Send by email

  • Agra SBU

    Mr. Siddhartha Singh
    Sumriddhi Business Suites, Suite No. 103
    1st Floor, Block 38/4A Sanjay Place Agra
    282002 Agra , UP
    India
    Phone: 0562- 3018564, 3018545, 3018548
    E-mail: siddhartha.singh@iffcotokio.co.in
  • Ahmedabad Commercial SBU

    Mr. Nityanand Kumar Sinha
    NP Patel Bhavan (IFFCO Bhavan)
    Near Maruti Arcade Near Shivranjani Cross Road , Satellite Ahmedabad
    380015 Ahmedabad , GJ
    India
    Phone: 079-26768062
    E-mail: NityanandKumar.Sinha@iffcotokio.co.in
  • Ahmedabad Retail - 1 SBU

    Mr. Vishal M Shah
    401, 4th Floor, Swapnil-5
    Near Commerce Six Roads Navrangpura Ahmedabad
    380009 Ahmedabad , GJ
    India
    Phone: 079 - 26408268, 26408269
    E-mail: Vishal.Shah@iffcotokio.co.in
  • Ahmedabad Retail - 2 SBU

    Mr. Samir Desai
    Ground Floor, IFFCO Bhavan
    Bh Maruti Arcade Shivranjani Cross Road, Satellite Ahmedabad
    380015 Ahmedabad , GJ
    India
    Phone: 079-26768062, 26768063
    E-mail: Samir.Desai@iffcotokio.co.in
  • Akola SBU

    Mr. Shivkumar S Lohiya
    2nd Floor, Akash Tower,
    Above ICICI Bank Ltd., Opposite-Uday Cinema Hall Tilak Road Akola
    444001 Akola , MM
    India
    Phone: 0724-2424803
    E-mail: skslohiya@iffcotokio.co.in
  • Allahabad SBU

    Mr. Rahul Parihar
    Meena Bazaar, Ist Floor
    10, Sardar Patel Marg Civil Lines Allahabad
    211001 Allahabad , UP
    India
    Phone: 0532-2561395, 2560810
    E-mail: Rahul.Parihar@iffcotokio.co.in
  • Ambala SBU

    Mr. Tarun Pandey
    1st Floor, Minerva Complex
    Rai Market Ambala Cantt Ambala
    133001 Ambala , HR
    India
    Phone: 0171 4020556, (D) 4020557-9
    E-mail: Tarun.Pandey@iffcotokio.co.in
  • Bangalore Commercial SBU

    Mr. Shailesh Kumar Verma
    Sri Shanthi Towers
    4th Floor, No. 141, 3rd Main East of NGEF Layout, Kasturi Nagar Bangalore
    560043 Bangalore , KA
    India
    Phone: 080-40804401
    E-mail: Shailesh.Verma@iffcotokio.co.in
  • Bangalore Retail SBU

    Mr. Manjunatha K.
    KSCMF Building
    3rd Floor, 3rd Block No. 8, Cunningham Road Bangalore
    560052 Bangalore , KA
    India
    Phone: 080-22095959
    E-mail: K.Manjunatha@iffcotokio.co.in
  • Bangalore Rural SBU

    Mr. Sunil Yaragatti
    "Brindhavana", Ground Floor,
    P-6 (D), 1st Stage, Peenya Industrial Area Tumkur Bangalore Road, Peenya Bangalore
    560058 Bangalore , KA
    India
    Phone: 080-29723580
    E-mail: sunilyaragatti@iffcotokio.co.in

Pages


Download Motor Policy

Feedback