Home Insurance Reviews

4.8/5
399 Reviews
Vivek Baviskar
Home Insurance
I have taken my home insurance from IFFCO Tokio and the team clarified everything about my policy.
30-10-2021
Harvindar Singh
Home Insurance
I had a word with IFFCO Tokio executive and they explained me everything about the Home insurance which is appreciated.
29-10-2021
Prem Jakheliya
Home Insurance
The executive was very informative, suggested the best policy for my home. Excellent support received.
28-10-2021
Shekhar Mishra
Home Insurance
The options given for home insurance given by IFFCO Tokio is so simple and easy.
27-10-2021
Ummang Patel
Home Insurance
The home insurance policy process was easy and transparent.
26-10-2021
Abhishek Nair
Home Insurance
Getting home policy is really very fast with IFFCO Tokio.
25-10-2021
Sachin Shukla
Home Insurance
The customer executive guided me well throughout the home insurance plan.
24-10-2021
Karan Bari
Home Insurance
IFFCO Tokio have very simplified and user friendly renewal process.
23-10-2021
Himanshu Kavshik
Home Insurance
If you ever plan on getting a home insurance, then you should definitely go ahead with IFFCO Tokio.
22-10-2021
Ajay Yadav
Home Insurance
Great experience with IFFCO Tokio's executive. I am happy with your superb service.
21-10-2021
Satyendar Pal
Home Insurance
Good explanation of Home Insurance and understanding clients� requirement. Great work.
20-10-2021
Rahil Khan
Home Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is very helpful and knowledgeable site for home insurance.
19-10-2021
Devendra Singh
Home Insurance
Excellent communication from customer care team of IFFCO Tokio.
18-10-2021
Farheen Hapani
Home Insurance
I have secured my future by taking home insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
17-10-2021
Sohail Munshi
Home Insurance
I have got protection against from unforeseen circumstances such as storms, floods and cyclones. i bought home insurance online from IFFCO Tokio.
16-10-2021
Astor Fernandes
Home Insurance
Very Efficient service and back-up of Home Insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
15-10-2021
Rohan Kamble
Home Insurance
Appreciate all the efforts from the IFFCO Tokio team for my home insurance.
14-10-2021
Ashish Maurya
Home Insurance
Thanks to Iffco Tokio for securing my home against all the odds.
13-10-2021
Aakash Kumar
Home Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers quick online renewals and claims are handled very quickly and easily.
12-10-2021
Shubham Bansode
Home Insurance
I was looking for a good home insurance policy and IFFCO Tokio is truly my choice.
11-10-2021
Shagun Das
Home Insurance
When it comes to buying home Insurance, then IFFCO Tokio is the best.
10-10-2021
Zaid Shaikh
Home Insurance
I went through smooth and hassle free process while purchasing the home insurance from IFFCO Tokio.
08-10-2021
Aklim Khan
Home Insurance
It is easya nd transparent process to buy home insurance online.
07-10-2021
Shishir Tripathi
Home Insurance
Simple and hassle free purchase experience.
06-10-2021
Avantika Sharma
Home Insurance
The right choice for my home insurance plan is IFFCO Tokio.
05-10-2021
Daksha Vani
Home Insurance
IFFCO Tokio's website is quite informative. I found the blogs to highly educative when buying a home insurance policy.
04-10-2021
Navneet Gupta
Home Insurance
I bought a home insurance from IFFCO Tokio and they gave me good coverage value.
03-10-2021
Arbaaz Ansari
Home Insurance
IFFCO Tokio lets you buy home insurance from the comfort of your house.
02-10-2021
Vaishali More
Home Insurance
Really impressed with IFFCO Tokio home insurance policy.
01-10-2021
Pratik Bajaj
Home Insurance
I have recently got the national home insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio and it has safeguarded my home from natural disasters. It is a good plan with better coverage.
30-09-2021
Rubina Dilaik
Home Insurance
My house is secure with IFFCO Tokio home insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and the premium is low.
30-09-2021
Chinmay Ambekar
Home Insurance
The most promising home insurance company.
30-09-2021
Dimpesh Patel
Home Insurance
I have a home insurance with IFFCO Tokio from last 6 months and it is a good insurance policy to use.
29-09-2021
Tushar Chaurasia
Home Insurance
The service is fast which is facilitate by the executives and staff members. Good number of items and belonging included in the home insuurance policy by IFFCO Tokio.
29-09-2021
Lalit Savalia
Home Insurance
My wife and I recently got a home insurance with IFFCO Tokio one month back and we are satisfied with this insurance policy.
29-09-2021
Abhi Mehta
Home Insurance
One of the most professional and trutwothy companies when it comes to choosing a home insurance policy.
28-09-2021
Vaibhav Darji
Home Insurance
My home is insured by IFFCO Tokio!
28-09-2021
Janil Jariwala
Home Insurance
Thankyou IFFCO Tokio! I truly had a wonderful experience.
27-09-2021
Aakash Sadvadia
Home Insurance
Will recommend IFFCO Tokio's home insurance policy to everyone.
27-09-2021
Tushal Parmar
Home Insurance
All my queries were answered very nicely by the customer service associate. Thanks to the team at IFFCO Tokio.
27-09-2021
Ankit Kapopara
Home Insurance
Recently purchased my new home with the help of IFFCO Tokio's All in One Home Protector Policy.
26-09-2021
Rajat Dungarwal
Home Insurance
Availing of home insurance is now easy. All thanks to IFFCO Tokio.
25-09-2021
Dev Kamath
Home Insurance
I achieved some great deals on home insurance policy. All thanks to IFFCO Tokio.
25-09-2021
Devang Makwana
Home Insurance
My house was robbed few months back, but thankfully my house was insured by IFFCO Tokio.
25-09-2021
Azahr Deraiya
Home Insurance
Everyone in my family trusts IFFCO Tokio. I am truly happy with their services.
24-09-2021
Deepak Nayak
Home Insurance
I truly like the customer service at IFFCO Tokio.
24-09-2021
Kedar Delvadia
Home Insurance
I was really confused regarding my home insurance policy, but I am glad I contacted the team at IFFCO Tokio.
24-09-2021
Devarshi Parmar
Home Insurance
Claiming of house insurance policy is now a easy process. All thanks to IFFCO Tokio.
24-09-2021
Manish Oza
Home Insurance
Good service and truly happy with IFFCO Tokio.
23-09-2021
Mala Dube
Home Insurance
Recently got my home insured by Iffco Tokio!
23-09-2021
Nirav Avarsekar
Home Insurance
Life is now stress free, as I know my house is fully insured by IFFCO Tokio's home insurance policy.
23-09-2021
Shanaya Mistry
Home Insurance
Availed my home insurance from Iffco Tokio. Thank you team Iffco Tokio for guiding me through it!
23-09-2021
Mrunali Kamble
Home Insurance
Would suggest Iffco Tokio to everyone looking for a house insurance
22-09-2021
Namdeo Kunte
Home Insurance
My friends suggested me Iffco Tokio for my house insurance and I'm quite happy that they did!
22-09-2021
Nimesh Pandey
Home Insurance
I purchased an all in one home protector policy for Iffco Tokio!
21-09-2021
Nirmal Kasbekar
Home Insurance
Claiming my house insurance was very easy! All thanks to team Iffco Tokio
21-09-2021
Nirav Sethi
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio has great customer service!
20-09-2021
Niranjan Ghosh
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio provided me with great deals on my house insurance.
20-09-2021
Nandan Sahani
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered all my electronic items as well under their house insurance plan
19-09-2021
Nutan Gangwar
Home Insurance
I was guided through the various house insurance plans properly before availing my insurance through Iffco Tokio
19-09-2021
Nikunj Pahwa
Home Insurance
My paintings that were destroyed due to a fire in my apartment was luckily covered in my home insurance.
18-09-2021
Natarajan Subramaniam
Home Insurance
I covered my pet in my home insurance plan too. All thanks to Iffco Tokio!
18-09-2021
Naval Shroff
Home Insurance
My house was robbed a few days back. Thankfully, I had my house insured by Iffco Tokio
17-09-2021
Naman Mishra
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio took me through the various home insurance plans that were available and helped me choose the right one!
17-09-2021
Nishad Chavan
Home Insurance
You could easily avail your house insurance through the website of Iffco Tokio
16-09-2021
Niket Pawar
Home Insurance
The Iffco Tokio website contains of detailed information about the various home insurance plans available to you
16-09-2021
Nitin Udhare
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides its customers with great deals on their house insurance
15-09-2021
Parag Maniwade
Home Insurance
I had a really good experience with Iffco Tokio
15-09-2021
Parul Pasi
Home Insurance
Thank you Iffco Tokio for insuring my house with your great insurance plan
14-09-2021
Purnima Prasad
Home Insurance
My house was destroyed due to a sudden explosion. Luckily, I had my house insured by Iffco Tokio
14-09-2021
Pinky Khurana
Home Insurance
Luckilky Iffco Tokio covered my jewellery which were recently destroyed due to a fire in my house
13-09-2021
Paresh Ghosalia
Home Insurance
My pet is covered in Iffco Tokio's home insurance plan as well!
13-09-2021
Pawan Makhija
Home Insurance
You could easily compare and choose the best home insurance plans with Iffco Tokio!
12-09-2021
Pradip Basu
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio even provided me with coverage for my injury due to an explosion under my house insurance.
12-09-2021
Padmini Shringarpure
Home Insurance
The house insurance claiming process was smooth with Iffco Tokio
11-09-2021
Pankaj Bhawar
Home Insurance
Coverage for my electronic items were provided to me by Iffco Tokio after a robbery took place at my house
11-09-2021
Radheshyam Sharma
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio explained the benefits of having a house insurance before I actually bought the insurance plan through them.
10-09-2021
Radha Yadav
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio covered all my jewelery items under their house insurance plan.
10-09-2021
Rukmini Sardesai
Home Insurance
My new television is also covered under my house insurance from Iffco Tokio
09-09-2021
Rohan Bhattacharjee
Home Insurance
Everyone in my family trusts Iffco Tokio and I recently availed my house insurance from them
09-09-2021
Rituraj Tiwari
Home Insurance
The staff at Iffco Tokio is very welcoming
08-09-2021
Rushabh Ingale
Home Insurance
I searched for many home insurance companies and found Iffco Tokio to be the best among them!
08-09-2021
Sadhna Hansraj
Home Insurance
I would personally suggest you to opt for Iffco Tokio while planning for a home insurance
07-09-2021
Shambhavi Swaraj
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio is the best for availing your home insurance
07-09-2021
Suvarna Rathod
Home Insurance
I claimed my house insurance in a few simple steps with Iffco Tokio!
06-09-2021
Shikha Kumar
Home Insurance
A robbery entered my house a few days back and robbed a few items. Luckily, Iffco Tokio had most of the items covered under their home insurance plan
06-09-2021
Shivangi Paul
Home Insurance
I came across Iffco Tokio while searching for my house insurance and I feel glad that I did looking at the quality of services they are providing
05-09-2021
Sunanda Banswani
Home Insurance
I didn�t need to go through the tedious insurance process with Iffco Tokio!
05-09-2021
Shirley Dias
Home Insurance
My garage was destoryed due to an earthquake. Thankfully, Iffco had it covered under the house insurance plan I had purchased
04-09-2021
Shirin Parkar
Home Insurance
My house is insured against all natural calamities that would take place in the future through Iffco Tokio
04-09-2021
Subhash Jadeja
Home Insurance
My electronic items too were covered under the all in one home protector policy from Iffco Tokio.
03-09-2021
Sukanya Naik
Home Insurance
I would like to thank Iffco Tokio for providing with great home insurance plans!
03-09-2021
Shipra Jadhav
Home Insurance
I easily claimed my house insurance from Iffco Tokio
02-09-2021
Shilpa Borole
Home Insurance
I got my house insurance with a few simple steps by visiting Iffco Tokio's website
02-09-2021
Uday Jaisinghani
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio provided me with a great home insurance plan
01-09-2021
Unmesh Kamat
Home Insurance
I like the customer service team from Iffco Tokio!
01-09-2021
Ujwala Phadke
Home Insurance
The staff at Iffco Tokio is polite and undertsanding
31-08-2021
Umang Modi
Home Insurance
I got a great deal for my house insurance from Iffco Tokio
31-08-2021
Vineet Nambiar
Home Insurance
I am glad I came across Iffco Tokio and availed my hous insurance from them
30-08-2021
Ulhas Vishwasrao
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio has good staff members that provide you with detailed information on your home insurance plans
30-08-2021
Manohar Sonar
Home Insurance
I got my Home insurance done by Iffco Tokio with great ease! Would recommend everyone to get their home insured by them
15-08-2021
Ajay Maroo
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio helped me get my insurance done with a great plan which covers everything. I would definitly recommend it to everyone!
14-08-2021
Aarti Khurana
Home Insurance
My pet dog was injured severly in a fire caused at our place last week. I would personally like to thank Iffco Tokio who covered him in my home insurance plan and helped me to great extent!
13-08-2021
Upendra Kotiyal
Home Insurance
My house was on rent for more than a year before they moved out in a hurry, after which I went to check the house and there were several damages made. Luckily, everything was covered with insurance by Iffco Tokio.
12-08-2021
Smita Mawani
Home Insurance
Last month, we had a total breakdown of our recently purchased electrical appliances, Thank you Iffco Tokio for your help in such a difficult time by covering everything in your home isurance plan
11-08-2021
Neil Vaz
Home Insurance
It was very easy to get a new plan for my house with iffco Tokio
06-08-2021
Tina Purswani
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides 24/7 customer service which is of a great help. Thank you Iffco Tokio
02-08-2021
Mahak Singh
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio covers accidental damages, so now I could be tension-free about my kids jumping around the house and not live with the fear of them breaking things
01-08-2021
Harsukh Thakur
Home Insurance
It was very easy to get my insurance claimed from Iffco Tokio
30-07-2021
Sandhya Dominic
Home Insurance
The plan provided to me by Iffco Tokio was very affordable and covers everything!
29-07-2021
Samarjit Varma
Home Insurance
My daughter just shifted to Pune from Mumbai and took a lot of things along with her, I'm happy that Iffco Tokio covered everything even when she is not at home
28-07-2021
Pallavi Potkar
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio have great insurance plans, just got my house covered by them
27-07-2021
Nikesh Patil
Home Insurance
I saved a lot of time searching for plans by simply going to Iffco Tokio to get my home insurance done
26-07-2021
Hari Kidambi
Home Insurance
I placed my trust in Iffco Tokio and got my house insurance done by them and received great offers at a reasonable price
25-07-2021
Shobha Sant
Home Insurance
I was not too sure about getting my home insurance done, but because of Iffco Tokio who welcomed and explained me the benefits of home insurance, I've just got my first insurance done by them
24-07-2021
Ramesh Dhanakar
Home Insurance
I just got the possession of my new flat and the first thing I did was get my house insured by Iffco Tokio
23-07-2021
Suyog Khandelwal
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio didn�t treat me less than their family member when I needed them the most. I would like to thank them for their help!
22-07-2021
Ramesh Damankar
Home Insurance
I loved the customer service by Iffco Tokio, great work!
21-07-2021
Awadhi Lodhi
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio is quite literally available to help whenever I require them for my home insurance details! Love the work guys!
20-07-2021
Manisha Chavan
Home Insurance
The customer service was very patient and provided me details about my home insurance plan till I was convinced about it.
19-07-2021
Fenil Motiwala
Home Insurance
I had a great experience with Iffco Tokio getting my home insured by them!
18-07-2021
Sumedha Khandani
Home Insurance
I got my home insured online hassle-free by visiting the Iffco Tokio website.
17-07-2021
Prachi Gul
Home Insurance
I sleep tension free knowing that my house is insured by Iffco Tokio
16-07-2021
Ramlal Soni
Home Insurance
The insurance claiming process of Ifffco Tokio is very easy and smooth
15-07-2021
Naresh Sinha
Home Insurance
I brought a new house and was confused about which plan to avail for home insurance. Iffco Tokio explained all the benefits and services I would avail when I get my home insurance done
14-07-2021
Vijay Deshpande
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio is one of the best in the competition which provides home insurance.
13-07-2021
Purav Andheria
Home Insurance
I'm planning to give my house on rent. I covered it on Iffco Tokio before giving it out as they provide me insurance even when my tenants are staying at my house
12-07-2021
Abhay Nanda
Home Insurance
The Iffco Tokio customer service is very friendly and helped me with all my difficulties
11-07-2021
Alireza Chevalwala
Home Insurance
I just got my claimed insurance and would like to tell everyone that the process was very fast and smooth
10-07-2021
Sunik Kakad
Home Insurance
I liked the pricing by Iffco Tokio, very reasonable for the services they offer!
09-07-2021
Jalpa Dharia
Home Insurance
I've recently got my house insured by Iffco Tokio, I have never had such peace of mind with other insurance providers
08-07-2021
Kirit Shah
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio has covered all my house expenses under their home insurance plan. Very grateful!
07-07-2021
Milind Shah
Home Insurance
I have my trust in Iffco Tokio, getting my house insured by them since years!
06-07-2021
Anzel Peter
Home Insurance
Everyone needs to get their house insured by Iffco Tokio!
05-07-2021
Mayur Gundewar
Home Insurance
Everyone needs protection, get your home the protection it needs with getting it insured by Iffco Tokio!
04-07-2021
Purnima Sethi
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides protection to your children�s home contents when they are staying away from home anywhere in India.
03-07-2021
Vishas Ahirekar
Home Insurance
I'm glad I got my house insured by Iffco Tokio who provides insurance about everything!
02-07-2021
Sandeep Kothari
Home Insurance
My house was destructed due to the cyclone which recently happened, I'm glad that I had my house insured by Iffco Tokio
01-07-2021
Dharmista Panchal
Home Insurance
The customer service by Iffco Tokio is great!
30-06-2021
Kapil Bagade
Home Insurance
I got my insurance claimed very smoothly. Thank you Iffco Tokio
30-06-2021
Bonivia Saldana
Home Insurance
I'm very glad that Iffco Tokio has a customer service which is available 24/7. Now I can ask my queries whenever I want and get them cleared.
29-06-2021
Vivek Kanavia
Home Insurance
One of the very few insurance providers who cover your pet as well under home insuance.
28-06-2021
Manu Chandra
Home Insurance
There is no depreciation deducted in case of a total breakdown of your electrical or electronic equipment that is less than 5 years old if you get your home insured by Iffco Tokio
27-06-2021
Rakesh Kacheria
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio has great and affordable plans which has attracted me and has gained a loyal client.
26-06-2021
Chandan Dalvi
Home Insurance
My house is insured by Iffco Tokio and I'm glad that I chose them and not any other insurance provider
25-06-2021
Bhupesh Mehta
Home Insurance
I got my home insured online with Iffco Tokio.
24-06-2021
Pradeep Makwana
Home Insurance
You can get your home insured even with the lockdown and a busy schedule by visiting the website of Iffco Tokio
23-06-2021
Preet Mulwani
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio covers accidental damages as well, so I could not stress about my things anymore!
22-06-2021
Khusboo Gala
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio has some great plans! Got my house insured by them recently
21-06-2021
Asha Patil
Home Insurance
I would recommend everyone to check the plans offered by Iffco Tokio before getting your home insurance.
20-06-2021
Keyur Jadeja
Home Insurance
Iffco-Tokio's home insurance plan combines everything you need for basic home insurance at a reasonable rate.
19-06-2021
Parakram Mitra
Home Insurance
Home insurance by Iffco Tokio includes tons of add-on coverage options.
19-06-2021
Madhubala Mageshkumar
Home Insurance
With Iffco Tokio you can get a home insurance with just a few simple clicks.
18-06-2021
Amol Chowdhary
Home Insurance
I saved a lot on my home insurance thanks to the amazing deal provided by Iffco-Tokio.
18-06-2021
Arun Bhosle
Home Insurance
Iffco tokio's team has the best-in-class claims handling and customer satisfaction ratings in the home insurance section.
17-06-2021
Nikhil Rawat
Home Insurance
The best part about Iffco-Tokio's home insurance is they provide coverage for your pets as well.
17-06-2021
Arjun Shikawat
Home Insurance
The home insurance section on Iffco Tokio's website is very easy to use.
16-06-2021
Kailash Singh
Home Insurance
The insurance agent at Iffco Tokio was very helpful and helped me choose the home insurance with best coverage options.
16-06-2021
Nithin Kumar
Home Insurance
Bought a home insurance from Iffco Tokio. The whole process is very transparent. More than satisfied with the service!
15-06-2021
Chaitali Biswas
Home Insurance
Got a pocket friendly home insurance from Iffco Tokio with amazing benefits!
15-06-2021
Yash Ramanuj
Home Insurance
Got a very fast claim settlement with my home insurance policy bought from Iffco Tokio.
14-06-2021
Nidhi Choksi
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio's home insurance has outstanding perks at minimum rates.
14-06-2021
Netania Divakar
Home Insurance
The executives at Iffco Tokio help you in every possible way so that you can get a home insurance with maximum benefits.
13-06-2021
Nakhiya Lokhandwala
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio provided me the best coverage and benefits on my home insurance policy.
13-06-2021
Priya Kumar
Home Insurance
The premiums on Iffco Tokio's home insurance policies are very affordable with respect to the benefits they provide.
12-06-2021
Fenil Sapkale
Home Insurance
Very happy with my choice of selecting home insurance provided by Iffco Tokio!
12-06-2021
Utkarsh Patel
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio helped me get the best add-ons with my home insurance at a very affordable price.
11-06-2021
Om Vedananda
Home Insurance
Buying a home insurance with Iffco Tokio provided me best coverage and benefits on my home insurance policy.
11-06-2021
Umesh Yadav
Home Insurance
Loved the amount of benefits I got by purchasing a home insurance policy from Iffco Tokio!
10-06-2021
Mohammaed Aftab
Home Insurance
Extremely delighted with the service provided by Iffco Tokio's team! They made it very easy for me to find a good home insurance plan.
10-06-2021
Satish Beste
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio's easy-to-use website helped me save a lot of time while buying my home insurance.
09-06-2021
Pradeep Jha
Home Insurance
Had a remarkable experience with Iffco Tokio. Got the best deal on my home insurance!
09-06-2021
Manasvi Dedania
Home Insurance
The customer service at Iffco Tokio is very trustworthy. It is one of the best places to buy a home insurance.
08-06-2021
Omkar Joshi
Home Insurance
Took me minutes to buy a home insurance from Iffco-Tokio's website. Very simple procedure.
08-06-2021
Hrushiesh Patil
Home Insurance
Iffco-Tokio has an easy application policy process and extra benefits on home insurance policies.
07-06-2021
Amaan Khan
Home Insurance
Iffco-Tokio helped me get my home insurance issued with minimum paperwork.
07-06-2021
Parul Patel
Home Insurance
Hassle-free process. Got my home insurance from Iffco Tokio with minimum efforts.
06-06-2021
Sumeet Verma
Home Insurance
Got maximum coverage at minimum cost. All thanks to the home insurance purchased from Iffco Tokio!
06-06-2021
Prathamesh Godbole
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio helped me get a budget-friendly home insurance plan with great benefits!
05-06-2021
Sanjog Gupta
Home Insurance
The Iffco-Tokio team provides excellent service with attractive premium quotes on home insurance policies.
05-06-2021
Trupti Chiplunkar
Home Insurance
Iffco-Tokio provides a convenient claim settlement policy with their home insurance plans. They helped me settle my claim easily.
04-06-2021
Rubina Khan
Home Insurance
The Iffco-Tokio website is very well organised. You can get the best home insurance plan within no time.
04-06-2021
Amit Bulchandani
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides the best quotes for home insurance plans.
03-06-2021
Rohit Udaya
Home Insurance
Bought a home insurance from Iffco Tokio. Very happy with their services.
03-06-2021
Harsh Kumar
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio's website is very detailed. New and uninformed customers can easily buy a home insurance after getting a detailed explanation from the Iffco Tokio executives.
02-06-2021
Henil Javia
Home Insurance
The customer care service at Iffco Tokio is fantastic. Got all my doubts related to home insurance cleared within no time.
02-06-2021
Narayan Sundram
Home Insurance
Got the right add-ons in my home insurance at a very affordable price with the help of one of the executive at Iffco Tokio.
01-06-2021
Varun Srivastav
Home Insurance
Iffco-Tokio provides very affordable home insurance policies with loads of benefits.
01-06-2021
Leander Mendez
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio helped me get high returns in terms of coverage using my home insurance.
31-05-2021
Laxmi Salunkhe
Home Insurance
Iffco-Tokio's instant policy issuance option online helped me get a home insurance very quickly.
31-05-2021
Shailesh Kalwar
Home Insurance
Purchasing a home insurance from Iffco Tokio was a very wise decision.
30-05-2021
Sanjay Singhal
Home Insurance
Home insurances have become easy to purchase with a simple application process provided by Iffco Tokio.
30-05-2021
Himanshi Mehta
Home Insurance
Got a very good home insurance at Iffco Tokio at a very low price.
29-05-2021
Amar Tidke
Home Insurance
One of the biggest advantage of buying home insurance by Iffco Tokio is that you get to opt for coverage of contents kept with children living outside for the purpose of pursuing their education.
28-05-2021
Sanjay Khare
Home Insurance
Home insurance by Iffco Tokio also allows you to choose a coverage for your pets!
27-05-2021
Chandan Singh
Home Insurance
Thank you Iffco Tokio for offering me with the best home insurance policy!
26-05-2021
Sunay Shetty
Home Insurance
I am very happy with Iffco Tokio's home insurance policy.
25-05-2021
Shweta SashiKumar
Home Insurance
Home insurance by Iffco Tokio truly helps protect your house and your household assets during unfortunate times!
24-05-2021
Rakesh Trivedi
Home Insurance
All-in-One Home Protector Policy by Iffco-Tokio is a great home insurance policy if you are looking for extensive coverage.
23-05-2021
Dilip Sanghvi
Home Insurance
Home insurance by Iffco Tokio is truly one of the best investments I have ever made!
22-05-2021
Arshad Parmar
Home Insurance
The home insurance policy renewal process completed in a few easy steps. And I didn't even feel the need to leave my house to do that. Their website is awesome.
20-05-2021
Ved Hinduja
Home Insurance
I took home insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. They provide wide coverage at affordable prices.
19-05-2021
Aslesh Manasa
Home Insurance
IFFCO Tokio home insurance policy covers my pets as well. That is the reason why I took it from them.
18-05-2021
Nikhilesh Durmada
Home Insurance
I live on rent. Thanks to IFFCO Tokio that they insure my belongings even if I don't have a house of my own.
17-05-2021
Ratannabha Karumuri
Home Insurance
My son is a student. I have taken home insurance that covers his belongings even when he lives away from us for his graduate studies.
16-05-2021
Savar Shailaja
Home Insurance
I insured my home and my belongings from IFFCO Tokio. They provide the best services at reasonable costs.
15-05-2021
Sujash Thukral
Home Insurance
I renewed the policy in few simple clicks. This is how easy they have the process.
14-05-2021
Aagney�Joshi
Home Insurance
I have insured my home from IFFCO Tokio. I thank them for giving great service at affordbale prices.
13-05-2021
Puskara Dhadda
Home Insurance
I have one word for home insurance from IFFCO Tokio: all-encompassing.
12-05-2021
Narayana Purujit
Home Insurance
After the last earthquake, I have taken home insurance from IFFCO Tokio to be on the safer side.
11-05-2021
Subhan Shukla
Home Insurance
To be on the safer side of the fate, insure your house from IFFCO Tokio.
10-05-2021
Tribhuvan Seshan
Home Insurance
I got a discount when I took home insurance from IFFCO Tokio. They are great!
09-05-2021
Seemanta Varadarajan
Home Insurance
IFFCO Tokio or not is similar to home insurance or not.
08-05-2021
Abhyudaya Lanka
Home Insurance
I think IFFCO Tokio is currently the best home insurer in the market that provides great services at affordable costs.
07-05-2021
Boudhayan Poduri
Home Insurance
Home insurance from IFFCO Tokio is the best way you can keep your home safe from unwanted contingencies.
06-05-2021
Sukanta Tanmaya
Home Insurance
I renewed my home insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio in few easy steps from their website.
05-05-2021
Kishore Kutumbaka
Home Insurance
All of my doubts were doused by IFFCO Tokio employees. The policy buying experience was nice.
04-05-2021
Sudhakar Nandin
Home Insurance
I took home insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. They are known for reliable service in the region I live.
03-05-2021
Khemchand Nischal Vipul
Home Insurance
I know that IFFCO Tokio has done a great deal of help to people who insured their houses and lost them in the last earthquake.
02-05-2021
Abhijvala Kaustav Amroliwallah
Home Insurance
I advise my friends to buy IFFCO Tokio home insurance. They offer diligent service at best prices.
01-05-2021
Chandika Raviprakash
Home Insurance
My friends told me about IFFCO Tokio. I did some research and found out that they have good reviews. I took home insurance from them.
30-04-2021
Dristi Shan
Home Insurance
My home insurance claim was settled in less than a few days of raising it. Thanks for fast service.
29-04-2021
Jyotishmati Palanirajan
Home Insurance
The IFFCO Tokio employees explained everything carefully before asking me to sign the agreement.
28-04-2021
Yamini Murti
Home Insurance
The policy buying experience was wonderful. They kept me comfortable throughout the process.
27-04-2021
Yamune Mondem
Home Insurance
Once I buy another home, I will insure it from IFFCO Tokio. They are the best!
26-04-2021
Debashis Persaud
Home Insurance
IFFCO Tokio secures your house financially against adversities like no other home insu8rance providers.
12-03-2021
Harshavardhan Deol
Home Insurance
I trust IFFCO Tokio to secure my house and the valuable things in it.
12-03-2021
Neelanjan Soumitra
Home Insurance
I compared a lot of lenders and finally settled on IFFCO Tokio to insure my home.
12-03-2021
Basistha Tungar Hindocha
Home Insurance
The staff answered all of my queries about home insurance promptly and kindly. Thanks
11-03-2021
Rajam Sangam
Home Insurance
The coverage provided in your home insurance policies is awesome. I recommend my friends to take one from you only.
11-03-2021
Saket Darpan Somnath
Home Insurance
My claims were settled fast when an earthquake destroyed my house. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
10-03-2021
Vallabh Sarin
Home Insurance
A riot happened near my house once and it was badly affected. My claims were settled and I could repair my house come monsoon. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
10-03-2021
Hemanga Sita
Home Insurance
The premiums on my home insurance policies were affordable. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
09-03-2021
Shalin Marita
Home Insurance
IFFCO Tokio offers the best home insurance services. Thanks for it.
09-03-2021
Tariq Halder
Home Insurance
The steps to buy home insurance policy on your website are easy-peasy. thanks!
08-03-2021
Mahmud Qamar
Home Insurance
The support executives doused all of my doubts fast and smoothly. Thanks!
08-03-2021
Ujwal Upender
Home Insurance
IFFCO Tokio is very considerate while drafting home insurance policies. thanks guys.
08-03-2021
Mohajit Shrinivas
Home Insurance
Flood swept away my whole town. Fortunately there was no loss of life. Your home insurance policy covered my loss effectively.
07-03-2021
Vyasa Chandiramani
Home Insurance
A robber burgled my house wqhen I was out opf station. The home insurance covered all of my loss.
07-03-2021
Govind Darsha
Home Insurance
When the earthquake took place fortunately no one ffrom my family was home. Your home insurance policy remunerated me my loss.
07-03-2021
Siraj Viral
Home Insurance
Thanks for an affordable premium on my Home insurance policy. I love you!
06-03-2021
Ajinkya Guntupalli
Home Insurance
Thanks for a home insurance policy that covers all the vulnerabilites. I am indebted.
06-03-2021
Duranjaya Michandani
Home Insurance
You guys know how to craft an awesome and realistic home insurance policy.
05-03-2021
Shantanu Badri Manohar
Home Insurance
I will ask my friends to insure their homes from IFFCO Tokio only. They are the best!
05-03-2021
Swarup Shiladitya
Home Insurance
I got a good deal as the home insurancee coverage is awesome and the premiums are low. Thanks!
04-03-2021
Darpan Nagedwaran
Home Insurance
Thanks for such a wide coverage home insurance at unbelieveable premiums. I love you!
03-03-2021
Indrajit Chinmay
Home Insurance
I am about to buy a new house. I know IFFCO Tokio home insurance will care for it silently.
03-03-2021
Deepankar Sagoo
Home Insurance
I thank IFFCO Tokio for securing my house against most odds. I love them as much as I love my house.
02-03-2021
Chandramohan Niramay Sreekanth
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's home insurance policy are truly great. I highly recommend them.
01-03-2021
Shantinath Nilu
Home Insurance
My home insurance claim was quickly settled by IFFCO-Tokio. Thanks for the prompt service guys.
01-03-2021
Amitabh Mainak
Home Insurance
The best deals on home insurance policies are offered by IFFCO-Tokio.
28-02-2021
Shashikiran Sammeta
Home Insurance
I got all the coverage I needed with my IFFCO-Tokio home insurance policy.
28-02-2021
Nipun Tapi
Home Insurance
I was searching for a home insurance policy for my house and IFFCO-Tokio offered me the best policy.
27-02-2021
Nikunj Pradip
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's home insurance policy provides such extensive coverage!
27-02-2021
Ronak Elango
Home Insurance
The best home insurance policy out there. IFFCO-Tokio offers great add-ons as well!
27-02-2021
Labangalata Srikrishna
Home Insurance
The premiums of IFFCO-Tokio's hme insurance policies are simply great.
26-02-2021
Shalmali Gargi Surekha
Home Insurance
I secured my house by buying a home insurance policy from IFFCO-Tokio.
26-02-2021
Kakali Aseema Panjwani
Home Insurance
I bought a home insurance policy online from IFFCO Tokio and found that the process of getting the policy is so simple.
26-02-2021
Ratna Sadayappan
Home Insurance
My IFFCO-Tokio home insurance policy has great coverage.
25-02-2021
Sushobhana Vishaal
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio gave me a really good deal on my home insurance policy.
25-02-2021
Gaura Puskara
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio's process of getting a home insurance policy is so simple and uncomplicated.
25-02-2021
Shabnum Sangal
Home Insurance
Given my other policies are from IFFCO-Tokio, I got my home insurance from them too. As expected, got a great plan.
25-02-2021
Inayat Mitali
Home Insurance
IFFCO-Tokio offers home insurance policies with good coverage and affordable premiums.
24-02-2021
Nusrat Ghoshdashtidar
Home Insurance
Purchasing a home insurance policy from IFFCO-Tokio is very convenient.
24-02-2021
Kunda Mallick
Home Insurance
I am pleased with the customer service at IFFCO-Tokio. They helped me a lot with my home insurance policy.
23-02-2021
Nilaya Buhpathi
Home Insurance
My home insurance coverage from IFFCO-Tokio provides pet coverage too!
23-02-2021
Simran Murtugudde
Home Insurance
I got everything I wanted in my IFFCO-Tokio home insurance policy.
23-02-2021
Gaurika Gopivallabha
Home Insurance
I found that IFFCO-Tokio charged the most affordable premiums on home insurance policies.
22-02-2021
Nirmayi Utpat
Home Insurance
The staff at IFFCO-Tokio was so helpful when I wanted to buy my home insurance policy.
22-02-2021
Amba Koppala
Home Insurance
The coverage provided by IFFCO-Tokio is simply superb.
21-02-2021
Keshi Vijaykumar
Home Insurance
Thanks for helping me secure my house from most hazards. I will forever be indebted. Thanks!
21-02-2021
Kshanika Chinmay
Home Insurance
Very polite staff at IFFCO-Tokio. Guided me throughout the process of buying a home insurance policy.
21-02-2021
Satyavati Bai
Home Insurance
I bought my home insurance policy on IFFCO-Tokio's official website. Very simple process.
20-02-2021
Madhulika Sujan
Home Insurance
I appreciate the IFFCO-Tokio staff for helping me pick a great home insurance policy.
20-02-2021
Tapti Vasudhara
Home Insurance
Got a great deal on my home insurance policy by IFFCO-Tokio.
20-02-2021
Mahesh Kawthe
Home Insurance
All my queries about home insurance plans were nicely doused by the staff. I got a good deal.
18-02-2021
Tukaram Gaikwad
Home Insurance
Very proud and happy to be associated with IFFCO Tokio Home insurance. Thanks
18-02-2021
Shilpa Shinde
Home Insurance
When I raised a claim for a fire-related incident on my home. The home insurance policy claim settlement process was handled well and done quickly.
17-02-2021
Kirtika Shah
Home Insurance
Really amazed by the coverage offered by IFFCO Tokio for their home insurance policy. All the best!
17-02-2021
Preity Shetty
Home Insurance
I bought a home insurance policy online from IFFCO and the whole experience was very smooth and fast.
17-02-2021
Sainath Gaikwad
Home Insurance
Never thought that buying a home insurance policy would be this easy. I really appreciate the support from the policy executives.
17-02-2021
Ghulammustafa Khatri
Home Insurance
I have not experienced such a supportive customer service staff anywhere. Buying my home insurance policy has been the best experience.
16-02-2021
Ramesh Thakur
Home Insurance
Quick customer support, good coverage, and low premiums, that is all I was looking for in a home insurance policy. IFFCO Tokio provided that to me.
16-02-2021
Ajit Gambhir
Home Insurance
When I raised queries related to my home insurance policy, they were answered promptly by the staff. Thank you
16-02-2021
Sunny Mathew
Home Insurance
I was not aware that you could get such amazing coverage at such a competitive premium for a home insurance policy. Keep it up!
16-02-2021
Raju Prabhakar
Home Insurance
I want to thank the customer service staff of IFFCO for helping me choose the best home insurance policy for myself.
15-02-2021
Ashok Ghai
Home Insurance
The coverage on this home insurance policy is really great and I chose some add-ons as well, so my house is now totally financially secured. Thank you, IFFCO.
15-02-2021
Balwinder Sandhu
Home Insurance
Thanks to the extensive coverage offered on IFFCO Tokio�s home insurance policy, I can now rest easy about the safety of my house
15-02-2021
Manoj Kulkarni
Home Insurance
The quote I received for a home insurance policy was quite good. The entire policy buying experience has been very smooth and convenient.
15-02-2021
Rajit Lamba
Home Insurance
IFFCO Tokio�s home insurance policy is one of the best out there. Amazing coverage and good customer service. It has been a good policyu-buying experience so far.
14-02-2021
Kalpen Modi
Home Insurance
IFFCO Tokio�s home insurance policy provided me with an affordable and amazing deal at a very fair price.
14-02-2021
Ashish Suket
Home Insurance
Got my home insurance from IFFCO Tokio without any issues and with the best premium rate in the market.
14-02-2021
Rajesh Singh
Home Insurance
The home insurance policy was really helpful when an unfortunate event struck my house. The cl,aim settlement process was handled efficiently and quickly. Really impressed.
14-02-2021
Rajinder Patel
Home Insurance
Along with the coverage, the add-ons are pretty great too. Overall, I am quite satisfied with the home insurance policy I got from IFFCO.
14-02-2021
Robinjeet Singh
Home Insurance
i am grateful for the home insurance policy offered by IFFCO Tokio. It really helped us when we needed it the most to.
13-02-2021
Bharat Arun
Home Insurance
I was looking for a good home insurance policy and finally found it at IFFCO Tokio. The buying process was really fast and time-saving.
13-02-2021
Aaron H.
Home Insurance
I got a really good deal on this home insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. The process was also smooth and easy. Thanks IFFCO Tokio.
13-02-2021
Arshad Ayyub
Home Insurance
IFFCO TOkio offers some of the best coverage out there when it comes to home insurance. Reasonable premium as well.
13-02-2021
V. B. Chandrashekhar
Home Insurance
Very good coverage and amazing service so far. When earthquake struck our house, IFFCO Tokio�s home insurance policy offered us the required financial assistance on time.
13-02-2021
Hariharan Chandran
Home Insurance
Got the best home insurance from IFFCO Tokio, with maximum coverage and a very reasoable premium rate.
12-02-2021
Gurkripa Singh
Home Insurance
I had been looking for a good home insurance policy for quite a while now. Finally I feel satisfied with the one offered by IFFCO Tokio.
12-02-2021
Dilip Chavan
Home Insurance
I would recommend the home insurance policy by IFFCO Tokio to anyone looking for great coverage at reasonable premiums and the best customer service.
12-02-2021
Salil Ankola
Home Insurance
Superb customer service, good coverage, and affordable premiums - IFFCO-Tokio is the best!
12-02-2021
Vivek Razdan
Home Insurance
Got my home insurance claim settlement done easily. Thank you for the instant response your staff provided.
12-02-2021
Amar Rathod
Home Insurance
Got the best home insurance coverage at a reasonable price. The service is really good as well.
11-02-2021
Ajit Baniya
Home Insurance
I take all my insurance policies from IFFCO-Tokio, and hence chose my home insurance policy from them too.
11-02-2021
Surinder Khanna
Home Insurance
The claims process at IFFCO-Tokio is so efficient.
11-02-2021
Yashpal Yadav
Home Insurance
Their home insurance policy has exceeded my expectations. Now I can say that rest assured my future is secured should any problem befalls on my house.
11-02-2021
Kishore Handa
Home Insurance
Was offered the best deal on home insurance plans from IFFCO Tokio with an equally good customer support service.
11-02-2021
Adityanath Rothod
Home Insurance
Exactly the kind of home insurance policy I was looking for. Thanks.
10-02-2021
Aaron Paul
Home Insurance
Great experience with IFFCO-Tokio when I bought my home insurance policy.
10-02-2021
Ashish Samarwal
Home Insurance
I got the best deal on my home insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. Keep up the good work.
10-02-2021
Amit Trivedi
Home Insurance
I was happy with the premiums offered by IFFCO-Tokio on my home insurance policy.
09-02-2021
Anjali Sharma
Home Insurance
When we had problems with the sanitary fittings at our house, IFFCO Tokio�s Home insurance policy helped us by taking care of it financially. Thank you, IFFCO
08-02-2021
Ajith Ramesh
Home Insurance
Found what I was looking for in a home insurance policy with IFFCO. Thanks!
08-02-2021
Amar Kumar
Home Insurance
Really satisfied with the customer service offered when I was buying a home insurance policy here. They are kind and prompt to clear off the queries.
07-02-2021
Ramchandra Shinde
Home Insurance
I was looking for a home insurance policy with pet coverage and got it right here. Thanks a million!
07-02-2021
Anjit Kasale
Home Insurance
The best home insurance policy out there is from IFFCO Tokio. They have some great add-ons too.
07-02-2021
Baburao Gaikwad
Home Insurance
I can rest assured now be comfortable knowing that IFFCO Tokio�s Home insurance policy will take care of the finances if anything unfortunate happened.
06-02-2021
Jaypratap Singh
Home Insurance
Their policy executive staff was very courteous when I went to purchase a home insurance policy at the IFFCO branch.
06-02-2021
Anthony Gonzalvez
Home Insurance
Very competetive premiums and good covearage with the home insurance policy provided by IFFCO.
06-02-2021
Karan Thapa
Home Insurance
I was looking for a good home insurance policy for my home sweet home. IFFCO Tokio�s Home insurance policy was the only one that satisfied me.
06-02-2021
Sana Shaikh
Home Insurance
Amazing home insurance coverage received from IFFCO. Keep on going like this only.
05-02-2021
Amar Singh
Home Insurance
I bought a home insurance policy online from IFFCO Tokio. The policy buying process was really easy and convenient. Would highly recommend.
05-02-2021
Akbar Chowdhary
Home Insurance
I had a chat with your employee about home insurance and he explained everything patiently and did show interest in explaining all details. Good Support. Appreciated.
05-02-2021
Swetlana Fernandes
Home Insurance
I was looking for a good home insurance policy and finally found it with IFFCO Tokio. The buying process was really quick and time-saving.
04-02-2021
Riya Singh
Home Insurance
Very good coverage and amazing service so far. When fire struck our house, IFFCO Tokio�s home insurance policy offered us the required financial assistance on time.
03-02-2021
Sanjeev Singh
Home Insurance
Some of the best coverage out there when it comes to home insurance. Reasonable premium as well.
03-02-2021
Darshana Rathod
Home Insurance
Grateful for the home insurance policy offered by IFFCO Tokio. It really helped us when we needed it.
02-02-2021
Manish Agarwal
Home Insurance
Good coverage, excellent customer service, low premiums...this is exactly what I was looking for in a home insurance policy.
02-02-2021
Pratiksha Lad
Home Insurance
Got my home insurance claim done easily. Thank you for the instant response.
01-02-2021
Pritesh Patel
Home Insurance
I had been looking for a good home insurance policy for quite a while. Finally feel satisfied with the one offered by IFFCO Tokio.
01-02-2021
Sarabjit Acharya
Home Insurance
Got the best home insurance coverage at the best price. The service is really good as well.
30-01-2021
Naresh Ahuja
Home Insurance
I would recommend the home insurance policy by IFFCO Tokio to anyone looking for great coverage at reasonable premiums.
30-01-2021
Srushti Bhatt
Home Insurance
Their home insurance policy has exceeded my expectations. Now I can rest assured that my money is secured if any problem were to affect my house.
29-01-2021
Bidya Roy
Home Insurance
My home insurance claim experience was really well handled. Hats off to the IFFCO Tokio team.
29-01-2021
Sakshi Thakur
Home Insurance
I got the best deal on my home insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio.
28-01-2021
Maninder Kaur
Home Insurance
Exactly the kind of home insurance policy I was looking for.
28-01-2021
Sonal Patel
Home Insurance
When we had problems with the sanitary fittings at our house, IFFCO Tokio�s Home insurance policy really helped us. Thank you, IFFCO
27-01-2021
Niraj Rathod
Home Insurance
The best home insurance policy out there. They have some great add-ons too. Really good product.
27-01-2021
Payal Anand
Home Insurance
I was looking for a good home insurance policy for my precious house. IFFCO Tokio�s Home insurance policy was the only one that satisfied me.
26-01-2021
Mohammed Shaikh
Home Insurance
I can rest assured now knowing that IFFCO Tokio�s Home insurance policy will take care of the finances if anything unfortunate happened.
26-01-2021
Preeti Agarwal
Home Insurance
Got my home insurance from IFFCO Tokio without any issues and with the best premium rate
25-01-2021
Jay Dalal
Home Insurance
I bought a home insurance policy online from IFFCO Tokio. The process was really easy and convenient. Would highly recommend.
25-01-2021
Murali Sharma
Home Insurance
I got a really good deal on this home insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. The process was also smooth and easy.
23-01-2021
Shantinath yadav
Home Insurance
Got the best home insurance from IFFCO Tokio, with maximum coverage and a very reasoable premium.
23-01-2021
Satyam kumar
Home Insurance
Was offered the best deal on home insurance from IFFCO Tokio with an equally good customer support.
22-01-2021
Sharmila rathi
Home Insurance
I have my other insurance policies from IFFCO Tokio so I know them well. Needless to say, my home insurance policy experience has been great as well.
22-01-2021
Rochelle D'Souza
Home Insurance
The best part about this home insurance policy is the coverage and the low premiums. Thank you, IFFCO Tokio
21-01-2021
Rajat singh rathore
Home Insurance
I trust IFFCO because of my previous experience with them. Purchasing a home insurance policy from them has been super easy.
21-01-2021
Gaurav Singh
Home Insurance
Found what I was looking for in a home insurance policy with IFFCO.
20-01-2021
Priyanka Jella
Home Insurance
Really satisfied with the customer service offered when I was buying a home insurance policy here.
19-01-2021
Tanay Sharma
Home Insurance
I was looking for a home insurance policy with pet coverage and got it right here.
18-01-2021
Divya Malik
Home Insurance
Their staff was very courteous when I went to purchase a home insurance policy at the IFFCO branch.
16-01-2021
Parth Acharya
Home Insurance
Very competetive premiums and good covearage with the home insurance policy from IFFCO.
15-01-2021
Clinton Thomas
Home Insurance
I had a chat with your employee about home insurance and he explained patiently and has shown interest to explain in details. Good Support. Appreciated.
14-01-2021
Richard D'Mello
Home Insurance
Amazing home insurance coverage received from IFFCO.
13-01-2021
Hanif Batliwala
Home Insurance
Very proud and happy to be associated with IFFCO Tokio Home insurance.
12-01-2021
Isha Kohli
Home Insurance
All my queries about home insurance were nicely addressed by the staff. Got a good deal.
11-01-2021
Anushka Banerjee
Home Insurance
I bought a home insurance policy online from IFFCO and the whole experience was very smooth and easy.
09-01-2021
Saisha Bansal
Home Insurance
Never thought that buying a home insurance policy would be this easy. Really appreciate the support from the staff.
08-01-2021
Ashwin Chatterjee
Home Insurance
When I raised a claim for a fire-related incident on my home insurance policy, the process was handled well and done quickly.
08-01-2021
Ishita Chaudhari
Home Insurance
Really amazed by the coverage offered by IFFCO Tokio for their home insurance policy.
07-01-2021
Varun Dubey
Home Insurance
Quick customer support, good coverage, and low premiums, that is all I was looking for in a home insurance policy.
07-01-2021
Nihar Palani
Home Insurance
When I raised queries related to my home insurance policy, they were duly answered by the staff. Thank you
06-01-2021
Hansika Chopra
Home Insurance
Was not aware that you could get such amazing coverage at such a competitive premium for a home insurance policy. Keep it up!
06-01-2021
Anjali Grover
Home Insurance
Thanks to the extensive coverage offered on IFFCO Tokio�s home insurance policy, I can now rest easy about my house
05-01-2021
Pradeep Dutta
Home Insurance
I have not experienced such a supportive customer service staff anywhere. Buying my home insurance policy has been really great.
05-01-2021
Harsha Dhawan
Home Insurance
I want to thank the customer service staff at my nearest IFFCO for helping me choose the best home insurance policy for myself.
04-01-2021
Mahesh Gupta
Home Insurance
The quote I received on my home insurance policy was quite good. The entire experience has been very smooth and convenient.
04-01-2021
Kapil Gulati
Home Insurance
The coverage on this home insurance policy is really great and I chose some add-ons as well, so my house is now highly secured. Thank you, IFFCO.
02-01-2021
Aditya Dhillon
Home Insurance
Along with the coverage, the riders are pretty great too. Overall, I am quite satisfied with the home insurance policy I got from IFFCO.
02-01-2021
Sahil Guha
Home Insurance
The home insurance policy has been really helpful when an unfortunate event struck my house. The process was handled efficiently and quickly. Really impressed.
01-01-2021
Sumedh Deshmukh
Home Insurance
IFFCO Tokio�s home insurance policy provided me with great deals at a very fair price.
01-01-2021
Sid Sundaram
Home Insurance
I am one more happy home insurance customer of Iffco Tokio. Thanks to your team.
28-12-2020
Harpreet Khosla
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio is the best insurance provider. Even my pets are insured. Thanks Iffco Tokio.
25-12-2020
Deep Dara
Home Insurance
Home insurance is one of the best insurance services from Iffco Tokio.
23-12-2020
Baalkrishan Harjo
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio covers the tenants as well in the home insurance. My tenants are thankful for the coverage.
21-12-2020
Samir Prasad Pant
Home Insurance
The process was easy and I brought insurance in a few clicks. Thanks.
20-12-2020
Vivek Bal
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides smooth service in the Home insurance segment.
17-12-2020
Vijayent Prasad Peri
Home Insurance
None can match the professionalism of Iffco Tokio employees. They help the customers through and through.
15-12-2020
Bhola Kumar Mukherjee
Home Insurance
Unfortunately, my house was burglared. But Iffco Tokio settled my claims smoothly.
13-12-2020
Chinmay Rao Aggarwal
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio is the right choice for my home insurance plan.
09-12-2020
Tabeed Himesh Dasgupta
Home Insurance
I heard about your home insurance plan from my friend. I browsed and found that my friend had made the right decision.
05-12-2020
Varun Karpe
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio provides wide coverage for my house at reasonable premiums.
04-12-2020
Sid Chandra Prabhakar
Home Insurance
Thanks to Iffco Tokio for securing my home against all the odds.
03-12-2020
Iqbal Bhai Chaudhari
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio is the right choice for my children's belonging away from home.
01-12-2020
Vivek Sumit Kadakia
Home Insurance
I took the home suvidha policy from Ifcco Tokio and i haven't looked back yet.
30-11-2020
Tushar Pratap Choudhury
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio is the best in the home insurance market.
27-11-2020
Amir Pall
Home Insurance
I have had a great service with Iffco Tokio. i would recommend them to my friends.
24-11-2020
Ajeet Rao Magar
Home Insurance
The home insurance plan has protected my home and belongings for 4 years now. Thanks.
23-11-2020
Hanuman Hari Nagar
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio covers all the ground when Home insurance policies are concerned.
20-11-2020
Usman Dev Patil
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio or not is like insuring your dear home or not.
20-11-2020
Aarif Dhaliwal
Home Insurance
My home will be sweet as long as Iffco Tokio takes care of it.
19-11-2020
Sohail Dev Bajaj
Home Insurance
The home insurance policy process was easy and transparent. Thanks.
15-11-2020
Vikrant Aniruddh Chahal
Home Insurance
The customer support was very polite and helpful. thanks Iffco Tokio.
13-11-2020
Mukund Ram Vala
Home Insurance
My claims were settled swiftly. Thanks Iffco Tokio for the service.
12-11-2020
Deepesh Lal Chia
Home Insurance
Glad that I insured my home from Iffco Tokio. Thanks.
09-11-2020
Arvind Talwar
Home Insurance
Iffco Tokio home insurance policy has comprehensive coverage and the best plans.
07-11-2020

Get a Quote


Home Insurance

Invalid Field

Invalid Mobile No.

Please check Terms and Conditions.