Contact us – Branch Locator | IFFCO Tokio


Branch Locator

Result For State "All" | City "All"

  • Mumbai Retail SBU - Borivali

    Mr. Prabhakar Singh
    801, 8th Floor,
    Shree Radhe Empire, Chandavarkar Road, Near Ghanta Pan House
    400050 Mumbai , MM
    India
    Phone: 022-28923991
    E-mail: Prabhakar Singh/MUM/ITGI,
  • Mumbai Commercial SBU - Nariman Point

    Mr. Cinoy Paul
    806/807 ,Floor-8, Plot 207,
    Embassy Centre, Jamnalal Bajaj Marg, Nariman Point
    400021 Mumbai , MM
    India
    Phone: 022-61572300
    E-mail: cpaul@iffcotokio.co.in
  • Mumbai Retail SBU - Thane West

    Mr. Vivek Kumar Singh
    3rd Floor
    Tritan Dreams, Next to Chevrolet Car Showrom Service Road Thane West
    401101 Mumbai , MM
    India
    Phone: 022-25396039, 25396044
    E-mail: vivek.singh@iffcotokio.co.in
  • Mumbai Retail SBU (2)- Bandra West

    Mr. Ashish Rampuria
    2nd Floor, IFFCO Bhavan
    181 Waterfield Road Bandra West Mumbai
    400050 Mumbai , MM
    India
    Phone: 022-61409725
    E-mail: Ashish.Rampuria@iffcotokio.co.in
  • Mumbai Retail SBU - Andheri East

    Mr. Neeraj Sharma
    A wing, Office No 301-303,311-312
    3rd Floor, Chintamani Plaza, Andheri Kurla Road, Next to Mota Nagar, Near Western Express Highway Metro Station,
    400 099. Mumbai , MM
    India
    Phone: 022 42631211
    E-mail: neeraj.sharma@iffcotokio.co.in
  • Mumbai Retail SBU - Chembur

    Mr. Dinesh Manohar Kankekar
    5th Floor, Sona Complex
    Opp. BMC M Ward Office, 1st Road Chembur Mumbai
    400071 Mumbai , MM
    India
    Phone: 022-25225902, 25223217-6208
    E-mail: Dinesh Manohar Kankekar/CM/MUM/ITGI,
  • Nagpur SBU

    Mr. Sameer B. Bhagat
    7th Floor, FIDVI Tower,
    Opp. Saraf Chambers, Mound Road, Sadar, Nagpur
    440001 Nagpur , MM
    India
    Phone: 0712 -6651101, 6651112
    E-mail: Sameer.Bhagat@iffcotokio.co.in
  • Mysore SBU

    Mr. M Bala Bhaskar
    35, 1st Floor,
    New Kanthraj URS Road Kuvempu Nagar Mysore
    570023 Mysore , KA
    India
    Phone: 0821-2343631, 2343731
    E-mail: m.bhaskar@iffcotokio.co.in
  • Jabalpur SBU

    Mr. Gopal Raheja
    1187/88, 3rd Floor
    Badshah Plaza Wright Town Jabalpur
    482002 Jabalpur , MP
    India
    Phone: 0761-4018855, 4033159
    E-mail: Gopal.Raheja@iffcotokio.co.in
  • Jaipur SBU

    Mr. Ashok Rajpal
    Office: 101, First Floor
    ARG Corporate Park, Gopalbari Ajmer Road Flyover,
    302006 Jaipur , RJ
    India
    Phone: 0141-4292800
    E-mail: Ashok.Rajpal@iffcotokio.co.in

Pages


Download Motor Policy

Feedback