Home Insurance Reviews

4.8/5
764 Reviews
SEKHAR Abbasi
Home Insurance
I was not aware that IFFCO Tokio provides insurance coverage to even your personal computer thrrough its Online Home Suvidha Policy. Good Job IFFCO Tokio. Thank you for the same. Keep going.
06-01-22
Sachin Agarwal
Home Insurance
The Pet coverage offered under the IFFCO Tokio Home Insurance is one best insurance coverages offered by any provider in India.
06-01-22
Ritu Aditya
Home Insurance
What I love about IFFCO Tokio home insurance is the fact that it not only covers damages to the building of your home but also to the furniture including sofa sets dressing table beds. almirahsetc. Thank you iIFFCO Tokio for the facility.
06-01-22
Rakesh AGARWAL
Home Insurance
The home insurance premiums offered by IFFCO Tokio are quite affordable and do not cause a strain on your monthly budgets
06-01-22
Pooja aabnave
Home Insurance
I bought a home insurance plan form IFFCO Tokio last year. It has really relieved my mind of all worries of my house getting damaged in the monsoons next year.
06-01-22
Sagar AGARWAL
Home Insurance
As a dog lover I am happy with IFFCO-Tokio home insurance as it also offered coverage to my pet.
05-01-22
Pooja ahirrao
Home Insurance
I received handsome compensation after the devastating floods previous monsoon. I am thankful.
05-01-22
UMA Aggarwal
Home Insurance
I will definitely recommend IFFCO-Tokio home insurance to my friends as they compensated me for the burglary that took place last year.
05-01-22
Pradeep Agarwal
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance came to my rescue after a fire burned down my home the previous year.
05-01-22
Aateesh Agrawal
Home Insurance
After an earthquake hit my place six months ago IFFCO-Tokio home insurance compensated handsomely for my home and the electronic appliances. Thank you!
05-01-22
MANOJ Ajimal
Home Insurance
The fire in my antique store burnt down precious artefacts. But I received fair compensation for that. Thank you!
04-01-22
Jageshwar Altaf
Home Insurance
I would like to thank IFFCO-Tokio home insurance for covering my jewellery both at home and bank. I feel safe.
04-01-22
Shanteshsandadi Ahmed
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance is the best as it compensates for both natural and man-made calamities.
04-01-22
Amar Amar
Home Insurance
My idol shop was hit by an earthquake. But IFFCO-Tokio home insurance alleviated my loss. I am grateful for that
04-01-22
Rajesh Amit
Home Insurance
I incurred heavy losses after the house was ravaged by an explosion. IFFCO-Tokio home insurances compensation enabled me to rebuild it better.
04-01-22
Bhavya Ashok
Home Insurance
My antique figurines were broken after last months earthquake but IFFCO-Tokio covered fine arts objects. Thank you.
03-01-22
Saroj Anjali
Home Insurance
I would like to thank IFFCO-Tokio for proving me with compensation after my home burned down.
03-01-22
Neeraj Arora
Home Insurance
Six months ago my studio with paintings burned down but I was compensated handsomely by IFFCO-Tokio.
03-01-22
Shiv ansari
Home Insurance
Thank you for providing me with appropriate repayment after my jewellery was stolen six months ago
03-01-22
Kapila Arya
Home Insurance
My apartment was flooded was in last years deluge. I was worried about losses but I was compensated swiftly.
03-01-22
Sendhil Arora
Home Insurance
I am extremely thankful that I didnt need to fork out a lot of money when my dishwater broke down. Thank you.
03-01-22
Neeti azra
Home Insurance
I was devastated when my wifes necklace was stolen. However as IFFCO-Tokio covers jewellery items. So my loss wasnt that much.
02-01-22
Ajay Autade
Home Insurance
Thank you IFFCO-Tokio for compensating me for my appliances even when I was living as a Tenant.
02-01-22
Manisha Auti
Home Insurance
I lost my home to rioters a year ago. However I am thankful that I was compensated appropriately in a large sum. Thank you!
02-01-22
karuna Atmaram
Home Insurance
As a pet owner I am very happy that IFFCO-Tokio offers protection to my dog. Thank you.
02-01-22
Satish Azam
Home Insurance
The paintings in my studio burned down with my home however I am thankful that IFFCO-Tokio covers fine arts. So I received appropriate repayment for my loss. Thanks.
02-01-22
Manoj Bagal
Home Insurance
Hello I am a painter and incurred both professional and personal losses in the flood last year. But I was compensated appropriately handsomely by IFFCO-Tokio. Thanks.
01-01-22
Dr.parag Baban
Home Insurance
My home was wrecked by the earthquake ten months ago. But IFFCO-Tokio compensation helped me relocate. Thanks
01-01-22
Abhinav Baghela
Home Insurance
I lost my electronic appliances when my rental flat burned down. However thankfully I received compensation quickly. Thanks a lot.
01-01-22
Sapna babu
Home Insurance
The explosion took both my home and my painting room which incurred me heavy losses. Thankfully I got the losses covered through IFFCO-Tokio.
01-01-22
Nitesh Bahadur
Home Insurance
I was devastated when my home was hit by the tornado. However I am thankful that IFFCO-Tokio helped me to manage my losses.
01-01-22
Anna Bhagat
Home Insurance
I was devastated about the losses I incurred as I am a tenant. But I am thankful to IFFCO-Tokio as its policies cover the contents of the home even if the physical structure isnt mine.
30-12-21
Reyansh banu
Home Insurance
Three months ago my home got robbed but IFFCO-Tokio paid me handsomely for all the things I lost. Thanks a lot.
30-12-21
Anitha bhagwan
Home Insurance
I was compensated handsomely after my home fell prey to dacoits. I am grateful for that.
30-12-21
Vijay Baporikar
Home Insurance
I am so happy to learn that IFFCO-Tokio also offers protection to pets. As a cat owner I would like to express my gratitude.
30-12-21
Deepesh Baldota
Home Insurance
Thanks to IFFCO-Tokio I was compensated when the gold in my bank locker got stolen.
30-12-21
Rahul Baskar
Home Insurance
All of my valuable items and electronic appliances were stolen from my home. But I was appropriately thankful for that.
30-12-21
Vaibhav Bali
Home Insurance
I lost my precious collection of paintings when the floods hit my home. I am thankful that my losses were covered.
30-12-21
sumit Bahadur
Home Insurance
I am happy that IFFCO-Tokio gives me an option to cover my dog. As a pet owner I am thankful.
30-12-21
Shraddha Balaso
Home Insurance
I incurred heavy losses when I lost my home aand some valuable items in the floods last year. But I am thankful that IFFCO-Tokio paid me handsomely for the losses. Thanks a lot.
30-12-21
Niveditha Bhambhu
Home Insurance
I was worried about the expenses after my refrigerator broke down. But IFFCO-Tokio helped me in its repairs.
29-12-21
Mala Bhayani
Home Insurance
Valuable gold items from my home and bank in quick succession. But I am thankful that I got compensated handsomely.
29-12-21
Sandeep Bhattacharya
Home Insurance
It was heartbreaking to lose my sculpture room in my home. However I am grateful to IFFCO-Tokio for compensating for that
29-12-21
Bindu Bhattcharjee
Home Insurance
As IFFCO-Tokio offers compensation even in case of robberies. This helped me when I lost my valuable items in my home.
29-12-21
Chandrakant Bhanupriya
Home Insurance
I thought that I would be bankrupt after the fire burnt down my home. Thankfully my losses were covered by IFFCO-Tokio.
29-12-21
Dr Bhavna
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio helped me a lot when my dishwasher broke down suddenly. Thanks a lot.
29-12-21
SHAILESH Bhatia
Home Insurance
As a tenant I thought there was no way I would be compensated after losing my valuable items to the fire. But I was proven wrong by IFFCO-Tokio. I am thankful.
29-12-21
Ambika Bhandari
Home Insurance
The rented apartment I live in fried my electronic appliances. But I was able to carry out the repairs as I received quick repayment from IFFCO-Tokio. Thanks a lot.
29-12-21
VIRENDRA bhandari
Home Insurance
It was devastating when I lost my home in the earthquake last year. But IFFCO-Tokio compensation helped me get back on my feet.
29-12-21
Chikke Bhaise
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio compensation helped me to buy new computers after I lost my previous ones to burglary.
29-12-21
Sunil Bhujbal
Home Insurance
I got a huge sum of money from IFFCO-Tokio after the fire burned all of my paintings along with my home.
28-12-21
Nisha Bind
Home Insurance
As a tenant I felt relieved that I will be compensated by IFFCO-Tokio after losing my valuable items to the earthquake.
28-12-21
Monica Bhujangrao
Home Insurance
It was possible for me to renovate my home after the earthquake when I received handsome compensation from IFFCO-Tokio.
28-12-21
Sanjeev chandan
Home Insurance
The fire at my home destroyed my sculpting studio and I was worried about my loss. Thank you for compensating for my loss.
28-12-21
Sanjeev Boldara
Home Insurance
Thank you IFFCO-Tokio for compensating me even if I was a tenant as the fire not only took the home but also my own valuable items.
28-12-21
Chandradev Charanya
Home Insurance
I thought it will be really expensive to replace my defunct computer system. However I was wrong as IFFCO-Tokio compensated for my loss. Thanks.
28-12-21
Tabrez borude
Home Insurance
I was worried about the cost of renovation after my home fell prey to the riots last year. But IFFCO-Tokio made sure I got the compensation quickly. Thanks.
28-12-21
ANKUR Bindushree
Home Insurance
It was mortidying when I lost my home to the fire six months ago. Thanks a lot IFFCO-Tokio.
28-12-21
Ruby chand
Home Insurance
I lost my jewellery and valuable artefacts to the flood six months ago. But I got the appropriate coverage for my losses. Thanks a lot.
28-12-21
Asha Biradar
Home Insurance
It was devastating to lose my pet. But I was surprised when I was compensated by IFFCO-Tokio. Thank you for making it easier for me.
28-12-21
Samina Chavan
Home Insurance
The earthquake hit my home eight months ago. But the payment I received helped me to relocate. I would like to express my gratitude.
27-12-21
Rajkumar Chavan
Home Insurance
I am grateful that I received compensation after my necklace was stolen from the bank locker.
27-12-21
Nawal Chaturvedi
Home Insurance
Losing my house to the explosion was devastating. But With the compensation I received I was able to get back on my feet. I am thankful for that.
27-12-21
Vaibhav chavan
Home Insurance
Thank you IFFCO-Tokio for covering my damages after my home was attacked by rioters.
27-12-21
Tushar CHAUHAN
Home Insurance
I was worried when burglars stole all the valuable items from my home three months ago. However I was compensated swiftly.
27-12-21
Nupoor Choure
Home Insurance
I am happy to know that my dog will be protected by IFFCO-Tokio in case she needs a doctor. I am happy about that.
27-12-21
Santosh chavan
Home Insurance
I lost all of my precious artworks in the fire that burnt my home. Thanks a lot IFFCO-Tokio.
27-12-21
Shikhar chhikara
Home Insurance
The wiring in the apartment where I live as a tenant caused damages to my electronics. Thank you for compensating.
27-12-21
Dr Chavan
Home Insurance
My cat fell sick and I thought I will have to pay for his treatment from my own pocket. However thanks to IFFCO-Tokio not a single penny was spent. Thanks a lot.
27-12-21
Rajesh Choudhary
Home Insurance
My necklace and I was devastated by this loss. However I was relieved to get some repayment for that loss.
27-12-21
Aparna Dhawan
Home Insurance
My wedding jewellery and valuable family gold were stolen from my home. Thank you IFFCO-Tokio for covering this devastating loss.
26-12-21
Ganganagar Deshpande
Home Insurance
Losing important family heirlooms to bandits was a huge blow to me. Thanks a lot IFFCO-Tokio for paying me quickly.
26-12-21
Mamatha Dhingra
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance offers the widest coverage. Thanks a lot.
26-12-21
Dipak Devanand
Home Insurance
I was pleasantly surprised when I was compensated for losing valuable items as I am a tenant. Thanks a lot I would definitely recommend IFFCO-Tokio home insurance.
26-12-21
Priya deepak
Home Insurance
I lost my painting room when the fire consumed my house. I am grateful for that.
26-12-21
Pallavi darade
Home Insurance
I will definitely recommend IFFCO-Tokio home insurance as I was compensated for the loss of my appliances even if I was a tenant.
26-12-21
Prakash devi
Home Insurance
My dishwater broke down and I was worried that repairing it will cost a lot. Thankfully IFFCO-Tokio payment ensured that not a single penny was spent from my wallet.
26-12-21
Vaibhav Deshmukh
Home Insurance
I incurred heavy professional losses when I lost my house in the floods. However IFFCO-Tokio compensation helped me cover those losses. Thanks a lot.
26-12-21
Rajashree Dattatrey
Home Insurance
I am thankful that I purchased the home insurance policy. After my home was damaged by the riots I was compensated handsomely.
26-12-21
Ragini Chugh
Home Insurance
I was worried about relocation after my home fell prey to the devastating floods. However the compensation helped me with relocation. Thanks a lot.
26-12-21
vanshika Dighe
Home Insurance
I got a very quick repayment from IFFCO-Tokio. I am thankful.
26-12-21
Pankaj Dutt
Home Insurance
I was compensated handsomely after my home fell prey to the flood.
25-12-21
Pranav Dnyaneshwar
Home Insurance
I am going to recommend this home insurance policy to my friends as it also covers tenants.
25-12-21
Pawan gadhave
Home Insurance
It was devastating to lose my home to the fire. But IFFCO-Tokio payment helped me get back on my feet. Thanks a lot!
25-12-21
Gurumurthy Doshi
Home Insurance
I am relieved after purchasing the home insurance policy as my home is protected against all kinds of attacks.
25-12-21
Rajiv Dinesh
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance also protects pets. As a pet owner this is awesome.
25-12-21
Surya dubey
Home Insurance
Thanks a lot for compensating me after my jewellery was stolen.
25-12-21
Ayesha Divekar
Home Insurance
I experienced the best customer service from IFFCO-Tokio. Thanks a lot for that.
25-12-21
SANYOGITA dilip
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance policy also covers tenants. I am surprised.
25-12-21
Surender Dimpalben
Home Insurance
Apart from just covering the home this plan covers the things inside too. Thats great!
25-12-21
AK dilip
Home Insurance
All of my requirements were fulfilled. I will definitely recommend this home insurance policy.
25-12-21
Chandrashekhar Gawaslar
Home Insurance
I was devastated after my home fell prey to rioters. Thankfully IFFCO-Tokio payment helped me renovate my home.
24-12-21
Ravindra ghanwat
Home Insurance
I lost my necklace to burglary three months ago. Thankfully this policy covered that loss.
24-12-21
Manaswini Gawali
Home Insurance
Lost my costly paintings to fire. Thanks a lot for compensating for the loss.
24-12-21
Pavithra Ganesh
Home Insurance
I was compensated fairly despite being a tenant. I am shocked!!!
24-12-21
Chidambara Gawali
Home Insurance
This home insurance policy helped me renovate my home after I lost it to fire.
24-12-21
Manoj Garg
Home Insurance
I am thankful for IFFCO-Tokio amazing customer service. Will definitely recommend it to my friends.
24-12-21
Pinky gahlot
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance policy is seriously awesome!! Thanks.
24-12-21
S. Ganar
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance policy also offers protection to pets too. Thats great!!
24-12-21
Peeyush GHOSH
Home Insurance
As a dog owner I am happy that she is protected by this policy. Thats amazing.
23-12-21
Priyanka GIRISH
Home Insurance
Lost my home to the earthquake but the compensation helped me relocate. I would like to express my gratitude.
23-12-21
Sonam Gupta
Home Insurance
Feeling relieved that I purchased the home insurance policy as it covers all calamities. Thanks.
23-12-21
Mamta Gupta
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio customer service has never failed me. Thanks.
23-12-21
Ashwathy Gowri
Home Insurance
Good to know that my home is protected against burglary too. I can heave a sigh of relief by purchasing this policy.
23-12-21
Ravindra Gupta
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio has the best customer service. All of my queries were solved very quickly. Thats awesome!!
23-12-21
Komal Gite
Home Insurance
I am happy to know that even as a tenant I would be compensated for the loss of appliances. Thats good to know.
23-12-21
Reshma gowda
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio covered my dogs visit to the vet. Thanks a lot for that.
23-12-21
Neha Jadhav
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio customer service executives have always solved my redressals with great competence. Keep up the good work!
22-12-21
Pravin Iyer
Home Insurance
Losing my house to the flood was devastating but the swift payment from IFFCO-Tokio was extremely helpful. Thanks.
22-12-21
Mangalsing Jachak
Home Insurance
I am surprised that I didnt need to spend a single penny for repairs of my appliances
22-12-21
Rajender hiremath
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance policy also compensated for the loss of my precious art collection. I am grateful for that.
22-12-21
P Jadhav
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio compensated me swiftly after my home fell prey to rioters. I am grateful for that.
22-12-21
Rangoli Indulkar
Home Insurance
Despite being a tenant I was compensated handsomely after the fire. Thank you.
22-12-21
Kuthubuddin Jadhav
Home Insurance
Paying for renovation was possible easy after the fire burned my house. Thanks a lot.
22-12-21
Vandana Gupta
Home Insurance
The relocation after the earthquake was easier thanks to this home insurance policy. Thank you IFFCO-Tokio.
22-12-21
Pavanya Jadhav
Home Insurance
I did not spend a single penny on my cats treatment. Thank you for covering the cost.
22-12-21
Suchita Jadhav
Home Insurance
Got compensated swiftly after my house fell prey to burglary. Great service.
22-12-21
Anand Jaiswal
Home Insurance
All of my queries were solved swiftly yesterday. Always a pleasure doing business with IFFCO-Tokio.
21-12-21
Ajit Jain
Home Insurance
I have experienced nothing but quality service from IFFCO-Tokio side. I will happily recommend this plan to others.
21-12-21
RAISA Jain
Home Insurance
My home fell victim to bandits. Thanks to this plan my losses were covered.
21-12-21
Umme Jagtap
Home Insurance
Losing precious family gold was devastating but IFFCO-Tokio compensation covered that loss. I would like to express my gratitude for that.
21-12-21
Shanthi Jagtap
Home Insurance
I am surprised that I was compensated despite being a tenant. I will definitely recommend this policy to my friend circle.
21-12-21
Usha Jagtap
Home Insurance
All of my valuable items were stolen three months ago. But I received compensation very swiftly. Keep it up.
21-12-21
Yogita jangam
Home Insurance
Despite being a tenant I was fairly and swiftly compensated after the earthquake. I am grateful for that.
21-12-21
Harinder Jagtap
Home Insurance
Heaving a sigh of relief by purchasing this plan because my house is protected from all calamities.
21-12-21
Yogita jayavantrao
Home Insurance
I am feeling safe to know that the gold in my bank locker is protected.
21-12-21
Ramesh jain
Home Insurance
Did not think renovation wouldve been possible after the fire. But IFFCO-Tokio compensation made it possible.
21-12-21
Renu Jaykumar
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plans protected keeps my dog safe. Thats awesome!
20-12-21
Shruthi Kadam
Home Insurance
Conducting business with IFFCO-Tokio customer service executives is always great.
20-12-21
Vignesh Kadam
Home Insurance
I am relieved that I purchased this policy as it protects my house from all kinds of calamities.
20-12-21
Manisha Joshi
Home Insurance
I will definitely recommend this policy to my friends who are also tenants like me.
20-12-21
Pawan kachchhva
Home Insurance
Even though I was not the owner of the house I compensated for the loss of valuable items to the fire.
20-12-21
Hiten John
Home Insurance
I was compensated swiftly after the fire destroyed my house. Thank you for making my renovation possible.
20-12-21
Sunny Joshi
Home Insurance
I was devastated after the earthquake hit my house. But the compensation from the policy made relocation possible. I am thankful for that.
20-12-21
Mandeep jethva
Home Insurance
My losses after the earthquake were swiftly compensated. I would like to express my gratitude for that.
20-12-21
JATINYOGESH Kadam
Home Insurance
As a dog owner I am happy to know that even shes protected by this plan. Thats awesome.
20-12-21
Prasad jha
Home Insurance
Not a single penny was spent from my pocket when my pet fell sick. Thanks a lot IFFCO-Tokio.
20-12-21
Sampath Kakadiya
Home Insurance
I lost my necklace to burglary four months ago. Thank you IFFCO-Tokio for covering my losses.
19-12-21
Anil Kapil
Home Insurance
The home insurance plan also offers compensation to tenants. As a tenant I feel secure.
19-12-21
Arijeet Kamthe
Home Insurance
Not once did I have a bad experience with IFFCO-Tokio. Keep up the good work.
19-12-21
Nitin kasbe
Home Insurance
I have a vibrant collection of art at home. Thankfully the plan protects them.
19-12-21
Manashvi kasabe
Home Insurance
Never once was my redressal not addressed swiftly. Hope this service continues forever.
19-12-21
Jayaraman kasare
Home Insurance
Glad to know that the plan covers both my jewellery at home and bank. Will recommend IFFCO-Tokio to my friends.
19-12-21
Bhavani Kapoor
Home Insurance
My house fell prey to rioters six months ago. Thanks to the compensation from the IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plan I was able to renovate my home.
19-12-21
Deepak Karunakaran
Home Insurance
It was hard losing my home to the wildfire. Thanks to the compensation from the plan I was able to relocate.
19-12-21
Aishwarya kant
Home Insurance
The flood washed away all of my gold from my home. Thankfully my losses were covered swiftly. Thank you IFFCO-Tokio.
19-12-21
Mandar Khadse
Home Insurance
My home fell prey to dacoits but the payment from the plan covered the losses. I would like to express my gratitude.
18-12-21
Bhupender Kaushik
Home Insurance
Happy to report that I did not spend on the repairs of my appliances. Thank you.
18-12-21
Dr Kaur
Home Insurance
I am surprised to receive compensation even though I am not the owner of the home.
18-12-21
Priyanka Kawade
Home Insurance
Thanks to the compensation from the policy I was able to relocate after the earthquake.
18-12-21
Biki Kaushal
Home Insurance
I chose to continue my business arrangement with IFFCO-Tokio because of its home insurance plans.
18-12-21
Vasanth kasture
Home Insurance
I am not worried about the safety of my house after purchasing this policy.
18-12-21
Roopa Kaul
Home Insurance
I was compensated handsomely after losing my gold to burglary. Thank you.
18-12-21
Dr Khan
Home Insurance
I was surprised to receive compensation after the fire even though I am a tenant.
18-12-21
Abhishek Khan
Home Insurance
Always a pleasure to carry out business with IFFCO-Tokio. Its policies to both landlords and tenants.
18-12-21
Ashutosh Kestwal
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio customer service never lets me down. Will recommend this to my friends.
18-12-21
Neha kona
Home Insurance
Conducting business with IFFCO-Tokio is always a pleasure as they have always solved my problems swiftly.
17-12-21
Asmita Kirankumar
Home Insurance
As a tenant I feel secure that my belongings are protected. I will definitely recommend this policy to others.
17-12-21
Pooja kishor
Home Insurance
My necklace got stolen from my home but IFFCO-Tokio swift payment helped me. Thank you.
17-12-21
Neeta khatua
Home Insurance
As an artist I feel secure that my precious art is protected from all kinds of calamities.
17-12-21
???????? Khanna
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plans protect my home from both natural and man-made disasters. Feeling safe about purchasing it.
17-12-21
Ashis khot
Home Insurance
The relocation was possible after the earthquake. Thanks a lot.
17-12-21
Suchita kharat
Home Insurance
I always get great service from IFFCO-Tokio. I will recommend this plan to my friends.
17-12-21
Mayank Konde
Home Insurance
My home fell prey to the wildfires But IFFCO-Tokio swiftly compensated me. I am grateful.
17-12-21
Suman Kharde
Home Insurance
As a pet owner I am happy to learn that these home insurance policies also protect my dog.
17-12-21
Preetee Kishor
Home Insurance
It devastating to lose my home to fire but IFFCO-Tokio payment made renovations possible.
17-12-21
Kundan Kondhekar
Home Insurance
As a dog owner it feels good to know that he is protected by this policy.
16-12-21
simran kumar
Home Insurance
As a tenant I feel protected by this policy. I am recommending the policy.
16-12-21
Vaibhavraj Kumar
Home Insurance
It was devastating to lose valuable items to burglary. But IFFCO-Tokio swift payment was helpful. Thank you.
16-12-21
Shashank Kulkarni
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance policy is the best. Will definitely recommend it to everyone.
16-12-21
Anant koushik
Home Insurance
The floods washed away all of my valuable items. But IFFCO-Tokio repayment covered the loss.
16-12-21
Vishnupriya Kumar
Home Insurance
I am very happy with IFFCO-Tokio home insurance policy. Will definitely renew it.
16-12-21
Bhushan KRASHNA
Home Insurance
I lost my sculpture collection to fire. Thanks to IFFCO-Tokio the losses were covered.
16-12-21
Amin KONESAGAR
Home Insurance
I am heaving a sigh of relief after purchasing this plan as it will ensure the safety of my home against all calamities.
16-12-21
Sanvi kotecha
Home Insurance
Glad to know that my gold will be protected by this plan.
16-12-21
Saket Kondewar
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio has the best customer service. Keep up the good work.
16-12-21
Laxmi Kumar
Home Insurance
Conducting business with IFFCO-Tokio is one of my best decisions.
15-12-21
Rahul Kumar
Home Insurance
It feels good to know that my pet is protected by this plan.
15-12-21
Mangesh Kumar
Home Insurance
The fire burnt down my house but thanks to the plan I was compensated quickly.
15-12-21
Kajal Kumar
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance has the best provisions. I will keep renewing this policy.
15-12-21
Baburao Kumar
Home Insurance
My home fell prey to dacoits. But IFFCO-Tokio policy helped me. Thanks.
15-12-21
Niven Kumar
Home Insurance
I lost my valuables to the explosions that rocked my area near my home. However IFFCO-Tokio repayment was helpful. I would like to express my gratitude for that.
15-12-21
Savita kumar
Home Insurance
The earthquake was devastating. But IFFCO-Tokio policy helped me with relocation. I am grateful.
15-12-21
Pooja Kumar
Home Insurance
I feel safe to know that this policy protects my gold at home and locker.
15-12-21
Tanishq KUMAR
Home Insurance
I lost my home to the riots five months ago but IFFCO-Tokio plan helped me in relocation.
15-12-21
Mukesh kumar
Home Insurance
Glad to know this plan offers protection against almost all kinds of accidental damages.
15-12-21
joshua kumar
Home Insurance
Losing my valuables was a great loss. Thanks to the policy I was swiftly compensated. Thank you.
14-12-21
Dipika Kumar
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio customer executives have served me very well. I am going to recommend these home insurance plans to my friends.
14-12-21
Sowmya kumar
Home Insurance
I did not spend anything for my pets treatment as IFFCO-Tokio got it covered. Thanks a lot.
14-12-21
ashish Kumar
Home Insurance
This plan has served me really well. I am going to renew this policy.
14-12-21
Vaishnavi Kumar
Home Insurance
I am very happy to continue my business relationship with IFFCO-Tokio.
14-12-21
Vijayalakshmi Kumar
Home Insurance
As a gold owner this policy makes me feel secure. Thank you IFFCO-Tokio.
14-12-21
RAHUL Kumar
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plans make me feel secure as a tenant.
14-12-21
Vaibhav Kumar
Home Insurance
Never once did I receive sloppy customer service from IFFCO-Tokio side. Keep it up.
14-12-21
Rohit Kumar
Home Insurance
I am surprised that I did not spend a single penny on my washing machines repair.
14-12-21
Karthi Kumar
Home Insurance
I am extremely grateful to IFFCO-Tokio for its impeccable service. Good job!
14-12-21
Sonu Kumar
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plans have great benefits. Definitely recommend it to my family and my friends.
13-12-21
Savita kumbhar
Home Insurance
Heaving a sigh of relief that my home is protected from all kinds of calamities.
13-12-21
Neetu Kumar
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio compensated me after the fire for my losses. Thanks for making the renovation possible.
13-12-21
Vaishali Laxman
Home Insurance
My computer was compensated for by IFFCO-Tokio after the fire. Thanks a lot.
13-12-21
Sanjeev kumar
Home Insurance
Thanks to IFFCO-Tokio compensation I was able to relocate after the earthquake.
13-12-21
Shivansh kumari
Home Insurance
As a sculptor it feels good to know that my works are protected. I feel confident.
13-12-21
Naseem Kumbhar
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio has protected my home for a decade and looks like it will be doing so in years to come.
13-12-21
Amit Kumari
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance policies also offer protection to pets. As a pet owner it is good to know that my rabbit is protected.
13-12-21
Shyam Kumari
Home Insurance
The explosions were devastating for me. But the sift compensation covered the losses. Thank you.
13-12-21
Remya Kumar
Home Insurance
Lost a lot of valuable things after the burglary at my house the swift compensation helped me. I am grateful for that.
13-12-21
Nitin Laxman
Home Insurance
My paintings were burnt along with my house. Thanks to IFFCO-Tokio I was able to manage.
13-12-21
Mamatha Mahadik
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio has the best customer service. For that alone it deserves my recommendation.
12-12-21
mukesh Mahesh
Home Insurance
Fire burning my house down was a huge loss. Thanks to IFFCO-Tokio quick repayment I was able to move to a new home.
12-12-21
NARENDRA MAHADEV
Home Insurance
Words can not explain how good I have been served by IFFCO-Tokio.
12-12-21
Kevalbhai malhotra
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio compensated me handsomely after the burglary. I am grateful for that.
12-12-21
Vijay Mahadev
Home Insurance
I lost my gold to the floods three months ago. But the policy ensured that my losses were not huge.
12-12-21
Ruchi malusare
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio repaid me after my wedding gold was stolen. Thank you.
12-12-21
Sandeep malhotra
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plans offer protection to tenants too. Thanks to this I am recommending this plan to my peers.
12-12-21
Mandeep Malhotra
Home Insurance
Interacting with IFFCO-Tokio has always been a pleasure. Definitely confirming renewal from my side.
12-12-21
Chhavi maheshwari
Home Insurance
Thanks to the service I definitely renewing my home insurance policy. Good job!
12-12-21
Trupti Mane
Home Insurance
I dont regret purchasing the home insurance policy one bit.
12-12-21
Abhilesh malhotra
Home Insurance
My house fell prey to rioters five months ago. Thanks to IFFCO-Tokio I was able to cover my losses.
12-12-21
Prem Mishra
Home Insurance
It is awesome that this plan also protects my appliances.
11-12-21
Dr Mevada
Home Insurance
It was devastating to lose my gold to the flood but the loss was covered very quickly. Thanks.
11-12-21
Harish mihite
Home Insurance
Glad to know my home is protected from all kinds of perils by IFFCO-Tokio.
11-12-21
Ila maskara
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio repayment helped me buy new systems after I lost the previous one to burglary.
11-12-21
Prafullakumar Mehta
Home Insurance
I did not have to spend money for my dogs treatment thanks to IFFCO-Tokio. Thats awesome.
11-12-21
Paramjeet Mishra
Home Insurance
My precious art collection got stolen from my home. Thanks to IFFCO-Tokio my loss was covered.
11-12-21
Vikesh Mishra
Home Insurance
I am very happy with IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plan. I am going to renew it.
11-12-21
Pravendra Naha
Home Insurance
Talking to IFFCO-Tokio customer service executives is always helpful. I going to renew the plan.
10-12-21
Kiran Mittal
Home Insurance
My home was destroyed by the riots four months ago. But IFFCO-Tokio repayment covered my undefinable loss.
10-12-21
Minu mulla
Home Insurance
My cats treatment was completely covered by IFFCO-Tokio. Thank you.
10-12-21
Sandeep Nadkar
Home Insurance
I am going to renew this plan because it has served me really well.
10-12-21
Peasad Modi
Home Insurance
It is great that this plan protects my precious jewellery too.
10-12-21
LASHMINARAYANAPPA Misra
Home Insurance
Losing my home to the earthquake was an undefinable loss. But the quick repayment made the relocation possible. I am thankful.
10-12-21
Suman Mujawar
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plans have the best facilities.
10-12-21
Dipanjan Nakhare
Home Insurance
I have experienced nothing but really good customer service from IFFCO-Tokio side. I would like to express my gratitude.
09-12-21
Guru nikam
Home Insurance
As a painter I feel secure about my paintings. Thank you IFFCO-Tokio.
09-12-21
Sanjay Nandagoan
Home Insurance
I am surprised to receive compensation for my computer after it was stolen. Thank you IFFCO-Tokio.
09-12-21
Prajakta Naikwad
Home Insurance
This plan makes me feel secure despite being a tenant. Thanks a lot.
09-12-21
Rakesh Pandey
Home Insurance
There is nothing bad about this plan. Definitely recommend this home insurance plan to my friends.
09-12-21
Pappu PANDEY
Home Insurance
My apartment got flooded but IFFCO-Tokio repayment helped me in renovations. Thank you.
09-12-21
Seema Nandi
Home Insurance
Lost my home to the earthquake but thanks to the compensation from IFFCO-Tokio I was able to manage.
09-12-21
Sweta Pal
Home Insurance
Never got any bad service from IFFCO-Tokio. Thank you IFFCO-Tokio.
09-12-21
Laxmeekant NAPHADE
Home Insurance
I was compensated for my house after the fire. I am grateful for that.
09-12-21
Meghana Palimar
Home Insurance
It is good to know that my pet is protected from perils by this home insurance plan.
09-12-21
Manmohan PARKHE
Home Insurance
I did not spend a single penny for my dishwaters repairs. Thank you IFFCO-Tokio.
08-12-21
YUVRAJ Pardeshi
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plans have been extremely beneficial. Definitely applying for renewal.
08-12-21
Priyanka patil
Home Insurance
Feeling relieved that my valuables are well protected by this home insurance plan.
08-12-21
Nivedita Parsewar
Home Insurance
It is always a pleasure doing business with IFFCO-Tokio. This home insurance plan has my recommendation.
08-12-21
Vasanth pardeshi
Home Insurance
It is good to know that IFFCO-Tokio protects tenants. These home insurance plans are getting my recommendation.
08-12-21
FRANKLYN Pandey
Home Insurance
As an artist I am feeling safe that this home insurance plan also protects my artwork. Thats awesome.
08-12-21
Asha pandita
Home Insurance
My home got raided by dacoits five months ago. But the plan from IFFCO-Tokio covered my losses. Thank you.
08-12-21
Meghana patil
Home Insurance
As an art collector I am happy to know that the precious artworks at my home are covered by this policy.
08-12-21
Vikaschandra Pardessi
Home Insurance
I feel safe knowing that jewellery is protected by this plan against all kinds of perils.
08-12-21
Abhijeet PATHARAKAR
Home Insurance
Thanks to the IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plan my dogs treatment was taken care of smoothly.
08-12-21
Vinod raghuvanshi
Home Insurance
I am happy to know that I can keep my turtle safe with this home insurance plan.
07-12-21
Srinivas Puri
Home Insurance
I am very happy with the service provided by IFFCO-Tokio executives. I am going to renew my home insurance policy.
07-12-21
Shyam prakash
Home Insurance
I am glad to learn that my jewellery is covered by this home insurance plan.
07-12-21
Rajendra Rahul
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio has the best facilities. I am going to put my policy up for renewal.
07-12-21
Rohit RAFIA
Home Insurance
This plan is very beneficial to tenants like me too. Thats great.
07-12-21
Aakanksha Prasad
Home Insurance
Lost my home to the explosions five months ago. Thanks to the swift compensation I was able to carry out renovations.
07-12-21
Khuddus Pawar
Home Insurance
It thought relocation would be impossible after the earthquake. But thanks to the plan it was made possible.
07-12-21
Sana Prashant
Home Insurance
The flood took away everything. Thanks to IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plan my losses were covered.
07-12-21
Kamlesh Prakash
Home Insurance
I got compensated quickly after losing my appliances to the fire. Thanks a lot.
07-12-21
Manjoorilhi pawar
Home Insurance
Thank you IFFCO-Tokio for your phenomenal customer service.
07-12-21
Sachin Rao
Home Insurance
I have always experienced flawless service from IFFCO-Tokio. Keep it up.
06-12-21
Mohammed Randhave
Home Insurance
The treatment for my pet was completely covered by IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plan. Thats awesome.
06-12-21
Megha Ramesh
Home Insurance
I have always had a great experience with IFFCO-Tokio. I am going to renew my policy.
06-12-21
Rakesh rani
Home Insurance
Thank you IFFCO-Tokio for making relocation possible after the fire burned down my house.
06-12-21
Subash Ramesh
Home Insurance
Losing my valuable gold to the flood was an insufferable loss. Thanks to IFFCO-Tokio my loss was manageable.
06-12-21
Kiran raj
Home Insurance
Surprised that I did not need to spend a single penny on my washing machines repairs. Thank you IFFCO-Tokio.
06-12-21
Shruthirani Rana
Home Insurance
My computer was stolen from my home. But thanks to IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plan I got repayment pretty quickly. Thanks.
06-12-21
Basavaraj Ramesh
Home Insurance
I am happy to learn that my valuable gold will be completely protected by IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plans.
06-12-21
Aradhana rai
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plan has the best benefits for tenants like me.
06-12-21
Mahendra Rai
Home Insurance
It was devastating when my house fell prey to burglary. Thanks to IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plan my losses were covered.
06-12-21
ravindra Renu
Home Insurance
I lost a lot when my home fell victim to burglary. But thanks to IFFCO-Tokio I got compensated appropriately.
05-12-21
Neha Rathod
Home Insurance
It is awesome that IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plans protect not only homeowners but also tenants like me. Thanks.
05-12-21
Veerakumar Rao
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plans have been extremely beneficial for me. Definitely renewing my policy.
05-12-21
Dr roy
Home Insurance
Relocation after the earthquake was possible because of IFFCO-Tokio repayment. Thank you.
05-12-21
Salma rawat
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plans cover both natural and man-made perils. Thanks to this I am going to purchase this policy.
05-12-21
Raushan Reddy
Home Insurance
I have experienced impeccable service from IFFCO-Tokio side. Doing business with them is always a pleasure.
05-12-21
KRISHANU Rao
Home Insurance
Never did it happen that my queries were not answered by IFFCO-Tokio customer service executives. Good job.
05-12-21
Anjali Salunkhe
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plan offers pet coverage too. As a pet owner that makes me happy.
04-12-21
Ranjitsinh samadhan
Home Insurance
I have always have experienced great service from IFFCO-Tokio side. I am happy with this plan.
04-12-21
Shikha Sahai
Home Insurance
The relocation was possible after the flood because of the home insurance plan. I am thankful.
04-12-21
Laxmikant Sairam
Home Insurance
It was difficult losing my computer to burglary. Thanks to IFFCO-Tokio my loss was covered.
04-12-21
RAJAT Sadana
Home Insurance
I dont regret purchasing IFFCO-Tokio home insurance policy. It has served me really well.
04-12-21
Jagadeesh sah
Home Insurance
Glad to know that policy also covers artworks. Feeling safe about my sculpture collection.
04-12-21
Lalit Sachin
Home Insurance
Thanks to IFFCO-Tokio pet cover I was able to pay for my dogs treatment. Thats awesome!
04-12-21
Rahul Sanghadia
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plans have the best facilities. I am going to renew my policy.
03-12-21
Sanjay Sant
Home Insurance
Losing my home to the earthquake was absolutely devastating. Thanks to IFFCO-Tokio I was able to manage.
03-12-21
Biju sayyed
Home Insurance
I decided to purchase the home insurance plans offered by IFFCO-Tokio after reading about its facilities. I have not regretted the decision.
03-12-21
Prithvi saxena
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio swiftly compensated me when my wedding jewellery was stolen. Thanks a lot.
03-12-21
Tanu Satish
Home Insurance
Thanks to the pet cover offered by this plan I did not need to spend a single penny for my rabbits treatment.
03-12-21
Brijesh Saxena
Home Insurance
I have had a great time with the IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plan. I have made up my mind to renew it.
03-12-21
Chetana Sawhney
Home Insurance
When my dishwater broke down I did not spend anything on its repair thanks to the plans coverage.
03-12-21
Monika saran
Home Insurance
Continuing my business relation with IFFCO-Tokio. Their home insurance plans have great facilities.
03-12-21
Ankit sanas
Home Insurance
I thought it will be difficult for me to relocate after the fire. Thanks to IFFCO-Tokio my compensation got credited very swiftly.
03-12-21
Romesh Sarkar
Home Insurance
It is good to know that I am also offered compensation for my losses even as a tenant by IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plan.
03-12-21
Arvind Shaikh
Home Insurance
I was surprised when IFFCO-Tokio compensated me for my loss of important artworks. Thanks a lot.
02-12-21
keshav Shaikh
Home Insurance
Thanks to IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plans I never had to spend anything on the repairs of my appliances.
02-12-21
Abhijeet Sharma
Home Insurance
I was able to renovate my home after the flood after receiving compensation from IFFCO-Tokio. I am extremely grateful for that.
02-12-21
Gobinda Sharma
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plans have my recommendation as they even compensate tenants.
02-12-21
Sandeep Shakuntla
Home Insurance
Did not think that I will be compensated for my loss as the house that burnt down wasnt mine. But I was compensated for losing my valuables. I am thankful for that.
02-12-21
Rahul Shamsher
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plans also offer coverage to pets. As a cat owner it feels good to know that my pet is protected.
02-12-21
Shikha Sharma
Home Insurance
I have experienced nothing short of impeccable customer service from IFFCO-Tokio customer service executives. I am going to renew my home insurance plan.
02-12-21
Triveni Sharma
Home Insurance
Thanks to IFFCO-Tokio compensation I was able to cover my losses after it fell prey to burglars.
02-12-21
Nandini Sharma
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plan helped me a lot when I lost my home to rioters. Thanks a lot.
02-12-21
Lava Sharma
Home Insurance
I lost my rich sculpture collection to the fire that burnt down my home. Thanks to IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plan I was compensated appropriately.
02-12-21
Swati Shukla
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plan offers pet protection thanks to which I did not need to spend anything for my dogs treatment. I am thankful for that.
01-12-21
Kavya shedge
Home Insurance
Never had any bad experience with IFFCO-Tokio. The home insurance plans offered has my recommendation.
01-12-21
Pramod Shrivastava
Home Insurance
It is very cool that the home insurance plans offered by IFFCO-Tokio also has safeguards for tenants. Thats cool.
01-12-21
MANASA Sharma
Home Insurance
The flood took my valuables from my home and that was very devastating. But IFFCO-Tokio covered my losses. I am thankful for that.
01-12-21
Samreen Sharma
Home Insurance
This plan has done a phenomenal job in protecting my art collection. Good job.
01-12-21
Mukesh sharma
Home Insurance
I am very happy to know that IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plan will protect my gold from all perils. I am feeling relieved.
01-12-21
mukund sharma
Home Insurance
I am feeling relieved that this home insurance plan protects my home from both natural and man-made perils.
01-12-21
Vivek sharma
Home Insurance
I lost all the valuable things when the earthquake hit my town. Thanks to IFFCO-Tokio home insurance plan my losses were covered.
01-12-21
Madhavi Avismit Surve
Home Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers home insurance plans at a very reasonable rate!
01-12-21
Madiha Shukla
Home Insurance
My time with IFFCO-Tokio has always been beneficial for me. Definitely renewing the plan.
01-12-21
Khushal Gosain
Home Insurance
There are tons of add-ons that you could choose from in IFFCO Tokio home insurance plans
30-11-21
Manjusha goel
Home Insurance
The home insurance by IFFCO Tokio covers all your requirements!
30-11-21
Manjeet Boora
Home Insurance
I purchased my home insurance from IFFCO Tokio. They provided me with an amazing deal. Thank you guys!
29-11-21
Minal Raut
Home Insurance
IFFCO Tokio allows you to purchase your home insurance in a few clicks!
29-11-21
Gajanan kharat
Home Insurance
I got my pet covered as well under IFFCO Tokio home insurance policy
28-11-21
Dadi Swathi
Home Insurance
I liked the staff executives at IFFCO Tokio while purchasing my home insurance policy
28-11-21
Aruna Verma
Home Insurance
I purchased my home insurance from IFFCO Tokio website quite easily!
27-11-21
Harikrishan Y
Home Insurance
The agent at IFFCO Tokio was very informative and helped me choose the right home insurance policy!
27-11-21
Aaradhya Amola
Home Insurance
The process of purchasing my home insurance was very transparent and easy. Very satisfied with the service!
26-11-21
Prashant Gautam
Home Insurance
I purchased a pokcet-friendly home insurance from IFFCO Tokio!
26-11-21
Meru Patil
Home Insurance
The home insurance by IFFCO Tokio has various perks at a very reasonable rate
25-11-21
Amit Saxena
Home Insurance
The home insurance by IFFCO Tokio has amazing benefits!
25-11-21
Swati laddha
Home Insurance
The claim settlement for my home insurance was pretty quick by IFFCO Tokio!
24-11-21
syed sadiq
Home Insurance
The staff executive at IFFCO Tokio provided me with a home insurance policy with maximum benefits
24-11-21
Dipali Amit Suravase
Home Insurance
Im quite glad that I chose IFFCO Tokio for my home insurance. Great service guys!
22-11-21
Shiva bhati
Home Insurance
Had a remarkable experience with IFFCO Tokio. Purchased my home insurance policy from them!
22-11-21
Madan Mohan R S
Home Insurance
The customer service at IFFCO Tokio solved all my queries regarding home insurance.
21-11-21
Dwarikanath mohanty
Home Insurance
Loved the amount of benefits I recieved by purchasing my home insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio!
21-11-21
Harmanjot Singh
Home Insurance
There are various home insurance plans to choose from at IFFCO Tokio!
20-11-21
Hemant Tilwankar
Home Insurance
The website of IFFCO Tokio provides all the details about home insurance. It was very easy purchasing my home insurance from the website
19-11-21
Punam Rathod
Home Insurance
Thank you IFFCO Tokio for providing me with the best home insurance policy!
18-11-21
Sharad Thakur
Home Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers the best home insurance policies in the market
18-11-21
Ashwani Kumar
Home Insurance
IFFCO Tokio provides the best rates for home insurance!
16-11-21
Manish Yadav
Home Insurance
I recommend everyone to purchase their home insurance from IFFCO Tokio! Really amazing service guys!
15-11-21
Premil Savla
Home Insurance
With IFFCO-Tokio home insurance I have the best financial protection for my house.
15-11-21
Aman Nigam
Home Insurance
Thanks to IFFCO-Tokio for insuring my home from disasters.
14-11-21
Parth Baid
Home Insurance
Why go anywehre else when IFFCO-Tokio home insurance is the best.
14-11-21
Nikhil Rajvaidya
Home Insurance
Get the financial protection your house needs from disasters with the help of IFFCO-Tokio home insurance.
13-11-21
Kunal Gada
Home Insurance
Looking to insure your home from fires Go for IFFCO-Tokio home insurance.
13-11-21
Ziyan Ali
Home Insurance
I only go for the best. I only go for IFFCO-Tokio.
12-11-21
Jameel Muhammed
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio home insurance gets two thumbs-up from me.
12-11-21
Jovan Fernandes
Home Insurance
5-star service only from IFFCO-Tokio.
11-11-21
Mahir Ravat
Home Insurance
I was able to buy home insurance form IFFCO-Tokio within one day.
11-11-21
James Dsouza
Home Insurance
Quickest claim settlement I ever had with IFFCO-Tokio home insurance.
11-11-21
Andreas Jonathan
Home Insurance
When floods had damaged my house I knew I could rely on my IFFCO-Tokio home insurance.
11-11-21
Noorul Saifudeen
Home Insurance
I didnt have to worry about delay in claim settlements with IFFCO-Tokio.
09-11-21
Atul Shukla
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio is the best insurance company for me.
09-11-21
Kartik Khandeparkar
Home Insurance
I always recommend my friends to buy their home insurance only from IFFCO-Tokio.
08-11-21
Aarjan Shrestha
Home Insurance
The widest network of agents to connect only with IFFCO-Tokio.
08-11-21
Vidhi Doshi
Home Insurance
Quick customer service from IFFCO-Tokio.
07-11-21
Pooja pal
Home Insurance
Best customer service I ever got only from IFFCO-Tokio.
06-11-21
Akruti Manjrekar
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio helped me in settling my grievance in the most professional manner.
06-11-21
Sneha Gaikwad
Home Insurance
Affordable plans only at IFFCO-Tokio.
05-11-21
Esha Deo
Home Insurance
Instant claim settlement with the help of IFFCO-Tokio.
04-11-21
Ankita Dhage
Home Insurance
World-class service for my IFFCO-Tokio home insurance.
04-11-21
Bhavika Bhelke
Home Insurance
Get the best service and assistance only from IFFCO-Tokio.
03-11-21
Aasma khan
Home Insurance
Plans as per your budget only at IFFCO-Tokio.
02-11-21
Komal Nathani
Home Insurance
Buy home insurance whenever you want from IFFCO-Tokio.
02-11-21
Jagruti Shinde
Home Insurance
Thank you IFFCO-Tokio for quickly settling my claim.
01-11-21
Vivek Baviskar
Home Insurance
I have taken my home insurance from IFFCO Tokio and the team clarified everything about my policy.
30-10-21
Harvindar Singh
Home Insurance
I had a word with IFFCO Tokio executive and they explained me everything about the Home insurance which is appreciated.
29-10-21
Prem Jakheliya
Home Insurance
The executive was very informative suggested the best policy for my home. Excellent support received.
28-10-21
Shekhar Mishra
Home Insurance
The options given for home insurance given by IFFCO Tokio is so simple and easy.
27-10-21
Ummang Patel
Home Insurance
The home insurance policy process was easy and transparent.
26-10-21
Abhishek Nair
Home Insurance
Getting home policy is really very fast with IFFCO Tokio.
25-10-21
Sachin Shukla
Home Insurance
The customer executive guided me well throughout the home insurance plan.
24-10-21
Karan Bari
Home Insurance
IFFCO Tokio have very simplified and user friendly renewal process.
23-10-21
Himanshu Kavshik
Home Insurance
If you ever plan on getting a home insurance then you should definitely go ahead with IFFCO Tokio.
22-10-21
Ajay Yadav
Home Insurance
Great experience with IFFCO Tokio executive. I am happy with your superb service.
21-10-21
Satyendar Pal
Home Insurance
Good explanation of Home Insurance and understanding clients requirement. Great work.
20-10-21
Rahil Khan
Home Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is very helpful and knowledgeable site for home insurance.
19-10-21
Devendra Singh
Home Insurance
Excellent communication from customer care team of IFFCO Tokio.
18-10-21
Farheen Hapani
Home Insurance
I have secured my future by taking home insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
17-10-21
Sohail Munshi
Home Insurance
I have got protection against from unforeseen circumstances such as storms floods and cyclones. i bought home insurance online from IFFCO Tokio.
16-10-21
Astor Fernandes
Home Insurance
Very Efficient service and back-up of Home Insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
15-10-21
Rohan Kamble
Home Insurance
Appreciate all the efforts from the IFFCO Tokio team for my home insurance.
14-10-21
Ashish Maurya
Home Insurance
Thanks to Iffco Tokio for securing my home against all the odds.
13-10-21
Aakash Kumar
Home Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers quick online renewals and claims are handled very quickly and easily.
12-10-21
Shubham Bansode
Home Insurance
I was looking for a good home insurance policy and IFFCO Tokio is truly my choice.
11-10-21
Shagun Das
Home Insurance
When it comes to buying home Insurance then IFFCO Tokio is the best.
10-10-21
Zaid Shaikh
Home Insurance
I went through smooth and hassle free process while purchasing the home insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
08-10-21
Aklim Khan
Home Insurance
It is easya nd transparent process to buy home insurance online.
07-10-21
Shishir Tripathi
Home Insurance
Simple and hassle free purchase experience.
06-10-21
Avantika Sharma
Home Insurance
The right choice for my home insurance plan is IFFCO Tokio.
05-10-21
Daksha Vani
Home Insurance
IFFCO Tokio website is quite informative. I found the blogs to highly educative when buying a home insurance policy.
04-10-21
Navneet Gupta
Home Insurance
I bought a home insurance from IFFCO Tokio and they gave me good coverage value.
03-10-21
Arbaaz Ansari
Home Insurance
IFFCO Tokio lets you buy home insurance from the comfort of your house.
02-10-21
Vaishali More
Home Insurance
Really impressed with IFFCO Tokio home insurance policy.
01-10-21
Pratik Bajaj
Home Insurance
I have recently got the national home insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio and it has safeguarded my home from natural disasters. It is a good plan with better coverage.
30-09-21
Rubina Dilaik
Home Insurance
My house is secure with IFFCO Tokio home insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and the premium is low.
30-09-21
Chinmay Ambekar
Home Insurance
The most promising home insurance company.
30-09-21
Dimpesh Patel
Home Insurance
I have a home insurance with IFFCO Tokio from last 6 months and it is a good insurance policy to use.
29-09-21
Tushar Chaurasia
Home Insurance
The service is fast which is facilitate by the executives and staff members. Good number of items and belonging included in the home insuurance policy by IFFCO Tokio.
29-09-21
Lalit Savalia
Home Insurance
My wife and I recently got a home insurance with IFFCO Tokio one month back and we are satisfied with this insurance policy.
29-09-21
Abhi Mehta
Home Insurance
One of the most professional and trutwothy companies when it comes to choosing a home insurance policy.
28-09-21
Vaibhav Darji
Home Insurance
My home is insured by IFFCO Tokio!
28-09-21
Janil Jariwala
Home Insurance
Thankyou IFFCO Tokio! I truly had a wonderful experience.
27-09-21
Aakash Sadvadia
Home Insurance
Will recommend IFFCO Tokio home insurance policy to everyone.
27-09-21
Tushal Parmar
Home Insurance
All my queries were answered very nicely by the customer service associate. Thanks to the team at IFFCO Tokio.
27-09-21
Ankit Kapopara
Home Insurance
Recently purchased my new home with the help of IFFCO Tokio All in One Home Protector Policy.
26-09-21
Rajat Dungarwal
Home Insurance
Availing of home insurance is now easy. All thanks to IFFCO Tokio.
25-09-21
Dev Kamath
Home Insurance
I achieved some great deals on home insurance policy. All thanks to IFFCO Tokio.
25-09-21
Devang Makwana
Home Insurance
My house was robbed few months back but thankfully my house was insured by IFFCO Tokio.
25-09-21
Kedar Delvadia
Home Insurance
I was really confused regarding my home insurance policy but I am glad I contacted the team at IFFCO Tokio.
24-09-21
Azahr Deraiya
Home Insurance
Everyone in my family trusts IFFCO Tokio. I am truly happy with their services.
24-09-21
Deepak Nayak
Home Insurance
I truly like the customer service at IFFCO Tokio.
24-09-21
Devarshi Parmar
Home Insurance
Claiming of house insurance policy is now a easy process. All thanks to IFFCO Tokio.
24-09-21
Manish Oza
Home Insurance
Good service and truly happy with IFFCO Tokio.
23-09-21
Mala Dube
Home Insurance
Recently got my home insured by Iffco Tokio!
23-09-21
Nirav Avarsekar
Home Insurance
Life is now stress free as I know my house is fully insured by IFFCO Tokio home insurance policy.
23-09-21
Shanaya Mistry
Home Insurance
Availed my home insurance from Iffco Tokio. Thank you team Iffco Tokio for guiding me through it!
23-09-21
Mrunali Kamble
Home Insurance
Would suggest Iffco Tokio to everyone looking for a house insurance
22-09-21
Namdeo Kunte
Home Insurance
My friends suggested me Iffco Tokio for my house insurance and Im quite happy that they did!
22-09-21
Nimesh Pandey
Home Insurance
I purchased an all in one home protector policy for Iffco Tokio!
21-09-21
Nirmal Kasbekar
Home Insurance
Claiming my house insurance was very easy! All thanks to team Iffco Tokio
21-09-21
Niranjan Ghosh
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio provided me with great deals on my house insurance.
20-09-21
Nirav Sethi
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio has great customer service!
20-09-21
Nutan Gangwar
Home Insurance
I was guided through the various house insurance plans properly before availing my insurance through Iffco Tokio
19-09-21
Nandan Sahani
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered all my electronic items as well under their house insurance plan
19-09-21
Nikunj Pahwa
Home Insurance
My paintings that were destroyed due to a fire in my apartment was luckily covered in my home insurance.
18-09-21
Natarajan Subramaniam
Home Insurance
I covered my pet in my home insurance plan too. All thanks to Iffco Tokio!
18-09-21
Naval Shroff
Home Insurance
My house was robbed a few days back. Thankfully I had my house insured by Iffco Tokio
17-09-21
Naman Mishra
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio took me through the various home insurance plans that were available and helped me choose the right one!
17-09-21
Niket Pawar
Home Insurance
The Iffco Tokio website contains of detailed information about the various home insurance plans available to you
16-09-21
Nishad Chavan
Home Insurance
You could easily avail your house insurance through the website of Iffco Tokio
16-09-21
Parag Maniwade
Home Insurance
I had a really good experience with Iffco Tokio
15-09-21
Nitin Udhare
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides its customers with great deals on their house insurance
15-09-21
Purnima Prasad
Home Insurance
My house was destroyed due to a sudden explosion. Luckily I had my house insured by Iffco Tokio
14-09-21
Parul Pasi
Home Insurance
Thank you Iffco Tokio for insuring my house with your great insurance plan
14-09-21
Paresh Ghosalia
Home Insurance
My pet is covered in Iffco Tokio home insurance plan as well!
13-09-21
Pinky Khurana
Home Insurance
Luckilky Iffco Tokio covered my jewellery which were recently destroyed due to a fire in my house
13-09-21
Pawan Makhija
Home Insurance
You could easily compare and choose the best home insurance plans with Iffco Tokio!
12-09-21
Pradip Basu
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio even provided me with coverage for my injury due to an explosion under my house insurance.
12-09-21
Pankaj Bhawar
Home Insurance
Coverage for my electronic items were provided to me by Iffco Tokio after a robbery took place at my house
11-09-21
Padmini Shringarpure
Home Insurance
The house insurance claiming process was smooth with Iffco Tokio
11-09-21
Radheshyam Sharma
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio explained the benefits of having a house insurance before I actually bought the insurance plan through them.
10-09-21
Radha Yadav
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered all my jewelery items under their house insurance plan.
10-09-21
Rukmini Sardesai
Home Insurance
My new television is also covered under my house insurance from Iffco Tokio
09-09-21
Rohan Bhattacharjee
Home Insurance
Everyone in my family trusts Iffco Tokio and I recently availed my house insurance from them
09-09-21
Rushabh Ingale
Home Insurance
I searched for many home insurance companies and found Iffco Tokio to be the best among them!
08-09-21
Rituraj Tiwari
Home Insurance
The staff at Iffco Tokio is very welcoming
08-09-21
Sadhna Hansraj
Home Insurance
I would personally suggest you to opt for Iffco Tokio while planning for a home insurance
07-09-21
Shambhavi Swaraj
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio is the best for availing your home insurance
07-09-21
Suvarna Rathod
Home Insurance
I claimed my house insurance in a few simple steps with Iffco Tokio!
06-09-21
Shikha Kumar
Home Insurance
A robbery entered my house a few days back and robbed a few items. Luckily Iffco Tokio had most of the items covered under their home insurance plan
06-09-21
Shivangi Paul
Home Insurance
I came across Iffco Tokio while searching for my house insurance and I feel glad that I did looking at the quality of services they are providing
05-09-21
Sunanda Banswani
Home Insurance
I didnt need to go through the tedious insurance process with Iffco Tokio!
05-09-21
Shirley Dias
Home Insurance
My garage was destoryed due to an earthquake. Thankfully Iffco had it covered under the house insurance plan I had purchased
04-09-21
Shirin Parkar
Home Insurance
My house is insured against all natural calamities that would take place in the future through Iffco Tokio
04-09-21
Sukanya Naik
Home Insurance
I would like to thank Iffco Tokio for providing with great home insurance plans!
03-09-21
Subhash Jadeja
Home Insurance
My electronic items too were covered under the all in one home protector policy from Iffco Tokio.
03-09-21
Shipra Jadhav
Home Insurance
I easily claimed my house insurance from Iffco Tokio
02-09-21
Shilpa Borole
Home Insurance
I got my house insurance with a few simple steps by visiting Iffco Tokio website
02-09-21
Uday Jaisinghani
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio provided me with a great home insurance plan
01-09-21
Unmesh Kamat
Home Insurance
I like the customer service team from Iffco Tokio!
01-09-21
Umang Modi
Home Insurance
I got a great deal for my house insurance from Iffco Tokio
31-08-21
Ujwala Phadke
Home Insurance
The staff at Iffco Tokio is polite and undertsanding
31-08-21
Ulhas Vishwasrao
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio has good staff members that provide you with detailed information on your home insurance plans
30-08-21
Vineet Nambiar
Home Insurance
I am glad I came across Iffco Tokio and availed my hous insurance from them
30-08-21
Manohar Sonar
Home Insurance
I got my Home insurance done by Iffco Tokio with great ease! Would recommend everyone to get their home insured by them
15-08-21
Ajay Maroo
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio helped me get my insurance done with a great plan which covers everything. I would definitly recommend it to everyone!
14-08-21
Aarti Khurana
Home Insurance
My pet dog was injured severly in a fire caused at our place last week. I would personally like to thank Iffco Tokio who covered him in my home insurance plan and helped me to great extent!
13-08-21
Upendra Kotiyal
Home Insurance
My house was on rent for more than a year before they moved out in a hurry after which I went to check the house and there were several damages made. Luckily everything was covered with insurance by Iffco Tokio.
12-08-21
Smita Mawani
Home Insurance
Last month we had a total breakdown of our recently purchased electrical appliances Thank you Iffco Tokio for your help in such a difficult time by covering everything in your home isurance plan
11-08-21
Neil Vaz
Home Insurance
It was very easy to get a new plan for my house with iffco Tokio
06-08-21
Tina Purswani
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides 24/7 customer service which is of a great help. Thank you Iffco Tokio
02-08-21
Mahak Singh
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio covers accidental damages so now I could be tension-free about my kids jumping around the house and not live with the fear of them breaking things
01-08-21
Harsukh Thakur
Home Insurance
It was very easy to get my insurance claimed from Iffco Tokio
30-07-21
Sandhya Dominic
Home Insurance
The plan provided to me by Iffco Tokio was very affordable and covers everything!
29-07-21
Samarjit Varma
Home Insurance
My daughter just shifted to Pune from Mumbai and took a lot of things along with her Im happy that Iffco Tokio covered everything even when she is not at home
28-07-21
Pallavi Potkar
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio have great insurance plans just got my house covered by them
27-07-21
Nikesh Patil
Home Insurance
I saved a lot of time searching for plans by simply going to Iffco Tokio to get my home insurance done
26-07-21
Hari Kidambi
Home Insurance
I placed my trust in Iffco Tokio and got my house insurance done by them and received great offers at a reasonable price
25-07-21
Shobha Sant
Home Insurance
I was not too sure about getting my home insurance done but because of Iffco Tokio who welcomed and explained me the benefits of home insurance Ive just got my first insurance done by them
24-07-21
Ramesh Dhanakar
Home Insurance
I just got the possession of my new flat and the first thing I did was get my house insured by Iffco Tokio
23-07-21
Suyog Khandelwal
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio didnt treat me less than their family member when I needed them the most. I would like to thank them for their help!
22-07-21
Ramesh Damankar
Home Insurance
I loved the customer service by Iffco Tokio great work!
21-07-21
Awadhi Lodhi
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio is quite literally available to help whenever I require them for my home insurance details! Love the work guys!
20-07-21
Manisha Chavan
Home Insurance
The customer service was very patient and provided me details about my home insurance plan till I was convinced about it.
19-07-21
Fenil Motiwala
Home Insurance
I had a great experience with Iffco Tokio getting my home insured by them!
18-07-21
Sumedha Khandani
Home Insurance
I got my home insured online hassle-free by visiting the Iffco Tokio website.
17-07-21
Prachi Gul
Home Insurance
I sleep tension free knowing that my house is insured by Iffco Tokio
16-07-21
Ramlal Soni
Home Insurance
The insurance claiming process of Ifffco Tokio is very easy and smooth
15-07-21
Naresh Sinha
Home Insurance
I brought a new house and was confused about which plan to avail for home insurance. Iffco Tokio explained all the benefits and services I would avail when I get my home insurance done
14-07-21
Vijay Deshpande
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio is one of the best in the competition which provides home insurance.
13-07-21
Purav Andheria
Home Insurance
Im planning to give my house on rent. I covered it on Iffco Tokio before giving it out as they provide me insurance even when my tenants are staying at my house
12-07-21
Abhay Nanda
Home Insurance
The Iffco Tokio customer service is very friendly and helped me with all my difficulties
11-07-21
Alireza Chevalwala
Home Insurance
I just got my claimed insurance and would like to tell everyone that the process was very fast and smooth
10-07-21
Sunik Kakad
Home Insurance
I liked the pricing by Iffco Tokio very reasonable for the services they offer!
09-07-21
Jalpa Dharia
Home Insurance
Ive recently got my house insured by Iffco Tokio I have never had such peace of mind with other insurance providers
08-07-21
Kirit Shah
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio has covered all my house expenses under their home insurance plan. Very grateful!
07-07-21
Milind Shah
Home Insurance
I have my trust in Iffco Tokio getting my house insured by them since years!
06-07-21
Anzel Peter
Home Insurance
Everyone needs to get their house insured by Iffco Tokio!
05-07-21
Mayur Gundewar
Home Insurance
Everyone needs protection get your home the protection it needs with getting it insured by Iffco Tokio!
04-07-21
Purnima Sethi
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides protection to your childrens home contents when they are staying away from home anywhere in India.
03-07-21
Vishas Ahirekar
Home Insurance
Im glad I got my house insured by Iffco Tokio who provides insurance about everything!
02-07-21
Sandeep Kothari
Home Insurance
My house was destructed due to the cyclone which recently happened Im glad that I had my house insured by Iffco Tokio
01-07-21
Kapil Bagade
Home Insurance
I got my insurance claimed very smoothly. Thank you Iffco Tokio
30-06-21
Dharmista Panchal
Home Insurance
The customer service by Iffco Tokio is great!
30-06-21
Bonivia Saldana
Home Insurance
Im very glad that Iffco Tokio has a customer service which is available 24/7. Now I can ask my queries whenever I want and get them cleared.
29-06-21
Vivek Kanavia
Home Insurance
One of the very few insurance providers who cover your pet as well under home insuance.
28-06-21
Manu Chandra
Home Insurance
There is no depreciation deducted in case of a total breakdown of your electrical or electronic equipment that is less than 5 years old if you get your home insured by Iffco Tokio
27-06-21
Rakesh Kacheria
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio has great and affordable plans which has attracted me and has gained a loyal client.
26-06-21
Chandan Dalvi
Home Insurance
My house is insured by Iffco Tokio and Im glad that I chose them and not any other insurance provider
25-06-21
Bhupesh Mehta
Home Insurance
I got my home insured online with Iffco Tokio.
24-06-21
Pradeep Makwana
Home Insurance
You can get your home insured even with the lockdown and a busy schedule by visiting the website of Iffco Tokio
23-06-21
Preet Mulwani
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio covers accidental damages as well so I could not stress about my things anymore!
22-06-21
Khusboo Gala
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio has some great plans! Got my house insured by them recently
21-06-21
Asha Patil
Home Insurance
I would recommend everyone to check the plans offered by Iffco Tokio before getting your home insurance.
20-06-21
Keyur Jadeja
Home Insurance
Iffco-Tokio home insurance plan combines everything you need for basic home insurance at a reasonable rate.
19-06-21
Parakram Mitra
Home Insurance
Home insurance by Iffco Tokio includes tons of add-on coverage options.
19-06-21
Madhubala Mageshkumar
Home Insurance
With Iffco Tokio you can get a home insurance with just a few simple clicks.
18-06-21
Amol Chowdhary
Home Insurance
I saved a lot on my home insurance thanks to the amazing deal provided by Iffco-Tokio.
18-06-21
Arun Bhosle
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio team has the best-in-class claims handling and customer satisfaction ratings in the home insurance section.
17-06-21
Nikhil Rawat
Home Insurance
The best part about Iffco-Tokio home insurance is they provide coverage for your pets as well.
17-06-21
Arjun Shikawat
Home Insurance
The home insurance section on Iffco Tokio website is very easy to use.
16-06-21
Kailash Singh
Home Insurance
The insurance agent at Iffco Tokio was very helpful and helped me choose the home insurance with best coverage options.
16-06-21
Chaitali Biswas
Home Insurance
Got a pocket friendly home insurance from Iffco Tokio with amazing benefits!
15-06-21
Nithin Kumar
Home Insurance
Bought a home insurance from Iffco Tokio. The whole process is very transparent. More than satisfied with the service!
15-06-21
Yash Ramanuj
Home Insurance
Got a very fast claim settlement with my home insurance policy bought from Iffco Tokio.
14-06-21
Nidhi Choksi
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio home insurance has outstanding perks at minimum rates.
14-06-21
Netania Divakar
Home Insurance
The executives at Iffco Tokio help you in every possible way so that you can get a home insurance with maximum benefits.
13-06-21
Nakhiya Lokhandwala
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio provided me the best coverage and benefits on my home insurance policy.
13-06-21
Priya Kumar
Home Insurance
The premiums on Iffco Tokio home insurance policies are very affordable with respect to the benefits they provide.
12-06-21
Fenil Sapkale
Home Insurance
Very happy with my choice of selecting home insurance provided by Iffco Tokio!
12-06-21
Om Vedananda
Home Insurance
Buying a home insurance with Iffco Tokio provided me best coverage and benefits on my home insurance policy.
11-06-21
Utkarsh Patel
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio helped me get the best add-ons with my home insurance at a very affordable price.
11-06-21
Umesh Yadav
Home Insurance
Loved the amount of benefits I got by purchasing a home insurance policy from Iffco Tokio!
10-06-21
Mohammaed Aftab
Home Insurance
Extremely delighted with the service provided by Iffco Tokio team! They made it very easy for me to find a good home insurance plan.
10-06-21
Pradeep Jha
Home Insurance
Had a remarkable experience with Iffco Tokio. Got the best deal on my home insurance!
09-06-21
Satish Beste
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio easy-to-use website helped me save a lot of time while buying my home insurance.
09-06-21
Manasvi Dedania
Home Insurance
The customer service at Iffco Tokio is very trustworthy. It is one of the best places to buy a home insurance.
08-06-21
Omkar Joshi
Home Insurance
Took me minutes to buy a home insurance from Iffco-Tokio website. Very simple procedure.
08-06-21
Hrushiesh Patil
Home Insurance
Iffco-Tokio has an easy application policy process and extra benefits on home insurance policies.
07-06-21
Amaan Khan
Home Insurance
Iffco-Tokio helped me get my home insurance issued with minimum paperwork.
07-06-21
Sumeet Verma
Home Insurance
Got maximum coverage at minimum cost. All thanks to the home insurance purchased from Iffco Tokio!
06-06-21
Parul Patel
Home Insurance
Hassle-free process. Got my home insurance from Iffco Tokio with minimum efforts.
06-06-21
Prathamesh Godbole
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio helped me get a budget-friendly home insurance plan with great benefits!
05-06-21
Sanjog Gupta
Home Insurance
The Iffco-Tokio team provides excellent service with attractive premium quotes on home insurance policies.
05-06-21
Trupti Chiplunkar
Home Insurance
Iffco-Tokio provides a convenient claim settlement policy with their home insurance plans. They helped me settle my claim easily.
04-06-21
Rubina Khan
Home Insurance
The Iffco-Tokio website is very well organised. You can get the best home insurance plan within no time.
04-06-21
Amit Bulchandani
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides the best quotes for home insurance plans.
03-06-21
Rohit Udaya
Home Insurance
Bought a home insurance from Iffco Tokio. Very happy with their services.
03-06-21
Henil Javia
Home Insurance
The customer care service at Iffco Tokio is fantastic. Got all my doubts related to home insurance cleared within no time.
02-06-21
Harsh Kumar
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio website is very detailed. New and uninformed customers can easily buy a home insurance after getting a detailed explanation from the Iffco Tokio executives.
02-06-21
Narayan Sundram
Home Insurance
Got the right add-ons in my home insurance at a very affordable price with the help of one of the executive at Iffco Tokio.
01-06-21
Varun Srivastav
Home Insurance
Iffco-Tokio provides very affordable home insurance policies with loads of benefits.
01-06-21
Leander Mendez
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio helped me get high returns in terms of coverage using my home insurance.
31-05-21
Laxmi Salunkhe
Home Insurance
Iffco-Tokio instant policy issuance option online helped me get a home insurance very quickly.
31-05-21
Sanjay Singhal
Home Insurance
Home insurances have become easy to purchase with a simple application process provided by Iffco Tokio.
30-05-21
Shailesh Kalwar
Home Insurance
Purchasing a home insurance from Iffco Tokio was a very wise decision.
30-05-21
Himanshi Mehta
Home Insurance
Got a very good home insurance at Iffco Tokio at a very low price.
29-05-21
Amar Tidke
Home Insurance
One of the biggest advantage of buying home insurance by Iffco Tokio is that you get to opt for coverage of contents kept with children living outside for the purpose of pursuing their education.
28-05-21
Sanjay Khare
Home Insurance
Home insurance by Iffco Tokio also allows you to choose a coverage for your pets!
27-05-21
Chandan Singh
Home Insurance
Thank you Iffco Tokio for offering me with the best home insurance policy!
26-05-21
Sunay Shetty
Home Insurance
I am very happy with Iffco Tokio home insurance policy.
25-05-21
Shweta SashiKumar
Home Insurance
Home insurance by Iffco Tokio truly helps protect your house and your household assets during unfortunate times!
24-05-21
Rakesh Trivedi
Home Insurance
All-in-One Home Protector Policy by Iffco-Tokio is a great home insurance policy if you are looking for extensive coverage.
23-05-21
Dilip Sanghvi
Home Insurance
Home insurance by Iffco Tokio is truly one of the best investments I have ever made!
22-05-21
Arshad Parmar
Home Insurance
The home insurance policy renewal process completed in a few easy steps. And I didnt even feel the need to leave my house to do that. Their website is awesome.
20-05-21
Ved Hinduja
Home Insurance
I took home insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. They provide wide coverage at affordable prices.
19-05-21
Aslesh Manasa
Home Insurance
IFFCO Tokio home insurance policy covers my pets as well. That is the reason why I took it from them.
18-05-21
Nikhilesh Durmada
Home Insurance
I live on rent. Thanks to IFFCO Tokio that they insure my belongings even if I dont have a house of my own.
17-05-21
Ratannabha Karumuri
Home Insurance
My son is a student. I have taken home insurance that covers his belongings even when he lives away from us for his graduate studies.
16-05-21
Savar Shailaja
Home Insurance
I insured my home and my belongings from IFFCO Tokio. They provide the best services at reasonable costs.
15-05-21
Sujash Thukral
Home Insurance
I renewed the policy in few simple clicks. This is how easy they have the process.
14-05-21
Aagney Joshi
Home Insurance
I have insured my home from IFFCO Tokio. I thank them for giving great service at affordbale prices.
13-05-21
Puskara Dhadda
Home Insurance
I have one word for home insurance from IFFCO Tokio: all-encompassing.
12-05-21
Narayana Purujit
Home Insurance
After the last earthquake I have taken home insurance from IFFCO Tokio to be on the safer side.
11-05-21
Subhan Shukla
Home Insurance
To be on the safer side of the fate insure your house from IFFCO Tokio.
10-05-21
Tribhuvan Seshan
Home Insurance
I got a discount when I took home insurance from IFFCO Tokio. They are great!
09-05-21
Seemanta Varadarajan
Home Insurance
IFFCO Tokio or not is similar to home insurance or not.
08-05-21
Abhyudaya Lanka
Home Insurance
I think IFFCO Tokio is currently the best home insurer in the market that provides great services at affordable costs.
07-05-21
Boudhayan Poduri
Home Insurance
Home insurance from IFFCO Tokio is the best way you can keep your home safe from unwanted contingencies.
06-05-21
Sukanta Tanmaya
Home Insurance
I renewed my home insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio in few easy steps from their website.
05-05-21
Kishore Kutumbaka
Home Insurance
All of my doubts were doused by IFFCO Tokio employees. The policy buying experience was nice.
04-05-21
Sudhakar Nandin
Home Insurance
I took home insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. They are known for reliable service in the region I live.
03-05-21
Khemchand Nischal Vipul
Home Insurance
I know that IFFCO Tokio has done a great deal of help to people who insured their houses and lost them in the last earthquake.
02-05-21
Abhijvala Kaustav Amroliwallah
Home Insurance
I advise my friends to buy IFFCO Tokio home insurance. They offer diligent service at best prices.
01-05-21
Chandika Raviprakash
Home Insurance
My friends told me about IFFCO Tokio. I did some research and found out that they have good reviews. I took home insurance from them.
30-04-21
Dristi Shan
Home Insurance
My home insurance claim was settled in less than a few days of raising it. Thanks for fast service.
29-04-21
Jyotishmati Palanirajan
Home Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio employees explained everything carefully before asking me to sign the agreement.
28-04-21
Yamini Murti
Home Insurance
The policy buying experience was wonderful. They kept me comfortable throughout the process.
27-04-21
Yamune Mondem
Home Insurance
Once I buy another home I will insure it from IFFCO Tokio. They are the best!
26-04-21
Harshavardhan Deol
Home Insurance
I trust IFFCO Tokio to secure my house and the valuable things in it.
12-03-21
Neelanjan Soumitra
Home Insurance
I compared a lot of lenders and finally settled on IFFCO Tokio to insure my home.
12-03-21
Debashis Persaud
Home Insurance
IFFCO Tokio secures your house financially against adversities like no other home insu8rance providers.
12-03-21
Basistha Tungar Hindocha
Home Insurance
The staff answered all of my queries about home insurance promptly and kindly. Thanks
11-03-21
Rajam Sangam
Home Insurance
The coverage provided in your home insurance policies is awesome. I recommend my friends to take one from you only.
11-03-21
Saket Darpan Somnath
Home Insurance
My claims were settled fast when an earthquake destroyed my house. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
10-03-21
Vallabh Sarin
Home Insurance
A riot happened near my house once and it was badly affected. My claims were settled and I could repair my house come mons