-2021
Himanshi Mehta
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio gives great value for money and good coverage in their travel insurance plans. I am definitely a happy customer!
27-06-2021
Amar Tidke
Travel Insurance
For years, I have turned to IFFCO Tokio for travel insurance each time I have to journey abroad. The coverage is really comprehensive and I am truly happy!
26-06-2021
Sanjay Khare
Travel Insurance
The excellence of service offered by IFFCO Tokio has made me a loyal customer.
25-06-2021
Chandan Singh
Travel Insurance
Being a busy working professiuonal, I always prefer IFFCO Tokio for travel insurance as they settle claims really quickly.
24-06-2021
Sunay Shetty
Travel Insurance
Right from getting my travel insurance plan to making the claim, IFFCO Tokio has truly made the process of insurance easy! Thank you to the whole team!
23-06-2021
Shweta SashiKumar
Travel Insurance
No trip of mine is complete without my IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan.
22-06-2021
Rakesh Trivedi
Travel Insurance
I feel secured on foreign shores when travelling alone thanks to IFFCO Tokio's wonderful travel insurance plan and their wonderful service.
21-06-2021
Dilip Sanghvi
Travel Insurance
Choosing IFFCO Tokio when buying travel insurance has been one of the best decisions I have ever made!
20-06-2021
Swapnil Kamerkar
Travel Insurance
When it comes to travel insurance, Iffco Tokio provides the best coverage in the market.
19-06-2021
Sunita Bijlani
Travel Insurance
Whether I am travelling for work or vacations, I always pick Iffco Tokio's travel insurance.
19-06-2021
Nilesh Patil
Travel Insurance
When you have travel insurance from Iffco Tokio, you don't have to worry about anything during your trip!
18-06-2021
Nikhil Kurumalil
Travel Insurance
I chose Iffco Tokio's travel insurance plan for my holiday plans and was very happy with my decision.
18-06-2021
Waseem Shah
Travel Insurance
Last year, my parents travelled overseas for the first time. We got them insured by IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance and it truly was one of the best decisions that we made.
17-06-2021
Sripal Desai
Travel Insurance
With the travel insurance from Iffco Tokio you get the assurance of maximum benefits at minimum prices.
17-06-2021
Geeta Javeri
Travel Insurance
With a travel insurance coverage from Iffco Tokio , you can leave your troubles at home and enjoy your vacation without any worries!
16-06-2021
Pankaj Acharya
Travel Insurance
I would definitely recommend taking travel insurance from Iffco Tokio. They provide amazing deals.
16-06-2021
Harsh Agarwal
Travel Insurance
Took a small expense of purchasing a travel insurance from Iffco Tokio and it was worth it.
15-06-2021
Anil Dhankee
Travel Insurance
I had to cancel my trip for personal reasons. Luckily I had travel insurance from Iffco Tokio. Filing the claim was relatively simple. I got my money back in no time.
15-06-2021
Shilpa Tayal
Travel Insurance
The executives from Iffco Tokio are very exceptional. They patiently cleared all my doubts regarding travel insurance. Thank you!
14-06-2021
Bharat Gupta
Travel Insurance
The extent of coverage under Iffco Tokio's travel insurance policies are amazing!
14-06-2021
Ripin Das
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio's travel insurance provides best in class services in terms of claim settlement.
13-06-2021
Veejaay Patterry
Travel Insurance
Every time I travel overseas, I can rely on Iffco Tokio's travel insurance policy knowing the extent of coverage that they provide me with.
13-06-2021
Rupesh Parmar
Travel Insurance
I bought a travel insurance from Iffco Tokio and loved the amount of benefits I received.
12-06-2021
Ramesh Khade
Travel Insurance
The Iffco Tokio team is full of skilled experts who make it a point to find the perfect insurance policy for you. I appreciate this kind of dedicated service.
12-06-2021
Hitesh Khemji
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio really cares about their customers. My experience using their travel insurance plan was outstanding.
11-06-2021
Yogita Pande
Travel Insurance
When it comes to travel insurance, I would highly recommend Iffco Tokio for the number of amazing plans they offer.
11-06-2021
Anjali Advani
Travel Insurance
If you are looking for a pocket-friendly travel insurance plan, make sure you visit Iffco Tokio's website. They have lots of options to choose from.
10-06-2021
Prakash Kamble
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policies offered by Iffco Tokio are great!
10-06-2021
Jinesh Roy
Travel Insurance
I had many questions while purchasing travel insurance. The professionals at Iffco Tokio answered all of them very patiently.
09-06-2021
Anita Soni
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio is a great company when it comes to buying a travel insurance.
09-06-2021
Bhavin Jain
Travel Insurance
I've always been afraid about misplacing my passport while traveling. I can now travel without fear thanks to Iffco Tokio's travel insurance coverage.
08-06-2021
Bijoy Mhatre
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio's website contains all the details in a very organised manner. Purchasing a travel insurance with such details becomes very simple.
08-06-2021
Sushma Arora
Travel Insurance
I was quite pleased with the assistance provided by the people at Iffco Tokio's team. They helped me get the travel insurance plan with maximum benefits.
07-06-2021
Neil D'souza
Travel Insurance
I wanted to buy travel insurance for my trip abroad so I decided to go with Iffco Tokio. Very happy with their service. Would surely consider them for my future trips.
07-06-2021
Satish Doshi
Travel Insurance
My travel insurance was issued quickly and with minimum paperwork. I was able to save a significant amount of time. Thanks to Iffco Tokio!
06-06-2021
Sharad Kedare
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides low-cost travel insurance policies with a wide range of benefits.
06-06-2021
Pooja Gala
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance I bought from Iffco Tokio came with a lot of advantages.
05-06-2021
Smriti Bhuwalka
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has the easiest application process and they provide the best deals on their travel insurance policies.
05-06-2021
Samay Shah
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio is unrivaled in terms of providing comprehensive travel insurance coverage.
04-06-2021
Trisha Pinto
Travel Insurance
For travel insurance, Iffco Tokio will always be my first pick.
04-06-2021
Pratik Kalwani
Travel Insurance
The professionalism at Iffco Tokio has really impressed me. Their plans on travel insurance are fantastic!
03-06-2021
Maneesh Srinivasan
Travel Insurance
With Iffco Tokio's travel insurance, I feel quite secure when I travel overseas.
03-06-2021
Dilip Tawde
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio executives will assist you in every way possible in getting the best travel insurance coverage with the most advantages.
02-06-2021
Jitendra Badan
Travel Insurance
The executives from Iffco Tokio helped me select the right add-ons in my travel insurance plan.
02-06-2021
Sunil Dias
Travel Insurance
The customisable travel insurance policies from Iffco Tokio are amazing!
01-06-2021
Vikas Sachdev
Travel Insurance
Every vacation I've taken has been protected by Iffco Tokio's travel insurance. The coverage you've provided throughout the years makes me travel without any fear. Thank you!
01-06-2021
Shankar Dwivedi
Travel Insurance
The whole process followed by Iffco Tokio in terms of providing a travel insurance is completely transparent. They do not include any additional costs to the travel insurance premium.
31-05-2021
Meghna Sheth
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides trustworthy customer service. They assist their customers to get the best travel insurance plans.
31-05-2021
Bhavesh Shetty
Travel Insurance
Only one name comes to mind when it comes to extensive travel insurance: Iffco Tokio!
30-05-2021
Abdul Khan
Travel Insurance
The Iffco Tokio travel insurance premium rates are very cheap when compared to the comprehensive coverage they provide.
30-05-2021
Suresh Gajwani
Travel Insurance
The Iffco Tokio team is always on their toes to help their customers get the best deals on travel insurance plans.
29-05-2021
Kini Nade
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio follows a documentless process when it comes to their travel insurance applications.
28-05-2021
Vineet Dubey
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio 's travel insurance policy includes some incredibly interesting add-on coverages.
27-05-2021
Suruchi Bhagat
Travel Insurance
Last year, I filed a travel insurance claim while traveling abroad. Claim representatives at Iffco Tokio were knowledgeable and efficient. They helped me settle my claim with ease.
26-05-2021
Stanley Periera
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio is a renowned insurer, their travel insurance policies are simply outstanding.
25-05-2021
Calwyn Soans
Travel Insurance
As a regular traveler, I can attest to the fact that Iffco Tokio offers some of the best travel insurance coverage available!
24-05-2021
Saranya Malhotra
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides 24/7 customer support to their travel insurance customers.
23-05-2021
Pankaj Himali
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has one of the best customer services for travel insurance.
22-05-2021
Patralekha Visweswaramurthy
Travel Insurance
I lost my passport while I was travelling in the US. The travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio covered the cost of loss of passport.
20-05-2021
Tamanna Muthukaruppan
Travel Insurance
I have bought travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio as I am a frequent flyer to the UK. The policy is affordable.
19-05-2021
Viveka Latha
Travel Insurance
I renewed my travel insurance policy by few clicks on IFFCO Tokio website. It was easy.
18-05-2021
Shorashi Harbir
Travel Insurance
I had travelled to the US and I lost my baggage while I was on my way back to India. IFFCO Tokio covered the cost of my baggage. Thanks!
17-05-2021
Shanti Singh
Travel Insurance
If you want the best experience while you travel, get a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
16-05-2021
Ishika Hamada
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides the best and reliable service when they offer to isnure your travels.
15-05-2021
�Ganga Chheda
Travel Insurance
I can say from my personal experience that IFFCO Tokio covers your loss of passport or baggage diligently.
14-05-2021
Saudamini Ganesh
Travel Insurance
I had fallen ill when I travelled to France last year. IFFCO Tokio covered its costs until I returned to India.
13-05-2021
Harshada Vairaja
Travel Insurance
More than 90% claim settlement ratio says that IFFCO Tokio cares about their policy holders when they travel.
12-05-2021
Makshi Seshadri
Travel Insurance
I had raised a claim in the middle of the night while I was travelling in the USA. IFFCO Tokio settled the claim in no time.
11-05-2021
Leela Vidur
Travel Insurance
Unfortunately, I suffered an accident in the UK. My IFFCO Tokio travel insurance covered all the costs of recovering from the accident.
10-05-2021
Kamesh Kadam
Travel Insurance
If you are a frequent traveller then get a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. They provide awesome service.
09-05-2021
Prana Cherupara
Travel Insurance
I bought a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio from their website. The policy buying experience was good.
08-05-2021
Nauka Neelam
Travel Insurance
To describe IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy in one word, you can say that it is "comprehensive".
07-05-2021
Tanseem Manjunatha
Travel Insurance
I heard from my friends that IFFCO Tokio is a great travel insurer. After two years of being with them, I can say they weren't wrong.
06-05-2021
Lopa Gopalakrishnan
Travel Insurance
I had lost my baggage while I was traveling outside India. The travel insurance policy reimbursed the cost of things I had lost.
05-05-2021
Jeevanlata Thyagaraju
Travel Insurance
I and my friends have always relied on the robust travel insurance plans offered by IFFCO Tokio. We would advise you the same.
04-05-2021
Hema Yellepeddy
Travel Insurance
My dental caps were dislodged while I was in Thailand. My travel insurance policy covered its cost.
03-05-2021
Mrinalini Emankumar
Travel Insurance
The international travel insurance plans offered by IFFCO Tokio are comprehsnsive.
02-05-2021
Pooja Haimavati Prithviraj
Travel Insurance
Most unwanted contingencies are taken into account when IFFCO Tokio policy makers draft the travel insurance plans.
01-05-2021
Umang Maddukuri
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance plans should allow policy holders to travel without any inhibitions. IFFCO Tokio does that job pretty well.
30-04-2021
Kailas Perumbeti
Travel Insurance
"Strong and robust" are the words I would use to describe travel insurance policies from IFFCO Tokio.
29-04-2021
Hardik Maitreya Panicker
Travel Insurance
I have been using a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio for the last 3 years. They provide exceptional service.
28-04-2021
Bahuleya Payod Jinturkar
Travel Insurance
My lost baggage claims were settled within 4 hours by IFFCO Tokio.
27-04-2021
Amin Tanu
Travel Insurance
All your travel plans will account ot being safely tucked in right places if you buy insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
26-04-2021
Bimala Gorantla
Travel Insurance
I recommend IFFCO Tokio's international travel insurance plans as they offer great customer service
12-03-2021
Shukti Nihar
Travel Insurance
Choose IFFCO Tokio if you want a hassle-free travel insurance purchase and claim experience
12-03-2021
Nazima Sagoo
Travel Insurance
I will always choose IFFCO Tokio for their wholesome travel insurance plans
12-03-2021
Prama Patanjali
Travel Insurance
I took IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance for my last trip to the USA. They paid out my claim with no hassles.
12-03-2021
Sanwari Jayakar
Travel Insurance
I am grateful to IFFCO Tokio for the holistic travel insurance coverage they have provided me with
12-03-2021
Sagarika Venkatesan
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for your wonderful travel insurance plan
11-03-2021
Ruma Vasuman
Travel Insurance
I travel worry-free as I know IFFCO Tokio travel insurance is there to back me up
11-03-2021
Rajata Bhatti
Travel Insurance
I lost my passport on my trip but thanks to IFCCO Tokio's travel insurance, I received timely assistance
11-03-2021
Sanjana Vandita
Travel Insurance
If you are looking for good travel insurance, buy IFFCO Tokio's policy for proper protection
11-03-2021
Annapurna Dhawan
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has truly set the bar high with its end-to-end coverage in travel insurance
10-03-2021
Shrabana Visala
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance came in handy when my checked-in baggage was lost. I am so glad I bought this policy!
10-03-2021
Kalavati Pujar
Travel Insurance
I must say that buying travel insurance has never been so smooth or hassle-free
10-03-2021
Charu Kamalini Shubha
Travel Insurance
As a frequent traveller, I never leave home without my passport, sunscreen, and IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy
10-03-2021
Madhubala Shrinivas
Travel Insurance
With IFFCO Tokio, you can expect excellent coverage for travel insurance at affordable costs!
09-03-2021
Meher Udita Shriharsha
Travel Insurance
Thank you to the entire travel insurance team at IFFCO Tokio for helping me immensely when I faced a medical emergency on foreign shores
09-03-2021
Triguni Nidra
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best for travel insurance!
09-03-2021
Medha Manasi
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for your excellent customer service for travel insurance
09-03-2021
Asmita Karkada
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is one of the best travel insurance companies in India
08-03-2021
Bhadra Uttara Tatat
Travel Insurance
When I travel, I alwasy buy travel insurance. And, I only buy it from IFFCO Tokio
08-03-2021
Tatini Sujan
Travel Insurance
I always recommend IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance plans to anyone looking to stay protected at premiums that aren't too expensive
08-03-2021
Punita Sudershan
Travel Insurance
If you travel abroad a lot, do take IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance. From lost passport to medical emeregcnies, they cover you against many unforeseen events
08-03-2021
Jhilmil Soma Resham
Travel Insurance
I always advise you to stay covered for emergencies when you travel. Stay covered with the best - IFFCO Tokio.
07-03-2021
Shamita Surotama Urjavaha
Travel Insurance
In my opinion, IFFCO Tokio truly understand travel insurance. Their policies are so well-designed and foolproof in my opinion.
07-03-2021
Sharvari Gopalan
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for processing my claims on my last trip to Spain
07-03-2021
Urmila Valsan
Travel Insurance
I tripped and injured my face and tooth on my last holiday. Thanks to IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance, I was covered for my medicals overseas
07-03-2021
Gopa Kusumlata Ranganathan
Travel Insurance
My daughter travels aborad frequently. I have always bought her travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio. I have peace of mind knowing she is protected abroad.
06-03-2021
Preeti Chandran
Travel Insurance
One word describes IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance policy - excellent!
06-03-2021
Anuprabha Premkumar
Travel Insurance
The first travel insurance policy I ever bought was from IIFFCO Tokio. Their smooth claims process and helpful staff have kept me coming back ever since.
06-03-2021
Bhagyashree Kumar
Travel Insurance
If you are looking for travel insurance par excellence, there is only one name that stands out - IFFCO Tokio
06-03-2021
Mena Jaya Shinu
Travel Insurance
After compari8ng several insurers across the market, I can honestly say that IFFCO Tokio has the best travel insurance plan in my opinion
05-03-2021
Bhagyalakshmi Suravinda
Travel Insurance
If you are buying travel insurance for the first time, do it from the best. Choose IFFCO Tokio
05-03-2021
Sumedha Seemanti Subramanyan
Travel Insurance
I bought travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio and was truly relieved at the immense help that I received when I had to make a claim
05-03-2021
Jasodhara Rajamani
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio thank you for caring customer service, affordable plans, and easy claims
05-03-2021
Subhaga Arunima Yauvani
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, you guys rock!Thank you for your travel insurance coverage!
04-03-2021
Vishakha Darshwana Gilab
Travel Insurance
Thanks to IFFCO Tokio for your great travel insurance plans!
04-03-2021
Mukta Shukla
Travel Insurance
I travel a lot and I always bank on IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance plans to keep me protected against any mishaps
04-03-2021
Lakshana Krishnakali Sekhar
Travel Insurance
Buying travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio before heading on a trip has honestly been one of the best decisions I have ever made
04-03-2021
Shreeparna Sundhararajan
Travel Insurance
If you are looking to buy travel insurance online, I recommend IFFCO Tokio. Their website is easy and intuitive
03-03-2021
Vasumati Tamragouri
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio your travel insurance plans are the best!
03-03-2021
Suhaila Ramkumar
Travel Insurance
I can describe IFFCO Tokio's ttravel insurance in these words - easy to buy, affordable, and fabulous
03-03-2021
Bhagyawati Mahapatra
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance plan is just what I needed before my first international trip. I am so glad I made the decision to buy it.
03-03-2021
Arshia Sumita Suhas
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is my favourite insurance company. I always know I can depend on them no matter what.
03-03-2021
Sahila Tyagri
Travel Insurance
My senior parents travelled abroad for the first time last year and I was happy that they were covered with travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio
02-03-2021
Hiranmayi Sudesh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio understands its customers and gives great travel insurance plans
02-03-2021
Magana Tuhin
Travel Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for always living up to your promises on travel insurance coverage
02-03-2021
Vishnupriya Lavali Pauravi
Travel Insurance
I simply love the service that IFFCO Tokio gives to its customers. I bought travel insurance last year and was extremely satisfied with my policy.
02-03-2021
Samhita Vivekanand
Travel Insurance
I am amazed at the scope of coverage in IFFCO Tokiio's travel insurance plans!
01-03-2021
Kesar Dhrtiman
Travel Insurance
In my opinion, I believe that IFFCO Tokio has the best travel insurance policy in the market
01-03-2021
Lavanya Vinuta
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio your travel insurance team are awesome. They solved my queries in no time at all.
01-03-2021
Sudeepa Surapanani
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio impressed me with their travel insurance plans. Thanks guys!
01-03-2021
Sundar Surapaneni
Travel Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio travel insurance team are complete professionals and perfectionists. Thanks!
28-02-2021
Rajeev Suri
Travel Insurance
When stuck in an emeregncy abroad, you need to call the right person. Let me tell you that iFFCO Tokio
28-02-2021
Shaktidhar Kodali
Travel Insurance
I always choose IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance for both business and personal trips overseas
28-02-2021
Vedavrata Radhabinod
Travel Insurance
My travel insurance claims came through smoothly. The experience was great!
28-02-2021
Chandrak Polavarapu
Travel Insurance
I have never had a simpler experience with buying and claiming travel insurance. Thanks guys
27-02-2021
Sulalit Chandran
Travel Insurance
I have secured every trip of mine with IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance. I really apprecaite all the coverage all through the years.
27-02-2021
Mahendra Nayar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is one of the leading insurers and they travel insurance plans are simply amazing
27-02-2021
Vishwas Shalabh
Travel Insurance
Thank you for processing my travel insurance claim request and paying me the compensation on time.
26-02-2021
Chamanlal Tanuja
Travel Insurance
If you want an insurer who cares, choose IFFCO Tokio. Their travel insurance plans are simply awesome
26-02-2021
Vasant Rachoor
Travel Insurance
I always feared losing my passport while travelling. With the coverage given by iFFCO Tokio, now I can travel worry-free
26-02-2021
Aadesh Senajit
Travel Insurance
When it comes to wholesome travel insurance plans, only one name stands out - IFFCO Tokio
25-02-2021
Hrishikesh Rachna
Travel Insurance
If you seek comprehensive travel insurance, let me assure you that IFFCO Tokio is the best!
25-02-2021
Manishankar Dharmadev Kuram
Travel Insurance
I can bank on your travel insurance policy each time I head abroad
25-02-2021
Gurnam Nailadi
Travel Insurance
If you have been looking for a travel insurance policy that won't burn a hole in your pocket, choose IFFCO Tokio
25-02-2021
Kedar Rathiea
Travel Insurance
Thanks guys for solving my travel insurance queries when I was buying my policy online
24-02-2021
Abhijvala Rai
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio really unnderstands the meaning of customer service. I have received tremendous help for my travel insurance.
24-02-2021
Satyanarayan Srila
Travel Insurance
I have searched for travel insurance plans that truly give good coverage and can honestly say that IFFCO Tokio has no comparison
23-02-2021
Ekanath Pundari
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be my number 1 choice for travel insurance
23-02-2021
Thakur Muthuswami
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio gives great travel insurance plans. I love to travel and I therefore love IFFCO Tokio
23-02-2021
Gangeya Jinturkar
Travel Insurance
I just got my travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio before heading on a vacation. I was able to enjoy myself knowing I am protected.
22-02-2021
Arumugan Kosanam
Travel Insurance
I made a claim for travel insurance while overseas last year and let me tell you that IFFCO Tokio knows how to treat their customers with attention and care
22-02-2021
Paramananda Kush Ogale
Travel Insurance
I'm completely floored by your professionalism IFFCO Tokio. Your travel insurance policies are fabulous!
21-02-2021
Bhudev Mukul
Travel Insurance
I received end-to-end help and guidance when buying my travel insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio. You guys are always my go-to!
21-02-2021
Nimish Muktheswara
Travel Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for helping me get the reimbursement for my travel insurance on time
21-02-2021
Mohita Sandip
Travel Insurance
I never fly abroad without my travel insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio!
20-02-2021
Nirav Tickoo
Travel Insurance
I love everything about IFFCO Tokio from the wholesome plans to the attentive customer representatives
20-02-2021
Dinkar Aabharan Virani
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is numero uno in travel insurance
20-02-2021
Ashok Sangeeta
Travel Insurance
My father loves to travel the world in his retirement. I feel secure knowing that IFFCO Tokio travel insurance is there to back him up.
20-02-2021
Jayashree Jhinuk Agarwal
Travel Insurance
I feel really safe setting foot abroad knowing I have your travel insurance IFFCO Tokio
19-02-2021
Vidyut Vidur
Travel Insurance
I have explored many countries and travel insurance plans. IFFCO Tokio has always come out on top
19-02-2021
Tanay Jayasurya
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, you guys are amazing! Thank you for your travel insurance plans!
19-02-2021
Pritika Nayak
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance is a necessity and let me tell you that no one gives better plans than IFFCO Tokio
18-02-2021
Ravinder Kumar Lal
Travel Insurance
Thanks for such a exemplary travel insurance plans and the commendable coverage they provide.
18-02-2021
Meghana Sajan
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio I am thankful for all your support during my travel insurance claim
18-02-2021
Kaveri Sobha
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is really my first choice for all forms of insurance, especially travelo insurance
18-02-2021
Karanjit Shah
Travel Insurance
You guys do commendable job by providing us with affordable travel insurance plans.
18-02-2021
Iftar Khan
Travel Insurance
My travel insurance is from a dependable company. Thanks IFFCO Tokio for such awesome policies.
18-02-2021
Ashish Shekhar
Travel Insurance
My trip was secured financially by IFFCO Tokio. This trip was the first time i took travel insurance. And I had a wonderful experience.
18-02-2021
Shreya Jaswal
Travel Insurance
I will never buy travel insurance policy from anyone but you, IFFCO Tokio!
17-02-2021
Kapila Payal
Travel Insurance
I have travelled comfortably knowing that IFFCO Tokio provides travel inurance plans with great coverage,
17-02-2021
Dhruv Dubey
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance providing company if they keep up this class of service and efficiency.
17-02-2021
Namrta Yadav
Travel Insurance
In one word, your travel insurance policy is outstanding.
17-02-2021
Vijul Raghavendran
Travel Insurance
My family travels the world knowing they are financially protected with an IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy.
17-02-2021
Aghanashini Mukund
Travel Insurance
I chose certain add-ons to my IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan which gave me extensive protection!
17-02-2021
Chandani Trivedi
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, thanks for the amazing customer service with your travel insurance plans.
17-02-2021
Kshanika Malini
Travel Insurance
As a frequent globetrotter, I can say from experience that IFFCO Tokio has one of the greatest travel insurance coverage out there!
17-02-2021
Shruti Tendulkr
Travel Insurance
There is no insurer that comes close to IFFCO-Tokio when it comes to their travel insurance plans.
17-02-2021
Nirmala Seth
Travel Insurance
Taking travel insurance from them was the best decision I made while traveling to HongKong. Thanks!
17-02-2021
Vijaylaxmi Merchant
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are beyond compare. They are the most encouraging. Kudos to you.
17-02-2021
Satish Pratap
Travel Insurance
The claim procedure of the travel insurance plans is so easy and the best from what I have experienced.
17-02-2021
Disha Prabhu
Travel Insurance
I will always let myself be protected by travel insurance plans of IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for such a great service.
16-02-2021
Hamid Usmani
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be my choice of travel insurance company from among the all of the ones present in India.
16-02-2021
Serena Ipsa Sivaram
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's customisable travel insurance plans are truly great!
16-02-2021
Amir Shekih
Travel Insurance
If things go south while I travel, I let your travel insurance policy take the charge. Thanks!
16-02-2021
Shruti Ganapathiraman
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers some really awesome add-on covers to their travel insurance plans.
16-02-2021
Udaya Jahanara Samiksha
Travel Insurance
Thank you for your amazing travel insurance plans, IFFCO Tokio!
16-02-2021
Shubhash Bhoir
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is my goto travel insurance provider. Thanks!
16-02-2021
Tripti Kumawagra
Travel Insurance
For those travelling abroad, never travel without a trusty IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan!
16-02-2021
Moin Fateh-al-akbari
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio is the best when it comes to offering the best travel insurance plans.
16-02-2021
Kishore Kharat
Travel Insurance
I am an avid admirer of IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plans. In fact, I am an insurance advisor and always suggest IFFCO Tokio to all of my clients.
16-02-2021
Pushpa Pillai
Travel Insurance
I compared a lot of travel insurance plans on the internet and then settled on your travel insurance policy. Your plans are the most affordable.
16-02-2021
Ameesha Narang
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance company if they keep on providing such quality service at such affordable rates.
16-02-2021
Rahul Rathod
Travel Insurance
Thanks for covering majority of the travel vulnerabilities in your travel insurance plans.
15-02-2021
Sanjana Sathe
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plan came through when I had to cut short my trip. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
15-02-2021
Kamlesh Lal
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be my most trusted travel insurance company.
15-02-2021
Najma Manyam
Travel Insurance
The guidance I received from IFFCO Tokio's executives really helped me get a great travel insurance plan.
15-02-2021
Wajid Shah
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best provider of travel insurance according to me.
15-02-2021
Udita Ramjee
Travel Insurance
I was able to get really affordable premiums thanks to IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance plans.
15-02-2021
Vallari Bonjani
Travel Insurance
I was really satisfied with the coverage provided by IFFCO Tokio.
15-02-2021
Sumit Singh
Travel Insurance
I will always buy my travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio only.
15-02-2021
Poushali Thimanniya
Travel Insurance
The premiums that the IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance plans cost are nothing compared to the great coverage that these plans provide.
15-02-2021
Sikander Bhosle
Travel Insurance
I find that IFFCO-Tokio are the best insurers when it comes to providing good travel insurance plans.
15-02-2021
Jeeval Shamir
Travel Insurance
I have come across some great travel insurance plans thanks to IFFCO-Tokio!
14-02-2021
Manjari Nandedkar
Travel Insurance
There were no hidden fees added to my total travel insurance policy cost.
14-02-2021
Shachi Jha
Travel Insurance
Thanks for a great travel insurance plans. Kudos to you!
14-02-2021
Rosy Shah
Travel Insurance
Best travel insurance policy means IFFCO Tokio travel insurance.
14-02-2021
Sharmila Bhosle
Travel Insurance
Keep up the service that you guys provide to your travel insurance policy holders and within no time you will become the leaders in this segment.
14-02-2021
Kishore Dubey
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio plans provide the best coverage when the question arises over travel insurance.
14-02-2021
Chhaya Chandrabhaga Sekariapuram
Travel Insurance
The documentation process for my IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan was so smooth!
14-02-2021
Jayesh Thakur
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio or not is synonymous to travel insurance or not.
14-02-2021
Ashwini Muthukumarasamy
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio has great travel insurance plans! You guys rock!
14-02-2021
Sanskriti J.
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are comprehensive. I always buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio only.
14-02-2021
Shraddha Shah
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy buying process was easy, swift and smooth in approach. Thanks for the service!
13-02-2021
Rakesh Surti
Travel Insurance
If you want a travel insurance policy, I will highly recommend you to buy one from IFFCO Tokio.
13-02-2021
Shivangi Bhosle
Travel Insurance
If travel is what you have in your mind. IFFCO Tokio is something that will take care of your travel insurance needs.
13-02-2021
Ravindranath Dubey
Travel Insurance
I hope you guys keep on providing this class of travel insurance policy service forever.
13-02-2021
Ved vishwanath
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, thanks for the affordable and amazing travel insurance plans that you guys provide.
13-02-2021
Kishore Kamat
Travel Insurance
I claimed settlement for lost baggage. Thanks for such a great IFFCO Tokio!
13-02-2021
Arnab Bhosle
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the only company that cares for its travel insurance customers. I know because i have bought travel insurance from many companies.
13-02-2021
Rughubir Singh
Travel Insurance
I got travel insurance at cheap rate. Thanks for your service IFFCO folks!
13-02-2021
June Pinto
Travel Insurance
I got comprehensive coverage at affordable rates. Thanks for a great travel insurance!
12-02-2021
Ajay Bhosle
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance provider no sooner they roll out the travel insurance service for more travel locations.
12-02-2021
Kunaljit Zinta
Travel Insurance
I admire the IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan. It provides the best service you can get with your travel insurance policy.
12-02-2021
Aashu Zaveri
Travel Insurance
I was cautious while buying my first travel insurance policy. I am happy that I bought it from IFFCO Tokio.
12-02-2021
Ajit Lal
Travel Insurance
I know for sure now that travel insurance policy from IFFCO tokio is the only thing you can trust whilke travelling.
12-02-2021
Ritesh Bhosle
Travel Insurance
I hope IFFCO Tokio brings more add-ons to their already huge heap of add-ons for travel insurance plans.
12-02-2021
Robish Mathew
Travel Insurance
I had to worry about no paperwork. Thanks for this travel insurance policy!
12-02-2021
Srishti Agnihotri
Travel Insurance
I took a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio for my trip to Bangkok. I faced no difficulties during claim settlelment
12-02-2021
Atish Jain
Travel Insurance
I liked the add-ons on the travel insurance policy you guys provide. Thanks for such an superb service!
11-02-2021
Riaz Moin
Travel Insurance
I am happy, I didn't have to go through too much of paperwork for this travel insurance.
11-02-2021
Amjad Shaikh
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy provides best services at affordable costs. thanks!
11-02-2021
Gurbachan Lal
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance plans you guys provide are some of the most admirable i have seen in the market. Thanks.
11-02-2021
Prabaljeet Bhosle
Travel Insurance
If things work in my favour, I will travel once more outside India and I will buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio only.
11-02-2021
Karan Lal
Travel Insurance
Buy your travel insurance policy from IFFCO tokio. I have experienced their service and it is great.
11-02-2021
Shaitan Bhosle
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance policy from IFFCO tokio will save your day everytime you travel outside. I do the same.
11-02-2021
Yash Majumdar
Travel Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for the add-ons on travel insurance plans that are so superb. I will recommend my friends the same.
11-02-2021
Janvi Kumari
Travel Insurance
I like the quiver of travel insruance plans with their set of add-ons that you provide. Kudos to your team!
11-02-2021
Divya Madan
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are the best I know of. Thanks for so many add-on options that you guys provide.
10-02-2021
Jagbeer Sodhi
Travel Insurance
I like the holistic coverage of your travel insurance plans. Thanks!
10-02-2021
Ashish Shakya
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy process was easy and swift. Thanks!
10-02-2021
Raju Dubey
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance plans you provide, IFFCO Tokio, are holistic and the most affordable.
10-02-2021
Neeta Parmar
Travel Insurance
I like the customer service IFFCO Tokio provides. Your travel insurance policies are the best!
10-02-2021
Chandan Thakur
Travel Insurance
I liked that the travel insurance came with no need of paperwork or hassle. Kudos to your team!
10-02-2021
Yashodhara Nikam
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be one of the best travel insurance companies if they keep up the quality of their travel insurance plans just as they are doing right now.
10-02-2021
Dilip Gangar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio you provide the best travel insurance plans anyone can have when they travel out of India�near or far.
10-02-2021
Manoj Thakur
Travel Insurance
In two words, the travel insurance is best and crazy sweet.
10-02-2021
Zuber Khan
Travel Insurance
The claim settlement is fast and easy. Thanks for your travel insurance plan.
10-02-2021
Rosy Kaur
Travel Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio travel insurance customer service is great. i took travel insurance plan and it protected me well.
09-02-2021
Jatin Desai
Travel Insurance
When i was in a foreign country and lost my baggage. the travel insurance policy helped a lot at that time.
09-02-2021
Tarak Shabri
Travel Insurance
My family took a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for your service!
09-02-2021
Richard M.
Travel Insurance
I have peace of mind while travelling. Thanks to your travel insurance policy.
09-02-2021
Amrita Bhosle
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, you are the best travel insurance provider I know of. Keep up the good work.
09-02-2021
Kunal Shah
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best travel insurance company according to me.
09-02-2021
Kesari Kuthe
Travel Insurance
I do not have to worry about my baggage. Your travel insurance is by my side.
09-02-2021
Ravi Dubey
Travel Insurance
I took travel insurance policy for my trip to Maldives. This was the best decision i made.
09-02-2021
Aayush Khatri
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, thanks for the prompt customer service when I needed it the most while claiming settlement from my travel insurance policy.
09-02-2021
Upmanyu Banerjee
Travel Insurance
I had no need to juggle paperwork when I took my travel insurance plan. Thanks for the service.
09-02-2021
Quincey Shah
Travel Insurance
The add-ons provided with your travel insurance plans are the best. Kudos to the service you guys provide.
08-02-2021
Twinkle Subhedar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, thanks for taking care of the safety of my luggage while i traveled. You rock!
08-02-2021
Sunil Khosla
Travel Insurance
I am satisfied with the claim settlement process of their travel insurance policies.
08-02-2021
Kamesh Chavan
Travel Insurance
My family was happy that we were on a vacation for the first time in 5 years. And I was happy because I had IFFCO's travel insurance with me.
08-02-2021
Kenneth Pereira
Travel Insurance
I liked the easy, swift and streamlined process of getting travel insurance policy from you guys. Keep up the good work.
08-02-2021
Sushma Kumari
Travel Insurance
Thanks for your travel insurance policy. It is the best thing anybody can plan for their vacation.
08-02-2021
Randhir Singh
Travel Insurance
I will buy the travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio only. Thanks!
08-02-2021
Abhinav Puri
Travel Insurance
Thanks for kind customer service that comes with your travel insurance policies.
08-02-2021
Abhijeet Nikam
Travel Insurance
I make sure i have my house keys, my clothes and my travel insurance policy whenever i travel afar out of station.
08-02-2021
Amar Bhagat
Travel Insurance
I have been buying travel insurance policies from IFFCO Tokio for 3 years now. They are the best!
08-02-2021
Shweta Chawan
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance policy is done best when IFFCO Tokio does it. That is why I always buy it from them whenever i travel afar.
07-02-2021
Swati K.
Travel Insurance
I am tension-free while travelling. IFFCO Tokio travel insurance is by my side.
07-02-2021
Srinivas Kutty
Travel Insurance
I like talking to your the travel insurance policy executives. They are the most well-spoken people I have met.
07-02-2021
Nimesh Shetty
Travel Insurance
I always travel with my IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy with me. I know it has my back.
07-02-2021
Abhas Nair
Travel Insurance
Keep your travel insurance plans as wonderful as they are, always. And your service is great.
07-02-2021
Shweta lobo
Travel Insurance
Whenever I have travel on mind, I rely on travel insurance from you folks. Thanks!
07-02-2021
Arjun Lal
Travel Insurance
Thanks for covering majority of the travel vulnerabilities in your travel insurance plans. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
06-02-2021
Sneha Lalit
Travel Insurance
I hope you guys buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio. They are the most trustworthy and reliable.
06-02-2021
Kishan Kumar
Travel Insurance
Whenever i think of travel out of the city, I go for IFFCO Tokio travel insurance.
06-02-2021
Somya Banerjee
Travel Insurance
I sleep carefree when I travel. Because I know I have travel insurance policy taken from you guys!
06-02-2021
Sushmita Mohite
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio travel insurance is by my side so I do not have to worry about my belongings while travelling.
06-02-2021
Sujit Ramakrishnan
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance company if they keep the quality of service that they provide currently. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
06-02-2021
Amit Singh
Travel Insurance
Whenever I travel, I check my house keys and my travel insurance before setting forth on it. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
05-02-2021
Rupesh Shah
Travel Insurance
Thanks for the travel insurance IFFCO Tokio. You guys are great.
05-02-2021
Srinivas rauth
Travel Insurance
Thanks for an aamazing and affordable travel insurance policy. Kudos to you!
05-02-2021
Mann Kamarkar
Travel Insurance
I claimed settlement for lost baggage when I was travelling in the US. Thanks for the great service you provided at that time!
05-02-2021
Raul Jaswal
Travel Insurance
I always buy my travel insurance plan from IFFCO-Tokio. They provide great insurance coverage.
05-02-2021
Kabir Sighal
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plan came through and helped me when I had to cut short my trip. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
05-02-2021
Kamlesh Singh
Travel Insurance
I got travel insurance policy at an amazing rate. Thanks for your service IFFCO folks!
04-02-2021
Abinath Kirloskar
Travel Insurance
I got comprehensive coverage at an affordable premium. Thanks for an amazing travel insurance policy!
04-02-2021
Umar Jhakaria
Travel Insurance
My trip was secured by IFFCO Tokio. This trip was the first time i took travel insurance. I had a wonderful experience.
04-02-2021
Kishori Lal
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance policy provides wide coverage at affordable costs. thanks!
04-02-2021
Rupali Gupta
Travel Insurance
There was no complicated paperwork when I bought my IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance plan.
04-02-2021
Aziz Hamid
Travel Insurance
My travel insurance is from a dependable company. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
04-02-2021
Henil Dama
Travel Insurance
You guys do commendable job by providing us with travel insurance.
03-02-2021
Arvind Kathari
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy process was easy and fast. Thanks!
03-02-2021
Ash Lobo
Travel Insurance
I do not have to worry about my baggage. Your travel insurance policy is by my side.
03-02-2021
Romit Thakur
Travel Insurance
I am happy, I didn't have to go through too much of paperwork for this travel insurance policy of mine.
03-02-2021
Romil Shaikh
Travel Insurance
Thanks for such a exemplary travel insurance.
03-02-2021
Sujay Sindhi
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance claim settlement is fast and easy. Thanks for such great travel insurance plans.
03-02-2021
Surjit Birajdar
Travel Insurance
Thanks to my IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance plan, I had nothing to worry about.
03-02-2021
Ajit Baranwal
Travel Insurance
I am tension-free while travelling. IFFCO Tokio travel insurance will protect me and my baggage.
02-02-2021
Shreya Khalid
Travel Insurance
My family was happy that we were on a vacation for the first time in 5 years. And I was happy because I had IFFCO's travel insurance policy to secure us financially.
02-02-2021
Rosy Joy
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are beyond compare. Kudos to you.
02-02-2021
Arjun Sindhi
Travel Insurance
Whenever I have travel on mind, I rely on travel insurance policy from you folks. Thanks!
02-02-2021
Karan Thakur
Travel Insurance
In one word, your travel insurance is outstanding.
02-02-2021
Shristi Sharma
Travel Insurance
Thanks for your travel insurance policies. It is the best thing anybody can plan for their vacation.
02-02-2021
Rajesh Kr. Chaudhari
Travel Insurance
Thanks for a wonderful travel insurance policy, IFFCO Tokio. You guys are great.
01-02-2021
Kuldeep Singh Sodhi
Travel Insurance
Whenever i think of travel out of the city, I buy affordable IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan.
01-02-2021
Prakash Ray
Travel Insurance
I will never buy travel insurance from anyone but you.
01-02-2021
Amir Shaikhawat
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy will protect me so I do not have to worry about my belongings while travelling.
01-02-2021
Sohail Abbas
Travel Insurance
Whenever I travel, I check my house keys and my travel insurance policy before setting forth on my trip. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
01-02-2021
Rohit Thakur
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are the most wonderful among the competition.
01-02-2021
Kishan Singh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be my favourite travel insurance provider. Thanks!
31-01-2021
Shakti Sumer
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be my goto travel insurance company.
31-01-2021
Sheetal Gole
Travel Insurance
If things go south while I travel, I let travel insurance take the charge. Thanks!
30-01-2021
Shilpa Bhoir
Travel Insurance
No other travel insurer is better than IFFCo Tokio.
30-01-2021
Shivangi Kasule
Travel Insurance
I will always buy my travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio only.
29-01-2021
Ajit Ramakrishnan
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be the most trusted travel insurer of mine.
29-01-2021
Ajay Amanna
Travel Insurance
Thanks for the travel insurance IFFCO Tokio. You guys are the best.
28-01-2021
Kunal Dang
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best provider of travel insurance according to me.
28-01-2021
Karan Thapa
Travel Insurance
I liked that the travel insurance came with no need of paperwork.
27-01-2021
Ritesh Zinta
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides the best coverage when it comes to travel insurance.
27-01-2021
Gurbachan Singh
Travel Insurance
I like the the wholesome coverage of your travel insurance. Thanks!
26-01-2021
Shaitan Singh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's travel insurance policies are the best.
26-01-2021
Chandan Pandey
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best travel insurer according to me.
25-01-2021
Prabaljeet Singh
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance plans you provide IFFCO Tokio are holistic and the bestest.
25-01-2021
Manoj K.
Travel Insurance
I took travel insurance for my trip to Maldives. This was the best decision i made.
24-01-2021
Jaibeer Sodhi
Travel Insurance
My family took a travel insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for your service!
24-01-2021
Raju Rathod
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, you are the best travel insurance provider I know of.
23-01-2021
Kunal Ganjawala
Travel Insurance
I have been buying travel insurance from them for 3 years now. They are the best!
23-01-2021
Janak Shabri
Travel Insurance
The claim settlement process is so simple with IFFCO-Tokio.
22-01-2021
Ravi Kumar
Travel Insurance
I will take travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio only. Thanks!
22-01-2021
Amrita Sodabottleopenerwala
Travel Insurance
Thanks for kind customer service that comes with IFFCO Tokio travel insurance.
21-01-2021
Vijay Merchant
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance providing company.
21-01-2021
Shreya J.
Travel Insurance
Superb customer service by IFFCO-Tokio. Very happy with the assistance.
20-01-2021
Shruti Tendulkar
Travel Insurance
Taking travel insurance from them was the best decision I made. Thanks!
20-01-2021
Shubha Bhoir
Travel Insurance
The claim procedure of the travel insurance plan is so easy and the best from what I know of.
19-01-2021
Hamid Furniturewala
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance company if they keep on providing such quality service.
19-01-2021
Moin Fateh
Travel Insurance
I compared a lot of travel insurance plans on the internet and then settled on your travel insurance policy.
18-01-2021
Amir Khan
Travel Insurance
I will always let myself in the secure travel insurance plans of IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for such a great service.
18-01-2021
Sujit Singh
Travel Insurance
I was very happy with the coverage I received with my IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance plans.
17-01-2021
Kamlesh Gupta
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for the best travel insurance service that you guys provide.
17-01-2021
Sikander Shah
Travel Insurance
If you want travel insurance, I will highly recommend you IFFCO Tokio. Thanks.
16-01-2021
Wajid Shaikh
Travel Insurance
I took a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio for my trip to Bangkok. I faced no difficulties.
16-01-2021
Kishore Kamril
Travel Insurance
I was cautious while buying my first travel insurance. I am happy I went with IFFCO Tokio.
15-01-2021
Jayesh Bhosle
Travel Insurance
I liked the add-ons on the travel insurance you guys provide. Thanks for such an amazing service!
15-01-2021
Sharmila Thakur
Travel Insurance
I like the quiver of travel insruance plans with their add-ons that they provide. Kudos to you!
14-01-2021
Rosy John
Travel Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for the add-ons on travel insurance plans that are so superb. Thanks!
14-01-2021
Arnab Sujesh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be one of the best travel insurance companies if they keep up their quality just as they are doing right now.
13-01-2021
Ravindranath Chatterjee
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurasnce plans are the best I know of. Thanks for so many options that you guys provide.
13-01-2021
Shraddha Iyer
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio you provide the best travel insurance plans anyone can have when they travel out of India.
12-01-2021
Shweta Chavan
Travel Insurance
I like the customer service IFFCO Tokio provides. Your travel insurance plans are the best!
12-01-2021
Soumya Banerjee
Travel Insurance
When i was in a foreign country and lost my baggage, the travel insurance plan helped a lot.
11-01-2021
Sneha Singh
Travel Insurance
The customer service is great. i took travel insurance plan and it worked well.
11-01-2021
Arjun Reddy
Travel Insurance
I had no need to juggle paperwork when I took my travel plan. Thanks for the service.
10-01-2021
Sujith Ramakrishnan
Travel Insurance
IFFCo Tokio, thanks for the prompt customer service when I needed it the most.
10-01-2021
Raul J.
Travel Insurance
The add-ons provided with travel insurance plans are the best. Kudos to the travel insurance plans you guys provide.
09-01-2021
Kabir khan
Travel Insurance
I liked the easy, swift and streamlined process of getting travel insurance from you guys.
09-01-2021
Kamlesh Gaothan
Travel Insurance
Keep your travel insurance plans as great as they are, always. And your service is great.
08-01-2021
Srinivas Paul
Travel Insurance
IFFCo Tokio, thanks for caring for my luggage while i am travelling. You rock!
08-01-2021
Manish Kamarkar
Travel Insurance
I make sure i have my house keys, my clothes and my travel insurance whenever i travel afar outside.
08-01-2021
Kishore Kumar
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance is done best when IFFCO Tokio does it. That is why Io always buy it from them whenever i travel afar.
07-01-2021
Adinath Kirloskar
Travel Insurance
I think I like talking to your support executives. They are the most well-spoken people I have met.
07-01-2021
Rupesh Gupta
Travel Insurance
I always travel with my travel insurance by my side. I always buy it from IFFCO Tokio.
07-01-2021
Arvind Kathir
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance company if they keep the quality of service they provide.
06-01-2021
Ramit Thakur
Travel Insurance
I hope you guys buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio. They are the most trustworthy.
06-01-2021
Sujay Singh
Travel Insurance
I sleep carefree when i travel. I know I have travel insurance from you guys!
06-01-2021
Shreya Kashid
Travel Insurance
Keep up the service that you guys provide and within no time you will become the leaders in this segment.
05-01-2021
Ashish Lobo
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio or not is synonymous with travel insurance or not.
05-01-2021
Suraj Birajdar
Travel Insurance
Best travel insurance means IFFCO Tokio travel insurance.
05-01-2021
Ajit Singh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the only company that cares for its travel insurance customers. And i have bought travel insurance from many companies.
04-01-2021
Arjun Singh
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy buying process was easy, swift and reliable. Thanks for the service!
04-01-2021
Shruti Sharma
Travel Insurance
I hope you guys keep on provinding this kind of travel insurance service forever.
04-01-2021
Kuldeep Sodhi
Travel Insurance
If travel is what you have in your mind. IFFCO Tokio is something that will take care of your travel insurance.
03-01-2021
Amir Shaikh
Travel Insurance
I know for sure now that travel insurance from IFFCo tokio is the only thing you can trust whilke travelling.
03-01-2021
Md. Sohail Abbas
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best provider no sooner they roll out the travel insurance service for more travel locations.
03-01-2021
Iftar Patel
Travel Insurance
I hope IFFCO Tokio brings more add-ons to their already enough add-ons for travel insurance plans.
02-01-2021
Ashish Shankar
Travel Insurance
Take your travel insurance from IFFCO tokio. I have experienced their service and it is great.
02-01-2021
Rajesh Chaudhari
Travel Insurance
I love the IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan. It provides the best service you can get with your insurance policy.
02-01-2021
Karan Shah
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance you guys sell are some of the best i have seen in the market. Thanks.
01-01-2021
Nambi Yadav
Travel Insurance
If things work right, I will travel once more oputside India and I will buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio only.
01-01-2021
Ravinder Kumar
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance from IFFCo tokio will save your day everytime you travel outside.
01-01-2021
Pawan Kumar
Travel Insurance
I travelled to singapore for the first time and got a travel insurance from Iffco Tokio.
31-12-2020
preet Khosla
Travel Insurance
Researched a lot on the internet. I found them and then got the best deal here.
31-12-2020
Bijay Arora
Travel Insurance
I sent my son abroad for studies annd got him Iffco Tokio travel insurance.
30-12-2020
Aarif Rahman
Travel Insurance
Thanks for securing my luggage all the way from here to Singapore and back.
30-12-2020
Ponraj kanojia
Travel Insurance
My travel insurance covered my baggage. I am tension-free.
28-12-2020
Arpit Tata
Travel Insurance
I made the wise decision to cover my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio. Thanks for such a great deal.
28-12-2020
Alex Brar
Travel Insurance
If you are travelling abroad, Iffco Tokio is the best there is in the market.
28-12-2020
Saransh Mestry
Travel Insurance
I am happy for my trip to the UK. Thanks to Iffco Tokio travel insurance.
28-12-2020
Vikrant Bhai
Travel Insurance
I am not surprised Iffco Tokio is the best travel insurer in the market.
28-12-2020
Ajeet Pratap
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio offers the best discount on travel insurance. be sure to one from them.
27-12-2020
Piyush Pandey
Travel Insurance
I don't worry about my luggage. I insured it from Iffco Tokio. Thanks.
27-12-2020
Shakuntala joshi
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provided me the best international travel insurance. Finally, a trip out of India.
27-12-2020
Hassina Mehrotra
Travel Insurance
I loved the easy and transparent process of travel insurance. Thanks.
27-12-2020
Lalit Prasad
Travel Insurance
Gave the right quote for my travel insurance. I knew Iffco Tokio would be the the best.
26-12-2020
Vivek Rao
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio's travel insurance has turned out to be a boon.
25-12-2020
Arvind Arora
Travel Insurance
My friend suggested me Iffco Tokio. They have covered my baggage and other things as well in the travel insurance.
25-12-2020
Chitti Mukherjee
Travel Insurance
The customer service is brilliant. Thanks.
24-12-2020
Rajeev Sengupta
Travel Insurance
I compared all the travel plans and these guys provided the best.
24-12-2020
Anil Malik
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides different plan for different travellers. Their representatives provide the right suggestions for travel.
23-12-2020
Ansh Prasad
Travel Insurance
Not many provide as good a service as Iffco Tokio. Thanks.
22-12-2020
Vikrant Desmukh
Travel Insurance
I am happy that i made the right choice by getting Iffco Tokio travel insurance.
21-12-2020
Joy Rebello
Travel Insurance
I got the travel insurance in a matter of few minutes from Iffco Tokio's website.
20-12-2020
Ram Mishra
Travel Insurance
Whether I travel by myself or with family, I cover myself by their travel policies.
20-12-2020
Bahadur Patla
Travel Insurance
Travelling abroad after a lot of time. i didn't knew things had changed so much. Thanks Iffco Tokio for the travel insurance.
20-12-2020
Dinesh Lal
Travel Insurance
I advise my friends to buy Iffco Tokio's travel insurance as I always do.
17-12-2020
Lal Zacharia
Travel Insurance
I travel a lot for mu sojourns. i ensure that I have their travel insurance protect my belongings all the time.
17-12-2020
Karim Shah
Travel Insurance
No need to worry when travelling abroad. Iffco Tokio has my back all the time.
15-12-2020
Raunak Jain
Travel Insurance
Good travel insurance provided. Good coverage given.
15-12-2020
Manoj Trivedi
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance covered everything. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
13-12-2020
Subh Virk
Travel Insurance
I had been looking for comprehensicve coverage while travelling. Iffco Tokio took care of it.
13-12-2020
Anshul Singh
Travel Insurance
Competitively priced travel insurance plans. These guys are the best in the market.
12-12-2020
Charandeep Rampersad
Travel Insurance
I travelled to europe for the first time. They covered everything a good travel insurance should cover.
10-12-2020
Amit Kishor
Travel Insurance
I have brought three travel insurances in as many years. Thanked Iffco Tokio everytime.
10-12-2020
Aadarsh Ahluwalia
Travel Insurance
I am always on my toes whenever I travel. Getting a travel insurance from Iffco Tokio helps me the most.
09-12-2020
Umesh Devan
Travel Insurance
Had a wonderful experience getting a travel policy from Iffco Tokio.
09-12-2020
Nandan Singhal
Travel Insurance
I recommend Iffco Tokio for the travel insurance they provide. Thanks.
09-12-2020
Madhura Sawant
Travel Insurance
International travel insurance policy is a must. I got mine from Iffco Tokio.
07-12-2020
Mohan Ramnik
Travel Insurance
I visited my son in Europe. Iffco Tokio covered my baggage and other important things.
07-12-2020
Pooja Rastogi
Travel Insurance
No more worries about travel and belongings. Iffco Tokio has got me covered.
06-12-2020
Kartik Sharma
Travel Insurance
Loved the ease of the process of getting a travel insurance.
05-12-2020
Arjun Pandit
Travel Insurance
I travel abroad a lot of times in a year. Iffco Tokio is the only place I get my travel insurance from.
05-12-2020
Rina Makhan
Travel Insurance
I lost my luggage unfortunately, but Iffco Tokio coverted that for me.
04-12-2020
Satish Johal
Travel Insurance
Since my first travel insurance with Iffco Tokio, I recommend them to everybody.
04-12-2020
Pawan Keshri
Travel Insurance
The online portal for getting the travel insurance is great. Thanks.
03-12-2020
Hari Dev
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio allows cashless insurance claims anywhere in the world.
03-12-2020
Mohit Dhawan
Travel Insurance
They are seriously the best in class when it comes to travel insurance.
03-12-2020
Nandu Sengupta
Travel Insurance
I got my travel insurance in few clicks. They have made getting travel insurance very easy.
03-12-2020
Vijay Arora
Travel Insurance
Easy and transparent process. Thanks to Iffco Tokio for delivering the travel insurance on time.
02-12-2020
Hansani Aggarwal
Travel Insurance
I got a travel insurance from here only. The service was great. Thanks.
01-12-2020
Ajinkya Toor
Travel Insurance
They compensated me for the luggage I lost. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
01-12-2020
Himesh gupta
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio travel insurance plans are commendable. Will come here again if need arises.
30-11-2020
Shakuntala sethi
Travel Insurance
The services are great. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
30-11-2020
Kartik Prasad
Travel Insurance
I recieved the much needed support with the travel insurance plan. Thanks for your service.
30-11-2020
Arun Arora
Travel Insurance
I feel good that I am a Iffco Tokio travel insurance customer.
30-11-2020
Purab kanojia
Travel Insurance
i am satified with Iffco Tokio travel insurance. thanks.
30-11-2020
Vikrant Das
Travel Insurance
The claim was settled in a streamlined way.
30-11-2020
Monin Mishra
Travel Insurance
These guys provide the right travel insurance plans.
28-11-2020
Joe Rebello
Travel Insurance
My claim was settled on time. Thanks.
27-11-2020
Varun Korpe
Travel Insurance
I am glad that I took Iffco Tokio travel insurance policy. They have been great.
27-11-2020
Samir Baranwal
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance plan provides the most coverage in affordable rates. Thanks.
25-11-2020
Sid Prabhakar
Travel Insurance
I have pleasant memories with Iffco Tokio travel insurance plans.
24-11-2020
Charand Ram prasad
Travel Insurance
Fast, easy and hassle-free service given. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
23-11-2020
Vijayent Singh
Travel Insurance
I had great time experiencing Iffco Tokio's services. Kudos to the team.
23-11-2020
Iqbal Chaudhari
Travel Insurance
I got compensated for the belongings I lost during the travel. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
23-11-2020
Ujwal Singhal
Travel Insurance
I had a great experience. I liked the pricing and coverage.
22-11-2020
Nayan Bahadur
Travel Insurance
I liked how I could customize the travel insurance policy according to my choices.
21-11-2020
Vivek Kadakia
Travel Insurance
No wonder these guys are the best at what they do. Cheers to Iffco Tokio.
20-11-2020
Tushar Choudhury
Travel Insurance
The service was prompt and smooth. Thanks.
20-11-2020
Chitra Mukherjee
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policies offered actually make sense unlike the ones offered by other companies.
19-11-2020
Chimni Aggarwal
Travel Insurance
The best travel insurance plan comes from Iffco Tokio. Thanks.
19-11-2020
Amir Palli
Travel Insurance
The payment options offered were nice. Thanks for the due service given.
19-11-2020
Rajeev Sen
Travel Insurance
Things turned out to be great in my trip. Thanks to the team at Iffco Tokio.
18-11-2020
Harpreet kaur
Travel Insurance
Smooth and fantastic experience getting a travel insurance plan from Iffco Tokio.
18-11-2020
Deep Diwan
Travel Insurance
All the things I wanted were covered in the plan. Thanks.
16-11-2020
krishan Harjo
Travel Insurance
They provide the right travel insurance for all your needs. I recommend them heartily.
16-11-2020
Ajeet Rao
Travel Insurance
The lost luggage was duely compensated. Thanks for the service.
15-11-2020
Karim Shan
Travel Insurance
I have no worries while travelling abroad. Iffco Tokio covers everything. Thanks.
14-11-2020
Anshul Prasad
Travel Insurance
The services provided here are prompt and transparent.
14-11-2020
Hanuman Hari
Travel Insurance
I liked your travel insurance policies better than the other companies. I will recommend you guys to everybody.
13-11-2020
Subhash singh
Travel Insurance
The customer support team cleared my queries in time. Thanks.
13-11-2020
Ganesh Bhai
Travel Insurance
No wonder their services are availed so much. Iffco Tokio is the best.
13-11-2020
Dev Patil
Travel Insurance
Buying insurance was easy and systematic. Kudos to the team.
12-11-2020
Yadunandan Singh
Travel Insurance
My travel was insured by Iffco Tokio. Couldn't have felt more secure if I had availed the services anywehere else.
12-11-2020
Samir Prasad
Travel Insurance
I have happy that I landed on Iffco Tokio just at the right time. My travel experience was great.
11-11-2020
Rina Mukherjee
Travel Insurance
I will recommend Iffco Tokio travel insurance services to every one.
09-11-2020
Aarif Dholakiya
Travel Insurance
The process to get a travel insurance from Iffco Tokio is easy and smooth.
09-11-2020
Radhe Tilak
Travel Insurance
Friends told me about Iffco Tokio. I saw their travel insurance plans and they seemed the best in the market. So I took it.
07-11-2020
Mohan Ram
Travel Insurance
I insured my travel abroad in a few simple steps. Thanks to Iffco Tokio.
07-11-2020
Vivek Bali
Travel Insurance
Everything went according top the plan. The Iffco Tokio insurance plan covered everything I wanted.
07-11-2020
Vijayent Prasad
Travel Insurance
I had a smooth experience while selecting the right travel insurance policy for myself.
07-11-2020
Arjun Prasad
Travel Insurance
My travel worries don't exist anymore. Thanks to Iffco Tokio.
07-11-2020
Bhola Kumar
Travel Insurance
The website made it easy to buy a concenient travel insurance.
06-11-2020
Nandan Arora
Travel Insurance
I feel happy being a Iffco Tokio customer.
05-11-2020
Harbhajan singh
Travel Insurance
Good list of travel insurance plans offered.
04-11-2020
Chinmay Aggarwal
Travel Insurance
I am thankful to my friend who recommended Iffco Tokio to me. These guys are the best.
01-11-2020
Arpit Yadav
Travel Insurance
The customer care people were really helful. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
01-11-2020
Feroz Johal
Travel Insurance
I insured my family picnic with Iffco Tokio. They are great.
01-11-2020
Manoj Dwivedi
Travel Insurance
Purchased travel insurance from Iffco Tokio to ensure my baggage safety.
31-10-2020
Anshul Arora
Travel Insurance
Travel insurane from Iffco Tokio provides me baggage coverage and I feel secured.
30-10-2020
Pawan Rastogi
Travel Insurance
I purchased a student travel insurance for my daughter who is going abroad for studies and I got a fair deal.
28-10-2020
Munaf Dhiwan
Travel Insurance
Buying the insurance here is convenient and easy.
28-10-2020
Amit Kumar
Travel Insurance
Missed my connecting flight. Thank God I had travel insurance. Iffco Tokio really helped me out.
28-10-2020
Aadarsh Mittal
Travel Insurance
I had good experience while insuring my travel online. Thanks.
27-10-2020
Rina Sen
Travel Insurance
Happy with the quote I received for my overseas travel insurance policy.
27-10-2020
Mohan Ram Ramson
Travel Insurance
Purchased the overseas travel insurance for my upcoming abroad trip with family.
25-10-2020
Bishnu Jayaraman
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio's services work like a charm. Thanks.
22-10-2020
Feroz Devan
Travel Insurance
I went to abroad for the first time and my trip went really well as i was feeling secured with Iffco Tokio's overseas travel insurance.
20-10-2020
Arjun Prasad Hora
Travel Insurance
Happy to buy travel insurance for my first abroad trip from Iffco Tokio.
15-10-2020
Sid Sundaram
Travel Insurance
I purchased a travel insurance within minutes on the website of Iffco Tokio.
10-10-2020
Hassan Aggarwal
Travel Insurance
Was really confused related to the travel insurance premium. Got an instant quote on the website just by filling some generic travel details of my trip.
07-10-2020
Akshay Vaidya
Travel Insurance
Even on solo trips, I feel like travel insurance is important specially because I have no one to lean on. Definitely helpful.
22-09-2020
Pranab Talwar
Travel Insurance
You can compare different travel insurance plans on the website and choose the one which suit your needs.
22-09-2020
Ratan Chaudhuri
Travel Insurance
Every checklist of your overseas trip sould have a international travel insurance policy. In a resonable premium value it gives high level of security while travelling abroad.
22-09-2020
Omar Mathur
Travel Insurance
Purchased a travel insurance because my friend suggested me to do so. Had no idea on what processes to follow on occurrence of claims, but the customer support team was helpful enough to guide me.
21-09-2020
Tushar Aslam Subramaniam
Travel Insurance
The primary reason to purchase a international travel insurance with Iffco Tokio is that they provide cashless facility worldwide.
21-09-2020
Ram Kaul
Travel Insurance
Had a great experience buying this travel insurance plan. I'm a frequent international traveller and Iffco Tokio's custom made policies for different types of travellers is a very good idea.
20-09-2020
Bishnu Aadish Grover
Travel Insurance
You can pick a travel insurance premium that you like. Different plans for different travelers. Great service provided by Iffco Tokio.
20-09-2020
Zahir Bhai Mukhopadhyay