Travel Insurance Reviews

4.9/5
500 Reviews
Prama Patanjali
Travel Insurance
I took IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance for my last trip to the USA. They paid out my claim with no hassles.
12-03-2021
Bimala Gorantla
Travel Insurance
I recommend IFFCO Tokio's international travel insurance plans as they offer great customer service
12-03-2021
Sanwari Jayakar
Travel Insurance
I am grateful to IFFCO Tokio for the holistic travel insurance coverage they have provided me with
12-03-2021
Shukti Nihar
Travel Insurance
Choose IFFCO Tokio if you want a hassle-free travel insurance purchase and claim experience
12-03-2021
Nazima Sagoo
Travel Insurance
I will always choose IFFCO Tokio for their wholesome travel insurance plans
12-03-2021
Sanjana Vandita
Travel Insurance
If you are looking for good travel insurance, buy IFFCO Tokio's policy for proper protection
11-03-2021
Sagarika Venkatesan
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for your wonderful travel insurance plan
11-03-2021
Ruma Vasuman
Travel Insurance
I travel worry-free as I know IFFCO Tokio travel insurance is there to back me up
11-03-2021
Rajata Bhatti
Travel Insurance
I lost my passport on my trip but thanks to IFCCO Tokio's travel insurance, I received timely assistance
11-03-2021
Kalavati Pujar
Travel Insurance
I must say that buying travel insurance has never been so smooth or hassle-free
10-03-2021
Shrabana Visala
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance came in handy when my checked-in baggage was lost. I am so glad I bought this policy!
10-03-2021
Charu Kamalini Shubha
Travel Insurance
As a frequent traveller, I never leave home without my passport, sunscreen, and IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy
10-03-2021
Annapurna Dhawan
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has truly set the bar high with its end-to-end coverage in travel insurance
10-03-2021
Medha Manasi
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for your excellent customer service for travel insurance
09-03-2021
Triguni Nidra
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best for travel insurance!
09-03-2021
Madhubala Shrinivas
Travel Insurance
With IFFCO Tokio, you can expect excellent coverage for travel insurance at affordable costs!
09-03-2021
Meher Udita Shriharsha
Travel Insurance
Thank you to the entire travel insurance team at IFFCO Tokio for helping me immensely when I faced a medical emergency on foreign shores
09-03-2021
Bhadra Uttara Tatat
Travel Insurance
When I travel, I alwasy buy travel insurance. And, I only buy it from IFFCO Tokio
08-03-2021
Punita Sudershan
Travel Insurance
If you travel abroad a lot, do take IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance. From lost passport to medical emeregcnies, they cover you against many unforeseen events
08-03-2021
Asmita Karkada
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is one of the best travel insurance companies in India
08-03-2021
Tatini Sujan
Travel Insurance
I always recommend IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance plans to anyone looking to stay protected at premiums that aren't too expensive
08-03-2021
Sharvari Gopalan
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for processing my claims on my last trip to Spain
07-03-2021
Urmila Valsan
Travel Insurance
I tripped and injured my face and tooth on my last holiday. Thanks to IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance, I was covered for my medicals overseas
07-03-2021
Jhilmil Soma Resham
Travel Insurance
I always advise you to stay covered for emergencies when you travel. Stay covered with the best - IFFCO Tokio.
07-03-2021
Shamita Surotama Urjavaha
Travel Insurance
In my opinion, IFFCO Tokio truly understand travel insurance. Their policies are so well-designed and foolproof in my opinion.
07-03-2021
Bhagyashree Kumar
Travel Insurance
If you are looking for travel insurance par excellence, there is only one name that stands out - IFFCO Tokio
06-03-2021
Preeti Chandran
Travel Insurance
One word describes IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance policy - excellent!
06-03-2021
Gopa Kusumlata Ranganathan
Travel Insurance
My daughter travels aborad frequently. I have always bought her travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio. I have peace of mind knowing she is protected abroad.
06-03-2021
Anuprabha Premkumar
Travel Insurance
The first travel insurance policy I ever bought was from IIFFCO Tokio. Their smooth claims process and helpful staff have kept me coming back ever since.
06-03-2021
Sumedha Seemanti Subramanyan
Travel Insurance
I bought travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio and was truly relieved at the immense help that I received when I had to make a claim
05-03-2021
Mena Jaya Shinu
Travel Insurance
After compari8ng several insurers across the market, I can honestly say that IFFCO Tokio has the best travel insurance plan in my opinion
05-03-2021
Jasodhara Rajamani
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio thank you for caring customer service, affordable plans, and easy claims
05-03-2021
Bhagyalakshmi Suravinda
Travel Insurance
If you are buying travel insurance for the first time, do it from the best. Choose IFFCO Tokio
05-03-2021
Subhaga Arunima Yauvani
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, you guys rock!Thank you for your travel insurance coverage!
04-03-2021
Mukta Shukla
Travel Insurance
I travel a lot and I always bank on IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance plans to keep me protected against any mishaps
04-03-2021
Vishakha Darshwana Gilab
Travel Insurance
Thanks to IFFCO Tokio for your great travel insurance plans!
04-03-2021
Lakshana Krishnakali Sekhar
Travel Insurance
Buying travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio before heading on a trip has honestly been one of the best decisions I have ever made
04-03-2021
Suhaila Ramkumar
Travel Insurance
I can describe IFFCO Tokio's ttravel insurance in these words - easy to buy, affordable, and fabulous
03-03-2021
Bhagyawati Mahapatra
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance plan is just what I needed before my first international trip. I am so glad I made the decision to buy it.
03-03-2021
Arshia Sumita Suhas
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is my favourite insurance company. I always know I can depend on them no matter what.
03-03-2021
Shreeparna Sundhararajan
Travel Insurance
If you are looking to buy travel insurance online, I recommend IFFCO Tokio. Their website is easy and intuitive
03-03-2021
Vasumati Tamragouri
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio your travel insurance plans are the best!
03-03-2021
Sahila Tyagri
Travel Insurance
My senior parents travelled abroad for the first time last year and I was happy that they were covered with travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio
02-03-2021
Vishnupriya Lavali Pauravi
Travel Insurance
I simply love the service that IFFCO Tokio gives to its customers. I bought travel insurance last year and was extremely satisfied with my policy.
02-03-2021
Hiranmayi Sudesh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio understands its customers and gives great travel insurance plans
02-03-2021
Magana Tuhin
Travel Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for always living up to your promises on travel insurance coverage
02-03-2021
Samhita Vivekanand
Travel Insurance
I am amazed at the scope of coverage in IFFCO Tokiio's travel insurance plans!
01-03-2021
Kesar Dhrtiman
Travel Insurance
In my opinion, I believe that IFFCO Tokio has the best travel insurance policy in the market
01-03-2021
Lavanya Vinuta
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio your travel insurance team are awesome. They solved my queries in no time at all.
01-03-2021
Sudeepa Surapanani
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio impressed me with their travel insurance plans. Thanks guys!
01-03-2021
Shaktidhar Kodali
Travel Insurance
I always choose IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance for both business and personal trips overseas
28-02-2021
Rajeev Suri
Travel Insurance
When stuck in an emeregncy abroad, you need to call the right person. Let me tell you that iFFCO Tokio
28-02-2021
Vedavrata Radhabinod
Travel Insurance
My travel insurance claims came through smoothly. The experience was great!
28-02-2021
Sundar Surapaneni
Travel Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio travel insurance team are complete professionals and perfectionists. Thanks!
28-02-2021
Chandrak Polavarapu
Travel Insurance
I have never had a simpler experience with buying and claiming travel insurance. Thanks guys
27-02-2021
Sulalit Chandran
Travel Insurance
I have secured every trip of mine with IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance. I really apprecaite all the coverage all through the years.
27-02-2021
Mahendra Nayar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is one of the leading insurers and they travel insurance plans are simply amazing
27-02-2021
Vishwas Shalabh
Travel Insurance
Thank you for processing my travel insurance claim request and paying me the compensation on time.
26-02-2021
Chamanlal Tanuja
Travel Insurance
If you want an insurer who cares, choose IFFCO Tokio. Their travel insurance plans are simply awesome
26-02-2021
Vasant Rachoor
Travel Insurance
I always feared losing my passport while travelling. With the coverage given by iFFCO Tokio, now I can travel worry-free
26-02-2021
Aadesh Senajit
Travel Insurance
When it comes to wholesome travel insurance plans, only one name stands out - IFFCO Tokio
25-02-2021
Manishankar Dharmadev Kuram
Travel Insurance
I can bank on your travel insurance policy each time I head abroad
25-02-2021
Hrishikesh Rachna
Travel Insurance
If you seek comprehensive travel insurance, let me assure you that IFFCO Tokio is the best!
25-02-2021
Gurnam Nailadi
Travel Insurance
If you have been looking for a travel insurance policy that won't burn a hole in your pocket, choose IFFCO Tokio
25-02-2021
Kedar Rathiea
Travel Insurance
Thanks guys for solving my travel insurance queries when I was buying my policy online
24-02-2021
Abhijvala Rai
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio really unnderstands the meaning of customer service. I have received tremendous help for my travel insurance.
24-02-2021
Thakur Muthuswami
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio gives great travel insurance plans. I love to travel and I therefore love IFFCO Tokio
23-02-2021
Satyanarayan Srila
Travel Insurance
I have searched for travel insurance plans that truly give good coverage and can honestly say that IFFCO Tokio has no comparison
23-02-2021
Ekanath Pundari
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be my number 1 choice for travel insurance
23-02-2021
Arumugan Kosanam
Travel Insurance
I made a claim for travel insurance while overseas last year and let me tell you that IFFCO Tokio knows how to treat their customers with attention and care
22-02-2021
Gangeya Jinturkar
Travel Insurance
I just got my travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio before heading on a vacation. I was able to enjoy myself knowing I am protected.
22-02-2021
Paramananda Kush Ogale
Travel Insurance
I'm completely floored by your professionalism IFFCO Tokio. Your travel insurance policies are fabulous!
21-02-2021
Bhudev Mukul
Travel Insurance
I received end-to-end help and guidance when buying my travel insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio. You guys are always my go-to!
21-02-2021
Nimish Muktheswara
Travel Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for helping me get the reimbursement for my travel insurance on time
21-02-2021
Dinkar Aabharan Virani
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is numero uno in travel insurance
20-02-2021
Mohita Sandip
Travel Insurance
I never fly abroad without my travel insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio!
20-02-2021
Nirav Tickoo
Travel Insurance
I love everything about IFFCO Tokio from the wholesome plans to the attentive customer representatives
20-02-2021
Ashok Sangeeta
Travel Insurance
My father loves to travel the world in his retirement. I feel secure knowing that IFFCO Tokio travel insurance is there to back him up.
20-02-2021
Jayashree Jhinuk Agarwal
Travel Insurance
I feel really safe setting foot abroad knowing I have your travel insurance IFFCO Tokio
19-02-2021
Vidyut Vidur
Travel Insurance
I have explored many countries and travel insurance plans. IFFCO Tokio has always come out on top
19-02-2021
Tanay Jayasurya
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, you guys are amazing! Thank you for your travel insurance plans!
19-02-2021
Pritika Nayak
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance is a necessity and let me tell you that no one gives better plans than IFFCO Tokio
18-02-2021
Ashish Shekhar
Travel Insurance
My trip was secured financially by IFFCO Tokio. This trip was the first time i took travel insurance. And I had a wonderful experience.
18-02-2021
Meghana Sajan
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio I am thankful for all your support during my travel insurance claim
18-02-2021
Kaveri Sobha
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is really my first choice for all forms of insurance, especially travelo insurance
18-02-2021
Ravinder Kumar Lal
Travel Insurance
Thanks for such a exemplary travel insurance plans and the commendable coverage they provide.
18-02-2021
Iftar Khan
Travel Insurance
My travel insurance is from a dependable company. Thanks IFFCO Tokio for such awesome policies.
18-02-2021
Karanjit Shah
Travel Insurance
You guys do commendable job by providing us with affordable travel insurance plans.
18-02-2021
Nirmala Seth
Travel Insurance
Taking travel insurance from them was the best decision I made while traveling to HongKong. Thanks!
17-02-2021
Shreya Jaswal
Travel Insurance
I will never buy travel insurance policy from anyone but you, IFFCO Tokio!
17-02-2021
Satish Pratap
Travel Insurance
The claim procedure of the travel insurance plans is so easy and the best from what I have experienced.
17-02-2021
Shruti Tendulkr
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are the most wonderful among the competition.
17-02-2021
Dhruv Dubey
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance providing company if they keep up this class of service and efficiency.
17-02-2021
Namrta Yadav
Travel Insurance
In one word, your travel insurance policy is outstanding.
17-02-2021
Chandani Trivedi
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, thanks for the amazing customer service with your travel insurance plans.
17-02-2021
Vijaylaxmi Merchant
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are beyond compare. They are the most encouraging. Kudos to you.
17-02-2021
Aghanashini Mukund
Travel Insurance
I chose certain add-ons to my IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan which gave me extensive protection!
17-02-2021
Kapila Payal
Travel Insurance
I have travelled comfortably knowing that IFFCO Tokio provides travel inurance plans with great coverage,
17-02-2021
Kshanika Malini
Travel Insurance
As a frequent globetrotter, I can say from experience that IFFCO Tokio has one of the greatest travel insurance coverage out there!
17-02-2021
Vijul Raghavendran
Travel Insurance
My family travels the world knowing they are financially protected with an IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy.
17-02-2021
Serena Ipsa Sivaram
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's customisable travel insurance plans are truly great!
16-02-2021
Shruti Ganapathiraman
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers some really awesome add-on covers to their travel insurance plans.
16-02-2021
Udaya Jahanara Samiksha
Travel Insurance
Thank you for your amazing travel insurance plans, IFFCO Tokio!
16-02-2021
Tripti Kumawagra
Travel Insurance
For those travelling abroad, never travel without a trusty IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan!
16-02-2021
Pushpa Pillai
Travel Insurance
I compared a lot of travel insurance plans on the internet and then settled on your travel insurance policy. Your plans are the most affordable.
16-02-2021
Amir Shekih
Travel Insurance
If things go south while I travel, I let your travel insurance policy take the charge. Thanks!
16-02-2021
Kishore Kharat
Travel Insurance
I am an avid admirer of IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plans. In fact, I am an insurance advisor and always suggest IFFCO Tokio to all of my clients.
16-02-2021
Moin Fateh-al-akbari
Travel Insurance
No other travel insurer is better than IFFCO Tokio.
16-02-2021
Ameesha Narang
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance company if they keep on providing such quality service at such affordable rates.
16-02-2021
Shubhash Bhoir
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is my goto travel insurance provider. Thanks!
16-02-2021
Disha Prabhu
Travel Insurance
I will always let myself be protected by travel insurance plans of IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for such a great service.
16-02-2021
Hamid Usmani
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be my choice of travel insurance company from among the all of the ones present in India.
16-02-2021
Udita Ramjee
Travel Insurance
I was able to get really affordable premiums thanks to IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance plans.
15-02-2021
Rahul Rathod
Travel Insurance
Thanks for covering majority of the travel vulnerabilities in your travel insurance plans.
15-02-2021
Sumit Singh
Travel Insurance
I will always buy my travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio only.
15-02-2021
Wajid Shah
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best provider of travel insurance according to me.
15-02-2021
Vallari Bonjani
Travel Insurance
I was really satisfied with the coverage provided by IFFCO Tokio.
15-02-2021
Poushali Thimanniya
Travel Insurance
The premiums that the IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance plans cost are nothing compared to the great coverage that these plans provide.
15-02-2021
Sanjana Sathe
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plan came through when I had to cut short my trip. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
15-02-2021
Najma Manyam
Travel Insurance
The guidance I received from IFFCO Tokio's executives really helped me get a great travel insurance plan.
15-02-2021
Kamlesh Lal
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be my most trusted travel insurance company.
15-02-2021
Sikander Bhosle
Travel Insurance
Thanks for the travel insurance IFFCO Tokio. You guys are the best.
15-02-2021
Ashwini Muthukumarasamy
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio has great travel insurance plans! You guys rock!
14-02-2021
Jayesh Thakur
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio or not is synonymous to travel insurance or not.
14-02-2021
Rosy Shah
Travel Insurance
Best travel insurance policy means IFFCO Tokio travel insurance.
14-02-2021
Manjari Nandedkar
Travel Insurance
There were no hidden fees added to my total travel insurance policy cost.
14-02-2021
Shachi Jha
Travel Insurance
Thanks for a great travel insurance plans. Kudos to you!
14-02-2021
Kishore Dubey
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio plans provide the best coverage when the question arises over travel insurance.
14-02-2021
Sanskriti J.
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are comprehensive. I always buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio only.
14-02-2021
Jeeval Shamir
Travel Insurance
I have come across some great travel insurance plans thanks to IFFCO-Tokio!
14-02-2021
Sharmila Bhosle
Travel Insurance
Keep up the service that you guys provide to your travel insurance policy holders and within no time you will become the leaders in this segment.
14-02-2021
Chhaya Chandrabhaga Sekariapuram
Travel Insurance
The documentation process for my IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan was so smooth!
14-02-2021
Rakesh Surti
Travel Insurance
If you want a travel insurance policy, I will highly recommend you to buy one from IFFCO Tokio.
13-02-2021
Ravindranath Dubey
Travel Insurance
I hope you guys keep on providing this class of travel insurance policy service forever.
13-02-2021
Shivangi Bhosle
Travel Insurance
If travel is what you have in your mind. IFFCO Tokio is something that will take care of your travel insurance needs.
13-02-2021
Rughubir Singh
Travel Insurance
I got travel insurance at cheap rate. Thanks for your service IFFCO folks!
13-02-2021
Kishore Kamat
Travel Insurance
I claimed settlement for lost baggage. Thanks for such a great IFFCO Tokio!
13-02-2021
Arnab Bhosle
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the only company that cares for its travel insurance customers. I know because i have bought travel insurance from many companies.
13-02-2021
Shraddha Shah
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy buying process was easy, swift and smooth in approach. Thanks for the service!
13-02-2021
Ved vishwanath
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, thanks for the affordable and amazing travel insurance plans that you guys provide.
13-02-2021
June Pinto
Travel Insurance
I got comprehensive coverage at affordable rates. Thanks for a great travel insurance!
12-02-2021
Kunaljit Zinta
Travel Insurance
I admire the IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan. It provides the best service you can get with your travel insurance policy.
12-02-2021
Ritesh Bhosle
Travel Insurance
I hope IFFCO Tokio brings more add-ons to their already huge heap of add-ons for travel insurance plans.
12-02-2021
Srishti Agnihotri
Travel Insurance
I took a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio for my trip to Bangkok. I faced no difficulties during claim settlelment
12-02-2021
Ajit Lal
Travel Insurance
I know for sure now that travel insurance policy from IFFCO tokio is the only thing you can trust whilke travelling.
12-02-2021
Aashu Zaveri
Travel Insurance
I was cautious while buying my first travel insurance policy. I am happy that I bought it from IFFCO Tokio.
12-02-2021
Ajay Bhosle
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance provider no sooner they roll out the travel insurance service for more travel locations.
12-02-2021
Robish Mathew
Travel Insurance
I had to worry about no paperwork. Thanks for this travel insurance policy!
12-02-2021
Gurbachan Lal
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance plans you guys provide are some of the most admirable i have seen in the market. Thanks.
11-02-2021
Amjad Shaikh
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy provides best services at affordable costs. thanks!
11-02-2021
Prabaljeet Bhosle
Travel Insurance
If things work in my favour, I will travel once more outside India and I will buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio only.
11-02-2021
Karan Lal
Travel Insurance
Buy your travel insurance policy from IFFCO tokio. I have experienced their service and it is great.
11-02-2021
Janvi Kumari
Travel Insurance
I like the quiver of travel insruance plans with their set of add-ons that you provide. Kudos to your team!
11-02-2021
Shaitan Bhosle
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance policy from IFFCO tokio will save your day everytime you travel outside. I do the same.
11-02-2021
Atish Jain
Travel Insurance
I liked the add-ons on the travel insurance policy you guys provide. Thanks for such an superb service!
11-02-2021
Riaz Moin
Travel Insurance
I am happy, I didn't have to go through too much of paperwork for this travel insurance.
11-02-2021
Yash Majumdar
Travel Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for the add-ons on travel insurance plans that are so superb. I will recommend my friends the same.
11-02-2021
Ashish Shakya
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy process was easy and swift. Thanks!
10-02-2021
Yashodhara Nikam
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be one of the best travel insurance companies if they keep up the quality of their travel insurance plans just as they are doing right now.
10-02-2021
Manoj Thakur
Travel Insurance
In two words, the travel insurance is best and crazy sweet.
10-02-2021
Dilip Gangar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio you provide the best travel insurance plans anyone can have when they travel out of India�near or far.
10-02-2021
Jagbeer Sodhi
Travel Insurance
I like the holistic coverage of your travel insurance plans. Thanks!
10-02-2021
Divya Madan
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are the best I know of. Thanks for so many add-on options that you guys provide.
10-02-2021
Chandan Thakur
Travel Insurance
I liked that the travel insurance came with no need of paperwork or hassle. Kudos to your team!
10-02-2021
Zuber Khan
Travel Insurance
The claim settlement is fast and easy. Thanks for your travel insurance plan.
10-02-2021
Neeta Parmar
Travel Insurance
I like the customer service IFFCO Tokio provides. Your travel insurance policies are the best!
10-02-2021
Raju Dubey
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance plans you provide, IFFCO Tokio, are holistic and the most affordable.
10-02-2021
Kunal Shah
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best travel insurance company according to me.
09-02-2021
Rosy Kaur
Travel Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio travel insurance customer service is great. i took travel insurance plan and it protected me well.
09-02-2021
Jatin Desai
Travel Insurance
When i was in a foreign country and lost my baggage. the travel insurance policy helped a lot at that time.
09-02-2021
Amrita Bhosle
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, you are the best travel insurance provider I know of. Keep up the good work.
09-02-2021
Kesari Kuthe
Travel Insurance
I do not have to worry about my baggage. Your travel insurance is by my side.
09-02-2021
Ravi Dubey
Travel Insurance
I took travel insurance policy for my trip to Maldives. This was the best decision i made.
09-02-2021
Richard M.
Travel Insurance
I have peace of mind while travelling. Thanks to your travel insurance policy.
09-02-2021
Tarak Shabri
Travel Insurance
My family took a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for your service!
09-02-2021
Aayush Khatri
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, thanks for the prompt customer service when I needed it the most while claiming settlement from my travel insurance policy.
09-02-2021
Upmanyu Banerjee
Travel Insurance
I had no need to juggle paperwork when I took my travel insurance plan. Thanks for the service.
09-02-2021
Randhir Singh
Travel Insurance
I will buy the travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio only. Thanks!
08-02-2021
Sunil Khosla
Travel Insurance
I am satisfied with the claim settlement process of their travel insurance policies.
08-02-2021
Twinkle Subhedar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, thanks for taking care of the safety of my luggage while i traveled. You rock!
08-02-2021
Abhinav Puri
Travel Insurance
Thanks for kind customer service that comes with your travel insurance policies.
08-02-2021
Amar Bhagat
Travel Insurance
I have been buying travel insurance policies from IFFCO Tokio for 3 years now. They are the best!
08-02-2021
Kamesh Chavan
Travel Insurance
My family was happy that we were on a vacation for the first time in 5 years. And I was happy because I had IFFCO's travel insurance with me.
08-02-2021
Abhijeet Nikam
Travel Insurance
I make sure i have my house keys, my clothes and my travel insurance policy whenever i travel afar out of station.
08-02-2021
Sushma Kumari
Travel Insurance
Thanks for your travel insurance policy. It is the best thing anybody can plan for their vacation.
08-02-2021
Kenneth Pereira
Travel Insurance
I liked the easy, swift and streamlined process of getting travel insurance policy from you guys. Keep up the good work.
08-02-2021
Quincey Shah
Travel Insurance
The add-ons provided with your travel insurance plans are the best. Kudos to the service you guys provide.
08-02-2021
Shweta Chawan
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance policy is done best when IFFCO Tokio does it. That is why I always buy it from them whenever i travel afar.
07-02-2021
Abhas Nair
Travel Insurance
Keep your travel insurance plans as wonderful as they are, always. And your service is great.
07-02-2021
Swati K.
Travel Insurance
I am tension-free while travelling. IFFCO Tokio travel insurance is by my side.
07-02-2021
Srinivas Kutty
Travel Insurance
I like talking to your the travel insurance policy executives. They are the most well-spoken people I have met.
07-02-2021
Shweta lobo
Travel Insurance
Whenever I have travel on mind, I rely on travel insurance from you folks. Thanks!
07-02-2021
Nimesh Shetty
Travel Insurance
I always travel with my IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy with me. I know it has my back.
07-02-2021
Kishan Kumar
Travel Insurance
Whenever i think of travel out of the city, I go for IFFCO Tokio travel insurance.
06-02-2021
Sujit Ramakrishnan
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance company if they keep the quality of service that they provide currently. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
06-02-2021
Sushmita Mohite
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio travel insurance is by my side so I do not have to worry about my belongings while travelling.
06-02-2021
Sneha Lalit
Travel Insurance
I hope you guys buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio. They are the most trustworthy and reliable.
06-02-2021
Arjun Lal
Travel Insurance
Thanks for covering majority of the travel vulnerabilities in your travel insurance plans. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
06-02-2021
Somya Banerjee
Travel Insurance
I sleep carefree when I travel. Because I know I have travel insurance policy taken from you guys!
06-02-2021
Rupesh Shah
Travel Insurance
Thanks for the travel insurance IFFCO Tokio. You guys are great.
05-02-2021
Mann Kamarkar
Travel Insurance
I claimed settlement for lost baggage when I was travelling in the US. Thanks for the great service you provided at that time!
05-02-2021
Raul Jaswal
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are comprehensive. I always buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio only.
05-02-2021
Srinivas rauth
Travel Insurance
Thanks for an aamazing and affordable travel insurance policy. Kudos to you!
05-02-2021
Amit Singh
Travel Insurance
Whenever I travel, I check my house keys and my travel insurance before setting forth on it. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
05-02-2021
Kabir Sighal
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plan came through and helped me when I had to cut short my trip. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
05-02-2021
Aziz Hamid
Travel Insurance
My travel insurance is from a dependable company. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
04-02-2021
Kamlesh Singh
Travel Insurance
I got travel insurance policy at an amazing rate. Thanks for your service IFFCO folks!
04-02-2021
Kishori Lal
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance policy provides wide coverage at affordable costs. thanks!
04-02-2021
Umar Jhakaria
Travel Insurance
My trip was secured by IFFCO Tokio. This trip was the first time i took travel insurance. I had a wonderful experience.
04-02-2021
Abinath Kirloskar
Travel Insurance
I got comprehensive coverage at an affordable premium. Thanks for an amazing travel insurance policy!
04-02-2021
Rupali Gupta
Travel Insurance
I had to worry about no paperwork. Thanks for this travel insurance policy!
04-02-2021
Ash Lobo
Travel Insurance
I do not have to worry about my baggage. Your travel insurance policy is by my side.
03-02-2021
Surjit Birajdar
Travel Insurance
I have peace of mind while travelling. Thanks to your travel insurance policy.
03-02-2021
Sujay Sindhi
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance claim settlement is fast and easy. Thanks for such great travel insurance plans.
03-02-2021
Arvind Kathari
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy process was easy and fast. Thanks!
03-02-2021
Romit Thakur
Travel Insurance
I am happy, I didn't have to go through too much of paperwork for this travel insurance policy of mine.
03-02-2021
Henil Dama
Travel Insurance
You guys do commendable job by providing us with travel insurance.
03-02-2021
Romil Shaikh
Travel Insurance
Thanks for such a exemplary travel insurance.
03-02-2021
Shristi Sharma
Travel Insurance
Thanks for your travel insurance policies. It is the best thing anybody can plan for their vacation.
02-02-2021
Ajit Baranwal
Travel Insurance
I am tension-free while travelling. IFFCO Tokio travel insurance will protect me and my baggage.
02-02-2021
Rosy Joy
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are beyond compare. Kudos to you.
02-02-2021
Shreya Khalid
Travel Insurance
My family was happy that we were on a vacation for the first time in 5 years. And I was happy because I had IFFCO's travel insurance policy to secure us financially.
02-02-2021
Karan Thakur
Travel Insurance
In one word, your travel insurance is outstanding.
02-02-2021
Arjun Sindhi
Travel Insurance
Whenever I have travel on mind, I rely on travel insurance policy from you folks. Thanks!
02-02-2021
Kuldeep Singh Sodhi
Travel Insurance
Whenever i think of travel out of the city, I buy affordable IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan.
01-02-2021
Rohit Thakur
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are the most wonderful among the competition.
01-02-2021
Rajesh Kr. Chaudhari
Travel Insurance
Thanks for a wonderful travel insurance policy, IFFCO Tokio. You guys are great.
01-02-2021
Prakash Ray
Travel Insurance
I will never buy travel insurance from anyone but you.
01-02-2021
Amir Shaikhawat
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy will protect me so I do not have to worry about my belongings while travelling.
01-02-2021
Sohail Abbas
Travel Insurance
Whenever I travel, I check my house keys and my travel insurance policy before setting forth on my trip. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
01-02-2021
Kishan Singh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be my favourite travel insurance provider. Thanks!
31-01-2021
Shakti Sumer
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be my goto travel insurance company.
31-01-2021
Shilpa Bhoir
Travel Insurance
No other travel insurer is better than IFFCo Tokio.
30-01-2021
Sheetal Gole
Travel Insurance
If things go south while I travel, I let travel insurance take the charge. Thanks!
30-01-2021
Ajit Ramakrishnan
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be the most trusted travel insurer of mine.
29-01-2021
Shivangi Kasule
Travel Insurance
I will always buy my travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio only.
29-01-2021
Ajay Amanna
Travel Insurance
Thanks for the travel insurance IFFCO Tokio. You guys are the best.
28-01-2021
Kunal Dang
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best provider of travel insurance according to me.
28-01-2021
Ritesh Zinta
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides the best coverage when it comes to travel insurance.
27-01-2021
Karan Thapa
Travel Insurance
I liked that the travel insurance came with no need of paperwork.
27-01-2021
Gurbachan Singh
Travel Insurance
I like the the wholesome coverage of your travel insurance. Thanks!
26-01-2021
Shaitan Singh
Travel Insurance
In two words, the travel insurance is best and crazy sweet.
26-01-2021
Prabaljeet Singh
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance plans you provide IFFCO Tokio are holistic and the bestest.
25-01-2021
Chandan Pandey
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best travel insurer according to me.
25-01-2021
Manoj K.
Travel Insurance
I took travel insurance for my trip to Maldives. This was the best decision i made.
24-01-2021
Jaibeer Sodhi
Travel Insurance
My family took a travel insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for your service!
24-01-2021
Raju Rathod
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, you are the best travel insurance provider I know of.
23-01-2021
Kunal Ganjawala
Travel Insurance
I have been buying travel insurance from them for 3 years now. They are the best!
23-01-2021
Ravi Kumar
Travel Insurance
I will take travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio only. Thanks!
22-01-2021
Janak Shabri
Travel Insurance
I am satisfied with the claim settlement process of their travel insurance policies.
22-01-2021
Vijay Merchant
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance providing company.
21-01-2021
Amrita Sodabottleopenerwala
Travel Insurance
Thanks for kind customer service that comes with IFFCO Tokio travel insurance.
21-01-2021
Shreya J.
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, thanks for the amazing customer service with your travel insurance plans.
20-01-2021
Shruti Tendulkar
Travel Insurance
Taking travel insurance from them was the best decision I made. Thanks!
20-01-2021
Shubha Bhoir
Travel Insurance
The claim procedure of the travel insurance plan is so easy and the best from what I know of.
19-01-2021
Hamid Furniturewala
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance company if they keep on providing such quality service.
19-01-2021
Moin Fateh
Travel Insurance
I compared a lot of travel insurance plans on the internet and then settled on your travel insurance policy.
18-01-2021
Amir Khan
Travel Insurance
I will always let myself in the secure travel insurance plans of IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for such a great service.
18-01-2021
Kamlesh Gupta
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for the best travel insurance service that you guys provide.
17-01-2021
Sujit Singh
Travel Insurance
I am an avid admirer of IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plans. In fact, I am an insurance advisor and always suggest IFFCO Tokio to all of my clients.
17-01-2021
Sikander Shah
Travel Insurance
If you want travel insurance, I will highly recommend you IFFCO Tokio. Thanks.
16-01-2021
Wajid Shaikh
Travel Insurance
I took a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio for my trip to Bangkok. I faced no difficulties.
16-01-2021
Kishore Kamril
Travel Insurance
I was cautious while buying my first travel insurance. I am happy I went with IFFCO Tokio.
15-01-2021
Jayesh Bhosle
Travel Insurance
I liked the add-ons on the travel insurance you guys provide. Thanks for such an amazing service!
15-01-2021
Rosy John
Travel Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for the add-ons on travel insurance plans that are so superb. Thanks!
14-01-2021
Sharmila Thakur
Travel Insurance
I like the quiver of travel insruance plans with their add-ons that they provide. Kudos to you!
14-01-2021
Ravindranath Chatterjee
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurasnce plans are the best I know of. Thanks for so many options that you guys provide.
13-01-2021
Arnab Sujesh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be one of the best travel insurance companies if they keep up their quality just as they are doing right now.
13-01-2021
Shraddha Iyer
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio you provide the best travel insurance plans anyone can have when they travel out of India.
12-01-2021
Shweta Chavan
Travel Insurance
I like the customer service IFFCO Tokio provides. Your travel insurance plans are the best!
12-01-2021
Sneha Singh
Travel Insurance
The customer service is great. i took travel insurance plan and it worked well.
11-01-2021
Soumya Banerjee
Travel Insurance
When i was in a foreign country and lost my baggage, the travel insurance plan helped a lot.
11-01-2021
Arjun Reddy
Travel Insurance
I had no need to juggle paperwork when I took my travel plan. Thanks for the service.
10-01-2021
Sujith Ramakrishnan
Travel Insurance
IFFCo Tokio, thanks for the prompt customer service when I needed it the most.
10-01-2021
Raul J.
Travel Insurance
The add-ons provided with travel insurance plans are the best. Kudos to the travel insurance plans you guys provide.
09-01-2021
Kabir khan
Travel Insurance
I liked the easy, swift and streamlined process of getting travel insurance from you guys.
09-01-2021
Kamlesh Gaothan
Travel Insurance
Keep your travel insurance plans as great as they are, always. And your service is great.
08-01-2021
Srinivas Paul
Travel Insurance
IFFCo Tokio, thanks for caring for my luggage while i am travelling. You rock!
08-01-2021
Manish Kamarkar
Travel Insurance
I make sure i have my house keys, my clothes and my travel insurance whenever i travel afar outside.
08-01-2021
Kishore Kumar
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance is done best when IFFCO Tokio does it. That is why Io always buy it from them whenever i travel afar.
07-01-2021
Adinath Kirloskar
Travel Insurance
I think I like talking to your support executives. They are the most well-spoken people I have met.
07-01-2021
Rupesh Gupta
Travel Insurance
I always travel with my travel insurance by my side. I always buy it from IFFCO Tokio.
07-01-2021
Arvind Kathir
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance company if they keep the quality of service they provide.
06-01-2021
Ramit Thakur
Travel Insurance
I hope you guys buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio. They are the most trustworthy.
06-01-2021
Sujay Singh
Travel Insurance
I sleep carefree when i travel. I know I have travel insurance from you guys!
06-01-2021
Suraj Birajdar
Travel Insurance
Best travel insurance means IFFCO Tokio travel insurance.
05-01-2021
Shreya Kashid
Travel Insurance
Keep up the service that you guys provide and within no time you will become the leaders in this segment.
05-01-2021
Ashish Lobo
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio or not is synonymous with travel insurance or not.
05-01-2021
Shruti Sharma
Travel Insurance
I hope you guys keep on provinding this kind of travel insurance service forever.
04-01-2021
Ajit Singh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the only company that cares for its travel insurance customers. And i have bought travel insurance from many companies.
04-01-2021
Arjun Singh
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy buying process was easy, swift and reliable. Thanks for the service!
04-01-2021
Kuldeep Sodhi
Travel Insurance
If travel is what you have in your mind. IFFCO Tokio is something that will take care of your travel insurance.
03-01-2021
Amir Shaikh
Travel Insurance
I know for sure now that travel insurance from IFFCo tokio is the only thing you can trust whilke travelling.
03-01-2021
Md. Sohail Abbas
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best provider no sooner they roll out the travel insurance service for more travel locations.
03-01-2021
Iftar Patel
Travel Insurance
I hope IFFCO Tokio brings more add-ons to their already enough add-ons for travel insurance plans.
02-01-2021
Ashish Shankar
Travel Insurance
Take your travel insurance from IFFCO tokio. I have experienced their service and it is great.
02-01-2021
Rajesh Chaudhari
Travel Insurance
I love the IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan. It provides the best service you can get with your insurance policy.
02-01-2021
Nambi Yadav
Travel Insurance
If things work right, I will travel once more oputside India and I will buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio only.
01-01-2021
Ravinder Kumar
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance from IFFCo tokio will save your day everytime you travel outside.
01-01-2021
Karan Shah
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance you guys sell are some of the best i have seen in the market. Thanks.
01-01-2021
Pawan Kumar
Travel Insurance
I travelled to singapore for the first time and got a travel insurance from Iffco Tokio.
31-12-2020
preet Khosla
Travel Insurance
Researched a lot on the internet. I found them and then got the best deal here.
31-12-2020
Bijay Arora
Travel Insurance
I sent my son abroad for studies annd got him Iffco Tokio travel insurance.
30-12-2020
Aarif Rahman
Travel Insurance
Thanks for securing my luggage all the way from here to Singapore and back.
30-12-2020
Saransh Mestry
Travel Insurance
I am happy for my trip to the UK. Thanks to Iffco Tokio travel insurance.
28-12-2020
Ponraj kanojia
Travel Insurance
My travel insurance covered my baggage. I am tension-free.
28-12-2020
Arpit Tata
Travel Insurance
I made the wise decision to cover my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio. Thanks for such a great deal.
28-12-2020
Alex Brar
Travel Insurance
If you are travelling abroad, Iffco Tokio is the best there is in the market.
28-12-2020
Vikrant Bhai
Travel Insurance
I am not surprised Iffco Tokio is the best travel insurer in the market.
28-12-2020
Piyush Pandey
Travel Insurance
I don't worry about my luggage. I insured it from Iffco Tokio. Thanks.
27-12-2020
Hassina Mehrotra
Travel Insurance
I loved the easy and transparent process of travel insurance. Thanks.
27-12-2020
Ajeet Pratap
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio offers the best discount on travel insurance. be sure to one from them.
27-12-2020
Shakuntala joshi
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provided me the best international travel insurance. Finally, a trip out of India.
27-12-2020
Lalit Prasad
Travel Insurance
Gave the right quote for my travel insurance. I knew Iffco Tokio would be the the best.
26-12-2020
Arvind Arora
Travel Insurance
My friend suggested me Iffco Tokio. They have covered my baggage and other things as well in the travel insurance.
25-12-2020
Vivek Rao
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio's travel insurance has turned out to be a boon.
25-12-2020
Chitti Mukherjee
Travel Insurance
The customer service is brilliant. Thanks.
24-12-2020
Rajeev Sengupta
Travel Insurance
I compared all the travel plans and these guys provided the best.
24-12-2020
Anil Malik
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides different plan for different travellers. Their representatives provide the right suggestions for travel.
23-12-2020
Ansh Prasad
Travel Insurance
Not many provide as good a service as Iffco Tokio. Thanks.
22-12-2020
Vikrant Desmukh
Travel Insurance
I am happy that i made the right choice by getting Iffco Tokio travel insurance.
21-12-2020
Bahadur Patla
Travel Insurance
Travelling abroad after a lot of time. i didn't knew things had changed so much. Thanks Iffco Tokio for the travel insurance.
20-12-2020
Joy Rebello
Travel Insurance
I got the travel insurance in a matter of few minutes from Iffco Tokio's website.
20-12-2020
Ram Mishra
Travel Insurance
Whether I travel by myself or with family, I cover myself by their travel policies.
20-12-2020
Dinesh Lal
Travel Insurance
I advise my friends to buy Iffco Tokio's travel insurance as I always do.
17-12-2020
Lal Zacharia
Travel Insurance
I travel a lot for mu sojourns. i ensure that I have their travel insurance protect my belongings all the time.
17-12-2020
Raunak Jain
Travel Insurance
Good travel insurance provided. Good coverage given.
15-12-2020
Karim Shah
Travel Insurance
No need to worry when travelling abroad. Iffco Tokio has my back all the time.
15-12-2020
Subh Virk
Travel Insurance
I had been looking for comprehensicve coverage while travelling. Iffco Tokio took care of it.
13-12-2020
Manoj Trivedi
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance covered everything. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
13-12-2020
Anshul Singh
Travel Insurance
Competitively priced travel insurance plans. These guys are the best in the market.
12-12-2020
Charandeep Rampersad
Travel Insurance
I travelled to europe for the first time. They covered everything a good travel insurance should cover.
10-12-2020
Amit Kishor
Travel Insurance
I have brought three travel insurances in as many years. Thanked Iffco Tokio everytime.
10-12-2020
Nandan Singhal
Travel Insurance
I recommend Iffco Tokio for the travel insurance they provide. Thanks.
09-12-2020
Aadarsh Ahluwalia
Travel Insurance
I am always on my toes whenever I travel. Getting a travel insurance from Iffco Tokio helps me the most.
09-12-2020
Umesh Devan
Travel Insurance
Had a wonderful experience getting a travel policy from Iffco Tokio.
09-12-2020
Mohan Ramnik
Travel Insurance
I visited my son in Europe. Iffco Tokio covered my baggage and other important things.
07-12-2020
Madhura Sawant
Travel Insurance
International travel insurance policy is a must. I got mine from Iffco Tokio.
07-12-2020
Pooja Rastogi
Travel Insurance
No more worries about travel and belongings. Iffco Tokio has got me covered.
06-12-2020
Kartik Sharma
Travel Insurance
Loved the ease of the process of getting a travel insurance.
05-12-2020
Arjun Pandit
Travel Insurance
I travel abroad a lot of times in a year. Iffco Tokio is the only place I get my travel insurance from.
05-12-2020
Satish Johal
Travel Insurance
Since my first travel insurance with Iffco Tokio, I recommend them to everybody.
04-12-2020
Rina Makhan
Travel Insurance
I lost my luggage unfortunately, but Iffco Tokio coverted that for me.
04-12-2020
Mohit Dhawan
Travel Insurance
They are seriously the best in class when it comes to travel insurance.
03-12-2020
Pawan Keshri
Travel Insurance
The online portal for getting the travel insurance is great. Thanks.
03-12-2020
Nandu Sengupta
Travel Insurance
I got my travel insurance in few clicks. They have made getting travel insurance very easy.
03-12-2020
Hari Dev
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio allows cashless insurance claims anywhere in the world.
03-12-2020
Vijay Arora
Travel Insurance
Easy and transparent process. Thanks to Iffco Tokio for delivering the travel insurance on time.
02-12-2020
Ajinkya Toor
Travel Insurance
They compensated me for the luggage I lost. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
01-12-2020
Kartik Prasad
Travel Insurance
I recieved the much needed support with the travel insurance plan. Thanks for your service.
31-11-2020
Hansani Aggarwal
Travel Insurance
I got a travel insurance from here only. The service was great. Thanks.
01-12-2020
Purab kanojia
Travel Insurance
i am satified with Iffco Tokio travel insurance. thanks.
30-11-2020
Shakuntala sethi
Travel Insurance
The services are great. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
30-11-2020
Himesh gupta
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio travel insurance plans are commendable. Will come here again if need arises.
30-11-2020
Vikrant Das
Travel Insurance
The claim was settled in a streamlined way.
30-11-2020
Arun Arora
Travel Insurance
I feel good that I am a Iffco Tokio travel insurance customer.
30-11-2020
Monin Mishra
Travel Insurance
These guys provide the right travel insurance plans.
28-11-2020
Joe Rebello
Travel Insurance
My claim was settled on time. Thanks.
27-11-2020
Varun Korpe
Travel Insurance
I am glad that I took Iffco Tokio travel insurance policy. They have been great.
27-11-2020
Samir Baranwal
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance plan provides the most coverage in affordable rates. Thanks.
25-11-2020
Sid Prabhakar
Travel Insurance
I have pleasant memories with Iffco Tokio travel insurance plans.
24-11-2020
Vijayent Singh
Travel Insurance
I had great time experiencing Iffco Tokio's services. Kudos to the team.
23-11-2020
Iqbal Chaudhari
Travel Insurance
I got compensated for the belongings I lost during the travel. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
23-11-2020
Charand Ram prasad
Travel Insurance
Fast, easy and hassle-free service given. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
23-11-2020
Ujwal Singhal
Travel Insurance
I had a great experience. I liked the pricing and coverage.
22-11-2020
Nayan Bahadur
Travel Insurance
I liked how I could customize the travel insurance policy according to my choices.
21-11-2020
Tushar Choudhury
Travel Insurance
The service was prompt and smooth. Thanks.
20-11-2020
Vivek Kadakia
Travel Insurance
No wonder these guys are the best at what they do. Cheers to Iffco Tokio.
20-11-2020
Chitra Mukherjee
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policies offered actually make sense unlike the ones offered by other companies.
19-11-2020
Chimni Aggarwal
Travel Insurance
The best travel insurance plan comes from Iffco Tokio. Thanks.
19-11-2020
Amir Palli
Travel Insurance
The payment options offered were nice. Thanks for the due service given.
19-11-2020
Rajeev Sen
Travel Insurance
Things turned out to be great in my trip. Thanks to the team at Iffco Tokio.
18-11-2020
Harpreet kaur
Travel Insurance
Smooth and fantastic experience getting a travel insurance plan from Iffco Tokio.
18-11-2020
Deep Diwan
Travel Insurance
All the things I wanted were covered in the plan. Thanks.
16-11-2020
krishan Harjo
Travel Insurance
They provide the right travel insurance for all your needs. I recommend them heartily.
16-11-2020
Ajeet Rao
Travel Insurance
The lost luggage was duely compensated. Thanks for the service.
15-11-2020
Anshul Prasad
Travel Insurance
The services provided here are prompt and transparent.
14-11-2020
Karim Shan
Travel Insurance
I have no worries while travelling abroad. Iffco Tokio covers everything. Thanks.
14-11-2020
Hanuman Hari
Travel Insurance
I liked your travel insurance policies better than the other companies. I will recommend you guys to everybody.
13-11-2020
Subhash singh
Travel Insurance
The customer support team cleared my queries in time. Thanks.
13-11-2020
Ganesh Bhai
Travel Insurance
No wonder their services are availed so much. Iffco Tokio is the best.
13-11-2020
Yadunandan Singh
Travel Insurance
My travel was insured by Iffco Tokio. Couldn't have felt more secure if I had availed the services anywehere else.
12-11-2020
Dev Patil
Travel Insurance
Buying insurance was easy and systematic. Kudos to the team.
12-11-2020
Samir Prasad
Travel Insurance
I have happy that I landed on Iffco Tokio just at the right time. My travel experience was great.
11-11-2020
Aarif Dholakiya
Travel Insurance
The process to get a travel insurance from Iffco Tokio is easy and smooth.
09-11-2020
Rina Mukherjee
Travel Insurance
I will recommend Iffco Tokio travel insurance services to every one.
09-11-2020
Vivek Bali
Travel Insurance
Everything went according top the plan. The Iffco Tokio insurance plan covered everything I wanted.
07-11-2020
Vijayent Prasad
Travel Insurance
I had a smooth experience while selecting the right travel insurance policy for myself.
07-11-2020
Arjun Prasad
Travel Insurance
My travel worries don't exist anymore. Thanks to Iffco Tokio.
07-11-2020
Radhe Tilak
Travel Insurance
Friends told me about Iffco Tokio. I saw their travel insurance plans and they seemed the best in the market. So I took it.
07-11-2020
Mohan Ram
Travel Insurance
I insured my travel abroad in a few simple steps. Thanks to Iffco Tokio.
07-11-2020
Bhola Kumar
Travel Insurance
The website made it easy to buy a concenient travel insurance.
06-11-2020
Nandan Arora
Travel Insurance
I feel happy being a Iffco Tokio customer.
05-11-2020
Harbhajan singh
Travel Insurance
Good list of travel insurance plans offered.
04-11-2020
Chinmay Aggarwal
Travel Insurance
I am thankful to my friend who recommended Iffco Tokio to me. These guys are the best.
01-11-2020
Feroz Johal
Travel Insurance
I insured my family picnic with Iffco Tokio. They are great.
01-11-2020
Arpit Yadav
Travel Insurance
The customer care people were really helful. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
01-11-2020
Manoj Dwivedi
Travel Insurance
Purchased travel insurance from Iffco Tokio to ensure my baggage safety.
31-10-2020
Anshul Arora
Travel Insurance
Travel insurane from Iffco Tokio provides me baggage coverage and I feel secured.
30-10-2020
Pawan Rastogi
Travel Insurance
I purchased a student travel insurance for my daughter who is going abroad for studies and I got a fair deal.
28-10-2020
Amit Kumar
Travel Insurance
Missed my connecting flight. Thank God I had travel insurance. Iffco Tokio really helped me out.
28-10-2020
Munaf Dhiwan
Travel Insurance
Buying the insurance here is convenient and easy.
28-10-2020
Rina Sen
Travel Insurance
Happy with the quote I received for my overseas travel insurance policy.
27-10-2020
Aadarsh Mittal
Travel Insurance
I had good experience while insuring my travel online. Thanks.
27-10-2020
Mohan Ram Ramson
Travel Insurance
Purchased the overseas travel insurance for my upcoming abroad trip with family.
25-10-2020
Bishnu Jayaraman
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio's services work like a charm. Thanks.
22-10-2020
Feroz Devan
Travel Insurance
I went to abroad for the first time and my trip went really well as i was feeling secured with Iffco Tokio's overseas travel insurance.
20-10-2020
Arjun Prasad Hora
Travel Insurance
Happy to buy travel insurance for my first abroad trip from Iffco Tokio.
15-10-2020
Sid Sundaram
Travel Insurance
I purchased a travel insurance within minutes on the website of Iffco Tokio.
10-10-2020
Hassan Aggarwal
Travel Insurance
Was really confused related to the travel insurance premium. Got an instant quote on the website just by filling some generic travel details of my trip.
07-10-2020
Akshay Vaidya
Travel Insurance
Even on solo trips, I feel like travel insurance is important specially because I have no one to lean on. Definitely helpful.
22-09-2020
Pranab Talwar
Travel Insurance
You can compare different travel insurance plans on the website and choose the one which suit your needs.
22-09-2020
Ratan Chaudhuri
Travel Insurance
Every checklist of your overseas trip sould have a international travel insurance policy. In a resonable premium value it gives high level of security while travelling abroad.
22-09-2020
Tushar Aslam Subramaniam
Travel Insurance
The primary reason to purchase a international travel insurance with Iffco Tokio is that they provide cashless facility worldwide.
21-09-2020
Omar Mathur
Travel Insurance
Purchased a travel insurance because my friend suggested me to do so. Had no idea on what processes to follow on occurrence of claims, but the customer support team was helpful enough to guide me.
21-09-2020
Ram Kaul
Travel Insurance
Had a great experience buying this travel insurance plan. I'm a frequent international traveller and Iffco Tokio's custom made policies for different types of travellers is a very good idea.
20-09-2020
Bishnu Aadish Grover
Travel Insurance
You can pick a travel insurance premium that you like. Different plans for different travelers. Great service provided by Iffco Tokio.
20-09-2020
Chirag Raj Patel
Travel Insurance
Good travel insurance overall. Good price and good coverage.
17-09-2020
Zahir Bhai Mukhopadhyay
Travel Insurance
It's a wise decision to carry a travel insurance if you are traveling to any foreign country. I am a frequent traveler and Ifcco Tokio insurance has helped me far too many times.
17-09-2020
Lakshmi Rout
Travel Insurance
Travelling with family or alone on a business trip, I know Iffco Tokio offers good policies with excellent customer support.
15-09-2020
Lalit Prasad Jacob
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio gives good coverage on its insurance policies. I had a good experience with them.
13-09-2020
Kushal Batta
Travel Insurance
Had a great experience buying this travel insurance plan.
09-09-2020
Abbas Taneja
Travel Insurance
The Iffco Tokio travel insurance policy has turned out to be blessing.
09-09-2020
Charlie Batra
Travel Insurance
Great travel insurance policy and keep it up.
09-09-2020
Jack Pratap Tella
Travel Insurance
My first travel insurance purchase for my first international travel. Super excited. Thanks Iffco Tokio general for being so nice and helping me understand the basics about coverage and how and when can I claim.
05-09-2020
Aadish Mittal
Travel Insurance
I needed travel insurance on an urgent basis. Bought this overseas travel cover literally a day before travelling. I had bought it before from Iffco Tokio for my other travel so didn't hesitate twice before buying this one. Good policy.
04-09-2020
Albert Borde
Travel Insurance
This is a great product. The coverage is more than sufficient and the pricing is good. Overall, good travel insurance policy.
03-09-2020
Bahadur Singh Dugar
Travel Insurance
The pricing of this one was good hence bought it. Coverage is great for the price.
01-09-2020
Gaurav Pandit
Travel Insurance
Will definitely be suggesting this travel insurance policy to my family and friends. Loved the service staff, extremely policy and helpful.
31-08-2020
Satish Dugal
Travel Insurance
I would really like to thank Iffco Tokio insurance for taking immediate action and arranging some funds for me. It was great help for from your end. It was scary to have my money and belongings stolen in a foreign land. A great customer service and a great travel insurance product.
30-08-2020
Harbhajan Chandra Das
Travel Insurance
I am very thankful to you?ll for all your help. To be very honest I was not expecting such fast service from any travel insurance company. You all worked hard to make it possible. Going to let all my family and friends know about this company and its travel insurance. Great job.
28-08-2020
Radhe Tank
Travel Insurance
I recommend this travel insurance, it?s worth it.
28-08-2020
Charlie Bhalla
Travel Insurance
Loved how easy it was to buy.
27-08-2020
Pirzada Khan
Travel Insurance
Thank you for sharing the settlement details. I have received the said credit in my account. I would like to appreciate how this claim was processed by your firm. Was not stressful at all. Buying this travel insurance again and again and again.
27-08-2020
Umesh Kumar Devan
Travel Insurance
A really good travel insurance cover. So easy to purchase online too.
27-08-2020
Aadish Gade
Travel Insurance
Since their service was good last time, everytime I take this one only.
26-08-2020
Akhil Jain
Travel Insurance
Did a lot of online research, looked for good discounts and finally settled for this one.
24-08-2020
Mitesh Pingle
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio helped me get a compensation for the luggage lost. Travel insurance is a must for international travel.
24-08-2020
Kabeer Sangha
Travel Insurance
Unfortunately I met with an accident and needed immediate attention. Travel insurance by Iffco Tokio covered all my medical expenses.
22-08-2020
Varun Deep
Travel Insurance
The claim process was smooth and I got a good compensation for my luggage lost.
13-08-2020
Ramesh Chopra
Travel Insurance
Fortunately the travel insurance I had purchased from Iffko Tokio helped me big time to get a compensation for my loss.
12-08-2020
Sushant Dev Sachdev
Travel Insurance
Always opt for travel insurance from Iffco Tokio which offers the cashless hospitalization across the globe.
10-08-2020
Aniruddh Sharad Majumdar
Travel Insurance
I was so happy and satisfied to have chosen Iffco Tokio which enabled a quick and hassle free process.
06-08-2020
Bishnu Ram Jayaraman
Travel Insurance
Insurance is a must and it has been helpful to me in quite a few cases. I have stuck to Iffco Tokio Travel Insurance as I feel it offers the best protection over a range of possible difficulties which could arrive during travel.
04-08-2020
Darpan Bakshi
Travel Insurance
The registration process was smooth and the best part was they offered customized plans for every travel location.
03-08-2020
Ghalib Brar
Travel Insurance
Their services are exceptional and have been a real companion in my journey. I will definitely recommend this travel insurance to my friends.
03-08-2020
Sohail Dev Bajaj
Travel Insurance
Compared all available plans, this one was the least expensive.
02-08-2020
Usman Dev Patil
Travel Insurance
Customer service is brilliant.
01-08-2020
Aarif Dhaliwal
Travel Insurance
The travel plan had maximum coverage with competitive pricing.
30-07-2020
Amir Pall
Travel Insurance
They explained the plans available in detail, I compared and found the best one based on my needs.
30-07-2020
Hanuman Hari Nagar
Travel Insurance
After comparing all travel plans, this one turned out to be the best.
30-07-2020
Ajeet Rao Magar
Travel Insurance
Satisfied with the experience.
27-07-2020
Tushar Pratap Choudhury
Travel Insurance
Fast, quick and hassle free website to generate online travel insurance policies. Keep up the good work guys.
25-07-2020
Iqbal Bhai Chaudhari
Travel Insurance
Your website is very nice. I was happy with the flow and have after taking the policy I got the policy copy in no time. I had some queries and called the call center they were very helpful and gave me information promptly.
23-07-2020
Vivek Sumit Kadakia
Travel Insurance
The portal is simple and very informative. The best I have used till date.
23-07-2020
Sid Chandra Prabhakar
Travel Insurance
I feel happy being your customer.
22-07-2020
Tabeed Himesh Dasgupta
Travel Insurance
Your service is fast and my claim was given on time.
19-07-2020
Varun Karpe
Travel Insurance
I like everything, good experience and pricing
18-07-2020
Chinmay Rao Aggarwal
Travel Insurance
Happy to be associated with Iffco Tokio Insurance.
16-07-2020
Bhola Kumar Mukherjee
Travel Insurance
Very smooth and fantastic experience in purchasing this travel policy.
16-07-2020
Vivek Bal
Travel Insurance
The information is easily available on the website.
11-07-2020
Vijayent Prasad Peri
Travel Insurance
The team at Iffco Tokio Insurance is very caring and helpful.
07-07-2020
Samir Prasad Pant
Travel Insurance
Good experience on web site, it was vey quick to get travel policy online on the previous day of travelling.
07-07-2020
Baalkrishan Harjo
Travel Insurance
It's so easy and convenient to buy the insurance!
06-07-2020
Deep Dara
Travel Insurance
Would like to thank you for providing full support towards my claim and a hassle free process.
01-07-2020
Harpreet Khosla
Travel Insurance
Very simple buying process. Not the lowest, but a fair price.
30-06-2020
Ujwal Lal Sinha
Travel Insurance
Your chat services were good and helpful.
27-06-2020
Munaf Dhawan
Travel Insurance
Delighted to be a customer of Iffco Tokio.
24-06-2020
Feroz Satish Johal
Travel Insurance
Thank you Iffco Tokio for being so easy, pleasant, fair and understanding!!
23-06-2020
Kartik Prasad Garde
Travel Insurance
Friends told us, we checked it and we are thankful to them.
20-06-2020
Aadish Ahluwalia
Travel Insurance
Call center was helpful.
20-06-2020
Subhash Virk
Travel Insurance
?Thank you team for a fast claim settlement.
19-06-2020
Ganesh Bhai Babu
Travel Insurance
The service which Iffco Tokio Insurance has provided me is commendable.
15-06-2020
Yadunandan Singhal
Travel Insurance
I am really happy with the facility that I availed and the executive solved my query within minutes.
13-06-2020
Karim Dev Shan
Travel Insurance
Glad I went for Iffco Tokio Travel insurance policy.
12-06-2020
Brock Lal Zacharia
Travel Insurance
Experience with Iffco Tokio from the date when I intimated to claim settled was overwhelming.
09-06-2020
Dinesh Lal Rout
Travel Insurance
I got a wonderful support from the Iffco Tokio team, it made my work very simple.
07-06-2020
Vikrant Dass
Travel Insurance
Services are prompt.
07-06-2020
Nayan Bahadur Patla
Travel Insurance
Good assitance from�Iffco Tokio team.
07-06-2020
Monin Ram Mishra
Travel Insurance
I have liked your policies as compared to other insurane companies and will recommend your work and products to my friends.
04-06-2020
Anil Mane
Travel Insurance
The payment options offered were very nice.
01-06-2020
Vivek Karan
Travel Insurance
Buying insurance was systematic and complete.
31-05-2020
Harbhajan De
Travel Insurance
Its easy to buy a Travel Insurance with Iffco Tokio.
30-05-2020
Arpit Yadunandan Tata
Travel Insurance
Today I have insured my travel in few easy steps. Thank you Iffco Tokio.
28-05-2020
Mukund Ram Vala
Travel Insurance
Family worries are over. Your team is helpful.
21-05-2020
Nitin Grewal
Travel Insurance
I like your service.
19-05-2020
Hassan Mehrotra
Travel Insurance
Good list of prices offered.
18-05-2020
Jagdish Chaudhary
Travel Insurance
Excellent revert from customer service.
14-05-2020
Peter Baral
Travel Insurance
Excellent digital expierience.
14-05-2020
Alex Ram Brar
Travel Insurance
Your policies show up very attractive in websites which give comparative offers.
13-05-2020
Chinmay Dani
Travel Insurance
Customer care was very helpful.
13-05-2020
Ajinkya Kumar Toor
Travel Insurance
Good approach and response from customer care.
12-05-2020
Sumit Somnath Behl
Travel Insurance
Wonderful support from Iffco Tokio team.
09-05-2020
Wahid Gandhi
Travel Insurance
Most affordable price on the market.
05-05-2020
Vikrant Aniruddh Chahal
Travel Insurance
Keep up the good job. Thanks a lot for helping me.
01-05-2020
Deepesh Lal Chia
Travel Insurance
Claim process is streamlined.
28-04-2020
Arvind Talwar
Travel Insurance
Family health insurance is good at a competitive rate.
27-04-2020
Ram Gopal Bhai Tripathi
Travel Insurance
Don?t miss travel insurance with Iffco Tokio.
22-04-2020
Naresh Munshi
Travel Insurance
Perfect travel insurance plan.
20-04-2020
Owais Kumar
Travel Insurance
Customizable travel insurance policy.
20-04-2020

Get a Quote


Travel Insurance

Invalid Field

Invalid Mobile No.

Please check Terms and Conditions.