Travel Insurance Reviews

4.9/5
519 Reviews
Manish Lokhande
Travel Insurance
Awesome product!
30-10-2023
Reyan Pande
Travel Insurance
These guys provide the right travel insurance plans.
29-10-2023
Priyanka
Travel Insurance
My claim was settled on time. Thanks.
27-10-2023
Jacob Lobo Dicosta
Travel Insurance
Amazing.
26-10-2023
Yugan Rawat
Travel Insurance
I am glad that I took Iffco Tokio travel insurance policy. They have been great.
24-10-2023
Suhel Sethi
Travel Insurance
Affordable.
23-10-2023
Varun Subramanian
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance plan provides the most coverage in affordable rates. Thanks.
21-10-2023
Aisha Khan
Travel Insurance
Must-have item!
20-10-2023
Sneha
Travel Insurance
I have pleasant memories with Iffco Tokio travel insurance plans.
18-10-2023
Gopi Nath
Travel Insurance
Love it!
17-10-2023
Rian Iyer
Travel Insurance
Fast, easy and hassle-free service given. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
15-10-2023
Jhilmil Soma Resham
Travel Insurance
Lightning-fast.
14-10-2023
Priyanka Sharma
Travel Insurance
I had great time experiencing Iffco Tokio's services. Kudos to the team.
12-10-2023
Mrinal kothari
Travel Insurance
Incredible results.
11-10-2023
Yugansh Raina
Travel Insurance
I got compensated for the belongings I lost during the travel. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
09-10-2023
Anuradha Rai
Travel Insurance
Impressed!
08-10-2023
Vedang Hegde
Travel Insurance
I had a great experience. I liked the pricing and coverage.
06-10-2023
Manoj K.
Travel Insurance
Highly skilled team
05-10-2023
Sohail Kaur
Travel Insurance
I liked how I could customize the travel insurance policy according to my choices.
03-10-2023
Rian Sibal
Travel Insurance
No wonder these guys are the best at what they do. Cheers to Iffco Tokio.
02-10-2023
Akhlesh Ahluwalia
Travel Insurance
Highly commendable.
30-09-2023
Purab Mhatre
Travel Insurance
The service was prompt and smooth. Thanks.
29-09-2023
Kunal Dang
Travel Insurance
Great.
27-09-2023
Rajat
Travel Insurance
Professional guidance.
26-09-2023
Arjun Rana
Travel Insurance
User-friendly and effective.
25-09-2023
Geeta
Travel Insurance
Streamlined and reliable.
24-09-2023
Maya
Travel Insurance
Trustworthy and efficient.
23-09-2023
Rekha
Travel Insurance
Exceptionally smooth.
22-09-2023
Sneha
Travel Insurance
Remarkable precision.
21-09-2023
Aananya
Travel Insurance
Incredible results.
20-09-2023
Rina
Travel Insurance
The claim was settled in a streamlined way.
19-09-2023
Manju
Travel Insurance
I recieved the much needed support with the travel insurance plan. Thanks for your service.
18-09-2023
Shweta
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio travel insurance plans are commendable. Will come here again if need arises.
17-09-2023
Divya
Travel Insurance
I feel good that I am a Iffco Tokio travel insurance customer.
16-09-2023
Jyoti K
Travel Insurance
The services are great. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
15-09-2023
Sunita
Travel Insurance
i am satified with Iffco Tokio travel insurance. thanks.
14-09-2023
Jyoti
Travel Insurance
I got a travel insurance from here only. The service was great. Thanks.
13-09-2023
Kiran
Travel Insurance
They compensated me for the luggage I lost. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
12-09-2023
Sandesh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is Best
10-09-2023
Chetan
Travel Insurance
Excellent value.
09-09-2023
Saurabh
Travel Insurance
User-friendly and efficient.
08-09-2023
Pavan
Travel Insurance
Can't live without it.
07-09-2023
Devesh
Travel Insurance
Made life easier.
06-09-2023
Ajit
Travel Insurance
Easy and transparent process. Thanks to Iffco Tokio for delivering the travel insurance on time.
05-09-2023
Abhay
Travel Insurance
The online portal for getting the travel insurance is great. Thanks.
04-09-2023
Suryakant
Travel Insurance
Impressive work!
03-09-2023
Farhan Ali
Travel Insurance
Effortlessly smooth.
02-09-2023
Jagan
Travel Insurance
Dependable and trustworthy.
01-09-2023
Arzan Kapadia
Travel Insurance
Effortless experience.
31-08-2023
Aditya Krishnan
Travel Insurance
Unsurpassed quality.
30-08-2023
Harish Patel
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio allows cashless insurance claims anywhere in the world.
28-08-2023
Radhika Singh
Travel Insurance
I got my travel insurance in few clicks. They have made getting travel insurance very easy.
27-08-2023
Arun Sharma
Travel Insurance
A breeze.
26-08-2023
Shivani Sharma
Travel Insurance
They are seriously the best in class when it comes to travel insurance.
25-08-2023
Sangeetha Raghavan
Travel Insurance
Outstanding!
24-08-2023
Shreya Srinivasan
Travel Insurance
I lost my luggage unfortunately, but Iffco Tokio coverted that for me.
23-08-2023
Nithya Raman
Travel Insurance
Quick and easy.
22-08-2023
Arjun Menon
Travel Insurance
Loved the ease of the process of getting a travel insurance.
21-08-2023
Mudit Rathore
Travel Insurance
Thumbs up!
20-08-2023
Rahul Sena
Travel Insurance
Since my first travel insurance with Iffco Tokio, I recommend them to everybody.
19-08-2023
Suman Gehlot
Travel Insurance
Seamless process.
18-08-2023
Abhinav Sengupta
Travel Insurance
I travel abroad a lot of times in a year. Iffco Tokio is the only place I get my travel insurance from.
17-08-2023
Gurnoor Singh
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio executives will assist you in every way possible in getting the best travel insurance coverage with the most advantages.
16-08-2023
Gurmukh Singh
Travel Insurance
The customisable travel insurance policies from Iffco Tokio are amazing!
15-08-2023
Tejas Patwardhan
Travel Insurance
Every vacation i've taken has been protected by Iffco Tokio's travel insurance. The coverage you've provided throughout the years makes me travel without any fear. Thank you!
14-08-2023
Arjun Khanna
Travel Insurance
The whole process followed by Iffco Tokio in terms of providing a travel insurance is completely transparent. They do not include any additional costs to the travel insurance premium.
13-08-2023
Sneha Shah
Travel Insurance
With Iffco Tokio's travel insurance, I feel quite secure when I travel overseas.
12-08-2023
Swara Naik
Travel Insurance
The executives from Iffco Tokio helped me select the right add-ons in my travel insurance plan.
08-08-2023
Anik Dey
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides trustworthy customer service. They assist their customers to get the best travel insurance plans.
07-08-2023
Niloufer Bomanjee
Travel Insurance
Good to Buy insurance online
05-08-2023
Shireen Mehta
Travel Insurance
Only one name comes to mind when it comes to extensive travel insurance: Iffco Tokio!
05-08-2023
Swati Saha
Travel Insurance
The Iffco Tokio travel insurance premium rates are very cheap when compared to the comprehensive coverage they provide.
04-08-2023
Rajesh Bajaj
Travel Insurance
absolutely perfect
02-08-2023
Rukmani Meena
Travel Insurance
The Iffco Tokio team is always on their toes to help their customers get the best deals on travel insurance plans.
01-08-2023
Kritika Chauhan
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has one of the best customer services for travel insurance.
31-07-2023
Keerthana Krishnan
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides 24/7 customer support to their travel insurance customers.
29-07-2023
Kabir Mathur
Travel Insurance
As a regular traveler, I can attest to the fact that Iffco Tokio offers some of the best travel insurance coverage available!
28-07-2023
Pranav Iyer
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio is a renowned insurer, their travel insurance policies are simply outstanding.
25-07-2023
Sanya Khanna
Travel Insurance
Last year, I filed a travel insurance claim while traveling abroad. Claim representatives at Iffco Tokio were knowledgeable and efficient. They helped me settle my claim with ease.
24-07-2023
Pranav Krishnan
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio 's travel insurance policy includes some incredibly interesting add-on coverages.
21-07-2023
Karan Mehra
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio follows a documentless process when it comes to their travel insurance applications.
18-07-2023
Manish Singh
Travel Insurance
I visited my son in Europe. Iffco Tokio covered my baggage and other important things.
17-07-2023
Kavya Khanna
Travel Insurance
No more worries about travel and belongings. Iffco Tokio has got me covered.
14-07-2023
Nandan Singhal
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance covered everything. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
10-07-2023
Anaya Bhatia
Travel Insurance
Competitively priced travel insurance plans. These guys are the best in the market.
07-07-2023
Vivan Malhotra
Travel Insurance
I travelled to europe for the first time. They covered everything a good travel insurance should cover.
04-07-2023
Riddhi Patel
Travel Insurance
I have brought three travel insurances in as many years. Thanked Iffco Tokio everytime.
01-07-2023
Aryan Agnihotri
Travel Insurance
Had a wonderful experience getting a travel policy from Iffco Tokio.
29-06-2023
Aanya Singh
Travel Insurance
I recommend Iffco Tokio for the travel insurance they provide. Thanks.
26-06-2023
Shaan Gupta
Travel Insurance
I am always on my toes whenever I travel. Getting a travel insurance from Iffco Tokio helps me the most.
23-06-2023
Ayush Kapoor
Travel Insurance
International travel insurance policy is a must. I got mine from Iffco Tokio.
21-06-2023
Sanvi Sengupta
Travel Insurance
I highly recommend this travel insurance policy. It offers a wide range of benefits.
19-06-2023
Kritika Nair
Travel Insurance
Excellent travel insurance coverage! It provides comprehensive protection for unforeseen events during my trips.
16-06-2023
Krish Kapoor
Travel Insurance
I advise my friends to buy Iffco Tokio's travel insurance as I always do.
13-06-2023
Prisha Mehta
Travel Insurance
No need to worry when travelling abroad. Iffco Tokio has my back all the time.
10-06-2023
Atharv Sharma
Travel Insurance
I had been looking for comprehensicve coverage while travelling. Iffco Tokio took care of it.
07-06-2023
Aisha Gupta
Travel Insurance
Good travel insurance provided. Good coverage given.
04-06-2023
Veer Agarwal
Travel Insurance
I travel a lot for my sojourns. i ensure that I have their travel insurance protect my belongings all the time.
01-06-2023
Jiyaan Dasgupta
Travel Insurance
Reliable travel insurance with quick and hassle-free claims processing.
29-05-2023
Navya Iyer
Travel Insurance
Great value for money! This travel insurance offers extensive coverage at an affordable price
26-05-2023
Ayush Patel
Travel Insurance
I feel secure knowing that I have this travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
23-05-2023
Som Behl
Travel Insurance
I am happy for my trip to the UK. Thanks to Iffco Tokio travel insurance.
21-05-2023
Shallu Sharma
Travel Insurance
My travel insurance covered my baggage. I am tension-free.
18-05-2023
Sanjay Sharma
Travel Insurance
I travelled to singapore for the first time and got a travel insurance from Iffco Tokio.
16-05-2023
Sachidanand Singh
Travel Insurance
Researched a lot on the internet. I found them and then got the best deal here.
14-05-2023
Rohan Rajpal
Travel Insurance
Travelling abroad after a lot of time. i didn't knew things had changed so much. Thanks Iffco Tokio for the travel insurance.
12-05-2023
Rayan Kaji
Travel Insurance
Thanks for securing my luggage all the way from here to Singapore and back.
11-05-2023
Rani
Travel Insurance
I made the wise decision to cover my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio. Thanks for such a great deal.
10-05-2023
Raji Kumar
Travel Insurance
I sent my son abroad for studies annd got him Iffco Tokio travel insurance.
09-05-2023
Raj Shukla
Travel Insurance
If you are travelling abroad, Iffco Tokio is the best there is in the market.
08-05-2023
Rabi Kumar
Travel Insurance
I am not surprised Iffco Tokio is the best travel insurer in the market.
06-05-2023
Prajakta Kohli
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provided me the best international travel insurance. Finally, a trip out of India.
30-04-2023
Pooja
Travel Insurance
Customer support is excellent.
28-04-2023
Pikashi Aacharya
Travel Insurance
Very Convenient.
26-04-2023
Niraj
Travel Insurance
Your staff is very polite.
24-04-2023
Navdeep Mahendru
Travel Insurance
I loved the easy and transparent process of travel insurance. Thanks.
22-04-2023
Mohan
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio offers the best discount on travel insurance. be sure to one from them.
20-04-2023
Mahesh Arora
Travel Insurance
I don't worry about my luggage. I insured it from Iffco Tokio. Thanks.
18-04-2023
Kuldeep Barar
Travel Insurance
Gave the right quote for my travel insurance. I knew Iffco Tokio would be the the best.
16-04-2023
Kartik Ram
Travel Insurance
My friend suggested me Iffco Tokio. They have covered my baggage and other things as well in the travel insurance.
14-04-2023
Joy Rebello
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio's travel insurance has turned out to be a boon.
12-04-2023
Homi Kapadia
Travel Insurance
The customer service is brilliant. Thanks.
10-04-2023
Hari Ram
Travel Insurance
I compared all the travel plans and these guys provided the best.
08-04-2023
Gaurav Karuna
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides different plan for different travellers. Their representatives provide the right suggestions for travel.
06-04-2023
Dristyi Bakshi
Travel Insurance
Not many provide as good a service as Iffco Tokio. Thanks.
04-04-2023
Deepak Parikh
Travel Insurance
I am happy that i made the right choice by getting Iffco Tokio travel insurance.
02-04-2023
Chinmay Rao Aggarwal
Travel Insurance
Good experience to buy oline policy from iffco tokio
31-03-2023
Bhavin Vyas
Travel Insurance
Extremely happy. Fast Claim Settlement.
29-03-2023
Ashish Dahiya
Travel Insurance
Iffco group will always win customers through service.
27-03-2023
Arjun
Travel Insurance
I got the travel insurance in a matter of few minutes from Iffco Tokio's website.
25-03-2023
Anil Malik
Travel Insurance
Whether I travel by myself or with family, I cover myself by their travel policies.
23-03-2023
Nauka Neelam
Travel Insurance
To describe IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy in one word, you can say that it is "comprehensive".
08-03-2023
Prana Cherupara
Travel Insurance
I bought a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio from their website. The policy buying experience was good.
28-02-2023
Kamesh Kadam
Travel Insurance
If you are a frequent traveller then get a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. They provide awesome service.
25-02-2023
Leela Vidur
Travel Insurance
Unfortunately, I suffered an accident in the UK. My IFFCO Tokio travel insurance covered all the costs of recovering from the accident.
17-02-2023
Kailas Perumbeti
Travel Insurance
"Strong and robust" are the words I would use to describe travel insurance policies from IFFCO Tokio.
15-02-2023
Makshi Seshadri
Travel Insurance
I had raised a claim in the middle of the night while I was travelling in the USA. IFFCO Tokio settled the claim in no time.
15-02-2023
Patralekha Visweswaramurthy
Travel Insurance
I lost my passport while I was travelling in the US. The travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio covered the cost of loss of passport.
10-02-2023
Harshada Vairaja
Travel Insurance
More than 90% claim settlement ratio says that IFFCO Tokio cares about their policy holders when they travel.
06-02-2023
Umang Maddukuri
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance plans should allow policy holders to travel without any inhibitions. IFFCO Tokio does that job pretty well.
04-02-2023
Saudamini Ganesh
Travel Insurance
I had fallen ill when I travelled to France last year. IFFCO Tokio covered its costs until I returned to India.
04-02-2023
Pooja Haimavati Prithviraj
Travel Insurance
Most unwanted contingencies are taken into account when IFFCO Tokio policy makers draft the travel insurance plans.
03-02-2023
�Ganga Chheda
Travel Insurance
I can say from my personal experience that IFFCO Tokio covers your loss of passport or baggage diligently.
26-01-2023
Mrinalini Emankumar
Travel Insurance
The international travel insurance plans offered by IFFCO Tokio are comprehsnsive.
24-01-2023
Ishika Hamada
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides the best and reliable service when they offer to isnure your travels.
24-01-2023
Hema Yellepeddy
Travel Insurance
My dental caps were dislodged while I was in Thailand. My travel insurance policy covered its cost.
23-01-2023
Amin Tanu
Travel Insurance
All your travel plans will account ot being safely tucked in right places if you buy insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
17-01-2023
Shanti Singh
Travel Insurance
If you want the best experience while you travel, get a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
15-01-2023
Shorashi Harbir
Travel Insurance
I had travelled to the US and I lost my baggage while I was on my way back to India. IFFCO Tokio covered the cost of my baggage. Thanks!
13-01-2023
Jeevanlata Thyagaraju
Travel Insurance
I and my friends have always relied on the robust travel insurance plans offered by IFFCO Tokio. We would advise you the same.
13-01-2023
Lopa Gopalakrishnan
Travel Insurance
I had lost my baggage while I was traveling outside India. The travel insurance policy reimbursed the cost of things I had lost.
12-01-2023
Hardik Maitreya Panicker
Travel Insurance
I have been using a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio for the last 3 years. They provide exceptional service.
10-01-2023
Bahuleya Payod Jinturkar
Travel Insurance
My lost baggage claims were settled within 4 hours by IFFCO Tokio.
06-01-2023
Tamanna Muthukaruppan
Travel Insurance
I have bought travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio as I am a frequent flyer to the UK. The policy is affordable.
06-01-2023
Viveka Latha
Travel Insurance
I renewed my travel insurance policy by few clicks on IFFCO Tokio website. It was easy.
04-01-2023
Tanseem Manjunatha
Travel Insurance
I heard from my friends that IFFCO Tokio is a great travel insurer. After two years of being with them, I can say they weren't wrong.
02-01-2023
Rupesh Shah
Travel Insurance
Thanks for the travel insurance IFFCO Tokio. You guys are great.
29-12-2022
Ramit Thakur
Travel Insurance
I hope you guys buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio. They are the most trustworthy.
28-12-2022
Gargi Khan
Travel Insurance
Thanks for an aamazing and affordable travel insurance policy. Kudos to you!
24-12-2022
Nimish Muktheswara
Travel Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for helping me get the reimbursement for my travel insurance on time
23-12-2022
Mohita Sandip
Travel Insurance
I never fly abroad without my travel insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio!
17-12-2022
Charu Kamalini Shubha
Travel Insurance
As a frequent traveller, I never leave home without my passport, sunscreen, and IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy
11-12-2022
Kaveri Sobha
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is really my first choice for all forms of insurance, especially travelo insurance
04-12-2022
Jayashree Jhinuk Agarwal
Travel Insurance
I feel really safe setting foot abroad knowing I have your travel insurance IFFCO Tokio
30-11-2022
Mona bubna
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO-Tokio for helping me recover my lost passport
27-11-2022
Shweta Chavan
Travel Insurance
I like the customer service IFFCO Tokio provides. Your travel insurance plans are the best!
26-11-2022
Rosy Kaur
Travel Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio travel insurance customer service is great. i took travel insurance plan and it protected me well.
25-11-2022
Girnesh Meena
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio's team helped me clear all my doubts before purchasing my travel insurance through them
24-11-2022
Preeti Chandran
Travel Insurance
One word describes IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance policy - excellent!
23-11-2022
Udaya Jahanara Samiksha
Travel Insurance
Thank you for your amazing travel insurance plans, IFFCO Tokio!
21-11-2022
Siva Naga Reddy G
Travel Insurance
I had fallen sick on my recent trip. Luckily i had IFFCO-Tokio's travel insurance to cover the medical costs
15-11-2022
Kunal Ganjawala
Travel Insurance
I have been buying travel insurance from them for 3 years now. They are the best!
15-11-2022
Richard M.
Travel Insurance
I have peace of mind while travelling. Thanks to your travel insurance policy.
08-11-2022
Kishore Kumar
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance is done best when IFFCO Tokio does it. That is why Io always buy it from them whenever i travel afar.
07-11-2022
Sanskriti J.
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are comprehensive. I always buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio only.
01-11-2022
Quincey Shah
Travel Insurance
The add-ons provided with your travel insurance plans are the best. Kudos to the service you guys provide.
31-10-2022
Animesh Jaiswal
Travel Insurance
I was planning to go for a trip abroad and got my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio. Happy with their service.
26-10-2022
Amrita Sodabottleopenerwala
Travel Insurance
Thanks for kind customer service that comes with IFFCO Tokio travel insurance.
24-10-2022
Jaibeer Sodhi
Travel Insurance
My family took a travel insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for your service!
19-10-2022
Ravindranath Dubey
Travel Insurance
I hope you guys keep on providing this class of travel insurance policy service forever.
17-10-2022
Simi bhat
Travel Insurance
Thumbs up to IFFCO-Tokio
15-10-2022
Gurbachan Singh
Travel Insurance
I like the the wholesome coverage of your travel insurance. Thanks!
02-10-2022
Pooja saraf
Travel Insurance
I lost my passport during my recent trip and lukcily i had my IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance
01-10-2022
Shubhash Bhoir
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is my goto travel insurance provider. Thanks!
01-10-2022
Sheetal Gole
Travel Insurance
If things go south while I travel, I let travel insurance take the charge. Thanks!
30-09-2022
Vasant Rachoor
Travel Insurance
I always feared losing my passport while travelling. With the coverage given by iFFCO Tokio, now I can travel worry-free
30-09-2022
Rosy Joy
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are beyond compare. Kudos to you.
28-09-2022
Tarak Shabri
Travel Insurance
My family took a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for your service!
28-09-2022
Najma Manyam
Travel Insurance
The guidance I received from IFFCO Tokio's executives really helped me get a great travel insurance plan.
23-09-2022
Sujay Singh
Travel Insurance
I sleep carefree when i travel. I know I have travel insurance from you guys!
22-09-2022
Satish Pratap
Travel Insurance
The claim procedure of the travel insurance plans is so easy and the best from what I have experienced.
22-09-2022
Vedavrata Radhabinod
Travel Insurance
My travel insurance claims came through smoothly. The experience was great!
17-09-2022
Pritika Nayak
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance is a necessity and let me tell you that no one gives better plans than IFFCO Tokio
17-09-2022
Madhu Bhatia
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides you with comprehensive coverage while visitng foreign countries under their Pravasi Bhartiya Bima Yojna policy.
16-09-2022
Vaman Joshi
Travel Insurance
I had to be hospitalised due to an accident in a hospital while on my Denmark trip. Iffco Tokio proved to be a life-saver by offering daily hospital allowance to cover all my miscellaneous costs.
15-09-2022
Jaidev Sehgal
Travel Insurance
Getting travel insurance was a headache for me. Gladly, I got it easily from Iffco Tokio without much paperwork involved
13-09-2022
Kishore Kharat
Travel Insurance
I am an avid admirer of IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plans. In fact, I am an insurance advisor and always suggest IFFCO Tokio to all of my clients.
12-09-2022
Ravinder Kumar Lal
Travel Insurance
Thanks for such a exemplary travel insurance plans and the commendable coverage they provide.
26-08-2022
Avnish Zunjarrao
Travel Insurance
There are various benefits of purchasing your travel insurance from Iffco Tokio!
26-08-2022
Ekanath Pundari
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be my number 1 choice for travel insurance
25-08-2022
Meghana Sajan
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio I am thankful for all your support during my travel insurance claim
24-08-2022
Kishore Kamat
Travel Insurance
I claimed settlement for lost baggage. Thanks for such a great IFFCO Tokio!
23-08-2022
Rakesh Surti
Travel Insurance
If you want a travel insurance policy, I will highly recommend you to buy one from IFFCO Tokio.
20-08-2022
Mukta Shukla
Travel Insurance
I travel a lot and I always bank on IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance plans to keep me protected against any mishaps
19-08-2022
Kenneth Pereira
Travel Insurance
I liked the easy, swift and streamlined process of getting travel insurance policy from you guys. Keep up the good work.
19-08-2022
June Pinto
Travel Insurance
I got comprehensive coverage at affordable rates. Thanks for a great travel insurance!
12-08-2022
Ruma Vasuman
Travel Insurance
I travel worry-free as I know IFFCO Tokio travel insurance is there to back me up
12-08-2022
Wajid Shah
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best provider of travel insurance according to me.
10-08-2022
Sundar Surapaneni
Travel Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio travel insurance team are complete professionals and perfectionists. Thanks!
10-08-2022
Tanay Jayasurya
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, you guys are amazing! Thank you for your travel insurance plans!
07-08-2022
Shreya Khalid
Travel Insurance
My family was happy that we were on a vacation for the first time in 5 years. And I was happy because I had IFFCO's travel insurance policy to secure us financially.
04-08-2022
Nimesh Shetty
Travel Insurance
I always travel with my IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy with me. I know it has my back.
03-08-2022
Jayesh Thakur
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio or not is synonymous to travel insurance or not.
31-07-2022
Arjun Singh
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy buying process was easy, swift and reliable. Thanks for the service!
28-07-2022
Basant kumar
Travel Insurance
One name you can always trust: IFFCO-Tokio
28-07-2022
Kishan Singh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be my favourite travel insurance provider. Thanks!
25-07-2022
Amit Singh
Travel Insurance
Whenever I travel, I check my house keys and my travel insurance before setting forth on it. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
24-07-2022
Meher Udita Shriharsha
Travel Insurance
Thank you to the entire travel insurance team at IFFCO Tokio for helping me immensely when I faced a medical emergency on foreign shores
22-07-2022
Amrita Bhosle
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, you are the best travel insurance provider I know of. Keep up the good work.
21-07-2022
Bhagyashree Kumar
Travel Insurance
If you are looking for travel insurance par excellence, there is only one name that stands out - IFFCO Tokio
18-07-2022
Swapnil Gajanan Pise
Travel Insurance
5 star service only from IFFCO-Tokio
17-07-2022
Abhijeet Nikam
Travel Insurance
I make sure i have my house keys, my clothes and my travel insurance policy whenever i travel afar out of station.
13-07-2022
Kamlesh Lal
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be my most trusted travel insurance company.
11-07-2022
Vinay Sonar
Travel Insurance
There are various branches of Iffco Tokio spread across the country and is easy to claim your travel insurance.
09-07-2022
Jeeval Shamir
Travel Insurance
I have come across some great travel insurance plans thanks to IFFCO-Tokio!
03-07-2022
Amir Shekih
Travel Insurance
If things go south while I travel, I let your travel insurance policy take the charge. Thanks!
28-06-2022
Sharvari Gopalan
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for processing my claims on my last trip to Spain
27-06-2022
Karan Lal
Travel Insurance
Buy your travel insurance policy from IFFCO tokio. I have experienced their service and it is great.
27-06-2022
Ajit Lal
Travel Insurance
I know for sure now that travel insurance policy from IFFCO tokio is the only thing you can trust whilke travelling.
26-06-2022
Shreya Kashid
Travel Insurance
Keep up the service that you guys provide and within no time you will become the leaders in this segment.
18-06-2022
Hamid Usmani
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be my choice of travel insurance company from among the all of the ones present in India.
15-06-2022
Avik Kumar
Travel Insurance
I got my travel insurance online by visiting the website of Iffco Tokio. It was very convenient
10-06-2022
Shivangi Bhosle
Travel Insurance
If travel is what you have in your mind. IFFCO Tokio is something that will take care of your travel insurance needs.
08-06-2022
Ashok Sangeeta
Travel Insurance
My father loves to travel the world in his retirement. I feel secure knowing that IFFCO Tokio travel insurance is there to back him up.
31-05-2022
Amjad Shaikh
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy provides best services at affordable costs. thanks!
30-05-2022
Vaishali dhebe
Travel Insurance
Buy the travel insurance you need from IFFCO-Tokio
27-05-2022
Mruga Kulkarni
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered the ambulance cost while I met with an accident on my trip overseas
26-05-2022
Arnab Bhosle
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the only company that cares for its travel insurance customers. I know because i have bought travel insurance from many companies.
25-05-2022
Sumit Singh
Travel Insurance
I will always buy my travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio only.
21-05-2022
Atish Jain
Travel Insurance
I liked the add-ons on the travel insurance policy you guys provide. Thanks for such an superb service!
21-05-2022
Wajid Shaikh
Travel Insurance
I took a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio for my trip to Bangkok. I faced no difficulties.
18-05-2022
Ajay Bhosle
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance provider no sooner they roll out the travel insurance service for more travel locations.
17-05-2022
Lakshana Krishnakali Sekhar
Travel Insurance
Buying travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio before heading on a trip has honestly been one of the best decisions I have ever made
14-05-2022
Aadesh Senajit
Travel Insurance
When it comes to wholesome travel insurance plans, only one name stands out - IFFCO Tokio
13-05-2022
Prabaljeet Singh
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance plans you provide IFFCO Tokio are holistic and the bestest.
10-05-2022
Shruti Ganapathiraman
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers some really awesome add-on covers to their travel insurance plans.
10-05-2022
Viral Shah
Travel Insurance
I purchased my travel insurance easily with Iffco Tokio!
09-05-2022
Nirmala Seth
Travel Insurance
Taking travel insurance from them was the best decision I made while traveling to HongKong. Thanks!
07-05-2022
Sumedha Seemanti Subramanyan
Travel Insurance
I bought travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio and was truly relieved at the immense help that I received when I had to make a claim
05-05-2022
Raul J.
Travel Insurance
The add-ons provided with travel insurance plans are the best. Kudos to the travel insurance plans you guys provide.
04-05-2022
Robish Mathew
Travel Insurance
I had to worry about no paperwork. Thanks for this travel insurance policy!
04-05-2022
Sujay Sindhi
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance claim settlement is fast and easy. Thanks for such great travel insurance plans.
23-04-2022
Hamid Furniturewala
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance company if they keep on providing such quality service.
20-04-2022
Shachi Jha
Travel Insurance
Thanks for a great travel insurance plans. Kudos to you!
14-04-2022
Kishore Dubey
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio plans provide the best coverage when the question arises over travel insurance.
10-04-2022
Kamesh Chavan
Travel Insurance
My family was happy that we were on a vacation for the first time in 5 years. And I was happy because I had IFFCO's travel insurance with me.
10-04-2022
Santosh Kulkarni
Travel Insurance
Easy claim settlement only at IFFCO-Tokio
09-04-2022
Manjari Nandedkar
Travel Insurance
There were no hidden fees added to my total travel insurance policy cost.
09-04-2022
Rajesh Kr. Chaudhari
Travel Insurance
Thanks for a wonderful travel insurance policy, IFFCO Tokio. You guys are great.
07-04-2022
Kamlesh Singh
Travel Insurance
I got travel insurance policy at an amazing rate. Thanks for your service IFFCO folks!
07-04-2022
Dilip Gangar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio you provide the best travel insurance plans anyone can have when they travel out of India�near or far.
05-04-2022
Mena Jaya Shinu
Travel Insurance
After compari8ng several insurers across the market, I can honestly say that IFFCO Tokio has the best travel insurance plan in my opinion
04-04-2022
Sikander Bhosle
Travel Insurance
I find that IFFCO-Tokio are the best insurers when it comes to providing good travel insurance plans.
02-04-2022
Vibhor Deshmukh
Travel Insurance
I could easily claim my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio in a few simple steps
02-04-2022
Nazima Sagoo
Travel Insurance
I will always choose IFFCO Tokio for their wholesome travel insurance plans
01-04-2022
Ritesh Zinta
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides the best coverage when it comes to travel insurance.
30-03-2022
Chandrak Polavarapu
Travel Insurance
I have never had a simpler experience with buying and claiming travel insurance. Thanks guys
27-03-2022
Chhaya Chandrabhaga Sekariapuram
Travel Insurance
The documentation process for my IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan was so smooth!
20-03-2022
Gurbachan Lal
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance plans you guys provide are some of the most admirable i have seen in the market. Thanks.
12-03-2022
Prabaljeet Bhosle
Travel Insurance
If things work in my favour, I will travel once more outside India and I will buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio only.
11-03-2022
Amar Bhagat
Travel Insurance
I have been buying travel insurance policies from IFFCO Tokio for 3 years now. They are the best!
08-03-2022
Ashish Shankar
Travel Insurance
Take your travel insurance from IFFCO tokio. I have experienced their service and it is great.
07-03-2022
Kesari Kuthe
Travel Insurance
I do not have to worry about my baggage. Your travel insurance is by my side.
06-03-2022
Twinkle Subhedar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, thanks for taking care of the safety of my luggage while i traveled. You rock!
05-03-2022
Anay Karnik
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio would be my first pick while getting my travel insurance
04-03-2022
Munikrishna N
Travel Insurance
No worries on your foreign trip when you have IFFCO-Tokio's travel insurance
04-03-2022
Kunal Shah
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best travel insurance company according to me.
04-03-2022
Vijul Raghavendran
Travel Insurance
My family travels the world knowing they are financially protected with an IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy.
04-03-2022
Vishnupriya Lavali Pauravi
Travel Insurance
I simply love the service that IFFCO Tokio gives to its customers. I bought travel insurance last year and was extremely satisfied with my policy.
01-03-2022
Gangeya Jinturkar
Travel Insurance
I just got my travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio before heading on a vacation. I was able to enjoy myself knowing I am protected.
01-03-2022
Mukul Sinha
Travel Insurance
From USA to China, you can go anywhere without any worries with the help of IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance
27-02-2022
Gopa Kusumlata Ranganathan
Travel Insurance
My daughter travels aborad frequently. I have always bought her travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio. I have peace of mind knowing she is protected abroad.
27-02-2022
Kedar Rathiea
Travel Insurance
Thanks guys for solving my travel insurance queries when I was buying my policy online
22-02-2022
Neeta Parmar
Travel Insurance
I like the customer service IFFCO Tokio provides. Your travel insurance policies are the best!
19-02-2022
Munair Khwaja
Travel Insurance
I got my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio online by visiting their website. It had all the necessary details required. Would recommend everyone to check it out if planning to get your travel insurance
16-02-2022
Surjit Birajdar
Travel Insurance
Thanks to my IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance plan, I had nothing to worry about.
16-02-2022
Vinod Roy
Travel Insurance
The customer service of Iffco Tokio guided me throughout the travel insurance process
12-02-2022
Dinkar Aabharan Virani
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is numero uno in travel insurance
12-02-2022
Raju Dubey
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance plans you provide, IFFCO Tokio, are holistic and the most affordable.
05-02-2022
Sneha Lalit
Travel Insurance
I hope you guys buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio. They are the most trustworthy and reliable.
05-02-2022
Shaktidhar Kodali
Travel Insurance
I always choose IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance for both business and personal trips overseas
04-02-2022
Mariam Abdullah
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has one of the best customer service teams I have come across. Great work!
04-02-2022
Paramananda Kush Ogale
Travel Insurance
I'm completely floored by your professionalism IFFCO Tokio. Your travel insurance policies are fabulous!
01-02-2022
Ash Lobo
Travel Insurance
I do not have to worry about my baggage. Your travel insurance policy is by my side.
01-02-2022
Sulalit Chandran
Travel Insurance
I have secured every trip of mine with IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance. I really apprecaite all the coverage all through the years.
31-01-2022
Raju Rathod
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, you are the best travel insurance provider I know of.
28-01-2022
Ved vishwanath
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, thanks for the affordable and amazing travel insurance plans that you guys provide.
27-01-2022
Adinath Kirloskar
Travel Insurance
I think I like talking to your support executives. They are the most well-spoken people I have met.
21-01-2022
Umar Jhakaria
Travel Insurance
My trip was secured by IFFCO Tokio. This trip was the first time i took travel insurance. I had a wonderful experience.
20-01-2022
Raul Jaswal
Travel Insurance
I always buy my travel insurance plan from IFFCO-Tokio. They provide great insurance coverage.
20-01-2022
Arvind Kathari
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy process was easy and fast. Thanks!
19-01-2022
Dipika aggarwal
Travel Insurance
The best travel insurance only from IFFCO-Tokio
18-01-2022
Samhita Vivekanand
Travel Insurance
I am amazed at the scope of coverage in IFFCO Tokiio's travel insurance plans!
15-01-2022
Janak Shabri
Travel Insurance
The claim settlement process is so simple with IFFCO-Tokio.
14-01-2022
Xavier Rodrigues
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has different travel insurance plans for you to choose from
14-01-2022
Annapurna Dhawan
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has truly set the bar high with its end-to-end coverage in travel insurance
10-01-2022
Kamlesh Gupta
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for the best travel insurance service that you guys provide.
29-12-2021
Thakur Muthuswami
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio gives great travel insurance plans. I love to travel and I therefore love IFFCO Tokio
29-12-2021
Sharmila Thakur
Travel Insurance
I like the quiver of travel insruance plans with their add-ons that they provide. Kudos to you!
28-12-2021
Sujith Ramakrishnan
Travel Insurance
IFFCo Tokio, thanks for the prompt customer service when I needed it the most.
25-12-2021
Tatini Sujan
Travel Insurance
I always recommend IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance plans to anyone looking to stay protected at premiums that aren't too expensive
24-12-2021
Romil Shaikh
Travel Insurance
Thanks for such a exemplary travel insurance.
23-12-2021
Anil Richhariya
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio is the best insurance company for me
22-12-2021
Abinath Kirloskar
Travel Insurance
I got comprehensive coverage at an affordable premium. Thanks for an amazing travel insurance policy!
21-12-2021
Sanwari Jayakar
Travel Insurance
I am grateful to IFFCO Tokio for the holistic travel insurance coverage they have provided me with
17-12-2021
Karan Thapa
Travel Insurance
I liked that the travel insurance came with no need of paperwork.
17-12-2021
Karan Thakur
Travel Insurance
In one word, your travel insurance is outstanding.
12-12-2021
Jatin Desai
Travel Insurance
When i was in a foreign country and lost my baggage. the travel insurance policy helped a lot at that time.
08-12-2021
Kuntal Sharma
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio allows you to customise your travel insurance plan according to your needs and requirements
08-12-2021
Manish Kamarkar
Travel Insurance
I make sure i have my house keys, my clothes and my travel insurance whenever i travel afar outside.
01-12-2021
Zuber Khan
Travel Insurance
The claim settlement is fast and easy. Thanks for your travel insurance plan.
01-12-2021
Prakash Ray
Travel Insurance
I will never buy travel insurance from anyone but you.
30-11-2021
Prithvi das
Travel Insurance
Get your baggage insured with IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance
25-11-2021
Shristi Sharma
Travel Insurance
Thanks for your travel insurance policies. It is the best thing anybody can plan for their vacation.
24-11-2021
Sushma Kumari
Travel Insurance
Thanks for your travel insurance policy. It is the best thing anybody can plan for their vacation.
23-11-2021
Rupesh Gupta
Travel Insurance
I always travel with my travel insurance by my side. I always buy it from IFFCO Tokio.
16-11-2021
Kalavati Pujar
Travel Insurance
I must say that buying travel insurance has never been so smooth or hassle-free
16-11-2021
Vishakha Darshwana Gilab
Travel Insurance
Thanks to IFFCO Tokio for your great travel insurance plans!
11-11-2021
Rahul Rathod
Travel Insurance
Thanks for covering majority of the travel vulnerabilities in your travel insurance plans.
30-10-2021
Lavanya Vinuta
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio your travel insurance team are awesome. They solved my queries in no time at all.
20-10-2021
Devesh Bassi
Travel Insurance
The application process from Iffco Tokio was quitie easy!
16-10-2021
Saumya Singh
Travel Insurance
I was very happy with the coverage I received with my IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance plans.
10-10-2021
Neeti Bhawsar
Travel Insurance
Best cover for you and your family with IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance
05-10-2021
Abhas Nair
Travel Insurance
Keep your travel insurance plans as wonderful as they are, always. And your service is great.
02-10-2021
Shukti Nihar
Travel Insurance
Choose IFFCO Tokio if you want a hassle-free travel insurance purchase and claim experience
30-09-2021
Bhadra Uttara Tatat
Travel Insurance
When I travel, I alwasy buy travel insurance. And, I only buy it from IFFCO Tokio
24-09-2021
Deven Tiwari
Travel Insurance
I purchased international travel insurance through Iffco Tokio as I travel abroad quite frequently
18-09-2021
Moin Fateh-al-akbari
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio is the best when it comes to offering the best travel insurance plans.
09-09-2021
Vaishali Patil
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides you with 24/7 customer service
06-09-2021
Abhijvala Rai
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio really unnderstands the meaning of customer service. I have received tremendous help for my travel insurance.
05-09-2021
Ravi Dubey
Travel Insurance
I took travel insurance policy for my trip to Maldives. This was the best decision i made.
04-09-2021
Madhubala Shrinivas
Travel Insurance
With IFFCO Tokio, you can expect excellent coverage for travel insurance at affordable costs!
25-08-2021
Ravindranath Chatterjee
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurasnce plans are the best I know of. Thanks for so many options that you guys provide.
23-08-2021
Satish Biradar
Travel Insurance
Affordable travel insurance plan from IFFCO-Tokio
23-08-2021
Karanjit Shah
Travel Insurance
You guys do commendable job by providing us with affordable travel insurance plans.
22-08-2021
Chamanlal Tanuja
Travel Insurance
If you want an insurer who cares, choose IFFCO Tokio. Their travel insurance plans are simply awesome
22-08-2021
Aashu Zaveri
Travel Insurance
I was cautious while buying my first travel insurance policy. I am happy that I bought it from IFFCO Tokio.
14-08-2021
Divya Madan
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are the best I know of. Thanks for so many add-on options that you guys provide.
11-08-2021
Tripti Kumawagra
Travel Insurance
For those travelling abroad, never travel without a trusty IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan!
09-08-2021
Anush khandelwal
Travel Insurance
Safe travels only with IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance
09-08-2021
Shaitan Singh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's travel insurance policies are the best.
01-08-2021
Yashodhara Nikam
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be one of the best travel insurance companies if they keep up the quality of their travel insurance plans just as they are doing right now.
01-08-2021
Shaitan Bhosle
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance policy from IFFCO tokio will save your day everytime you travel outside. I do the same.
29-07-2021
Amber Nene
Travel Insurance
I lost my passport while on my US trip and Iffco Tokio covered the cost for the issuance of my new passport. Thank you Iffco Tokio!
27-07-2021
Sanjana Vandita
Travel Insurance
If you are looking for good travel insurance, buy IFFCO Tokio's policy for proper protection
26-07-2021
Jagdish Idnani
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy from Iffco Tokio covers a lot of things under them!
11-07-2021
Shreya J.
Travel Insurance
Superb customer service by IFFCO-Tokio. Very happy with the assistance.
10-07-2021
Jagbeer Sodhi
Travel Insurance
I like the holistic coverage of your travel insurance plans. Thanks!
05-07-2021
Shweta Chawan
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance policy is done best when IFFCO Tokio does it. That is why I always buy it from them whenever i travel afar.
29-06-2021
Somya Banerjee
Travel Insurance
I sleep carefree when I travel. Because I know I have travel insurance policy taken from you guys!
23-06-2021
Zeus Tristan
Travel Insurance
My relatives recommended me to get my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio and I'm glad they did so
21-06-2021
Satish Baghi
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio will help you with your queries any time of the day
18-06-2021
Kishore Ravi
Travel Insurance
Best travel insurance only from IFFCO-Tokio
16-06-2021
Amir Shaikh
Travel Insurance
I know for sure now that travel insurance from IFFCo tokio is the only thing you can trust whilke travelling.
15-06-2021
Janvi Kumari
Travel Insurance
I like the quiver of travel insruance plans with their set of add-ons that you provide. Kudos to your team!
11-06-2021
Randhir Singh
Travel Insurance
I will buy the travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio only. Thanks!
11-06-2021
Rajesh Chaudhari
Travel Insurance
I love the IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan. It provides the best service you can get with your insurance policy.
10-06-2021
Xander Samuels
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio guides you throughout the purchase of your travel insurance
09-06-2021
Nirav Tickoo
Travel Insurance
I love everything about IFFCO Tokio from the wholesome plans to the attentive customer representatives
06-06-2021
Riaz Moin
Travel Insurance
I am happy, I didn't have to go through too much of paperwork for this travel insurance.
02-06-2021
Namrta Yadav
Travel Insurance
In one word, your travel insurance policy is outstanding.
30-05-2021
Asmita Karkada
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is one of the best travel insurance companies in India
25-05-2021
Kshanika Malini
Travel Insurance
As a frequent globetrotter, I can say from experience that IFFCO Tokio has one of the greatest travel insurance coverage out there!
22-05-2021
Bimala Gorantla
Travel Insurance
I recommend IFFCO Tokio's international travel insurance plans as they offer great customer service
21-05-2021
Moin Fateh
Travel Insurance
I compared a lot of travel insurance plans on the internet and then settled on your travel insurance policy.
20-05-2021
Kishori Lal
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance policy provides wide coverage at affordable costs. thanks!
18-05-2021
Suhaila Ramkumar
Travel Insurance
I can describe IFFCO Tokio's ttravel insurance in these words - easy to buy, affordable, and fabulous
17-05-2021
Vijay C Patil
Travel Insurance
Buy your travel insurance quickly only from IFFCO-Tokio
15-05-2021
Arjun Lal
Travel Insurance
Thanks for covering majority of the travel vulnerabilities in your travel insurance plans. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
11-05-2021
Livia Fonseca
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered for my dental treatments as well while on a trip to Qatar
06-05-2021
Arjun Sindhi
Travel Insurance
Whenever I have travel on mind, I rely on travel insurance policy from you folks. Thanks!
05-05-2021
Sikander Shah
Travel Insurance
If you want travel insurance, I will highly recommend you IFFCO Tokio. Thanks.
03-05-2021
Subhaga Arunima Yauvani
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, you guys rock!Thank you for your travel insurance coverage!
01-05-2021
Dhruv Dubey
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance providing company if they keep up this class of service and efficiency.
01-05-2021
Srinivas Paul
Travel Insurance
IFFCo Tokio, thanks for caring for my luggage while i am travelling. You rock!
30-04-2021
Suraj Birajdar
Travel Insurance
Best travel insurance means IFFCO Tokio travel insurance.
27-04-2021
Vijaylaxmi Merchant
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are beyond compare. They are the most encouraging. Kudos to you.
26-04-2021
Maithili Kumar
Travel Insurance
I planned to go on a trip overseas and got my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio as they provide you with a lot of benefits as well.
25-04-2021
Anuprabha Premkumar
Travel Insurance
The first travel insurance policy I ever bought was from IIFFCO Tokio. Their smooth claims process and helpful staff have kept me coming back ever since.
23-04-2021
Sharmila Bhosle
Travel Insurance
Keep up the service that you guys provide to your travel insurance policy holders and within no time you will become the leaders in this segment.
21-04-2021
Sushmita Mohite
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio travel insurance is by my side so I do not have to worry about my belongings while travelling.
20-04-2021
Mumtaz Khan
Travel Insurance
I claimed my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio easily in a few steps.
10-04-2021
Ravinder Kumar
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance from IFFCo tokio will save your day everytime you travel outside.
08-04-2021
Poushali Thimanniya
Travel Insurance
The premiums that the IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance plans cost are nothing compared to the great coverage that these plans provide.
06-04-2021
Ritesh Bhosle
Travel Insurance
I hope IFFCO Tokio brings more add-ons to their already huge heap of add-ons for travel insurance plans.
31-03-2021
Magana Tuhin
Travel Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for always living up to your promises on travel insurance coverage
29-03-2021
Mahendra Nayar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is one of the leading insurers and they travel insurance plans are simply amazing
23-03-2021
Karan Shah
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance you guys sell are some of the best i have seen in the market. Thanks.
21-03-2021
Kabir khan
Travel Insurance
I liked the easy, swift and streamlined process of getting travel insurance from you guys.
18-03-2021
Sagarika Venkatesan
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for your wonderful travel insurance plan
18-03-2021
Ajit Baranwal
Travel Insurance
I am tension-free while travelling. IFFCO Tokio travel insurance will protect me and my baggage.
18-03-2021
Henil Dama
Travel Insurance
You guys do commendable job by providing us with travel insurance.
16-03-2021
Jaiveer Ahluwalia
Travel Insurance
There are various add-ons that you could opt for while choosing Iffco Tokio
13-03-2021
Kesar Dhrtiman
Travel Insurance
In my opinion, I believe that IFFCO Tokio has the best travel insurance policy in the market
08-03-2021
Vasumati Tamragouri
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio your travel insurance plans are the best!
07-03-2021
Mann Kamarkar
Travel Insurance
I claimed settlement for lost baggage when I was travelling in the US. Thanks for the great service you provided at that time!
03-03-2021
Ameesha Narang
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance company if they keep on providing such quality service at such affordable rates.
26-02-2021
Hanumant ranpise
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance is a friend you can rely on for your foreign trips
26-02-2021
Chandani Trivedi
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, thanks for the amazing customer service with your travel insurance plans.
21-02-2021
Hiranmayi Sudesh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio understands its customers and gives great travel insurance plans
20-02-2021
Shraddha Shah
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy buying process was easy, swift and smooth in approach. Thanks for the service!
20-02-2021
Vallari Bonjani
Travel Insurance
I was really satisfied with the coverage provided by IFFCO Tokio.
15-02-2021
Rughubir Singh
Travel Insurance
I got travel insurance at cheap rate. Thanks for your service IFFCO folks!
09-02-2021
Ashwini Muthukumarasamy
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio has great travel insurance plans! You guys rock!
08-02-2021
Shreya Jaswal
Travel Insurance
I will never buy travel insurance policy from anyone but you, IFFCO Tokio!
06-02-2021
Shreeparna Sundhararajan
Travel Insurance
If you are looking to buy travel insurance online, I recommend IFFCO Tokio. Their website is easy and intuitive
02-02-2021
Aziz Hamid
Travel Insurance
My travel insurance is from a dependable company. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
30-01-2021
Urmila Valsan
Travel Insurance
I tripped and injured my face and tooth on my last holiday. Thanks to IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance, I was covered for my medicals overseas
28-01-2021
Ajay Amanna
Travel Insurance
Thanks for the travel insurance IFFCO Tokio. You guys are the best.
28-01-2021
Manu Sharma
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has customer service that is available 24/7 to solve any of your queries.
20-01-2021
Gunja kumari
Travel Insurance
Enjoy your vacation abroad without any worries when you buy IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance
19-01-2021
Amir Shaikhawat
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy will protect me so I do not have to worry about my belongings while travelling.
15-01-2021
Kabir Sighal
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plan came through and helped me when I had to cut short my trip. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
14-01-2021
Srishti Agnihotri
Travel Insurance
I took a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio for my trip to Bangkok. I faced no difficulties during claim settlelment
11-01-2021
Arvind Kathir
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance company if they keep the quality of service they provide.
31-12-2020
Sonakshi Bhadoria
Travel Insurance
The coverage in the travel insurance policy that is provided by IFFCO Tokio is extremely good.
28-12-2020
Sahila Tyagri
Travel Insurance
My senior parents travelled abroad for the first time last year and I was happy that they were covered with travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio
26-12-2020
Ajit Ramakrishnan
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be the most trusted travel insurer of mine.
25-12-2020
Shrabana Visala
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance came in handy when my checked-in baggage was lost. I am so glad I bought this policy!
25-12-2020
Mohit Shirodkar
Travel Insurance
I was planning to go for my trip to New York and got my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio!
20-12-2020
Gurnam Nailadi
Travel Insurance
If you have been looking for a travel insurance policy that won't burn a hole in your pocket, choose IFFCO Tokio
12-12-2020
Iftar Patel
Travel Insurance
I hope IFFCO Tokio brings more add-ons to their already enough add-ons for travel insurance plans.
12-12-2020
Iftar Khan
Travel Insurance
My travel insurance is from a dependable company. Thanks IFFCO Tokio for such awesome policies.
10-12-2020
Vishwas Shalabh
Travel Insurance
Thank you for processing my travel insurance claim request and paying me the compensation on time.
07-12-2020
Shruti Tendulkar
Travel Insurance
Taking travel insurance from them was the best decision I made. Thanks!
28-11-2020
Yash Majumdar
Travel Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for the add-ons on travel insurance plans that are so superb. I will recommend my friends the same.
27-11-2020
Jayesh Bhosle
Travel Insurance
I liked the add-ons on the travel insurance you guys provide. Thanks for such an amazing service!
25-11-2020
Rupali Gupta
Travel Insurance
There was no complicated paperwork when I bought my IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance plan.
23-11-2020
Shakti Sumer
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be my goto travel insurance company.
22-11-2020
Gita Ramnani
Travel Insurance
I had a very good experience purchasing my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio.
19-11-2020
Upmanyu Banerjee
Travel Insurance
I had no need to juggle paperwork when I took my travel insurance plan. Thanks for the service.
15-11-2020
Shraddha Iyer
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio you provide the best travel insurance plans anyone can have when they travel out of India.
13-11-2020
Sanjana Sathe
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plan came through when I had to cut short my trip. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
11-11-2020
Ashish Shekhar
Travel Insurance
My trip was secured financially by IFFCO Tokio. This trip was the first time i took travel insurance. And I had a wonderful experience.
11-11-2020
Romit Thakur
Travel Insurance
I am happy, I didn't have to go through too much of paperwork for this travel insurance policy of mine.
06-11-2020
Rajata Bhatti
Travel Insurance
I lost my passport on my trip but thanks to IFCCO Tokio's travel insurance, I received timely assistance
01-11-2020
Chandan Pandey
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best travel insurer according to me.
01-11-2020
Pushpa Pillai
Travel Insurance
I compared a lot of travel insurance plans on the internet and then settled on your travel insurance policy. Your plans are the most affordable.
30-10-2020
Bhawna Agarwal
Travel Insurance
Hassle-free purchasing for travel insurance with IFFCO-Tokio
30-10-2020
Ganesh Kolwalkar
Travel Insurance
I lost all my luggage while travelling to Canada. Luckily, I had my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio which covered for all of my losses.
28-10-2020
Amir Khan
Travel Insurance
I will always let myself in the secure travel insurance plans of IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for such a great service.
28-10-2020
Sujit Ramakrishnan
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance company if they keep the quality of service that they provide currently. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
25-10-2020
Udita Ramjee
Travel Insurance
I was able to get really affordable premiums thanks to IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance plans.
24-10-2020
Nambi Yadav
Travel Insurance
If things work right, I will travel once more oputside India and I will buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio only.
24-10-2020
Shruti Tendulkr
Travel Insurance
There is no insurer that comes close to IFFCO-Tokio when it comes to their travel insurance plans.
24-10-2020
Kimi Mewani
Travel Insurance
Compared many travel insurance providers and found Iffco Tokio to be the best among them!
23-10-2020
Manoj Thakur
Travel Insurance
In two words, the travel insurance is best and crazy sweet.
17-10-2020
Shruti Sharma
Travel Insurance
I hope you guys keep on provinding this kind of travel insurance service forever.
17-10-2020
Kuldeep Sodhi
Travel Insurance
If travel is what you have in your mind. IFFCO Tokio is something that will take care of your travel insurance.
14-10-2020
Shivangi Kasule
Travel Insurance
I will always buy my travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio only.
14-10-2020
Srinivas Kutty
Travel Insurance
I like talking to your the travel insurance policy executives. They are the most well-spoken people I have met.
13-10-2020
Mangesh Hundre
Travel Insurance
The staff at Iffco Tokio helped me choose the right travel insurance policy for me
12-10-2020
Kamlesh Gaothan
Travel Insurance
Keep your travel insurance plans as great as they are, always. And your service is great.
09-10-2020
Kamlesh Nair
Travel Insurance
I would suggest everyone to get their travel insurance from Iffco Tokio after my experience with them
01-10-2020
Sudeepa Surapanani
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio impressed me with their travel insurance plans. Thanks guys!
29-09-2020
Rohit Thakur
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are the most wonderful among the competition.
23-09-2020
Sunil Khosla
Travel Insurance
I am satisfied with the claim settlement process of their travel insurance policies.
22-09-2020
Md. Sohail Abbas
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best provider no sooner they roll out the travel insurance service for more travel locations.
22-09-2020
Vidyut Vidur
Travel Insurance
I have explored many countries and travel insurance plans. IFFCO Tokio has always come out on top
20-09-2020
Saloj.S.Nair
Travel Insurance
I always recommend IFFCO-Tokio to my friends
17-09-2020
Soumya Banerjee
Travel Insurance
When i was in a foreign country and lost my baggage, the travel insurance plan helped a lot.
14-09-2020
Ajit Singh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the only company that cares for its travel insurance customers. And i have bought travel insurance from many companies.
12-09-2020
Rosy Shah
Travel Insurance
Best travel insurance policy means IFFCO Tokio travel insurance.
11-09-2020
Medha Manasi
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for your excellent customer service for travel insurance
09-09-2020
Satyanarayan Srila
Travel Insurance
I have searched for travel insurance plans that truly give good coverage and can honestly say that IFFCO Tokio has no comparison
08-09-2020
Serena Ipsa Sivaram
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's customisable travel insurance plans are truly great!
06-09-2020
Kishan Kumar
Travel Insurance
Whenever i think of travel out of the city, I go for IFFCO Tokio travel insurance.
04-09-2020
Shaikh Hammad Imran
Travel Insurance
When you have IFFCO-Tokio, then why go for another
02-09-2020
Bablu Kurmi
Travel Insurance
The website of Iffco Tokio contains all the details required to get your travel insurance online with ease.
30-08-2020
Abhinav Puri
Travel Insurance
Thanks for kind customer service that comes with your travel insurance policies.
30-08-2020
Shamita Surotama Urjavaha
Travel Insurance
In my opinion, IFFCO Tokio truly understand travel insurance. Their policies are so well-designed and foolproof in my opinion.
30-08-2020
Sneha Singh
Travel Insurance
The customer service is great. i took travel insurance plan and it worked well.
25-08-2020
Manishankar Dharmadev Kuram
Travel Insurance
I can bank on your travel insurance policy each time I head abroad
24-08-2020
Anandi Gor
Travel Insurance
I purchased my travel insurance online from Iffco Tokio easily by visiting their website
22-08-2020
Chintan Trivedi
Travel Insurance
I would definitely opt to get my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio for all my future trips.
14-08-2020
Lucky Talreja
Travel Insurance
I was recommended Iffco Tokio by my friends and quite happy with the service they provided me with
10-08-2020
Shubha Bhoir
Travel Insurance
The claim procedure of the travel insurance plan is so easy and the best from what I know of.
06-08-2020
Jasodhara Rajamani
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio thank you for caring customer service, affordable plans, and easy claims
06-08-2020
Rajeev Suri
Travel Insurance
When stuck in an emeregncy abroad, you need to call the right person. Let me tell you that iFFCO Tokio
05-08-2020
Vidyut Kuwar
Travel Insurance
I like the service provided by Iffco Tokio and availed my travel insurance from them
03-08-2020
Kuldeep Singh Sodhi
Travel Insurance
Whenever i think of travel out of the city, I buy affordable IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan.
03-08-2020
Charu Rawal
Travel Insurance
I would like to thank team Iffco Tokio for explaining me all the different types of travel insurance in detail and being patient with me
03-08-2020
Ashish Shakya
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy process was easy and swift. Thanks!
29-07-2020
Arnab Sujesh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be one of the best travel insurance companies if they keep up their quality just as they are doing right now.
23-07-2020
Kapila Payal
Travel Insurance
I have travelled comfortably knowing that IFFCO Tokio provides travel inurance plans with great coverage,
20-07-2020
Kishore Kamril
Travel Insurance
I was cautious while buying my first travel insurance. I am happy I went with IFFCO Tokio.
19-07-2020
Vijay Merchant
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance providing company.
15-07-2020
Chandan Thakur
Travel Insurance
I liked that the travel insurance came with no need of paperwork or hassle. Kudos to your team!
14-07-2020
Aghanashini
Travel Insurance
I chose certain add-ons to my IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan which gave me extensive protection!
25-05-2020
Sohail Abbas
Travel Insurance
Whenever I travel, I check my house keys and my travel insurance policy before setting forth on my trip. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
15-05-2020
Kunaljit Zint
Travel Insurance
I admire the IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan. It provides the best service you can get with your travel insurance policy.
15-05-2020
Hrishikesh Rachna
Travel Insurance
If you seek comprehensive travel insurance, let me assure you that IFFCO Tokio is the best!
10-05-2020
Diksha Talwalkar
Travel Insurance
I trust Iffco Tokio everytime I plan to travel overseas
10-05-2020
Swati K.
Travel Insurance
I am tension-free while travelling. IFFCO Tokio travel insurance is by my side.
08-05-2020
Vineet Shah
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance you can rely on only from IFFCO-Tokio
03-05-2020
Triguni Nidra
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best for travel insurance!
28-04-2020
Punita Sudershan
Travel Insurance
If you travel abroad a lot, do take IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance. From lost passport to medical emeregcnies, they cover you against many unforeseen events
27-04-2020
Shweta lobo
Travel Insurance
Whenever I have travel on mind, I rely on travel insurance from you folks. Thanks!
27-04-2020
Aayush Khatri
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, thanks for the prompt customer service when I needed it the most while claiming settlement from my travel insurance policy.
26-04-2020
Disha Talpade
Travel Insurance
I easily claimed my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio in a few simple steps
26-04-2020
Arjun Reddy
Travel Insurance
I had no need to juggle paperwork when I took my travel plan. Thanks for the service.
21-04-2020
Ravi Kumar
Travel Insurance
I will take travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio only. Thanks!
19-04-2020
Prama Patanjali
Travel Insurance
I took IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance for my last trip to the USA. They paid out my claim with no hassles.
17-04-2020
Ashish Lobo
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio or not is synonymous with travel insurance or not.
17-04-2020
Shilpa Bhoir
Travel Insurance
No other travel insurer is better than IFFCo Tokio.
11-04-2020
Kim D'Souza
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has complete transparency during their travel insurance process and do not include any hidden costs in their insurance plan
08-04-2020
Disha Prabhu
Travel Insurance
I will always let myself be protected by travel insurance plans of IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for such a great service.
04-04-2020
Jharna Singh
Travel Insurance
The staff at Iffco Tokio would assist you in every way possible while getting your travel insurance
04-04-2020
Rosy John
Travel Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for the add-ons on travel insurance plans that are so superb. Thanks!
04-04-2020

Get a Quote


Travel Insurance

Invalid Field

Invalid Mobile No.

Please check Terms and Conditions.