Send by email

  • Sambalpur SBU

    Mr. Sushanta Kumar Sahoo
    Budharaja Main Road
    Near Phatak Overbridge,Budharaja Sambalpur
    768004 Sambalpur
    India
    Phone: 0663-2540231
    E-mail: sushanta.sahoo@iffcotokio.co.in
  • Sanathnagar SBU

    Mr. V. Srinivasa Raju
    Flat No. 202, PKR Complex,
    Opp. RR Motors, Phase-1, KPHB Colony, Kukatpally Hyderabad
    500072 Hyderabad , AP
    India
    Phone: 040- 64525177 & 64525377
    E-mail: V.Raju@iffcotokio.co.in
  • Secundrabad SBU

    Mr. K. Venu Babu
    2nd Floor
    Above Con Agra Foods, Road No. 31, Lane Opp. DBR Diagnostics S.D. Road Secunderabad
    500003 Secunderabad , TS
    India
    Phone: 040-27718944, 27718945-946
    E-mail: Venu.Babu@iffcotokio.co.in
  • Surat SBU

    Mr. Vijay S. Jariwala
    1st Floor, House No. A, 21st Century Business Centre
    Near World Trade Centre Ring Road Surat
    395002 Surat , GJ
    India
    Phone: 0261-2363370, 2366145, 2337217
    E-mail: vijay.jariwala@iffcotokio.co.in
  • Udaipur SBU

    Mr. Sumer Choudhary
    1-B, Ground Floor, Mehta Bhavan,
    Near Shastri Circle, Ashok Nagar Main Road, Udaipur
    313001 Udaipur , RJ
    India
    Phone: 0294-5103790 to 5103797
    E-mail: schoudhary@iffcotokio.co.in
  • Vadodara Commercial SBU

    Mr. Vikrant R. Ratanjee
    2nd Floor, TNW Business Centre
    Near Manisha Cross Road Old Padra Road Vadodara
    390015 Vadodara , GJ
    India
    Phone: 0265-2327501, 2327507, 2312694
    E-mail: vikrant.ratanjee@iffcotokio.co.in
  • Vadodara Retail SBU

    Mr. Anshul Arora
    2nd Floor, TNW Business Centre
    Above McDonalds, Near Manisha Cross Road Old Padra Road Vadodara
    390015 Vadodara , GJ
    India
    Phone: 0265-2327501, 2327507, 2320700
    E-mail: Anshul.Arora@iffcotokio.co.in
  • Vapi SBU

    Mr. Mahendra R. Yadav
    209-210, Govinda Complex
    Opp. Panchratna Complex GIDC Char Rasta Vapi (District Valsad)
    396195 Vapi (District Valsad) , GJ
    India
    Phone: 0260-2435500
    E-mail: Mahendra.Yadav@iffcotokio.co.in
  • Vijayawada SBU

    Mr. S Rajasimha
    No. 40-1-53, 1st Floor, Annapurna Building
    Opp. ICICI Bank, Near Benz Circle M.G. Road Vijaywada
    520010 Vijaywada , AP
    India
    Phone: 0866-6641066
    E-mail: rajasimha.s@iffcotokio.co.in
  • Vishakhapatnam SBU

    Mr. Sonu Kumbhat
    Office No. 4F, Balaji Mangalagiri Chambers,
    3rd Floor, Above Tycoon Restaurant, Siripuram Junction, Vishakhapatnam
    530003 Vishakhapatnam , AP
    India
    Phone: 0891-6641767, 6616906-08
    E-mail: Sonu.Kumbhat@iffcotokio.co.in

Pages


Download Motor Policy

Feedback