Travel Insurance Reviews

4.8/5
1090 Reviews
Ritu Aditya
Travel Insurance
Found IFFCO Tokio as the best for travel insurance and is my preferred company whenever I travel.
07-01-22
Pooja aabnave
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy is the best insurance policy in the market these days.
07-01-22
Rakesh AGARWAL
Travel Insurance
Lost my baggage once through IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan i was able to speak to a customer care excutive and get esstential things that I needed.
07-01-22
SEKHAR Abbasi
Travel Insurance
The benefits offered in the IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan are great and at reasonable charges.
07-01-22
Sachin Agarwal
Travel Insurance
Our flight tickets were cancelled but we were able to get our money back thanks to the IFFCO Tokio travel insurance.
07-01-22
Pradeep Agarwal
Travel Insurance
I feel happy to be a part of the IFFCO Tokio family.
06-01-22
Sagar AGARWAL
Travel Insurance
Happy with the support I recieved from my international travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
06-01-22
Pooja ahirrao
Travel Insurance
Misplaced my passport I was very happy IFFCO Tokio was able to help me out.
06-01-22
UMA Aggarwal
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the perfect travel insurance providers.
06-01-22
Aateesh Agrawal
Travel Insurance
Happy with the IFFCO Tokio servies.
06-01-22
MANOJ Ajimal
Travel Insurance
Bought my travel insurance policy online through IFFCO Tokio the process was easy and customer-friendly.
05-01-22
Rajesh Amit
Travel Insurance
Very grateful for the IFFCO Tokio 24 hour customer helpline that you can call anytime for your queries about travel insurance.
05-01-22
Jageshwar Altaf
Travel Insurance
I would recommened IFFCO Tokio travel insurance to everyone.
05-01-22
Shanteshsandadi Ahmed
Travel Insurance
Had a great experience with IFFCO Tokio regarding travel insurance
05-01-22
Amar Amar
Travel Insurance
I am a frequent traveler and IFFCO Tokio travel insurance has helped me countless times.
05-01-22
Shiv ansari
Travel Insurance
I purchased my travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio while heading for a trip. Very happy with the service.
04-01-22
Sendhil Arora
Travel Insurance
The staff executives at IFFCO Tokio were very helpful and guided me through the purchase process while getting my travel insurance
04-01-22
Saroj Anjali
Travel Insurance
I recently went on a vacation with my family where my dad met with an accident. Luckily I had purcahsed travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio who covered all the expenses.
04-01-22
Neeraj Arora
Travel Insurance
The claim settlement process of my travel insruance was very easy with IFFCO Tokio.
04-01-22
Kapila Arya
Travel Insurance
I lost my passport while travelling on my trip. Gladly IFFCO Tokio helped me cover the finances incurred due to it
04-01-22
Ajay Autade
Travel Insurance
I would recommend everyone to check out IFFCO Tokios website while looking to purchase your travel insurance
03-01-22
Neeti azra
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokios wesbite is well-structured and informative. I purcahsed my travel insurance quite easily
03-01-22
Bhavya Ashok
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides the best travel insurance policy in the industry
03-01-22
Manisha Auti
Travel Insurance
I purcahsed my travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio from their website within a few minutes.
03-01-22
karuna Atmaram
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides 24/7 customer service while purchasing their travel insurance policy
03-01-22
Satish Azam
Travel Insurance
All the details on travel insurance is mentioned on IFFCO Tokios website
03-01-22
Nitesh Bahadur
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has various branches and agents from where you can purchase your travel insurance policy quiter easily
02-01-22
Sapna babu
Travel Insurance
My friend recommended me to purchase a travel insurance while heading for my trip and Im glad I did.
02-01-22
Manoj Bagal
Travel Insurance
Everyone from my family trusts IFFCO Tokio for all their insurance needs. I recently purchased my travel insurance from them
02-01-22
Dr.parag Baban
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio covered all my medical expenses that incurred during my trip
02-01-22
Abhinav Baghela
Travel Insurance
I lost my luggae during my trip to US. Luckily IFFCO Tokio covered all the expenses. Thank you Team IFFCO.
02-01-22
Deepesh Baldota
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio even covers dental treatment under their travel insurance policy. Would recommend to check them out.
01-01-22
sumit Bahadur
Travel Insurance
Purchasing my travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio was quite convenient and time-saving.
01-01-22
Shraddha Balaso
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio settled my travel insurance claim quickly. Thank you IFFCO Tokio.
01-01-22
Reyansh banu
Travel Insurance
My relative recommended me IFFCO Tokio and Im glad I listed to him and purchased my travel insurance from them
01-01-22
Vijay Baporikar
Travel Insurance
I really liked the service provided by IFFCO Tokio while purchasing my travel insurance policy
01-01-22
Vaibhav Bali
Travel Insurance
IFFCo Tokio covered my medical expenses during my trip to Canada.
01-01-22
Rahul Baskar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokios customer service helped me clarify all my queries while purchasing my travel insurance plan
01-01-22
Anna Bhagat
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers various travel insurance plans according to your needs
30-12-21
Sandeep Bhattacharya
Travel Insurance
I had to be hospitalised during my trip. IFFCO Tokio covered my hospitalisation under their travel insurance policy
30-12-21
Chandrakant Bhanupriya
Travel Insurance
I would suggest everyone to purchase their travel insurance policies from IFFCO Tokio
30-12-21
Niveditha Bhambhu
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers really amazing travel isnurance plans at low premium rates.
30-12-21
SHAILESH Bhatia
Travel Insurance
I met with an accident during my trip. Thankfully IFFCO Tokio covered all the expenses under their travel insurance plan
30-12-21
Ambika Bhandari
Travel Insurance
I easily purchased my travel insurance policy online from IFFCO Tokios wesbite
30-12-21
Anitha bhagwan
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio even offers online overseas travel insurance. Would recommend them to everyone looking to purchase their travel insurance
30-12-21
VIRENDRA bhandari
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio really offers amazing travel insurance plans
30-12-21
Chikke Bhaise
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy by IFFCO Tokio have really low premiums
30-12-21
Mala Bhayani
Travel Insurance
The staff executives at IFFCO Tokio were patient and informative about their travel insurance plan
29-12-21
Bindu Bhattcharjee
Travel Insurance
I am planning a trip to UK and purchased my travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio online.
29-12-21
Sanjeev Boldara
Travel Insurance
I lost my passport in the airport while travelling to Japan. IFFCO Tokio covered the finances to issue a new one.
29-12-21
Nisha Bind
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance plans by IFFCO Tokio are really great and affordable
29-12-21
Tabrez borude
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides great travel insurance plans.
29-12-21
ANKUR Bindushree
Travel Insurance
I purchased my travel insurance very quickly from IFFCO Tokio
29-12-21
Monica Bhujangrao
Travel Insurance
Great job on providing amazing travel insurance plans team IFFCO.
29-12-21
Asha Biradar
Travel Insurance
I do not need to worry about the expenses incurred due to unforeseen circumstances during my trip with my travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio
29-12-21
Sunil Bhujbal
Travel Insurance
The coverage of the travel insurance plans by IFFCO Tokio is really great
29-12-21
Dr Bhavna
Travel Insurance
Purchasing my travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio was very easy
29-12-21
Rajkumar Chavan
Travel Insurance
I purchased my travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio before travelling to Canada.
28-12-21
Chandradev Charanya
Travel Insurance
The staff executives at IFFCO Tokio were very helpful while purchasing my travel insurance through them
28-12-21
Vaibhav chavan
Travel Insurance
I met with an accident during my trip in US. Gladly IFFCO Tokio covered all the expenses under their travel isnurance plan
28-12-21
Nawal Chaturvedi
Travel Insurance
I would like to thank Mr. Ramesh for helping me purchase the right travel insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio
28-12-21
Ruby chand
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance plans from IFFCO Tokio are really great and affordable
28-12-21
Sanjeev chandan
Travel Insurance
I purchased my travel insurance plan online from IFFCO Tokios wesbite
28-12-21
Santosh chavan
Travel Insurance
I filed a claim for my travel insurance quite easily
28-12-21
Dr Chavan
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides the best travel insurance policy and I would recommend everyone to purchase their insurance plans from them
28-12-21
Tushar CHAUHAN
Travel Insurance
The coverage provided by IFFCO Tokios travel insurance plan is really amazing.
28-12-21
Samina Chavan
Travel Insurance
The customer services at IFFCO Tokio helped me understand about the travel insurance policy and cleared all my doubts regarding it
28-12-21
Rajashree Dattatrey
Travel Insurance
My travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio came in handy when I met an accident on my trip to Sweden
27-12-21
Dipak Devanand
Travel Insurance
I lost my baggage at the airport. IFFCO Tokio helped me cover all the losses born under their travel insurance
27-12-21
Priya deepak
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides travel insurance for international trips as well.
27-12-21
Ragini Chugh
Travel Insurance
I would suggest everyone looking to buy their travel insurance to check IFFCO Tokios website
27-12-21
Vaibhav Deshmukh
Travel Insurance
I was quite suprised to know that IFFCO Tokio covers emergency dental treatments during the trip too under their travel insurance
27-12-21
Pallavi darade
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokios website is well-desgined and informative. I purchased my travel insurance plan from the website
27-12-21
Rajesh Choudhary
Travel Insurance
Thank you Ramesh from IFFCO Tokio for helping me purchase my travel insurance plan with ease.
27-12-21
Nupoor Choure
Travel Insurance
The staff executives are reliable and helped me while purchasing my travel insurance plan
27-12-21
Shikhar chhikara
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio settled my travel insurance claim without any issue. Thank you.
27-12-21
Ganganagar Deshpande
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio assisted me while filing a claim against my travel insurance policy
27-12-21
Rajiv Dinesh
Travel Insurance
I got all the information about travel insurance plans by IFFCO Tokio through the customer service. It was really very easy purchasing my plan from them.
26-12-21
AK dilip
Travel Insurance
The extent of coverage IFFCO Tokio provides on their travel insurance is quite great.
26-12-21
SANYOGITA dilip
Travel Insurance
I really liked the service provided while purchasing my travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio
26-12-21
Mamatha Dhingra
Travel Insurance
I didnt have to go through the paperwork and purchased my travel insurance oline throug IFFCO Tokios wesbite
26-12-21
Prakash devi
Travel Insurance
Purchasing your travel insurance was never made so easy. Thank you Team IFFCO.
26-12-21
Surender Dimpalben
Travel Insurance
Thank you Neil for guiding me through the travel insurance purchase process at IFFCO Tokio.
26-12-21
vanshika Dighe
Travel Insurance
The premium of IFFCO Tokios travel insurance plans are quite affordable
26-12-21
Aparna Dhawan
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has offered me some great quotes while purchasing my travel insurance policy
26-12-21
Pranav Dnyaneshwar
Travel Insurance
I got my travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio and really liked the service provided by them
25-12-21
Pinky gahlot
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio really does offer great travel insurance plans at reasonable rates.
25-12-21
Gurumurthy Doshi
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio is really amazing.
25-12-21
Ayesha Divekar
Travel Insurance
I always purchase my travel insurance plans from IFFCO Tokio before travelling abroad.
25-12-21
Surya dubey
Travel Insurance
I purchased my travel insurance form IFFCO Tokio in just 3 simple steps.
25-12-21
Pankaj Dutt
Travel Insurance
The staff executives helped me choose the right travel insurance plan within my budget. Thank you Team IFFCO.
25-12-21
Pawan gadhave
Travel Insurance
I went on a trip with my friends to Denmark and met with a road accident. Luckily I purchased my travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio before travelling.
25-12-21
Manoj Garg
Travel Insurance
I purchased my travel insurance policy online in 3 simple steps
24-12-21
Komal Gite
Travel Insurance
I purchased IFFCO Tokios travel insurance plan and Im very glad that I did.
24-12-21
Peeyush GHOSH
Travel Insurance
When it comes to travel insurance - there is no one better than IFFCO Tokio in the market
24-12-21
Priyanka GIRISH
Travel Insurance
I always purchase my travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio while going for vacations.
24-12-21
Chandrashekhar Gawaslar
Travel Insurance
I really liked the service provided by IFFCO Tokio while I was purchasing my travel insurane plan
24-12-21
Ravindra ghanwat
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has various branches which made it easier to reach out to them and purchase my travel insurance policy
24-12-21
Manaswini Gawali
Travel Insurance
The staff executives were really informative and helped me purchase my travel insurance plan smoothly
24-12-21
S. Ganar
Travel Insurance
I lost my passport while travelling to US. Im thankful to IFFCO Tokio for stepping in and covering all the expenses for issuing a new passport
24-12-21
Chidambara Gawali
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokios staff executives helped me clear all my doubts regarding travel insurance plans. Thank you.
24-12-21
Pavithra Ganesh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio helped me claim my travel insurance policy with ease.
24-12-21
Ravindra Gupta
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides great service when it comes to claim settlements
23-12-21
Sonam Gupta
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be my first pick when it comes to travel insurance plans
23-12-21
Reshma gowda
Travel Insurance
Last year my parents went on a trip to Canada. We purchased a travel insurance before their trip and it was one of the best decisions we made
23-12-21
Pravin Iyer
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers amazing deals on their travel insurance plans.
23-12-21
Ashwathy Gowri
Travel Insurance
You get maximum benefits at affordable rates with the travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio
23-12-21
Mangalsing Jachak
Travel Insurance
Everyone looking to purchase travel insurance plans should check out IFFCO Tokios website.
23-12-21
Rajender hiremath
Travel Insurance
My dad recommended me to purchase travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio and Im glad he did.
23-12-21
Rangoli Indulkar
Travel Insurance
I always purchase a travel insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio while travelling overseas.
23-12-21
Mamta Gupta
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance plans from IFFCO Tokio are amazing.
23-12-21
Vandana Gupta
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides the best travel insurance plans in the market.
23-12-21
Harinder Jagtap
Travel Insurance
I do not think I would find any better travel insurance provider than IFFCO Tokio
22-12-21
Pavanya Jadhav
Travel Insurance
I purchased my travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio and it was really worth it.
22-12-21
Suchita Jadhav
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokios wesbite is really very organised. I easily purchased my travel insurance plan from the website
22-12-21
P Jadhav
Travel Insurance
I lost my baggage at the airport while travelling to Germany. Luckily IFFCO Tokio covered all the losses incurred due to it.
22-12-21
Neha Jadhav
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides comprehensive coverage even while travelling abroad.
22-12-21
Ajit Jain
Travel Insurance
Thank you Mr. Neil from IFFCO Tokio for suggesting me the right travel insurance policy
22-12-21
Kuthubuddin Jadhav
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers great travel insurance plans at low premium rates
22-12-21
Umme Jagtap
Travel Insurance
The service provided by IFFCO Tokio while purchasing my travel insurance policy was quite amazing
22-12-21
Shanthi Jagtap
Travel Insurance
I am really happy with my travel insurance purchased from IFFCO Tokio.
22-12-21
Usha Jagtap
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio helped me file a claim against my travel insurance policy even at night.
22-12-21
Mandeep jethva
Travel Insurance
I lost my passport during my trip to Canada. Thankfully IFFCO Tokio covered it under their travel insurance plan
21-12-21
Prasad jha
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides 24/7 customer service for all the customers purchasing their travel insurance through them
21-12-21
Yogita jayavantrao
Travel Insurance
Purchasing my travel insurance from IFFCO Tokios website was very time-saving
21-12-21
Renu Jaykumar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokios travel insurance plans provides great coverage.
21-12-21
Anand Jaiswal
Travel Insurance
My colleague suggested me to purchase my travel insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio and Im glad that I did.
21-12-21
RAISA Jain
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokios wesbtie is detailed in an informative manner. Purchasing my travel insurance policy from there was so easy
21-12-21
Yogita jangam
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers some budget-friendly quotes on their travel insurance plans as well.
21-12-21
Hiten John
Travel Insurance
Filing a claim against my travel insurance policy was easy with the help of IFFCO Tokio.
21-12-21
Ramesh jain
Travel Insurance
My travel insurance was issued quite quickly with less paperwork. Thank you IFFCO Tokio.
21-12-21
Sunny Joshi
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is a well-known insurance provider in the industry. Their travel insurance plans are really amazing.
21-12-21
Vignesh Kadam
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio helped me cover the losses incurred due to the loss of my baggage during my trip to Ireland. Thank you IFFCO Tokio.
20-12-21
Pawan kachchhva
Travel Insurance
Claiming my travel insurance plan was effortless with the help of the executives at IFFCO Tokio
20-12-21
Arijeet Kamthe
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers some really amazing add-ons to their travel insurance plans
20-12-21
Manisha Joshi
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has the best customer service that solved all the problems faced by me while purchasing my travel insruance plan
20-12-21
Aishwarya kant
Travel Insurance
The staff representatives at IFFCO Tokio were kind helpful and informative while purchasing my travel insurance policy.
20-12-21
JATINYOGESH Kadam
Travel Insurance
Purchasing my travel insurance through IFFCO Tokios wesbtie was very convenient and quick
20-12-21
Sampath Kakadiya
Travel Insurance
I fell sick and had to be hospitalised during my trip. Luckily IFFCO Tokio covered all the medical expenses incurred.
20-12-21
Shruthi Kadam
Travel Insurance
I make it a point to purchase my travel insruance plan from IFFCO Tokio everytime before travelling overseas.
20-12-21
Deepak Karunakaran
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides various types of travel insurance plans according to your needs
19-12-21
Nitin kasbe
Travel Insurance
I always purchase my travel insurance plans from IFFCO Tokio before my trip overseas.
19-12-21
Manashvi kasabe
Travel Insurance
Purchasing travel insurance for our trip to Korea was the best decision I ever made.
19-12-21
Anil Kapil
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers affordable travel insurance plans
19-12-21
Jayaraman kasare
Travel Insurance
The staff executives at IFFCO Tokio helped me purchase my travel insurance plan
19-12-21
Bhavani Kapoor
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has some amazing offers when it comes to travel insurance plans
19-12-21
Dr Kaur
Travel Insurance
I was completely devastated when my trip to LA got cancelled. Luckily IFFCO Tokio covered all the expenses and ensured that I didnt suffer any monetary losses
18-12-21
Vasanth kasture
Travel Insurance
I received my travel insruance documents within a few minutes by IFFCO Tokio.
18-12-21
Dr Khan
Travel Insurance
When it comes to travel insruance I always choose to purchase them from IFFCO Tokio.
18-12-21
Priyanka Kawade
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has a user-friendly wesbtie. I purchased my travel insruance from there with ease.
18-12-21
Abhishek Khan
Travel Insurance
I lost my passport while travelling to UK. Gladly IFFCO Tokio covered the expenses to issue a new one under their travel insurance policy
18-12-21
Ashutosh Kestwal
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has kept all possibilities in mind while offering their travel insruance plans
18-12-21
Biki Kaushal
Travel Insurance
I lost my bags at the airport while flying to Leeds. Thankfully IFFCO Tokio covered all my losses under the travel insurance plan
18-12-21
Mandar Khadse
Travel Insurance
The add ons offered by IFFCO Tokio on their travel insurance policies are really great.
18-12-21
Bhupender Kaushik
Travel Insurance
I purchased my travel insruance through IFFCO Tokios wesbite conveniently
18-12-21
Roopa Kaul
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio suggested me the right travel insurance plan according to my coverage needs
18-12-21
Suman Kharde
Travel Insurance
I was hospitalised on my trip to Japan recently. Im thankful to IFFCO Tokio who covered all my medical expenses incurred during the trip.
17-12-21
Neeta khatua
Travel Insurance
I would recommend everyone looking to purchase their travel insurance plan to check out IFFCO Tokios website
17-12-21
???????? Khanna
Travel Insurance
I would like to thank the customer support at IFFCO Tokio for solving all my travel insurance plan related queries
17-12-21
Suchita kharat
Travel Insurance
I purchased my travel insruance from IFFCO Tokios website within minutes.
17-12-21
Mayank Konde
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio has helped me to cover my expenses while I hopitalized during my vaccation in a hospital.
17-12-21
Pooja kishor
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has a customer support department which attends to every query related to my travel insurance plan. Great job guys.
17-12-21
Preetee Kishor
Travel Insurance
I met with an accident while being on a trip to Korea. Luckily I had purchased a travel insruance from IFFCO Tokio which covered all the medical expenses.
17-12-21
Ashis khot
Travel Insurance
I always make it a point to purchase my travel insruance plan from IFFCO Tokio before travelling overseas.
17-12-21
Neha kona
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has some exceptional add-ons which help increase the coverage of the travel insurance plan
17-12-21
Asmita Kirankumar
Travel Insurance
I was hospitalised during my trip to Canada. IFFCO Tokio provided daily medical allowance for the 3 days of my hospitalisation tenure
17-12-21
Sanvi kotecha
Travel Insurance
My friend recommended travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. He had a good experinece when it came to claim to pay off the hopital expenses due an accident.
16-12-21
Vishnupriya Kumar
Travel Insurance
Unfortunately I lost my passport and the expenses that I incurred for the issuance of new passport were covered by the travel insurance policy I had purchased from IFFCO Tokio.
16-12-21
Anant koushik
Travel Insurance
During my trip to Canada my foot got a minor fracture. These expenses were covered by IFFCO Tokios travel insurance policy that we had purchased before take off.
16-12-21
Kundan Kondhekar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has made the access to claim and customer enquiry really convenient. My father had purchased travel insurance policy to cover expenses in the case of emergencies.
16-12-21
Amin KONESAGAR
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is our go to travel insurance policy provider when it comes to overseas travel.
16-12-21
Saket Kondewar
Travel Insurance
It is really easy to get a claim from IFFCO Tokio if you have purchased a travel insurance policy online
16-12-21
simran kumar
Travel Insurance
It happened that I lost my baggage at the california airport. But the international travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio helped me recover the losses easily.
16-12-21
Bhushan KRASHNA
Travel Insurance
I purchased a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio before going for a trip to Dubai. Our insurance came really handy when I had an accident.
16-12-21
Vaibhavraj Kumar
Travel Insurance
I recieved daily hospital allowance with the help of travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. It covered my tenure in hospital for 4 days while in Canada.
16-12-21
Shashank Kulkarni
Travel Insurance
The staff executives of IFFCO Tokio are really helpfull in the terms of cutomer enquiry and claim in the case of mishap that happened with me while I was travelling in Canada.
16-12-21
Kajal Kumar
Travel Insurance
I am surprised by the ease and cofidence of IFFCO Tokio staff they helped us deligently to apply for a claim through our travel insurance that we issued while we were travelling globally.
15-12-21
Mukesh kumar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio made our task easy to cover vehicle damage expenses that occured because of an accident. Travel insurance came hand and we applied for the claim which was processed very fast.
15-12-21
Niven Kumar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokios travel insurance policy helped my sister for her injury that she incurred due to an accident in Canada.
15-12-21
Baburao Kumar
Travel Insurance
Buying an Internation travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio was the best decesion we ever undertook for our trip to Tokyo.
15-12-21
Rahul Kumar
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio has helped my dad while he was severely injured due to a brutal accident that left him handicaped and we incured heavy expenses for the treatment of other injuries. Thank you IFFCO Tokio.
15-12-21
Tanishq KUMAR
Travel Insurance
I purchased IFFCO Tokios international travel inusrance while travelling to remote places in China. It covered my daily hospital expenses for four days while I was sick and bedridden.
15-12-21
Pooja Kumar
Travel Insurance
Our accomodation expenses were incured by our travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio and it helped us immensely while our vehicle was being repaired on a lone highway in Indiana US.
15-12-21
Laxmi Kumar
Travel Insurance
All hail to the services of IFFCO Tokio it helped me in the time emergency in Japan. We are thankfull to its services and immediate claim.
15-12-21
Mangesh Kumar
Travel Insurance
As I was planning a trip to UAE I bought an International travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio as suggested by my friend. And the insurance helped immensely while I faced an accident
15-12-21
Savita kumar
Travel Insurance
It was incredilby easy to navigate the website of IFFCO Tokio. The process of buy an online travel insurance was smooth with an efficient payment gateway.
15-12-21
ashish Kumar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokios services are excellent. They were available 24/7 when it came to claim for our travel insurance policy.
14-12-21
Vijayalakshmi Kumar
Travel Insurance
All thanks to IFFCO Tokio its travel insurance policy gave me a reason to believe that help can come in unexpected times. During our trip to Asia medical expenses due to accident were covered by insurance.
14-12-21
joshua kumar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has made applying for a travel insurance claim in the case of an accident really easy. We used the claim to pay for medical expenses in South America.
14-12-21
Vaibhav Kumar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokios staff has really great work ethic and they respond well when it comes to any query regarding Internation travel insurance policy.
14-12-21
RAHUL Kumar
Travel Insurance
In Spain I lost my most important document passport. I applied for a new passport whose expenses were covered by travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio. Gratefull for the same.
14-12-21
Sowmya kumar
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio covered dental expenses in Japan. It helped us save a buck in our budget for our leisure trip.
14-12-21
Vaishnavi Kumar
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for the excellent travel insurance policy
14-12-21
Rohit Kumar
Travel Insurance
I face a personal accident and injured my ancle. Travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio helped me cover my medical expenses so that I could get well sooner.
14-12-21
Karthi Kumar
Travel Insurance
We lost our passports which was kept in a bag. Our family members panicked and issued new passports whose expenses were covered by travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio
14-12-21
Dipika Kumar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokios travel insurance saved us from a major financial expense that we incurred due to an accident while we were travelling in Ireland.
14-12-21
Sanjeev kumar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has made it really easy to apply for registration of travel insurance policy. The process to apply for claim is also convenient and the website works really fast.
13-12-21
Neetu Kumar
Travel Insurance
The remains of my diseased sister were transported from Iraq and its expenses were covered by travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. Thank you IFFCO Tokio for respected the memory of my sister.
13-12-21
Vaishali Laxman
Travel Insurance
My father had purchased overseas travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. I would gladly say that its the most trusted brand for our family while we are travelling to other countries.
13-12-21
Shivansh kumari
Travel Insurance
Upon my nieces death we conducted funeral whose expenses were covered by travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. It was sad momnet for us and we recieved financial help from the company because of the nature of our policy.
13-12-21
Nitin Laxman
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio helped us select the most amazing travel insurance policy. We are thankful to employees at IFFCO Tokio for hastle free process and ease of claim when we faced an accident in Thailand.
13-12-21
Naseem Kumbhar
Travel Insurance
I lost my Job while I was living in London. The travel expenses back to India were covered by IFFCO Tokio as we had purchased Pravasi Bhartiya Bima Yojna travel inurance policy.
13-12-21
Amit Kumari
Travel Insurance
Life is unpredictable. In Barcelona I was engaged in a brutal accident leaving my leg badly injured. But the medical expenses were incurred by IFFCO Tokios International travel insurance policy
13-12-21
Remya Kumar
Travel Insurance
We used IFFCO Tokios travel insurance policy to cover our motor vehicle expenses damaged because minor earthquake in japan. Thank you IFFCO Tokio.
13-12-21
Savita kumbhar
Travel Insurance
In Lebanon I lost my high paying job. I decided to come India my home. Luckily I had Pravasi Bhartiya Bima Yojna insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio it helped me cover the expenses I incurred in the form of tickets and other travel expenses.
13-12-21
Shyam Kumari
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio covered the lossed we incurred when we lost our bags in a restuarant in Canada. International travel insurance came really handy with the same.
13-12-21
Sonu Kumar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has made applying for Internation travel insurance really easy. I purchased it on the recommendation of my half-brother while I was travelling to Australia.
13-12-21
Mandeep Malhotra
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has helped me to get my expenses covered due to an accident that left me nearly disabled.
12-12-21
mukesh Mahesh
Travel Insurance
A brutal accident broke my brothers jaw and left leg which left him diable the expenses incurred were Rs 8 Lakhs which were duly covered by his Internation travel insurance policy purchased from IFFCoO Tokio.
12-12-21
Chhavi maheshwari
Travel Insurance
My mother was under a Canadian hospital care and the expenses reached Rs 1 lakh which were covered by travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. I would like to express gratitude for the same to IFFCO Tokio.
12-12-21
Kevalbhai malhotra
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokios travel insurance policy has enabled us to travel in Dubai without a worry knowing that the expenses will be covered in the case of accidents.
12-12-21
NARENDRA MAHADEV
Travel Insurance
I lost my musical equipments at Kuwait Airpot. The cost was easily covered by travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio. I was relieved with the immediate financial stress taken away from my head. The new equipments I bought are excellent and I have won few competitions because of that.
12-12-21
Abhilesh malhotra
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has managed to amaze me when it came to the ease of claim in the case of my car accident in Saudi Arabia. I was injured and daily hospital expenses was covered by the travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
12-12-21
Vijay Mahadev
Travel Insurance
Life was hard I was at unease due to the loss of passport while I was travelling in Jordan. I issued a new passport and got my expenses covered by travel iinsurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
12-12-21
Sandeep malhotra
Travel Insurance
Online travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio is one of the most beneficial thing I had when I was travelling to other countries. It has helped me countless times to cover medical and accidental expenses. I am forever gratefull for that.
12-12-21
Ruchi malusare
Travel Insurance
The staff executives of IFFCO Tokio gave a helping hand for claim assistance in Abu Dhabi. Our travel insurance policy protected against the expenses incurred due to an accident.
12-12-21
Trupti Mane
Travel Insurance
My vehicle got damaged due to a crash with another vehicle in Malaysia. The third party expenses were covered by the Internation travel insurance policy I had purchased from IFFCO Tokio.
12-12-21
Mamatha Mahadik
Travel Insurance
I faced Litigation expenses that were far beyond my budget but luckily I got it covered with help of Pravasi Bhartiya Bima Yojna travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio with hastle free claim.
12-12-21
Vikesh Mishra
Travel Insurance
Pravasi Bharatiya Bima Yojana Travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio helped us to cover my medical expeneses and provided us with daily hospital allowance in hospital. Thank you for your service.
11-12-21
Dr Mevada
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has the most amazing travel insurance policy. We issued it when we were travelling for our honeymoon in Thailand.
11-12-21
Prem Mishra
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for making our claim process easy and fast.
11-12-21
Harish mihite
Travel Insurance
I bought Pravasi Bharatiya Bima Yojana Travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio which basically protects us from any kind of accidents and medically expenses. We are happy with the services they provide us.
11-12-21
Paramjeet Mishra
Travel Insurance
My dad had an International travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio he got the claim easily in order to cover medical expenses because of the injury that happend in a car accident in Russia
11-12-21
Ila maskara
Travel Insurance
I lost my buggage which included my passport as well. Then I knew that I had an Internationl travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio I applied for the claim and they assisted me to cover my expenses against loss of buggage and issuance of a new passport as well.
11-12-21
Prafullakumar Mehta
Travel Insurance
If you ask me which is the most trusted Insurance Company to buy travel insurance form I would definetly point towards IFFCO Tokio. I got mine when I was in Nepal protected me against accidental expense that nearly left me injured.
11-12-21
Suman Mujawar
Travel Insurance
I lost of buggage which contained gifts for my family. I successfully received a claim with the help of travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. Thank You IFFCO Tokio.
10-12-21
LASHMINARAYANAPPA Misra
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokios website has easy navigation I used the website to register for a Travel insurance policy. Thank you IFFCO Tokio for reliable services.
10-12-21
Kiran Mittal
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has the most offordable premiums when it comes to travel insurance policy. I bought mine when I was travelling to Indonesia.
10-12-21
Pravendra Naha
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has made the process to apply for claim really easy. I used my International travel insurance policy in Oman when I was hospitalized due to certain illness. Thank you so much for timely protection.
10-12-21
Minu mulla
Travel Insurance
I am grateful to IFFCO Tokio for protecting me with travel insurance policy during my trip to Egypt. Thank you so much.
10-12-21
Sandeep Nadkar
Travel Insurance
The staff executives of IFFCO Tokio are really friendly with me when I enquired regarding International travel insurance policy.
10-12-21
Peasad Modi
Travel Insurance
The access to claim with International travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio is extremely smooth. I used the claim in Thailand when I met with a bike accident.
10-12-21
Dipanjan Nakhare
Travel Insurance
Online Pravasi Bharatiya Bima Yojana travel insurance policy is one of the best that IFFCO Tokio provides. I bought and used the policy for claim when I lost my passport in Malaysia.
09-12-21
Pappu PANDEY
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokios travel insurance policy has several features. And it is the most affordable policy.
09-12-21
Sanjay Nandagoan
Travel Insurance
I was laid off along with many employees from a Major corporation. After laid off i decided to come India the economy class fare was paid by Online Pravasi Bharatiya Bima Yojana travel insurance policy I had from IFFCO Tokio.
09-12-21
Meghana Palimar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has made the process for registration of Travel insurance very smooth and easy. I woud definately recommend it tomy friends
09-12-21
Rakesh Pandey
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has made my life really easy because of the travel insurance policy. Because of my work I keep travelling to different parts of the globe and the policy helps me in the case of emergenices.
09-12-21
Prajakta Naikwad
Travel Insurance
I bought Online Pravasi Bharatiya Bima Yojana travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio and used it the case of emegencies. Thank you so much for timely help. If i hadnt received my claim I would have face severe losses and constraints on my travel budget in Bahrain.
09-12-21
Guru nikam
Travel Insurance
I was travelling in Sudan so I had bought Pravasi Bharatiya Bima Yojana a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. It provides some remarkable features that has helped me in several times.
09-12-21
Sweta Pal
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio provides features that are just great. I got my claim in the case of an accident. Thank you.
09-12-21
Seema Nandi
Travel Insurance
We had placed our trust in IFFCO Tokio because of the recommendation of a family friend. International travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio has excellent features.
09-12-21
Laxmeekant NAPHADE
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has made us happy. We are content with travel insurance policy that we bought. It includes some features that my previous insurance provider does not provide.
09-12-21
Manmohan PARKHE
Travel Insurance
I was so troubled with the loss of my passport in Indonesia. Luckily I had International travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio so I got the claim and covered my expenses for the issuance of new passport.
08-12-21
YUVRAJ Pardeshi
Travel Insurance
Our trip to Syria was really great except we faced a brutal accident one day. Luckily everyone was safe and I just had mild injuries which was treated in a hospital. The expenses were covered with the help of travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
08-12-21
FRANKLYN Pandey
Travel Insurance
If you are looking for insurance policies I would suggest travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio is the most trusted brand.
08-12-21
Vasanth pardeshi
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has raised the bar for Insurance companies by providing International travel insurance policy as it contains several features and add-ons that we have gladly opted out. Thank you IFFCO Tokio.
08-12-21
Asha pandita
Travel Insurance
I was travelling with my father while in Jordan. We met an accident on road. Luckily we both had travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio and got our claim immediately savings us much expenses.
08-12-21
Nivedita Parsewar
Travel Insurance
My dental treatment expenses in Afghanisthan were covered by IFFCO Tokios International travel insurance policy. Thank you so much IFFCO Tokio.
08-12-21
Vikaschandra Pardessi
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provided us with International travel insurance and Pravasi Bharatiya Bima Yojana. It protects us against unfortunate accidents and mishaps.
08-12-21
Manjoorilhi pawar
Travel Insurance
I met with a car accident in Saudi Arabia injury I incurred got me hospitalized and bill was Rs 800000 which was duly covered by Pravasi Bharatiya Bima Yojana travel insurance I had bought from IFFCO Tokio. Thank you so much IFFCO Tokio.
07-12-21
Shyam prakash
Travel Insurance
International Travel insurance has been my go to insurance policy whenever I am travelling to Canda. IFFCO Tokios insurance policy protects me against any kind of mishaps.
07-12-21
Khuddus Pawar
Travel Insurance
International travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio has covered my expenses incurred due to an accident in taiwan that left me injured. I also lost my passport so the expenses for issuance of new passport were covered by IFFCO Tokio.
07-12-21
Priyanka patil
Travel Insurance
I am gratefull to the staff of IFFCO Tokio for providing amazing services. They helped and guide us to avail International travel insurane policy.
07-12-21
Kamlesh Prakash
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance fro IFFCO Tokio has helped me to get a claim for expenses in hosptal in Syria. Thank you IFFCO Tokio.
07-12-21
Meghana patil
Travel Insurance
No wonder why IFFCO Tokio is known as the most trusted brand for International travel insurance. Their staff memebers helped us get the claim very smoothly without any discomfort on our end.
07-12-21
Abhijeet PATHARAKAR
Travel Insurance
I lost my luggage in Denver. Luckily I had Internation travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio that helped me cover the loss. Thank you IFFCO Tokio.
07-12-21
Sana Prashant
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has helped me recover my looses inuring due to issuance of a new passport as I lost my previous passport in New York train.
06-12-21
Srinivas Puri
Travel Insurance
Pravasi Bharatiya Bima Yojana travel insurance has helped me recover my losses incurring due to an accident in Yemen. Thank you IFFCO Tokio for offering immediate services.
06-12-21
Aakanksha Prasad
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio recovered my losses due to loss of luggage in Bhutan. I am thank full to IFFCO Tokio.
06-12-21
Kiran raj
Travel Insurance
I am thank full to IIFCO Tokio for the Internationl travel insurance policy. It has been really beneficial and I am looking forward to recommend it to my family friends.
06-12-21
Rajendra Rahul
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has made life really easy by providing with International travel insurance policy. The policy helped me cover my losses due to hospitalization.
06-12-21
Basavaraj Ramesh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is really great in the terms of services. The claim process is really easy and convenient.
06-12-21
Aradhana rai
Travel Insurance
I lost my passport in Indonesian airport. Luckily I had International travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio which helped me cover my expenses due to issuance of a new passport.
06-12-21
Rohit RAFIA
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has made the travel insurance claim really easy. I got my claim for hospital allowances in Bangladesh. Thank You IFFCO Tokio for the same.
06-12-21
Mahendra Rai
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has helped me to cover my expenses of car accident and repairs in Malaysia. The travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio also covered the expenses of hospitalization. The staff executives are really great and helped me all along to the claim process.
06-12-21
Vinod raghuvanshi
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has made the claim process really effecient. We got our cliam in 48 hours from our travel insurance policy.
06-12-21
Neha Rathod
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for providing awesome services and a Travel insurance policy that helped me cover my medical expenses in Qatar.
05-12-21
Sachin Rao
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has been my go to insurance policy when it comes to travel. I cannot recommened a better insurance provider than IFFCO Tokio.
05-12-21
Shruthirani Rana
Travel Insurance
My niece used travel insurance policy claim from IFFCO Tokio to cover the expenses related to hospital expenditure in Taiwan. Thank you IFFCO.
05-12-21
Mohammed Randhave
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokios travel insurance policy has been a book directly from God. We used the claim from our insurance policy to make ends meet for our medical expenses.
05-12-21
Megha Ramesh
Travel Insurance
We used the claim for hospital expenses from International travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio in Japan. It has been really helpful.
05-12-21
Subash Ramesh
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance in UAE has helped me recover my losses occuring due to an accident. My medical expenditure was duly paid with the help of Travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. Thank you IFFCO Tokio.
05-12-21
Salma rawat
Travel Insurance
Pravasi Bharatiya Bima Yojana has been a special travel insurance policy to me. It has helped me to recover losses due to loss of buggage in Kuwait. Thank IFFCO Tokio for providing efficient travel insurance policy.
05-12-21
Veerakumar Rao
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has been like a friend in need a friend in deed. It helped me cover my expenses for medicines and hospital expenses in Kuwait.
05-12-21
KRISHANU Rao
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio made travelling in Sudan really safe knowing that in the case of an accident or hospitalization the expenses will be covered by International travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. I felt safe and Content and I enjoyed my trip.
05-12-21
Rakesh rani
Travel Insurance
When I was brutally injurred due to an accident and when IFFCO Tokios travel insurance covered my medical bills I felt that it was god sent. Thank you IFFCO Tokio you have been quite helpful.
05-12-21
Anjali Salunkhe
Travel Insurance
I bought international travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio. To my amazement it helped me to recover expenses for the loss of buggage on an International airport. Everytime I will travel I will surely buy insurance policy to cover expenses in case of such emergencies.
04-12-21
Jagadeesh sah
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides International travel insurance for me and my family. We are content with the services so far.
04-12-21
Ranjitsinh samadhan
Travel Insurance
Travel insurane from IFFCO Tokio has helped me to cover my expenses when I lost my equipments.
04-12-21
Shikha Sahai
Travel Insurance
I was hospitalized in China for four days the medical expenses were covered by the international travel insurance policy I had purchased by IFFCO Tokio.
04-12-21
Lalit Sachin
Travel Insurance
My car was wrecked due to a crash with another car in Germany. I am quite lucky that expenses incurred for the repairs of both cars were covered by travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
04-12-21
Laxmikant Sairam
Travel Insurance
I am gratefull for the claim that I received from IFFCO Tokio after a brutal accident in Nigeria.
04-12-21
RAJAT Sadana
Travel Insurance
A bike accident in Brazil left me badly injured. For gods sake I had an International travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio which got me covered against the medical expenses.
04-12-21
ravindra Renu
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is my favourite International travel insurance provider.
04-12-21
Dr roy
Travel Insurance
I am thank full that my losses due to car accident has been recovered from travel insurance policy by IFFCO Tokio.
04-12-21
Raushan Reddy
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has been my favorite travel insurance provider. I thank IFFCO Tokio for covering my dental expenses in Indiana USA.
04-12-21
Biju sayyed
Travel Insurance
I am content with IFFCO Tokio my go to travel insurance provider since the begining.
03-12-21
Chetana Sawhney
Travel Insurance
I was travelling to Japan and neighbor recommended me to buy a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. They provided best services and easy communication.
03-12-21
Prithvi saxena
Travel Insurance
The staff communicated really well with me when I reached out to them to get my claim on travel insurance policy.
03-12-21
Romesh Sarkar
Travel Insurance
I bought a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio because my father in law recommended it.
03-12-21
Brijesh Saxena
Travel Insurance
I love how the staff of IFFCO Tokio has guided us to get our claim on travel insurance policy.
03-12-21
Tanu Satish
Travel Insurance
On the recommendation of my brother in law I bought Pravasi Bharatiya Bima Yojana travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
03-12-21
Sanjay Sant
Travel Insurance
Thank you so much IFFCO Tokio for covering my medical expenses during a trip in Indonesia.
03-12-21
Monika saran
Travel Insurance
I cannot express my gratitude to IFFCO Tokios staff executives in words. They have helped us immensely during registration of Insurance policy and also during the claim procedure.
03-12-21
Ankit sanas
Travel Insurance
I bought International travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio on the recommendation of my friend. I am thankful to him and IFFCO Tokio.
03-12-21
Rahul Sanghadia
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio made me realize how usefull it is to have a travel insurance policy while you are travelling abroad.
03-12-21
Arvind Shaikh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has lived upto my expectations of excellent services and amazing travel insurance policies.
02-12-21
Shikha Sharma
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provided me protection against accident expenses. I am thankful to IFFCO Tokio.
02-12-21
Gobinda Sharma
Travel Insurance
My brother told me to buy an International travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. I said why not as IFFCO Tokio has been my trusted insurance partner since the time I knew about IFFCO Tokio.
02-12-21
Nandini Sharma
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has been amazing travel insurance service provider to me. I asked my brother to register for the same.
02-12-21
Triveni Sharma
Travel Insurance
I was so thrilled to see that IFFCO Tokio provides budget friendly travel insurance policies with several add-ons to choose from.
02-12-21
Rahul Shamsher
Travel Insurance
I am so much thrilled to let you know that IFFCO Tokios website is easy to navigate and I just purchased a comprehensive travel insurance policy.
02-12-21
keshav Shaikh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio made purchasing travel insurance policy really easy. I purchased mine and recommended it to my friends.
02-12-21
Lava Sharma
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has been the most amazing travel insurance service provider I ever had. Their services are just amazing.
02-12-21
Abhijeet Sharma
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is so efficient that I was not required to go through many paper works that is a norm in other companies.
02-12-21
Sandeep Shakuntla
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio What an insurance policy service provider. I am delighted spellbinded. Thank you IFFCO buddies.
02-12-21
Kavya shedge
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio has easy claim process. You just have to visit the website and apply for claim.
01-12-21
MANASA Sharma
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio made me realize the importance of travel insurance policies and the benefits of them.
01-12-21
Samreen Sharma
Travel Insurance
I am in awe with the travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
01-12-21
mukund sharma
Travel Insurance
I am really grateful to travel insurane policy from IFFCO Tokio. It has helped immensely to cover my losses against an accident.
01-12-21
Dipika aggarwal
Travel Insurance
The best travel insurance only from IFFCO-Tokio
01-12-21
Pramod Shrivastava
Travel Insurance
Buying an International travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio has been the best thing that happened to me.
01-12-21
Madiha Shukla
Travel Insurance
You will be surprised to hear that travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio has been my personal choice when I go on a vaccation.
01-12-21
Mukesh sharma
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio has been my go to service provider when it comes to travel insurance. Upon my friends recommendation I purchased the policy and I am surprised to avail such benefits.
01-12-21
Vivek sharma
Travel Insurance
Why would I go for other insurance sevice providers when IFFCO Tokio has been the best one
01-12-21
Swati Shukla
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokios staff executives helped my grandparrents to avail good travel insurance policy when they were travelling overseas.
01-12-21
Satish Biradar
Travel Insurance
Affordable travel insurance plan from IFFCO-Tokio
30-11-21
Pooja saraf
Travel Insurance
I lost my passport during my recent trip and lukcily i had my IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance
30-11-21
Anush khandelwal
Travel Insurance
Safe travels only with IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance
29-11-21
Vijay C Patil
Travel Insurance
Buy your travel insurance quickly only from IFFCO-Tokio
29-11-21
Shaikh Hammad Imran
Travel Insurance
When you have IFFCO-Tokio then why go for another
28-11-21
Prithvi das
Travel Insurance
Get your baggage insured with IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance
28-11-21
Kishore Ravi
Travel Insurance
Best travel insurance only from IFFCO-Tokio
27-11-21
Santosh Kulkarni
Travel Insurance
Easy claim settlement only at IFFCO-Tokio
27-11-21
Vaishali dhebe
Travel Insurance
Buy the travel insurance you need from IFFCO-Tokio
26-11-21
Bhawna Agarwal
Travel Insurance
Hassle-free purchasing for travel insurance with IFFCO-Tokio
26-11-21
Saloj.S.Nair
Travel Insurance
I always recommend IFFCO-Tokio to my friends
25-11-21
Gunja kumari
Travel Insurance
Enjoy your vacation abroad without any worries when you buy IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance
25-11-21
Siva Naga Reddy G
Travel Insurance
I had fallen sick on my recent trip. Luckily i had IFFCO-Tokios travel insurance to cover the medical costs
24-11-21
Swapnil Gajanan Pise
Travel Insurance
5 star service only from IFFCO-Tokio
24-11-21
Satish Baghi
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio will help you with your queries any time of the day
22-11-21
Anil Richhariya
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio is the best insurance company for me
22-11-21
Neeti Bhawsar
Travel Insurance
Best cover for you and your family with IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance
21-11-21
Vineet Shah
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance you can rely on only from IFFCO-Tokio
21-11-21
Mukul Sinha
Travel Insurance
From USA to China you can go anywhere without any worries with the help of IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance
20-11-21
Basant kumar
Travel Insurance
One name you can always trust: IFFCO-Tokio
19-11-21
Mona bubna
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO-Tokio for helping me recover my lost passport
18-11-21
Munikrishna N
Travel Insurance
No worries on your foreign trip when you have IFFCO-Tokios travel insurance
18-11-21
Simi bhat
Travel Insurance
Thumbs up to IFFCO-Tokio
16-11-21
Hanumant ranpise
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance is a friend you can rely on for your foreign trips
15-11-21
Meet Gohel
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for your great service.
15-11-21
Rakesh Shah
Travel Insurance
I got my travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio online. Really liked their customer service.
14-11-21
Rahul Patel
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio guided me through the purchase process for my travel insurance
14-11-21
Rushi Chauhan
Travel Insurance
Everytime I travel overseas I do not forget to purchase my travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
13-11-21
Omkar Desai
Travel Insurance
Thank you team IFFCO Tokio for taking me through the benefits of purchasing my travel insurance
13-11-21
Amardeep Singh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio cleared all my doubts before purchasing my travel insurance
12-11-21
Asir Khan
Travel Insurance
My parents purchased IFFCO Tokio travel insurance before they travelled overseas and it was one of their best decisions
12-11-21
Dawson Collaco
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has a great customer service. They cleared all my doubts regarding travel insurance
11-11-21
Sameer Pandey
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides low cost travel insurance policies with a wide range of benefits
11-11-21
Umair siddiqui
Travel Insurance
I am very happy for choosing IFFCO Tokio to purchase my travel insurance policy
11-11-21
Sunny Chavan
Travel Insurance
I purchase an travel insurance policy while travelling overseas for work from IFFCO Tokio
11-11-21
Rohit Hajare
Travel Insurance
I was planning to go abroad and wanted to purchase a travel insurance policy. Really glad I decided to choose IFFCO Tokio.
09-11-21
Mohit Singh
Travel Insurance
The application process of IFFCO Tokio is quite easy.
09-11-21
Rohini Das
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokios website is very organised and purchasing my travel insruance policy was very easy.
08-11-21
Priyanka Navale
Travel Insurance
I found really great deals for my travel insurance on IFFCO Tokios website
08-11-21
Dhara Shah
Travel Insurance
I got into a car accident on my trip to Australia. I am really thankful for IFFCO Tokio for covering my medical expenses
07-11-21
Vinita Purabiya
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance polices by IFFCO Tokio are really outstanding.
06-11-21
Harshda Bhagat
Travel Insurance
I purchased my travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokioo and really liked the service by them
06-11-21
Pankti Shah
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has a really good customer service team. Great work guys.
05-11-21
Aarti Lad
Travel Insurance
Team IFFCO helped me file my travel insurance claim quite easily. I would really like to thank them for their time and patience
04-11-21
Shradha Patil
Travel Insurance
Team IFFCO has a 24/7 customer support to attend to their customer.
04-11-21
Aditi Bhate
Travel Insurance
IFFCO tokio allows you to customise your travel insurance policies.
03-11-21
Pragati Sinha
Travel Insurance
The executives at IFFCO Tokio are knowledgeable patient and very kind towards their customers.
02-11-21
Ritika Chhabria
Travel Insurance
I always purchase a travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio while travelling overseas as they are the best in the market.
02-11-21
Piya Kadam
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides amazing deals on their travel insurance policies.
01-11-21
Jugal Oza
Travel Insurance
Had a smooth experience of buying travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
30-10-21
Umesh Suryawanshi
Travel Insurance
Great service provided by IFFCO Tokio.
29-10-21
Gopal Kumar
Travel Insurance
I can travel peacefully now as I have IFFCO Tokio with me.
28-10-21
Akhil Thakkar
Travel Insurance
I would like to mention about how good the IFFCO Tokio team is.
27-10-21
Karandeep Ahuja
Travel Insurance
Happy with the support for my international travel insurance policy by IFFCO Tokio.
26-10-21
Sahil Arora
Travel Insurance
I liked the travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
25-10-21
Rajinder Singh
Travel Insurance
Happy that IFFCO Tokio helped me out in my travel insurance policy
24-10-21
Shivam Anand
Travel Insurance
The 24/7 services by IFFCO Tokio really is very beneficial.
23-10-21
Anuj Chaudhary
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best when it comes to travel insurance policy.
22-10-21
Damandeep Singh
Travel Insurance
Claiming my travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio was very easy.
21-10-21
Deep Sheenda
Travel Insurance
Had a wonderful experience with IFFCO Tokio regarding my travel insurance.
20-10-21
Harjot Singh
Travel Insurance
The perfect travel insurance providers.
19-10-21
Amandeep Singh
Travel Insurance
I feel happy that I am a part of the IFFCO Tokio family.
18-10-21
Tajinder Kaur
Travel Insurance
The rates for travel insurance are very good.
17-10-21
Himanshu Kapoor
Travel Insurance
Thankyou team IFFCO Tokio for assisiting me with my travel insurance policy.
16-10-21
Meet Randhawa
Travel Insurance
Great staff and good guidance given to me when I was purchasing my travel insurance.
15-10-21
Mohammed Adan
Travel Insurance
Wonderful help and assistance from team IFFCO Tokio.
14-10-21
Mahfooz Khan
Travel Insurance
I feel extremely happy that I am associated with team IFFCO Tokio.
13-10-21
Azan Malik
Travel Insurance
My wife and I are very happy with the facility that I availed and the executive solved my query within minutes.
12-10-21
Sai khamat
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio team truly assisted us well with their travel insurance policy.
11-10-21
Rizwan Khan
Travel Insurance
I got my fast claim settelement with the help of IFFCO Tokio team.
10-10-21
Muskan Jadhav
Travel Insurance
Good experience on the IFFCO Tokio website it was vey quick to get travel policy online.
08-10-21
Chaitali Shinde
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio made it all very easy for me.
07-10-21
Chinu Rane
Travel Insurance
I like everything about IFFCO Tokios travel insurance policy.
06-10-21
Tafrih Wahhab
Travel Insurance
The staff at IFFCO Tokio made it easy for me and were very patient with me for travel insuarnce policy.
05-10-21
Sanika Bhoite
Travel Insurance
After all the travel plans I felt like the plan by IFFCO Tokio was the best.
04-10-21
Shrutii Sharma
Travel Insurance
Will say it again that for travel insurance please choose IFFCO Tokio only.
03-10-21
Ajinkya Raut
Travel Insurance
The best in the market when it comes to travel insurance.
02-10-21
Zarna Kadam
Travel Insurance
All the doubts were resolved patiently by the staff at IFFCO Tokio.
01-10-21
Ashwini Kharat
Travel Insurance
Straight forward online travel insurance quote and price. Easy to pay and buy
30-09-21
Komal Tiwari
Travel Insurance
I was in Vegas last month and I lost my passport but I am glad I had my travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
30-09-21
Afreen Mirza
Travel Insurance
The reasonable rates for overseas travel insurance by IFFCO Tokio.
30-09-21
pooja Sawant
Travel Insurance
The best travel insurance plan I had. Thanks to IFFCO Tokio.
29-09-21
Krantri paste
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has good travel insuarnce plan for overseas travel.
29-09-21
Pooja More
Travel Insurance
I feel secured now with IFFCO Tokio for my interantional travel plans.
29-09-21
Prajakta Koli
Travel Insurance
My carrier baggage was misplaced by my airline on my business trip. I had no formal clothes to wear to my meetings. I would have been in a fix had I not bought a travel insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio.
28-09-21
Bharti Singh
Travel Insurance
Had a freat experience buying a travel insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio.
28-09-21
Sonakshi Bhadoria
Travel Insurance
The coverage in the travel insurance policy that is provided by IFFCO Tokio is extremely good.
27-09-21
Madhuri Bhat
Travel Insurance
I like the service provided by IFFCO Tokio team.
27-09-21
Meena Naithani
Travel Insurance
The services which IffcoTokio Insurance has provided me is commendable.
27-09-21
Aman Sharma
Travel Insurance
I am happy to be a part of the IFFCO Tokio family.
26-09-21
Salman Maknojia
Travel Insurance
I am highly impressed by the efficiency of the IFFCO Tokio team executive who had helped me with travel insurance
25-09-21
Abhishek Ahuja
Travel Insurance
Fortunately the travel insurance I had purchased from Iffko Tokio helped me big time to get a compensation for my loss.
25-09-21
Harshit Poojary
Travel Insurance
Quick and easy user friendly process to buy travel insurance.
25-09-21
Drishti Thakur
Travel Insurance
Unfortunately I met with an accident and needed immediate attention the travel insurance by IFFCO Tokio covered all the medical expenses.
24-09-21
Sheetal Tiwari
Travel Insurance
Will definitely be suggesting the travel insurance policy by IFFCO Tokio to my family and friends.
24-09-21
Abhishek Reddy
Travel Insurance
Planning to buy a travel insurance I will suggest IFFCO Tokio.
24-09-21
Isha Malviya
Travel Insurance
Availing a travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio can be done very easily.
24-09-21
Vinod Roy
Travel Insurance
The customer service of Iffco Tokio guided me throughout the travel insurance process
23-09-21
Laveena Keswani
Travel Insurance
I am a frequent traveler and IFFCO Tokio insurance has helped me far too many times.
23-09-21
Viral Shah
Travel Insurance
I purchased my travel insurance easily with Iffco Tokio.
23-09-21
Garima Singh
Travel Insurance
With IFFCO Tokio you can pick a travel insurance plan that you suits you. Great service provided by Iffco Tokio.
23-09-21
Vinay Sonar
Travel Insurance
There are various branches of Iffco Tokio spread across the country and is easy to claim your travel insurance.
22-09-21
Vidyut Kuwar
Travel Insurance
I like the service provided by Iffco Tokio and availed my travel insurance from them
22-09-21
Vaishali Patil
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides you with 24/7 customer service
21-09-21
Vilas Shinde
Travel Insurance
I recently got my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio for my trip to the US.
21-09-21
Vaman Joshi
Travel Insurance
I had to be hospitalised due to an accident in a hospital while on my Denmark trip. Iffco Tokio proved to be a life-saver by offering daily hospital allowance to cover all my miscellaneous costs.
20-09-21
Vibhor Deshmukh
Travel Insurance
I could easily claim my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio in a few simple steps
20-09-21
Xavier Rodrigues
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has different travel insurance plans for you to choose from
19-09-21
Xander Samuels
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio guides you throughout the purchase of your travel insurance
19-09-21
Zeus Tristan
Travel Insurance
My relatives recommended me to get my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio and Im glad they did so
18-09-21
Anay Karnik
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio would be my first pick while getting my travel insurance
18-09-21
Anandi Gor
Travel Insurance
I purchased my travel insurance online from Iffco Tokio easily by visiting their website
17-09-21
Avik Kumar
Travel Insurance
I got my travel insurance online by visiting the website of Iffco Tokio. It was very convenient
17-09-21
Avnish Zunjarrao
Travel Insurance
There are various benefits of purchasing your travel insurance from Iffco Tokio.
16-09-21
Animesh Jaiswal
Travel Insurance
I was planning to go for a trip abroad and got my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio. Happy with their service.
16-09-21
Bablu Kurmi
Travel Insurance
The website of Iffco Tokio contains all the details required to get your travel insurance online with ease.
15-09-21
Amber Nene
Travel Insurance
I lost my passport while on my US trip and Iffco Tokio covered the cost for the issuance of my new passport. Thank you Iffco Tokio.
15-09-21
Chintan Trivedi
Travel Insurance
I would definitely opt to get my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio for all my future trips.
14-09-21
Charu Rawal
Travel Insurance
I would like to thank team Iffco Tokio for explaining me all the different types of travel insurance in detail and being patient with me
14-09-21
Devesh Bassi
Travel Insurance
The application process from Iffco Tokio was quitie easy.
13-09-21
Deven Tiwari
Travel Insurance
I purchased international travel insurance through Iffco Tokio as I travel abroad quite frequently
13-09-21
Disha Talpade
Travel Insurance
I easily claimed my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio in a few simple steps
12-09-21
Diksha Talwalkar
Travel Insurance
I trust Iffco Tokio everytime I plan to travel overseas
12-09-21
Gita Ramnani
Travel Insurance
I had a very good experience purchasing my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio.
11-09-21
Ganesh Kolwalkar
Travel Insurance
I lost all my luggage while travelling to Canada. Luckily I had my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio which covered for all of my losses.
11-09-21
Girnesh Meena
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokios team helped me clear all my doubts before purchasing my travel insurance through them
10-09-21
Jaidev Sehgal
Travel Insurance
Getting travel insurance was a headache for me. Gladly I got it easily from Iffco Tokio without much paperwork involved
10-09-21
Jagdish Idnani
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy from Iffco Tokio covers a lot of things under them.
09-09-21
Jaiveer Ahluwalia
Travel Insurance
There are various add-ons that you could opt for while choosing Iffco Tokio
09-09-21
Kundan Shetty
Travel Insurance
Me and my family trust Iffco Tokio when it comes to travel insurance
08-09-21
Jharna Singh
Travel Insurance
The staff at Iffco Tokio would assist you in every way possible while getting your travel insurance
08-09-21
Kim D'Souza
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has complete transparency during their travel insurance process and do not include any hidden costs in their insurance plan
07-09-21
Kamlesh Nair
Travel Insurance
I would suggest everyone to get their travel insurance from Iffco Tokio after my experience with them
07-09-21
Kuntal Sharma
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio allows you to customise your travel insurance plan according to your needs and requirements
06-09-21
Kimi Mewani
Travel Insurance
Compared many travel insurance providers and found Iffco Tokio to be the best among them.
06-09-21
Lucky Talreja
Travel Insurance
I was recommended Iffco Tokio by my friends and quite happy with the service they provided me with
05-09-21
Livia Fonseca
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered for my dental treatments as well while on a trip to Qatar
05-09-21
Mangesh Patil
Travel Insurance
I filed a claim for my travel insurance and the staff from Iffco Tokio guided and helped me throughout the process.
04-09-21
Manu Sharma
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has customer service that is available 24/7 to solve any of your queries.
04-09-21
Madhu Bhatia
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides you with comprehensive coverage while visitng foreign countries under their Pravasi Bhartiya Bima Yojna policy.
03-09-21
Manish Lokhande
Travel Insurance
I have been quite scared about accidents during my trip overseas and hence get my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio before travelling
03-09-21
Maithili Kumar
Travel Insurance
I planned to go on a trip overseas and got my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio as they provide you with a lot of benefits as well.
02-09-21
Mruga Kulkarni
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered the ambulance cost while I met with an accident on my trip overseas
02-09-21
Mridula Vaidya
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has various travel insurance policies and offers on their website and could easily choose your policy from them
01-09-21
Munair Khwaja
Travel Insurance
I got my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio online by visiting their website. It had all the necessary details required. Would recommend everyone to check it out if planning to get your travel insurance
01-09-21
Mariam Abdullah
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has one of the best customer service teams I have come across. Great work.
31-08-21
Mangesh Hundre
Travel Insurance
The staff at Iffco Tokio helped me choose the right travel insurance policy for me
31-08-21
Mumtaz Khan
Travel Insurance
I claimed my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio easily in a few steps.
30-08-21
Mohit Shirodkar
Travel Insurance
I was planning to go for my trip to New York and got my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio.
30-08-21
Keyur Jadeja
Travel Insurance
I thank IFFCO Tokio for the immense help I received when buying travel insurance.
15-08-21
Parakram Mitra
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has one of the best travel insurance policies in the market.
14-08-21
Amol Chowdhary
Travel Insurance
I travel frequently and always recommend IFFCO Tokio travel insurance as one of the best.
13-08-21
Madhubala Mageshkumar
Travel Insurance
If you are looking for affordable travel insurance that does not skimp on coverage I recommend IFFCO Tokio.
12-08-21
Nikhil Rawat
Travel Insurance
Thank you to the entire IFFCO Tokio team for always being helpful and extremely professional.
11-08-21
Arun Bhosle
Travel Insurance
I travel without worry knowing that my IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy is there to protect me.
06-08-21
Arjun Shikawat
Travel Insurance
If you are seeking a travel insurance plan that is holistic and also simply to buy look no further than IFFCO Tokio.
02-08-21
Kailash Singh
Travel Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio website is very user-friendly. I was able to buy my travel insurance plan in a few minutes.
01-08-21
Nithin Kumar
Travel Insurance
My son travels abroad frequently for work and I always make sure he has his IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy at hand.
30-07-21
Chaitali Biswas
Travel Insurance
I depend on IFFCO Tokio for all my coverage needs - health motor and now even travel insurance. They have always given great plans at affordable costs.
29-07-21
Nidhi Choksi
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio makes it simple to understand buy and claim travel insurance. Thank you to the entire team.
28-07-21
Yash Ramanuj
Travel Insurance
I have had a hassle-free experience with IFFCO Tokio. Thank you for making things easy for someone like me who is new to insurance.
27-07-21
Netania Divakar
Travel Insurance
In my opinion IFFCO Tokio offers the best travel insurance plans.
26-07-21
Nakhiya Lokhandwala
Travel Insurance
Extremely happy with the coverage and cost of my travel insurance plan.
25-07-21
Priya Kumar
Travel Insurance
I am a frequent traveller and I never leave for a trip without my camera and my IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy.
24-07-21
Fenil Sapkale
Travel Insurance
I bought travel insurance online from IFFCO Tokio and was amazed at how easy and simple the process was.
23-07-21
Om Vedananda
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio truly knows how to care for its policyholders. Thank you.
22-07-21
Utkarsh Patel
Travel Insurance
I had to raise a claim on my travel insurance policy and I am thankful to IFFCO Tokio for making the process so easy.
21-07-21
Mohammaed Aftab
Travel Insurance
The expenses of an emergency on foreign shores can be quite daunting. Fortunately with IFFCO Tokios travel insurance I never have to worry.
20-07-21
Umesh Yadav
Travel Insurance
You guys are the best. Thank you for all your end-to-end help with my travel insurance claim.
19-07-21
Pradeep Jha
Travel Insurance
I always make sure that every trip I take is covered with travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
18-07-21
Satish Beste
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are truly comprehensive in the coverage they offer.
17-07-21
Manasvi Dedania
Travel Insurance
If you want to travel with peace of mind I highly recommmend that you buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
16-07-21
Omkar Joshi
Travel Insurance
I would always travel with a sense of trepidation in the past. That feeling has now passed since I discovered IFFCO Tokios travel insurance plans.
15-07-21
Amaan Khan
Travel Insurance
If you are buying travel insurance for the first time I highly recommend IFFCO Tokio for their simple processes and easy claims.
14-07-21
Hrushiesh Patil
Travel Insurance
In my experience IFFCO Tokio is one of the best and most reliable travel insurance providers in the market.
13-07-21
Parul Patel
Travel Insurance
Whether online or at their office branch IFFCO Tokio customer service representatives are extremely helpful.
12-07-21
Sumeet Verma
Travel Insurance
I was searching for an insurance company that offered affordable travel insurance. IFFCO Tokio not only gave affordable plans but also very good ones with great coverage.
11-07-21
Prathamesh Godbole
Travel Insurance
I am extremely happy with the entire experience I have had with IFFCO Tokio.
10-07-21
Sanjog Gupta
Travel Insurance
I had a lot of questions when buying my travel insurance plan and I would like to thank IFFCO Tokio representatives for handling my queries so patiently.
09-07-21
Trupti Chiplunkar
Travel Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio is super helpful. They took so much initiative at helping me get the right travel insurance coverage for my trip.
08-07-21
Rubina Khan
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best travel insurance company offering great plans that will truly surprise you with their affordability.
07-07-21
Amit Bulchandani
Travel Insurance
I needed a travel insurance policy for a trip that was planned at the eleventh hour. The IFFCO Tokio website made it very easy for me to get my coverage at such a late hour.
06-07-21
Rohit Udaya
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers some of the most competitive prices for travel insurance premiums. I have always been delighted with their plans.
05-07-21
Henil Javia
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio from the bottom of my heart for the wonderful service during my travel insurance claim.
04-07-21
Harsh Kumar
Travel Insurance
If I had to recommend an insurer for travel insurance I would recommend IFFCO Tokio every single time.
03-07-21
Narayan Sundram
Travel Insurance
I have always relied on IFFCO Tokio for travel insurance for my vacations and business trips.
02-07-21
Varun Srivastav
Travel Insurance
I would fear many things going wrong when travelling in the past. I dont anymore thanks to the amazing coverage I enjoy from IFFCO Tokio travel insurance.
01-07-21
Laxmi Salunkhe
Travel Insurance
I was buying travel insurance for the first time ever and the IFFCO Tokio staff were so helpful in guiding me.
30-06-21
Leander Mendez
Travel Insurance
I have always had such a great experience with IFFCO Tokios coverage. I recommend their travel insurance to everyone.
30-06-21
Sanjay Singhal
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for settling my claims with so much ease.
29-06-21
Shailesh Kalwar
Travel Insurance
Through all the years I have personally had the best experience of insurance with IFFCO Tokio. In particular their travel insurance plans are definitely one of the best.
28-06-21
Himanshi Mehta
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio gives great value for money and good coverage in their travel insurance plans. I am definitely a happy customer.
27-06-21
Amar Tidke
Travel Insurance
For years I have turned to IFFCO Tokio for travel insurance each time I have to journey abroad. The coverage is really comprehensive and I am truly happy.
26-06-21
Sanjay Khare
Travel Insurance
The excellence of service offered by IFFCO Tokio has made me a loyal customer.
25-06-21
Chandan Singh
Travel Insurance
Being a busy working professiuonal I always prefer IFFCO Tokio for travel insurance as they settle claims really quickly.
24-06-21
Sunay Shetty
Travel Insurance
Right from getting my travel insurance plan to making the claim IFFCO Tokio has truly made the process of insurance easy. Thank you to the whole team.
23-06-21
Shweta SashiKumar
Travel Insurance
No trip of mine is complete without my IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan.
22-06-21
Rakesh Trivedi
Travel Insurance
I feel secured on foreign shores when travelling alone thanks to IFFCO Tokios wonderful travel insurance plan and their wonderful service.
21-06-21
Dilip Sanghvi
Travel Insurance
Choosing IFFCO Tokio when buying travel insurance has been one of the best decisions I have ever made.
20-06-21
Swapnil Kamerkar
Travel Insurance
When it comes to travel insurance Iffco Tokio provides the best coverage in the market.
19-06-21
Sunita Bijlani
Travel Insurance
Whether I am travelling for work or vacations I always pick Iffco Tokios travel insurance.
19-06-21
Nikhil Kurumalil
Travel Insurance
I chose Iffco Tokios travel insurance plan for my holiday plans and was very happy with my decision.
18-06-21
Nilesh Patil
Travel Insurance
When you have travel insurance from Iffco Tokio you dont have to worry about anything during your trip.
18-06-21
Sripal Desai
Travel Insurance
With the travel insurance from Iffco Tokio you get the assurance of maximum benefits at minimum prices.
17-06-21
Waseem Shah
Travel Insurance
Last year my parents travelled overseas for the first time. We got them insured by IFFCO Tokios travel insurance and it truly was one of the best decisions that we made.
17-06-21
Geeta Javeri
Travel Insurance
With a travel insurance coverage from Iffco Tokio you can leave your troubles at home and enjoy your vacation without any worries.
16-06-21
Pankaj Acharya
Travel Insurance
I would definitely recommend taking travel insurance from Iffco Tokio. They provide amazing deals.
16-06-21
Harsh Agarwal
Travel Insurance
Took a small expense of purchasing a travel insurance from Iffco Tokio and it was worth it.
15-06-21
Anil Dhankee
Travel Insurance
I had to cancel my trip for personal reasons. Luckily I had travel insurance from Iffco Tokio. Filing the claim was relatively simple. I got my money back in no time.
15-06-21
Bharat Gupta
Travel Insurance
The extent of coverage under Iffco Tokios travel insurance policies are amazing.
14-06-21
Shilpa Tayal
Travel Insurance
The executives from Iffco Tokio are very exceptional. They patiently cleared all my doubts regarding travel insurance. Thank you.
14-06-21
Ripin Das
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokios travel insurance provides best in class services in terms of claim settlement.
13-06-21
Veejaay Patterry
Travel Insurance
Every time I travel overseas I can rely on Iffco Tokios travel insurance policy knowing the extent of coverage that they provide me with.
13-06-21
Ramesh Khade
Travel Insurance
The Iffco Tokio team is full of skilled experts who make it a point to find the perfect insurance policy for you. I appreciate this kind of dedicated service.
12-06-21
Rupesh Parmar
Travel Insurance
I bought a travel insurance from Iffco Tokio and loved the amount of benefits I received.
12-06-21
Yogita Pande
Travel Insurance
When it comes to travel insurance I would highly recommend Iffco Tokio for the number of amazing plans they offer.
11-06-21
Hitesh Khemji
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio really cares about their customers. My experience using their travel insurance plan was outstanding.
11-06-21
Anjali Advani
Travel Insurance
If you are looking for a pocket-friendly travel insurance plan make sure you visit Iffco Tokios website. They have lots of options to choose from.
10-06-21
Prakash Kamble
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policies offered by Iffco Tokio are great.
10-06-21
Anita Soni
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio is a great company when it comes to buying a travel insurance.
09-06-21
Jinesh Roy
Travel Insurance
I had many questions while purchasing travel insurance. The professionals at Iffco Tokio answered all of them very patiently.
09-06-21
Bhavin Jain
Travel Insurance
Ive always been afraid about misplacing my passport while traveling. I can now travel without fear thanks to Iffco Tokios travel insurance coverage.
08-06-21
Bijoy Mhatre
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokios website contains all the details in a very organised manner. Purchasing a travel insurance with such details becomes very simple.
08-06-21
Sushma Arora
Travel Insurance
I was quite pleased with the assistance provided by the people at Iffco Tokios team. They helped me get the travel insurance plan with maximum benefits.
07-06-21
Neil D'souza
Travel Insurance
I wanted to buy travel insurance for my trip abroad so I decided to go with Iffco Tokio. Very happy with their service. Would surely consider them for my future trips.
07-06-21
Satish Doshi
Travel Insurance
My travel insurance was issued quickly and with minimum paperwork. I was able to save a significant amount of time. Thanks to Iffco Tokio.
06-06-21
Sharad Kedare
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides low-cost travel insurance policies with a wide range of benefits.
06-06-21
Smriti Bhuwalka
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has the easiest application process and they provide the best deals on their travel insurance policies.
05-06-21
Pooja Gala
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance I bought from Iffco Tokio came with a lot of advantages.
05-06-21
Samay Shah
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio is unrivaled in terms of providing comprehensive travel insurance coverage.
04-06-21
Trisha Pinto
Travel Insurance
For travel insurance Iffco Tokio will always be my first pick.
04-06-21
Maneesh Srinivasan
Travel Insurance
With Iffco Tokios travel insurance I feel quite secure when I travel overseas.
03-06-21
Pratik Kalwani
Travel Insurance
The professionalism at Iffco Tokio has really impressed me. Their plans on travel insurance are fantastic.
03-06-21
Dilip Tawde
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio executives will assist you in every way possible in getting the best travel insurance coverage with the most advantages.
02-06-21
Jitendra Badan
Travel Insurance
The executives from Iffco Tokio helped me select the right add-ons in my travel insurance plan.
02-06-21
Vikas Sachdev
Travel Insurance
Every vacation Ive taken has been protected by Iffco Tokios travel insurance. The coverage youve provided throughout the years makes me travel without any fear. Thank you.
01-06-21
Sunil Dias
Travel Insurance
The customisable travel insurance policies from Iffco Tokio are amazing.
01-06-21
Shankar Dwivedi
Travel Insurance
The whole process followed by Iffco Tokio in terms of providing a travel insurance is completely transparent. They do not include any additional costs to the travel insurance premium.
31-05-21
Meghna Sheth
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides trustworthy customer service. They assist their customers to get the best travel insurance plans.
31-05-21
Abdul Khan
Travel Insurance
The Iffco Tokio travel insurance premium rates are very cheap when compared to the comprehensive coverage they provide.
30-05-21
Bhavesh Shetty
Travel Insurance
Only one name comes to mind when it comes to extensive travel insurance: Iffco Tokio.
30-05-21
Suresh Gajwani
Travel Insurance
The Iffco Tokio team is always on their toes to help their customers get the best deals on travel insurance plans.
29-05-21
Kini Nade
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio follows a documentless process when it comes to their travel insurance applications.
28-05-21
Vineet Dubey
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio s travel insurance policy includes some incredibly interesting add-on coverages.
27-05-21
Suruchi Bhagat
Travel Insurance
Last year I filed a travel insurance claim while traveling abroad. Claim representatives at Iffco Tokio were knowledgeable and efficient. They helped me settle my claim with ease.
26-05-21
Stanley Periera
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio is a renowned insurer their travel insurance policies are simply outstanding.
25-05-21
Calwyn Soans
Travel Insurance
As a regular traveler I can attest to the fact that Iffco Tokio offers some of the best travel insurance coverage available.
24-05-21
Saranya Malhotra
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides 24/7 customer support to their travel insurance customers.
23-05-21
Pankaj Himali
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has one of the best customer services for travel insurance.
22-05-21
Patralekha Visweswaramurthy
Travel Insurance
I lost my passport while I was travelling in the US. The travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio covered the cost of loss of passport.
20-05-21
Tamanna Muthukaruppan
Travel Insurance
I have bought travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio as I am a frequent flyer to the UK. The policy is affordable.
19-05-21
Viveka Latha
Travel Insurance
I renewed my travel insurance policy by few clicks on IFFCO Tokio website. It was easy.
18-05-21
Shorashi Harbir
Travel Insurance
I had travelled to the US and I lost my baggage while I was on my way back to India. IFFCO Tokio covered the cost of my baggage. Thanks.
17-05-21
Shanti Singh
Travel Insurance
If you want the best experience while you travel get a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
16-05-21
Ishika Hamada
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides the best and reliable service when they offer to isnure your travels.
15-05-21
 Ganga Chheda
Travel Insurance
I can say from my personal experience that IFFCO Tokio covers your loss of passport or baggage diligently.
14-05-21
Saudamini Ganesh
Travel Insurance
I had fallen ill when I travelled to France last year. IFFCO Tokio covered its costs until I returned to India.
13-05-21
Harshada Vairaja
Travel Insurance
More than 90% claim settlement ratio says that IFFCO Tokio cares about their policy holders when they travel.
12-05-21
Makshi Seshadri
Travel Insurance
I had raised a claim in the middle of the night while I was travelling in the USA. IFFCO Tokio settled the claim in no time.
11-05-21
Leela Vidur
Travel Insurance
Unfortunately I suffered an accident in the UK. My IFFCO Tokio travel insurance covered all the costs of recovering from the accident.
10-05-21
Kamesh Kadam
Travel Insurance
If you are a frequent traveller then get a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. They provide awesome service.
09-05-21
Prana Cherupara
Travel Insurance
I bought a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio from their website. The policy buying experience was good.
08-05-21
Nauka Neelam
Travel Insurance
To describe IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy in one word you can say that it is comprehensive.
07-05-21
Tanseem Manjunatha
Travel Insurance
I heard from my friends that IFFCO Tokio is a great travel insurer. After two years of being with them I can say they werent wrong.
06-05-21
Lopa Gopalakrishnan
Travel Insurance
I had lost my baggage while I was traveling outside India. The travel insurance policy reimbursed the cost of things I had lost.
05-05-21
Jeevanlata Thyagaraju
Travel Insurance
I and my friends have always relied on the robust travel insurance plans offered by IFFCO Tokio. We would advise you the same.
04-05-21
Hema Yellepeddy
Travel Insurance
My dental caps were dislodged while I was in Thailand. My travel insurance policy covered its cost.
03-05-21
Mrinalini Emankumar
Travel Insurance
The international travel insurance plans offered by IFFCO Tokio are comprehsnsive.
02-05-21
Pooja Haimavati Prithviraj
Travel Insurance
Most unwanted contingencies are taken into account when IFFCO Tokio policy makers draft the travel insurance plans.
01-05-21
Umang Maddukuri
Travel Insurance