Travel Insurance Reviews

4.8/5
775 Reviews
Dipika aggarwal
Travel Insurance
The best travel insurance only from IFFCO-Tokio
01-12-21
Pooja saraf
Travel Insurance
I lost my passport during my recent trip and lukcily i had my IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance
30-11-21
Satish Biradar
Travel Insurance
Affordable travel insurance plan from IFFCO-Tokio
30-11-21
Vijay C Patil
Travel Insurance
Buy your travel insurance quickly only from IFFCO-Tokio
29-11-21
Anush khandelwal
Travel Insurance
Safe travels only with IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance
29-11-21
Prithvi das
Travel Insurance
Get your baggage insured with IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance
28-11-21
Shaikh Hammad Imran
Travel Insurance
When you have IFFCO-Tokio, then why go for another
28-11-21
Kishore Ravi
Travel Insurance
Best travel insurance only from IFFCO-Tokio
27-11-21
Santosh Kulkarni
Travel Insurance
Easy claim settlement only at IFFCO-Tokio
27-11-21
Bhawna Agarwal
Travel Insurance
Hassle-free purchasing for travel insurance with IFFCO-Tokio
26-11-21
Vaishali dhebe
Travel Insurance
Buy the travel insurance you need from IFFCO-Tokio
26-11-21
Saloj.S.Nair
Travel Insurance
I always recommend IFFCO-Tokio to my friends
25-11-21
Gunja kumari
Travel Insurance
Enjoy your vacation abroad without any worries when you buy IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance
25-11-21
Swapnil Gajanan Pise
Travel Insurance
5 star service only from IFFCO-Tokio
24-11-21
Siva Naga Reddy G
Travel Insurance
I had fallen sick on my recent trip. Luckily i had IFFCO-Tokio's travel insurance to cover the medical costs
24-11-21
Anil Richhariya
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio is the best insurance company for me
22-11-21
Satish Baghi
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio will help you with your queries any time of the day
22-11-21
Vineet Shah
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance you can rely on only from IFFCO-Tokio
21-11-21
Neeti Bhawsar
Travel Insurance
Best cover for you and your family with IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance
21-11-21
Mukul Sinha
Travel Insurance
From USA to China, you can go anywhere without any worries with the help of IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance
20-11-21
Basant kumar
Travel Insurance
One name you can always trust: IFFCO-Tokio
19-11-21
Munikrishna N
Travel Insurance
No worries on your foreign trip when you have IFFCO-Tokio's travel insurance
18-11-21
Mona bubna
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO-Tokio for helping me recover my lost passport
18-11-21
Simi bhat
Travel Insurance
Thumbs up to IFFCO-Tokio
16-11-21
Meet Gohel
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for your great service!
15-11-21
Hanumant ranpise
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance is a friend you can rely on for your foreign trips
15-11-21
Rakesh Shah
Travel Insurance
I got my travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio online. Really liked their customer service.
14-11-21
Rahul Patel
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio guided me through the purchase process for my travel insurance
14-11-21
Rushi Chauhan
Travel Insurance
Everytime I travel overseas, I do not forget to purchase my travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio!
13-11-21
Omkar Desai
Travel Insurance
Thank you team IFFCO Tokio for taking me through the benefits of purchasing my travel insurance
13-11-21
Amardeep Singh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio cleared all my doubts before purchasing my travel insurance
12-11-21
Asir Khan
Travel Insurance
My parents purchased IFFCO Tokio travel insurance before they travelled overseas and it was one of their best decisions
12-11-21
Umair siddiqui
Travel Insurance
I am very happy for choosing IFFCO Tokio to purchase my travel insurance policy
11-11-21
Sunny Chavan
Travel Insurance
I purchase an travel insurance policy while travelling overseas for work from IFFCO Tokio
11-11-21
Dawson Collaco
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has a great customer service! They cleared all my doubts regarding travel insurance
11-11-21
Sameer Pandey
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides low cost travel insurance policies with a wide range of benefits
11-11-21
Rohit Hajare
Travel Insurance
I was planning to go abroad and wanted to purchase a travel insurance policy. Really glad I decided to choose IFFCO Tokio!
09-11-21
Mohit Singh
Travel Insurance
The application process of IFFCO Tokio is quite easy!
09-11-21
Rohini Das
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's website is very organised and purchasing my travel insruance policy was very easy!
08-11-21
Priyanka Navale
Travel Insurance
I found really great deals for my travel insurance on IFFCO Tokio's website
08-11-21
Dhara Shah
Travel Insurance
I got into a car accident on my trip to Australia. I am really thankful for IFFCO Tokio for covering my medical expenses
07-11-21
Harshda Bhagat
Travel Insurance
I purchased my travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokioo and really liked the service by them
06-11-21
Vinita Purabiya
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance polices by IFFCO Tokio are really outstanding!
06-11-21
Pankti Shah
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has a really good customer service team. Great work guys!
05-11-21
Shradha Patil
Travel Insurance
Team IFFCO has a 24/7 customer support to attend to their customer!
04-11-21
Aarti Lad
Travel Insurance
Team IFFCO helped me file my travel insurance claim quite easily. I would really like to thank them for their time and patience
04-11-21
Aditi Bhate
Travel Insurance
IFFCO tokio allows you to customise your travel insurance policies!
03-11-21
Pragati Sinha
Travel Insurance
The executives at IFFCO Tokio are knowledgeable, patient and very kind towards their customers!
02-11-21
Ritika Chhabria
Travel Insurance
I always purchase a travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio while travelling overseas as they are the best in the market!
02-11-21
Piya Kadam
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides amazing deals on their travel insurance policies!
01-11-21
Jugal Oza
Travel Insurance
Had a smooth experience of buying travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
30-10-21
Umesh Suryawanshi
Travel Insurance
Great service provided by IFFCO Tokio.
29-10-21
Gopal Kumar
Travel Insurance
I can travel peacefully now, as I have IFFCO Tokio with me.
28-10-21
Akhil Thakkar
Travel Insurance
I would like to mention about how good the IFFCO Tokio team is.
27-10-21
Karandeep Ahuja
Travel Insurance
Happy with the support for my international travel insurance policy by IFFCO Tokio.
26-10-21
Sahil Arora
Travel Insurance
I liked the travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
25-10-21
Rajinder Singh
Travel Insurance
Happy that IFFCO Tokio helped me out in my travel insurance policy
24-10-21
Shivam Anand
Travel Insurance
The 24/7 services by IFFCO Tokio really is very beneficial.
23-10-21
Anuj Chaudhary
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best when it comes to travel insurance policy.
22-10-21
Damandeep Singh
Travel Insurance
Claiming my travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio was very easy.
21-10-21
Deep Sheenda
Travel Insurance
Had a wonderful experience with IFFCO Tokio regarding my travel insurance.
20-10-21
Harjot Singh
Travel Insurance
The perfect travel insurance providers.
19-10-21
Amandeep Singh
Travel Insurance
I feel happy that I am a part of the IFFCO Tokio family.
18-10-21
Tajinder Kaur
Travel Insurance
The rates for travel insurance are very good.
17-10-21
Himanshu Kapoor
Travel Insurance
Thankyou team IFFCO Tokio for assisiting me with my travel insurance policy.
16-10-21
Meet Randhawa
Travel Insurance
Great staff and good guidance given to me when I was purchasing my travel insurance.
15-10-21
Mohammed Adan
Travel Insurance
Wonderful help and assistance from team IFFCO Tokio.
14-10-21
Mahfooz Khan
Travel Insurance
I feel extremely happy that I am associated with team IFFCO Tokio.
13-10-21
Azan Malik
Travel Insurance
My wife and I are very happy with the facility that I availed and the executive solved my query within minutes.
12-10-21
Sai khamat
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio team truly assisted us well with their travel insurance policy.
11-10-21
Rizwan Khan
Travel Insurance
I got my fast claim settelement with the help of IFFCO Tokio team.
10-10-21
Muskan Jadhav
Travel Insurance
Good experience on the IFFCO Tokio website, it was vey quick to get travel policy online.
08-10-21
Chaitali Shinde
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio made it all very easy for me.
07-10-21
Chinu Rane
Travel Insurance
I like everything about IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance policy.
06-10-21
Tafrih Wahhab
Travel Insurance
The staff at IFFCO Tokio made it easy for me and were very patient with me for travel insuarnce policy.
05-10-21
Sanika Bhoite
Travel Insurance
After all the travel plans, I felt like the plan by IFFCO Tokio was the best.
04-10-21
Shrutii Sharma
Travel Insurance
Will say it again that for travel insurance, please choose IFFCO Tokio only.
03-10-21
Ajinkya Raut
Travel Insurance
The best in the market when it comes to travel insurance.
02-10-21
Zarna Kadam
Travel Insurance
All the doubts were resolved patiently by the staff at IFFCO Tokio.
01-10-21
Komal Tiwari
Travel Insurance
I was in Vegas last month and I lost my passport, but I am glad I had my travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
30-09-21
Afreen Mirza
Travel Insurance
The reasonable rates for overseas travel insurance by IFFCO Tokio.
30-09-21
Ashwini Kharat
Travel Insurance
Straight forward online travel insurance quote and price. Easy to pay and buy
30-09-21
Krantri paste
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has good travel insuarnce plan for overseas travel.
29-09-21
Pooja More
Travel Insurance
I feel secured now with IFFCO Tokio for my interantional travel plans.
29-09-21
pooja Sawant
Travel Insurance
The best travel insurance plan I had. Thanks to IFFCO Tokio.
29-09-21
Bharti Singh
Travel Insurance
Had a freat experience buying a travel insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio.
28-09-21
Prajakta Koli
Travel Insurance
My carrier baggage was misplaced by my airline on my business trip. I had no formal clothes to wear to my meetings. I would have been in a fix, had I not bought a travel insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio.
28-09-21
Meena Naithani
Travel Insurance
The services which IffcoTokio Insurance has provided me is commendable.
27-09-21
Sonakshi Bhadoria
Travel Insurance
The coverage in the travel insurance policy that is provided by IFFCO Tokio is extremely good.
27-09-21
Madhuri Bhat
Travel Insurance
I like the service provided by IFFCO Tokio team.
27-09-21
Aman Sharma
Travel Insurance
I am happy to be a part of the IFFCO Tokio family.
26-09-21
Abhishek Ahuja
Travel Insurance
Fortunately the travel insurance I had purchased from Iffko Tokio helped me big time to get a compensation for my loss.
25-09-21
Harshit Poojary
Travel Insurance
Quick and easy, user friendly process to buy travel insurance.
25-09-21
Salman Maknojia
Travel Insurance
I am highly impressed by the efficiency of the IFFCO Tokio team executive who had helped me with travel insurance
25-09-21
Sheetal Tiwari
Travel Insurance
Will definitely be suggesting the travel insurance policy by IFFCO Tokio to my family and friends.
24-09-21
Abhishek Reddy
Travel Insurance
Planning to buy a travel insurance, I will suggest IFFCO Tokio.
24-09-21
Isha Malviya
Travel Insurance
Availing a travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio can be done very easily.
24-09-21
Drishti Thakur
Travel Insurance
Unfortunately I met with an accident and needed immediate attention, the travel insurance by IFFCO Tokio covered all the medical expenses.
24-09-21
Viral Shah
Travel Insurance
I purchased my travel insurance easily with Iffco Tokio!
23-09-21
Vinod Roy
Travel Insurance
The customer service of Iffco Tokio guided me throughout the travel insurance process
23-09-21
Garima Singh
Travel Insurance
With IFFCO Tokio you can pick a travel insurance plan that you suits you. Great service provided by Iffco Tokio.
23-09-21
Laveena Keswani
Travel Insurance
I am a frequent traveler and IFFCO Tokio insurance has helped me far too many times.
23-09-21
Vinay Sonar
Travel Insurance
There are various branches of Iffco Tokio spread across the country and is easy to claim your travel insurance.
22-09-21
Vidyut Kuwar
Travel Insurance
I like the service provided by Iffco Tokio and availed my travel insurance from them
22-09-21
Vaishali Patil
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides you with 24/7 customer service
21-09-21
Vilas Shinde
Travel Insurance
I recently got my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio for my trip to the US.
21-09-21
Vaman Joshi
Travel Insurance
I had to be hospitalised due to an accident in a hospital while on my Denmark trip. Iffco Tokio proved to be a life-saver by offering daily hospital allowance to cover all my miscellaneous costs.
20-09-21
Vibhor Deshmukh
Travel Insurance
I could easily claim my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio in a few simple steps
20-09-21
Xavier Rodrigues
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has different travel insurance plans for you to choose from
19-09-21
Xander Samuels
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio guides you throughout the purchase of your travel insurance
19-09-21
Zeus Tristan
Travel Insurance
My relatives recommended me to get my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio and I'm glad they did so
18-09-21
Anay Karnik
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio would be my first pick while getting my travel insurance
18-09-21
Avik Kumar
Travel Insurance
I got my travel insurance online by visiting the website of Iffco Tokio. It was very convenient
17-09-21
Anandi Gor
Travel Insurance
I purchased my travel insurance online from Iffco Tokio easily by visiting their website
17-09-21
Animesh Jaiswal
Travel Insurance
I was planning to go for a trip abroad and got my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio. Happy with their service.
16-09-21
Avnish Zunjarrao
Travel Insurance
There are various benefits of purchasing your travel insurance from Iffco Tokio!
16-09-21
Amber Nene
Travel Insurance
I lost my passport while on my US trip and Iffco Tokio covered the cost for the issuance of my new passport. Thank you Iffco Tokio!
15-09-21
Bablu Kurmi
Travel Insurance
The website of Iffco Tokio contains all the details required to get your travel insurance online with ease.
15-09-21
Chintan Trivedi
Travel Insurance
I would definitely opt to get my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio for all my future trips.
14-09-21
Charu Rawal
Travel Insurance
I would like to thank team Iffco Tokio for explaining me all the different types of travel insurance in detail and being patient with me
14-09-21
Devesh Bassi
Travel Insurance
The application process from Iffco Tokio was quitie easy!
13-09-21
Deven Tiwari
Travel Insurance
I purchased international travel insurance through Iffco Tokio as I travel abroad quite frequently
13-09-21
Disha Talpade
Travel Insurance
I easily claimed my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio in a few simple steps
12-09-21
Diksha Talwalkar
Travel Insurance
I trust Iffco Tokio everytime I plan to travel overseas
12-09-21
Gita Ramnani
Travel Insurance
I had a very good experience purchasing my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio.
11-09-21
Ganesh Kolwalkar
Travel Insurance
I lost all my luggage while travelling to Canada. Luckily, I had my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio which covered for all of my losses.
11-09-21
Girnesh Meena
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio's team helped me clear all my doubts before purchasing my travel insurance through them
10-09-21
Jaidev Sehgal
Travel Insurance
Getting travel insurance was a headache for me. Gladly, I got it easily from Iffco Tokio without much paperwork involved
10-09-21
Jaiveer Ahluwalia
Travel Insurance
There are various add-ons that you could opt for while choosing Iffco Tokio
09-09-21
Jagdish Idnani
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy from Iffco Tokio covers a lot of things under them!
09-09-21
Kundan Shetty
Travel Insurance
Me and my family trust Iffco Tokio when it comes to travel insurance
08-09-21
Jharna Singh
Travel Insurance
The staff at Iffco Tokio would assist you in every way possible while getting your travel insurance
08-09-21
Kamlesh Nair
Travel Insurance
I would suggest everyone to get their travel insurance from Iffco Tokio after my experience with them
07-09-21
Kim D'Souza
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has complete transparency during their travel insurance process and do not include any hidden costs in their insurance plan
07-09-21
Kimi Mewani
Travel Insurance
Compared many travel insurance providers and found Iffco Tokio to be the best among them!
06-09-21
Kuntal Sharma
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio allows you to customise your travel insurance plan according to your needs and requirements
06-09-21
Livia Fonseca
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered for my dental treatments as well while on a trip to Qatar
05-09-21
Lucky Talreja
Travel Insurance
I was recommended Iffco Tokio by my friends and quite happy with the service they provided me with
05-09-21
Mangesh Patil
Travel Insurance
I filed a claim for my travel insurance and the staff from Iffco Tokio guided and helped me throughout the process.
04-09-21
Manu Sharma
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has customer service that is available 24/7 to solve any of your queries.
04-09-21
Manish Lokhande
Travel Insurance
I have been quite scared about accidents during my trip overseas and hence get my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio before travelling
03-09-21
Madhu Bhatia
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides you with comprehensive coverage while visitng foreign countries under their Pravasi Bhartiya Bima Yojna policy.
03-09-21
Maithili Kumar
Travel Insurance
I planned to go on a trip overseas and got my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio as they provide you with a lot of benefits as well.
02-09-21
Mruga Kulkarni
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered the ambulance cost while I met with an accident on my trip overseas
02-09-21
Munair Khwaja
Travel Insurance
I got my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio online by visiting their website. It had all the necessary details required. Would recommend everyone to check it out if planning to get your travel insurance
01-09-21
Mridula Vaidya
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has various travel insurance policies and offers on their website and could easily choose your policy from them
01-09-21
Mariam Abdullah
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has one of the best customer service teams I have come across. Great work!
31-08-21
Mangesh Hundre
Travel Insurance
The staff at Iffco Tokio helped me choose the right travel insurance policy for me
31-08-21
Mohit Shirodkar
Travel Insurance
I was planning to go for my trip to New York and got my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio!
30-08-21
Mumtaz Khan
Travel Insurance
I claimed my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio easily in a few steps.
30-08-21
Keyur Jadeja
Travel Insurance
I thank IFFCO Tokio for the immense help I received when buying travel insurance.
15-08-21
Parakram Mitra
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has one of the best travel insurance policies in the market.
14-08-21
Amol Chowdhary
Travel Insurance
I travel frequently and always recommend IFFCO Tokio travel insurance as one of the best!
13-08-21
Madhubala Mageshkumar
Travel Insurance
If you are looking for affordable travel insurance that does not skimp on coverage, I recommend IFFCO Tokio.
12-08-21
Nikhil Rawat
Travel Insurance
Thank you to the entire IFFCO Tokio team for always being helpful and extremely professional.
11-08-21
Arun Bhosle
Travel Insurance
I travel without worry knowing that my IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy is there to protect me.
06-08-21
Arjun Shikawat
Travel Insurance
If you are seeking a travel insurance plan that is holistic and also simply to buy, look no further than IFFCO Tokio.
02-08-21
Kailash Singh
Travel Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio website is very user-friendly. I was able to buy my travel insurance plan in a few minutes.
01-08-21
Nithin Kumar
Travel Insurance
My son travels abroad frequently for work and I always make sure he has his IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy at hand.
30-07-21
Chaitali Biswas
Travel Insurance
I depend on IFFCO Tokio for all my coverage needs - health, motor, and now, even travel insurance. They have always given great plans at affordable costs.
29-07-21
Nidhi Choksi
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio makes it simple to understand, buy, and claim travel insurance. Thank you to the entire team!
28-07-21
Yash Ramanuj
Travel Insurance
I have had a hassle-free experience with IFFCO Tokio! Thank you for making things easy for someone like me who is new to insurance.
27-07-21
Netania Divakar
Travel Insurance
In my opinion, IFFCO Tokio offers the best travel insurance plans!
26-07-21
Nakhiya Lokhandwala
Travel Insurance
Extremely happy with the coverage and cost of my travel insurance plan.
25-07-21
Priya Kumar
Travel Insurance
I am a frequent traveller and I never leave for a trip without my camera and my IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy!
24-07-21
Fenil Sapkale
Travel Insurance
I bought travel insurance online from IFFCO Tokio and was amazed at how easy and simple the process was.
23-07-21
Om Vedananda
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio truly knows how to care for its policyholders! Thank you!
22-07-21
Utkarsh Patel
Travel Insurance
I had to raise a claim on my travel insurance policy and I am thankful to IFFCO Tokio for making the process so easy.
21-07-21
Mohammaed Aftab
Travel Insurance
The expenses of an emergency on foreign shores can be quite daunting. Fortunately, with IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance, I never have to worry.
20-07-21
Umesh Yadav
Travel Insurance
You guys are the best! Thank you for all your end-to-end help with my travel insurance claim.
19-07-21
Pradeep Jha
Travel Insurance
I always make sure that every trip I take is covered with travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio!
18-07-21
Satish Beste
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are truly comprehensive in the coverage they offer.
17-07-21
Manasvi Dedania
Travel Insurance
If you want to travel with peace of mind, I highly recommmend that you buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
16-07-21
Omkar Joshi
Travel Insurance
I would always travel with a sense of trepidation in the past. That feeling has now passed since I discovered IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance plans.
15-07-21
Amaan Khan
Travel Insurance
If you are buying travel insurance for the first time, I highly recommend IFFCO Tokio for their simple processes and easy claims.
14-07-21
Hrushiesh Patil
Travel Insurance
In my experience, IFFCO Tokio is one of the best and most reliable travel insurance providers in the market.
13-07-21
Parul Patel
Travel Insurance
Whether online or at their office branch, IFFCO Tokio customer service representatives are extremely helpful.
12-07-21
Sumeet Verma
Travel Insurance
I was searching for an insurance company that offered affordable travel insurance. IFFCO Tokio not only gave affordable plans but also very good ones with great coverage.
11-07-21
Prathamesh Godbole
Travel Insurance
I am extremely happy with the entire experience I have had with IFFCO Tokio.
10-07-21
Sanjog Gupta
Travel Insurance
I had a lot of questions when buying my travel insurance plan and I would like to thank IFFCO Tokio representatives for handling my queries so patiently.
09-07-21
Trupti Chiplunkar
Travel Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio is super helpful. They took so much initiative at helping me get the right travel insurance coverage for my trip.
08-07-21
Rubina Khan
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best travel insurance company offering great plans that will truly surprise you with their affordability.
07-07-21
Amit Bulchandani
Travel Insurance
I needed a travel insurance policy for a trip that was planned at the eleventh hour. The IFFCO Tokio website made it very easy for me to get my coverage at such a late hour.
06-07-21
Rohit Udaya
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers some of the most competitive prices for travel insurance premiums. I have always been delighted with their plans.
05-07-21
Henil Javia
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio from the bottom of my heart for the wonderful service during my travel insurance claim.
04-07-21
Harsh Kumar
Travel Insurance
If I had to recommend an insurer for travel insurance, I would recommend IFFCO Tokio every single time.
03-07-21
Narayan Sundram
Travel Insurance
I have always relied on IFFCO Tokio for travel insurance for my vacations and business trips.
02-07-21
Varun Srivastav
Travel Insurance
I would fear many things going wrong when travelling in the past. I don't anymore thanks to the amazing coverage I enjoy from IFFCO Tokio travel insurance.
01-07-21
Leander Mendez
Travel Insurance
I have always had such a great experience with IFFCO Tokio's coverage. I recommend their travel insurance to everyone!
30-06-21
Laxmi Salunkhe
Travel Insurance
I was buying travel insurance for the first time ever and the IFFCO Tokio staff were so helpful in guiding me.
30-06-21
Sanjay Singhal
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for settling my claims with so much ease!
29-06-21
Shailesh Kalwar
Travel Insurance
Through all the years, I have personally had the best experience of insurance with IFFCO Tokio. In particular, their travel insurance plans are definitely one of the best!
28-06-21
Himanshi Mehta
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio gives great value for money and good coverage in their travel insurance plans. I am definitely a happy customer!
27-06-21
Amar Tidke
Travel Insurance
For years, I have turned to IFFCO Tokio for travel insurance each time I have to journey abroad. The coverage is really comprehensive and I am truly happy!
26-06-21
Sanjay Khare
Travel Insurance
The excellence of service offered by IFFCO Tokio has made me a loyal customer.
25-06-21
Chandan Singh
Travel Insurance
Being a busy working professiuonal, I always prefer IFFCO Tokio for travel insurance as they settle claims really quickly.
24-06-21
Sunay Shetty
Travel Insurance
Right from getting my travel insurance plan to making the claim, IFFCO Tokio has truly made the process of insurance easy! Thank you to the whole team!
23-06-21
Shweta SashiKumar
Travel Insurance
No trip of mine is complete without my IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan.
22-06-21
Rakesh Trivedi
Travel Insurance
I feel secured on foreign shores when travelling alone thanks to IFFCO Tokio's wonderful travel insurance plan and their wonderful service.
21-06-21
Dilip Sanghvi
Travel Insurance
Choosing IFFCO Tokio when buying travel insurance has been one of the best decisions I have ever made!
20-06-21
Sunita Bijlani
Travel Insurance
Whether I am travelling for work or vacations, I always pick Iffco Tokio's travel insurance.
19-06-21
Swapnil Kamerkar
Travel Insurance
When it comes to travel insurance, Iffco Tokio provides the best coverage in the market.
19-06-21
Nikhil Kurumalil
Travel Insurance
I chose Iffco Tokio's travel insurance plan for my holiday plans and was very happy with my decision.
18-06-21
Nilesh Patil
Travel Insurance
When you have travel insurance from Iffco Tokio, you don't have to worry about anything during your trip!
18-06-21
Waseem Shah
Travel Insurance
Last year, my parents travelled overseas for the first time. We got them insured by IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance and it truly was one of the best decisions that we made.
17-06-21
Sripal Desai
Travel Insurance
With the travel insurance from Iffco Tokio you get the assurance of maximum benefits at minimum prices.
17-06-21
Pankaj Acharya
Travel Insurance
I would definitely recommend taking travel insurance from Iffco Tokio. They provide amazing deals.
16-06-21
Geeta Javeri
Travel Insurance
With a travel insurance coverage from Iffco Tokio , you can leave your troubles at home and enjoy your vacation without any worries!
16-06-21
Harsh Agarwal
Travel Insurance
Took a small expense of purchasing a travel insurance from Iffco Tokio and it was worth it.
15-06-21
Anil Dhankee
Travel Insurance
I had to cancel my trip for personal reasons. Luckily I had travel insurance from Iffco Tokio. Filing the claim was relatively simple. I got my money back in no time.
15-06-21
Shilpa Tayal
Travel Insurance
The executives from Iffco Tokio are very exceptional. They patiently cleared all my doubts regarding travel insurance. Thank you!
14-06-21
Bharat Gupta
Travel Insurance
The extent of coverage under Iffco Tokio's travel insurance policies are amazing!
14-06-21
Veejaay Patterry
Travel Insurance
Every time I travel overseas, I can rely on Iffco Tokio's travel insurance policy knowing the extent of coverage that they provide me with.
13-06-21
Ripin Das
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio's travel insurance provides best in class services in terms of claim settlement.
13-06-21
Rupesh Parmar
Travel Insurance
I bought a travel insurance from Iffco Tokio and loved the amount of benefits I received.
12-06-21
Ramesh Khade
Travel Insurance
The Iffco Tokio team is full of skilled experts who make it a point to find the perfect insurance policy for you. I appreciate this kind of dedicated service.
12-06-21
Hitesh Khemji
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio really cares about their customers. My experience using their travel insurance plan was outstanding.
11-06-21
Yogita Pande
Travel Insurance
When it comes to travel insurance, I would highly recommend Iffco Tokio for the number of amazing plans they offer.
11-06-21
Prakash Kamble
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policies offered by Iffco Tokio are great!
10-06-21
Anjali Advani
Travel Insurance
If you are looking for a pocket-friendly travel insurance plan, make sure you visit Iffco Tokio's website. They have lots of options to choose from.
10-06-21
Anita Soni
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio is a great company when it comes to buying a travel insurance.
09-06-21
Jinesh Roy
Travel Insurance
I had many questions while purchasing travel insurance. The professionals at Iffco Tokio answered all of them very patiently.
09-06-21
Bijoy Mhatre
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio's website contains all the details in a very organised manner. Purchasing a travel insurance with such details becomes very simple.
08-06-21
Bhavin Jain
Travel Insurance
I've always been afraid about misplacing my passport while traveling. I can now travel without fear thanks to Iffco Tokio's travel insurance coverage.
08-06-21
Neil D'souza
Travel Insurance
I wanted to buy travel insurance for my trip abroad so I decided to go with Iffco Tokio. Very happy with their service. Would surely consider them for my future trips.
07-06-21
Sushma Arora
Travel Insurance
I was quite pleased with the assistance provided by the people at Iffco Tokio's team. They helped me get the travel insurance plan with maximum benefits.
07-06-21
Satish Doshi
Travel Insurance
My travel insurance was issued quickly and with minimum paperwork. I was able to save a significant amount of time. Thanks to Iffco Tokio!
06-06-21
Sharad Kedare
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides low-cost travel insurance policies with a wide range of benefits.
06-06-21
Smriti Bhuwalka
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has the easiest application process and they provide the best deals on their travel insurance policies.
05-06-21
Pooja Gala
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance I bought from Iffco Tokio came with a lot of advantages.
05-06-21
Trisha Pinto
Travel Insurance
For travel insurance, Iffco Tokio will always be my first pick.
04-06-21
Samay Shah
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio is unrivaled in terms of providing comprehensive travel insurance coverage.
04-06-21
Pratik Kalwani
Travel Insurance
The professionalism at Iffco Tokio has really impressed me. Their plans on travel insurance are fantastic!
03-06-21
Maneesh Srinivasan
Travel Insurance
With Iffco Tokio's travel insurance, I feel quite secure when I travel overseas.
03-06-21
Jitendra Badan
Travel Insurance
The executives from Iffco Tokio helped me select the right add-ons in my travel insurance plan.
02-06-21
Dilip Tawde
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio executives will assist you in every way possible in getting the best travel insurance coverage with the most advantages.
02-06-21
Sunil Dias
Travel Insurance
The customisable travel insurance policies from Iffco Tokio are amazing!
01-06-21
Vikas Sachdev
Travel Insurance
Every vacation I've taken has been protected by Iffco Tokio's travel insurance. The coverage you've provided throughout the years makes me travel without any fear. Thank you!
01-06-21
Meghna Sheth
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides trustworthy customer service. They assist their customers to get the best travel insurance plans.
31-05-21
Shankar Dwivedi
Travel Insurance
The whole process followed by Iffco Tokio in terms of providing a travel insurance is completely transparent. They do not include any additional costs to the travel insurance premium.
31-05-21
Abdul Khan
Travel Insurance
The Iffco Tokio travel insurance premium rates are very cheap when compared to the comprehensive coverage they provide.
30-05-21
Bhavesh Shetty
Travel Insurance
Only one name comes to mind when it comes to extensive travel insurance: Iffco Tokio!
30-05-21
Suresh Gajwani
Travel Insurance
The Iffco Tokio team is always on their toes to help their customers get the best deals on travel insurance plans.
29-05-21
Kini Nade
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio follows a documentless process when it comes to their travel insurance applications.
28-05-21
Vineet Dubey
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio 's travel insurance policy includes some incredibly interesting add-on coverages.
27-05-21
Suruchi Bhagat
Travel Insurance
Last year, I filed a travel insurance claim while traveling abroad. Claim representatives at Iffco Tokio were knowledgeable and efficient. They helped me settle my claim with ease.
26-05-21
Stanley Periera
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio is a renowned insurer, their travel insurance policies are simply outstanding.
25-05-21
Calwyn Soans
Travel Insurance
As a regular traveler, I can attest to the fact that Iffco Tokio offers some of the best travel insurance coverage available!
24-05-21
Saranya Malhotra
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides 24/7 customer support to their travel insurance customers.
23-05-21
Pankaj Himali
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has one of the best customer services for travel insurance.
22-05-21
Patralekha Visweswaramurthy
Travel Insurance
I lost my passport while I was travelling in the US. The travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio covered the cost of loss of passport.
20-05-21
Tamanna Muthukaruppan
Travel Insurance
I have bought travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio as I am a frequent flyer to the UK. The policy is affordable.
19-05-21
Viveka Latha
Travel Insurance
I renewed my travel insurance policy by few clicks on IFFCO Tokio website. It was easy.
18-05-21
Shorashi Harbir
Travel Insurance
I had travelled to the US and I lost my baggage while I was on my way back to India. IFFCO Tokio covered the cost of my baggage. Thanks!
17-05-21
Shanti Singh
Travel Insurance
If you want the best experience while you travel, get a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
16-05-21
Ishika Hamada
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides the best and reliable service when they offer to isnure your travels.
15-05-21
 Ganga Chheda
Travel Insurance
I can say from my personal experience that IFFCO Tokio covers your loss of passport or baggage diligently.
14-05-21
Saudamini Ganesh
Travel Insurance
I had fallen ill when I travelled to France last year. IFFCO Tokio covered its costs until I returned to India.
13-05-21
Harshada Vairaja
Travel Insurance
More than 90% claim settlement ratio says that IFFCO Tokio cares about their policy holders when they travel.
12-05-21
Makshi Seshadri
Travel Insurance
I had raised a claim in the middle of the night while I was travelling in the USA. IFFCO Tokio settled the claim in no time.
11-05-21
Leela Vidur
Travel Insurance
Unfortunately, I suffered an accident in the UK. My IFFCO Tokio travel insurance covered all the costs of recovering from the accident.
10-05-21
Kamesh Kadam
Travel Insurance
If you are a frequent traveller then get a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. They provide awesome service.
09-05-21
Prana Cherupara
Travel Insurance
I bought a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio from their website. The policy buying experience was good.
08-05-21
Nauka Neelam
Travel Insurance
To describe IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy in one word, you can say that it is "comprehensive".
07-05-21
Tanseem Manjunatha
Travel Insurance
I heard from my friends that IFFCO Tokio is a great travel insurer. After two years of being with them, I can say they weren't wrong.
06-05-21
Lopa Gopalakrishnan
Travel Insurance
I had lost my baggage while I was traveling outside India. The travel insurance policy reimbursed the cost of things I had lost.
05-05-21
Jeevanlata Thyagaraju
Travel Insurance
I and my friends have always relied on the robust travel insurance plans offered by IFFCO Tokio. We would advise you the same.
04-05-21
Hema Yellepeddy
Travel Insurance
My dental caps were dislodged while I was in Thailand. My travel insurance policy covered its cost.
03-05-21
Mrinalini Emankumar
Travel Insurance
The international travel insurance plans offered by IFFCO Tokio are comprehsnsive.
02-05-21
Pooja Haimavati Prithviraj
Travel Insurance
Most unwanted contingencies are taken into account when IFFCO Tokio policy makers draft the travel insurance plans.
01-05-21
Umang Maddukuri
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance plans should allow policy holders to travel without any inhibitions. IFFCO Tokio does that job pretty well.
30-04-21
Kailas Perumbeti
Travel Insurance
"Strong and robust" are the words I would use to describe travel insurance policies from IFFCO Tokio.
29-04-21
Hardik Maitreya Panicker
Travel Insurance
I have been using a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio for the last 3 years. They provide exceptional service.
28-04-21
Bahuleya Payod Jinturkar
Travel Insurance
My lost baggage claims were settled within 4 hours by IFFCO Tokio.
27-04-21
Amin Tanu
Travel Insurance
All your travel plans will account ot being safely tucked in right places if you buy insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
26-04-21
Prama Patanjali
Travel Insurance
I took IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance for my last trip to the USA. They paid out my claim with no hassles.
12-03-21
Sanwari Jayakar
Travel Insurance
I am grateful to IFFCO Tokio for the holistic travel insurance coverage they have provided me with
12-03-21
Bimala Gorantla
Travel Insurance
I recommend IFFCO Tokio's international travel insurance plans as they offer great customer service
12-03-21
Nazima Sagoo
Travel Insurance
I will always choose IFFCO Tokio for their wholesome travel insurance plans
12-03-21
Shukti Nihar
Travel Insurance
Choose IFFCO Tokio if you want a hassle-free travel insurance purchase and claim experience
12-03-21
Sanjana Vandita
Travel Insurance
If you are looking for good travel insurance, buy IFFCO Tokio's policy for proper protection
11-03-21
Sagarika Venkatesan
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for your wonderful travel insurance plan
11-03-21
Ruma Vasuman
Travel Insurance
I travel worry-free as I know IFFCO Tokio travel insurance is there to back me up
11-03-21
Rajata Bhatti
Travel Insurance
I lost my passport on my trip but thanks to IFCCO Tokio's travel insurance, I received timely assistance
11-03-21
Shrabana Visala
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance came in handy when my checked-in baggage was lost. I am so glad I bought this policy!
10-03-21
Kalavati Pujar
Travel Insurance
I must say that buying travel insurance has never been so smooth or hassle-free
10-03-21
Charu Kamalini Shubha
Travel Insurance
As a frequent traveller, I never leave home without my passport, sunscreen, and IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy
10-03-21
Annapurna Dhawan
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has truly set the bar high with its end-to-end coverage in travel insurance
10-03-21
Meher Udita Shriharsha
Travel Insurance
Thank you to the entire travel insurance team at IFFCO Tokio for helping me immensely when I faced a medical emergency on foreign shores
09-03-21
Medha Manasi
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for your excellent customer service for travel insurance
09-03-21
Triguni Nidra
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best for travel insurance!
09-03-21
Madhubala Shrinivas
Travel Insurance
With IFFCO Tokio, you can expect excellent coverage for travel insurance at affordable costs!
09-03-21
Bhadra Uttara Tatat
Travel Insurance
When I travel, I alwasy buy travel insurance. And, I only buy it from IFFCO Tokio
08-03-21
Punita Sudershan
Travel Insurance
If you travel abroad a lot, do take IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance. From lost passport to medical emeregcnies, they cover you against many unforeseen events
08-03-21
Asmita Karkada
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is one of the best travel insurance companies in India
08-03-21
Tatini Sujan
Travel Insurance
I always recommend IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance plans to anyone looking to stay protected at premiums that aren't too expensive
08-03-21
Jhilmil Soma Resham
Travel Insurance
I always advise you to stay covered for emergencies when you travel. Stay covered with the best - IFFCO Tokio.
07-03-21
Sharvari Gopalan
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for processing my claims on my last trip to Spain
07-03-21
Urmila Valsan
Travel Insurance
I tripped and injured my face and tooth on my last holiday. Thanks to IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance, I was covered for my medicals overseas
07-03-21
Shamita Surotama Urjavaha
Travel Insurance
In my opinion, IFFCO Tokio truly understand travel insurance. Their policies are so well-designed and foolproof in my opinion.
07-03-21
Gopa Kusumlata Ranganathan
Travel Insurance
My daughter travels aborad frequently. I have always bought her travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio. I have peace of mind knowing she is protected abroad.
06-03-21
Preeti Chandran
Travel Insurance
One word describes IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance policy - excellent!
06-03-21
Anuprabha Premkumar
Travel Insurance
The first travel insurance policy I ever bought was from IIFFCO Tokio. Their smooth claims process and helpful staff have kept me coming back ever since.
06-03-21
Bhagyashree Kumar
Travel Insurance
If you are looking for travel insurance par excellence, there is only one name that stands out - IFFCO Tokio
06-03-21
Sumedha Seemanti Subramanyan
Travel Insurance
I bought travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio and was truly relieved at the immense help that I received when I had to make a claim
05-03-21
Jasodhara Rajamani
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio thank you for caring customer service, affordable plans, and easy claims
05-03-21
Mena Jaya Shinu
Travel Insurance
After compari8ng several insurers across the market, I can honestly say that IFFCO Tokio has the best travel insurance plan in my opinion
05-03-21
Bhagyalakshmi Suravinda
Travel Insurance
If you are buying travel insurance for the first time, do it from the best. Choose IFFCO Tokio
05-03-21
Mukta Shukla
Travel Insurance
I travel a lot and I always bank on IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance plans to keep me protected against any mishaps
04-03-21
Lakshana Krishnakali Sekhar
Travel Insurance
Buying travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio before heading on a trip has honestly been one of the best decisions I have ever made
04-03-21
Subhaga Arunima Yauvani
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, you guys rock!Thank you for your travel insurance coverage!
04-03-21
Vishakha Darshwana Gilab
Travel Insurance
Thanks to IFFCO Tokio for your great travel insurance plans!
04-03-21
Vasumati Tamragouri
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio your travel insurance plans are the best!
03-03-21
Shreeparna Sundhararajan
Travel Insurance
If you are looking to buy travel insurance online, I recommend IFFCO Tokio. Their website is easy and intuitive
03-03-21
Suhaila Ramkumar
Travel Insurance
I can describe IFFCO Tokio's ttravel insurance in these words - easy to buy, affordable, and fabulous
03-03-21
Arshia Sumita Suhas
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is my favourite insurance company. I always know I can depend on them no matter what.
03-03-21
Bhagyawati Mahapatra
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance plan is just what I needed before my first international trip. I am so glad I made the decision to buy it.
03-03-21
Magana Tuhin
Travel Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for always living up to your promises on travel insurance coverage
02-03-21
Vishnupriya Lavali Pauravi
Travel Insurance
I simply love the service that IFFCO Tokio gives to its customers. I bought travel insurance last year and was extremely satisfied with my policy.
02-03-21
Sahila Tyagri
Travel Insurance
My senior parents travelled abroad for the first time last year and I was happy that they were covered with travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio
02-03-21
Hiranmayi Sudesh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio understands its customers and gives great travel insurance plans
02-03-21
Kesar Dhrtiman
Travel Insurance
In my opinion, I believe that IFFCO Tokio has the best travel insurance policy in the market
01-03-21
Sudeepa Surapanani
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio impressed me with their travel insurance plans. Thanks guys!
01-03-21
Samhita Vivekanand
Travel Insurance
I am amazed at the scope of coverage in IFFCO Tokiio's travel insurance plans!
01-03-21
Lavanya Vinuta
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio your travel insurance team are awesome. They solved my queries in no time at all.
01-03-21
Vedavrata Radhabinod
Travel Insurance
My travel insurance claims came through smoothly. The experience was great!
28-02-21
Sundar Surapaneni
Travel Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio travel insurance team are complete professionals and perfectionists. Thanks!
28-02-21
Rajeev Suri
Travel Insurance
When stuck in an emeregncy abroad, you need to call the right person. Let me tell you that iFFCO Tokio
28-02-21
Shaktidhar Kodali
Travel Insurance
I always choose IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance for both business and personal trips overseas
28-02-21
Sulalit Chandran
Travel Insurance
I have secured every trip of mine with IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance. I really apprecaite all the coverage all through the years.
27-02-21
Mahendra Nayar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is one of the leading insurers and they travel insurance plans are simply amazing
27-02-21
Chandrak Polavarapu
Travel Insurance
I have never had a simpler experience with buying and claiming travel insurance. Thanks guys
27-02-21
Vasant Rachoor
Travel Insurance
I always feared losing my passport while travelling. With the coverage given by iFFCO Tokio, now I can travel worry-free
26-02-21
Vishwas Shalabh
Travel Insurance
Thank you for processing my travel insurance claim request and paying me the compensation on time.
26-02-21
Chamanlal Tanuja
Travel Insurance
If you want an insurer who cares, choose IFFCO Tokio. Their travel insurance plans are simply awesome
26-02-21
Hrishikesh Rachna
Travel Insurance
If you seek comprehensive travel insurance, let me assure you that IFFCO Tokio is the best!
25-02-21
Manishankar Dharmadev Kuram
Travel Insurance
I can bank on your travel insurance policy each time I head abroad
25-02-21
Gurnam Nailadi
Travel Insurance
If you have been looking for a travel insurance policy that won't burn a hole in your pocket, choose IFFCO Tokio
25-02-21
Aadesh Senajit
Travel Insurance
When it comes to wholesome travel insurance plans, only one name stands out - IFFCO Tokio
25-02-21
Abhijvala Rai
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio really unnderstands the meaning of customer service. I have received tremendous help for my travel insurance.
24-02-21
Kedar Rathiea
Travel Insurance
Thanks guys for solving my travel insurance queries when I was buying my policy online
24-02-21
Ekanath Pundari
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be my number 1 choice for travel insurance
23-02-21
Thakur Muthuswami
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio gives great travel insurance plans. I love to travel and I therefore love IFFCO Tokio
23-02-21
Satyanarayan Srila
Travel Insurance
I have searched for travel insurance plans that truly give good coverage and can honestly say that IFFCO Tokio has no comparison
23-02-21
Gangeya Jinturkar
Travel Insurance
I just got my travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio before heading on a vacation. I was able to enjoy myself knowing I am protected.
22-02-21
Arumugan Kosanam
Travel Insurance
I made a claim for travel insurance while overseas last year and let me tell you that IFFCO Tokio knows how to treat their customers with attention and care
22-02-21
Nimish Muktheswara
Travel Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for helping me get the reimbursement for my travel insurance on time
21-02-21
Paramananda Kush Ogale
Travel Insurance
I'm completely floored by your professionalism IFFCO Tokio. Your travel insurance policies are fabulous!
21-02-21
Bhudev Mukul
Travel Insurance
I received end-to-end help and guidance when buying my travel insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio. You guys are always my go-to!
21-02-21
Nirav Tickoo
Travel Insurance
I love everything about IFFCO Tokio from the wholesome plans to the attentive customer representatives
20-02-21
Ashok Sangeeta
Travel Insurance
My father loves to travel the world in his retirement. I feel secure knowing that IFFCO Tokio travel insurance is there to back him up.
20-02-21
Dinkar Aabharan Virani
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is numero uno in travel insurance
20-02-21
Mohita Sandip
Travel Insurance
I never fly abroad without my travel insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio!
20-02-21
Vidyut Vidur
Travel Insurance
I have explored many countries and travel insurance plans. IFFCO Tokio has always come out on top
19-02-21
Tanay Jayasurya
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, you guys are amazing! Thank you for your travel insurance plans!
19-02-21
Jayashree Jhinuk Agarwal
Travel Insurance
I feel really safe setting foot abroad knowing I have your travel insurance IFFCO Tokio
19-02-21
Pritika Nayak
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance is a necessity and let me tell you that no one gives better plans than IFFCO Tokio
18-02-21
Karanjit Shah
Travel Insurance
You guys do commendable job by providing us with affordable travel insurance plans.
18-02-21
Ashish Shekhar
Travel Insurance
My trip was secured financially by IFFCO Tokio. This trip was the first time i took travel insurance. And I had a wonderful experience.
18-02-21
Ravinder Kumar Lal
Travel Insurance
Thanks for such a exemplary travel insurance plans and the commendable coverage they provide.
18-02-21
Meghana Sajan
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio I am thankful for all your support during my travel insurance claim
18-02-21
Iftar Khan
Travel Insurance
My travel insurance is from a dependable company. Thanks IFFCO Tokio for such awesome policies.
18-02-21
Kaveri Sobha
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is really my first choice for all forms of insurance, especially travelo insurance
18-02-21
Chandani Trivedi
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, thanks for the amazing customer service with your travel insurance plans.
17-02-21
Kshanika Malini
Travel Insurance
As a frequent globetrotter, I can say from experience that IFFCO Tokio has one of the greatest travel insurance coverage out there!
17-02-21
Shruti Tendulkr
Travel Insurance
There is no insurer that comes close to IFFCO-Tokio when it comes to their travel insurance plans.
17-02-21
Aghanashini Mukund
Travel Insurance
I chose certain add-ons to my IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan which gave me extensive protection!
17-02-21
Vijul Raghavendran
Travel Insurance
My family travels the world knowing they are financially protected with an IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy.
17-02-21
Nirmala Seth
Travel Insurance
Taking travel insurance from them was the best decision I made while traveling to HongKong. Thanks!
17-02-21
Shreya Jaswal
Travel Insurance
I will never buy travel insurance policy from anyone but you, IFFCO Tokio!
17-02-21
Satish Pratap
Travel Insurance
The claim procedure of the travel insurance plans is so easy and the best from what I have experienced.
17-02-21
Dhruv Dubey
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance providing company if they keep up this class of service and efficiency.
17-02-21
Namrta Yadav
Travel Insurance
In one word, your travel insurance policy is outstanding.
17-02-21
Vijaylaxmi Merchant
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are beyond compare. They are the most encouraging. Kudos to you.
17-02-21
Kapila Payal
Travel Insurance
I have travelled comfortably knowing that IFFCO Tokio provides travel inurance plans with great coverage,
17-02-21
Tripti Kumawagra
Travel Insurance
For those travelling abroad, never travel without a trusty IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan!
16-02-21
Moin Fateh-al-akbari
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio is the best when it comes to offering the best travel insurance plans.
16-02-21
Serena Ipsa Sivaram
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's customisable travel insurance plans are truly great!
16-02-21
Kishore Kharat
Travel Insurance
I am an avid admirer of IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plans. In fact, I am an insurance advisor and always suggest IFFCO Tokio to all of my clients.
16-02-21
Pushpa Pillai
Travel Insurance
I compared a lot of travel insurance plans on the internet and then settled on your travel insurance policy. Your plans are the most affordable.
16-02-21
Udaya Jahanara Samiksha
Travel Insurance
Thank you for your amazing travel insurance plans, IFFCO Tokio!
16-02-21
Ameesha Narang
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance company if they keep on providing such quality service at such affordable rates.
16-02-21
Hamid Usmani
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be my choice of travel insurance company from among the all of the ones present in India.
16-02-21
Disha Prabhu
Travel Insurance
I will always let myself be protected by travel insurance plans of IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for such a great service.
16-02-21
Amir Shekih
Travel Insurance
If things go south while I travel, I let your travel insurance policy take the charge. Thanks!
16-02-21
Shruti Ganapathiraman
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers some really awesome add-on covers to their travel insurance plans.
16-02-21
Shubhash Bhoir
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is my goto travel insurance provider. Thanks!
16-02-21
Sumit Singh
Travel Insurance
I will always buy my travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio only.
15-02-21
Poushali Thimanniya
Travel Insurance
The premiums that the IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance plans cost are nothing compared to the great coverage that these plans provide.
15-02-21
Najma Manyam
Travel Insurance
The guidance I received from IFFCO Tokio's executives really helped me get a great travel insurance plan.
15-02-21
Sikander Bhosle
Travel Insurance
I find that IFFCO-Tokio are the best insurers when it comes to providing good travel insurance plans.
15-02-21
Rahul Rathod
Travel Insurance
Thanks for covering majority of the travel vulnerabilities in your travel insurance plans.
15-02-21
Vallari Bonjani
Travel Insurance
I was really satisfied with the coverage provided by IFFCO Tokio.
15-02-21
Sanjana Sathe
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plan came through when I had to cut short my trip. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
15-02-21
Kamlesh Lal
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be my most trusted travel insurance company.
15-02-21
Wajid Shah
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best provider of travel insurance according to me.
15-02-21
Udita Ramjee
Travel Insurance
I was able to get really affordable premiums thanks to IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance plans.
15-02-21
Jayesh Thakur
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio or not is synonymous to travel insurance or not.
14-02-21
Ashwini Muthukumarasamy
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio has great travel insurance plans! You guys rock!
14-02-21
Jeeval Shamir
Travel Insurance
I have come across some great travel insurance plans thanks to IFFCO-Tokio!
14-02-21
Manjari Nandedkar
Travel Insurance
There were no hidden fees added to my total travel insurance policy cost.
14-02-21
Chhaya Chandrabhaga Sekariapuram
Travel Insurance
The documentation process for my IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan was so smooth!
14-02-21
Shachi Jha
Travel Insurance
Thanks for a great travel insurance plans. Kudos to you!
14-02-21
Rosy Shah
Travel Insurance
Best travel insurance policy means IFFCO Tokio travel insurance.
14-02-21
Sanskriti J.
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are comprehensive. I always buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio only.
14-02-21
Sharmila Bhosle
Travel Insurance
Keep up the service that you guys provide to your travel insurance policy holders and within no time you will become the leaders in this segment.
14-02-21
Kishore Dubey
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio plans provide the best coverage when the question arises over travel insurance.
14-02-21
Kishore Kamat
Travel Insurance
I claimed settlement for lost baggage. Thanks for such a great IFFCO Tokio!
13-02-21
Rughubir Singh
Travel Insurance
I got travel insurance at cheap rate. Thanks for your service IFFCO folks!
13-02-21
Shraddha Shah
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy buying process was easy, swift and smooth in approach. Thanks for the service!
13-02-21
Shivangi Bhosle
Travel Insurance
If travel is what you have in your mind. IFFCO Tokio is something that will take care of your travel insurance needs.
13-02-21
Ravindranath Dubey
Travel Insurance
I hope you guys keep on providing this class of travel insurance policy service forever.
13-02-21
Arnab Bhosle
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the only company that cares for its travel insurance customers. I know because i have bought travel insurance from many companies.
13-02-21
Ved vishwanath
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, thanks for the affordable and amazing travel insurance plans that you guys provide.
13-02-21
Rakesh Surti
Travel Insurance
If you want a travel insurance policy, I will highly recommend you to buy one from IFFCO Tokio.
13-02-21
Ajay Bhosle
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance provider no sooner they roll out the travel insurance service for more travel locations.
12-02-21
Aashu Zaveri
Travel Insurance
I was cautious while buying my first travel insurance policy. I am happy that I bought it from IFFCO Tokio.
12-02-21
June Pinto
Travel Insurance
I got comprehensive coverage at affordable rates. Thanks for a great travel insurance!
12-02-21
Kunaljit Zinta
Travel Insurance
I admire the IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan. It provides the best service you can get with your travel insurance policy.
12-02-21
Robish Mathew
Travel Insurance
I had to worry about no paperwork. Thanks for this travel insurance policy!
12-02-21
Ritesh Bhosle
Travel Insurance
I hope IFFCO Tokio brings more add-ons to their already huge heap of add-ons for travel insurance plans.
12-02-21
Ajit Lal
Travel Insurance
I know for sure now that travel insurance policy from IFFCO tokio is the only thing you can trust whilke travelling.
12-02-21
Srishti Agnihotri
Travel Insurance
I took a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio for my trip to Bangkok. I faced no difficulties during claim settlelment
12-02-21
Prabaljeet Bhosle
Travel Insurance
If things work in my favour, I will travel once more outside India and I will buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio only.
11-02-21
Amjad Shaikh
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy provides best services at affordable costs. thanks!
11-02-21
Yash Majumdar
Travel Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for the add-ons on travel insurance plans that are so superb. I will recommend my friends the same.
11-02-21
Shaitan Bhosle
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance policy from IFFCO tokio will save your day everytime you travel outside. I do the same.
11-02-21
Janvi Kumari
Travel Insurance
I like the quiver of travel insruance plans with their set of add-ons that you provide. Kudos to your team!
11-02-21
Gurbachan Lal
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance plans you guys provide are some of the most admirable i have seen in the market. Thanks.
11-02-21
Atish Jain
Travel Insurance
I liked the add-ons on the travel insurance policy you guys provide. Thanks for such an superb service!
11-02-21
Riaz Moin
Travel Insurance
I am happy, I didn't have to go through too much of paperwork for this travel insurance.
11-02-21
Karan Lal
Travel Insurance
Buy your travel insurance policy from IFFCO tokio. I have experienced their service and it is great.
11-02-21
Zuber Khan
Travel Insurance
The claim settlement is fast and easy. Thanks for your travel insurance plan.
10-02-21
Ashish Shakya
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy process was easy and swift. Thanks!
10-02-21
Dilip Gangar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio you provide the best travel insurance plans anyone can have when they travel out of India—near or far.
10-02-21
Jagbeer Sodhi
Travel Insurance
I like the holistic coverage of your travel insurance plans. Thanks!
10-02-21
Neeta Parmar
Travel Insurance
I like the customer service IFFCO Tokio provides. Your travel insurance policies are the best!
10-02-21
Raju Dubey
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance plans you provide, IFFCO Tokio, are holistic and the most affordable.
10-02-21
Divya Madan
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are the best I know of. Thanks for so many add-on options that you guys provide.
10-02-21
Yashodhara Nikam
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be one of the best travel insurance companies if they keep up the quality of their travel insurance plans just as they are doing right now.
10-02-21
Chandan Thakur
Travel Insurance
I liked that the travel insurance came with no need of paperwork or hassle. Kudos to your team!
10-02-21
Manoj Thakur
Travel Insurance
In two words, the travel insurance is best and crazy sweet.
10-02-21
Rosy Kaur
Travel Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio travel insurance customer service is great. i took travel insurance plan and it protected me well.
09-02-21
Kesari Kuthe
Travel Insurance
I do not have to worry about my baggage. Your travel insurance is by my side.
09-02-21
Upmanyu Banerjee
Travel Insurance
I had no need to juggle paperwork when I took my travel insurance plan. Thanks for the service.
09-02-21
Tarak Shabri
Travel Insurance
My family took a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for your service!
09-02-21
Jatin Desai
Travel Insurance
When i was in a foreign country and lost my baggage. the travel insurance policy helped a lot at that time.
09-02-21
Amrita Bhosle
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, you are the best travel insurance provider I know of. Keep up the good work.
09-02-21
Kunal Shah
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best travel insurance company according to me.
09-02-21
Aayush Khatri
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, thanks for the prompt customer service when I needed it the most while claiming settlement from my travel insurance policy.
09-02-21
Ravi Dubey
Travel Insurance
I took travel insurance policy for my trip to Maldives. This was the best decision i made.
09-02-21
Richard M.
Travel Insurance
I have peace of mind while travelling. Thanks to your travel insurance policy.
09-02-21
Abhinav Puri
Travel Insurance
Thanks for kind customer service that comes with your travel insurance policies.
08-02-21
Kenneth Pereira
Travel Insurance
I liked the easy, swift and streamlined process of getting travel insurance policy from you guys. Keep up the good work.
08-02-21
Quincey Shah
Travel Insurance
The add-ons provided with your travel insurance plans are the best. Kudos to the service you guys provide.
08-02-21
Amar Bhagat
Travel Insurance
I have been buying travel insurance policies from IFFCO Tokio for 3 years now. They are the best!
08-02-21
Sunil Khosla
Travel Insurance
I am satisfied with the claim settlement process of their travel insurance policies.
08-02-21
Kamesh Chavan
Travel Insurance
My family was happy that we were on a vacation for the first time in 5 years. And I was happy because I had IFFCO's travel insurance with me.
08-02-21
Twinkle Subhedar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, thanks for taking care of the safety of my luggage while i traveled. You rock!
08-02-21
Sushma Kumari
Travel Insurance
Thanks for your travel insurance policy. It is the best thing anybody can plan for their vacation.
08-02-21
Randhir Singh
Travel Insurance
I will buy the travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio only. Thanks!
08-02-21
Abhijeet Nikam
Travel Insurance
I make sure i have my house keys, my clothes and my travel insurance policy whenever i travel afar out of station.
08-02-21
Nimesh Shetty
Travel Insurance
I always travel with my IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy with me. I know it has my back.
07-02-21
Shweta Chawan
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance policy is done best when IFFCO Tokio does it. That is why I always buy it from them whenever i travel afar.
07-02-21
Abhas Nair
Travel Insurance
Keep your travel insurance plans as wonderful as they are, always. And your service is great.
07-02-21
Srinivas Kutty
Travel Insurance
I like talking to your the travel insurance policy executives. They are the most well-spoken people I have met.
07-02-21
Shweta lobo
Travel Insurance
Whenever I have travel on mind, I rely on travel insurance from you folks. Thanks!
07-02-21
Swati K.
Travel Insurance
I am tension-free while travelling. IFFCO Tokio travel insurance is by my side.
07-02-21
Arjun Lal
Travel Insurance
Thanks for covering majority of the travel vulnerabilities in your travel insurance plans. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
06-02-21
Kishan Kumar
Travel Insurance
Whenever i think of travel out of the city, I go for IFFCO Tokio travel insurance.
06-02-21
Sneha Lalit
Travel Insurance
I hope you guys buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio. They are the most trustworthy and reliable.
06-02-21
Sushmita Mohite
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio travel insurance is by my side so I do not have to worry about my belongings while travelling.
06-02-21
Somya Banerjee
Travel Insurance
I sleep carefree when I travel. Because I know I have travel insurance policy taken from you guys!
06-02-21
Sujit Ramakrishnan
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance company if they keep the quality of service that they provide currently. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
06-02-21
Kabir Sighal
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plan came through and helped me when I had to cut short my trip. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
05-02-21
Rupesh Shah
Travel Insurance
Thanks for the travel insurance IFFCO Tokio. You guys are great.
05-02-21
Srinivas rauth
Travel Insurance
Thanks for an aamazing and affordable travel insurance policy. Kudos to you!
05-02-21
Mann Kamarkar
Travel Insurance
I claimed settlement for lost baggage when I was travelling in the US. Thanks for the great service you provided at that time!
05-02-21
Raul Jaswal
Travel Insurance
I always buy my travel insurance plan from IFFCO-Tokio. They provide great insurance coverage.
05-02-21
Amit Singh
Travel Insurance
Whenever I travel, I check my house keys and my travel insurance before setting forth on it. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
05-02-21
Umar Jhakaria
Travel Insurance
My trip was secured by IFFCO Tokio. This trip was the first time i took travel insurance. I had a wonderful experience.
04-02-21
Kishori Lal
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance policy provides wide coverage at affordable costs. thanks!
04-02-21
Kamlesh Singh
Travel Insurance
I got travel insurance policy at an amazing rate. Thanks for your service IFFCO folks!
04-02-21
Aziz Hamid
Travel Insurance
My travel insurance is from a dependable company. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
04-02-21
Abinath Kirloskar
Travel Insurance
I got comprehensive coverage at an affordable premium. Thanks for an amazing travel insurance policy!
04-02-21
Rupali Gupta
Travel Insurance
There was no complicated paperwork when I bought my IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance plan.
04-02-21
Arvind Kathari
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy process was easy and fast. Thanks!
03-02-21
Surjit Birajdar
Travel Insurance
Thanks to my IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance plan, I had nothing to worry about.
03-02-21
Romit Thakur
Travel Insurance
I am happy, I didn't have to go through too much of paperwork for this travel insurance policy of mine.
03-02-21
Henil Dama
Travel Insurance
You guys do commendable job by providing us with travel insurance.
03-02-21
Ash Lobo
Travel Insurance
I do not have to worry about my baggage. Your travel insurance policy is by my side.
03-02-21
Romil Shaikh
Travel Insurance
Thanks for such a exemplary travel insurance.
03-02-21
Sujay Sindhi
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance claim settlement is fast and easy. Thanks for such great travel insurance plans.
03-02-21
Arjun Sindhi
Travel Insurance
Whenever I have travel on mind, I rely on travel insurance policy from you folks. Thanks!
02-02-21
Karan Thakur
Travel Insurance
In one word, your travel insurance is outstanding.
02-02-21
Shristi Sharma
Travel Insurance
Thanks for your travel insurance policies. It is the best thing anybody can plan for their vacation.
02-02-21
Rosy Joy
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are beyond compare. Kudos to you.
02-02-21
Ajit Baranwal
Travel Insurance
I am tension-free while travelling. IFFCO Tokio travel insurance will protect me and my baggage.
02-02-21
Shreya Khalid
Travel Insurance
My family was happy that we were on a vacation for the first time in 5 years. And I was happy because I had IFFCO's travel insurance policy to secure us financially.
02-02-21
Sohail Abbas
Travel Insurance
Whenever I travel, I check my house keys and my travel insurance policy before setting forth on my trip. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
01-02-21
Rohit Thakur
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are the most wonderful among the competition.
01-02-21
Kuldeep Singh Sodhi
Travel Insurance
Whenever i think of travel out of the city, I buy affordable IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan.
01-02-21
Rajesh Kr. Chaudhari
Travel Insurance
Thanks for a wonderful travel insurance policy, IFFCO Tokio. You guys are great.
01-02-21
Prakash Ray
Travel Insurance
I will never buy travel insurance from anyone but you.
01-02-21
Amir Shaikhawat
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy will protect me so I do not have to worry about my belongings while travelling.
01-02-21
Kishan Singh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be my favourite travel insurance provider. Thanks!
31-01-21
Shakti Sumer
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be my goto travel insurance company.
31-01-21
Sheetal Gole
Travel Insurance
If things go south while I travel, I let travel insurance take the charge. Thanks!
30-01-21
Shilpa Bhoir
Travel Insurance
No other travel insurer is better than IFFCo Tokio.
30-01-21
Ajit Ramakrishnan
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be the most trusted travel insurer of mine.
29-01-21
Shivangi Kasule
Travel Insurance
I will always buy my travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio only.
29-01-21
Kunal Dang
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best provider of travel insurance according to me.
28-01-21
Ajay Amanna
Travel Insurance
Thanks for the travel insurance IFFCO Tokio. You guys are the best.
28-01-21
Ritesh Zinta
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides the best coverage when it comes to travel insurance.
27-01-21
Karan Thapa
Travel Insurance
I liked that the travel insurance came with no need of paperwork.
27-01-21
Gurbachan Singh
Travel Insurance
I like the the wholesome coverage of your travel insurance. Thanks!
26-01-21
Shaitan Singh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's travel insurance policies are the best.
26-01-21
Prabaljeet Singh
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance plans you provide IFFCO Tokio are holistic and the bestest.
25-01-21
Chandan Pandey
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best travel insurer according to me.
25-01-21
Manoj K.
Travel Insurance
I took travel insurance for my trip to Maldives. This was the best decision i made.
24-01-21
Jaibeer Sodhi
Travel Insurance
My family took a travel insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for your service!
24-01-21
Raju Rathod
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, you are the best travel insurance provider I know of.
23-01-21
Kunal Ganjawala
Travel Insurance
I have been buying travel insurance from them for 3 years now. They are the best!
23-01-21
Janak Shabri
Travel Insurance
The claim settlement process is so simple with IFFCO-Tokio.
22-01-21
Ravi Kumar
Travel Insurance
I will take travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio only. Thanks!
22-01-21
Amrita Sodabottleopenerwala
Travel Insurance
Thanks for kind customer service that comes with IFFCO Tokio travel insurance.
21-01-21
Vijay Merchant
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance providing company.
21-01-21
Shreya J.
Travel Insurance
Superb customer service by IFFCO-Tokio. Very happy with the assistance.
20-01-21
Shruti Tendulkar
Travel Insurance
Taking travel insurance from them was the best decision I made. Thanks!
20-01-21
Shubha Bhoir
Travel Insurance
The claim procedure of the travel insurance plan is so easy and the best from what I know of.
19-01-21
Hamid Furniturewala
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance company if they keep on providing such quality service.
19-01-21
Moin Fateh
Travel Insurance
I compared a lot of travel insurance plans on the internet and then settled on your travel insurance policy.
18-01-21
Amir Khan
Travel Insurance
I will always let myself in the secure travel insurance plans of IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for such a great service.
18-01-21
Kamlesh Gupta
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for the best travel insurance service that you guys provide.
17-01-21
Sujit Singh
Travel Insurance
I was very happy with the coverage I received with my IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance plans.
17-01-21
Sikander Shah
Travel Insurance
If you want travel insurance, I will highly recommend you IFFCO Tokio. Thanks.
16-01-21
Wajid Shaikh
Travel Insurance
I took a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio for my trip to Bangkok. I faced no difficulties.
16-01-21
Kishore Kamril
Travel Insurance
I was cautious while buying my first travel insurance. I am happy I went with IFFCO Tokio.
15-01-21
Jayesh Bhosle
Travel Insurance
I liked the add-ons on the travel insurance you guys provide. Thanks for such an amazing service!
15-01-21
Rosy John
Travel Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for the add-ons on travel insurance plans that are so superb. Thanks!
14-01-21
Sharmila Thakur
Travel Insurance
I like the quiver of travel insruance plans with their add-ons that they provide. Kudos to you!
14-01-21
Ravindranath Chatterjee
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurasnce plans are the best I know of. Thanks for so many options that you guys provide.
13-01-21
Arnab Sujesh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be one of the best travel insurance companies if they keep up their quality just as they are doing right now.
13-01-21
Shraddha Iyer
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio you provide the best travel insurance plans anyone can have when they travel out of India.
12-01-21
Shweta Chavan
Travel Insurance
I like the customer service IFFCO Tokio provides. Your travel insurance plans are the best!
12-01-21
Sneha Singh
Travel Insurance
The customer service is great. i took travel insurance plan and it worked well.
11-01-21
Soumya Banerjee
Travel Insurance
When i was in a foreign country and lost my baggage, the travel insurance plan helped a lot.
11-01-21
Arjun Reddy
Travel Insurance
I had no need to juggle paperwork when I took my travel plan. Thanks for the service.
10-01-21
Sujith Ramakrishnan
Travel Insurance
IFFCo Tokio, thanks for the prompt customer service when I needed it the most.
10-01-21
Raul J.
Travel Insurance
The add-ons provided with travel insurance plans are the best. Kudos to the travel insurance plans you guys provide.
09-01-21
Kabir khan
Travel Insurance
I liked the easy, swift and streamlined process of getting travel insurance from you guys.
09-01-21
Kamlesh Gaothan
Travel Insurance
Keep your travel insurance plans as great as they are, always. And your service is great.
08-01-21
Srinivas Paul
Travel Insurance
IFFCo Tokio, thanks for caring for my luggage while i am travelling. You rock!
08-01-21
Manish Kamarkar
Travel Insurance
I make sure i have my house keys, my clothes and my travel insurance whenever i travel afar outside.
08-01-21
Kishore Kumar
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance is done best when IFFCO Tokio does it. That is why Io always buy it from them whenever i travel afar.
07-01-21
Adinath Kirloskar
Travel Insurance
I think I like talking to your support executives. They are the most well-spoken people I have met.
07-01-21
Rupesh Gupta
Travel Insurance
I always travel with my travel insurance by my side. I always buy it from IFFCO Tokio.
07-01-21
Arvind Kathir
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance company if they keep the quality of service they provide.
06-01-21
Ramit Thakur
Travel Insurance
I hope you guys buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio. They are the most trustworthy.
06-01-21
Sujay Singh
Travel Insurance
I sleep carefree when i travel. I know I have travel insurance from you guys!
06-01-21
Suraj Birajdar
Travel Insurance
Best travel insurance means IFFCO Tokio travel insurance.
05-01-21
Shreya Kashid
Travel Insurance
Keep up the service that you guys provide and within no time you will become the leaders in this segment.
05-01-21
Ashish Lobo
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio or not is synonymous with travel insurance or not.
05-01-21
Shruti Sharma
Travel Insurance
I hope you guys keep on provinding this kind of travel insurance service forever.
04-01-21
Ajit Singh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the only company that cares for its travel insurance customers. And i have bought travel insurance from many companies.
04-01-21
Arjun Singh
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy buying process was easy, swift and reliable. Thanks for the service!
04-01-21
Amir Shaikh
Travel Insurance
I know for sure now that travel insurance from IFFCo tokio is the only thing you can trust whilke travelling.
03-01-21
Md. Sohail Abbas
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best provider no sooner they roll out the travel insurance service for more travel locations.
03-01-21
Kuldeep Sodhi
Travel Insurance
If travel is what you have in your mind. IFFCO Tokio is something that will take care of your travel insurance.
03-01-21
Rajesh Chaudhari
Travel Insurance
I love the IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan. It provides the best service you can get with your insurance policy.
02-01-21
Iftar Patel
Travel Insurance
I hope IFFCO Tokio brings more add-ons to their already enough add-ons for travel insurance plans.
02-01-21
Ashish Shankar
Travel Insurance
Take your travel insurance from IFFCO tokio. I have experienced their service and it is great.
02-01-21
Ravinder Kumar
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance from IFFCo tokio will save your day everytime you travel outside.
01-01-21
Karan Shah
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance you guys sell are some of the best i have seen in the market. Thanks.
01-01-21
Nambi Yadav
Travel Insurance
If things work right, I will travel once more oputside India and I will buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio only.
01-01-21
Pawan Kumar
Travel Insurance
I travelled to singapore for the first time and got a travel insurance from Iffco Tokio.
31-12-20
preet Khosla
Travel Insurance
Researched a lot on the internet. I found them and then got the best deal here.
31-12-20
Aarif Rahman
Travel Insurance
Thanks for securing my luggage all the way from here to Singapore and back.
30-12-20
Bijay Arora
Travel Insurance
I sent my son abroad for studies annd got him Iffco Tokio travel insurance.
30-12-20
Alex Brar
Travel Insurance
If you are travelling abroad, Iffco Tokio is the best there is in the market.
28-12-20
Ponraj kanojia
Travel Insurance
My travel insurance covered my baggage. I am tension-free.
28-12-20
Vikrant Bhai
Travel Insurance
I am not surprised Iffco Tokio is the best travel insurer in the market.
28-12-20
Arpit Tata
Travel Insurance
I made the wise decision to cover my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio. Thanks for such a great deal.
28-12-20
Saransh Mestry
Travel Insurance
I am happy for my trip to the UK. Thanks to Iffco Tokio travel insurance.
28-12-20
Ajeet Pratap
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio offers the best discount on travel insurance. be sure to one from them.
27-12-20
Piyush Pandey
Travel Insurance
I don't worry about my luggage. I insured it from Iffco Tokio. Thanks.
27-12-20
Shakuntala joshi
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provided me the best international travel insurance. Finally, a trip out of India.
27-12-20
Hassina Mehrotra
Travel Insurance
I loved the easy and transparent process of travel insurance. Thanks.
27-12-20
Lalit Prasad
Travel Insurance
Gave the right quote for my travel insurance. I knew Iffco Tokio would be the the best.
26-12-20
Arvind Arora
Travel Insurance
My friend suggested me Iffco Tokio. They have covered my baggage and other things as well in the travel insurance.
25-12-20
Vivek Rao
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio's travel insurance has turned out to be a boon.
25-12-20
Chitti Mukherjee
Travel Insurance
The customer service is brilliant. Thanks.
24-12-20
Rajeev Sengupta
Travel Insurance
I compared all the travel plans and these guys provided the best.
24-12-20
Anil Malik
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides different plan for different travellers. Their representatives provide the right suggestions for travel.
23-12-20
Ansh Prasad
Travel Insurance
Not many provide as good a service as Iffco Tokio. Thanks.
22-12-20