Travel Insurance Reviews

4.8/5
575 Reviews
Sunita Bijlani
Travel Insurance
Whether I am travelling for work or vacations, I always pick Iffco Tokio's travel insurance.
19-06-21
Swapnil Kamerkar
Travel Insurance
When it comes to travel insurance, Iffco Tokio provides the best coverage in the market.
19-06-21
Nikhil Kurumalil
Travel Insurance
I chose Iffco Tokio's travel insurance plan for my holiday plans and was very happy with my decision.
18-06-21
Nilesh Patil
Travel Insurance
When you have travel insurance from Iffco Tokio, you don't have to worry about anything during your trip!
18-06-21
Waseem Shah
Travel Insurance
Last year, my parents travelled overseas for the first time. We got them insured by IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance and it truly was one of the best decisions that we made.
17-06-21
Sripal Desai
Travel Insurance
With the travel insurance from Iffco Tokio you get the assurance of maximum benefits at minimum prices.
17-06-21
Geeta Javeri
Travel Insurance
With a travel insurance coverage from Iffco Tokio , you can leave your troubles at home and enjoy your vacation without any worries!
16-06-21
Pankaj Acharya
Travel Insurance
I would definitely recommend taking travel insurance from Iffco Tokio. They provide amazing deals.
16-06-21
Harsh Agarwal
Travel Insurance
Took a small expense of purchasing a travel insurance from Iffco Tokio and it was worth it.
15-06-21
Anil Dhankee
Travel Insurance
I had to cancel my trip for personal reasons. Luckily I had travel insurance from Iffco Tokio. Filing the claim was relatively simple. I got my money back in no time.
15-06-21
Bharat Gupta
Travel Insurance
The extent of coverage under Iffco Tokio's travel insurance policies are amazing!
14-06-21
Shilpa Tayal
Travel Insurance
The executives from Iffco Tokio are very exceptional. They patiently cleared all my doubts regarding travel insurance. Thank you!
14-06-21
Veejaay Patterry
Travel Insurance
Every time I travel overseas, I can rely on Iffco Tokio's travel insurance policy knowing the extent of coverage that they provide me with.
13-06-21
Ripin Das
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio's travel insurance provides best in class services in terms of claim settlement.
13-06-21
Rupesh Parmar
Travel Insurance
I bought a travel insurance from Iffco Tokio and loved the amount of benefits I received.
12-06-21
Ramesh Khade
Travel Insurance
The Iffco Tokio team is full of skilled experts who make it a point to find the perfect insurance policy for you. I appreciate this kind of dedicated service.
12-06-21
Hitesh Khemji
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio really cares about their customers. My experience using their travel insurance plan was outstanding.
11-06-21
Yogita Pande
Travel Insurance
When it comes to travel insurance, I would highly recommend Iffco Tokio for the number of amazing plans they offer.
11-06-21
Anjali Advani
Travel Insurance
If you are looking for a pocket-friendly travel insurance plan, make sure you visit Iffco Tokio's website. They have lots of options to choose from.
10-06-21
Prakash Kamble
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policies offered by Iffco Tokio are great!
10-06-21
Anita Soni
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio is a great company when it comes to buying a travel insurance.
09-06-21
Jinesh Roy
Travel Insurance
I had many questions while purchasing travel insurance. The professionals at Iffco Tokio answered all of them very patiently.
09-06-21
Bhavin Jain
Travel Insurance
I've always been afraid about misplacing my passport while traveling. I can now travel without fear thanks to Iffco Tokio's travel insurance coverage.
08-06-21
Bijoy Mhatre
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio's website contains all the details in a very organised manner. Purchasing a travel insurance with such details becomes very simple.
08-06-21
Sushma Arora
Travel Insurance
I was quite pleased with the assistance provided by the people at Iffco Tokio's team. They helped me get the travel insurance plan with maximum benefits.
07-06-21
Neil D'souza
Travel Insurance
I wanted to buy travel insurance for my trip abroad so I decided to go with Iffco Tokio. Very happy with their service. Would surely consider them for my future trips.
07-06-21
Satish Doshi
Travel Insurance
My travel insurance was issued quickly and with minimum paperwork. I was able to save a significant amount of time. Thanks to Iffco Tokio!
06-06-21
Sharad Kedare
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides low-cost travel insurance policies with a wide range of benefits.
06-06-21
Smriti Bhuwalka
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has the easiest application process and they provide the best deals on their travel insurance policies.
05-06-21
Pooja Gala
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance I bought from Iffco Tokio came with a lot of advantages.
05-06-21
Samay Shah
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio is unrivaled in terms of providing comprehensive travel insurance coverage.
04-06-21
Trisha Pinto
Travel Insurance
For travel insurance, Iffco Tokio will always be my first pick.
04-06-21
Pratik Kalwani
Travel Insurance
The professionalism at Iffco Tokio has really impressed me. Their plans on travel insurance are fantastic!
03-06-21
Maneesh Srinivasan
Travel Insurance
With Iffco Tokio's travel insurance, I feel quite secure when I travel overseas.
03-06-21
Jitendra Badan
Travel Insurance
The executives from Iffco Tokio helped me select the right add-ons in my travel insurance plan.
02-06-21
Dilip Tawde
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio executives will assist you in every way possible in getting the best travel insurance coverage with the most advantages.
02-06-21
Sunil Dias
Travel Insurance
The customisable travel insurance policies from Iffco Tokio are amazing!
01-06-21
Vikas Sachdev
Travel Insurance
Every vacation I've taken has been protected by Iffco Tokio's travel insurance. The coverage you've provided throughout the years makes me travel without any fear. Thank you!
01-06-21
Shankar Dwivedi
Travel Insurance
The whole process followed by Iffco Tokio in terms of providing a travel insurance is completely transparent. They do not include any additional costs to the travel insurance premium.
31-05-21
Meghna Sheth
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides trustworthy customer service. They assist their customers to get the best travel insurance plans.
31-05-21
Bhavesh Shetty
Travel Insurance
Only one name comes to mind when it comes to extensive travel insurance: Iffco Tokio!
30-05-21
Abdul Khan
Travel Insurance
The Iffco Tokio travel insurance premium rates are very cheap when compared to the comprehensive coverage they provide.
30-05-21
Suresh Gajwani
Travel Insurance
The Iffco Tokio team is always on their toes to help their customers get the best deals on travel insurance plans.
29-05-21
Kini Nade
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio follows a documentless process when it comes to their travel insurance applications.
28-05-21
Vineet Dubey
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio 's travel insurance policy includes some incredibly interesting add-on coverages.
27-05-21
Suruchi Bhagat
Travel Insurance
Last year, I filed a travel insurance claim while traveling abroad. Claim representatives at Iffco Tokio were knowledgeable and efficient. They helped me settle my claim with ease.
26-05-21
Stanley Periera
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio is a renowned insurer, their travel insurance policies are simply outstanding.
25-05-21
Calwyn Soans
Travel Insurance
As a regular traveler, I can attest to the fact that Iffco Tokio offers some of the best travel insurance coverage available!
24-05-21
Saranya Malhotra
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides 24/7 customer support to their travel insurance customers.
23-05-21
Pankaj Himali
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio has one of the best customer services for travel insurance.
22-05-21
Patralekha Visweswaramurthy
Travel Insurance
I lost my passport while I was travelling in the US. The travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio covered the cost of loss of passport.
20-05-21
Tamanna Muthukaruppan
Travel Insurance
I have bought travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio as I am a frequent flyer to the UK. The policy is affordable.
19-05-21
Viveka Latha
Travel Insurance
I renewed my travel insurance policy by few clicks on IFFCO Tokio website. It was easy.
18-05-21
Shorashi Harbir
Travel Insurance
I had travelled to the US and I lost my baggage while I was on my way back to India. IFFCO Tokio covered the cost of my baggage. Thanks!
17-05-21
Shanti Singh
Travel Insurance
If you want the best experience while you travel, get a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
16-05-21
Ishika Hamada
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides the best and reliable service when they offer to isnure your travels.
15-05-21
�Ganga Chheda
Travel Insurance
I can say from my personal experience that IFFCO Tokio covers your loss of passport or baggage diligently.
14-05-21
Saudamini Ganesh
Travel Insurance
I had fallen ill when I travelled to France last year. IFFCO Tokio covered its costs until I returned to India.
13-05-21
Harshada Vairaja
Travel Insurance
More than 90% claim settlement ratio says that IFFCO Tokio cares about their policy holders when they travel.
12-05-21
Makshi Seshadri
Travel Insurance
I had raised a claim in the middle of the night while I was travelling in the USA. IFFCO Tokio settled the claim in no time.
11-05-21
Leela Vidur
Travel Insurance
Unfortunately, I suffered an accident in the UK. My IFFCO Tokio travel insurance covered all the costs of recovering from the accident.
10-05-21
Kamesh Kadam
Travel Insurance
If you are a frequent traveller then get a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. They provide awesome service.
09-05-21
Prana Cherupara
Travel Insurance
I bought a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio from their website. The policy buying experience was good.
08-05-21
Nauka Neelam
Travel Insurance
To describe IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy in one word, you can say that it is "comprehensive".
07-05-21
Tanseem Manjunatha
Travel Insurance
I heard from my friends that IFFCO Tokio is a great travel insurer. After two years of being with them, I can say they weren't wrong.
06-05-21
Lopa Gopalakrishnan
Travel Insurance
I had lost my baggage while I was traveling outside India. The travel insurance policy reimbursed the cost of things I had lost.
05-05-21
Jeevanlata Thyagaraju
Travel Insurance
I and my friends have always relied on the robust travel insurance plans offered by IFFCO Tokio. We would advise you the same.
04-05-21
Hema Yellepeddy
Travel Insurance
My dental caps were dislodged while I was in Thailand. My travel insurance policy covered its cost.
03-05-21
Mrinalini Emankumar
Travel Insurance
The international travel insurance plans offered by IFFCO Tokio are comprehsnsive.
02-05-21
Pooja Haimavati Prithviraj
Travel Insurance
Most unwanted contingencies are taken into account when IFFCO Tokio policy makers draft the travel insurance plans.
01-05-21
Umang Maddukuri
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance plans should allow policy holders to travel without any inhibitions. IFFCO Tokio does that job pretty well.
30-04-21
Kailas Perumbeti
Travel Insurance
"Strong and robust" are the words I would use to describe travel insurance policies from IFFCO Tokio.
29-04-21
Hardik Maitreya Panicker
Travel Insurance
I have been using a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio for the last 3 years. They provide exceptional service.
28-04-21
Bahuleya Payod Jinturkar
Travel Insurance
My lost baggage claims were settled within 4 hours by IFFCO Tokio.
27-04-21
Amin Tanu
Travel Insurance
All your travel plans will account ot being safely tucked in right places if you buy insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
26-04-21
Bimala Gorantla
Travel Insurance
I recommend IFFCO Tokio's international travel insurance plans as they offer great customer service
12-03-21
Shukti Nihar
Travel Insurance
Choose IFFCO Tokio if you want a hassle-free travel insurance purchase and claim experience
12-03-21
Nazima Sagoo
Travel Insurance
I will always choose IFFCO Tokio for their wholesome travel insurance plans
12-03-21
Prama Patanjali
Travel Insurance
I took IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance for my last trip to the USA. They paid out my claim with no hassles.
12-03-21
Sanwari Jayakar
Travel Insurance
I am grateful to IFFCO Tokio for the holistic travel insurance coverage they have provided me with
12-03-21
Rajata Bhatti
Travel Insurance
I lost my passport on my trip but thanks to IFCCO Tokio's travel insurance, I received timely assistance
11-03-21
Sanjana Vandita
Travel Insurance
If you are looking for good travel insurance, buy IFFCO Tokio's policy for proper protection
11-03-21
Sagarika Venkatesan
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for your wonderful travel insurance plan
11-03-21
Ruma Vasuman
Travel Insurance
I travel worry-free as I know IFFCO Tokio travel insurance is there to back me up
11-03-21
Shrabana Visala
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance came in handy when my checked-in baggage was lost. I am so glad I bought this policy!
10-03-21
Kalavati Pujar
Travel Insurance
I must say that buying travel insurance has never been so smooth or hassle-free
10-03-21
Charu Kamalini Shubha
Travel Insurance
As a frequent traveller, I never leave home without my passport, sunscreen, and IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy
10-03-21
Annapurna Dhawan
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio has truly set the bar high with its end-to-end coverage in travel insurance
10-03-21
Madhubala Shrinivas
Travel Insurance
With IFFCO Tokio, you can expect excellent coverage for travel insurance at affordable costs!
09-03-21
Meher Udita Shriharsha
Travel Insurance
Thank you to the entire travel insurance team at IFFCO Tokio for helping me immensely when I faced a medical emergency on foreign shores
09-03-21
Triguni Nidra
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best for travel insurance!
09-03-21
Medha Manasi
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for your excellent customer service for travel insurance
09-03-21
Asmita Karkada
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is one of the best travel insurance companies in India
08-03-21
Bhadra Uttara Tatat
Travel Insurance
When I travel, I alwasy buy travel insurance. And, I only buy it from IFFCO Tokio
08-03-21
Tatini Sujan
Travel Insurance
I always recommend IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance plans to anyone looking to stay protected at premiums that aren't too expensive
08-03-21
Punita Sudershan
Travel Insurance
If you travel abroad a lot, do take IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance. From lost passport to medical emeregcnies, they cover you against many unforeseen events
08-03-21
Shamita Surotama Urjavaha
Travel Insurance
In my opinion, IFFCO Tokio truly understand travel insurance. Their policies are so well-designed and foolproof in my opinion.
07-03-21
Sharvari Gopalan
Travel Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for processing my claims on my last trip to Spain
07-03-21
Urmila Valsan
Travel Insurance
I tripped and injured my face and tooth on my last holiday. Thanks to IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance, I was covered for my medicals overseas
07-03-21
Jhilmil Soma Resham
Travel Insurance
I always advise you to stay covered for emergencies when you travel. Stay covered with the best - IFFCO Tokio.
07-03-21
Gopa Kusumlata Ranganathan
Travel Insurance
My daughter travels aborad frequently. I have always bought her travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio. I have peace of mind knowing she is protected abroad.
06-03-21
Preeti Chandran
Travel Insurance
One word describes IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance policy - excellent!
06-03-21
Anuprabha Premkumar
Travel Insurance
The first travel insurance policy I ever bought was from IIFFCO Tokio. Their smooth claims process and helpful staff have kept me coming back ever since.
06-03-21
Bhagyashree Kumar
Travel Insurance
If you are looking for travel insurance par excellence, there is only one name that stands out - IFFCO Tokio
06-03-21
Mena Jaya Shinu
Travel Insurance
After compari8ng several insurers across the market, I can honestly say that IFFCO Tokio has the best travel insurance plan in my opinion
05-03-21
Bhagyalakshmi Suravinda
Travel Insurance
If you are buying travel insurance for the first time, do it from the best. Choose IFFCO Tokio
05-03-21
Sumedha Seemanti Subramanyan
Travel Insurance
I bought travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio and was truly relieved at the immense help that I received when I had to make a claim
05-03-21
Jasodhara Rajamani
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio thank you for caring customer service, affordable plans, and easy claims
05-03-21
Mukta Shukla
Travel Insurance
I travel a lot and I always bank on IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance plans to keep me protected against any mishaps
04-03-21
Vishakha Darshwana Gilab
Travel Insurance
Thanks to IFFCO Tokio for your great travel insurance plans!
04-03-21
Lakshana Krishnakali Sekhar
Travel Insurance
Buying travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio before heading on a trip has honestly been one of the best decisions I have ever made
04-03-21
Subhaga Arunima Yauvani
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, you guys rock!Thank you for your travel insurance coverage!
04-03-21
Vasumati Tamragouri
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio your travel insurance plans are the best!
03-03-21
Suhaila Ramkumar
Travel Insurance
I can describe IFFCO Tokio's ttravel insurance in these words - easy to buy, affordable, and fabulous
03-03-21
Bhagyawati Mahapatra
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance plan is just what I needed before my first international trip. I am so glad I made the decision to buy it.
03-03-21
Arshia Sumita Suhas
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is my favourite insurance company. I always know I can depend on them no matter what.
03-03-21
Shreeparna Sundhararajan
Travel Insurance
If you are looking to buy travel insurance online, I recommend IFFCO Tokio. Their website is easy and intuitive
03-03-21
Hiranmayi Sudesh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio understands its customers and gives great travel insurance plans
02-03-21
Magana Tuhin
Travel Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for always living up to your promises on travel insurance coverage
02-03-21
Vishnupriya Lavali Pauravi
Travel Insurance
I simply love the service that IFFCO Tokio gives to its customers. I bought travel insurance last year and was extremely satisfied with my policy.
02-03-21
Sahila Tyagri
Travel Insurance
My senior parents travelled abroad for the first time last year and I was happy that they were covered with travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio
02-03-21
Kesar Dhrtiman
Travel Insurance
In my opinion, I believe that IFFCO Tokio has the best travel insurance policy in the market
01-03-21
Lavanya Vinuta
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio your travel insurance team are awesome. They solved my queries in no time at all.
01-03-21
Sudeepa Surapanani
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio impressed me with their travel insurance plans. Thanks guys!
01-03-21
Samhita Vivekanand
Travel Insurance
I am amazed at the scope of coverage in IFFCO Tokiio's travel insurance plans!
01-03-21
Sundar Surapaneni
Travel Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio travel insurance team are complete professionals and perfectionists. Thanks!
28-02-21
Rajeev Suri
Travel Insurance
When stuck in an emeregncy abroad, you need to call the right person. Let me tell you that iFFCO Tokio
28-02-21
Shaktidhar Kodali
Travel Insurance
I always choose IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance for both business and personal trips overseas
28-02-21
Vedavrata Radhabinod
Travel Insurance
My travel insurance claims came through smoothly. The experience was great!
28-02-21
Sulalit Chandran
Travel Insurance
I have secured every trip of mine with IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance. I really apprecaite all the coverage all through the years.
27-02-21
Mahendra Nayar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is one of the leading insurers and they travel insurance plans are simply amazing
27-02-21
Chandrak Polavarapu
Travel Insurance
I have never had a simpler experience with buying and claiming travel insurance. Thanks guys
27-02-21
Vasant Rachoor
Travel Insurance
I always feared losing my passport while travelling. With the coverage given by iFFCO Tokio, now I can travel worry-free
26-02-21
Vishwas Shalabh
Travel Insurance
Thank you for processing my travel insurance claim request and paying me the compensation on time.
26-02-21
Chamanlal Tanuja
Travel Insurance
If you want an insurer who cares, choose IFFCO Tokio. Their travel insurance plans are simply awesome
26-02-21
Aadesh Senajit
Travel Insurance
When it comes to wholesome travel insurance plans, only one name stands out - IFFCO Tokio
25-02-21
Hrishikesh Rachna
Travel Insurance
If you seek comprehensive travel insurance, let me assure you that IFFCO Tokio is the best!
25-02-21
Manishankar Dharmadev Kuram
Travel Insurance
I can bank on your travel insurance policy each time I head abroad
25-02-21
Gurnam Nailadi
Travel Insurance
If you have been looking for a travel insurance policy that won't burn a hole in your pocket, choose IFFCO Tokio
25-02-21
Kedar Rathiea
Travel Insurance
Thanks guys for solving my travel insurance queries when I was buying my policy online
24-02-21
Abhijvala Rai
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio really unnderstands the meaning of customer service. I have received tremendous help for my travel insurance.
24-02-21
Satyanarayan Srila
Travel Insurance
I have searched for travel insurance plans that truly give good coverage and can honestly say that IFFCO Tokio has no comparison
23-02-21
Ekanath Pundari
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be my number 1 choice for travel insurance
23-02-21
Thakur Muthuswami
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio gives great travel insurance plans. I love to travel and I therefore love IFFCO Tokio
23-02-21
Arumugan Kosanam
Travel Insurance
I made a claim for travel insurance while overseas last year and let me tell you that IFFCO Tokio knows how to treat their customers with attention and care
22-02-21
Gangeya Jinturkar
Travel Insurance
I just got my travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio before heading on a vacation. I was able to enjoy myself knowing I am protected.
22-02-21
Bhudev Mukul
Travel Insurance
I received end-to-end help and guidance when buying my travel insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio. You guys are always my go-to!
21-02-21
Nimish Muktheswara
Travel Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for helping me get the reimbursement for my travel insurance on time
21-02-21
Paramananda Kush Ogale
Travel Insurance
I'm completely floored by your professionalism IFFCO Tokio. Your travel insurance policies are fabulous!
21-02-21
Mohita Sandip
Travel Insurance
I never fly abroad without my travel insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio!
20-02-21
Nirav Tickoo
Travel Insurance
I love everything about IFFCO Tokio from the wholesome plans to the attentive customer representatives
20-02-21
Ashok Sangeeta
Travel Insurance
My father loves to travel the world in his retirement. I feel secure knowing that IFFCO Tokio travel insurance is there to back him up.
20-02-21
Dinkar Aabharan Virani
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is numero uno in travel insurance
20-02-21
Jayashree Jhinuk Agarwal
Travel Insurance
I feel really safe setting foot abroad knowing I have your travel insurance IFFCO Tokio
19-02-21
Vidyut Vidur
Travel Insurance
I have explored many countries and travel insurance plans. IFFCO Tokio has always come out on top
19-02-21
Tanay Jayasurya
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, you guys are amazing! Thank you for your travel insurance plans!
19-02-21
Kaveri Sobha
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is really my first choice for all forms of insurance, especially travelo insurance
18-02-21
Iftar Khan
Travel Insurance
My travel insurance is from a dependable company. Thanks IFFCO Tokio for such awesome policies.
18-02-21
Karanjit Shah
Travel Insurance
You guys do commendable job by providing us with affordable travel insurance plans.
18-02-21
Ashish Shekhar
Travel Insurance
My trip was secured financially by IFFCO Tokio. This trip was the first time i took travel insurance. And I had a wonderful experience.
18-02-21
Pritika Nayak
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance is a necessity and let me tell you that no one gives better plans than IFFCO Tokio
18-02-21
Ravinder Kumar Lal
Travel Insurance
Thanks for such a exemplary travel insurance plans and the commendable coverage they provide.
18-02-21
Meghana Sajan
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio I am thankful for all your support during my travel insurance claim
18-02-21
Dhruv Dubey
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance providing company if they keep up this class of service and efficiency.
17-02-21
Namrta Yadav
Travel Insurance
In one word, your travel insurance policy is outstanding.
17-02-21
Vijul Raghavendran
Travel Insurance
My family travels the world knowing they are financially protected with an IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy.
17-02-21
Aghanashini Mukund
Travel Insurance
I chose certain add-ons to my IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan which gave me extensive protection!
17-02-21
Chandani Trivedi
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, thanks for the amazing customer service with your travel insurance plans.
17-02-21
Kshanika Malini
Travel Insurance
As a frequent globetrotter, I can say from experience that IFFCO Tokio has one of the greatest travel insurance coverage out there!
17-02-21
Vijaylaxmi Merchant
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are beyond compare. They are the most encouraging. Kudos to you.
17-02-21
Shruti Tendulkr
Travel Insurance
There is no insurer that comes close to IFFCO-Tokio when it comes to their travel insurance plans.
17-02-21
Nirmala Seth
Travel Insurance
Taking travel insurance from them was the best decision I made while traveling to HongKong. Thanks!
17-02-21
Shreya Jaswal
Travel Insurance
I will never buy travel insurance policy from anyone but you, IFFCO Tokio!
17-02-21
Kapila Payal
Travel Insurance
I have travelled comfortably knowing that IFFCO Tokio provides travel inurance plans with great coverage,
17-02-21
Satish Pratap
Travel Insurance
The claim procedure of the travel insurance plans is so easy and the best from what I have experienced.
17-02-21
Disha Prabhu
Travel Insurance
I will always let myself be protected by travel insurance plans of IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for such a great service.
16-02-21
Hamid Usmani
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be my choice of travel insurance company from among the all of the ones present in India.
16-02-21
Serena Ipsa Sivaram
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's customisable travel insurance plans are truly great!
16-02-21
Amir Shekih
Travel Insurance
If things go south while I travel, I let your travel insurance policy take the charge. Thanks!
16-02-21
Shruti Ganapathiraman
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers some really awesome add-on covers to their travel insurance plans.
16-02-21
Udaya Jahanara Samiksha
Travel Insurance
Thank you for your amazing travel insurance plans, IFFCO Tokio!
16-02-21
Shubhash Bhoir
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is my goto travel insurance provider. Thanks!
16-02-21
Tripti Kumawagra
Travel Insurance
For those travelling abroad, never travel without a trusty IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan!
16-02-21
Moin Fateh-al-akbari
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio is the best when it comes to offering the best travel insurance plans.
16-02-21
Pushpa Pillai
Travel Insurance
I compared a lot of travel insurance plans on the internet and then settled on your travel insurance policy. Your plans are the most affordable.
16-02-21
Kishore Kharat
Travel Insurance
I am an avid admirer of IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plans. In fact, I am an insurance advisor and always suggest IFFCO Tokio to all of my clients.
16-02-21
Ameesha Narang
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance company if they keep on providing such quality service at such affordable rates.
16-02-21
Rahul Rathod
Travel Insurance
Thanks for covering majority of the travel vulnerabilities in your travel insurance plans.
15-02-21
Kamlesh Lal
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be my most trusted travel insurance company.
15-02-21
Najma Manyam
Travel Insurance
The guidance I received from IFFCO Tokio's executives really helped me get a great travel insurance plan.
15-02-21
Sanjana Sathe
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plan came through when I had to cut short my trip. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
15-02-21
Wajid Shah
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best provider of travel insurance according to me.
15-02-21
Udita Ramjee
Travel Insurance
I was able to get really affordable premiums thanks to IFFCO Tokio's travel insurance plans.
15-02-21
Vallari Bonjani
Travel Insurance
I was really satisfied with the coverage provided by IFFCO Tokio.
15-02-21
Sumit Singh
Travel Insurance
I will always buy my travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio only.
15-02-21
Poushali Thimanniya
Travel Insurance
The premiums that the IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance plans cost are nothing compared to the great coverage that these plans provide.
15-02-21
Sikander Bhosle
Travel Insurance
I find that IFFCO-Tokio are the best insurers when it comes to providing good travel insurance plans.
15-02-21
Shachi Jha
Travel Insurance
Thanks for a great travel insurance plans. Kudos to you!
14-02-21
Rosy Shah
Travel Insurance
Best travel insurance policy means IFFCO Tokio travel insurance.
14-02-21
Sharmila Bhosle
Travel Insurance
Keep up the service that you guys provide to your travel insurance policy holders and within no time you will become the leaders in this segment.
14-02-21
Kishore Dubey
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio plans provide the best coverage when the question arises over travel insurance.
14-02-21
Chhaya Chandrabhaga Sekariapuram
Travel Insurance
The documentation process for my IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan was so smooth!
14-02-21
Jayesh Thakur
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio or not is synonymous to travel insurance or not.
14-02-21
Ashwini Muthukumarasamy
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio has great travel insurance plans! You guys rock!
14-02-21
Sanskriti J.
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are comprehensive. I always buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio only.
14-02-21
Jeeval Shamir
Travel Insurance
I have come across some great travel insurance plans thanks to IFFCO-Tokio!
14-02-21
Manjari Nandedkar
Travel Insurance
There were no hidden fees added to my total travel insurance policy cost.
14-02-21
Ravindranath Dubey
Travel Insurance
I hope you guys keep on providing this class of travel insurance policy service forever.
13-02-21
Ved vishwanath
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, thanks for the affordable and amazing travel insurance plans that you guys provide.
13-02-21
Kishore Kamat
Travel Insurance
I claimed settlement for lost baggage. Thanks for such a great IFFCO Tokio!
13-02-21
Arnab Bhosle
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the only company that cares for its travel insurance customers. I know because i have bought travel insurance from many companies.
13-02-21
Rughubir Singh
Travel Insurance
I got travel insurance at cheap rate. Thanks for your service IFFCO folks!
13-02-21
Shraddha Shah
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy buying process was easy, swift and smooth in approach. Thanks for the service!
13-02-21
Rakesh Surti
Travel Insurance
If you want a travel insurance policy, I will highly recommend you to buy one from IFFCO Tokio.
13-02-21
Shivangi Bhosle
Travel Insurance
If travel is what you have in your mind. IFFCO Tokio is something that will take care of your travel insurance needs.
13-02-21
June Pinto
Travel Insurance
I got comprehensive coverage at affordable rates. Thanks for a great travel insurance!
12-02-21
Ajay Bhosle
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance provider no sooner they roll out the travel insurance service for more travel locations.
12-02-21
Kunaljit Zinta
Travel Insurance
I admire the IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan. It provides the best service you can get with your travel insurance policy.
12-02-21
Aashu Zaveri
Travel Insurance
I was cautious while buying my first travel insurance policy. I am happy that I bought it from IFFCO Tokio.
12-02-21
Robish Mathew
Travel Insurance
I had to worry about no paperwork. Thanks for this travel insurance policy!
12-02-21
Ritesh Bhosle
Travel Insurance
I hope IFFCO Tokio brings more add-ons to their already huge heap of add-ons for travel insurance plans.
12-02-21
Ajit Lal
Travel Insurance
I know for sure now that travel insurance policy from IFFCO tokio is the only thing you can trust whilke travelling.
12-02-21
Srishti Agnihotri
Travel Insurance
I took a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio for my trip to Bangkok. I faced no difficulties during claim settlelment
12-02-21
Amjad Shaikh
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy provides best services at affordable costs. thanks!
11-02-21
Atish Jain
Travel Insurance
I liked the add-ons on the travel insurance policy you guys provide. Thanks for such an superb service!
11-02-21
Gurbachan Lal
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance plans you guys provide are some of the most admirable i have seen in the market. Thanks.
11-02-21
Prabaljeet Bhosle
Travel Insurance
If things work in my favour, I will travel once more outside India and I will buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio only.
11-02-21
Karan Lal
Travel Insurance
Buy your travel insurance policy from IFFCO tokio. I have experienced their service and it is great.
11-02-21
Shaitan Bhosle
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance policy from IFFCO tokio will save your day everytime you travel outside. I do the same.
11-02-21
Yash Majumdar
Travel Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for the add-ons on travel insurance plans that are so superb. I will recommend my friends the same.
11-02-21
Janvi Kumari
Travel Insurance
I like the quiver of travel insruance plans with their set of add-ons that you provide. Kudos to your team!
11-02-21
Riaz Moin
Travel Insurance
I am happy, I didn't have to go through too much of paperwork for this travel insurance.
11-02-21
Raju Dubey
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance plans you provide, IFFCO Tokio, are holistic and the most affordable.
10-02-21
Neeta Parmar
Travel Insurance
I like the customer service IFFCO Tokio provides. Your travel insurance policies are the best!
10-02-21
Chandan Thakur
Travel Insurance
I liked that the travel insurance came with no need of paperwork or hassle. Kudos to your team!
10-02-21
Yashodhara Nikam
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be one of the best travel insurance companies if they keep up the quality of their travel insurance plans just as they are doing right now.
10-02-21
Dilip Gangar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio you provide the best travel insurance plans anyone can have when they travel out of India�near or far.
10-02-21
Manoj Thakur
Travel Insurance
In two words, the travel insurance is best and crazy sweet.
10-02-21
Zuber Khan
Travel Insurance
The claim settlement is fast and easy. Thanks for your travel insurance plan.
10-02-21
Divya Madan
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are the best I know of. Thanks for so many add-on options that you guys provide.
10-02-21
Jagbeer Sodhi
Travel Insurance
I like the holistic coverage of your travel insurance plans. Thanks!
10-02-21
Ashish Shakya
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy process was easy and swift. Thanks!
10-02-21
Tarak Shabri
Travel Insurance
My family took a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for your service!
09-02-21
Richard M.
Travel Insurance
I have peace of mind while travelling. Thanks to your travel insurance policy.
09-02-21
Amrita Bhosle
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, you are the best travel insurance provider I know of. Keep up the good work.
09-02-21
Kunal Shah
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best travel insurance company according to me.
09-02-21
Ravi Dubey
Travel Insurance
I took travel insurance policy for my trip to Maldives. This was the best decision i made.
09-02-21
Aayush Khatri
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, thanks for the prompt customer service when I needed it the most while claiming settlement from my travel insurance policy.
09-02-21
Kesari Kuthe
Travel Insurance
I do not have to worry about my baggage. Your travel insurance is by my side.
09-02-21
Upmanyu Banerjee
Travel Insurance
I had no need to juggle paperwork when I took my travel insurance plan. Thanks for the service.
09-02-21
Rosy Kaur
Travel Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio travel insurance customer service is great. i took travel insurance plan and it protected me well.
09-02-21
Jatin Desai
Travel Insurance
When i was in a foreign country and lost my baggage. the travel insurance policy helped a lot at that time.
09-02-21
Twinkle Subhedar
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, thanks for taking care of the safety of my luggage while i traveled. You rock!
08-02-21
Sunil Khosla
Travel Insurance
I am satisfied with the claim settlement process of their travel insurance policies.
08-02-21
Kamesh Chavan
Travel Insurance
My family was happy that we were on a vacation for the first time in 5 years. And I was happy because I had IFFCO's travel insurance with me.
08-02-21
Kenneth Pereira
Travel Insurance
I liked the easy, swift and streamlined process of getting travel insurance policy from you guys. Keep up the good work.
08-02-21
Randhir Singh
Travel Insurance
I will buy the travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio only. Thanks!
08-02-21
Abhinav Puri
Travel Insurance
Thanks for kind customer service that comes with your travel insurance policies.
08-02-21
Abhijeet Nikam
Travel Insurance
I make sure i have my house keys, my clothes and my travel insurance policy whenever i travel afar out of station.
08-02-21
Amar Bhagat
Travel Insurance
I have been buying travel insurance policies from IFFCO Tokio for 3 years now. They are the best!
08-02-21
Quincey Shah
Travel Insurance
The add-ons provided with your travel insurance plans are the best. Kudos to the service you guys provide.
08-02-21
Sushma Kumari
Travel Insurance
Thanks for your travel insurance policy. It is the best thing anybody can plan for their vacation.
08-02-21
Abhas Nair
Travel Insurance
Keep your travel insurance plans as wonderful as they are, always. And your service is great.
07-02-21
Shweta lobo
Travel Insurance
Whenever I have travel on mind, I rely on travel insurance from you folks. Thanks!
07-02-21
Shweta Chawan
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance policy is done best when IFFCO Tokio does it. That is why I always buy it from them whenever i travel afar.
07-02-21
Swati K.
Travel Insurance
I am tension-free while travelling. IFFCO Tokio travel insurance is by my side.
07-02-21
Srinivas Kutty
Travel Insurance
I like talking to your the travel insurance policy executives. They are the most well-spoken people I have met.
07-02-21
Nimesh Shetty
Travel Insurance
I always travel with my IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy with me. I know it has my back.
07-02-21
Kishan Kumar
Travel Insurance
Whenever i think of travel out of the city, I go for IFFCO Tokio travel insurance.
06-02-21
Sujit Ramakrishnan
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance company if they keep the quality of service that they provide currently. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
06-02-21
Sushmita Mohite
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio travel insurance is by my side so I do not have to worry about my belongings while travelling.
06-02-21
Arjun Lal
Travel Insurance
Thanks for covering majority of the travel vulnerabilities in your travel insurance plans. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
06-02-21
Sneha Lalit
Travel Insurance
I hope you guys buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio. They are the most trustworthy and reliable.
06-02-21
Somya Banerjee
Travel Insurance
I sleep carefree when I travel. Because I know I have travel insurance policy taken from you guys!
06-02-21
Amit Singh
Travel Insurance
Whenever I travel, I check my house keys and my travel insurance before setting forth on it. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
05-02-21
Rupesh Shah
Travel Insurance
Thanks for the travel insurance IFFCO Tokio. You guys are great.
05-02-21
Srinivas rauth
Travel Insurance
Thanks for an aamazing and affordable travel insurance policy. Kudos to you!
05-02-21
Mann Kamarkar
Travel Insurance
I claimed settlement for lost baggage when I was travelling in the US. Thanks for the great service you provided at that time!
05-02-21
Raul Jaswal
Travel Insurance
I always buy my travel insurance plan from IFFCO-Tokio. They provide great insurance coverage.
05-02-21
Kabir Sighal
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plan came through and helped me when I had to cut short my trip. Thanks IFFCO Tokio!
05-02-21
Rupali Gupta
Travel Insurance
There was no complicated paperwork when I bought my IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance plan.
04-02-21
Kishori Lal
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance policy provides wide coverage at affordable costs. thanks!
04-02-21
Kamlesh Singh
Travel Insurance
I got travel insurance policy at an amazing rate. Thanks for your service IFFCO folks!
04-02-21
Aziz Hamid
Travel Insurance
My travel insurance is from a dependable company. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
04-02-21
Abinath Kirloskar
Travel Insurance
I got comprehensive coverage at an affordable premium. Thanks for an amazing travel insurance policy!
04-02-21
Umar Jhakaria
Travel Insurance
My trip was secured by IFFCO Tokio. This trip was the first time i took travel insurance. I had a wonderful experience.
04-02-21
Surjit Birajdar
Travel Insurance
Thanks to my IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance plan, I had nothing to worry about.
03-02-21
Henil Dama
Travel Insurance
You guys do commendable job by providing us with travel insurance.
03-02-21
Arvind Kathari
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy process was easy and fast. Thanks!
03-02-21
Ash Lobo
Travel Insurance
I do not have to worry about my baggage. Your travel insurance policy is by my side.
03-02-21
Romit Thakur
Travel Insurance
I am happy, I didn't have to go through too much of paperwork for this travel insurance policy of mine.
03-02-21
Romil Shaikh
Travel Insurance
Thanks for such a exemplary travel insurance.
03-02-21
Sujay Sindhi
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance claim settlement is fast and easy. Thanks for such great travel insurance plans.
03-02-21
Arjun Sindhi
Travel Insurance
Whenever I have travel on mind, I rely on travel insurance policy from you folks. Thanks!
02-02-21
Karan Thakur
Travel Insurance
In one word, your travel insurance is outstanding.
02-02-21
Shristi Sharma
Travel Insurance
Thanks for your travel insurance policies. It is the best thing anybody can plan for their vacation.
02-02-21
Ajit Baranwal
Travel Insurance
I am tension-free while travelling. IFFCO Tokio travel insurance will protect me and my baggage.
02-02-21
Shreya Khalid
Travel Insurance
My family was happy that we were on a vacation for the first time in 5 years. And I was happy because I had IFFCO's travel insurance policy to secure us financially.
02-02-21
Rosy Joy
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are beyond compare. Kudos to you.
02-02-21
Rajesh Kr. Chaudhari
Travel Insurance
Thanks for a wonderful travel insurance policy, IFFCO Tokio. You guys are great.
01-02-21
Kuldeep Singh Sodhi
Travel Insurance
Whenever i think of travel out of the city, I buy affordable IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan.
01-02-21
Prakash Ray
Travel Insurance
I will never buy travel insurance from anyone but you.
01-02-21
Amir Shaikhawat
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio travel insurance policy will protect me so I do not have to worry about my belongings while travelling.
01-02-21
Sohail Abbas
Travel Insurance
Whenever I travel, I check my house keys and my travel insurance policy before setting forth on my trip. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
01-02-21
Rohit Thakur
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurance plans are the most wonderful among the competition.
01-02-21
Kishan Singh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be my favourite travel insurance provider. Thanks!
31-01-21
Shakti Sumer
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be my goto travel insurance company.
31-01-21
Shilpa Bhoir
Travel Insurance
No other travel insurer is better than IFFCo Tokio.
30-01-21
Sheetal Gole
Travel Insurance
If things go south while I travel, I let travel insurance take the charge. Thanks!
30-01-21
Ajit Ramakrishnan
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will always be the most trusted travel insurer of mine.
29-01-21
Shivangi Kasule
Travel Insurance
I will always buy my travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio only.
29-01-21
Ajay Amanna
Travel Insurance
Thanks for the travel insurance IFFCO Tokio. You guys are the best.
28-01-21
Kunal Dang
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best provider of travel insurance according to me.
28-01-21
Karan Thapa
Travel Insurance
I liked that the travel insurance came with no need of paperwork.
27-01-21
Ritesh Zinta
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides the best coverage when it comes to travel insurance.
27-01-21
Gurbachan Singh
Travel Insurance
I like the the wholesome coverage of your travel insurance. Thanks!
26-01-21
Shaitan Singh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's travel insurance policies are the best.
26-01-21
Chandan Pandey
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is the best travel insurer according to me.
25-01-21
Prabaljeet Singh
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance plans you provide IFFCO Tokio are holistic and the bestest.
25-01-21
Jaibeer Sodhi
Travel Insurance
My family took a travel insurance plan from IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for your service!
24-01-21
Manoj K.
Travel Insurance
I took travel insurance for my trip to Maldives. This was the best decision i made.
24-01-21
Raju Rathod
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio, you are the best travel insurance provider I know of.
23-01-21
Kunal Ganjawala
Travel Insurance
I have been buying travel insurance from them for 3 years now. They are the best!
23-01-21
Ravi Kumar
Travel Insurance
I will take travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio only. Thanks!
22-01-21
Janak Shabri
Travel Insurance
The claim settlement process is so simple with IFFCO-Tokio.
22-01-21
Amrita Sodabottleopenerwala
Travel Insurance
Thanks for kind customer service that comes with IFFCO Tokio travel insurance.
21-01-21
Vijay Merchant
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance providing company.
21-01-21
Shreya J.
Travel Insurance
Superb customer service by IFFCO-Tokio. Very happy with the assistance.
20-01-21
Shruti Tendulkar
Travel Insurance
Taking travel insurance from them was the best decision I made. Thanks!
20-01-21
Shubha Bhoir
Travel Insurance
The claim procedure of the travel insurance plan is so easy and the best from what I know of.
19-01-21
Hamid Furniturewala
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance company if they keep on providing such quality service.
19-01-21
Moin Fateh
Travel Insurance
I compared a lot of travel insurance plans on the internet and then settled on your travel insurance policy.
18-01-21
Amir Khan
Travel Insurance
I will always let myself in the secure travel insurance plans of IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for such a great service.
18-01-21
Sujit Singh
Travel Insurance
I was very happy with the coverage I received with my IFFCO-Tokio travel insurance plans.
17-01-21
Kamlesh Gupta
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio. Thanks for the best travel insurance service that you guys provide.
17-01-21
Sikander Shah
Travel Insurance
If you want travel insurance, I will highly recommend you IFFCO Tokio. Thanks.
16-01-21
Wajid Shaikh
Travel Insurance
I took a travel insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio for my trip to Bangkok. I faced no difficulties.
16-01-21
Kishore Kamril
Travel Insurance
I was cautious while buying my first travel insurance. I am happy I went with IFFCO Tokio.
15-01-21
Jayesh Bhosle
Travel Insurance
I liked the add-ons on the travel insurance you guys provide. Thanks for such an amazing service!
15-01-21
Sharmila Thakur
Travel Insurance
I like the quiver of travel insruance plans with their add-ons that they provide. Kudos to you!
14-01-21
Rosy John
Travel Insurance
Thanks IFFCO Tokio for the add-ons on travel insurance plans that are so superb. Thanks!
14-01-21
Ravindranath Chatterjee
Travel Insurance
Your travel insurasnce plans are the best I know of. Thanks for so many options that you guys provide.
13-01-21
Arnab Sujesh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be one of the best travel insurance companies if they keep up their quality just as they are doing right now.
13-01-21
Shraddha Iyer
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio you provide the best travel insurance plans anyone can have when they travel out of India.
12-01-21
Shweta Chavan
Travel Insurance
I like the customer service IFFCO Tokio provides. Your travel insurance plans are the best!
12-01-21
Soumya Banerjee
Travel Insurance
When i was in a foreign country and lost my baggage, the travel insurance plan helped a lot.
11-01-21
Sneha Singh
Travel Insurance
The customer service is great. i took travel insurance plan and it worked well.
11-01-21
Arjun Reddy
Travel Insurance
I had no need to juggle paperwork when I took my travel plan. Thanks for the service.
10-01-21
Sujith Ramakrishnan
Travel Insurance
IFFCo Tokio, thanks for the prompt customer service when I needed it the most.
10-01-21
Kabir khan
Travel Insurance
I liked the easy, swift and streamlined process of getting travel insurance from you guys.
09-01-21
Raul J.
Travel Insurance
The add-ons provided with travel insurance plans are the best. Kudos to the travel insurance plans you guys provide.
09-01-21
Kamlesh Gaothan
Travel Insurance
Keep your travel insurance plans as great as they are, always. And your service is great.
08-01-21
Srinivas Paul
Travel Insurance
IFFCo Tokio, thanks for caring for my luggage while i am travelling. You rock!
08-01-21
Manish Kamarkar
Travel Insurance
I make sure i have my house keys, my clothes and my travel insurance whenever i travel afar outside.
08-01-21
Adinath Kirloskar
Travel Insurance
I think I like talking to your support executives. They are the most well-spoken people I have met.
07-01-21
Rupesh Gupta
Travel Insurance
I always travel with my travel insurance by my side. I always buy it from IFFCO Tokio.
07-01-21
Kishore Kumar
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance is done best when IFFCO Tokio does it. That is why Io always buy it from them whenever i travel afar.
07-01-21
Arvind Kathir
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best travel insurance company if they keep the quality of service they provide.
06-01-21
Ramit Thakur
Travel Insurance
I hope you guys buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio. They are the most trustworthy.
06-01-21
Sujay Singh
Travel Insurance
I sleep carefree when i travel. I know I have travel insurance from you guys!
06-01-21
Shreya Kashid
Travel Insurance
Keep up the service that you guys provide and within no time you will become the leaders in this segment.
05-01-21
Ashish Lobo
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio or not is synonymous with travel insurance or not.
05-01-21
Suraj Birajdar
Travel Insurance
Best travel insurance means IFFCO Tokio travel insurance.
05-01-21
Ajit Singh
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the only company that cares for its travel insurance customers. And i have bought travel insurance from many companies.
04-01-21
Arjun Singh
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policy buying process was easy, swift and reliable. Thanks for the service!
04-01-21
Shruti Sharma
Travel Insurance
I hope you guys keep on provinding this kind of travel insurance service forever.
04-01-21
Amir Shaikh
Travel Insurance
I know for sure now that travel insurance from IFFCo tokio is the only thing you can trust whilke travelling.
03-01-21
Md. Sohail Abbas
Travel Insurance
IFFCO Tokio will be the best provider no sooner they roll out the travel insurance service for more travel locations.
03-01-21
Kuldeep Sodhi
Travel Insurance
If travel is what you have in your mind. IFFCO Tokio is something that will take care of your travel insurance.
03-01-21
Iftar Patel
Travel Insurance
I hope IFFCO Tokio brings more add-ons to their already enough add-ons for travel insurance plans.
02-01-21
Ashish Shankar
Travel Insurance
Take your travel insurance from IFFCO tokio. I have experienced their service and it is great.
02-01-21
Rajesh Chaudhari
Travel Insurance
I love the IFFCO Tokio travel insurance plan. It provides the best service you can get with your insurance policy.
02-01-21
Karan Shah
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance you guys sell are some of the best i have seen in the market. Thanks.
01-01-21
Nambi Yadav
Travel Insurance
If things work right, I will travel once more oputside India and I will buy travel insurance from IFFCO Tokio only.
01-01-21
Ravinder Kumar
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance from IFFCo tokio will save your day everytime you travel outside.
01-01-21
Pawan Kumar
Travel Insurance
I travelled to singapore for the first time and got a travel insurance from Iffco Tokio.
31-12-20
preet Khosla
Travel Insurance
Researched a lot on the internet. I found them and then got the best deal here.
31-12-20
Bijay Arora
Travel Insurance
I sent my son abroad for studies annd got him Iffco Tokio travel insurance.
30-12-20
Aarif Rahman
Travel Insurance
Thanks for securing my luggage all the way from here to Singapore and back.
30-12-20
Ponraj kanojia
Travel Insurance
My travel insurance covered my baggage. I am tension-free.
28-12-20
Arpit Tata
Travel Insurance
I made the wise decision to cover my travel insurance from Iffco Tokio. Thanks for such a great deal.
28-12-20
Alex Brar
Travel Insurance
If you are travelling abroad, Iffco Tokio is the best there is in the market.
28-12-20
Vikrant Bhai
Travel Insurance
I am not surprised Iffco Tokio is the best travel insurer in the market.
28-12-20
Saransh Mestry
Travel Insurance
I am happy for my trip to the UK. Thanks to Iffco Tokio travel insurance.
28-12-20
Hassina Mehrotra
Travel Insurance
I loved the easy and transparent process of travel insurance. Thanks.
27-12-20
Ajeet Pratap
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio offers the best discount on travel insurance. be sure to one from them.
27-12-20
Piyush Pandey
Travel Insurance
I don't worry about my luggage. I insured it from Iffco Tokio. Thanks.
27-12-20
Shakuntala joshi
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provided me the best international travel insurance. Finally, a trip out of India.
27-12-20
Lalit Prasad
Travel Insurance
Gave the right quote for my travel insurance. I knew Iffco Tokio would be the the best.
26-12-20
Vivek Rao
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio's travel insurance has turned out to be a boon.
25-12-20
Arvind Arora
Travel Insurance
My friend suggested me Iffco Tokio. They have covered my baggage and other things as well in the travel insurance.
25-12-20
Chitti Mukherjee
Travel Insurance
The customer service is brilliant. Thanks.
24-12-20
Rajeev Sengupta
Travel Insurance
I compared all the travel plans and these guys provided the best.
24-12-20
Anil Malik
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides different plan for different travellers. Their representatives provide the right suggestions for travel.
23-12-20
Ansh Prasad
Travel Insurance
Not many provide as good a service as Iffco Tokio. Thanks.
22-12-20
Vikrant Desmukh
Travel Insurance
I am happy that i made the right choice by getting Iffco Tokio travel insurance.
21-12-20
Joy Rebello
Travel Insurance
I got the travel insurance in a matter of few minutes from Iffco Tokio's website.
20-12-20
Ram Mishra
Travel Insurance
Whether I travel by myself or with family, I cover myself by their travel policies.
20-12-20
Bahadur Patla
Travel Insurance
Travelling abroad after a lot of time. i didn't knew things had changed so much. Thanks Iffco Tokio for the travel insurance.
20-12-20
Dinesh Lal
Travel Insurance
I advise my friends to buy Iffco Tokio's travel insurance as I always do.
17-12-20
Lal Zacharia
Travel Insurance
I travel a lot for mu sojourns. i ensure that I have their travel insurance protect my belongings all the time.
17-12-20
Karim Shah
Travel Insurance
No need to worry when travelling abroad. Iffco Tokio has my back all the time.
15-12-20
Raunak Jain
Travel Insurance
Good travel insurance provided. Good coverage given.
15-12-20
Manoj Trivedi
Travel Insurance
Travel insurance covered everything. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
13-12-20
Subh Virk
Travel Insurance
I had been looking for comprehensicve coverage while travelling. Iffco Tokio took care of it.
13-12-20
Anshul Singh
Travel Insurance
Competitively priced travel insurance plans. These guys are the best in the market.
12-12-20
Charandeep Rampersad
Travel Insurance
I travelled to europe for the first time. They covered everything a good travel insurance should cover.
10-12-20
Amit Kishor
Travel Insurance
I have brought three travel insurances in as many years. Thanked Iffco Tokio everytime.
10-12-20
Nandan Singhal
Travel Insurance
I recommend Iffco Tokio for the travel insurance they provide. Thanks.
09-12-20
Aadarsh Ahluwalia
Travel Insurance
I am always on my toes whenever I travel. Getting a travel insurance from Iffco Tokio helps me the most.
09-12-20
Umesh Devan
Travel Insurance
Had a wonderful experience getting a travel policy from Iffco Tokio.
09-12-20
Mohan Ramnik
Travel Insurance
I visited my son in Europe. Iffco Tokio covered my baggage and other important things.
07-12-20
Madhura Sawant
Travel Insurance
International travel insurance policy is a must. I got mine from Iffco Tokio.
07-12-20
Pooja Rastogi
Travel Insurance
No more worries about travel and belongings. Iffco Tokio has got me covered.
06-12-20
Kartik Sharma
Travel Insurance
Loved the ease of the process of getting a travel insurance.
05-12-20
Arjun Pandit
Travel Insurance
I travel abroad a lot of times in a year. Iffco Tokio is the only place I get my travel insurance from.
05-12-20
Rina Makhan
Travel Insurance
I lost my luggage unfortunately, but Iffco Tokio coverted that for me.
04-12-20
Satish Johal
Travel Insurance
Since my first travel insurance with Iffco Tokio, I recommend them to everybody.
04-12-20
Mohit Dhawan
Travel Insurance
They are seriously the best in class when it comes to travel insurance.
03-12-20
Nandu Sengupta
Travel Insurance
I got my travel insurance in few clicks. They have made getting travel insurance very easy.
03-12-20
Pawan Keshri
Travel Insurance
The online portal for getting the travel insurance is great. Thanks.
03-12-20
Hari Dev
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio allows cashless insurance claims anywhere in the world.
03-12-20
Vijay Arora
Travel Insurance
Easy and transparent process. Thanks to Iffco Tokio for delivering the travel insurance on time.
02-12-20
Ajinkya Toor
Travel Insurance
They compensated me for the luggage I lost. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
01-12-20
Hansani Aggarwal
Travel Insurance
I got a travel insurance from here only. The service was great. Thanks.
01-12-20
Vikrant Das
Travel Insurance
The claim was settled in a streamlined way.
30-11-20
Himesh gupta
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio travel insurance plans are commendable. Will come here again if need arises.
30-11-20
Kartik Prasad
Travel Insurance
I recieved the much needed support with the travel insurance plan. Thanks for your service.
30-11-20
Shakuntala sethi
Travel Insurance
The services are great. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
30-11-20
Arun Arora
Travel Insurance
I feel good that I am a Iffco Tokio travel insurance customer.
30-11-20
Purab kanojia
Travel Insurance
i am satified with Iffco Tokio travel insurance. thanks.
30-11-20
Monin Mishra
Travel Insurance
These guys provide the right travel insurance plans.
28-11-20
Joe Rebello
Travel Insurance
My claim was settled on time. Thanks.
27-11-20
Varun Korpe
Travel Insurance
I am glad that I took Iffco Tokio travel insurance policy. They have been great.
27-11-20
Samir Baranwal
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance plan provides the most coverage in affordable rates. Thanks.
25-11-20
Sid Prabhakar
Travel Insurance
I have pleasant memories with Iffco Tokio travel insurance plans.
24-11-20
Charand Ram prasad
Travel Insurance
Fast, easy and hassle-free service given. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
23-11-20
Vijayent Singh
Travel Insurance
I had great time experiencing Iffco Tokio's services. Kudos to the team.
23-11-20
Iqbal Chaudhari
Travel Insurance
I got compensated for the belongings I lost during the travel. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
23-11-20
Ujwal Singhal
Travel Insurance
I had a great experience. I liked the pricing and coverage.
22-11-20
Nayan Bahadur
Travel Insurance
I liked how I could customize the travel insurance policy according to my choices.
21-11-20
Vivek Kadakia
Travel Insurance
No wonder these guys are the best at what they do. Cheers to Iffco Tokio.
20-11-20
Tushar Choudhury
Travel Insurance
The service was prompt and smooth. Thanks.
20-11-20
Chitra Mukherjee
Travel Insurance
The travel insurance policies offered actually make sense unlike the ones offered by other companies.
19-11-20
Chimni Aggarwal
Travel Insurance
The best travel insurance plan comes from Iffco Tokio. Thanks.
19-11-20
Amir Palli
Travel Insurance
The payment options offered were nice. Thanks for the due service given.
19-11-20
Rajeev Sen
Travel Insurance
Things turned out to be great in my trip. Thanks to the team at Iffco Tokio.
18-11-20
Harpreet kaur
Travel Insurance
Smooth and fantastic experience getting a travel insurance plan from Iffco Tokio.
18-11-20
krishan Harjo
Travel Insurance
They provide the right travel insurance for all your needs. I recommend them heartily.
16-11-20
Deep Diwan
Travel Insurance
All the things I wanted were covered in the plan. Thanks.
16-11-20
Ajeet Rao
Travel Insurance
The lost luggage was duely compensated. Thanks for the service.
15-11-20
Karim Shan
Travel Insurance
I have no worries while travelling abroad. Iffco Tokio covers everything. Thanks.
14-11-20
Anshul Prasad
Travel Insurance
The services provided here are prompt and transparent.
14-11-20
Ganesh Bhai
Travel Insurance
No wonder their services are availed so much. Iffco Tokio is the best.
13-11-20
Hanuman Hari
Travel Insurance
I liked your travel insurance policies better than the other companies. I will recommend you guys to everybody.
13-11-20
Subhash singh
Travel Insurance
The customer support team cleared my queries in time. Thanks.
13-11-20
Dev Patil
Travel Insurance
Buying insurance was easy and systematic. Kudos to the team.
12-11-20
Yadunandan Singh
Travel Insurance
My travel was insured by Iffco Tokio. Couldn't have felt more secure if I had availed the services anywehere else.
12-11-20
Samir Prasad
Travel Insurance
I have happy that I landed on Iffco Tokio just at the right time. My travel experience was great.
11-11-20
Rina Mukherjee
Travel Insurance
I will recommend Iffco Tokio travel insurance services to every one.
09-11-20
Aarif Dholakiya
Travel Insurance
The process to get a travel insurance from Iffco Tokio is easy and smooth.
09-11-20
Radhe Tilak
Travel Insurance
Friends told me about Iffco Tokio. I saw their travel insurance plans and they seemed the best in the market. So I took it.
07-11-20
Mohan Ram
Travel Insurance
I insured my travel abroad in a few simple steps. Thanks to Iffco Tokio.
07-11-20
Vivek Bali
Travel Insurance
Everything went according top the plan. The Iffco Tokio insurance plan covered everything I wanted.
07-11-20
Vijayent Prasad
Travel Insurance
I had a smooth experience while selecting the right travel insurance policy for myself.
07-11-20
Arjun Prasad
Travel Insurance
My travel worries don't exist anymore. Thanks to Iffco Tokio.
07-11-20
Bhola Kumar
Travel Insurance
The website made it easy to buy a concenient travel insurance.
06-11-20
Nandan Arora
Travel Insurance
I feel happy being a Iffco Tokio customer.
05-11-20
Harbhajan singh
Travel Insurance
Good list of travel insurance plans offered.
04-11-20
Feroz Johal
Travel Insurance
I insured my family picnic with Iffco Tokio. They are great.
01-11-20
Chinmay Aggarwal
Travel Insurance
I am thankful to my friend who recommended Iffco Tokio to me. These guys are the best.
01-11-20
Arpit Yadav
Travel Insurance
The customer care people were really helful. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
01-11-20
Manoj Dwivedi
Travel Insurance
Purchased travel insurance from Iffco Tokio to ensure my baggage safety.
31-10-20
Anshul Arora
Travel Insurance
Travel insurane from Iffco Tokio provides me baggage coverage and I feel secured.
30-10-20
Pawan Rastogi
Travel Insurance
I purchased a student travel insurance for my daughter who is going abroad for studies and I got a fair deal.
28-10-20
Munaf Dhiwan
Travel Insurance
Buying the insurance here is convenient and easy.
28-10-20
Amit Kumar
Travel Insurance
Missed my connecting flight. Thank God I had travel insurance. Iffco Tokio really helped me out.
28-10-20
Aadarsh Mittal
Travel Insurance
I had good experience while insuring my travel online. Thanks.
27-10-20
Rina Sen
Travel Insurance
Happy with the quote I received for my overseas travel insurance policy.
27-10-20
Mohan Ram Ramson
Travel Insurance
Purchased the overseas travel insurance for my upcoming abroad trip with family.
25-10-20
Bishnu Jayaraman
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio's services work like a charm. Thanks.
22-10-20
Feroz Devan
Travel Insurance
I went to abroad for the first time and my trip went really well as i was feeling secured with Iffco Tokio's overseas travel insurance.
20-10-20
Arjun Prasad Hora
Travel Insurance
Happy to buy travel insurance for my first abroad trip from Iffco Tokio.
15-10-20
Sid Sundaram
Travel Insurance
I purchased a travel insurance within minutes on the website of Iffco Tokio.
10-10-20
Hassan Aggarwal
Travel Insurance
Was really confused related to the travel insurance premium. Got an instant quote on the website just by filling some generic travel details of my trip.
07-10-20
Akshay Vaidya
Travel Insurance
Even on solo trips, I feel like travel insurance is important specially because I have no one to lean on. Definitely helpful.
22-09-20
Pranab Talwar
Travel Insurance
You can compare different travel insurance plans on the website and choose the one which suit your needs.
22-09-20
Ratan Chaudhuri
Travel Insurance
Every checklist of your overseas trip sould have a international travel insurance policy. In a resonable premium value it gives high level of security while travelling abroad.
22-09-20
Tushar Aslam Subramaniam
Travel Insurance
The primary reason to purchase a international travel insurance with Iffco Tokio is that they provide cashless facility worldwide.
21-09-20
Omar Mathur
Travel Insurance
Purchased a travel insurance because my friend suggested me to do so. Had no idea on what processes to follow on occurrence of claims, but the customer support team was helpful enough to guide me.
21-09-20
Ram Kaul
Travel Insurance
Had a great experience buying this travel insurance plan. I'm a frequent international traveller and Iffco Tokio's custom made policies for different types of travellers is a very good idea.
20-09-20
Bishnu Aadish Grover
Travel Insurance
You can pick a travel insurance premium that you like. Different plans for different travelers. Great service provided by Iffco Tokio.
20-09-20
Chirag Raj Patel
Travel Insurance
Good travel insurance overall. Good price and good coverage.
17-09-20
Zahir Bhai Mukhopadhyay
Travel Insurance
It's a wise decision to carry a travel insurance if you are traveling to any foreign country. I am a frequent traveler and Ifcco Tokio insurance has helped me far too many times.
17-09-20
Lakshmi Rout
Travel Insurance
Travelling with family or alone on a business trip, I know Iffco Tokio offers good policies with excellent customer support.
15-09-20
Lalit Prasad Jacob
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio gives good coverage on its insurance policies. I had a good experience with them.
13-09-20
Kushal Batta
Travel Insurance
Had a great experience buying this travel insurance plan.
09-09-20
Abbas Taneja
Travel Insurance
The Iffco Tokio travel insurance policy has turned out to be blessing.
09-09-20
Charlie Batra
Travel Insurance
Great travel insurance policy and keep it up.
09-09-20
Jack Pratap Tella
Travel Insurance
My first travel insurance purchase for my first international travel. Super excited. Thanks Iffco Tokio general for being so nice and helping me understand the basics about coverage and how and when can I claim.
05-09-20
Aadish Mittal
Travel Insurance
I needed travel insurance on an urgent basis. Bought this overseas travel cover literally a day before travelling. I had bought it before from Iffco Tokio for my other travel so didn't hesitate twice before buying this one. Good policy.
04-09-20
Albert Borde
Travel Insurance
This is a great product. The coverage is more than sufficient and the pricing is good. Overall, good travel insurance policy.
03-09-20
Bahadur Singh Dugar
Travel Insurance
The pricing of this one was good hence bought it. Coverage is great for the price.
01-09-20
Gaurav Pandit
Travel Insurance
Will definitely be suggesting this travel insurance policy to my family and friends. Loved the service staff, extremely policy and helpful.
31-08-20
Satish Dugal
Travel Insurance
I would really like to thank Iffco Tokio insurance for taking immediate action and arranging some funds for me. It was great help for from your end. It was scary to have my money and belongings stolen in a foreign land. A great customer service and a great travel insurance product.
30-08-20
Radhe Tank
Travel Insurance
I recommend this travel insurance, it?s worth it.
28-08-20
Harbhajan Chandra Das
Travel Insurance
I am very thankful to you?ll for all your help. To be very honest I was not expecting such fast service from any travel insurance company. You all worked hard to make it possible. Going to let all my family and friends know about this company and its travel insurance. Great job.
28-08-20
Charlie Bhalla
Travel Insurance
Loved how easy it was to buy.
27-08-20
Pirzada Khan
Travel Insurance
Thank you for sharing the settlement details. I have received the said credit in my account. I would like to appreciate how this claim was processed by your firm. Was not stressful at all. Buying this travel insurance again and again and again.
27-08-20
Umesh Kumar Devan
Travel Insurance
A really good travel insurance cover. So easy to purchase online too.
27-08-20
Aadish Gade
Travel Insurance
Since their service was good last time, everytime I take this one only.
26-08-20
Mitesh Pingle
Travel Insurance
Iffco Tokio helped me get a compensation for the luggage lost. Travel insurance is a must for international travel.
24-08-20
Akhil Jain
Travel Insurance
Did a lot of online research, looked for good discounts and finally settled for this one.
24-08-20
Kabeer Sangha
Travel Insurance
Unfortunately I met with an accident and needed immediate attention. Travel insurance by Iffco Tokio covered all my medical expenses.
22-08-20
Varun Deep
Travel Insurance
The claim process was smooth and I got a good compensation for my luggage lost.
13-08-20
Ramesh Chopra
Travel Insurance
Fortunately the travel insurance I had purchased from Iffko Tokio helped me big time to get a compensation for my loss.
12-08-20
Sushant Dev Sachdev
Travel Insurance
Always opt for travel insurance from Iffco Tokio which offers the cashless hospitalization across the globe.
10-08-20
Aniruddh Sharad Majumdar
Travel Insurance
I was so happy and satisfied to have chosen Iffco Tokio which enabled a quick and hassle free process.
06-08-20
Bishnu Ram Jayaraman
Travel Insurance
Insurance is a must and it has been helpful to me in quite a few cases. I have stuck to Iffco Tokio Travel Insurance as I feel it offers the best protection over a range of possible difficulties which could arrive during travel.
04-08-20
Ghalib Brar
Travel Insurance
Their services are exceptional and have been a real companion in my journey. I will definitely recommend this travel insurance to my friends.
03-08-20
Darpan Bakshi
Travel Insurance
The registration process was smooth and the best part was they offered customized plans for every travel location.
03-08-20
Sohail Dev Bajaj
Travel Insurance
Compared all available plans, this one was the least expensive.
02-08-20
Usman Dev Patil
Travel Insurance
Customer service is brilliant.
01-08-20
Amir Pall
Travel Insurance
They explained the plans available in detail, I compared and found the best one based on my needs.
30-07-20
Hanuman Hari Nagar
Travel Insurance
After comparing all travel plans, this one turned out to be the best.
30-07-20
Aarif Dhaliwal
Travel Insurance
The travel plan had maximum coverage with competitive pricing.
30-07-20
Ajeet Rao Magar
Travel Insurance
Satisfied with the experience.
27-07-20
Tushar Pratap Choudhury
Travel Insurance
Fast, quick and hassle free website to generate online travel insurance policies. Keep up the good work guys.
25-07-20
Vivek Sumit Kadakia
Travel Insurance
The portal is simple and very informative. The best I have used till date.
23-07-20
Iqbal Bhai Chaudhari
Travel Insurance
Your website is very nice. I was happy with the flow and have after taking the policy I got the policy copy in no time. I had some queries and called the call center they were very helpful and gave me information promptly.
23-07-20
Sid Chandra Prabhakar
Travel Insurance
I feel happy being your customer.
22-07-20
Tabeed Himesh Dasgupta
Travel Insurance
Your service is fast and my claim was given on time.
19-07-20
Varun Karpe
Travel Insurance
I like everything, good experience and pricing
18-07-20
Chinmay Rao Aggarwal
Travel Insurance
Happy to be associated with Iffco Tokio Insurance.
16-07-20
Bhola Kumar Mukherjee
Travel Insurance
Very smooth and fantastic experience in purchasing this travel policy.
16-07-20
Vivek Bal
Travel Insurance
The information is easily available on the website.
11-07-20
Vijayent Prasad Peri
Travel Insurance
The team at Iffco Tokio Insurance is very caring and helpful.
07-07-20
Samir Prasad Pant
Travel Insurance
Good experience on web site, it was vey quick to get travel policy online on the previous day of travelling.
07-07-20
Baalkrishan Harjo
Travel Insurance
It's so easy and convenient to buy the insurance!
06-07-20
Deep Dara
Travel Insurance
Would like to thank you for providing full support towards my claim and a hassle free process.
01-07-20
Harpreet Khosla
Travel Insurance
Very simple buying process. Not the lowest, but a fair price.
30-06-20
Ujwal Lal Sinha
Travel Insurance
Your chat services were good and helpful.
27-06-20
Munaf Dhawan
Travel Insurance
Delighted to be a customer of Iffco Tokio.
24-06-20
Feroz Satish Johal
Travel Insurance
Thank you Iffco Tokio for being so easy, pleasant, fair and understanding!!
23-06-20
Kartik Prasad Garde
Travel Insurance
Friends told us, we checked it and we are thankful to them.
20-06-20
Aadish Ahluwalia
Travel Insurance
Call center was helpful.
20-06-20
Subhash Virk
Travel Insurance
?Thank you team for a fast claim settlement.
19-06-20
Ganesh Bhai Babu
Travel Insurance
The service which Iffco Tokio Insurance has provided me is commendable.
15-06-20
Yadunandan Singhal
Travel Insurance
I am really happy with the facility that I availed and the executive solved my query within minutes.
13-06-20
Karim Dev Shan
Travel Insurance
Glad I went for Iffco Tokio Travel insurance policy.
12-06-20
Brock Lal Zacharia
Travel Insurance
Experience with Iffco Tokio from the date when I intimated to claim settled was overwhelming.
09-06-20
Nayan Bahadur Patla
Travel Insurance
Good assitance from�Iffco Tokio team.
07-06-20
Dinesh Lal Rout
Travel Insurance
I got a wonderful support from the Iffco Tokio team, it made my work very simple.
07-06-20
Vikrant Dass
Travel Insurance
Services are prompt.
07-06-20
Monin Ram Mishra
Travel Insurance
I have liked your policies as compared to other insurane companies and will recommend your work and products to my friends.
04-06-20
Anil Mane
Travel Insurance
The payment options offered were very nice.
01-06-20
Vivek Karan
Travel Insurance
Buying insurance was systematic and complete.
31-05-20
Harbhajan De
Travel Insurance
Its easy to buy a Travel Insurance with Iffco Tokio.
30-05-20
Arpit Yadunandan Tata
Travel Insurance
Today I have insured my travel in few easy steps. Thank you Iffco Tokio.
28-05-20
Mukund Ram Vala
Travel Insurance
Family worries are over. Your team is helpful.
21-05-20
Nitin Grewal
Travel Insurance
I like your service.
19-05-20
Hassan Mehrotra
Travel Insurance
Good list of prices offered.
18-05-20
Jagdish Chaudhary
Travel Insurance
Excellent revert from customer service.
14-05-20
Peter Baral
Travel Insurance
Excellent digital expierience.
14-05-20
Alex Ram Brar
Travel Insurance
Your policies show up very attractive in websites which give comparative offers.
13-05-20
Chinmay Dani
Travel Insurance
Customer care was very helpful.
13-05-20
Ajinkya Kumar Toor
Travel Insurance
Good approach and response from customer care.
12-05-20
Sumit Somnath Behl
Travel Insurance
Wonderful support from Iffco Tokio team.
09-05-20
Wahid Gandhi
Travel Insurance
Most affordable price on the market.
05-05-20
Vikrant Aniruddh Chahal
Travel Insurance
Keep up the good job. Thanks a lot for helping me.
01-05-20
Deepesh Lal Chia
Travel Insurance
Claim process is streamlined.
28-04-20
Arvind Talwar
Travel Insurance
Family health insurance is good at a competitive rate.
27-04-20
Ram Gopal Bhai Tripathi
Travel Insurance
Don?t miss travel insurance with Iffco Tokio.
22-04-20
Naresh Munshi
Travel Insurance
Perfect travel insurance plan.
20-04-20
Owais Kumar
Travel Insurance
Customizable travel insurance policy.
20-04-20

Get a Quote


Travel Insurance

Invalid Field

Invalid Mobile No.

Please check Terms and Conditions.